Back  

Movies

Top rated businesses in the Movies category

517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Movies

Movies Top rated businesses in the Movies category

517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rotten Tomatoes

Rotten Tomatoes home of the Tomatometer is the most trusted measurement of quality for Movies TV The definitive site for Reviews Trailers Showtimes and Tickets

Recent Reviews

Been awhile since I reviewed something so let me show you this cool site Amazing Site gives you reviews of movies coming out and lets you watch trailers, also "Theres an App for everything", YES there is a Rotten Tomatoes iPhone app (FREE). The Site is very easy to navigate just search in the search bar and you will find a review for almost anything, ie Iron Man 2. You can also sign up and follow critics, hmmm seems like this site except that one is for movies and this is for sites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison S.

Great site to read about movies before spending money going to see one or renting one. However, I suggest reading many reviews, both from the community and from the well known reviewers since there will always be people who both like and dislike a movie. Multiple times I have seen a movie that had great reviews but thought it was awful and vice versa. Good luck and hope you find a good one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler C.

3

48 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Movie Tickets Movie Times

Buy movie tickets in advance find movie times watch trailers read movie reviews and more at Fandango

Recent Reviews

Apparently the attached image purchase went through. But I didn't realize and bought the tickets in-person assuming it didn't go through like the error label infers. I tried to get a refund and had to go from waiting in the chat queue for over half an hour to having to submit a complaint in another part of the website to even find the status of the refund request. Multiple follow up emails and still had no response for a month. Eventually was able to talk to a person that seemed understanding and hand me submit the bank statements proving the purchase and then denied the refund with no explanation. Highly unprofessional and was a super frustrating and time consuming process to go through. Be wary

Average

1 year ago

Jonk H.

I purchased 4 tickets online from Fandango. I found out I could have purchased the exact sames seats for about $10 less if I had used AMC's app. This is the first time I've seen Fandango being higher than the actual theater app. No notice, warning, comment from Fandango. Never again. Hope they go the way of Blockbuster Video stores. They ripped people off too.

Average

1 year ago

John L.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my order on 5/23, and paid the extra $8 for 2nd day air delivery, scheduled on their site for 5/25. Come 5/25, no delivery, and tracking info, now said delivery would be on 5/29. I emailed asking about a refund or credit of the $8 2nd day air fee and was told that my order was received too late for delivery on 5/25 (no matter what their site originally said) and no refund for you. Amazon, where I placed an order after the DVD Empire order, got my order to me on 5/25, as they said they would, no problem. I will not shop at DVD Empire again and will make my displeasure known where ever I can.

Average

1 year ago

billcrane0371

I've now placed 77 orders with DVD Empire. Over the last 30 months, I've only had two problems: (1) overcharged (by $30) on shipping: It took several email messages to get this cleared up; and (2) incorrect DVD shipped: I paid return shipping on the incorrect item ($1.65) and received its replacement quickly. In my experience, they’re fast and reliable, and have good (but not great) customer service. I don't use any other DVD vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

julesdva

4.4

49 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Netflix

Watch Netflix movies TV shows online or stream right to your smart TV game console PC Mac mobile tablet and more

Recent Reviews

I used to watch netflix on my wii but since moving to the middle of nowhere where internet is $100/ month for 10 gigs I switched to 2 movies sent by mail at a time. Im very happy with netflix. I get my movies very fast and the recent movie in my queue wasnt at the nearest facility so they shipped it from a far away facility and still sent me the next 2 movies in my queue, so I ended up with 3 movies so that was really cool of them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Netflix User

Netflix made me extremely happy, considering i've been using pirate sites in all my days I couldn't get the police of my tail, they were onto me.... I have been running from the FBI for 3 years for watching movies on illegal sites, but now, finally, after THREE whole years, I could finally watch movies legally in the highest quality known to mankind....... The best thing about Netflix? I'd have to say is the fact that i'm using WIFI from the internet Cafe down the block and I can still watch Netflix movies without any buffering at all! Thanks Netflix! for all these memories you have brought me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecilia Mattsson

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 7 DVDs, cost $62 but shipping was $202...ridiculous. I never finished the order. No DVD is worth that cost

Average

1 year ago

LaurieRieschel

Ordered 1 DVD, paid the extra $ for 2 day shipping, has been 5 days, (4 business days) still no DVD, and the USPS has no record of the tracking # given to me for my order. Will never use them again!

Average

1 year ago

eloracnasus

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kaiser Cat Cinema

Kaiser Cat Cinema is the official vendor of Kaiserreich merchandise worldwide. Founded by former Kaiserreich developers, KCC is a collective of artists, actors and musicians united in the goal of bringing free althistory content to all platforms.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Khalee Samo

Die Marke Khalee Samo [Kali-Samo] steht fr Individualitt und Ausdrucksfreiheit. Zeige Wofr du stehst, was dir viel bedeutet, wer du bist und werde zum Blickfang in jeder Situation. Unser erstklassige Style gepaart mit dir als Person macht uns aus.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kramertoywarden.com

Home of the widest selection of Pop Culture collectibles in the Philippines. Star Wars, Funko Pop, Q-Figs, Marvel and DC, we've got you covered.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LBL AUTOGRAPHS

JAMES BOND GIRLS AND JAMES BOND AUTOGRAPHED PHOTOS AND MOVIE POSTERS CELEBRITY AUTOGRAPHS ORIGINAL MOVIE POSTERS

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Little Crew Studios

Pilgrim's Progress meets Little Rascals in these award winning family movies from Little Crew Studios. The Defense of New Haven and The Runner from Ravenshead.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lonewolf Customs

Lonewolf Customs is the home and creator of the Mandalorian executioner design. Lonewolf Customs creates quality props and costume parts such as Mandalorian Helmets, Quidditch Pads, Custom leather work, tacti-cool gear, custom prop replicas, custom costume and prop commissions, and more!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LostRoyalty

Lost Royalty Car crew is based out of Western Canada and is comprised of spirited individuals that blend personality and style into their automobiles. Part Hashiriya and part Royalty, we aim to build a world wide community and realize the passion everyone has within themselves.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Swissploitation Films LLC.All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply.

From the producer of IRON SKY comes MAD HEIDI – an Action Adventure Horror Comedy and the first Swissploitation film ever made. Support the production and become part of the movie.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Starmoment

Create a beatiful night sky Poster with the stars aligned in your very special moment. We are Starmoment

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

martynoblecollection.com

Welcome to the official collection of the artist Marty Noble! Each work of art created exclusively by Marty Noble and available as a limited edition collectible heirloom print, framed or unframed!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Match Frame Apparel

Holiday and Movie T-Shirts for Filmmakers, Moviegoers, Film Buffs, Movie Lovers, Production and Post-Production peeps.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mes-super-heros.fr

Les Tee-Shirts, Sweat, Casquettes, Bonnets, charpe et Mugs de tes Hros sont chez Mes Super-Hros : Marvel, DC Comics, Star Wars, Batman, Superman, Avengers, Captain America, Captain Marvel, Iron Man, Thor, Wolverine, Hulk, Thanos, Harry Potter, Dragon Ball Z, Disney, Game of Thrones, Star Trek.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mini Movie Posters

Affordable Mini Movie Posters perfect for your wall at home, work or anywhere else! Everything from classic movie posters to today's hottest films.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Monochromea online store. Powered by Shopify

Monochromea online merch, Star Wars, Marvel, Minions and other fan stuff. Casual apparels and accesories. Music.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mouseketees

Do you "Wish Upon a Star" for amazing Disney-themed gear? Then you have been wishing for Mouseketees! Whether you are looking for the perfect shirt to wear during your Disney trip, or simply want a comfortable hoodie that shows your love of Disney Magic, Mouseketees has you covered.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Movie Buffs Forever

Movie Buffs Forever has the ultimate collection of movies on DVD online. Browse our collection and find old movies on DVD to buy.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Movie-O-Zone. Powered by Shopify

The Amazing Zone where Rare and Lost Movies are finally Found! The films of Audie Murphy, Joel McCrea, Jerry Lewis, Dean Martin, Alastair Sim, Alistair Cooke, Robert Mitchum, Bryan Brown and many more! Out-of-Print titles. What you have been looking for. Movie-O-Zone.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MoviePosterFrames

Movieposter-frames.com is the leading movie poster frame supplier in the USA. Front-loading SnapeZo frames make changing posters fast, easy and safe.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Movie Poster Plex

Movie Posters Galore & More! -- With thousands of classic and contemporary posters spanning generations and genres, you're sure to find something worthy of your wall!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Movie The Food

A combination of food puns, movie titles, and graphic art on t-shirts and stuff.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MY HOT POSTERS

The most delicious posters here! Cars, celebrities, anime, games, comics, girls and more. New posters every day.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

mylifeinchina.org

Welcome to the home of My Life In China, a personal documentary produced by Kenneth Eng. An expression of artistic personal filmmaking, the film begs the question: What does it mean to be be both Chinese and American? This documentary features Toisanese and Cantonese Chinese dialect.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Neo Film Shop

To become the best Asian Entertainment online retailer in the world! All the latest Asian Films on Blu Rays and DVDs,

Recent Reviews

Premium quality website with personalised customer service. Owner is a film critic and will personally reccomend films for you. Uses e-express free Shipping Worldwide and very efficient. High quality Asian movies Blu Rays and DVDs available.

Excellent

2 months ago

Andrew

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 Pristine Sales. Powered by Shopify

Pristine Sales offers complete TV series on Blu-Ray and DVD at great prices. Browse our massive selection of titles today to find what you’re looking for.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Queen Of Green Productions

Queen of Green Productions is an artistic collective of women filmmakers who are driven by Rock N Roll. We are Filmmakers. We sell things. We make films.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Queen Studios

Queen Studios bring you the world's most realistic statues and busts from your favourite movies. First studio licensed to make Silicone collectibles for Marvel and DC.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Questionable Morality

Home of the art of Jeramy Perlman. Limited Edition patches and accessories, focusing on depression, anxiety and the prevention of suicide.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RARE PRINTS AND POSTERS

A curated collection of rare horror, sci-fi, cult classic movie memorabilia including original posters, screen prints, lobby cards and programs.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rare VHS and LaserDiscs

A curated collection of rare VHS and Lasediscs from Japan and North America.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rebel On The Highway

Rebel on the highway biker movie. Starring everyone in the motorcycle industry, from CEOs to MCs, this movie has it all!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Red Carpet Collectibles

Academy Awards, Oscar and Hollywood memorabilia for the avid collector, party hostess, or those who just want to own a piece of history.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ReelFilmCells

An extensive collection of professionally framed film cells and retro VHS lamps made from genuine VHS cassettes. Our framed film cells and VHS lamps are essential for all movie buffs and film fanatics. We ship internationally and all our film cells and VHS lamps come with free UK postage for orders over 30

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

revok.com

We find rare, lost, and hard-to-find films from all over the planet and make them available on DVD. Horror, eurocrime, post-apocalyptic, military and more.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ronin Flix

Welcome to Ronin Flix. We offer fans a curated collection of hard-to-find Blu-rays from around the world. Free USPS Shipping available on all Domestic US orders over 30..

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RoniVeesBoutique

Welcome to RoniVeesBoutique, Home of the Jason Voorhees & Ouija Planchette Phone Grips. All items are hand made and hand painted individually. Some more time consuming than others. Please keep that in mind when ordering. If order is needed by a specific date please state that at check out.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

samanthacarell.com

Samatha Carell, b. 1989, Worcester, MA. New Contemporary Artist. Best known for her fluid abstracts and mixed media techniques.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sayed Badreya

Egyptian American actor Sayed Badreya in Hollywood. Hollywood actor Sayed Badreya from Egypt. Egyptian Hollywood Actor Sayed Badreya. Egyptian born Hollywood actor Sayed Badreya.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SCENEPRINTS

Check out our collection of rare, limited edition prints for sale including alternative movie posters, official gig / concert prints, and fine art. Prints by Tyler Stout, Olly Moss, Chuck Sperry, Martin Ansin, Shepard Fairey, Rory Kurtz, Tomer Hanuka, Mondo, Laurent Durieux, Ken Taylor. Martin Ansin, Aaron Horkey, Gabz

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scream Team Releasing

A place to find Blu-rays, DVDs, VHS, Posters, Games and Gore Galore!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Second Sight Films

Second Sight is a UK distributor of classic and cult films and TV series on DVD, Blu-ray and On-Demand. A British Independent company, we specialise in bringing you cult favourites, movie masterpieces & Film and TV Classics - plus a few guilty pleasures – often remastered, restored, and repackaged with brand new bonus.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SharkTank Media

Shop bluray box sets on your favorite movies and TV shows. We also have great gift ideas and daily deals.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

asia-idol

A discount DVD shop based in the United States specializing in imported mature japanese DVD and Blu-ray titles.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.dogwoof.com

Visit Dogwoof's online documentary shop for the very best documentary DVDs and Blu-rays. Free delivery on all orders in the UK and Ireland.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

FLM

Prenumerera p Sveriges filmtidskrift – fyra nummer och fyra filmaffischer fr 249 kronor.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.goose.game

All of the finest official Untitled Goose Game merchandise you can buy, including Goose t-shirts, Goose socks, and more.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with