Back  

Movies

Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Movies

Movies Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.inspireyouentertainment.com

Merchandise from the Movie "Only God Can": T-Shirts, Mugs, Posters, Totes, and Onesies

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.peteyorn.com

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Official Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson Store.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.thegemtheater.com

Movie theater in Bethel, ME near Sunday River.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.theresapersoninhere.me

Short Story collection By James Patrick THERE'S A PERSON IN HERE new

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.tiff.net

Transforming the way people see the world, through film. The TIFF Shop is the one-stop shop to find your official TIFF branded merchandise and film and art-based products.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shoptheironforge.com

The Iron Forge is a boutique prop shop in Orlando, FL who specialize in creating hand made Mandalorian Helmets of our own design as well as other more familiar Star Wars helmets. We also offer painting services to take your prop to the next level. We strive to give you the very best hand made service that we can.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

shopzobie.com

Bi-Monthly POP Culture and Horror mystery box, The Zobie Box and Zobie Fright Pack. We offer authentic autograph memorabilia from your favorite A-List celebrities. Search our inventory of Horror Autographs and Celebrity Memorabilia. vShout also allows your to get a personalized video.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sinister Kings

Show them who's King! Shop for clothing online with Sinister Kings - High quality Street wear for the Sinister. Free standard shipping Australia wide. Shop for Men's and Women's T-Shirts Hoodies And Hats.

Recent Reviews

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Bad

1 year ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

1 year ago

Cypherdude

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DVD is low quality I bought a unsung dvd and found out that the same is on youtube all you need is a youtube downloader. A Big RIP Off

Bad

2 months ago

TommyJohnMoore

Sells bootleg DVDs of rare movies, rock concerts, TV shows from 1950s and 60s that are not available commercially. You will receive the product if you order from them and they ship out quickly. Owner claims he'll replace defective DVDs--a "lifetime guarantee." However, there's now some conditions he's added since I first ordered from him: after 12 months, if any of their DVDs fail, you have to buy a new DVD at full price (no discounts) in order to receive a replacement for your defective DVD. Great to find such rare movies and you'll receive them, but if something goes wrong after the one year mark, the owner is not pleasant to deal with, plus you'll still have to make a full-priced purchase before getting your replacement DVD. Had to contact him several times about getting a replacement--doesn't respond quickly to emails. Questionable quality of DVDs used to make copies since some of mine have stopped working. Expensive; prices usually start at $19.99 (with a 10% discount code that's offered immediately.) Even so, his bootleg DVDs end up being more than most commercial DVDs on available Amazon. If you can find the movie on DVD at Amazon, go there first. Only use this person as a last resort. Buy at your own risk because it seems his homemade bootleg DVDs do not last very long. Although there's no address on the website where this business is located, I found this address: 105 E 198th St Bronx, NY 10468. Not sure if this is the same business as thevideobeat.com. Phone number is (718) 933-4331.

Poor

1 year ago

haroldg

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Largest selection of Train Videos on Earth DVDs Railroad Blu-rays from Pentrex Charles Smiley Greg Scholl 7idea CVision Highball Machines of Iron and more

Train Videos Train DVDs Blu-rays and Railroad Videos from Pentrex Charles Smiley Greg Scholl 7Idea CVision Highball Transit Gloria Mundi

Recent Reviews

I am from Australia and have never experienced any problems with TVD. Their prices are good, their range is good and their service is good. I have no hesitation in recommending their business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bristle47

I have been dealing with TVD for years and the service is always top rate. In the 2 or 3 issues that were the producers problems, TVD resolved immediately. FIVE STARS!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

run8anderson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DVD Locker

Build up your movie collection Monthly Subscription Box of DVDsBlu-rays sent to your door every month

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, great movies and great prices I have been a member of them for just over 2 weeks and overall find them very interesting indeed! Thanks dvd locker.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Johnson

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

spiderversesoundtrack.com

Shop exclusive merch and apparel from the Official Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse Soundtrack Store. Hoodies, tees, vinyl, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with my purchase. My only complaint would be that I am unable to attach the sunglasses to the hand on the bobblehead. It's like they don't fit together. Other than that it was a great gift and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristi X.

Easy to use website. The quality of the product was exceptional for the price I paid. My family and friends also agreed the head looks just like my son. It took about 6 weeks but that is because I am extremely picky and critical. But The communication with the artists and the company was excellent with quick response times. The company always answers the phone and speak perfect English. I highly recommend Bobbleheads.com for anyone who wants a quality Bobblehead at a reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to go here when I was a student many years ago before it was refurbished. Cheap tickets, homely atmosphere and a great escape from the monotony of studying. That was before the internet, smartphones and all the other distractions we now have. Life was simpler, and I think, a bit fairer in those days. The GFT is now nicer looking, has two more screens and is more up-market looking. My main problems with it are ticket prices, the new program and the way they treat their staff. Ticket prices are approaching £10 and staff are on minimum wage with limited hours. They also use unpaid, volunteers staff as ushers. As it's an entertainment business - not a hospital for example - I have a problem with this when GFT managers are paid over £30k a year. The upper managers even more. This is why the poverty gap in society generally is so wide, and so unjust.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

10-6-21 BUYER BEWARE - Do not waste your hard-earned money at a ShopDisney site. I was a FIRST TIME buyer, but soon learned they use false advertising/switch'n'bait tactics. SD sent product twice but I had to register complaints first YET neither item was what the site represented: The material composition, the image (and it's quality and placement and size), were ALL NOT AS ADVERTISED. SD refunded (without my input or knowledge) instead of sending me the correct item - I did NOT ask for refund. I wanted the item!! It was a secret gift for my wife that now she will never get - I will ***never ever*** recommend or use SD again! Disney quality and integrity has gone to the dogs. So sad. That's what happens when the focus is money - not people (Walt meant it to be PEOPLE!) POST SCRIPT: I have 4 jpgs in support to load but this smart.review site isn't loading them!

Bad

7 months ago

edesign52

10-6-21 BUYER BEWARE - Do not waste your hard-earned money at a ShopDisney site. I was a FIRST TIME buyer, but soon learned they use false advertising/switch'n'bait tactics. SD sent product twice but I had to register complaints first YET neither item was what the site represented: The material composition, the image (and it's quality and placement and size), were ALL NOT AS ADVERTISED. SD refunded (without my input or knowledge) instead of sending me the correct item - I did NOT ask for refund. I wanted the item!! It was a secret gift for my wife that now she will never get - I will ***never ever*** recommend or use SD again! Disney quality and integrity has gone to the dogs. So sad. That's what happens when the focus is money - not people (Walt meant it to be PEOPLE!)

Bad

7 months ago

edesign52

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chilimovie

Chilimovie - Watch free movies and TV shows online The latest full movies and all seasons TV series online without downloading All genres of free movies online and TV shows on Chilimovie

Recent Reviews

When I first saw it through YouTube I thought to myself: oh sweet, it’s free. Clicked on the website and it had all these movies and a beautiful variety. I went to go click on a movie and it said it could only play through amazon prime. It then redirected me amazon, were I signed in, but it wasn’t even free on amazon prime. This website is fake and don’t trust to positive reviews about it.

Bad

1 year ago

Harley

Cant even watch Adventure Time I tried watching adventure time but it just takes me to amazon prime. This website is a complete scam and the positive reviews are all fake. This website gets tons of reviews about different things and I have witnessed them my self and I can tell you, only the bad reviews are real. I hate this website, the sound quality is bad, so many errors and money issues. Do not waste your money on this because you won’t get anything in return. Complete scam, nothing f**king works.

Bad

1 year ago

U. O.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ImportCDs

Buy from the worlds largest selection of CDs Vinyl Blu-ray Disc DVDs at ImportCdscom We sell quality products at cheap discount prices Get even bigger bargains on brand new Imports from around the world Weve got more imports than anyone on earth

Recent Reviews

Successfully placed an order for Radiohead 'Kid A Mnesia' triple vinyl. After it never arrived, I followed up with 'Customer Service' the status of the delivery only to be told that they never fulfilled the order as they were unable to source the product. At no stage did the company contact me to advise that the order could dnot be fulfilled. DO NOT place an order with this company!

Bad

5 months ago

DavidJameson

Received my order of 6 LPs within 7 days, in Australia! Great service! One LP had a manufacturing fault, I raised this issue and LP was immediately replaced at absolutely no cost to me. I've used this co. before and will again. Good prices too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlusfrank8 L.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Movie for Overnight Delivery so I could have the Movie for Sat night for my daughter's birthday party to watch. The order was placed by 1pm CT per the policy to have it shipped that day. They charged my credit card same day, however the item did not ship until next day. The email I received that had the Fedex tracking number kept coming up Invalid for 2 days. After calling Fedex directly on Sat, the package was still not at Fedex, obviously its not being delivered today. VERY DISAPPOINTED!! I'll NEVER order anything from this site again.

Bad

1 year ago

Deep Discount

Ordered a number of obscure DVDS.10 days later arrived at my home in country Australia.Best service I have ever had.Also cheap as chips.Give this company a go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Riveroutlook U.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Original Vintage Movie Posters

Guaranteed Authentic Original Vintage Movie Movie Posters Western Star Wars Movie Posters For Sale Original Antique Vintage Film Theater Posters and Movie Memorabilia

Recent Reviews

I've been buying collectible items from Kevin since 2010 and I've always been very satisfied with the way he handles the transactions. Good communication and what´s even more important, the items come when promised and are exactly as described. I can highly recommend Conways Vintage Treasures to all serious collectors. Jari M., Finland

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarijm P.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Conways Vintage Treasures for the first time. I found Kevin to be very professional and promptly answered all my emails regarding my item. My autograph was described as advertised. In today's age, customer service finally means something. You have a new and happy customer. Best, Bob

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobspace G.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for a dvd I ordered 3 weeks ago and was supposedly in stock. Emailed twice but no reply.

Bad

1 year ago

Bobslow7 V.

deplorable customer service "Ten Dance Media Verlag e.K." I made an order n ° 3918279 on: 12/12/2019 Order from: 90.92 EUR, I still haven't received anything since the shipping confirmation of 19/12/2019. It was paid for by PayPal. I have contacted Groove Land several times in the past month and I have been advised to be patient! .Now they don't even respond to my complaint emails. I find this way of doing everything that is not commercial.

Bad

1 year ago

Lekoukou13 N.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I created a home theater room for our house and I wanted to decorate it with my favorite movies posters from the 80s and 90s. Those movie posters are really hard to find. I do not know if these are the real posters they are selling here but they look great and fit perfectly in my frames. Color and contrast are great and I suspect they are reproductions but either way they are perfect.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel U.

Got here right after the ten day mark with USPS delivery. We worried that it wasn't going to show up but everything came. We ordered 11 posters and they all came, well cut and printed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordansimerly Y.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MovieTickets

Watch new movies online Download or stream instantly from your Smart TV computer or portable devices

Recent Reviews

This is one of the worst services imaginable, to say nothing of the hidden "convenience" charges that Costco doesn't disclose. It took me an hour to order two movie tickets because of bugs in the ordering protocol. I probably entered my discount card number 10 times before my order was eventually accepted and confirmed. Whatever paltry amount one saves once the service charge is added hardly makes the hassle worth it. And, forget calling customer service. I tried three time; the phone rings a half-dozen times and then goes dead. Perhaps not a total scam, but a total rip-off unless your time and emotional well-being do not matter to you.

Poor

1 year ago

Markweinrott U.

I inadvertently selected the wrong date today instead of tomorrow when buying tickets for my visiting family to go to a movie together. I immediately realized my mistake when I received the confirmation email and called movietickets.com within 10 minutes of my purchase. The customer service rep's response was "read the refund policy in your confirmation email." In other words: tough luck. Wow did she seem unhappy in her job. I next called the movie theater and the service rep said he could exchange the tickets if I came in person before the movie started. Unfortunately, the movie started in 30 minutes and I live an hour away. He added that he thought all online ticket agencies offered a refund policy for situations like this so I should re-check with them. Nope. Not Movietickets.com. So much for being customer obsessed. At least I have an opportunity to express my frustation with my wallet. From now on its Fandango or any service but MovieTickets.com.

Poor

2 years ago

Chrisgartland S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 03/21/2014. I immediately got a confirmation email which was nice. Fast forward two weeks, still no shirt, still no "your order has shipped" email. There is no phone number for them so I had to submit a ticket via their website. Four days later I get a response, they claimed it got delayed in processing and will get it out ASAP. Magically, 11 hours later, I finally get the "your order has shipped" email. Fast forward 4 more days... no shirt yet. I open up my account screen and check the provided tracking number, it's not a valid USPS tracking number! I open yet another ticket advising that the tracking number provided is wrong and what is the correct one, their response? I kid you not, "Thank you for your email. Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated! If you need any further assistance, please let us know." No correct tracking number, no "sorry about that here's the right one, just a canned response. Luckily a few days later, some 21 days after I placed my order, I receive the single t-shirt I ordered. The quality of the shirt? It's literally a Hane's Underwear t-shirt with a screen printed image on the front. The shirt is so thin you can see through it, it was meant by Hane's to be an undershirt! Complete and utter failure from start till finish. I'm very surprised Star Trek lets them use their name with service and quality like this!

Bad

1 year ago

Fozzie76 S.

I ordered from this site before Christmas because the phone agent informed me that I would receive a free star trek stocking with my order. They told me they were out of stock at the moment but that it would be sent shortly when they got more in. I contacted them when I received my order and asked again, they again informed me that I would get the stocking soon. Two weeks later I get an email and they inform me they have cancelled the order for my gift. I told them about what happened . After 2 more weeks they wrote me back and said basically oops, sorry, tough luck. Refused to help in any way even though they enticed me to make a purchase on the premise of a lie. Bait and Switch people - do not buy from them, they are dishonest and have the poorest customer service I have seen in a long time.

Poor

1 year ago

Eckthroi O.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Zeus DVDs

Zeus DVDs provides rare hard-to-find and out-of-print movies on DVD

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a scam. Never received my dvd. Phone is disconnected. Won’t reply to any messages on website and the email address is bogus.

Bad

2 months ago

JodyArmandPage

Scam! Blackmarket, My DVD came correctly printed on the jewel case and DVD but the movie was the wrong movie. Finally found a phone number, no one has answered in 3 weeks. Filed a complaint at Better Business Bureau.

Bad

1 year ago

LarryBecktold

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

srscinemastore.com

Awesome underground movies, b-movies, z-movies, shot on video, sov and independent movies.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stella Mar Films

Immerse yourself in the world of filmmaking and cinema through the Stella Mar Films website and online store. Choose from a wide selection of gifts for movie buffs, film nerd T-shirts, and official merchandise for Stella Mar productions including their documentary films on DVD, Blu-Ray, and On-Demand Streaming.

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks Forcesabres I have one very happy 13 year old son, who is over the moon with his new lightsaber. You have been wonderful to deal with especially with the lockdown delivery issues I had as my office has been shut. Your communication is excellent and nothing was too much trouble. The light saber itself is such an excellent well crafted item and the sound and light effects are fantastic. Thanks for your hard work and we would 100% recommend your service and product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Pike

I'm really sad knowing the UK is leaving the EU, this company is amazing. Their customer service is one of the best I have ever had. The lightsaber itself is exactly as I thought it would be, you can't expect more I suppose! It sounds, looks and feels great. They shipped it in time even when they had trouble with the storms of the passed weeks. In short: Recommended! May the force be with you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurens Van Damme

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Foggy Isle Film Festival

Foggy Isle is an annual macabre-themed film festival set in Victoria British Columbia Foggy Isle Film Festival39s mission is to bring the creepy back to Victoria by showcasing short films that celebrate all that is weird macabre and darkly beautiful

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stiller Gang

Welcome to the Stiller Gang official store. Order your Stiller Gang bandanas, t-shirts, hats, apparel and accessories. Free shipping on all US orders over 50.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

petertunneyart

American Visual Artist based in Tribeca in New York City, and inside the Wynwood Walls in Miami.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

REDTTAG

Wе hаvе bееn a movie outlet store since 2016, providing an extеnsіvе rаngе оf household goods, fashions, lifestyle products and collectables. Thе рrоduсts wе hаvе is either “USED ONCE OR NONE” for film production purposes.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Fandom Frenzy

Shop official merchandises collectibles prop replicas from your favorite movieTV Harry Potter Doctor Who Game of Thrones Hunger Games Sherlock Malaysia

Recent Reviews

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage - iOffer Movies

nbsp Welcome to iOffer Movies If you thought the Movies and Television category was gone not at all Browse through thousands of movies and TV series fro

Recent Reviews

Order#10884 Writing a second review regarding this contact due to the extreme lack of service received for this vendor. I was informed that my order for dispatched and was shipped however I pay for a download link as this was the better option. I sent a follow up email and no reply in 2 weeks. Find this service shocking will not be ordering from them again

Poor

1 year ago

Katelyn

First time using ioffer Movies but I can 100% recommend it. A little patience is needed as the discs took a while to arrive, but that was the only downside. Great quality, great price and superb customer service. Very helpful and all my questions were answered quickly and politely. Will certainly use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

STAR WARS Costumes and Toys - Jed-Robe - The Star Wars Shop for Star Wars Costumes Cosplay - Star Wars Toys - Star Wars Gifts

Welcome to Jedi-Robe - The Star Wars Shop You are about to enter the ultimate Star Wars Costumes and Star Wars Toys Shop Fast Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

I bought my stormtrooper suit a couple of years ago,I was so excited about it but when I opened it it was marked the strapping was all wrong so when I phoned to complain I was met by the most bigheaded person there was and it turned out to be the owner. Helmet marked, incorrect strapping, knee plate not sticking down, blaster does not fit holster, voise box well that was a joke. I've since met other stormtrooper at different event and most of the ones who bought from Jedi robe had some sort of issue. In all they are big headed as they are the only company to sell the kits. Definitely from the dark side.

Bad

1 year ago

Tracey Anwar

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Movie Figures

Movie Figures is UK expert reseller and importer of premium collectibles inspired by movies TV comics and games Since 2013 we39ve helped thousands of collectors to enhance their displays with action figures statues and prop replicas from popular manufacturers like Hot Toys Sideshow Collectibles Phicen more

Recent Reviews

Amazing figure, amazing packaging, next day delivery, very reliable, number one go to for figures

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Galloway

Excellent range of quality stock, I was very impressed with the quality of the product, the feedback and communication are second to none, a pleasure to deal with, will be buying from them in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

David Riches

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MUBI

Geniee wahrlich groes Kino Jetzt sofort Wo auch immer du bist Ohne Werbung Niemals Kult Klassiker und Indie Jeden Tag ein neuer Film 30 handverlesene preisgekrnte Filme jeden Monat Jetzt streamen Offline schauen Beginne noch heute deine 7-tgige Probezeit

Recent Reviews

Very trustworthy. A newtowrk for movie fans, aimed at sharing, reviewing and discovering movies. Very extensive database (only occasionally missing less known movies, e.g. non-American). Interface could be improved by a twitter-facebook-like timeline, and with more ways (and more intuitive ways) to connect to your connections. Still highly recommended.

Great

1 year ago

Jorge R.

First, the gripe. I signed on to MUBI a few years ago under the commitment that if I maintain my membership, they will *never* increase the price. Three years later, the charge to my credit card is almost thrice as much. And if you object, they'll tell you how they're worth it, never mind the breach of promise. Then there's the film selection. It's bizarre and often repetitive. The curated content often has low value. I would go months without watching a film, but I maintained my subscription because I wanted to maintain my price. But then of course, they tripled the price anyway and charged it to my credit card ...

Bad

1 year ago

Gaurav S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Immortal Ephemera

Vintage movie cards and collectibles for sale including trading cards, postcards, still photos, paper premiums and supplements, all picturing film stars from the Silent Era through the 1950s. Silent film stars, pre-Code actors and actresses, and personalities from Hollywood's Golden Age. See them, buy them, touch them.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StriplvClips

StriplvClips.com, The exclusive clip store of Striplv Magazine featuring art from the most beautiful women in the world by photographer and director Santodonato

Recent Reviews

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome - DVD Lady - Classics on DVD

  Welcome to DVDLady Home to dozens of classic titles on DVD For DVD collectors, enthusiasts and nostalgia lovers Browse through our DVD catalog: R Ra

Recent Reviews

Have never been let down or disappointed yet. The service is always first class

Excellent

7 months ago

AC

Just received the dvd I orderd come well before expected delivery date good quality will use this site again thank you

Excellent

8 months ago

ShaneHoban

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine and Pine

I am so glad you are here. Sunshine and Pine believes in the magic of childhood and that it should be preserved as long as possible. We also believe that very same magic lives in all of us no matter how young or old time demands we conform.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SW Fanatics

Our Third Party store sells all the Star Wars LEGO that you desire! From Jedi to Droids to Mandolorians! We sell sets, polybags, and our main attraction minifigures! Save money on shipping with our wide selection!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like the movie choices but the site must not be optimized for a phone because I can only see about 1/4 of the screen. And I can't swipe to the right or left to see the full screen. Even while typing this I can't see everything I've typed.

Poor

1 year ago

Tatem I.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Christian Movies and Films Christian DVDs and Blu-Rays Store

Christian movies Films Online source for best christian and family movies on DVD and Blu-Ray 2019 selections of faith based movies New Christian movies and films Family Friendly entertainment

Recent Reviews

I wish you could see what movies you have already put in your cart as you are shopping, instead of going back and forth from the cart to shopping and back again. I was also sad that a movie in my cart sold out from under me.

Bad

1 year ago

Gayle Z.

I had to think about this for a minute, but these sound like great videos. I especially like the ones about Acts and John. I hope my son will like them as much as I would. Ordering and having them sent to him was easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki N.

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UltraSabers

UltraSabers has the largest collection of custom lightsabers sabers and FX Sabers in the galaxy Buy or build a real lightsaber from parts in our massive arsenal of parts

Recent Reviews

I've had the absolute worst experience with UltraSabers. Pure harrassment. I ordered a lightsaber in early July. I was told the bodystyle was backordered and to wait a few weeks. I agreed. The build was well over $300. After several months, I contacted Ultrasabers, and the excuses started coming. I was passed around back and forth, until I was dealing with Brent and Customer Service Representative Nichole. We've been emailing back several months. They often take weeks to reply and recently haven't replied at all. I've asked for a full refund for several months now. I've stated I don't want the lightsaber. Every time this is bought up, I get gaslit and redirected. They don't even acknowledge my asking for a full refund. They're really twisted. I have all the emails showing this. I'm going to press charges. It would be in Ultrasabers best interest to revamp their customer service department and let Brent and Nichole go. I want my money back. I don't want the saber anymore. I will never be shopping here again. It's now December, nearly half a year, and still no saber.

Bad

1 year ago

jonisaac.cis

The lightsaber I got from the mystery box was plain and standard, one of the stunt hilts, but I didn't let that ruin the experience. The shipping was faster than anticipated, which is always a huge plus. I edited the hilt of my saber which was a fun experience, and I'm thrilled. Even if someone gets the basic hilt design, you can take it further yourself and make something unique.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zach M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FameTek

High quality pop culture functional collectibles Bluetooth Speakers Talking Figures Headphones Doctor Who Star Trek and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

DocumentaryHeaven is a site filled with thousands of free online documentaries just waiting to be seen so come on in and embrace the knowledge

Recent Reviews

Saw this in Ron's guide as his number one pick on how he wastes his time and I have to say this sucked me right on in too. I enjoyed the variety of the videos and it really has something for almost everyone. I would recommend anyone who has a little extra time or wants to learn something new to watch this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobby K.

Wow, this is such an amazing website. Documentary about literally EEVVVEERRYYTTHING! suprised honestly i would usually eat lunch and watch netflix or hulu on my laptop and now im glad i have something else i can watch this is a goodfind for those who have time to watch videos on there computer theres all different type of documentarys ranging time limits

Excellent

1 year ago

Fernando F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Unique Products for the Collector with Distinctive Taste

Shop unique and rare collectible toys including Star Wars Collectibles Sideshow Collectibles Hot Toys NECA Kidrobot Science Fiction and TV Figures

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple of things off of this website and I was initially a little concerned because I wanted to make sure I received the manufacturer box with my sideshow toy and most places usually find a way to screw this up. So I contacted them and the customer service was very friendly and helpful. When I received my order not only did I get the manufacturer box but it was packaged so carefully and not shipped directly in it! I will definitely be ordering from this company in the future as I fulfill my collection over time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fernando D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fright-Rags

Horror T-Shirts FRIGHT-RAGS - shirts t-shirts horror shirts horror t-shirts Large Selection Officially LicensedHorror Shirts- - Classic 80s Horror Movie Tees - Ha

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with