Back  

Movies

Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Movies

Movies Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood

Hollywoodcom your source for fun in Hollywood We break down the best movies celebrity trivia and where your favorite child stars are now

Recent Reviews

There's nothing actually wrong with Hollywood.com, don't get me twisted. It has all the news stemming from, based in, and talking about everything that has to do with HollyWood. But my disappointment came in the realization that it didn't offer any more than the notorious gossip magz everyone is so used to

Bad

1 year ago

Clarkkent K.

The world should shown a film about what happened to the African Bushman who was misunderstood and all but destroyed by immigrants from Europe. The cave wall paintings shows tall invaders against the tiny but brave hunting man. Van der Post tells of it in his book. How brave he was in the battles he fort with his bow and arrow while the Euro's used guns and bullets. It would make a great film and remind the USA whose lands were stolen and should be returned as they did for the jews.

Bad

1 year ago

Simon S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Low budget independent film reviews movie reviews

Critics providing independent film reviews short film and indie movie reviews - low budget titles - Get your movie reviewed from the number one indie movie site

Recent Reviews

This is a fast growing and great site for independent films and web series. They now have a database like iMDB with a rating system. A much needed site for a community that needs all the support they can get.

Great

1 year ago

Jason M.

Found this site a while back as I explored some web series online. To be honest there are not that many sites that are dedicated to independent stuff like films and web series. All in all a pretty good site. What brings the mark down a star is the wait times for a review. I waited almost 3 months. But I was expecting a long wait because it states there is one. Still though. Over 3 months? Sheesh. Aside from that. They have a great growing database a-la iMDB and again, simply the fact that nobody is doing this kind of stuff for indie sites is very cool.

Great

1 year ago

Steve R.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this website beneficial with regarding movie reviews, because I usually browse for latest Telugu movie reviews so I found this website I noticed that it is updating the content regularly. Of course this site is not the oldest site but I found as a good site in my perspective.

Great

1 year ago

Nikh V.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood Memorabilia

Shop for movie memorabilia celebrity autographs TV music memorabilia film posters autographed photos signed movie memorabilia 499 SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

Shelby Coyle helped me get a framed Avengers signed photograph delivered 48 hours from my call to her, when my nephew's birthday party was moved up a week. She is amazing, helpful, polite and friendly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey C.

This was a great experience because of the customer service provided by Cristin. Without her, this could have been a disaster. I was very leery about spending alot of money on an autographed photo from the Godfather with out being able to see it and hold it in person. Internet shopping can be dangerous. If all on-line shopping platforms had a Cristin on their team, the world would be a better place. Due to a simple ordering glitch, the autographed photo I received was not the one I actually ordered. Fearing the worst, I called customer service. All of my fears were abated when Cristin answered my call. Cristin took total ownership and would not rest until the issue was resolved. Cristin defines what customer service is all about -- professional, courteous, solution-oriented. If you're worried about shopping on-line, try buying something from an organization that hires people like Cristin at Hollywood Memorobilia.com and you will have a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tedd T.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was so happy to discover this Harry Potter fan site. It contains a thorough breakdown of all the Harry Potter characters, and also contains information about virtually anything anyone might wish to know about the Harry Potter books. The website's illustrations are phenomenal, and it is a very easy site to navigate. I also enjoy how the information contained on the site is intended for all ages. This is a GREAT Harry Potter website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

Pottermore is the official Harry Potter website made by JK Rowling.It is really interesting and you can do some nice activities there.You can be sorted by the sorting hat, you can discover your patronus and more.It has got lots of articles and quizzes about Harry Potter that are very useful. I have to admit the old version of Pottermore was better than this because it had a very different concept but it is really nice indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Full Movie Free Download

Full movie free downloads website contains best collection for free movie download online with hd qualityNow Download latest 2018 movies without membership or signup

Recent Reviews

This is really a awesome website to download movies for free. I was really searching for that kind of website for the long time and my search ended here. This site has huge collection of latest movies and you can download them in just few clicks.

Excellent

1 year ago

David W.

Full Movies Free Download is a best site that provide Great Collection of Hollywood Movies. All these movies collection available in good audio, video quality. They provide all latest released Hollywood movies at Just a one single click.

Excellent

1 year ago

Khardeep G.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PrimeWire

Primewire - Biggest Library of Movie and TV show information Movie Actors Reviews Trailers Database

Recent Reviews

Movies and tv shows updated regularly,many working links,nice layout,good site. However,the power hungry mods have and are ruining the site. They continue to mute and or ban members without reason or warning. One of the main rules of the site is only one profile per member. Countless and I mean countless people have more than one working profile. It's ignored as long as you suck up to the so called "mods". People are punished for having different beliefs than the mods as well..religious,political,movie preferences,etc...The list is a long one. Terrible people that feel important hidden behind a keyboard throwing childish rants should never be in charge of a public forum.

Poor

1 year ago

Kevin R.

But the site is gone now. Taken and killed by people unknown and reanimated as a true monster, login has been disabled, every link redirects to malware infested websites, and there's a javascript crypto currency miner on every page. I'm giving this site a 5 star rating, not for what it is now, but for what it was. For more than 5 years it was THE biggest movie link site on the internet, new links posted every minute, cam qualitys posted the same day movies came out in theaters, (sometimes even before). but it seems its popularity was ultimately its downfall. Serving millions of users per day, It was the target of mallicious people and attacked frequently, but it was never down for long, often back up and running at full speed in a day or less. Sometimes the attack was so severe they had to change domains, but it ALWAYS came back. I was there from the beginning, I found this site back when it was called letmewatchthis, i was there through all the attacks and domain changes, and i was there when it died. Its been a few months since it happened and its been been rough trying to find a new site that can do even half the things primewire did. I miss the custom show airing schedule more than anything. So with my eyes a little watery, i say goodbye to you primewire, you will be missed. The ride has come to a complete stop, and i've exited to the right. It was fun. Maybe someday, somebody will make a better one. But i doubt it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Corey S.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a very safe website to watch new and old movies. Just make sure you click "watch online" and go back to that same page. The reason is because it will open another page. So do not be fooled because the site will play the full length movie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl B.

What is the credit card verification for if this is supposed to be a free website? I cannot see any reviews that say this is a good website. Why do you have to create a user login and password if it is free?

Poor

1 year ago

Dan D.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hogwarts Extreme The Interactive Harry Potter Experience

Live and interact in the world of Harry Potter Join a global community of Harry Potter fans celebrating magic for over 18 years The sorting hat awaits

Recent Reviews

If you scroll through these reviews, you'll see a lot of negative stuff. While I'm not saying these claims are false - I'm sure people have had bad experiences - I find this site to be absolutely amazing. Whenever I have a question, there are so many members of the site willing to pop in with an answer, whether they work on the site or not. The role play section of the site is filled with a whole bunch of role plays for every level, whether you're a newbie who writes one liners or a master who writes 1,000 words. There's so many threads dedicated just for chatting and making new friends. You can join or create clubs too, based on your interests. You can also join a dorm and make new friends. There's games to play, classes to take, and a whole bunch of new friends to make. You can even try out for your house's quidditch team! You can buy a pet, a wand, a broom, and so many other different items. You can be sorted and chat in your common room. You can participate in a multitude of site-wide events. I definitely recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Summer C.

I could not be more disappointed and yes all of the negative reviews about this site are correct. The site is awesome but the staff and moderators are completely horrible! I get that it's a RP site but they do not operate like Hogwarts staff. They believe themselves to be the end all be all of everything site related. The majority of the time it is their way or the highway and they ban you or bully you. The site owner John is perhaps the only exception as he was always friendly in his work and responses. Very helpful. However; the checks and balances are not in place. Such a shame to see this site become worthless after 20 years. The blame is placed squarely with the moderators and admins. Terrible and about 90% need to be removed. Not worth your time anymore.

Bad

1 year ago

Dillon C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BAFTA

An independent British charity that supports develops promotes the art forms of the moving image

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mintinbox

Actualits Collections EvnementsProduits drivs et le futur de Star Wars Episode IX The Mandalorian et bien plus encore

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

007.com

The official website of James Bond 007 Features breaking news on the 25th James Bond movie NO TIME TO DIE including first looks at images and other exciting exclusive content Well keep you fully briefed on the amazing 007 events happening across the globe in 2020 and beyond

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MI6 The Home of James Bond

The worlds most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates news analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia Get your dose of Ian Flemings spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich colour print magazine dedicated to spies

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Def Ninja - Blu-ray SteelBooks - Pop Culture Community

Blu-ray News Deals Reviews Community Forums Hi-Def Formats Home Theater SteelBook 4k Content

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SteelBook

What is a SteelBook case Simply put it039s the worlds most sought after collectable packaging for home entertainment media such as Blu-ray and Games

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MuggleNet

MuggleNet is a Harry Potter fansite that has been delivering news editorials interviews event reports and information on the Wizarding World since 1999

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DVD Covers BluRay Covers and Cover art

Largest DVD and BluRay cover archive on the Internet Free high quality DVD Covers for Movies TV Music and other genres

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DVDizzy

Comprehensive guide to movies and TV on DVD and Blu-ray with daily news detailed DVD and Blu-ray reviews up-to-date release schedules and lists announcements interviews contests countdowns reports bargains a discussion forum and an exhaustive resource on Walt Disney entertainment

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Inside Redbox

Inside Redbox is the online community dedicated to Redbox Get Redbox News Redbox Codes for Free DVD Rentals and more

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

iztube

Your Desired videos with HD Quality Youtube Videos even its blocked in your area No Need any software proxy or VPN just surf enjoy

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RedFox

RedFox Multimedia Home of AnyDVD CloneDVD CloneDVD mobile Game Jackal and CloneCD

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with