Back  

Movies

Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Movies

Movies Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fraudulent site. I had unauthorized transactions and reported it immediately but they refused to give my money back. I live in Canada and the transaction was made in New Jersey. Atom will not protect nor keep your information safe. Be safe guys.

Bad

1 year ago

F. F.

Awful! bought tickets to the Nutcracker thru Atom Tickets, when we got to the cinema they couldn't pull them up so we were forced to buy new tickets on the spot. We contacted Atom and let them know the cimena had no record of the tickets and they said 'we can't refund money for tickets after show time' ???? So we're out the cost of the original tickets, super frustrating! RIPOFF< BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Z. U.

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally looked at Shout Factory after I couldn’t find the complete first season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic at any of the other online stores. I found a number of other interesting shows and movies, including a movie about the 2016 Chicago Cubs World Series win. I ordered three items and selected the free shipping option; my order was shipped and delivered well ahead of schedule. Very impressed with the selection and shipping speed; I will be buying the rest of the My Little Pony series directly from Shout Factory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan L.

These people took my money months ago for a limited preorder. Now they never sent it and said it’s out of stock. They sold My PAID FOR items to someone else and offered me a refund. It’s like I lent them $70 for 5 months for nothing. That is insane. I have every Neca set from them and will not be coming back. Super offended by this. They were very stern and not helpful in resolving this problem which is WRONG. Period

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Meeker

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had tremendous problems with DVDgold.co.uk, they do not answer my e-mails (4) they do not answer the phone (answer machine) and have not called me back(left 4 messages) but have taken the money out of my account. and the website shows my order still in progress after 8 days. Do not touch this company with a bargepole. G Ambose

Poor

2 years ago

User W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

007 Store

A huge selection of your favourite James Bond gifts merchandise 007 toys movies posters memorabilia and what you need for your mission Come in

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CBR

Covering comics movies tv like no other in the world CBRcom is all you need

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lynne Gabriel

Houston Blogger Lynne Gabriel Houston Lifestyle Blog

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FirstShowing

The latest movie trailers reviews release dates and everything about the cinematic experience straight from Hollywood and beyond

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Alien Covenant 2 Sequel Movie News Trailer Forum

Alien Covenant movie news trailer cast and plot info The sequel to Prometheus directed once again by filmmaker Ridley Scott Alien Covenant stars Michael Fassbender and Noomi Rapace

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LondonNet

The ultimate guide to London London News London Cinemas London Film London Events London Hotel Deals Videos and trending articles about London

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Movies For Kids

Movies For Kids is the definitive movie guide for parents and kids with over 1000 reviews plus features news trailers and top 10s

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canal Hollywood

Disfruta del mejor cine de de los grandes estudios americanos enCanal Hollywood

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Film Festivals Screenplay Contests Submissions

Enter the worlds best film festivals and screenplay contests FilmFreeway makes it easy to discover submit and get tickets to thousands of events

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Moviepilot

Dein Guide für Filme in Kino TV und auf DVD Entdecke Filme auf eine neue Art - erhalte persönliche Vorhersagen wie gut dir ein Film gefallen wird

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pyaar

Pyaar is a store that focuses on selling handmade items from all around the world. Each piece is unique, carefully crafted and sold in limited quantities.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Город театров Электронный билет - bigbiletru

Сервис Электронный билет - это современная и удобная форма приобретения электронных билетов в театр на концерты и другие зрелищные мероприятия

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ohav

Cp nhp tin tc s kin báo mi nht VN các TIN NHANH c quyn phn ánh y chuyn ng kinh t xã hi Vit Nam th gii trong 24h qua

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Disney

The official website for all things Disney theme parks resorts movies tv programs characters games videos music shopping and more

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The Disney Blog

Disney News and Information -- by fans for fans

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The Playlist

The best movie news and TV news movie reviews and TV reviews celebrity interviews and guides to filmmaking

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Metacritic

Metacritic aggregates music game tv and movie reviews from the leading critics Only Metacriticcom uses METASCORES which let you know at a glance how each item was reviewed

Recent Reviews

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Acclaimed Jeweller Creator of The Movie Ring

Creators of officially licenced The One Ring for Weta Custom Made Elvish Wedding Diamond Engagement Rings and Hand-Forged Designs Crafted to Last Generation

Recent Reviews

Hell, we visited your shop in Nelson in 2017, but the time was too long to create the rings, so I ordered them to our 30. Wedding day now. The rings look so very nice, thanks for all and the quick delivery. Jo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonym

I purchased the one ring, for my wedding back 2005, postage to Australia was flawless and the ring was absolutely beautiful. Carefully packed and came with box and certificate of authenticity. Highly recommended, quality work. I don't even want to wear the ring so that it does not get damaged

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaime Guajardo

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jurassic Toys Dinosaur Toys Jurassic World Schleich

At Jurassic Toys we hope you love action adventure and creative toys as much as we do We have all the latest Jurassic World Star Wars Marvel DC Nerf Play-Doh toys figures and collectables

Recent Reviews

Absolutely fantastic service all round. Jurassic toys are amazing found them online And ordered from them this was the first time purchase. What can I say “perfect” why! The prices the super fast delivery the packaging my item arrived in mint condition. Do not hesitate to buy from amazing toy shop that I will always recommend and will definitely be buying from again 11/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

I Purchase One Jurassic World Amber collection Blue. The website was easy to use and item arrived 2 day later with tracking. It was well packaged and there was good email communicate throughout purchased experience. Really happy with Blue I definitely will be purchasing from them again in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hef verið að fara á föstudagspartýsýningarnar undanfarið og þvílík nostalgia. Búin að sjá Með allt á hreinu, Hárið, Singalong sýningu af Mamma mía og Dirty dancing. Algjört konfekt og mikið fjör. Eini gallinn er að það er erfitt að fá bílastæði í nágrenninu svo maður þarf að mæta snemma. Svo er líka hægt að nýta sér almennningssamgöngur og fá sér bjór, léttvín eða freyðivín í bíóinu. Þetta bíó selur Coca Cola ekki Pepsí (mikill kostur að mínu áliti).

Excellent

1 year ago

Sigrur Andrea sgeirsdttir

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately 2 complaints in same. First the web site online purchasing is convoluted and unfriendly unnecessarily. That besides several pages resulting in error. (I should know, I develop such online experiences). Going to the link on the back of a giftcard, ended in error! Trying to use said gift card to make a purchase unsuccessful. As I learnt you can't! Its unheard of. So having a gift card is a handicap as I either have to spend 30 minutes going to the cinema ahead of time or risking family being split or missing out on seats altogether in busy movies. Not been in a couple of years as Cineworld is much closer, and they accept gift cards online no problem. As it stands can't see going back anytime soon. Poor showing there myVue!

Bad

1 year ago

P. R.

Was a fire alarm before film started, so we were evacuated. We left promptly leaving our ice cream sundaes and drinks in the seats, we attended the next day and were refunded our tickets but that's it. So really out of pocket of £13 nevermind parking charges, baby sitter etc

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Gledhill83

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

sachinrsharma.com

The thing I was and am looking for is an easy life A life where there are little to no complications and it is easy to feel happy whenever I want And the only way to do that is learning from the past implementing those lessons in the present so you and I can have a future where things are simple easy and happy

Recent Reviews

I am a huge fan!

Excellent

3 months ago

UshaPunia

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

moviesda.pro

Moviesda is a public torrent website which leaks Tamil movies online Moviesda website uploads the pirated versions of Tamil Malayalam and Telugu Movies

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

sdmoviespoint.wtf

Watch movies online on sd movies point, Download your favorite movies and tv-series in HD without registration. Watch the latest #sdmoviespoint movies.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

101filmsinternational.com

101 Films International is a leading international sales and distribution company focusing on commercially driven feature films of all genres and budgets

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Amrita Sen

Amrita Sen is well known Indian Designer,artist, musician, and story teller.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Art of the Movies

ART OF THE MOVIES for the best in original vintage and contemporary movie and film posters. 100% authentic, original posters. No reproductions. Guaranteed. Buy a unique and collectable piece of art today. Free shipping in the UK and a low flat rate for the rest of the world.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

A Vick Flick

Indie film. Super dope. Black Girl Magic. Women filmmakers. Daddy's Journee. The Polyamorist. A creator committed to creating.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

beatrixpottergiftsbyenesco.co.uk

Official Peter Rabbit soft cuddly toys. Gifts, Collectables and the exclusive Friends of Peter Rabbit Collectors Club. Great Ormond Street Collection available.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Big Pine Comedy Festival

Big Pine Comedy Festival, Inc., a non-profit 501 c (3) organization, enriching the arts through an annual comedy festival, workshops, and seminars.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blaze DVDs

With over 250 Titles to choose from you are sure to find the set you are looking for. We carry the most popular New TV Series as well as many Classic DVD Sets

Recent Reviews

2.4

16 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Boxset Shop

Complete boxsets and series collections of dvds and books at discounted prices. We sell boxed set dvd and blu ray online to Australia and region 4 dvd players.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a DVD box set as a gift. 21 day delivery… One month later, the shipping status hadn’t been updated. Emailed and they said they couldn’t provide a tracking number however if it hadn’t arrived in three days (!?) they’d send it again. Sure enough, emailed them and they “sent it again”. Five weeks later and it still hadn’t arrived. Emailed again. Stated if it didn’t arrive in five days (!?) they’d send again with Amazon and a tracking number as they “had never let them down”… *rolls eyes* Emailed Sox days later and a refund was processed within forty eight hours… Judging on previous reviews… seems to be a scam site that relies on people spending small amounts of money (<$100) and forgetting about it. DO. NOT. PURCHASE.

Bad

1 month ago

TaylorHittmann

This "business" is a total scam. Like others who have left reviews, I wish I had done more research before putting in an order. My experience consistent with others - order placed in Nov'21, item not delivered, refund promised, but not delivered either. Buyer, beware!

Bad

1 month ago

GDS

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

buyparodycards.com

This is the hilariously offensive Disney version of CAH. Available as an instant download worldwide. Its a must have for any Disney fan!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Celebrate Truth

Scientism Exposed is the long-awaited book put together from the two highly successful documentary films "Scientism Exposed 1 & 2" uncovering the spiritual agenda and deception with the scientific worldview that many teach today as proven truth and fact and where it's all leading to. Get the Book or buy the DVDs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Movies Web

If you are looking for new movies, your search is end now here is a best site where you can download latest full moves in hd such as 720p, 1080p, 2160p BluRay/WEB

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with