Back  

Movies

Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707074)

Filters

Back  

Movies

Movies Top rated businesses in the Movies category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed a order for a Pittsburgh steelers cross body purse on October 13, 2021 I have not received it nor have I received any updates regarding it! I had to send a email to [email protected] only reply I received back was it will be sent out. They never gave me a updated! I hope this isn't a scram!! A unhappy customer 🙁

Bad

6 months ago

SabrinaHarmonThomas

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.5

1 Review

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.5

1 Review

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order quite a few months ago but due to covid it was taking a long time to come. I contacted Books2world a few times in relation as to where it might be and each time I received an immediate response back. Also Sarah emailed me and said that I would be covered until it was delivered which put my mind at rest. Great customer service. I am really happy. Thanks Sarah

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Universal Pictures

Official website of Universal Pictures. Watch trailers and get details for current and future movies!

Recent Reviews

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

3D Bluray Rental Page 3

3D bluray rentals 3d-bluray rental 3d-blurayrental 3D bluray for rent

Recent Reviews

I canceled the subscription, but they still charged my cc then expected me to return the discs within 7 days. Save your time and money, don't rent from this guy. There are many good company out there. Beware to deal with the guy. He will sent very unprofessional emails.

Poor

2 years ago

Mina1982 Y.

This place is awesome, they have every 4k and 3D movies out there. No other place I know has that format. They have been consistent in sending me the movies without any hassles other then waiting for them. The discs are in mint conditions. They even will go out of their way to get the movie I wanted and they were quick about it. I've rented from Netflix and Blockbusters in the past. The only improvement is the site needs to be worked on to offer more flexibility and user friendly but it gets the movies to me so that's all I really care about.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kknight9239 B.

4.6

807 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Brit Movie Tours

The premier TV and Movie Tour company in the UK Tours of UK film locations from Harry Potter Doctor Who James Bond Gavin and Stacey Downton Abbey

Recent Reviews

Tour guide Jenny was awesome and very enthusiastic and knowledgeable !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean O.

Excellent & informative tour by an enthusiastic & knowledgable guide, Jeremiah. We had the tour as a present and combined with a clipper trip down the river made for a truly memorable & fun day out

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cine Film 2 DVD

Cine Film Transfer Frame by frame scanning HD SD 8mm Super 8 Transfers 95mm transfers 16mm transfers Cine Film to DVD or file Video to DVD or File

Recent Reviews

We cleared out the loft and found 6 reels of 9.5 cine film we’d stored, in the 1970’s, for my grandparents. They date back to 1949. I didn’t want to lose the footage and by luck, and google, I found Colin. What a gem he is! So helpful and knowledgeable. The DVDs arrived this week and we are delighted with the result. To see my great grandparents and be able to show my grandchildren their great, great, great grandparents is priceless. Colin’s advice that HD was good for 9.5 was definitely correct. Some footage may be 70 years but the definition is amazing. Thank you so much Colin, I cannot recommend you highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl A

Had 13 super8mm film converted by Colin & and am absolutely delighted with the result.would not hesitate to recommend his service.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Fothergill

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Razzies

One of the most controversial choices our voting members ever made happened our very first year when our scrappy bad-film society was less than 50 people read more

Recent Reviews

The Razzies are, to give them their full glorious title, the Golden Raspberry Awards and each year on the day before Hollywood awards itself the Oscars, they attempt a sober counterbalance to all the hype. Here you will find the worst of everything, from Worst Movie, to Worst Eye-gouging Misuse of 3-D (new for 2010, but I suspect, an award which will become more hotly contested each year from now on in). Of course, it's just a joke. Isn't it? I'll let you decide, though your opinion is likely to be colored according to whether you sat through "The Last Airbender" or not. In any case, and to take it all seriously for a moment, it's a sobering reminder of the obscene amounts of money spent by Hollywood in pursuit of an absolute dud. Sadly not many of the awardees take it seriously enough, though famously Sandra Bullock did turn up to collect her Golden Raspberry last year, before winning one of those Oscar things the following night at that other place (incidentally, did you know the theater where the Oscars are presented is in the middle of a shopping mall? They have to cover over the store windows and watch their camera angles, so as not to accidentally give anyone free advertising. I love this country). The site goes beyond the annual awards, too, recognizing the many cinematic train-wrecks released every week and postulating on the prospects of those to come. No actor or actress is immune, no Hollywood sacred cow uncooked. External links also take you to the latest comment on the blogs and in the online media of the moment, so you never need lose track of the best movies to avoid on your weekend night out. And at the prices of movie seats, not to mention the cost of popcorn, this is crucial information for any cinema goer. Recommended, if only to reassure you that you're not the only one who thinks Nicholas Cage sucks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MRQE

MRQEcom is the Internets largest index of movie reviews Find reviews for new and recent movies in theaters DVD and Blu-ray releases and film classics

Recent Reviews

Hard to believe that nobody has reviewed MRQE, the Movie Review Query Engine. It's been around for years, and keeps getting better. As I watch a lot of obscure foreign movies through Netflix, I like to check the reviews of professional movie reviewers at this site first. Type in the movie title in English or the original language. It will frequently give a selection of movies with that title or a similar one. Click on the movie you want to read reviews for, and it will take you to the reviews list. For popular big-screen movies, MRQE will give you sometimes 80 to 100 reviews from newspapers, magazines, and websites all over the world, including reviews of the movie in other languages (French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, etc.). When available, the list of reviews will also show what score the movie received from that reviewer (points, stars, numbers, etc.). So, find the reviewer whose opinion you are interested it, and click. MRQE will link you to that review. The website is easy to browse and very user friendly overall. Check it out the next time you're headed to the movie theater or watching a flick on TV.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt C.

Oh, I love this site. honestly i feel like its a better version of rotten tomatoes, and I take what the reviews say with a good amount of validity. Great site, good service, and I love the aggregation of reviews that it offers

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelyn L.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WCRCLEADERS

Shweta Pathak of Aakarshan Gems and Jewels has positioned creativity and uniqueness as the centre-point focus of success

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TheOneRing

TheOneRingnet brings together news rumors and discussion concerning the Hobbit movies Lord of the Rings Movies and Tolkien fandom worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Horror Movies Blog

The Horror Movies Blog provides the latest info about unexplained mystery paranormal aliens ghosts demonology orbs haunted houses bizarre horror movies promotional services and more

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

That Film Festival

That Film Festival are looking for undiscovered film makers and film directors to help support their career. The winner of our film festival will WIN funding to make their short film or VR content in to a full length feature. Submit your short film to our upcoming showcase here.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Over The Moon

Over The Moon features aspirational yet relatable wedding content that is fresh and modern We are the go-to source for anyone getting ready for their big day

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Michael-Myers

Michael-Myersnet is the go to destination for all things HALLOWEEN and Michael Myers We have the best online store full of merchandise around the franchise High quality replica movie masks costumes NECA Funko and more The site has a gallery horror news community forum blog videos downloads store more

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Horror Section

A document of the wonderfully vast horror section in the video store I worked at in my youth in addition to the usual reviews and comments you would find on a horror movie blog

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WorstPreviews

movie previews movie reviews upcoming movies release dates box office movie trailers movie posters movie photos movie trivia movie quizzes

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with