Back  

Music Equipment & Technology

Top rated businesses in the Music Equipment & Technology category

1064

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2713

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707145)

Filters

Back  

Music Equipment & Technology

Music Equipment & Technology Top rated businesses in the Music Equipment & Technology category

1064

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2713

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Studiospares

Home Recording & Studio Equipment. Studiospares is the number one pro audio supplier in the UK. We have the best prices, free express delivery over £99, plus a year warranty on all products.

Recent Reviews

Truly awful customer service. I ordered an item that was delivered to me the incorrect size. I returned the item at my own expense and was told I couldn't have a refund because the box I sent the item in was 'damaged'. I asked what the damage was to the cardboard box and they told me I'd damaged it by writing the address on the cardboard box! I tried to reason with Levi at customer service who was absolutely unhelpful and refused to refund my money. This is a professional organisation selling audio equipment that can't take a returned item and put it in a new box to resell? Pathetic. Have shopped with these guys for years and then to be. treated like this because the was something wrong with the cardboard box I returned the item in.. it's daylight robbery. Not a small sum of money too. Avoid.. use Gear4music or Thomann instead any day.

Bad

2 weeks ago

RowanWatson

Conference speaker arrived very well packaged, promptly and as described on the website. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Sofroniou

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Art Audio

Art Audio is a manufacturer of hand-made tube / valve stereo equipment based in the United Kingdom.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Blap Kits

Premier drum kits & instruments by !llmind used by Grammy Winning Platinum music producers on albums by Drake, Kanye West, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar & more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

astking USA

BLASTKING USA is a manufacturer of high-quality Pro Audio & DJ gear. From speakers and mics to cables and lighting, we got you covered! Whether you’re a DJ, musician or band; or looking for equipment for your club, party, church or event, www.blastkingusa.com is your spot. Free Shipping, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Recent Reviews

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Williams Legato 88-Key Digital Piano from Music123 through Walmart. I recommend buying it directly from Music123 and not Walmart, because if you need to exchange it for any reason, Music123 will make you pay for the replacement (because it was purchased through a third party) and then they'll refund you the amount when they receive the defective one. The first keyboard I received had 3 keys that were making a bad buzzing sound so I returned it, purchased the replacement, and waited for my refund, but they only reimbursed me $150 when it should have been the full $200. It took me four phone calls to finally receive the right amount which they had to send through the mail as a check because Walmart (third party) was involved. What a pain! Music123 customer service wouldn't give me all the information until I asked the right questions - they were vague and everyone I talked to told me something different. I haven't even opened the second keyboard yet because I'm terrified something will be wrong with it too and I'll have to start this whole process over again. As for the quality of the keyboard: It's pretty quiet and the headphones aren't any louder. If you plan on singing and playing, forget it, you won't hear the piano. I tried plugging in an amp but had no luck getting the sound to come through, not sure why yet. It is beautiful and if you don't mind it being quiet, it sounds nice, but I can't recommend it or buying from Music123.

Bad

1 year ago

TopazMongoose

Ordered a Martin 0017s whiskey sunset on 2/27/2019 at 8:43 am it was listed as b stock. I recieved item on 2/28/2019 at 2pm..i was totatly suprised at how fast i got it!!.. i cannot find a flaw or scratch etc etc on it anywhere..i am totally pleased with my purchase and im looking forward to future puchases

Excellent

1 year ago

TerryNunn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OADE

OADE BROTHERS AUDIO Field Recording Experts custom upgrades for portable digital recorders Superscope PMR61 Roland R4 PMD561 PMD661MKII PMD660 PMD620mkii PMD671 HDP2 FR-2 FR2LE Roland R88 Tascam HD-P2 Roland R44 memory card digital recorders microphone preamp upgrades Vintage Fender Tweed Deluxe Electric Guitar Amp-5B3

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Sony kds-r60xbr1 from Doug on 2 Dec. It was delivered to my home in AZ as promised on 7 Dec. Best price from these guys and no hassles! Will definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

2 years ago

boatmoring

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed close to 10 orders in the past couple months and these guys always come through. The prices are rock bottom, great selection, the service/shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced, and the thing that really blew me away.... they're very friendly and professional over the phone even if theres a problem with c/c (doh!). If I need anymore equipment, parts, etc. Same Day Music is where I'll be shopping!

Excellent

1 year ago

StuckinCA

Placed order on Saturday SDM shipped on Monday. Packed well enough, but not great. Item arrived in good condition. Good website, good order tracking.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew_debbie

3.3

53 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Poor

1 year ago

Zack G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jupiter Accessories

Micozy is the only microphone cover, protector and carrying case in the world! Will protect your microphones from dust, humidity, direct sunlight, hits and falls.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kaces.com

Kaces is a leading global supplier of gig bags, instrument cases and music accessories for musicians of all genres. Kaces gig bags and cases are designed based on the latest technology and materials, and provide lightweight durability that make them tough, yet easy to carry. Kaces is dedicated to providing high quality

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kcvintageguitars.com

Click here! All the top brands you want. From all eras. At reasonable prices. Les Paul, Stratocaster, Telecaster, SG... The most iconic guitars available now!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

kendallguitarshop.co.uk

Kendall Guitars are authorized dealers of Taylor, Furch, Fender, Ibanez, Gretsch and Faith Guitars and many more. Online Guitar Shop UK

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kennedy Violins

Kennedy Violins is a one-stop shop for violins, stringed instruments, accessories & rentals. Visit our site to see our latest deals. We beat Amazon's prices.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Key Leaves

Key Leaves saxophone and woodwind care products are the best way to fix sticky sax key pads including G#, Eb and C#. Key Leaves help extend pad life, reduce repair, and fix sticky sax pads. Key Leaves sax care product are recommended by teachers and repair techs, making them the most celebrated sax products in decades!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

kgubrass.com

KGUBrass produces high-quality custom accessories for brass and woodwind instruments, some of which are Trim Kit, Booster, Custom Finger Buttons and Leather Valve Guard.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kingdom

Musical instruments, equipment and accessories for all levels of musician. Specialising in keyboards, pianos & digital pianos, along with acoustic & electric guitars. A great range of ukuleles too. Most types of instruments are available from our Lower Hutt shop. Let us make it easy for you to get the right instrument.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

klaake.com

We sell a large range of piano caster cups in different sizes and finishes to complement your piano or keyboard. Worldwide delivery. Buy at the store in France, Germany, Luxembourg, UK, Switzerland.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

KLOS Guitars

KLOS Guitars designs and manufactures the first durable, affordable, comfortable, great-sounding carbon fiber travel guitar.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kookaburra Music Tree

FREE Shipping Australia Wide! Good Value and Great Quality Beginner to Professional Guitars, Banjos, Ukuleles, Mandolins, Violins, Accessories and more!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

krushinskyguitars.com

All of my guitar templates made with special care that allow you to completely finish your build without any problems. All of my templates got everything to complete a finished instrument. Templates made out of 0.5" thick MDF. They are durable and provide an easy tracing to wood.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kts-america.com

Official USA site of KTS Titanium, manufacturer of tone-Resonant guitar components. Longer sustain, improved harmonic response, and clearer string definition!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

larkguitars.com

San Antonio's Boutique Guitar Shop! Proud dealers for Fender Custom Shop, Signature Paul Reed Smith Dealer, Gibson, Suhr, Premier Mesa Boogie Dealer, Friedman Amps, Dr. Z Amps, Divided by 13, and More!! Texas' largest boutique guitar shop with the largest selection of boutique pedals! Large selection of Amplifiers.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lark in the Morning

Lark in the Morning musical instruments and instructional material from all over the world.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lfoaudio.com

VST Plug-in Studio sound store. Synthesizers vintage analog and modern keyboards for Music Producers. Free VST plugins, Moog, Dave Smith, Oberheim, Prophet, Casio, Ensoniq, Pads, Matrix, Virus Ti, Hydrasynth, Andromeda, For Logic, Ableton Live, Fl Studio, Cubase, Fruity Loops, reaper, Kontakt, Yamaha, Arp, Trap, 808s

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

LOFI Music

Welcome to Lofi Music, Home of quality new and used vintage audio gear, parts and accessories. Located in Sydney Australia. Lofi offers a range of digital and analog synthesizers, drum machines, effect units, samplers, turntables and recording equipment.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

loog.uy

Pequeas guitarras de tres cuerdas que hacen que sea fcil y divertido aprender a tocar msica.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Loog Guitars

Loog Guitars are small 3 stringed guitars designed to make it fun and easy for kids to learn how to play music. Learn to play songs on day 1!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LP6 guitar

Learn 144 guitar scales in a day or two. Start soloing and improvising this week. This is a new discovery which will change how we teach and learn guitar.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Luv Uke

Luv Uke provides quality Ukuleles and accessories at discount prices to help support your Beach Ukulele lifestyle!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxitune

Add some sparkle to your sound with Luxitune. The Ultimate Luxury Violin, Viola and Cello Accessory. Our Violin tuners combine high-sensitivity string tuners with rhodium and 14k gold plated designs inspired by timeless fine jewelry. Made with Genuine Swarovski Crystals and Mother of pearl.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

madlabaudio.com

Music and sound pack label from Mad Zach. Offering sound packs for finger drumming, controllerism, and music production. The sound packs are designed for Ableton Live, but also work in Maschine, MPC, or any other midi controller and sampler software or DAW.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

magickalpathways.com

Piano / Organ / Keyboards / Vocals Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Pop, including music of the 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, and now!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mass Street Music

Independent guitar store in Lawrence, Kansas with top brands including Collings, Grosh, Martin, Taylor, JHS, and more - Pedals, Guitars, Mandolins, more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Matchetts Music

Music shop in Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK. Shop now for deals on Guitars, Drums, Keyboards & Pianos, Orchestral Instruments, Violins, Flutes, Oboes and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mathas Guitars

Mathas Guitars, StoneCutter Guitar, Gavel Guitar and Rottwailer Guitar, Mathas Brands, Live Sharp Shred Hard, Guitars, Keep Your Pick Hand Strong, heavy metal, metal, hard rock, shred guitar, guitars, guitar straps, guitar picks, guitar pickups, guitar cases, guitar effects pedals

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MaxonFX

Official website for Maxon guitar effects and accessories. Learn about our pedals and artists, buy products online, get the latest news and reviews, downloads and more!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

mayalls.co.uk

Guitar Retail, Repair & Tuition based in Conwy, North Wales. Check out our website or visit us in-store. *Guitar Lessons from 10 Setups from 30 Gift Cards available.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mechanicalwavesfx.com

Sound Effects Collection and Audio Tools for Film and Video Game. Buy online Royalty Free Sound Effects Library. www.soundeffectscollection.com - SoundBank SFX

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

meeblip.com

MeeBlip is a line of easy-to-use synthesizers and music tools for everybody. Compact, affordable, with all the stuff you need to make music on the go.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

metromusicottawa.ca

Guitars, amps, accessories, lessons for guitar, bass, theory & drums, music books, rentals and repairs

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

midisplays.com

Musical Instrument display fixtures for the music industry. Guitars, band and orchestra, hi tech, drums and essential retail displays, slat wall to sign holders

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mihaelaglavan

Pantofii si accessoriile Mihaela Glavan sunt realizate in propriul atelier de productie si se disting prin complexitate, diversitatea croiurilor si rafinamentul cromatic.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mikespercussion.com

Mike's Percussion es la primera tienda especializada en Percusin de Mxico. Manejamos la ms amplia gama de baquetas para batera, marimba, timbales orquestales

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Milkman Sound

Milkman Sound Hand Wired Tube Amplifiers for Electric Guitar and Pedal Steel. Made in San Francisco, CA USA

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Miniguitarpedals

Mini Guitar Pedals only sells mini and micro guitar pedals along with accessories. Our mini guitar pedals will help you fit more on your pedalboard without sacrificing sound quality. Mini guitar pedals also keep your pedalboard more organized.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Minimal

Next-generation software and sample libraries for musicians, producers, and sound designers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MIXKID

Get your music sounding like a major label release with professional mixing and mastering. Mixkid helps musicians and beat-makers produce better quality music with 100% royalty-free drums, loops, and samples created by professional mix engineers.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mixmats

Mixmats specializes in full color custom and limited-edition turntable slipmats for mixing, scratching and playing vinyl, made for DJ’s, record collectors, and turntable enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with