Back  

Networking

Top rated businesses in the Networking category

300

Companies

Сompanies in this category

587

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Networking

Networking Top rated businesses in the Networking category

300

Companies

Сompanies in this category

587

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

IPVanish

VPN Online Privacy Made Easy - Fastest Most Reliable VPN

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical about using a VPN service mostly due to ignorance of what it provides you. Until I looked into it more and what IP VANISH had to offer. And I received protection on 10 devices. It really does what it says it does. Highly recommend service.

Excellent

1 year ago

I’m vanishing

It has been good so far and worked on every device I used it without any problems.

Great

1 year ago

Jose

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PureVPN

The World`s Fastest VPN Service

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with the renew of my account and Kayne was extremely helpful. I love PureVPN . The services are good. Never had a problem ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Siqueira

good, but some time will internet slow.

Great

1 year ago

Amelie Lau

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lanstreet

Lanstreetcom is a one stop shop for all your networking needs Everyday low prices same business day delivery lowest price on Networking Equipments Wireless Cisco router 3Com Switches

Recent Reviews

Ordered a smart net contract from them, 2 weeks ago for an ASA 5505, and they say they they don't have it cause Cisco is backed up? Also this same 5505 they sold me as new turns is actualy USED? And since I just found out that it's really used while getting info from smartnet, it's over 30 days and they won't return it? BEWARE OF THESE PEOPLE, THEY ARE DISHONEST, THEY SELL USED GEAR AS NEW!!!

Average

1 year ago

hellcat1977

I purchased two cisco routers. They were advertised as new. After contacting cisco with the serial numbers I found out they were refurbished. Lanstreet refused to replace with new since we were over the 30 return period. I would watch out for selling refurbished equipment as new.

Average

1 year ago

Allison Aiello

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

netgearstore

Fast WiFi for home and small business networks NETGEAR Store India. Upgrade your online experience with latest products from NETGEAR.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

netgearstore

Fast WiFi for home and small business networks NETGEAR Store Singapore. Upgrade your online experience with latest products from NETGEAR.

Recent Reviews

To whom it may concern, i engaged netgear for a prestigious project. I created the network design as a subcontractor. I had the support letters and etc. i brought them into my project supply 70 m4300 switches. The main contractor when directly to netgear singapore to purchase the switches even though i had a agreement. I contacted singaport netgear and they replied that they will support him not as much as they will support me. I was thinking what the hecj does that mean. I have emails and proof going back months. They stole my network designs and decided to bypass me. Contacted them and multiple times ignored me. Do not deal with project with Singapore Netgear as they are money motivated and unprincipled and zero ethics. I further contacted Netgear USA and seems as same as singapore. I hav been purchasing netgear switches for many years and for that project for the POC i purchased directly from them. They away from Singapore Netgear i rather buy TPLINK or PLanet switches as least they have principles.

Bad

2 months ago

mohd r.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Network Devices Inc

Buy networking devices online and get low prices and free shipping on the network hardware you need such as routers, switches, firewalls, IP phones and access points from top brands like Cisco, Juniper, and Fortinet. Order your new networking hardware and get them quickly from Network Devices, Inc!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Tech

All of your wireless and wired network hardware bundled together with our installation services for a complete solution tailored to fit your business!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

NextPath IT

At NextPath IT we are dedicated to selling high-quality network infrastructure for a fraction of OEM list pricing. We offer a wide variety of hardware from OEMs like Cisco, Dell EMC, Juniper and others to offer solutions to each unique application. All inventory is stocked in-house is ready to ship as early as same day

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nordain

Nordain Network provides automated infrastructure solutions to save time and money. Network elegance, security, speed control and visibility delivered with no nonsense solutions.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wireless monitoring solutions for fermentable materials

Quanturi's robust wireless temperature monitoring systems are specifically designed for monitoring hay, compost, grain and many other fermentable materials during storage. Our systems decrease fire risks and ensure quality certification.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2016 Refurbished Phone Exchange

We buy and sell new and refurbished business phones and all networking equipment. Because we carry over 60 brands, we have what you need. Browse or call today

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Remote Control Warehouse

Find the remote you've been looking for, with a wide range of remote controls from across the world we bring it to you here at Remote Control Warehouse.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rimot

Rimot integrates the latest Industrial IoT technologies into a turnkey remote monitoring solution to help ensure that critical systems are there.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hula Networks

Online store selling Hula Networks branded accessories, Cisco and Juniper switches, routers, IP phones and Cisco/Juniper optics.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MetaGeek

We create technology that improves WiFi for everyone, everywhere. Check out our complete line of WiFi tools that will help you discover, diagnose, and optimize your WiFi networks.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MyWiFi

The MyWiFi Networks Store is for Partners Only. To find out more about how to apply to become a partner visit www.mywifinetworks.com

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Cat 6 Ethernet Cable Fiber Optic Patch Cables USB Cables

We provide fiber optic cat 5 cat 6 ethernet cables fiber patch panel and custom USB Cables For Less Call us at 800-273-9556 so we can earn your business

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom cable.... · 10' Studio-Grade Audio (High Quality Microphone) Cable · 3.5mm (1/8") Stereo (TRS) Female to 1/4" Right-angle Stereo (TRS) Male · MONO Audio Although both connectors are stereo, the audio must be MONO; therefore, the output (from either direction) will be DOUBLE-MONO, i.e., the same combined (mono) signal in BOTH the left AND right channels. The connectors must be road-worthy, pro quality. The cable was configured EXACTLY as specified, and it worked EXACTLY as expected. Gr8 job, Cables For Less...thank you!!! You'll be my first (and only) stop for my future cable needs (custom or otherwise). If you have a Facebook page, please send me the link so that I may Like and Share it.

Excellent

1 year ago

MikeDee

I first heard about this company from a friend of mine in California who gave it high marks. I needed some HDMI cables and decided to give Cables For Less a try. My order was processed correctly, shipped the next day and I received it within two days. I am very impressed with this operation and will not only use it in the future but will recommend it to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

tjrichardson

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SMB WiFi

smbWIFI provides a variety of best value wireless networking products that utilize our innovative and ground-breaking wireless technology

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Deep Surplus

Supplier of Cat 5e Cat 6 and Cat 6A cables connectors cable pulling tools electrical and other ethernet and networking supplies

Recent Reviews

Been ordering materials from them for over six years. Fast friendly service. Never had a issues with a order or the quality of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

ceide2000

1st time buyer, will definitely repeat. 1) Placed order @ 3pm, but screwed up & didn't get a cable I needed. 2) Called support number (clearly posted on website). Friendly native-English speaker answered on the first ring. 3) Rep found order in less than 3 seconds. 4) Rep knew stock # for what I wanted off top of head. 5) Modified my order with any hassle. 6) Received professional-looking updated e-mail invoice in a few minutes. 7) Had UPS # that evening; UPS had my package @ 5:30am the next day. 8) Package arrived well-packed and with all items. The only negative in the whole transaction is that the support number is not toll-free, but zero wait time and superb/friendly service is worth toll charges any day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dstienek

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cables4sure

Cables4sure manufactures Ethernet cables plenum and shielded Cables We specialize in networking product such us patch panels switches and connectors

Recent Reviews

I order custom made 250Ft Cat5e shielded cable. Very good quality and prompt shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

589Karl11

I have ordered USB cables and Cat5 network cables from Cables4sure 3 or 4 times and every time the product was delivered promptly and received by me in good condition. I have never had trouble with anything I have purchased from them and will continue to give them my business because their prices and product quality seem very good to me. I saw one or two negative reviews of this company and just wanted to provide some positive feedback because they have never given me any reason to be the least bit dissatisfied with their products or service. Maybe I've been lucky, but I will continue to recommend them to my friends because all of my experience with them has been very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

RonRoe51

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cat5eCableGuy

Sell Cat5 ethernet outdoor cat5 direct burial cat5e

Recent Reviews

I bought 1000' of Cat5e from them. It arrived quickly given the holiday season, my lack of power due to an ice storm, and the package's weight. The website is fairly minimalistic. Nothing terribly fancy. Just enough to get across what needs to be known. There aren't any 3rd-party ads or popups to deal with. The price was also most reasonable. All in all I'd rate the experience very well. In fact I'm getting ready to place another order. *UPDATE* -- I placed another order with these guys a couple weeks later and again the product arrived quickly and as advertised. I'd give these folks good marks *twice* if ResellerRatings allowed. :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

thedocisn2

I ordered two 25ft patch cables. I was EXTREMELEY satisfied with my entire experience. Tracking was easy, shipment was fast, packaging was excellent and their prices are low, low, way low. I will definitely buy from them again. Also, a friend bought from them and was equally impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

vcn3wb05

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cat6 Ethernet cables HDMI cables PC Power cables Retractable Cables

Best Deals on Cat6 Ethernet cables HDMI cables PC Power cables Retractable Cables Audio Video cables KVM USB Firewire cables IO cards and Connectors adapters cables4computer California

Recent Reviews

Bought from them once, as they were the replacement vendor for CablesUnlimited who went out of business. Not a great vendor. Their price was a bit high but I hoped to establish a long term relationship like I had with CU. Not likely. Some items were out of stock - I don't know which, since I could not understand the customer service rep. Took a LONG time to ship. Even then, shipment was split between UPS and USPS. Part of the shipping info was missing, they blamed me. So the USPS pkg. was undeliverable. They insisted I call the USPS - I jumped thru those hoops, even though they can't help me, the receiver, the SHIPPER has to redirect the pkg. SO much time went by, the pkg. want all the way back to CA. C4C would not ship another $6 item until the pkg. got back, even though they could SEE the original was being returned to them. All the while, customer service was NEVER nice about any of it, clearly the customer is such a bother. Haha, over a MONTH later a tracking info email was sent from them. Wow, they sure are on top of things.

Average

1 year ago

joescat

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SnowFire

SnowFire Cables are made for data centers with top quality. IT companies & Data Centers rely on us. Same-Day Shipping Lifetime Warranty. Sales office close to Seattle, Washington, warehouses in Washington, California, & New Jersey. Discount Ethernet, HDMI & Fiber Optic cables. wholesale prices. slim CAT6 CAT5E

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Limited product types. I couldn't buy the refill so I had to buy 3 bottles. When the package arrived, 1 of the 3 bottles had a leaky cap and solution drained from the bottle. Some of the drainage was into a plastic bag, the rest into the box itself. My wife was able to transfer the contents in the bag back into the bottle and wound up with approx. 60% rescued. We labeled that "close enough" and decided not to contact your service line. Have a good summer.

Great

1 year ago

Jack T.

Only dealt with your on-line system; your search system didn't pick up the item even when we put in the exact name from your site off of our phone!! We had to put in the sku # and them go to the 2nd page to find it!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim R.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Computer carts network universal cables adapters cable organizers pc holders

UniversalPartcom carries universal computer cables adapters and workstation carts for your PC Mac or notebook computer Full line of Ziotek cables and adapters

Recent Reviews

Receive the product in a very quick manner allowing it to be given as a birthday present on the day of the birthday despite ordering it late.

Excellent

1 year ago

mkbrg2

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Custom Cable

Pacific Custom Cable manufactures custom cables and networking supplies PacificCablecom provides high end computer networking cables such as Cisco cables Bay networking cables and codex cable

Recent Reviews

I asked to have a 39 connector IDC cable manufactured for a studio grade sound board that belonged to a church. PCC shipped the cable in a small box which didn't have any space around the cable and it was subsequently damaged (connectors crushed). I contacted them and explained what happened and they told me they would rework the cable. I sent it back in a larger box. It took a month to get it back and only after calling and asking what the delay was. It was shipped in the same size box and was again damaged. I wrote a letter after contacting them encouraging them to use a larger box and completely starting over since the cable had been damaged twice. I took another month to get the cable back and again after contacting them on the phone and asking why the delay. They sent the final one (repaired). One connector that was damaged was not replaced and it was only repaired. They did, however, pack it in a larger box so that it wouldn't get crushed. At this time I haven't resolved the issue and the church is really needing to get the sound board up and running.

Average

1 year ago

Erloxx R.

The product they sent me was not the same one I saw online and purchased. Additionally, the shipping was absolutely ridiculous. I paid almost $10 for an item that cost just over $2 shipping and handling which was not announced to me up front. The item weighed maybe a quarter of an ounce. Additionally, I had to drive to the post office to get it, which was a hassle. When I called today to tell they sent me the wrong item, their service was horrible. I had a gruff, hostile man who said it was not their problem, it was my fault, and they were absolutely not going to do anything to help me. I don't think I've ever had such rude and abrasive service from any company in my life. Buyer beware. I would never dream of doing business with Pacific Custom Cable again!

Average

1 year ago

Obohegnaro C.

4

84 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got what I needed with no hassle. Site was very easy to navigate. I always come here first for any next purchase required for my business or home. This is a place with unbelievable low prices usually. Even the factory sealed brand new products which i bought from here was at lowest price compared to other online sources. Strongly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

K. R.

I have really enjoyed all of my purchase from allhdd and I have been telling my partners about the service and quality of there product. Such a reliable and trustworthy allhdd is to do business with. They are a group of great professionals working behind the site.

Excellent

9 months ago

G. A.

4.1

44 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am actually not a fan of Accreditations like these, but this is my own way of showing gratitude and appreciation to a recommended HACKER NAME CHAMBERS. I hired him for a very private and difficult matter in respect of Hacking my spouse’s phone and social networks and some other personal stuffs. He far exceeded my expectations. which Jeremy, helped me get the info(WhatsApp, Facebook, text messages, call logs etc.) faster and cheaper than I had imagined. The first time we spoke, we had a very long phone consultation and he gave me all my options that he could think of to resolve my case, and he even recommended I try other options before hiring him, which shows that he is honest. I decided to hire him and I am glad I did. he is a fantastic investigator and a great person. If you need a professional, reliable and efficient hacker, then you should contact Chambers. Email: [email protected] [email protected] Cell number: (240) 339-3355

Excellent

1 month ago

paulettekestelman14

I needed a quick divorce with my husband but my husband has been making it difficult for me because he says he was gonna take the kids along with him so i hired a lawyer to stand for me, surprising this lawyer asked me to get in contact with [email protected] in-other for this hacker to hack into my husband phone then with the proof of what we will get from my husband phone then we could present it in court, so as to win the divorce case. Am so happy that all went smoothly ranging from this hacker who provided us with all the necessary info about my husband cheating on me together with all my husband conversations with women he has been cheating on me with and also all his deleted info was recovered which I was able to go through as well. all thanks to my lawyer who referred me to [email protected] and also defended all the proof in court. I am happy I won the case.

Excellent

7 months ago

RobertWagues

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Wall Baffle Speaker WB1EZ BO-WB1EZ as an addon to one of our Church's Classrooms. This speaker is a 70 volt low voltage speaker that matches our needs. It looks good and matches the speakers that are located in the other classrooms. Works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Tamplen

I purchased two orders from discount low voltage. Both transactions were completed on a timely basis. I was very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

Prodigyasd G.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Should have been 5 star if not the connection is slower comparatively to other similar vpn but you have the advantage of (1) always connected easily (2) always available for customer service even NO vpn.

Great

9 months ago

Coreen

One of the most reliable and robust VPN services. I have been a customer for almost 10 years now..... The differentiation for me though, is the service. SwitchVPN offers the BEST customer service. Fast, available, and ALWAYS solve any problem!

Excellent

9 months ago

E. U.

4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely impressed with the both the price of the product that I ordered, as well as the entire process of ordering and receiving the switch. Everything was packaged well, and their communication is outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick B.

Baltic Networks did great on this order, but whatever deal they have with FedEx they should reconsider, FedEx attempted to deliver my order twice to my neighbors house, I eventually had to go to the local FedEx store (20 miles away) and pick up my order, funny thing is my neighbors house address is clearly marked and my address was correct on the order so I have no clue why they couldn't deliver it. On a side note I could have drove another 20 miles or so and picked up my order directly from Baltic Networks.

Great

1 year ago

Len K.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for 5 years and I've had approx 3 issues relating to billing or service, all were resolved. Multiple proxies, fast downloads, no VPN disconnects......customer service is done by email and it has been adequate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Roebuck

4.4

66 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service itself was as advertised, however: I detected over 100% CPU usage (from overclocking) by programme "expressvpnd". Of course I made sure that I was disconnected and I tried rebooting. The very high usage of CPU persisted (it was intermittent, but remained), and at all times appeared in my top 10 programmes running. I uninstalled, and the problem went away. Today I tried reinstalling (with a new download of their website) to see if the problem was with the original install: The problem returned. This is completely unacceptable, and highly suspicious. Want to protect your privacy? maybe first check that ExpressVPN isn't a form of spyware itself - or perhaps using customers' CPUs to mine cryptocurrencies. Who knows, but it's not worth the risk, the money, nor the massive cost on CPU. I was using the linux 64 version, on Ubuntu 16.04, Dell Inspiron 15z 5579, i7-8550U.

Average

1 year ago

Elliott A.

Enrolled for 1 month. Month 2 I got charged again. Contacted support and complained. They said they'd refund that second month and cancel subscription I never signed up for. Month 3 no refund but was charged again. Month 4 charged again. Wondering when to investigate a class action lawsuit. Very similar scam to Godaddy

Average

1 year ago

Jake R.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1000FTCables®

1000FT Cables® Provides Cat5e, Cat6, Cat6A Plenum/Riser Rated Solid Copper UTP Indoor Ethernet Networking Cables In Economical Prices in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Great plenum cable! Started using last year on a project that needed gray cabling. Now I use them for all my Cat5e and Cat6 runs. And Paddy always ships the same day I place the order. Preferred Cable Vendor for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason H.

I placed an orders and I got exactly what was described with in days. Will come by often.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickwatson X.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

USB over Ethernet Virtual Serial Port Serial to Ethernet Connector Serial Port Monitor

Eltima Software is a global software development company specializing primarily in serial communication USB and serial port virtualization and remote access to USB and COM port devices We have been developing and implementing our Port Virtualization Technology for over 15 years Eltima Software delivers wide range of utilities and custom software solutions for Windows macOS Linux and Android

Recent Reviews

Dont know who this company is or what they sell but I got a phone call from my bank today and they tried to charge my bank card several transactions over 1000 dollars. Lucky for me i have protection on my account. **** ELTIMA SOFTWARE and **** you camel jockey dune coon credit card scammers!

Average

1 year ago

Jghasty3192 V.

I've been using USB network gate for a couple of weeks now and must say that it is a great solution for sharing USB dongles among the people in the office. There are a number of people that constantly need that one specific dongle to start the software and it became much easier just to share it over the network instead of passing it around.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwightshrimp B.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cheating is the most disrespectful thing one human being can do to another. If you aren't happy in a relationship, end it before starting another one. Most men are in a relationship that is full of lies and deceit but they don’t know how to go about it because they don’t have any evidence. Have once been in that situation and I know how painful it is until a co-worker introduced me Hackingods1 (@) gmallcom . I decided to contact him and they were able to give me full access to my partners phone without leaving any traces… I’m saying big thanks to this personnel and also referring them to anyone who might need their help as well… Text: (EIGHT SEVEN TWO) THREE FIVE SIX- SIX NINE SIX TWO. The personnel was able to get into her phone and got all information as requested and within specified time frame. Cheating on anyone is deeper than people realize, it destroys their outlook on love, their future relationships and peace within themselves. Email: Hackingods1 at G m a I L com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

9 months ago

Kaka

Stay away from Mobistealth.com I purchased a three month licence for Android monitoring and there were only a few records that I could actually see using this product. For example, I knew that I had sent 10 SMS messages, but only two had been logged by the software. And even then, one of the SMS had only been partially logged. It also was not recording Browser History, using the native browser as per their instructions. Also, GPS location tracking was miles out. It had me 10+ miles away from my true location, which as I was only using on myself was not an issue, but if someone was using this product to monitor someone then this could cause you major problems. I was constantly Emailing Mobistealth.com Support advising them of the faults, each time they would come back to me asking me for Screenshots as proof. Again, I was using on my own device so not an issue, but if you were monitoring a third party covertly, how would you get their phone off them to take Screenshots? After several attempts Mobistealth.com were unable to fix the issues. Their Web Site promises a Money back guarantee if they cannot resolve any technical issues, but despite me asking for my money back numerous times, they did not refund me. Even though their product does not work and they could not fix it. As an alternative, I asked if they could swap the license I had paid for to the iPhone monitoring Software instead, they told me that they would do this and I need to wait for them to confirm. After three weeks I had heard nothing so Emailed them again to which they replied there was not enough time left on my subscription. AVOID MOBISTEALTH.COM

Average

1 year ago

Fat Joe

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I actually thought I finally found the perfect website I am looking for So we were asked by our professor to research on the current issue about our environment and as we all know we are dealing on many. I thought it will be easy to research on this as per the rate our environment is going I bet it is a hot issue. I was right it is a hot issue but it isn’t easy to research. Why? Here is why! There are many frauds out there like this website. I totally wasted my time reading on their articles then I got nothing. Nothing! Their articles are totally not connected to each other. Everything is outdated and every article seems to be lacking some evidence, it looks and feels like everything were all made up aside from each are all unfinished. It actually took me a day reading on them with my hopes high that I could get something from the, but I ended up thwarted because everything was nonsense, yeah I am confident in saying this is a fraud. The best thing I from reading on them is that I learn not to believe everything on the internet and in websites that appears to be legitimate. So I decided on researching on how to spot a bogus website and I will share them with you. Uses an incorrect URL, if you are used to going to your bank via a regular address and the address of the site you land at is not the same name, you can be confident that you are not at the real site. Always double check to make sure that the site address is accurate. You can also hover your mouse pointer over a link in the email to verify that the link is directed to the same site that the email came from. Asks for banking information, a real bank would never ask for your bank account information or your debit card and PIN numbers via email. Be wary of any email or site that asks for sensitive information (such as your social security number) that is beyond your standard login. Uses a public Internet account, before you click on any link sent to you by email, take a look at the sender’s email address. If the email is from a public account, but claims to be from your bank or other business, do not trust the email. Moreover, do not trust any email or website that asks you to “confirm” sensitive account information, because this is surely a scam. You should also make sure that any email claiming to be from your bank includes your given name in the message, such as “Dear William Smith,” instead of “Dear Valued Customer.” Real banks address messages to you by name as a way of confirming your relationship. Includes misspelled words, if a bank asks you to log in to your “acccount,” this is pretty good clue that you’ve stumbled upon a phishing email or fake website. Real companies have staff checking the accuracy of emails and website, and a mistake like this would be caught before it was sent or published. If you see a misspelling or a misuse of the company name, look for other mistakes and clues to confirm your suspicions—and don’t enter any of your personal information on the site. Is not a secure site, legitimate e-commerce sites use encryption, or scrambling, to help insure that your payment information remains safe. You can see if a site uses encryption by looking for a lock symbol in the browser window. Clicking on the lock symbol allows you to verify that a security certificate was issued to that site, a sign that it’s a legitimate, trusted website. You should also check that the address starts with “https://” rather than just “http://”. Do not enter payment information on any site that isn’t secure. Displays low resolution images, scammers usually erect fake sites quickly, and this shows in the quality of the sites. If the logo or text appears in poor resolution, this is an important clue that the site could be phony. ****SCAM SITES**** http://www.thecrownmanagement.com/

Average

1 year ago

Axeljuddah D.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mellanox

Shop Mellanox products for new certified refurbished adapter cards switches interconnect solutions cables transceivers software more

Recent Reviews

I need more assistance about price and product support and this we will supply to University (Education Institute)

Average

1 year ago

Gprabakar G.

Prices were good, parts shipped in a few days, I chose standard ground shipping so parts were in transit for 3-4 days. The correct parts arrives and appear to be in good condition (I have not used them yet, so can't speak to quality).

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve183309 J.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site did for me in minutes what I've been trying to achieve in month - find some genuine consumer feedback on the best VPN service out there. I've been trawling blogs and forums looking for some solid advice, but found nothing until I came across this site on google.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristiano11 N.

I was finding my way through the confusing world of VPN and proxy servers for a few days before coming across this site. It all becomes clear when someone lays all of the details out for you...

Excellent

1 year ago

Shanbeetch H.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ran a few hundred feet of this cable today for a client, and it was a great experience. The cable is constructed very well and is easy to work with. I will most certainly purchase this product again.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. Y.

I've been using this cable for a over a year and the quality is always good. The outer covering is thick and does not tear easily. The boxes used to tear up easily but recently that has not happened.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Encrypt

Encrypt everything and stay safe online with the most trusted and secure VPN on the market

Recent Reviews

90 % of time works well on my portable. 1 in 10 times won't connect particularly when out of country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo M Butzel

Great service, did not have any problems for 3 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikolay Shchitov

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EuroDK

EURO DK is one of the most dynamically developing companies in the information technology field Company is wireless equipment distributor of Ubiquiti Mikrotik Teltonika and other leading manufacturers Shipping orders to more than 150 countries all over the world

Recent Reviews

Very nice shop, with high-quality products and very fast delivery (1-2 days)!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmitrijs Bambulaks

No response 2 week on email or support canals

Average

1 year ago

Dejan Dedic

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EXS

Affordable and professional data cabling and network installations Specialist 5e6a copper and fibre systems in Peterborough and Cambridgeshire

Recent Reviews

The best company I have dealt with in 20 years. Competitive pricing, very responsive service and most importantly - they stand by their work so if there any minor issues they get fixed almost instantly and definitely never ignored. Having said that, snagging issues are very rare as the installation team are careful as opposed to rushed, neat not slapdash, thoughtful not hurried. EXS provide £ tens of thousands of equipment and services to us each year, and every pound is well-spent. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Webb (TPS)

We've been using EXS for a number of years, and they've never failed to deliver us a first class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Facey McFaceBoat

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

3Dkabel

Bekabeling en andere digitale accessoires Snel makkelijk en veilig Binnen 24 uur direct uit voorraad geleverd

Recent Reviews

Order today and receive it tomorrow! Very nice, they have a large collection of cables and adapters

Excellent

1 year ago

Dhr. Alexandru Pantea

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Goose VPN

Safe and limitless online with GOOSE VPN service provider the affordable customer-friendly VPN service 30 day money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Goose VPN has a great ios app and a unique 50gb for 2,99 pricing option for lighter users. However, though Goose VPN advertises this, the UK VPN does not work with any of the more popular broadcasters. A solid streaming UK option would have made Goose VPN perfect for me.

Average

1 year ago

Customer

Appears to work well, the issue previously reported has been sorted with Goose VPN within minutes of reporting, that is what I call service, thanks again Goose

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Group Gear

Offering a vast selection of connectivity products to keep you better connected Established in 1986 becoming one of the leading suppliers in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have been using Darren as a supplier now for nearly 2 years. He is one of the most helpful and responsive people I have had the pleasure of using in my 13 years or so of working in the channel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Mitchell

Been dealing with Group Gear - and Darren Garner specifically, for a few years now. Always had great service and co-operation from both. Some of our inquiries have been particularly demanding and not at all standard off the shelf items, yet nothing is too much trouble. Always helpful, always get competitive pricing, always cheerful and always prompt response to inquiries and deliveries. What more could you want from a supplier?

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Painter

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chelsio

Welcome to Chelsio Online Store! The official web store for all Chelsio products including high speed 10G/25G/40G/100Gb Ethernet adapters, Cables and Transceivers.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nord VPN Router Express VPN Router Unblock Websites IPTV MAG Box

VPN Router UK VPN Routers Nord VPN Router Express VPN Router IPVanish VPN Router Unblock Websites IPTV Works With MAG Box Smart TV Plug In Be Anonymous - Just Plug One In To Your Existing Router UK Flash Routers VPN Routers For All Best VPN Service Any Internet Service Provider Buy A Nord Router

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

hidemy

Protect your devices and gain access to websites Round-the-clock customer support VPN for Windows Android macOS iOS and routers Free trial period

Recent Reviews

I have been using it for 8 months. I have no problem with it. It works staby and quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikhail Sarkisian

I have been with them for 3+ years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly support, simple approach and available options distinguish HideMy.name from other VPN providers. Smooth experience and you really do get good value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vladimir

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with