Back  

Networking

Top rated businesses in the Networking category

223

Companies

Сompanies in this category

560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Networking

Networking Top rated businesses in the Networking category

223

Companies

Сompanies in this category

560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good VPN at affordable prices if you like streaming UK TV such as iPlayer and ITV Hub. One of the few VPN providers that works with these services at a very decent price! Recommending it to my friends. Keep up good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

I purchased this service. The software did not work. It crashed every time I opened it. I contacted support, they told me un-install and re-install. I did. When my PC came back, my video went crazy, then my PC slowed down real bad. I spent 2 days trying to fix the problem. I contacted support and asked for a refund and am told to install an earlier version - I said no thanks I want a refund.It's guaranteed and I asked before the 7 days. Keep getting stupid emails like just install the other version. Not risking the problems. Still waiting for a refund. Calling bank having the money returned. Apparently, this is a scam. Letting the bank know.

Bad

1 year ago

B. S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I accidently ordered the wrong items DC supplies reacted to the urgency of the situation and got the correct items shipped out the same day overnight to my location. They really saved me. For price and service they can't be beat.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Muldoon

I have been dealing with DC supplies from over two years and every time i make a purchase with them, i get best prices and best services. Recommend with 10 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Olson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BullGuard 9.0 is the best anti virus there is no question I have used them all over the years. Bullguard has them all beat.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pete Walsh

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buyyourownmodem

Buyyourownmodem is your one stop shop when it comes to quality modems with free shipping low prices and extended warranties on modems from top brands

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Cheap RDP

Buy RDP from BuyCheapRDPcom We provide rdps with admin access and SSD storage in USA UK Netherlands France Get RDP with Bitcoin PerfectMoney Paypal

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LogMeIn Inc

Technology should work the way you do so you can do your best work A top-5 global SaaS company LogMeIn is a market leader in communication conferencing identity access and customer engagement support solutions

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dynatrace

Get answers not more data with our AI-powered all-in-one platform Automatically monitor dynamic hybrid-cloud environments Sign up for your free trial

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cisco

Cisco is the worldwide leader in IT networking and cybersecurity solutions We help companies of all sizes transform how people connect communicate and collaborate

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Build the future of Open Infrastructure

OpenStack software controls large pools of compute storage and networking resources throughout a datacenter managed through a dashboard or via the OpenStack API

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Linksys

Learn about buy and get support for the many home networking products we manufacture including wireless routers range extenders and network cameras

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NETGEAR

NETGEAR

Recent Reviews

I have for the past 10 weeks or more been in a one way battle with Netgear support. I bought the AX12 Wi-Fi 6 router (RAX200)- AX11000 Tri-Band on the 10th May, delivered 13th. Around early July I started having trouble but put it down to other things simply because the router was new. I kept losing the connection to my TV, Amazon Prime Cube, CCTV cameras (I have 8) and that dreaded word "Alexa" as all my lights amongst other things are that word controlled. I at last tracked the trouble down to the 2.4 GHZ on the router because it kept dropping out. Since the 27th July, (so that makes the router 10 weeks old) I have had 10 different support case numbers assigned to my router problem. I was promised a refund as the factory was closed and not making any because of the coronavirus and were out of stock. I was also promised an “RMA” which is Netgears’ return process on the 27th July but as of today 30th August NOTHING. I have spent over 15 hours on the telephone with their support staff and every single time you tell the first one, too technical for her so she puts you onto a “Tech 1 Person” you tell them and they put you onto a “Tech 2 person” and then you tell them all over again and they put you onto a “Tech 3 person” so on and so on and each time you have to hang on for 30 or more minutes for the next one to answer. Today the 30th August I spoke again to their support unit and was told that I had to send the unit back first and have it checked and so I replied but you still haven’t told me where to send it and I said no, I want a refund as promised because you are out of stock and the factory closed…..She said that was “UNTRUE” so I asked why I was told that and she couldn't answer. She sent me an "RMA" while I was on the phone and told to check my e-mail. I was told by a person "M P" they were out of stock. I insisted that I wanted a refund or a replacement first because I could no longer trust what I was being told to the reply “you can trust me” I again said no I can't, I trusted MP and where did that get me? to which I was told no refund or replacement until I sent back first…..I told her I would see them in court and that would mean solicitors fees, court fees, my refund and I would request compensation and put the phone down. In desperation, on the 24th August I sent an e-mail explaining everything to Netgears’ : UKsales, Media Inquiries: Investor Relations: NOTHING FROM ANY OF THEM NOT EVEN AN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT. I will also send a copy of this review to them as well. After reading this it is now up-to-you if you still want to chance buying anything from NETGEAR.

Bad

1 year ago

Les

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SolarWinds

SolarWinds IT monitoring and management tools are built for SysAdmins and network engineers who need powerful and affordable tools Get a free trial today

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Monitoring as a Service

See inside any stack any app at any scale anywhere

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Monitis

Unsere Monitoring Software bietet Netzwerküberwachung Server- System- und Webseiten Monitoring Jetzt zwei Wochen gratis testen

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FastestVPN

Get the Fastest VPN for 2020 that allows you to access blocked and restricted content from anywhere in the world Stream and Download with complete anonymity and security FastestVPN service provider offers secure access and high speed

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MikroTik

MikroTik is a Latvian company which was founded in 1996 to develop routers and wireless ISP systems MikroTik now provides hardware and software for Internet connectivity in most of the countries around the world

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Find and check IP address

What39s my IP address how to find and check my IP address Two versions of anonymity check light and extended

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

10 Best VPN Services Trusted Safe Fast 2020 Update

We tested and compared 300 VPNs to find 2020s best VPN services Protect your online privacy and security with fast safe VPNs

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TP-Link

TP-Link ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von WLAN-Netzwerkgeräten die Produkte in über 170-Länder und Hunderte Millionen von Kunden versenden

Recent Reviews

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

NordVPN

NordVPN encrypts your internet traffic and hides your IP and physical location Works on 6 devices at once on every major platform

Recent Reviews

After monumental frustrations trying to get ExpressVPN to work on our AppleTV 4 I decided to try NordVPN. Unfortunately, NordVPN doesn't work on AppleTV and/or our ISP-supplied router. Unlike ExpressVPN, Nord has a live chat-line which confirmed the problem & completed a refund within a couple of minutes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael D.

I've had nothing but issues for three months with this product and I would never recommend them to anyone. I have been trying to get a refund which they refuse to issue because they have a 30 day refund limitation. Of course they CAN issue a refund, they just WON'T. This product disconnected my internet connection countless times in a day. I could sit and watch it disconnect 10 times in as many minutes! I reused to believe it was the VPN giving me issues so I bought a new router, contacted my carrier to get a new modem, and exchanged ethernet cables. All over three months. I then disconnected the VPN - and unbelievably, I never ONE TIME lost my internet after that! That's when I started asking for a refund and they refuse. Save your money and go elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Maureen V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ADSL Ayuda

Notícias diarias de Fibra y ADSL así como manuales de configuracion Foros de debate y herramientas como comparativa de ofertas de fibra test de velocidad o consultar tu IP

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Redes Zone

Redes Zone telecomunicaciones y redes manuales de ayuda para optimizar tu conexión a Internet Descarga de firmwares routers y redes wireless

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IPv6 test - IPv64 connectivity and speed test

IPv6-testcom is a free service that checks your IPv6 and IPv4 connectivity and speed Diagnose connection problems discover which addresses you are currently using to browse the Internet and what is your browsers protocol of choice when both v6 and v4 are available

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Zabbix

Zabbix is a mature and effortless enterprise-class open source monitoring solution for network monitoring and application monitoring of millions of metrics

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fegon Group LLC Providing Best Network Security Solutions

Fegon Group LLC is a best network security providing company in US UK Canada and Australia Higher customer satisfaction and affordable services Trained experts with lot of experience

Recent Reviews

Each and every time I’ve had to contact them, they have solved whatever issue I’m having very, very quickly. Pleasant people to deal with and they are patient with me and take the time to explain everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynne

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very attentive when it comes to processing quotes and orders. Some promises have not been fulfilled, not necessarily through the fault or RN Ltd but every attempt was made to ensure that we were looked after and that is continuing!

Great

1 year ago

Mark Illingworth

Redway have come a long way since I started to work with them. From being also-ran vendors to assist with multiple quote threshold requirements (in public sector), and not being able to realistically compete, to becoming competitive and being able to win bids. Throughout the entire time, my account manager Stacey has been absolutely fantastic; being extremely timely in turning around quotes, always keen to help out and is honest about any limitations she faces - which is an under-used commodity in this industry.

Great

1 year ago

K. J.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

routerloginnet.tips

Netgear Router Login via Routerlogin.net is the first step to setup your router. For Routerlogin Net Start or Routerlogin-net login - www.routerlogin.net.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almost a fortnight and still no news on my order and the company doesn’t even bother to reply to my email inquiries or answer the phone. However, they were prompt in taking payment! Very frustrating. Since posting this review the company did contact me to apologise and to refund my money. It seems my order was made at a time the company was relocating.

Bad

1 year ago

Jeremy Ridge

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

arabia-eshop.com

Buy network products online at Arabia eShop. Arabia eShop is the 1st online store selling a comprehensive range of SMB networking hardware in Egypt.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Atboxtech

AtBoxTech - The ABT-TA2 Cable KVM Switch offers DisplayPort video interface and 2 sets of fixed USB KVM & Audio / Mic combo cables so that you no longer have cable troubles.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BuyTESmart

A KVM connects multiple PC's, DVR's, game consoles, and streaming devices to 1 keyboard, video monitor, and mouse. Our products do not need any software and are "plug & play" ready! Free US Shipping From Our Miami Distribution Office.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

C

Certified Cisco Meraki & Meraki Go distributor. We are a Tampa Bay based IT Company with services ranging from Network Infrastructure, Cloud Migration Solutions, Software Development, to Managed Services. Contact C53 at 727-431-6877 or email us at [email protected]

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

CableHUB

CableHUB is your one stop shop for cables & equipment for any network or data need. 100% Australian owned & operated. Ask about our trade accounts!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cisco License

Cisco License offer customers a variety of the latest Cisco devices and licenses by having a group of certified consultants with vast exper..

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ip-thermometer.de

IP-Thermometer erfassen und berwachen wichtige Umgebungsparameter. Bei Grenzwertverletzungen versenden sie Alarme.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ip-rauchmelder.de

IP-Rauchmelder informieren bei Rauchentwicklung sofort ber E-Mail und SMS. Einbindung in Netzwerkmanagementsysteme dank SNMP-Untersttzung

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with