Back  

Offbeat

Top rated businesses in the Offbeat category

201

Companies

Сompanies in this category

112

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Offbeat

Offbeat Top rated businesses in the Offbeat category

201

Companies

Сompanies in this category

112

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3 Crows Conjure

3 Crows Conjure is an occult shop specializing in psychic readings, conjure oils, incense, baths, herbs, and rootworking.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Spiritual Advisor Cherokee Billie, Clairvoyant Readings, Miami FL

Spiritual Advisor Cherokee Billie Brings You Clarity With Clairvoyant Psychic Phone and Email Readings, Animal Communicator, Spiritual Classes, eBooks and Articles From Miami, FL. Available Worldwide!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

labyrinthos.co

We create free tarot reading apps, tarot lessons, as well as design lavish, independently published tarot decks. Welcome to class!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

La Casa Luna Boutique

Spiritual boutique specialising in tarot and oracle decks, orgonites, crystals. Step into alignment and recharge yourself. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lindsey Morgan, Psychic Astrologer

An in depth analysis of your personal astrology can reveal so much information about the evolution of your soul, your potential, karmic lessons, talents, weaknesses and so much more. Astrology can help you anticipate challenges and opportunities before they occur and provide you with tools to help cope with changes.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

lothorianmagick.com

TOP RATED SELLER of Authentic Metaphysical Items, Real Spells, Haunted Djinn, Genie Rings, Pagan, Wiccan Shop Five Stars - Money Back Guarantee

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Marie Satori

Marie Satori is a Medium & Psychic, that has been cultivating breakthroughs for her clients since 1998. Marie offers 1-1 Sessions, Guided Meditations, Workshops & Rituals. "I never once encountered a reader whose date prediction EVER came true on the specific date or number of days. I can’t say that anymore! Call her!"

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Monsterologist

Embroidered patches, pin-back buttons & stickers featuring the monster, creature, cryptid, Halloween, folklore, mythology, cryptozoology & paranormal art of George Coghill. Bigfoot, Sasquatch, Yeti, Mothman, aliens/UFOs, Krampus, ancient astronauts, ghosts, Nessie, Kraken, Chupacabra, Cthulhu and more!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mushroom Tarot

The Mushroom Tarot Deck with original illustrations by Chris Adams of mushroom species paired with the archetypes of the Major Arcana as seen in the traditional Rider Waite deck.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

My Magick Moon

Hello and welcome to Magick Moon, LLC and Magick Moon Farm. We hope you find something magical!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

NataliaAlexi

Natalia Alexia reads tarot cards in the Ventura County and Los Angeles areas.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nine of Earth

Tarot & Oracle Subscription box for Magical and bad ass babes. Witchy spiritual subscription box which may include crystals, magickal tools, unique jewelry, magical home decor, magical accessories, books, spells, stickers, candles, and unique lifestyle items for modern bad ass babes. "Not your average witch box."

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NKH TAROT

The best place for all your art of tarot needs. Find, buy, shop Tarot decks, metaphysical decks, and spiritual decks. Tarot cards, crystals, intuitive readings and advice. Choose from a variety of indie artisan decks designed and created by the artist NKH. Free shipping on all orders in the United States. Shop now.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Raven Mystic. Powered by Shopify

Traditional Witchcraft herbs, resins, hand blended incense, spell kits, gifts, occult clothing, Pagan lifestyle goods. Handmade with Magick in the UK by Cassandra Raven and Max Raven. Stockists of occult books, Tarot cards, witchy homewares, Astrology charts, spiritual lifestyle, witchcraft and Qabalah teaching.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rite of Ritual

Welcome to Rite of Ritual, highly curated tools for the modern day Witch. Far from the average metaphysical store, we specialize in healing crystals, tarot cards, altar and ritual tools, occult and witchcraft books, Wiccan and Pagan supplies, alternative clothing and accessories, vintage home decor, and so much more!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Krystal & HealerHuset - kig ind og bestil tid til clairvoyance og healing

Vi er eksperter indenfor healing & clairvoyance, husrensning bde til private og virksomheder, har udvidet forretningen med sten og krystaller samt CBD olie.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sage Style

Tarot reader and former Ask Now Psychic Adviser answers your questions and helps you navigate your situations with confidence and effortless ease. Questions about your love and relationships, paranormal experiences, and any area you choose.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, The Seance Tattoo Parlor. Powered by Shopify

The Seance Brand- Clothing designed. by Horror Artists- Paul Acker, Buz Hason, Zornow, Marty Riet, Sambalina

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2018 Sedark. All Rights Reserved.

The Sedark - Secret Darkness is the shop where you can find your fashion style, specially gothic, satanic, baphomet lovers. We have such and such new product, and you want it. Find out more!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shamalah

Shamalah-Allah is a California based online psychic, medium and healer. She delivers messages from your Angelic Guides and Loved-Ones. Consultations are by Phone, Skype, Facetime and Email.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shoggoth Assembly

The Shoggoth Assembly is a group of special effects artists producing beautifully made horror themed items for your enjoyment.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop-thehermitslamp.com

The best in tarot, crystals, incense, herbs, baths, essential oils, and spiritual supplies.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Paranormal Supplies

A place to find the tools you need for paranormal investigation and show some style at the same time.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.place8healing.com

Fine & rare metaphysical crystals and stones curated and hand selected by crystal healer, Azalea Lee.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

smokeyspells.com

Smokey Spells, a modern witch shop curated with intention. Featuring the most beautifully crafted and ethically sourced magical tools and home goods, tarot, literature, crystals, plus natural apothecary items made in-house. Check out our ever growing collection of metaphysical goods!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, SOUL CARDS KRISTINE FREDHEIM

The Major Arcana tarot card illustrates the structure of human consciousness and holds the keys to life lessons passed down throughout the ages. Its imagery is commonly filled with wisdom from multiple cultures and esoteric traditions, including Egyptian, Buddhist, Hindu, Sufi, Hebrew and Christian religions.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, SpellDoctor

Supplies for Witches, Hoodoos, Voodoos, Occultists, Pagans or Spiritualists

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Spells and Psychics

Order Love Spells Online from our Professional Love Spell Casters in South Africa or contact one of our Online Psychic Readers to get an Online Psychic Reading in South Africa. Fast Love Spell Casting done for you by Experienced Love Spell Casters. Fortune Teller, Tarot Card Reader, Angel Card Readings. Best Love Spell

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spiral Bookcase

witchcraft & occult books, small press, locally crafted gifts, strange books and feminist books

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spiritual Magic Journey

Offering Magic Ritual Kits, Tarot Readings, Pendulum Readings, Higher Self Channelings, Spiritual Guide Channelings, Angels, Entities, Masters. Spiritual Teachings, Spiritual Development, Courses and Classes.

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes some of the spells dont work. But most of your bad comments on it are focused on the fact that it is offending you being a real witch. But you need to understand that some of the members etc are also witches and don't believe in the spells that dont work. Personally i only use realistic summoning spells and not some bull$#*! "oh this potion will make you immortal", cuz thats plain out wrong. So dont hate on a website for some people, just do a real critic overview on the website and understand that there are spells that do work and its not all fake.

Great

1 year ago

Peter G.

Spells of Magic positions itself as an online information network on subjects such as the occult, paganism and witchcraft. It hosts what used to be a fairly well-sized witchcraft/magical community, but has seen a decline in recent years, and also a store selling things like cheaply produced tumbled crystals and Nag Champa joss sticks that you can purchase in any New Age shop. I haven't used the store, they don't sell anything original or handmade, so my review is solely on the quality of the content and of the community. Content - Spells and rituals can be added by members of the SoM community, with nothing in the way of quality control being exercised by the site admin. Spells are added instantly. This mean that the vast majority of the material is plagiarised from other authors. Anything that is original is usually very poor quality, and in some cases dangerous (such as spells requiring blood-letting). There are a large number of "fantasy spells", such as spells to turn someone into a vampire, werewolf, mermaid, or whatever is most popular at the time. While these aren't inherently harmful, they do give the impression that magical practitioners are a bunch of morons who believe in such tripe. Community - SoM has seen a drop in numbers over the years, probably due to the decline in popularity of Wicca and witchcraft in teenagers. There is a forum, though posts to it aren't as regular and mostly consist of newer members asking for help with some aspect of their lives. Many members are under 18, SoM having an age limit of 13 and older, and the lack of good manners and common sense shows. A lot of members demand answers to their questions, give nothing in return and are extremely boorish. The site is rife with con-artists plying their "phenomenal cosmic powers", for a hefty fee. However the most disturbing thing are the perverts and predators that contact random members with sexually suggestive or explicit messages. I reiterate that most of the site's members are under 18 years or age. There is a system to report inappropriate messages, however nothing is really done to prevent these sickos from contacting vulnerable young people. The site is supposedly moderated by an administration team. In reality, this is a group of folks in their 20s on an ego trip. Members can be banned for even disagreeing with the moderators on subjects of magic, making debate impossible. They do nothing to actually moderate the website at all, except from removing members who don't parrot them or who make them look bad, which isn't difficult to do. The most common response to any question asked is "Meditate on it", which is shorthand for "I don't know, but I'm not going to let anyone think I'm stupid so i'll say something that sounds vague and wise". On the whole, avoid. There are many, many decent books out there on paganism, witchcraft and magic and it would be nice to see actual authors get some of the revenue for their work instead of it being ripped off and uploaded to dross like SoM.

Average

1 year ago

Kthonie L.

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was totally unprepared to take her call back this morning as I had figured it would take another day or so to get up in the call queue. I didn't have my questions ready. She was still great at picking up on my situation and reiterated pretty much what she had said last reading so everything apparently is still on track. Will have to wait til july/august for her predictions. Excited to see where this goes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecilia M.

Thank you Robin what a pleasure speaking with you today, I'm still smiling. There is no doubt in my mind about your ability once you started speaking to me about my situation. I like your style and I will take heed to what you said. I certainly look forward to speaking with again. God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan T.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Starlein Fox

Down to earth readings via Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Tarot, Palmistry, Astrology, Chakras, Past Life Regressions and Mediumship.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

A Paranormal Chicks

We are a podcast that covers one true crime and one paranormal story each episode. We are besties from the South and we have the sass to prove it. This is our merch store of shirts we have created that from sayings on the podcast or just designs we love.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Here and Beyond

Here Beyond is an Australian business created by Brisbane based psychic medium Tania Shaw We provide a wide range of spiritual products and services including spiritual readings interactive workshops psychic development courses and a collection of products curated by Tania herself

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Inner Healing

Shawn Thompson is a certified Crystal Healer, a Reconnective Healing practitioner, and a renowned Psychic Medium supporting individuals through Spiritual Counseling & Guidance. Inner Healing provides a wide range of spiritual services and spiritual products.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

medium dora

Dora is a Shaman, Light Worker, Psychic & Transfiguration Medium who Specializes in Paranormal Disturbances, Kundalini Awakenings & Energy Teachings. Call Today

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MysticalHealing

Mystical Healing Guide offers Intuitive Life Coaching, Intuitive Divination through Tarot and comprehensive classes to support the transcendence of generational trauma through spirit. Mystical Healing Guide provides practical support through your integrative process to help you live a more authentic experience.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sacred Vessel Healing Arts

Sacred Vessel Healing Arts Store Reiki Energy Healing & Classes, Psychic Readings, Spirit Medium, Wellness Relationship Love Coaching, Metaphysical Crystals, Chakras, Exclusive Stone Divination Oracles, Spiritual Counseling, Severn MD, Paula is a lifelong Clairvoyant Clairsentient Empath as well as a Dr. of Metaphysics

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tarot Card Reading | Ethically Made Apparel | Jewelry

Metaphysical supply store for the consciously unconventional. Clothing, tarot card reading, crystals & jewelry. Begin your transformation today! It’s time to feel better.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop Black Dahlia Boutique

The Black Dahlia Boutique is a family owned Gothic, and Metaphysical hand made boutique. We create powerful magick and paranormal supplies as well as beautiful Gothic style home decor and beauty items. We offer FREE CONSULTATION AND GUIDANCE to our customers.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kasamba

Real live psychics are available now to guide you and answer your most pressing questions Find your way to love and happiness with top-rated psychics astrologers tarot readers and spiritual advisors

Recent Reviews

I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored. My ex husband is back after he left me and our 2kids for another woman. I was so happy to meet Dr. Osasu how he helps many people to bring their Lover back so i contact him to help me too. That was how Dr. Osasu helped me to bring my Husband back.. A big thank you to Dr. Osasu because I never thought my ex Husband will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. If you are here and you need your Ex Let you in over back or your husband moves to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at: [email protected] You can also Call/WhatsApp:+2347064365391

Excellent

2 months ago

mahirkinjsley

Part 1: I have not utilized Kasamba since 2017. I have an outstanding balance of $673.40 USD (I AM FROM CAD).. so that's about $1000.. TO THIS DATE and it is now 2020. I am infuriated. I do not understand why I OWE THAT much. Are you guys insane?? Only an insane person would AGREE to pay THAT MUCH after KNOWING they would be charged that amount for their session to continue. Trust me, if I knew or was made aware of this, I would've exited that chat as opposed to letting it go on automatically. It is so unethical you guys are scamming and pulling in people's money like that. I guess that's how you make business? First off, the psychic I was in contact with was such a gem. However, the so called customer service representatives need more training. The thing with this site is that if you do not have funds to go on with the conversation during it and want to continue, they allow you to and you can pay after. Meaning the conversation will keep going & you will see a balance after. No one told me the potential charges. No one warned me. It's a complete rip off. Especially if you know the psychic you guys have is charging alot. People use this site because they need help as it impacts them psychologically, mentally and much more. You guys need to revamp your site. When I realized the amount of money I was notified to OWE, I contacted customer service. We tried to work out a payment plan, it was not working out as I DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY. In addition, this man told me "I think you should be at least a bit thankful..." "..but I think I went way over my head to assist you in what I can." What kind of response and customer service is that?? Please let me know because I clearly must be hallucinating or something. As a person who has an extensive customer service background.. this is wrong. ALL wrong. You are supposed to try your best to understand a customers point of view and their situation. I was a student.. with a mental health issue..chose this site out of ALL other options I could've went to, just to be in further debt along with other bills I have to handle... How is it ethical that you are forcing someone to pay for a service , where they were not notified of the potential charges they may face if they continue to use the service outside of what they can afford? You are sucking in people's money that do NOT have it. In addition, the representative that tried to help me totally disregarded that I have priorities and that I needed to clear that, before this balance. This shows you I made an effort to pay. It was physically impossible for me to do and it still is. This whole COVID 19 situation caused me to be out of work. I would think, after 3 whole years that they would just refund my money as I never signed off on giving permission to charge me money I DO NOT HAVE. I understand my card information is there for automatic charges for money I have in my account to use, but how dare you charge me more than what I have in the account and then tell me I owe you this? This is unethical, it's not fair. I am fighting for a refund or removal of this balance as this is complete bull. I have read other reviews similar to mine and they've complained about the same thing. Never again am I using this service and if they don't refund my money, or take off the balance, I am contacting my bank and report all their charges as fraud. Not only is their customer service reps rude and have attitude, (if you don't like your job get another one), but they did minimal things to help me out & claim I should be thankful. You should be thankful that people like us use the service as that's why you have a job. This frustrates me, as I am never one to complain about anything or ask for refunds as I do believe a business deserves to get paid for their services and as you have read, I was more than willing to be open to options on how to clear this balance 3 years ago. However, the service I received was disgusting THEN and NOW.

Average

1 year ago

KL

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021

Tarotroom.com we predict your future using the Old Path tarot cards, then get an incantation to help you. Buy tarot cards at our store.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Strange and Unusual Co

Strange and Unusual Co., Est. 2016 is a California premium online horror & occult clothing company specializing in all that is strange and unusual.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ember + Aura Tarot | by artist Jamie Richardson - Ember + Aura Healing

Ember + Aura Tarot is a hand illustrated 78 Tarot card deck by artist Jamie Richardson. A love letter to the Divine Feminine and a tribute to the beauty of the feminine spirit, this deck offers wisdom to all seekers on their spiritual path. Find clarity and guidance in its sacred imagery as you reconnect with Spirit.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have personally been to GhostStop.com's business here in Orlando, and purchased gear from him first hand. The owner has a passion for ghost hunting, tech and gadgets to be used in the field, and it's that passion that conveys into his work ethic. We proudly buy the majority of our gear from GhostStop.com, always have, and always will. We even proudly display their logo on our paranormal ghost team web site from day one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spirit S.

Wow! The thing I have always loved about this field is the people. Shawn Porter, the owner/operator of ghoststop.com, is an honest and genuine business man. The site offers everything you can imagine for ghost hunting and at an incredible price. Shipping is FAST and the products are awesome. Thanks, Shawn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe C.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Psychic Eye Book Shops

Offering the best of the old the new age since 1985 Sherman Oaks 818 906-826313435 Ventura BlvdSherman Oaks CA 91423 Learn More The Annex 818

Recent Reviews

I've been reading with Anna for many years, she transferred to Sherman Oaks from Las Vegas, and I followed her by switching locations. She's on point and delivers messages with compassion and understanding. I truly recommend her services. Book in advance as she fills up rather quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oloo S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Black Broom

The Black Broom brings you only the best in occult and esoteric wares We carry a wide-ranging line of quality goods which includes anything from Apothecary Spice Spoons to all manner of Jewelry Statuary to even a Baphomet Hood Ornament Our items are handmade exclusively by us in small batches right here in the USA

Recent Reviews

SCAM! I placed an order with this website over 2 months ago and NEVER received my item. I tried emailing them multiple time with no response. Buyers beware!

Bad

8 months ago

judylee630

I made an order on 3/9 and reached out on 3/14 to see if the order had been confirmed. I received nothing. Unsure if I was even going to get an order I sent another email to see if they were still operating. Again nothing. On 3/18 I finally got an automated email saying that it was shipped. The lack of communication is unprofessional. I would not reccomend this store because of it. Product was meh

Average

1 year ago

H. E.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Creepy Hollows

Birthplace of modern day Spirit Keeping Creepy Hollows is a sanctuary for all those serious about Spirits Magic and Paranormal Collecting We have the single-largest resource for all things related to Spirit Keeping and are the oldest Spirit Keeping site

Recent Reviews

This will be an honest unbiased review about my experiences. I'm currently dealing with a problem created by an inexperienced seller who either didn't know what they were giving me or was setting me up in the first place. Now I've basically thrown away money and have a problem that has wreaked havoc in my life. I've only dealt with 2 shops. One is creepy hollows. The other won't be named cause I don't want to piss anyone off who has magic when I'm not fully protected myself. Every time I've ordered from creepy hollows I've gotten exactly what I wanted and even a clueless novice like me was able to begin earning the respect of the powerful beings they sent. Don't do what I did and order from a seller you know nothing about without asking heaps of people first. You could end up like me and think you're losing your mind dealing with problems that could have been avoided. I can 100% vouch for creepy hollows and I can't possibly understand why anyone would give them a bad review. I was so trusting of this community because of my experience with creepyhollows, so I tried someone else. Now I'm paying for it. I hope anyone who reads this can learn from my mistakes. Creepy hollows are the experts and know what they're doing. Ash and magnolia actually care, but it's only in hindsight having been screwed around that I realise that. Don't do what I did. At the very least FFS Learn protection before you take on anything that could cause you harm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason B.

This is the worst place one can buy spiritual things from. They mass produce things, like Walmart. They sell empty vessels. Worst of all, they spread misinformation. They lie about spirits' information and act like they're the authority on everything. It's like a cult. They say whatever they want to get people to buy more spirits and encourage collecting, not quality spirits. People on the forums have hundreds of spirits, none of which they actually have a connection with.

Average

1 year ago

Jenna J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with