Back  

Online Food Ordering Service

A company that offers ordering food online and getting it delivered to one's home.

129

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Online Food Ordering Service

Online Food Ordering Service A company that offers ordering food online and getting it delivered to one's home.

129

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Parsley Box

parsleybox.com

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mommypotamus

Mommypotamus is a trusted source for health research providing tested and proven remedies real food recipes DIY solutions for moms with young children

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Celebrations at Home - Inspiration for Stylish Entertaining

Ideas for Entertaining at Home including Party Food and Recipes Cocktails Party Decor and Hostess Tips One of the top entertaining blogs with ideas for all occasions

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Florenceleathermarket

Discover the best Italian Leather Bags Online produced and delivered by the traditional Florence Leather Market Handmade in Tuscany Italy

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

zales

Zales carries a wide selection of jewelry from engagement rings to fashion jewelry Explore our jewelry online or find a store near you

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fat Quarter Shop

Discover Fat Quarter Shop the number one online quilt fabric store offering high-quality fabrics supplies patterns and kits for quilting sewing crafters and fabric lovers of all ages Secure ordering and free shipping on US orders 80

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ferienhaus Ferienwohnung bei TUI Ferienhaus buchen

Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen mit geprüften Qualitätsstandards bequem online buchen Profitieren Sie von einem hohen Maß an Service und Transparenz

Recent Reviews

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shaw Academy

Hone your skills with comprehensive online courses and be one of our 500000043 certified graduates within a month Start your free 4-week trial now

Recent Reviews

I signed up for their month trial and cancelled after the first week. They charged me for it even though I cancelled before the trial was over. Then they charged me again when someone signed up using my credit card information. I called to tell them that this was fraudulent activity on my credit card account but they charged me anyways. This company not only has low quality classes, but they will charge you even when you cancel before the trial is up and even if it is fraud. I disputed the first charge through my credit card and was able to get it refunded because they did not respond, but they had "proof" I did not cancel the second sign up in time even though I had told them that someone was signed up for their services fraudulently using my credit card. I had to cancel my credit card to prevent anymore unauthorized charges. Don't sign up for any free trial because they will continue to charge you even if you cancel before the trial is over, and apparently they'll charge you even if your credit card information is stolen and used. There classes are low quality and not worth it. That is why I cancelled during the first week.

Bad

1 year ago

Cat Lee

Hi, I have purchased a trial on Shaw Academy earlier and then i deactivate it. So after some days i got email in which one purchase E Certificate link is there when i just clicked on it to see the certificate information my money got deducted even i did not fill any OTP and I got a mail that you have purchased it and 999 deducted without OTP validation. I got the Email with the same content and i attached with this complaint. How it possible and what that OTP means if i cannot verify it. I got only email with no transaction id no reference id details in it. Then i go to the Shaw Academy portal and saw there transaction Id and download the PDF and attached it. So i blocked my Credit card and refer a complaint that if i click only from my Email id and directly money lost even i don't want it. So, I am worried about the bank system and their card system even they don't let me fill the OTP and this merchant Shaw Academy how they are doing it. Please i request to investigate it. Regards, Prince

Bad

1 year ago

Prince Kohli

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sublime Tree

Sublime Tree is a cold-pressed juice, superfood smoothy and healthy food store available online and in our physical storefront located in Roswell, Georgia.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Slow Food

Slow Food is a global grassroots organization founded in 1989 to prevent the disappearance of local food cultures and traditions counteract the rise of fast life and combat peoples dwindling interest in the food they eat where it comes from and how our food choices affect the world around us

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Edible Communities

Building community one dish one recipe one story at a time

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order a part but they told me the one i order was wrong but the part they find was right so i told them to send it to me if it is right then after i got it took about a week before they would answer me email about it being wrong and now I have to pay to send it back when it was the wrong part and when i ask to get help getting the right one they never answered me back so i will never go though them ever

Poor

2 years ago

Charles Elam

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The last set I had would set their feelers on the bottom and I never had to adjust them! I have to adjust the front ones after every use! They may get better with use! If so, my rating may get better!

Bad

1 year ago

William Mattox

I have used Exactmats in at least 10 cars cars from 1987 to 2019 and all have been great. Usually order mats before taking delivery of car. Won’t consider any other mats

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Florer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contact cactus shop as I needed to track down a certain christmas cacti.Within twenty four hours theyd contacted me and sent a link for the only yellow christmas cacti they had left ,I ordered it and its on its way ,so my collection is complete ,Thank you Cactus Shop.

Excellent

2 years ago

Katrina Mcgregor

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order one day and I had it in my hand two days later. I think they practically shipped it the same day. It was fantastic service and a great product I highly recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

James Broughton

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very prompt delivery, excellent quality & fit, excellent prices in the winter sale. FREE returns. I have no purchased over 20 pairs fomr them in the last 12 months. Excellent product, choice, quality & service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Whitwam

A very good company and lovely shoes, and sandals but since they moved the service changed and I did not get the 8 pairs of shoes I paid for, there was nothing I could do other than not buy a multiple order ever again pack badly one style I ordered two pairs they send one pair when I rang there was no interest. A part from that I have never had a problem before. Very helpful before.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered screws which were apparently in stock, took my money, was told the screws are not in stock and I will get a refund. Many phone calls and a month later still no refund or screw. I have never experienced such incompetence how are they still in business? My Bank is now in the case trying to get my money back? Not happy!

Bad

1 year ago

R. K.

Avoid this company like the plague. They have reviews like this across the internet. I ordered items mid-September. 10 days later I rang to see why I'd had no despatch confirmation only to be told goods were "out of stock". I cancelled my order right then but didn't see a refund so after a couple of weeks I rang and was told "it hadn't been processed properly" but it'd be done straight away. Fast forward another week and still no refund so I called again and was fobbed off with the same excuse and promise. After nearly 2 months I've still had no refund and my bank is on the case with Trading Standards and Merseyside Police also aware.

Bad

1 year ago

Disgruntled victim

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from them for quite a few years. Apart from liking their items the service is quite outstanding. Very pleasant on the phone, quick delivery and their refund system is very efficient. All stages are followed by a confirmation email and should there be a problem they always side with the customer. I can't praise them enough, except to say that their clothes and shoes last and last and washable items wash well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Wallinger

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was due to get 11 years NCB when my partner was involved in a very minor accident. When I renewed I was told that I only had 3 years NCB because of this claim. I phoned them and asked why I'd lost so much of my bonus. The young woman was trying to be polite but I could hear people in the background giggling. I asked for a complaint form. I was told a manager would call me back soon to discuss this. That never happened. I'm still not finished with esure regarding my NCB , I wrote this review to let people know to avoid this company at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Lee Russell

Have esure home insurance, we got burgled on the 2nd November, called police fingerprinted house next day , called esure to make claim with list of stuff stolen, made it very difficult as did not have receipts for some of the the older items so they won’t payout, esure sent an independent lose adjuster who in his words where “ I can’t believe there not paying out this is a straight forward calm and if I was you I’d complain “ now having more stress having to go to the ombudsman, rude staff

Bad

1 year ago

Sb I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Paleo Mama

Homegrown and Handmade

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

British Corner Shop

britishcornershop.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Living in Germany, there's a lot of UK kitchen essentials that they don't sell over here, or don't have equivalent products for. British Corner Shop has a massive range of products, including amazing looking hampers which I'll definitely be looking at. Prices are really good, the shipping cost was reasonable and the parcel arrived, well packaged, really quickly. I even got a discount code to use next time I shop with them - which will be pretty soon! So glad we found this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dawn Christadelphian Publications

The Home of Dawn Christadelphian Publications World-wide. The on-line store for Christadelphian Books, Booklets and Publications.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NettysGlitz

NettysGlitz is an online store that boasts of a wide array of affordable fashion forward, fun, accessories. If you love fashion, Visit our secure site today. Ordering is easy

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Jewelers

Family operated and owned for 4 generations Hamilton Jewelers serves customers in Princeton NJ amp Palm Beach FL as well as safe and secure online ordering

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

El Borincano

El Borincano online store offers foods from Puerto Rico to those puertorricans away from home. Comfort foods and goodies delivered right to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moonbeams and Mayhem

A Truly Eclectic and Unique online store dedicated to Enhancing your individuality Let39s make 39YOU39 and your home wonderfully extraordinary

Recent Reviews

I have bought several items from this company over the last year or so and I love them all. The clothes are always good quality and suit my style perfectly. The clothes always come beautifully wrapped and are always a joy to open… however, I feel they unnecessarily use too much plastic in the wrapping. The items are always adorned with lots of little stars and glittery things and wrapped with a pretty bow. I feel this is unnecessary and not very ecologically friendly, on the whole I would prefer the wrapping simpler to help the environment.

Average

3 weeks ago

Womble

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FISHBONES

Front Range Float Designs, LLC, makers of the FISHBONES is proud to launch our online store and website for your viewing and ordering pleasure. We design solutions for all type of eboard, electric skateboards, and One Wheels for OneWheeling and OneWheeling... to enhance your ride experience.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

myChopChop

myChopchop is your one stop online store for African groceries in Canada. We go extra mile to ensure high quality for every food; frozen or packaged.

Recent Reviews

I am very happy to give this review The food from this store is always good quality and fresh. I live in Montreal and I get the products delivered straight to my doorstop from their store in Kitchener. I believe I have sampled most things except the frozen meats. My favourites are the Go chips plantain chips, the yam, all brands of kuli kuli, the honey beans, the smoked catfish, the palm oil (very good), the Ducros curry and thyme, and their abakaliki rice. All things taste like what I am used to back in Nigeria Lastly, the customer service is top notch. I feel very well attended to, they correct any mistakes in my order and I know if I reach out to them with any problem they will definitely be willing to find a solution Please go ahead and purchase

Excellent

4 weeks ago

AndreaOdunze

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with