Back  

Oral & Dental Care

Top rated businesses in the Oral & Dental Care category

812

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556129)

Filters

Back  

Oral & Dental Care

Oral & Dental Care Top rated businesses in the Oral & Dental Care category

812

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Hoppers Crossing Affordable Dentist Hoppers CrossingTruganina

Dentist Hoppers Crossing Wyndham Smile Care 3029 VIC provides caring treatment for your dental problems Patients from Tarneit Truganina Williams Landing visit us

Recent Reviews

I broke a tooth at breakfast and I rang them (i have been going there for about 6 years) and they made a space for me at 2.15 the same day! They offered me a few solutions and while i was there they fitted in a clean as well as fixing the broken tooth. They are always really friendly and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Q.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Invisalign Veneers Implants Crowns

Bacchus Marsh Dental House offers quality dental care to local Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Balliang residents Our dental clinic also provides cosmetic dentistry dental implants porcelain veneers teeth whitening fillings dentures Invisalign We also offer orthodontics and braces for all patients Call us in 1800GENTLE

Recent Reviews

I have had Parkinson's Disease for many years so dental work can be challenging for both myself and the dentist. I explained this to my dentist and dental hygienist and they could not have been more accommodating. Work was not only carried out to a high standard, but importantly in my case, it was done very quickly which limited the amount of time I had to try and keep still in the chair. This level of consideration was also extended to making appointments at times of the day where I have better control. Full marks to all at Bacchus Marsh Dental House.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaelh G.

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Epping Dental

Sydney Dental implants by Epping Dental Implant Clinic Using the latest computer guided surgery techniques giving you a perfect result Implant Dentistry is the primary focus of our clinic

Recent Reviews

Two implants I had at this clinic done by Dr Kent Yuen, the treatment was cold and impersonal, the time he had was very limited, I had pain during the procedure plus weeks of excruciating pain. Other people who had implants somewhere else said that they didn’t experience pain like mine. When you go back for a review of the implants he allocate literally 5 minutes to check it, after all the money you invested there I find very disappointed to run in and out of the chair. I feel sorry for the receptionist and the girls who work there, they are running from reception to one room and another, while Dr Kent call them impatiently. Needless to say I’m not going back, and I don’t recommend it to my family or friends.

Bad

1 year ago

Loreto M.

I had been seeing Dr Kent for awhile and then when Dr Philip joined not long ago I thought that I would tried the new dentist for the check up and cleaning . I booked for 3PM on Saturday and then the receptionist rang me to change it just few days before the appointment. She wanted to move my appointment earlier on that day and I agreed. It was a quiet day for them so I got to see Dr Philip straight away, I found him very rough when he was cleaning my teeth and gums. I hand signalled him several time to stop when he was really hurting my gums and I could taste the strong smell of blood in my mouth but he ignored me and did not stop until he finished his job. Apparently he was in a rush to go home and the receptionist said to me " it had been a long day and all of us could not wait to get out of here". I was angry with the poor treatment and my gums were inflamed for two weeks, I could not brush my teeth for two weeks. Now I have found a local dentist to go to and have decided would never go back to that dental clinic any more.

Poor

1 year ago

Ping F.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

God tandlge Kbenhavn K Bestil tid hos dygtige tandlger i Kbenhavn

Sger du tandlge i Kbenhavn K Vores tandlger i Kbenhavn er specialister i tryg tandbehandling og tandlgeskrk Find vores tandklinik her

Recent Reviews

I use this clinic since 5 years for all from cleaning to an implant and they always got things 100% right. There has never been the smallest problem and every treatment I needed always went as expected, plus I think they are very good at minimizing any possible pain one might feel during a treatment. They are also extremely patient and accommodating, and pleasant to chat with. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davide

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Organically Epic

All Natural Organic Dental Products for the whole family Bamboo Toothbrushes Charcoal Dental Floss Bamboo Straws Tongue Cleaners and more Love your Body Love Mother Nature Go Natural Go Organic

Recent Reviews

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist on Fulham Road in Kensington and Chelsea

Our award-nominated team take great pride in providing the most transformative dentistry catered to the needs of our patients

Recent Reviews

I had lip fillers for the first time with Dr Rhona Eskander and I honestly couldn't recommend her enough!!! I was really nervous and apprehensive about having them done... also a fear of needles didn't help! But Rhona and her team were amazing with me. I barely felt a thing and I'm SO pleased with my beautifully natural lip enhancement!! Thanks Rhona xxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie

Dr.Rhona has been my dentist for many years and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her kindness and sensitivity is next to none. She has helped me with my needle and dentist phobia because she always takes all the time I need. I'm always grateful to her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CosmoDent

Tandbehandling og Tandimplantater i Ungarn med CosmoDent Tandklinik Budapest Spar 50 hos tandlgen Vi taler dansk

Recent Reviews

I can only say that evrything has been extremely good all the way through, starting in Denmark and ending at the clinic in Budapest. They are a highly professionel and qualified staff. I felt secure and helped all the way though. The hospitality and friendliness of evrybody was warm. I will at anytime go back to the clinic in the futur I get serious problems with my teeth.

Excellent

1 year ago

Birthe

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DIY tooth

When you are missing a tooth you can replace it with the DIY Tooth Make your own tooth at home Cheap safe durable realistic and for only 1495

Recent Reviews

An absolute god send , I know it’s supposed to be temporary but you could have this as a permanent tooth replacement, considering you’ll be paying a fortune at the dentist , if your ok with removing it at night that is, for health reasons which I am , so I would rate this as five star especially due to covid 19 and my appointment got cancelled till further notice , anyway as you can tell I’m absolutely ecstatic with my purchase and it’s given me the confidence to leave the house Thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

One happy customer

This kit literally saved my week till I got to the dentist. Amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dental Departures

Save 70 here on dental tourism Compare treatment prices with over 1339 global dental clinics with 7791 reviews and 14905 photos Get your Free Quote and Book No

Recent Reviews

I am most pleased with the dentist. She is gentle and thorough, exactly what I want in a dentist. Prices are reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arlene King

Dentist too str stressed and speeded to the point that I had to come back to see her in order to finish th work! She could take 5 more Minutes in calm to do a better job and leave a better impression. Won't go there. Ambiance was too rushing for me and for the price. Far to b cheap on the top of all

Bad

1 year ago

Y. V.

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smilelove

Clear teeth straightening aligners sent right to your door The least noticeable most affordable most convenient braces option out there

Recent Reviews

I ordered their impression kit which they said us free and the website gives you an impression that you are liable for payment only if they start shopping aligners to to you. But, their impression kit will never fir and then lead to a reject from their doctors. And then you have already paid everything so they won't return your money. They are not replying to my emails, if anyone else is having same issue, let's connect to sue them for our money.

Bad

1 year ago

Animesh J.

I went through the process and submitted the impressions, was told the first set of impressions were no good so I had to submit a second set, no problem. I was told they were accepted and would have a treatment preview in 3-4 weeks. It has been 5 weeks, emails have gone unanswered and requested for a refund have been ignored as well. Stay away from this scam.

Poor

1 year ago

Heather G.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BrightWhiteSmiles

BrightWhiteSmilesnet offers wholesale prices on professional quality teeth whitening gel kits refills amp accessories Made in the USA

Recent Reviews

Placed an order off www.brightwhitesmiles.net a couple weeks back. My order arrived in just 2 days, which was faster than expected. The ultimate gel kit I ordered worked great. I noticed a difference after the very first use, and didn't have to whiten anymore after a week of usage, as I was more than satisfied. If you've been on the fence about teeth whitening, don't hesitate to order a kit from brightwhitesmiles.net, it works great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jared W.

I had a great experience here. Their products are far superior to gels I have tried in the past and the prices are fantastic! And they guys, Phil and Jeremy, are so friendly and helpful, I had to send my friends to them. Best of luck to you, guys! Thanks for everything! J

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy B.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Dentist Brooklyn NY Lieberman Dental

Emergency Dentist in Brooklyn NY Call 247 emergency dentist of Brooklyn Call Lieberman 247 at 718619-8676 to get an emergency appointment insurance accept

Recent Reviews

I am sooo sooo happy my new crown came out beautifully. I've been so indecisive on which one to get because There were so many choice like porcelain, acrylic, resin, ceramic with gold, etc...I did my research online and asked all my friends and just went for it. This is really worth it

Excellent

1 year ago

Glen G.

It's hard for me to find a dentist I like but these dentists are really great. My husband had an emergency service there last week and loved it. So I decided to try them and had my silver filling changed. Loved it as well

Excellent

1 year ago

Rochelle R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dental Works 4 Kids

We are beginning to see a limited number of patients in-office A  Pre-Assessment Form must be completed prior to every visit Please note that our procedures and protocols are in compliance with our regulatory bodies and if not followed your appointment may be cancelled and a cancellation fee w

Recent Reviews

I have to say it is so refreshing to see my son have a great experience at Dental Works 4 Kids. My son and I absolutely liked the staff, he said that he would love to visit again. The office is clean and professional. The equipment is efficient and their technique with the children is awesome.

Great

1 year ago

Zachary C.

I am very happy with the care my daughter received at Dental Works 4 Kids. The dentist and other staff were very calm even when my daughter was upset. They took the time to explain in kid friendly terms to my daughter everything they were going to do, which was important to me. As a parent I was very comfortable with all treatments used and will continue to bring my daughter here for her dental needs.

Great

1 year ago

Jacob B.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Periodontist Toronto Dental Implant Specialist Periodontal Specialists

Toronto Periodontist Dr Veisman offers Dental Implants Gum Disease Gum Recession treatment options with the skill care that only experience can give

Recent Reviews

Dr Veisman and his entire team were fantastic getting me through my implant ordeal. During the first assessment he walked me through the entire process and let me know exactly what I could expect and when and his straightforward approach and extensive knowledge assured me that I was in good hands. The surgery was textbook and the recovery took no time at all yet one of the most impressive aspects of my treatment was the fact that Dr. Veisman called me that evening of my surgery to see how I was doing. Although it was a long three months waiting for the rod to graft, I had absolutely no issues and the work was superb when my dentist came time to do finish the implant. I am very happy with Dr. Veisman's work and I appreciate the care and attention to detail that he showed over these last few months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cole H.

I decided to see dr. Veisman after reading all the wonderful reviews about him. I went to dr. Veisman's office a few months ago to get an estimate about my gum recession issues. The estimate for gum grafting for a multiple areas was for a few thousand dollars. I was very worried since my insurance didn't cover a lot of expenses. Today, I had my appointment with a different - well known as well periodontist in GTA area, who said that I have a minor gum's recession on one tooth only, and he doesn't advise to do a gum grafting procedure at this stage. I'm very disappointed with my first visit with dr. Veisman.

Bad

1 year ago

Aw W.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Orthofill

Orthofill is the best solution to fix teeth gaps permanently Orthodontists have developed Orthofill Bands as a professional way to close the teeth gap

Recent Reviews

I broke my retainers before and a friend of mine recommended me to this. At first, I was really hesitant using this but a lot of people were really glad of their product so I give a try. It was painful at first, but you get used to the teeth moving. I only wear it at night and it really worked! It is easy to use and it works exactly as described. They ship the bands so quickly. Just follow their steps and directions accordingly. Now, I can smile confidently in my photos and goodbye to my teeth gap :D

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloie C.

I came across OrthoFill 4 weeks ago from the time I am writing this comment. And, shocked actually at how convenient and effective it is. My boyfriend was always embarrassed by his smile because of the gap in his upper central incisors. I purchased bands from Orthofill then voilà! Three weeks onward, his confidence rose up instantly. He talks more to me and has a bigger smile as we take pictures. Thanks to Orthofill!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentists in New York Connecticut - Dental365

Contact one of the conveniently-located Dental365 offices near you for the best dental care in Long Island NYC Brooklyn Queens and Connecticut today

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Teeth Whitening Report

BECAUSE LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO HAVE YELLOW TEETHEnter Your Email To Be Notified of Teeth Whitening Giveaways and Insider Tips for Whiter Teeth At Home WHITEN YOUR TEETH TODAY Popular Posts Charcoal Toothpaste 5 Best Brands You Should UseCoating your teeth with black paste could make them whiterBelieve it or not more and hellip

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clear Lakes Dental

Clear Lakes Dental is your local Family Dental Clinic conveniently located in St Paul MN We serve families in the Twin Cities area Dentist in St Paul MN

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page Nevada Dental Hygienist Association

I invite every dental hygienist in Nevada to join us If you want more do more become a member Many membership benefits are offered

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Maintain Perfect Oral Hygiene With Subscription Boxes | FREE SHIPPING - Oro-Care

The key to oral health is adopting a good oral hygiene routine. We want to make this easy for you by delivering the best oral hygiene products on the market, to your door, exactly when you need them! We have dentist designed subscription boxes tooth whitening and preventing gum disease and sensitive teeth.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smile Concierge Club

Cosmetic dentist in Westchester, Best Dentist in New York, Orthodontist , Teeth whitening, clear aligners , veneers, Dental Contouring and Bonding. Try our Brightening Box includes wireless teeth whitening light, Charger, Whitening solution pens.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tooth Gems Swarovski Crystal Home Kit

Tooth Gems at Home Kit. Tooth Jewelry. Tooth Kandy. Tooth Jewels. Grills. Tooth Gems Kit. Swarovski Crystal Tooth Gems. Festival Jewelry. Music Festival Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

acaciadentalgroup.com

Our dentists and team provide comprehensive dentistry in Englewood, CO. Contact us today to schedule your consultation and learn more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

acads.com.br

A ACADS oferece para voc as melhores opes de planos de sade e planos odontolgicos em Passos/MG para voc, sua famlia e sua empresa.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Dental Clinic In South Delhi Dentist In Delhi - South Point

South Point Dentistry being a multispeciality dental clinic in South Delhi India with its advanced facilities and well qualified dentists believe in providing the best service and dental care

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

avecmoi

Avecmoi.com is the official channel of Avec Moi probiotics antibacterial toothpaste for adults and kids, mouthwash, toothbrush, electric toothbrush, and more Avec Moi products.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Coco

Teeth Whitening, also known as Dental Bleaching, is a popular trend in the beauty & cosmetics industry. Visit our website to get the best Teeth Whitening Kit in South Africa Today!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

cocowhite.com

Whiten your teeth naturally with formulated coconut oil. Reduce harmful bacteria, whiten teeth and detox your mouth.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DentaCalm

DentaCalm weighted blankets are a cost-effective way for dental practices to help their patients feel more at ease and positive about their trip to the dentist.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

dentalarmour.com.au

Dental Armour specializes in creating custom-fitted mouthguards that offer maximum protection for your teeth and mouth. You imagine it, we create it. Get the best dental night splints and custom sports mouth guard in Australia to keep your child safe in upcoming sports events.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hismile_dev

Hismile teeth whitening features our clinically proven PAP whitening formula delivering instant whitening results from home. Build the perfect smile care routine with our range of PAP whitening products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DUNLIN DENTAL SUPPLY

Dunlin Dental Supply has been serving the dental industry by offering a broad selection of quality dental supplies, PPE and Infection Control Products from Trusted Brands.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

compatible toothbrush heads and sonic toothbrushes, Amerident offers premium dental products without the big price tags.

The hottest & newest gifts & gadgets all in one place.... at a fantastic price! Fitness Trackers, Unicorn Onesies, Disney Backpacks, Travel accessories and many more items to discover.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dental Today

DentalToday - orthodontics & dentists in Onehunga, Auckland. All your dental needs under one roof. Anyone in pain will be seen today - call 09-6220766.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hugh

The gentle, powerful way to whiten your teeth. Activated Charcoal · Coconut Oil · Non-Peroxide · Zero Sensitivity · Vegan · Organic · Cruelty-Free · Affordable · Convenient

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Living MNML

Living MNML presents: diamond smile veneers, a revolutionary product that replaces your old smile with an attractive new white smile. Please visit www.livingmnml.com !!!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lotus Love

Lotus Love natural teeth whitening uses just two ingredients. Organic coconut shell activated charcoal and Bentonite Clay. The activated charcoal works to pull toxins from the teeth and gums while removing stains while the Bentonite Clay works to re-mineralize the teeth.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mamismile

2 Shades Whiter Or Your Money Back. Whiten Without Sensitivity Today. Money Back Guarantee. Prevents Future Stains. Not Tested On Animals. Natural Ingredients. Whiten Pain Free. Fast 10 Min Application. Achieve 8 Shades Whiter. Types: Teeth Whitening Kit, Whitening Gel Refill Pack, crest whitening strips, hismile.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Masigi

Upgrade your oral health with Masigi Pulling Oil mouthwash. Our single-serve Ayurvedic coconut oil pulling packets come in two delicious flavors and are perfect for travel. Free shipping in the US.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

mycrestwhitestrips.com

Professional Whitening Fast Whitening Sensitive Whitening Noticeable Whitening Best of the Best! ADA Accepted New Arrivals Select options Browse wishlist Crest 3D Whitestrips Professional Effects Teeth Whitening Strips Kit Set…

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

rgpergo.com

RGP Dental offers ergonomic seating to the US dental profession.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Scottsboro Family & General Dentistry

We care about our patients because they are much more than just patients.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Colgate

Colgate Connect is Colgate's first smart toothbrush with Artificial Intelligence to give you your best brush. Every time.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Colgate

Colgate Connect is Colgate's first smart toothbrush with Artificial Intelligence to give you your best brush. Every time.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Colgate

Colgate Connect is Colgate's first smart toothbrush with Artificial Intelligence to give you your best brush. Every time.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SWIFTWHITE

Exclusive enamel-safe & peroxide-free technology for comfortable, no-hassle and effective teeth whitening.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VeniCare

VeniCare is USA Based brand for High Quality Replacement toothbrushes for electric handles, facial mask black head remover Nasal Strips

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

warpaintco.com

WARPAINT is a 100% organic teeth whitener charcoal product used worldwide for Natural Teeth Whitening at Home. Order now and get rid of Yellow Teeth instantly.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

whitesmilepro.com

Which Teeth Whitening Kit Is The Best? White Smile Pro is created by our dentists for superior results within one hour - SALE ON - BUY NOW

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with