Back  

Oral & Dental Care

Top rated businesses in the Oral & Dental Care category

813

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Oral & Dental Care

Oral & Dental Care Top rated businesses in the Oral & Dental Care category

813

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

store.dentalinstallations.com.au

Visit Dental Installations (Aust) Pty Ltd for all your dental equipment and consumables. Also for all your dental surgery services. Contact 1300 305 267

Recent Reviews

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent dentist.i had the six month smile braces and whiting. Very pleased with my teeth .big thank you to all .would recommend 100%..⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey

Had my braces fitted in September 2019. Today they’ve been taken off and I couldn’t be happier. My top teeth were protruding slightly, they have since I was a child due to sucking my thumb when I was younger ????????‍♀️ I have always been conscious of them and my smile. Dr Dan was honest from the beginning. He talked me through the motions and expectations of the final outcome. I’m really pleased I went ahead with it. Helped massively with their finance, interest free over 2 years. The girls on reception were second to none!!! Always greeted with smiles, and sitting in the waiting room could always hear one of them humming or singing along with smooth radio ???? Great experience all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Munn

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I normally don’t write reviews but I had to take this time out to tell you guys about this amazing experience I’m getting Married on Monday and I needed my teeth whitened the price at my dentist office was just too much for me at the time I came across Beaming beauty in when I say I am extremely happy With my teeth it looks amazing the place was perfect right in my price range her office was clean she was very professional I will recommend her to everyone thank you so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Tayana Walker

I have been using beaming white products for 4+ years. I can honestly say I have never had a client that did not whiten! I love beaming white products! Danielle Rhodes Chic Glam Spa Teeth Whitening Salon

Excellent

1 year ago

Chic Glam Spa

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived 5 minutes before allotted appointment time, completed forms, called into treatment room, recieved a check up with x rays and paid. In and out in under 20 minutes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

I visited for my first appointment today and was greeted by a very friendly team at reception that immediately put me at ease. My appointment was punctual and the professionalism and attention to care was immaculate. I’m looking forward to my next visits and exploring work I can have done on my teeth with this practice!

Excellent

1 year ago

TJ

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Om tandblegning med Befonfident F hvide tnder og perfekt hud nu

100 tilfredshedsgaranti Beconfident tandblegning er Best in Test i VeckoRevyn Sverige 5 af 5 En testet og sikker mde at f hvide tnder p - fra Kr 199 kr Altid gratis fragt i hele Danmark

Recent Reviews

I recently bought the SleepRight Secure Dental Guard from the Danish BeConfident webshop and am finding the product basically unusable. Through a month I tried all possible adjustments, even tried turning it upside down, but no matter what I do it keeps pressing uncomfortably down on my gums, leaving them really sore every morning. Additionally, it just seems so unstable and is easily pushed out of position, which is probably why my teeth are sore again now, too. (And BeConfident offers a full refund on some items sold on their worship, but apparently this offer doesn't include this particular product.)

Poor

1 year ago

catnoir

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic general dentist

A complete range of dental care and dental treatments including routine and advanced dentistry from The Dentist at Chiswick W4 West London

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Basingstoke | Newbury | Chineham Dentist Basingstoke | Dental Practice Basingstoke

Dentalia is a new concept in dental care, providing a complete range of cosmetic and general dentistry. Your new family dentist in Basingstoke.

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bianco Smile

100 Natural Teeth Whitening No sensitivity guaranteed results up to 14 shades whiter Free shipping worldwide Shop now

Recent Reviews

I bought this for my daughter actually and wow just wow her teeth are so gorgeous So nice and bright I’m going to order a set for myself she is very happy with the results she has also tried many other whitening strips but they made her teeth very sensitive

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn Cardiff

I have only used it every other day or less for about two weeks and I really like the results I've seen. It provides a natural white to shine through and after using this product, my teeth are super polished.

Great

1 year ago

Eileen Hains

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Playbrush

Play your way to healthy teeth with our smart toothbrush! 11 brushing games, high quality dental products, a tooth brushing coach and brushing statistics are available with this smart toothbrush for kids.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Brookfield Dental

Brookfield Dental Care Rushden dentist aesthetics smile makeovers teeth whitening fillings bridges dentures dental implants invisalign NHS Dentistry

Recent Reviews

I've been a patient here for 6 years now and can honestly say they are the best dental practice I've ever been to. Such lovely, friendly staff who really care about the patient experience. I chipped a back tooth last night and telephoned at 8am this morning and by 9.10am I was in the chair having it filled. Just another example of their excellent service!! They've completely turned me from a nervous patient who dreaded my six-monthly check-up to someone who now doesn't mind it at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Hemmington-Green

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rooster Teeth

The Rooster Teeth Store is the home of Official Merchandise for Rooster Teeth, Red vs. Blue, RWBY, gen:LOCK, Achievement Hunter, Funhaus, the Let's Play Network, and more gaming and animation properties. Shop gamer apparel, internet lifestyle apparel, anime apparel, anime collectibles, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rooster Teeth

The Rooster Teeth Store is the home of Official Merchandise for Rooster Teeth, Red vs. Blue, RWBY, gen:LOCK, Achievement Hunter, Funhaus, the Let's Play Network, and more gaming and animation properties. Shop gamer apparel, internet lifestyle apparel, anime apparel, anime collectibles, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CB12

CB12 mouthwash neutralises bad breath instead of just masking it The CB12 range also includes CB12 White and boost chewing gum

Recent Reviews

I bought this after seeing an advert promoting the 12 hours fresh breath. This CB12 mouthwash seemed too good to be true, but the difference in my breath during the day, even after my first coffee, is nothing short of miraculous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jad George

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CBC Dental

CBC Dental Studio Canada Water London Offering the highest quality dentistry and service Accepting new patients contact us today

Recent Reviews

Dr Delaunay is the best dentist I've come across in my almost 13 years in London. Very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle (I could barely feel the anaesthetics injection!). CBC Dental Studio clearly have high standards.The front desk staff are also really friendly, helpful and efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Antúnez

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dental Spa In Perth Private Dentist Cherrybank

Cherrybank Dental Spa provides cosmetic general private dentistry If you are in need of a dentist visit us in Glasgow Road Perth Scotland

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Abbie and Jodie for your patience,care and attention given when my daughter comes in for her 6 monthly Dental Health Exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gillian

A visit to Cherrybank Dental Spa in Perth is always a pleasure, From the moment one enters until the moment one leaves. The care and attention received is excellent. I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dear Mr Hampton

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dental Labs Clinics supply dental instruments tools

wwwdlcexpresscom is the leading eCommerce platform for dental products in the Middle East We provide e-commerce services for the dental distributors in Lebanon and Internationally

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cmiile

White Teeth in 10 min Our teeth whitening kit is the easiest and most comfortable to use and gives you up to 8 shades whiter teeth after only 6 treatments

Recent Reviews

I purchased my whitening kit in matas and I completed 5 days of treatment with 0 results even dough I followed all the recommendations carefully. On the 6th day of treatment I noticed that on the last syringe there is some black substance inside the gel, this does not give me any confidence at all. I sent cmiile an email to their info address with my purchase ticket plus pictures and after 5 days I have not received a response.

Bad

1 year ago

Sara

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.zyris.com

Isolite Systems is now Zyris, Inc. This is the official Online store for Zyris, Inc. You can order Isolite, Isodry, or Isovac dental isolation systems as well as Mouthpieces and accessories for your dental office.

Recent Reviews

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dental Excellence Turkey

Premium Dental Centre in Turkey - Dental Implants Smile Makeover Smile Design Veneers Crowns and Teeth Whitening Dental Holidays Antalya Turkey

Recent Reviews

I have just travelled back from turkey after having implants on my top and lower jaw, all on six. Sonege organised my treatment plan for me and organised acct and someone to pick me up from the airport, the service was excellent. The clinic was spotlessly clean and the staff were very nice. The treatment was uncomfortable but was something that really had to be done. The man who done my temporary teeth was also very helpful. I will be going back in 4-6 months to finish my treatment once my implants have settled down and to have my crowns fitted. Don’t think about it do it, you won’t regret it. I’m very pleased with the service I received from dental excellence and hope my second trip will be as good as the first trip.

Excellent

2 months ago

adele.westonbrown

my name is Ryan and after many years of not being able to smile because of the state of my teeth I decided to go to turkey to have some work done. I was nervous before I went, but as soon as I landed in Antalya dental excellence Turkey looked after me from the very start. A driver took me straight to my hotel and drove me to the clinic the next day. The clinic was very clean and modern and the treatment was professional and painless, I had three extractions and twenty Emax crowns and I’m so happy I can finally smile again. I would like to say thank you to Dr Faith and Oksana and the rest of the team at dental excellence Turkey on a job well done and would recommend anyone who needs work done to there teeth to this clinic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dental Planet

Dental Planet has great prices on dental equipment sales supplies Choose dentist equipment from A-dec Carestream Midmark Kavo Pelton amp Crane Tuttnauer Vatech and more New and used dental equipment for sale

Recent Reviews

the service was great, and the product arrived in about one week

Excellent

1 year ago

THOMAS GLADNICK

Unfortunately our order was mistakenly shipped to Georgia instead of Alaska. Well over a month to get our items. The "refurbished Gendex x-ray unit had plastic covers for the hinge points on the arm which will not stay in place unless taped together. Disappointing. Then COVID hits, I asked for some touch up paint the same color as the refurbished unit (to cover scratches that Burkhart made during install), still waiting. Very personable service, seemingly willing to shoot for 5 stars, but haven't yet hit the mark. I would still refer people, but, by obligation of trust will have to share my experience as well.

Bad

1 year ago

Gregory Grubba

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 3 year son had to get his RCT for his caries tooth. I was amazed by the expertise and humane touch of Dr Roshni Malik at Max Dental Care. It was a total painless experience & my kid got it done without any issues. Highly recommended..

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikhil

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

superiordds.com

New, refurbished and used dental equipment and parts for sale.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SureOptix

We can get you in and out the door in as little as 15 minutes! We provide stylish designs for eyeglass users and dentists using our dental loupes.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Implants - Same Day Teeth in UK TDC Dental

TDC Implant Centres provide Smile in a Day same-day dental implants for people suffering with loose or missing teeth or dentures Book a free consultation

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with my treatment from Dr Anthony & Dr Michael and there staff. I certainly did have a smile in a day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Martin

Basically, at my 3 month check up and hygienist visit, everything went as well as expected. No issues at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick X.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Implant Centre

We039re an award-winning dental implant centre in Hove and Haywards Heath Dental implants are simple secure and permanent solutions to lost or missing teeth

Recent Reviews

I had surgery to an existing implant, with several reviews. There were very good explanations of the various options available to me, and everyone was considerate and willing to answer any queries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gini Sales

I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone 1st class professional practice under Bill who is extremely good at everything he does and most importantly I had absolutely no pain or adverse reaction. My implants are fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Creedon

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Waterpik

Register your Water Flosser Get product support Read reviews learn about Waterpik Water Flossers electric toothbrushes shower heads and other products

Recent Reviews

This company is actually local to me and I've toured one of their facilities! A lot of work goes into making sure their products are top notch and stay in great working condition for a long time. I can rely on these products to last my family and to do the job that they are meant to do and I can certainly appreciate that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal F.

I used to have to deal with almost always having food stuck between my teeth or in places my toothbrush couldn't reach. I tried new toothbrushes and then decided that it wasn't my toothbrush that needed changed, I needed to upgrade my dental routine! I looked for good brands and then I came across Waterpik. Ever since I got it my teeth have been extremely clean! Not only is it easy to use but it makes it easier to have clean teeth with minimum effort.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie S.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NIPIT

For ages 2-7 Stop thumb or finger sucking naturally in 5-21 days Rated 1 by pediatric dentists Includes stickers and wall calendar and colors kids like

Recent Reviews

Read reviews on Amazon, checked out prices on Ebay, but ended up buying here because of the 30 day guarantee. My 4 year old is very excited, but not more than Mom and Dad are! We actually have a 3-D, ultrasound picture of him thumb sucking in utero! His teeth are already deformed from such HARD thumb sucking for almost 4 years. Really hope this works!

Great

1 year ago

Alyssia E.

I should have bought two from the start. My daughter stopped sucking her left thumb then compensated using the right. Callous on her left thumb started to heal after 2 days and getting better every day. I tried everything before this, nail polish, hot sauce, wrapping her thumb with cloth tape, formulas specific to deter thumb sucking, ointments, polish, you name it... we tried it. I only wish I knew about this sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica A.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Water Flosser for Periodontitis Treatment at home

Water Flosser Tablets Patented WELTIP for Periodontitis treatment at home by reversing saliva acidity Dentist recommended water pick

Recent Reviews

The water flossed is a powerful tool, much better for gums than over brushing. I'd recommend using the chew tablets and toothpaste. If you have any gum problems get the flossee kit, you will not regret it. Product is working, Thank you Weldental. Customer service was awsome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather O.

4.9

16 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

amazingbreath.com

Get rid of bad breath eliminate tonsil stones and experience an exciting new level of oral hygiene Fresh neutral breath smoother teeth fewer tonsil stones and a cleaner feeling mouth guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit Works so well you wont need mints or gum Tens of thousands of happy customers

Recent Reviews

My overall experience is good. I use it twice a day and my breath is so refreshing and dental visit is short . I'm more confident having face to face conversation. And I kiss my husband more .Thanks Amazing Breath

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim J.

I have suffered from bad breath for many, many years. I have tried every home remedy, over the counter, and even prescriptions drugs because I thought it was due to acid reflux. NOTHING worked. I brushed 2/3 times a day. Flossed after each meal. Drank slots of water. Alway had gum on me. I was so embarrassed by my bad breath that I distanced myself from everyone. I stressed when I knew I had to be around people, afraid they would smell my breath. My confidence was completely destroyed. I had literally gave up hope of living a normal live. And my biggest fear was that it would get worse over time. I was online trying to find another cure for my bad breath when I came across Amazing Breath. I figured, why not give it a try. I used it that day and night before I went to bed and let me tell you....usually my breath is SOOO bad in the morning I have to immediately run to the bathroom to brush my teeth. That morning after using Amazing Breath, I had NO morning breath. I could not believe it. It was a transformation over night. I am going on day 3 of my 2week starter kit and I have already ordered a 3 month supply because I do not want to run out of it. I have the green apple started kit and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE IT. I am excited and can’t wait to use it in the morning and at night. If I’ve gotten these results in just 3 days, I know after the end of the 2 weeks, my confidence is going to be through the roof. I can’t wait to start going out and mingling with friends and family that I have been distancing myself from. This product really works and I will FOREVER have this in my cabinet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle E.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Avtec Dental

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 18 years of dental handpiece experience

Recent Reviews

During the opening of our dental office during COVID19 we needed a way to keep the hygienist safer from water/air spray from the cavitron. I found the dry cups on your website that attache to the HVE. This works wonderfully, the patient holds it close to the chin and it catches all the spray and is removed from the air! Thank you for carrying this wonderful item! A grateful RDH

Excellent

1 year ago

L. O.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DentaCard

DentaCard discount dental plans dental discounts on nearly every dental procedure Simply show your membership card to any participating dentist to receive your discounts

Recent Reviews

Unless you are enrolled in a Medicare Advantage Plan that includes dental coverage, DentaCard is the best option for anyone who may need a dentist. After researching the premiums of dental insurance, I have found I save a great deal more by paying out-of-pocket and even MORE since enrolling with DentaCard. Of course, I try to practice good oral hygiene myself and only need to visit my dentist for routine care and the occasional emergency medicare

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne W.

Why aren't dentist's so called savings lists available online ? Why do I need to call DentaCard for this information? I want to determine if this is really a savings for me and I can't determine that because that information is not available online! What's with the $10.00 processing fee? I feel this service is NOT worth the money and will not subscribe next year!

Bad

1 year ago

Dm Z.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1Dental

Save at a local dentist with one dental39s affordable dental savings plans Unlimited discounts no deductibles use immediately It39s not dental insurance it39s what insurance should be Plans starting at 99year

Recent Reviews

The 1Dental plan saved me more than the plan offered by the Dentist. I signed up a paid over my phone and 30 minutes later, I saved the entire plan cost and $200. The oral surgeons office was able to easily find my plan. I could not of been happier, until they pulled the tooth.) Thank You 1Dental.

Excellent

1 year ago

Will V.

James in customer care was so nice and polite and very helpful. I asked for a price list and He emailed me one. Just had some work done at Dr. Graham's in Ormond Beach, Fl. They are great also. Keep up the good work. You just saved me a bunch of money and that is very helpful when one is living on Social Security. Thank you so much all of you and especially James. Stay safe!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo U.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Teeth and Gums Best Teeth Whitening System At Home

Top natural teeth and gums products and dentist recommended best teeth whitening system for home use

Recent Reviews

I don't like you suggesting I had a choice in the "permission" field. If I wanted to continue placing my order, I was forced to check the "yes" box in that I agreed to receive your ads

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry R.

The Website was really easy to navigate and very informative. I had a few questions that i reached out to the company. The questions were answered withing 30 min and the people were very informative. Looking forward to working with this company in the future Dr. Alex Rader

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex G.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bone Grafting

Avtec Surgical is a privately held dental company with a focus on dental bone grafting We have partnered with industry-leading companies to provide high quality allografts and premier collagen membranes for use in dental implant bone defect and ridge augmentation procedures

Recent Reviews

Overall it was ok. I had difficulty entering in my address. The input seemed ok, but the appearance of the address on the checkout page did not have the spacing right. I had to go back and forth multiple times to correct the appearance of the address, to make the final address appear acceptable. Hard to explain, but something was not working right.

Poor

1 year ago

S. F.

Great Frank support specialist saved us 5% on our order. We order regularly from your company it was nice to receive a percentage off today's order. So easy to order, no pressure from a sales rep and absolutely unbeatable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickelice U.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Colorado Dentist

Centennial Dentist James Bieneman DDS offers Denver area patients cost-effective flexible solutions from customized preventative care to expert treatment

Recent Reviews

It's nice to see you updating your office to a more electronic environment. Will be able to make appointments online in the near future? I could not enter my name or email below, for some reason.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Dr. Bieneman is a talented and friendly dentist. His engaging manner and willingness to openly talk about treatment options with no pressure is appreciated. His staff is also friendly and they provide useful advice concerning dental health.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Z.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EZ Teethbrush

The Best Electric Toothbrush! EZ Teethbrush and a Sonic Toothbrush all in one. Dentist Recommended & Approved. Helps prevent cavities and gum disease. Oral Health, Dental Care, Teeth Care, Smile Care, Teeth Whitening, Dentist, Dental, Bruxism, Grinding, Night Guards, Toothpaste, Teethpaste, Dental Hygiene, Kickstarter

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flmdental

At Flamingo Dental, our goal is to provide customers with the best products and services the dental market has to offer.We offer low cost products that are all FDA compliant! We are able to do this because we cut out the middleman and source directly from the manufacturer to bring you low prices on quality products.

Recent Reviews

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry

Find a cosmetic dentist near you Learn more about the art of cosmetic dentistry and receive expert information from an accredited cosmetic dentist

Recent Reviews

This site was of tremendous help to me. I have some difficult problems, and Dr. David Hall went out of way to help me. Not only did he answer my email and questions, he answered all 3 emails. Some would of answered only the first one and went on their merry way. You can tell that Dr David Hall has a genuine concern for you and he saved me so much time by recommending a dentist in my area who has been fully accredited by the Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. It would of taken me so much time to even find this qualified dentist who could even help a person like me with such difficult problems. I just stumbled upon this website, and I am sure glad I did. I think this is a great site and Dr David Hall goes beyond his call and duty. Anyway he did for me. If you need professional advice, then this site is for you. If you are just looking for a general dentist, then use the yellow pages. I am happy with his advice and the time he took to answer all my questions. Hey, these are my teeth and I am worried and need the best. He makes sure that's what you get. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol S.

I am an Office Manager for a multi-doctor Dental Practice, with providers who "specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry". I have seen first-hand patients who commit their time, money, and trust just to fall very short of the expected outcome in large cosmetic procedures. Most cosmetic dentistry procedures are done by choice, in an effort to enhance one's image, smile, and possibly self-esteem. It is very disheartening to see delivered results that are less than envisioned. When this happens, and faith is loss, the patient-doctor relationship is compromised. The fact is the average patient does not realize the true extent of meticulous detail that is required to yield excellent cosmetic work. It is explained beautifully on mynewsmile.com. This website is an excellent resource for patients who wish to further educate themselves on cosmetic dentistry, and self-proclaimed "cosmetic dentists". It provides you with a synopsis of what qualities a true cosmetic dentist should possess. In addition, it outlines every other aspect of dentistry from preventative maintenance, and restorative procedures, to orthodontics, and everything in between. I only wish I would have found this website sooner. I will recommend mynewsmile.com to my colleagues, and especially to all my patients contemplating cosmetic procedures or otherwise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali G.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nuvora Inc

Dry Mouth or Fresh Breath - Salese is a soft long lasting mint lozenge which releases a natural ingredient which restores the moist mouth feel for hours

Recent Reviews

Salese for dry mouth is the best I've seen - I've been taking several antihistamines for years now that have left my mouth exceedingly dry to the point where sometimes sleeping is difficult, and I have to always carry a bottle of water around. On top of that, my mouth is always inflamed and rarely feels comfortable. My dentist (whom I adore!) recommended a new product called Salese to me. Salese is a soft lozenge, which seemed a little weird at first, but once I got used to it, I fell in love with it. It lasts for a couple hours and made my mouth feel so much better. It helped the dry feeling go away and it made my mouth feel less inflamed. I've used mouthwash and mints and toothpaste and all that in the past, but they've all only helped slightly. Salese is the best I've seen and I'm so happy I've found it and I hope it can help other people too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha E.

The breath mint that lasts for hours - I've never seen anything like it - Dentiva is a breath mint that stays minty for hours (reminds me of Willy Wonka's everlasting gobstopper...). Supposedly it also cleans your teeth, which sounds too good to be true, but I certainly hope it is since I'm addicted to these....does anyone know if I can buy Dentiva in the store? My dentist friend gave me some, but I can only seem to find it online....

Excellent

1 year ago

Sitejabber User

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dental Depot

Dental Depot sells only the highest quality oral care products to the general public

Recent Reviews

Suspect fraud. Ordered 6 aqualizers and got confirmation of UPS from dental depot but came from [email protected] stopped short on August 7 and called UPS as supposed to get by the 9th. They said to call Dental Depot, which I did but constantly busy signal. I suspect fraudulent website is the key here.

Poor

1 year ago

Donna R.

Ordered a Waterpik Professional Toothbrush on Oct 22. Received it on Monday Oct 24th, 2 days. Couldn't ask for faster free shipping and the best price on the Web for this advanced care toothbrush.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Custom Teeth Grinding Mouth Guard

Protect your teeth with a custom teeth grinding mouth guard for teeth clenching and teeth grinding We offer custom made dental mouth guards to help stop teeth grinding and teeth clenching Our teeth night guards for grinding are custom made in our dental lab for a precise fit Order a teeth night guard today save

Recent Reviews

If you need a custom teeth night guard for teeth grinding like I did then teethnightguard.com is your go to. From customer service to pricing to the quality of the custom night guard I received these guys are 5 stars all the way. Highly recommend and I could not be happier. Excellent work!

Excellent

1 year ago

John F.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veronica S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Colgate Professional

Find the latest information regarding dental amp oral health care Explore our library of educational materials links and resources for patients and find continuing education materials and tools just for you

Recent Reviews

AVOID THIS SITE !!! WARNING TO DENTISTS !!!! Colgate as Colgate has had a lot of bad press recently due to toothpaste that can kill you http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2722289/Chemical-used-Colgate-Total-toothpaste-linked-cancer.html I would never use Colgate again !!! The public will be very upset if they found out that they had used Colgate toothpaste? You will see so many cases of CANCER and could it be Colgate toothpaste ?? The DAILY MAIL seems to think so!!

Bad

1 year ago

Mary H.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My grand mom was struggling to eat her food as she had lost her four upper teeth. Thanks to DIY Dental Impression Kit that helped my grand-mom with the flexible partial denture that not only filled the empty spaces but also helped her to smile!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marshall S.

I went to doityourself dental kit and had a problem with a refund. I was given a refund on September 27 of 95.00. It was sent to paypal, although I didnt have a paypal account. Paypal could not find the refund and doityourselfdental said they had done there part. I would have to work it out with paypal. They will not answer my emails now and dont take customer service calls. My next step is to report the to Better Business Bureau

Poor

1 year ago

Ryan R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

quipicons - UIArrowDown

Electric brushes refillable floss paste that make healthy habits easy from 25

Recent Reviews

I'm a relatively new subscriber to their subscription service. Their toothbrush is quite honestly the best I've used in quite a long time even if it doesn't have the bells and whistles of those $100+ electric toothbrushes you can buy at the store. Instructions are fairly straight-forward, delivery arrives on time, and its easy to take with me. The toothpaste seems to be perfectly fine and overall it is just a pleasant experience. It's also cost-effective. Would highly recommend giving them a shot; customer service is even quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel P.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dentzz

We offer high quality dental implants and cosmetic dental treatments by specialized and globally trained dentists in Mumbai and Delhi India

Recent Reviews

I am from Cape Town, South Africa. The whole reason I flew down to Delhi was to get my dental issues fixed and go home with a superstar smile. And truth to be told I was not disappointed one bit. The complete experience has been overwhelming. I have had dental issues as far as I can remember, I have got 14 dental implants done and havent stopped smiling since then. I would highly recommend Dentzz, to people all around the globe. Excellent services at affordable prices, commendable job done by the team at Dentzz.

Great

1 year ago

Marquis M.

Hi, I am from Australia. I and my husband wanted to get some dental work done for the past few months. Visiting a dentist in Australia can be an expensive affair, because of which we started looking for options abroad. One of the names that popped up during our research was Dentzz. We flew down to Mumbai the very next month. I have had 4 root canal treatments, 3 crown fittings, and an instant tooth whitening treatment done, whereas my husband got 4 dental implants in place. I am ecstatic with the results. I cant stop looking at the mirror and smiling, my teeth look so bright. My husband is pain free in months. We would surely recommend Dentzz to people back home in Australia.

Great

1 year ago

Susan N.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Emeryville Dental

Emeryville Dental Care offers cosmetic dentistry dental implants crowns and veneers and wisdom teeth extraction Call our Emeryville dentist today

Recent Reviews

Loved the experience. The whole team is very caring, friendly and professional. The dentist Dr Rose I saw was very gentle, listened to my problem and answered my question patiently. Highly recommend this dental practice to my family and friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin J.

I have had dental problems all my life and needless to say, I was preparing for the worse in both treatment and discomfort. Dr Rose was referred to me by a colleague that only had great things to say and she was right! Dr Rose is an excellent, thoughtful, and smart dentist. She looks at the "whole" person and is working very closely with me to determine the best option in treatment. Dr Rose and her lovely staff are gentle, kind, and in my time of need, extremely positive. The wait is near zero minutes and I have been very comfortable and always leave her office feeling great about myself and my teeth. I am happy to say that I have finally found a dentist that I can trust! Thank you, Dr Rose.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel R.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ved S.

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyndall S.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been completely satisfied with the quality of care and service that my family and I have received from Dr. Pham and her staff. Dr. Pham is very professional and detailed. I have had Cosmetic Veneers fillings and of course my regular check up and cleanings.The staff is has been very helpful with my insurance providing me with an estimate before any dental procedure. I was recommended to Dr. Pham by a co worker and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pham to every one looking for a caring dentist.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hunterj M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pham since 2008. All my appointments have been positive since day one. Dr Pham is an amazing dentist. She is kind,gentleand extremely knowledgeable in her field. She explains all procedures and treatments from beginning to end.She is focused on patient care and comfort. .(D. Pham's office is the first office ever to provide me with a post op sheet, after every procedure) Dr. Pham and her staff have a way of making even the most anxious patient feel at ease. I recommend Dr. Pham with absolute certainty . Gary B

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with