Back  

Oral & Dental Care

Top rated businesses in the Oral & Dental Care category

813

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Oral & Dental Care

Oral & Dental Care Top rated businesses in the Oral & Dental Care category

813

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Smile Craft Dental

Our expert dentists can help you with all kinds of dental issues Whether you need a routine check emergency surgery or dental intervention call Smile Craft

Recent Reviews

I had been here 10 days ago to solve my tooth pain. It was done very nicely. I underwent root canal treatment it was painless.Everything is very good. Doctors way of explanation, treatment(painless). Affordable to middle class people like me as well.

Great

1 year ago

Charlie G.

I am a very nervous dental patient and have avoided the dentist for most of my adult life.. I 1st went to Smilecraft dental at Tuncurry, when I had an abcess.. They went above and beyond, and quite possibly saved my life.. I highly recommend and have absolute confidence in their diagnosis and treatment.. Anne

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Plainfield Plainfield Cosmetic Dentist Family Dentist 60544

Looking to take care of your dental work in Plainfield Plainfield Dental Care offers general dentistry laser gum treatment and more Call 815 673-7842

Recent Reviews

Best dental experience I've ever had! The office is gorgeous and the staff is so friendly. Stacie was my dental hygienist and she did an amazing job on my cleaning. She was able to clean off residue from an Invisalign treatment that my previous dentist had left on my teeth when he removed the attachments. She was so nice and easy going. Dr. Chrisoula Georgacopoulos saw me for my exam. Best dentist I have ever seen. She was so knowledgeable and friendly. I've been in the medical field for 10+ years and I recognize excellent medical care when I see it. The way Dr. Georgacopoulos carried herself, handled her surgical instruments and performed my exam was top notch. I will definitely be going here again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria G.

I took my daughter to get a second opinion for a high estimate from another local dentist. Marrissa got my daughter in the next day, and got another daughter of mine in the next day who had a molar break. They were able to save me a great deal of money and repaired my other daughters molar. Great job and a beautiful facility too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

1 year ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianna W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently switched over to Hampton Family Dental located in East Quogue , New York. The staff at this Dental office made me feel very comfortable and they really cared for the well being of my teeth. I had a few things done to my teeth and the results have been excellent!They also gave me great advice for taking care of my teeth. My daughter also switched to Hampton Family Dental and her experience was very pleasurable which makes me happy to hear.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Delhi

Matrix Dental is Best Dental clinic in Vasant Vihar South Delhi We offer services like Root Canal treatment Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry with Best Dentists in New Delhi

Recent Reviews

Must say very reliable and professional services given by Matrix dental clinic team. I felt extremely comfortable & safe during my RCT treatment as the dentists (Dr Nagpal) was very friendly. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh N.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

My Diamond Smile

Teeth Whitening For A Brighter Whiter Smile My Diamond Smile is already a leading name in online dental supplies

Recent Reviews

I've been kicking myself all week after ordering from my diamond smile as I could find very little feedback about this company but I'm very happy to say I've worried over nothing they arrived today and look legit .. I'm going to try them tonight pheww .. took a little longer to be shipped than I would have thought but hey they are here .. otherwise can't fault

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey J.

I purchased then also starting trying to find reviews and struggled thought I'd chucked my money down the drain! None of the numbers worked. I did receive my order and they did call me after I emailed them to reassure me this is they're contact number 07442 530425

Excellent

1 year ago

Ella E.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Polanight Poladay Opalescence Best Teeth Whitening At Home

Teeth whitening gels bleach refills including Pola Opalescence and Nite White ACP starting as low as 995

Recent Reviews

This internet business is all about cheating the clients. First of all, despite giving the impression that it is a company located in the EU, the "shipments" (if any) will come from the USA. After having had waited 10 days without receiving any shipment information I contacted the company. They answered that the goods had been sent, but couldn't provide any kind of shipping information, tracking number, name of forwarder or anything else. When I asked to cancel the order and issue a refund, the said that I had to ask for a refund - which obviously was what I was doing - and provide information about payment method, card number, my name, address, amount and why I was asking for a refund!!!!! They just try to stall any refund and never intend to send you any goods neither. A complaint form was sent to my credit card issuer, who has refunded me the amount drawn on my card. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!! THE GOOD REVIEWS THAT YOU READ HERE ARE POSTED BY THEMSELVES.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephan H.

Like most of the other views on here this is not a UK based company - I ordered through teethwhiteningrefills.co.uk (sister site.). I was informed they had to contact me to discuss postal rates, I was never contacted and then saw via my account that the item was allegedly shipped via USPS (US postal system). I have contacted them several times (to be fair so far they have responded). I have received two emails in response saying they cant ship as they have no address on file and another response claiming that no import duties or taxes will be levied (contrary to what UK customs states) and that they are a UK based company but sometimes ship from the US!!! So why is it that the date on my order (placed at 7pm states order placed at 1.15pm - 6 hours behind), and why is it that the customer service responses are coming through in the early hours of the morning - working hours in the US - hmmmmm??? This is blatantly a US based company and they are not clear about this on their website - their behaviour at best is misleading and does not fill me with confidence in their service. I am now hoping that my refund will processed - failing that I will have to dispute the transaction with my credit card company (albeit I have to wait at least 30 days and probably longer to obtain my money back). Hopefully all will be well but please be aware that this is a US company and for some reason they do not appear to be want to be open about or advertise this fact.

Bad

1 year ago

J. G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Smart Nutrition Superior Health

For over 25 years Dr Fuhrman has shown that it is possible to achieve sustainable weight loss and reverse heart disease diabetes and many other diseases using smart nutrition

Recent Reviews

His book is excellent and taught me a lot about nutrition. I highly recommend any of his books. He is very knowlegable and presents his knowledge in a manner most ppl can understand. His recipes are easy, and really make a difference in how I feel. I love the "gnombs" to eat daily.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

From implants to Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Center offers Brooklyn039s best dental services Click here to see why we are Brooklyn039s top dental office

Recent Reviews

Love this office. Every time I go in they remember me from my previous visit. It feels like stepping into a friendly family office instead of being just a number. I would recommend (and have) this office to any friend or family member! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmit E.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Oral Health Group

Oral Health is Canadas leading dental journal and first choice of Canadian dentists and hygienists for the best clinical and practice management content

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bauer Smiles

Need a Wheaton orthodontist pediatric dentist or dentist Bauer Smiles in Wheaton IL offers braces Invisalign dental implants veneers orthodontics

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

101dentist

provides online dentist resources such as dentist news dentist articles etc

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dentist - North Issaquah WA W Dentistry Kari C Woo DDS

W Dentistry is your Issaquah Bellevue and Snoqualmie WA dentist providing quality dental care for children teens and adults W-Dentistry has been awarded as one of the best Dentist practices in Issaquah 2015 Call today

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Our Charlotte NC Dental Practice

Dr Heather Gentry and her team at Gentry Dental are currently accepting new patients Contact our Charlotte NC office at 704 554-1007 to schedule

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Westside Family Dentistry

We are a family dental clinic in Durant offering a range of procedures for your dental needs Visit us to learn how we can help you to a brighter smile

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Authority Dental

Millions of people trust Authority Dental with the evidence-based information about dental health Our content is fact-checked and verified for accuracy by multiple independent dentists

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Orthodontic Products

Orthodontic Products is a leading source for orthodontists seeking practical solutions for their practices We provide the latest product news and technique tips as well as articles by experts on topics including efficient treatment staff management and marketing methods A reader-friendly alternative to clinical journals Orthodontic Products gives readers the tools they need to continue building successful practices By reaching our audience in print on our website and through our weekly e-newsletter we provide orthodontists the information they want in the most convenient way possible

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Orthodontics North Carolina Dentist North Carolina The Happy Tooth

The Happy Tooth is a network of family-owned dental and orthodontic offices that services numerous communities throughout North Carolina and South Virginia We truly care about helping you and your family achieve your healthiest smiles

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IVANOV Ortho

Looking for the best orthodontist for braces near Aventura - North Miami Call us for a free consultation for your family with our top rated orthodontists

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

DentalBuzz

DentalBuzz explores rising trends in dentistry for dental professionals dentists hygienists and patients sometimes with an irreverent slant

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elgin Dentist Steve Sirin DDS

Elgin dentist Dr Steve Sirin offers high quality conservative dental care for your entire family He039ll take the time to be gentle and explain all your options

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pearls Dental

Pearls Dental Centre Ilford Essex Call 0208 252 5332 Dentists Offering Dental Treatments Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Teeth Whitening Clear Braces

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

St John Medical Dental Medical Centres in Perth

St John Medical Dental is a leading provider of medical dental services in Joondalup Cockburn Armadale Cannington Book an appointment today

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Electric Teeth

Here at Electric Teeth we039re on a mission to simplify dental health providing you with honest feedback on products and reliable dental advice

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EJL Dental

EJL Dental is your home for comprehensive dental care and orthodontics treatment From childhood to adulthood we cater to all your dental care needs

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Easysmile - Invisible Aligners Made Easy

Over 3500 cases have been through Easysmile Try our free 30-second smile assessment to see what we can do for you

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Academy of General Dentistry

AGD is an organization exclusively dedicated to serving the interests and professional needs of the general dentist providing resources to succeed

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AEGIS Dental Network

AEGIS Dental Network is the dental communications and multimedia publishing company behind the industrys leading dental brands Inside Dentistry Compendium of Continuing Education in Dentistry Inside Dental Technology Inside Dental Hygiene Inside Dental Assisting and CDEWorld

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Expertwhite Teeth Whitening Gel

Dentist Approved carbamide peroxide tooth bleaching gel Whitest teeth expert whitening bleach gel 16223544 Money back guarantee Made in USA Free Shipping Expertwhite

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Top LED Teeth Whitening Kit -Dentist Approved Designed For Sensitivity

Looking for Top LED Teeth Whitening Kit Laser Glow Spa offers Dentist Approved LED Whitening Kit with cutting-edge Whitening technology on the go Reach us for more info Designed by Licensed Dental Hygienists For Even The Most Sensitive Teeth Remove Years of Stains in just 5 Days Safely Dental Grade Peroxide Bleach

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dental Services Drummoyne Dental Clinic Jag's Dental

Jag's Dental provides professional dental services to their valued customers.It's one of the reliable in Chiswick and Drummoyne dental clinics. Call us now!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Renew Digital

Renew Digital offers a wide selection of digital dental x-ray machines to meet every diagnostic need so you can provide the best care to your patients.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with