Back  

Outdoors

Top rated businesses in the Outdoors category

3139

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2659

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708550)

Filters

Back  

Outdoors

Outdoors Top rated businesses in the Outdoors category

3139

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2659

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HIKING

Online magazín o horách v lánkoch sa venujeme túram horským chatám útulniam testujeme vybavenie a radíme zaiatoníkom Prostredníctvom plánovacej ap

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Crest Trail Association - Preserving Protecting and Promoting

The Pacific Crest Trail is one of the best trail experiences on Earth Were on a mission to protect it forever Join us

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Hiker

The number one hiking site on the West Coast find free in-depth professional trail guides for hikes around Los Angeles San Diego and the entire West

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Project

Find great hiking campsites cabins and parks with our adventure search Adventures provide detailed trailmaps amazing photography and great details

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rock and Ice

Rockandicecom is devoted to all things climbing whatever your mediumrock ice snow or plasticand style from bouldering sport trad alpine and ice

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Hiking

The Best Hiking tracks the latest hiking equipment innovations and shows you what is new important and how good hiking equipment can enrich your tours

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Out With The Kids

Visit Get Out With The Kids to make the most of family time outdoors Find activities campsites walks and reviews Join the Club and get more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mammut

Offizieller Mammut Online Shop DE DieBergeRufen Sei bereit für Dein nächstes Abenteuer Jetzt entdecken Technische Hardware Bekleidung Schuhe Lawinenausrüstung Gratis Retoure Portofrei ab 120

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Explorersweb

Explorersweb the original climbing exploration and adventure community Reporting on polar high-altitude and extreme-environment adventure news

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Clothing Hiking Gear Ski Wear Camping

Start Your Adventure at Simply Hike Shop for Outdoor Clothing Tents Ski Wear Hiking Equipment Online Great Prices Free UK Delivery Next Day Delivery Also Available Easy Returns Get Expert Advice from the UK Hiking Specialists Come See for Yourself Simply Hike is rated 98 out of 10

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cool of the Wild

Cool of the Wild explore the best outfitting gear available for your next journey Tips ideas and comparison of outdoor camping and backcountry supplies

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Scarpa

Scarpa have designed manufactured and hand built the world039s greatest outdoor footwear for over 75 years Boots and shoes for mountaineering climbing trekking skiing approach and lifestyle

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BasecampGear

High Quality Camping Equipment Specialist Massive range of Tents Sleeping Bags Camp Kitchen gear much more with reviews full specs helpful advice

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Travel Specialist - Climbing Trekking Cycling Challenges

We are the adventure travel specialist offering mountaineering trekking and fundraising challenges that provide you an inspiring and a unique way to see the planet we live in

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Randonnée trekking voyage découverte et aventure - Huwans clubaventure

Découvrez les offres Huwans clubaventure pour vos voyages randonnées trekking et voyages découverte à la rencontre dautres peuples et cultures

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had only ordered from Optics Planet once before but have known of their reputation for years. My first experience was reasonable, good price, ok shipping. My next order has not gone so well. I ordered 4 different items at once so I could get the free shipping over $49.00. After a month of not receiving my order I cancelled it. The next day I got an email saying that all my stuff was back in stock, would I like to reinstate my order? I said yes and a couple of days later I got a shipping confirmation. It's been 2 weeks now, still don't have my stuff.

Bad

2 years ago

Ronald Fulce

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

do not shop here - Pea coat cost over £250 and buttons are not sown on straight, they had the check to ask me to return which cost £15 in postage which i am still waiting for, and they said they would send a new one which was delivered to the wrong address, so they said they would send another - still waiting - been five weeks now and winter will be over before it arrives

Poor

2 years ago

Su G.

I was a loyal satisfied customer for 22 years before today. I have spent thousands of dollars at orvis and I regret it. They wont get another cent from me. When your rude to your loyal customers then you lose customers that simple. See ya

Poor

2 years ago

J. Smith

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love my Jodhpurs I purchased from your company they fitted nicely and were very comfortable sadly the boots I got along with this order never fitted so I sent them back and got my money back within 2-3 weeks and it was very easy to do. Would highly recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Codi Leigh

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything was 100% perfect especially Matthew.

Excellent

2 years ago

Beryl Oram

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful assistant got my daughter to try on several items before making her mind up rather than saying the first one she tried was the best. We eventually ended up spending 3 times as much as we would have done if he had just gone for the quick sale. Excellent quality products. I have worn norwegian coats and sweaters for many years. You don't need many as they last a long time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tim Riley

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a beautiful fleece dog coat followed by three waterproof coats for my dogs. They are absolutely top quality, beautifully made and designed at an amazing great value for money price. Extremely prompt delivery which was notified by text with a time slot. Such fantastic all round service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Angela

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered goods, paid extra for quick delivery only to find that their chosen delivery company (Parcelforce) had stated they couldn't find my address. Contacted Angling Direct (ages on hold) and, as part of the order was a present for a friend, cancelled the order and was assured they would refund my credit card. Just got my statement from M&S Bank to find they have taken £174.94 from my account and, two weeks later, no refund. Now have to go through a dispute process and wait for up to 60 days with, in the meantime, having to pay M&S or face interest charges. Their service is appalling, Customer Service Department even worse - do yourself a huge favour and buy elsewhere (Tackle UK in Yeovil are far, far better) Terry

Bad

1 year ago

Terry Osborn

Ordered a bivvy on a Thursday for a Saturday priority delivery as it was needed for a trip on the Monday. Lady on the phone at angling direct promised it would arrive in time, Saturday comes no sign of the bivvy. Rang angling direct only to find the bivvy was due to arrive on Monday. I'm now left with no bivvy for my trip, absolutely s**t s**t company who I won't be using again and will be telling everyone to avoid using at all costs!!! This is now the second time angling direct have let me down badly!

Bad

1 year ago

Andy Dixon

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been a shopper at Kathmandu for +25 years. Originally in Melbourne, Australia & then since they opened in London, UK. Great products! I have my Summit Club card for discounts and will be back again soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Bennet

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Kramer before and have been happy with what they have supplied. However, unless you are very careful you can end up with expensive products that you don't want and are too expensive, in terms of packaging costs, to return to them. Whilst Customer Services were polite they could not help me resolve some misleading information on their website. I've ended up with two expensive heated water drinkers without the required transformer to power them and without the thermostats to activate them. The additional parts required are not listed on the website which lead one to assume (a dangerous stance to take) that the drinker would work out of the box! The drinkers arrived with no fitting instructions nor product specification. I have to say, at £119 per drinker, they do not represent good value for money. I wasn't given information on how much I would need to spend to make them work I'm VERY unhappy with this and shall not be using Kramer again

Bad

1 year ago

daniel eaton

Tried to buy a product but I wasn't allowed - It didn't meet with their minimum spend criteria of £25. Who has a minimum spend criteria in this day and age?? I emailed to ask if something could be done but I got a blunt verging on rude answer referring me to their terms and conditions saying i had to spend £25 or no item. How ridiculous. Just charge me for postage like everyone else does if it doesn't qualify for free delivery. I would have thought they would be happy to accept any legitimate order especially at the moment. Suffice to say I will buy what i want somewhere else rather than be forced into spending extra just to be allowed to shop with them. Bad policies and terrible customer service. I will be telling my equestrian friends to avoid them.

Bad

1 year ago

LJ

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You get the measure of a place when things don't quite go to plan and I doff my cap to the lads at AirGun Centre for their responsiveness and customer focus. The issue was not of their making but the way they dealt with it - out of hours, during a bank holiday weekend - was exemplary. Three words: trustworthy, responsive, excellent. Well done, lads - and thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dougal Paver

Airgun centre in Rayleigh Essex are by far the best I have ever come across in this field. The customer service is second to none and have massive knowledge base too. On top of that anything purchased from them I believe has lifetime free servicing......what more can I say

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a rope, the wrong product was dispatched, I needed a quick turnaround on the product but alpinetrek needed me to go out of my way to post the incorrect product back. I managed to get it posted and sent over proof of postage as requested. 4 days later I have still not heard back from Alpinetrek. I've had to order the same product from a local company. Avoid alpinetrek if possible, very poor customer service, exceptionally slow to deal with problems when they arrise, genuinely not worth saving a few pounds/euro If you want a product sent correctly and within a reasonable timeframe

Bad

1 year ago

Tim

Awful service policy. I ordered a shovel/ice axe. They sent the wrong item. They didn't have stock of the correct item. And then kept my money until I could return it. I needed the item for a holiday and this process prevented me from being able to reorder anything. Also the initial delivery took a significant length of time. A German company fronting as an English one. Avoid if possible.

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel Crick

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pre arranged visit gave them 3 weeks advanced warning and phone calls in between to my arrival to purchase some Ariat riding boots bearing in mind i was driving 134 mile round trip to visit the store on my arrival i was shocked and dissapointed even after the many phone calls they only put aside three pairs of boots in the same size and had nothing else in store, as it had apparently all been put on the lorry to Westpoint exeter. I was told that if i came again on the Weds that my boots would be ordered and i could collect on Weds when i called again to confirm they didn't have them we agreed by the Sat they would have them i called them on the Friday at 4pm hour before the store closes to confirm my visit to be told that my boots had been put on the lorry to go to Olmpia London which is a week long show when i asked when did they expect to get my boots they were clueless even though i was told the lorry was parked outside it was way too much of a logistics issue to get them off the lorry and i expect if i hadn't of called i would of driven another 134 miles to be told no boots. I was livid to say the least i wouldn't bother troubling them again disgusting no customer service and i will take my money elsewhere sorry Roy and Jeanette Male unimpressed.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with