Back  

Outdoors

Top rated businesses in the Outdoors category

3139

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2659

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708550)

Filters

Back  

Outdoors

Outdoors Top rated businesses in the Outdoors category

3139

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2659

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cadom

A Cadom Shop é uma loja virtual de utilidades domésticas e produtos para lazer e camping Conheça nossa loja e aproveite nossas condições especiais

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

KOZAKI

Компания КОЗАКИ - производитель приборов и комплектующих для снаряжения патронов охотничьей амуниции манков средств маскировки и прочих товаров для охотников Большой ассортимент продукции зарубежных и отечественных производителей по низким ценам

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Raacho Trekkers

Raacho Trekkers operate trekking trips & climbing expeditions in Kinnaur, Spiti valley & Uttarkashi-Garhwal region. Our knightly prowess in offbeat travel, trekking expeditions, Snow Leopard spotting tours, and road trips to remotest Himalayan valleys is evident from tailor-made itineraries like Spiti Snow Leopard Trail, Lamkhaga Pass, Auden's Col & Mayali Pass Trek, 2-pass Trek (Borasu Pass with Bali Pass), Kinner Kailash Parikrama Trek, Bhabha Pass with Pin Pass Trek, and Mangsu Pass Trek. We have been operating trekking expeditions, wildlife photography tours, and road trips in the region for the last 10 years. Our team was featured in National Geographic Traveller magazine for Auden's Col expedition of June 2017.

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Все товары

Интернет-магазин ИБИС Украина - в наших магазинах представлено более 80 000 наименований товаров для охоты рыбалки туризма и активного отдыха - сеть оружейных магазинов

Recent Reviews

I like the sales people there! Really professionals and honest. Not always recommending the most expensive products, if you have to choose between two similar products. They know so good what they sell in the shop and are very experienced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mirso

Отличный магазин, с хорошим персоналом. Долго мы с другом мучили парня при выборе ножей. Он все терпеливо рассказывал и показывал. Мы довольны отношением к клиенту.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leonid

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Nakie

We believe in getting away from technology and the distractions of everyday life We want to inspire you to get NAKIE to enjoy nature and the simple things

Recent Reviews

Amazing little piece of joy in my life! Would be even better if I could spend sometime in it! After setting it up in the back yard for a test run, I can't get into it because my two kids are always in it !

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Mcdonald

Got this Nakie hammock to Father’s Day, and it saved the rest of our lockdown, kids love it ! Mom and dad love it ! We all enjoying this smart well preformed high quality hammock. You can easily connect it and unwrap it, it is absolutely a great product. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

inbal nissim

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Apex Hunting

Apex Hunting sells quality archery supplies at great prices Buy recurve bows compound bows bow sights arrows and ghillie camouflage suits Free shipping within Australia

Recent Reviews

fantastic service......fantastic product queensland to south Australia in side 10 days shot target all day on the weekend .......good self healing and solid target which looks the part thanks again......... Dicky

Excellent

1 year ago

richard mellors

The Staff were extremely helpful with my enquiries and their product knowledge and recommendations were precise and informative. Very happy with all aspects of my dealings with Apex Hunting. Highly recommended to anyone whether you be a novice, amateur or pro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kai Rolfe

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Survival Gear Supplies - Be Ready For Any Emergency

Shop a huge range of outdoor survival gear and supplies that we have personally tried and tested to ensure it meets your needs With years of experience in the business we are your trusted supplier of survival gear Australia wide

Recent Reviews

I used Aussie Storm Shop for the 1st time recently. There was a delivery issue (not of their making) and when we realised there was a problem they jumped in and fixed everything overnight. The service I received was 1st rate and the products were also excellent. Make sure you support these guys because whilst you can get product from anywhere, Awesome service is hard to find.

Excellent

1 year ago

NEIL O

I bought the dynamo solar led light and radio and I just noticed that the dynamo crank handle seams a little thin and delicate, I was thinking for longevity of use it would be a good suggesting to ensure that the crank handle for the dynamo solar led light and radio is solid and stable enough for years of frequent use. referring to this product that I purchased, it does work well though! https://www.aussiestormshop.com.au/dynamo-solar-hand-crank-am-fm-radio-power-bank-led~4062

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Gibbs

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RV Superstore Caravan and Camping Superstore Melbourne

Award RV is the leading Caravan and Camping Gear and Accessories Superstore in Melbourne Most Trusted RV Superstore for Caravan Supplies Shop Now

Recent Reviews

After a long wait due to Aus Post congestion we received the trays as ordered . They work well and we are satisfied with them We have dealt with RV Superstore before and we have found them to be excellent to deal with and would have no hesitation recommending them .

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Eades

The web site is easy to navigate. Prices are very reasonable and quality of goods received was very good and as described. Packaging and a timely delivery were excellent. Will be purchasing more things through Award RV Superstore in the future. Great to do business with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane Baker

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Armory Survival

We provide top of the line gear for preppers hikers camping and hunting Water filtration emergency food first aid kits bug out bags solar power and more Fast shipping and best customer service

Recent Reviews

over the past few years, I found Nick on a Youtube search for solar panels for my Kodiak Generator. Nick helped me out over the phone, in finding compatible solar panels, and helped me over the phone to set up the panels after they arrived. Also I just purchased some #10 cans for my pantry on sale, and the delivery was extremely prompt as opposed to the other companies I ordered from. Will visit Armory Survival again for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Shull

Ordered a tool set from them that many others did not have in stock or for a much higher price. Order took long to ship out but in these times this is normal. I email them regarding my order and they promptly replied to my email. Very happy with my purchase, the price and the response from armory survival.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giancarlo Mejia

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trail Prepared

Trail Prepared is a veteran-owned operated small outdoor preparedness business that provides quality outdoor gear coffee A portion of all proceeds goes towards helping our National Parks Veteran First Responder Organizations

Recent Reviews

Their coffee is exceptional. I’m not against putting creamer or milk in my coffee, in fact I usually prefer it, but this roast is phenomenal straight black. So smooth, and packed with quality and robust flavor. Even the finer details like the quality of the shipping container (Trail Prepared box and fun packing tape) to the quality vinyl stickers that last forever on my water bottles. Highly impressed with Trail Prepared, and will continue buying from them in the future. Can’t wait to see what they come out with next!

Excellent

1 year ago

K. V.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just avoid. They have pretty pictures for their items, but the chances are that you may never get them. I paid for an item over a month ago. Despite a repeated attempt to contact by email and even phone, they do not answer. It was for my friend, and they also do not respond to her any more. Basically, they just took money, and ignore. I am not even sure how they can stay in business.

Bad

1 year ago

P. X.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Survival Duck

British Born Outdoor Accessory Brand Producing quality affordable outdoor equipment We Hike Run Camp Kayak Swim Climb Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

I found the website to be well presented and easy to use. The item I ordered was delivered in excellent condition and promptly. I item price was good. I would recommend Survival Duck and use this company again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Richardson

Received 2 items I ordered but one is not suitable so need to return. Despite the reassurance of 100 days to return items, no one will respond to my messages sent, requesting a returns form, 3 so far!! No contact phone number. Would not recommend. Very poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Joanne Adkins

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Peruvian Mountains

Trekking climbing tour company run by fully certified professional Mountain Trekking Guide We offers the best holidays and adventures travel trekking climbing mountaineering services available in the most beautiful areas of Peru

Recent Reviews

Peruvian Mountains is the best tour operator specialist in trekking climbing in the cordillera blanca cordillera huayhuash and cusco Peru. Professional teams as professional mountain guide for Alpamayo and Huascaran Exxpeditions visit www.peruvianmountains.com

Excellent

1 year ago

rodolfo reyes

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tom39s Outdoors - Quality Outdoors Equipment

A range of quality outdoors gear from brands like Patagonia Fjallraven Icebreaker Loop Tackle Snow Peak MSR Petzl Helsport - shipped fast from Australian retailer

Recent Reviews

The whole online shopping experience was exceptional. The fact the Toms is located in Tumut and I am in Sydney, I received the sleeping bag quicker than I have received hiking products I have purchased online from Sydney based stores! The sleeping bag was packed neatly and I was just so surprised how quickly my order was dispatched once finalised. So well done to the team at Toms making my experience such a favorable one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony

I contacted Tom's Outdoors because they stocked the wading boots that interested me and had trialed a pair giving them firsthand knowledge. I had a great conversation with Chris about the boots and discussed some technicalities. On my second call I had another discussion with Kane who was also helpful, I ordered the boots with the knowledge they could be returned if not suitable without any cost to me. (I live 5hrs away) The boots were the wrong size unfortunately and so they were returned and another pair sent, Gemma sorted that out for me, great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eurohike

Eurohike is your specialist for hiking and trekking holidays in Europe Here you can search for your trips get latest travel details or book your holiday

Recent Reviews

Appalling customer service and FAKE review ratings on their website! According to the little information provided to us, a EuroHike rep was supposed to meet us on day 1. When they didn't show up we called the emergency number and the employee told us there is no meeting with a rep on this tour. We had made arrangements to make it to this meeting on time only to find out there wasn't going to be one. Wrong information provided and we were still missing maps, luggage tags, hiking descriptions and train tickets. The employee on the phone said she would work on solving this. Not once were we contacted by EuroHike during the entire week! The other hiker on this tour had received a nice welcome package with maps, recommendations, luggage tags, train tickets and a scarf. We ended up having to use Google Maps as we were missing hiking descriptions and didn't have a map. We also paid for our own train tickets. After the tour I contacted Customer Service asking to be reimbursed and also why nobody had contacted us during the tour. I was put on hold for 3 weeks as the CS person responsible for this tour was on holiday, in high season... During this time I received a link asking to submit my feedback, which I did. My feedback was never published and EuroHike responded that it is up to their discretion to publish the feedback or not. This means their feedback rating is FAKE as they only publish feedback that is to their liking! Finally, when CS got back to me they were rude and dismissive and it took 6 emails from my side to finally get reimbursed for the train tickets 7 weeks after the tour! I'm still waiting on the map they promised they would send me... Very disappointing and time-consuming experience. The hike itself was nice and EuroHike could have easily fixed these issues but they chose not to and therefore the very poor score.

Bad

1 year ago

Catharina

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

eaSt

Die vielleicht bequemste Reithose der Welt modisch-funktionelle Oberteile und mehr Bestell deine Reitbekleidung beim Erfinder der Original REGGINGS

Recent Reviews

I ordered a riding leggings on ea-st.com. I received them in a couple days and got free shipping. Love my leggings! thanks ea.St riding wear for designing riding leggings that look fabulous and fit fantastic. First i had problems choosing the best size for me but the customer service gave me very good advice! love these products and the colors. i can recommend these breeches 100% thanks www.ea-st.com Best Therese

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Therese

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Staff rude unhelpful and just really awkward found this on a number or occasions when you trying to return faulty goods ! Rude and unreasonable and just don’t want to give you your money back or exchange or anything at all !!!! Won’t be returning and will be getting in touch with ariat and trading standards ! The place is a disgrace

Bad

1 year ago

U. B.

After a recommendation to visit this store I finally decided to go and see for myself, thus the problems started on arrival! I was driven by my elder daughter as it’s 1 hour away from my house and in tow my younger daughter whom is 12!! We all live in same house but she wanted dog side and Myself plus younger one wanted horse and rider but was told told only 2 from same family in at a time... so older one banished to the car!! Might I add that it was 9am not a soul was in the car park nor the shop plus elder one hates shopping she would have been out in 5 minutes The staff where exceptionally stand offish, unhelpful and just plain rude, even when asked if they had an item in stock!!

Poor

1 year ago

T. B.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Swords Knives UK Blades Bushcraft Kit

Hunters Knives Find the sword knife and bushcraft kit thats right for you 1 for MILITARY SURVIVAL HUNTING AND BUSHCRAFT knives Great brands Low Prices Quick Delivery

Recent Reviews

Reviewer contacted I have already asked my bank to apply… Too many promises and complete waste of my time. God knows how much stress I have had with this website. To me they sell items which they DO Not have in their stock and keep telling you a couple of days ( not weeks or months). Good companies or websites warn you about out of stock or preordered . as I said’ they have to be honest and give a realistic time of deliveries and clearly mention which item is out of stock or can be delivered immediately. Unfortunately, hunters and knives DOES NOT DO THAT One of the excuses( which has been mentioned in a few other reviews) is: lack of postcode on your form, however, I proved Pedro the postcode is a mandatory field and there is no way to be able to proceed to the payment page without adding your postcode. A very strange thing is they send a receipt without any postcode on it for you( as I mentioned , no postcod, means no payment). I am very sorry for this company , clearly the way they treat customers will ended up in bankruptcy. You can’t mock your customers and make joke of them. Pedro a few times asked my : do I understand English ( otherwise would not bother them). It is 21st century and I can’t believe in EU someone is exploiting the customer’s like that. Update: All the time I was told my item was despatched:according to this email: Dear Kamran Come on, can you read English? It says on the email the item has been shipped and when you get it you will have to return it You are waisitng our time once again like last time and we do not have time to run around with you again We can proove everything we have said and you are very scary we have just sent you a last email to show you once again how wrong you are just do what you have to and we will act in consequence Kind Regards Pedro Ramos - Sales Dept. NOW the last email from Pedro: Dear Kamran We will have to request this to our warehouse, so we can provide it tomorrow Kind Regards Pedro PLEASE read this one from Them: Dear Kamran It seem to us, that you enjoy waisting our good tax payers time and there money.. lets see what people think of the NHS doctors spending and waisting there time!!! I will be Giving our personal opinion to the Bath gral hospital today about a member of there staff and there behaviour on internet on there working hours which we pay for with our taxes. I will be forwarding the emails and the screen captures so they can see what kind of accusations we have had to be dealing with from day one. Our complaint will be based on the amount of hours you have dedicated to us with insults, defamations and accused us of criminal activity and all this within tax payers time! If you wish to insist in spending our tax payers money like today on the amount of time that you have dedicated again to us. The more time we will ensure others know as well why they are not getting the service they pay from in the NHS As you can see we all have an opinion but not the malicious intentions until we are pushed to the end Kind Regards Admin I provided them my hospital number to assure them,I’m on annual leaves and not wasting money and avoiding them accusing our NHS, after all the hard work,shame! Still wonder what NHS is to do with my purchase and complain about this company. Please if don't respect me Avoid insulting NHS and people who work hard for patients UPdate: Be careful the Diana skyhawk on this website does not comply with UK law and you need a firearm license. I had to ask for refund. Another email: Dr kamran Banan REALLY, are we going to carry on with this? I love how you state your very insulted by our behaviour, did you feel the same way when you accused us in public of stealing from you 7000 pounds, we still have these screen captures? I see the only way to settle this is for one of us to get down from the horse Mr Kamran, I am very sorry if my words and attitude has been misunderstood, Now as simple as this Please let me know what you would like mke to do with your order... Fullfill it or refund it? Kind Regards Pedro Ramos - Sales Dept. So be persistent to be able to obtain what your right is! Now it is the end of my purchase from them, Lloyd s bank will deal with that. Credit Card Dispute Claim Form Submission Dear Kamran Thank you for filling in this form. Please take this email as confirmation we have received your claim. We'll try and review your claim within 45 days, however due to the exceptionally high volumes currently being processed there could be a delay. In the meantime there is no need for you to do anything else, we will get in touch with you if we require any further information or if we have any updates. This inbox is not monitored. Thanks. A month of my life has gone, and I have gone backwards rather than forwards. AVOID THEM

Bad

1 year ago

L. D.

AVOID AT ALL COST, SCAMMERS!!!!! After finding a knife for our sons birthday that was in stock and promised delivery in 3-5 days we placed the order. 3 weeks later still no knife. No reply to emails, no phone calls answered. Last resort a negative review on trust pilot and almost immediate response, funny that!! Answer on review very different to abusive and unprofessional emails received. Asked for tracking info and now gone quiet again. Please please don't lose your money to these lowlifes. Now have a birthday very soon and no present!

Bad

1 year ago

Disappointed

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saddles quite nice, but they did no fit the horses they had supposedly been made for. Devoucoux are TERRIBLE, I spent £12k but did not want to know at all, would not return calls, would not in any way discuss. I was warned but stupidly I took no notice. I’m now back with Childeric. Better product, better personal service.

Bad

1 year ago

Susan Peart

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Forelock and Load

Horse Gun Rider Shooting Clothing HIRE COUNTRY CLOTHING DOG SHOOTING ACCESSORIES SALE Horse GUN RIDER Shooting Clothing HIRE COUNTRY CLOTHING DOG Shooting Accessories Sale WELCOME TO FORELOCK LOAD SADDLERY GUN ROOM Our visionnbspis to create the most engaging country pursuits and retail facility of the 21stnbspcentury Our missionnbspis to create a centrehellip

Recent Reviews

ordered a gun and delivery, later asked if I could actually pick up the gun and get a refund on the delivery and was told no couldn't get a refund, so that means you have to buy everything individually so that if you need to return something you can get a refund complete bs

Bad

1 year ago

O. T.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Addnature

Addnaturelta lydt varusteet retkeilyyn ja kaikkeen muuhun ulkoiluun Alan huippumerkit edulliseen hintaan 100 pivn avokauppa Tervetuloa

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tent. Outwell Montana 6p. The most expensive tent I’ve ever purchased. It arrived relatively quickly. Huge box and as Outwell as regarded as one of the best companies for tents. I wrongly assumed it had all of the parts. Couldn’t check the tent as I live in a city but planned in holidays with the family in this new great tent. COVID-19 happened and we couldn’t go anywhere until summer and could not take it out to use it. Finally managed to get away and on arrival I found the poles were missing. This is 4 hours from home. Managed to ask a family member to drive half way to meet me and provide me with my older tents and in the end got these set up at 9pm after losing a day driving around and huge cost of petrol. Had to buy a gazebo the following day to keep camping stuff in. All cost around £150-200. Contacted Addnature. No response. Heard their social media team responds quicker. Managed to get hold of someone through Instagram and they explained they would handle it all. Compensation would be pushed for. All sounded great. Hoped the new tent would be with me by my next trip in a few weeks time. I explained the short time I had before the next trip. Days passed. Nothing. I received a confusing email which appeared a replacement was being sent. A week or two went by when I continued to email and badger the social media team. I was then told I needed to send back the original for replacement so I did. Again I explained urgency. I was told if I photographed the return note I would have the new one sent out straight away. I did this but heard nothing. A week passed and tracking confirmed they had the item. It’s now a few days till my last holiday of the summer. I continued emailing and trying to get some form of response. Today, 3 days from my holiday I’ve been told that they won’t replace the item but will refund the item because it’s not in stock. This is a lie as they do stock the item. They stock the 2020 version as the 2019 version is now out of stock. Rather than sending out the newer version they want to refund me. A newer model may have provided some kind of compensation. Instead they offered 10% of the next thing I purchase, which coincidentally as I’m on their mailing list I received anyway along with everyone else! How would anyone in the world expect to buy another item from a company which shows such disregard for their customers. This is a 300+ million pound company which treats customers awfully.

Bad

1 year ago

A. J.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi I bought a warrior x pro during the sale I think I may have been the first at the end of the countdown, The folks there were prompt and very helpful, sorted me out big time .so thanks to olight uk

Excellent

1 year ago

Flashlight Steve cork

The torches are decent but my god the customer service is terrible! (I think it's just one bloke?) auto type responses that don't actually answer questions, incorrect information, they couldn't care less. Had to return a torch, and guess what, they're saying they haven't received it, (First class recorded) so no refund. So I lose £50. Absolute joke from start to finish, should have used eBay.

Bad

1 year ago

P

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with this company, customer service was very efficient and friendly, very competitively priced products and as the order was taking a while to arrive to them, they posted it next day delivery to me when it did arrive. I will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Gooch

Very pleased, very efficient and friendly customer service, very competitively priced products, there was a delay in the arrival to them of a reel I had ordered so when it did arrive they sent it to me next day delivery. I will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Gooch

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Clothing Technical Outerwear Accessories Arcx27teryx

Arcx27teryx is a high performance outdoor equipment company known for leading innovations in climbing skiing and alpine technologies

Recent Reviews

Customer service is exceptional. They truly stand by their warranty standards. I bought a pair of Alpha AR pants which I ripped during a climbing expedition. I sent the pants for repairs, and the support personnel found defects with the GoreTex unrelated to the repair request. They offered to replace the pants with a new one (I opted in to upgrade mine to an alpha SV which they were okay with)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Topoly

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the worst customer service ever experienced. Order was never delivered (quick research of reviews after showed me that many customers had the same problem). They never replied to emails asking what was going on. Telephone contact with their UK representative was hopeless and the guy (Palmer, I think as he never once offered his name or an apology for the problem) had absolutely zero customer service skills refusing to give a straight answer or appreciate the problem and gave the clear impression that the whole thing was a complete hassle for him and that I should just go away. Recommendation: NEVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU ARE A COMPLETE IDIOT!

Bad

1 year ago

V. S.

Avoid Askari! They sent me wrong package about 4 months ago. I called Askari´s customer service and they promised to refund shipping expenses, if I send it back. They received the wrong package 5th of December, but never refunded that 29,00€ I paid for shipment. Receipt of shipping payment was inside the package. I have call Askari´s customer servise after that 2 times, but they don´t do anything, they just make you call expensive calls again and again. That is how they make money! Askari makes customers pay for company´s mistakes!

Bad

1 year ago

Jussi, Finland

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor service from bunch of drop shippers. Faulty item which I have tried to return but am being ignored Their reviews are fake aswel. Looked into who owns this company. It’s James brightley & a ceri trindale. Funny that,look that the previews review!

Bad

1 year ago

Allen Marwick

Poor poor poor! I purchased a patio heater on 26th April 2020 for Savvy Surf. It arrived with mud/dirt on the base and without the correct screws. I have spent time emailing and calling Savvy Surf with the attempt to get a replacement heater or screws but as there is none in stock (or a replacement heater), I have requested a collection so that I can get my money back. The owner Ceri Tinsdale doesn't respond to any of my emails or calls. I have spent the last month chasing them to organise a collection. They have given me a number to chase which has never been answered. It is not my responsibility to organise or chase the collection. Don't buy from them! Needless to say, I will be seeking legal action!

Bad

1 year ago

K. P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really increadibly helpful on the phone. Sarah was very efficient, knowledgeable and super helpful and got my rug to me very quickly. Cannot praise enough. Also had a very 'personal touch' email from Carolyn thanking me for my business which I really liked. Will definitely use GS Equestrian again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen McArthur

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very prompt response to asked question. They know all about their merchandise!! Excellent comms throughout. Courier delivered on time. Product was exemplary and came with two very useful freebies. Would definitely buy from this company again

Excellent

1 year ago

H. B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, very helpful staff, was able to track my order online. Products are always of high quality, and the dog bed I have just received is no exception. It was an excellent price in the sale too.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warning! Before ordering, bear in mind you cannot cancel an order, even after 5 minutes, 55 minutes or 2 hours and 55 minutes. Once you "submit" your payment, no cancellations, ever! You can, of course, return items if they ever arrive by Yodel! But no cancellations. Got it!

Poor

1 year ago

Jason Cooke

It seems that if you're out of warranty they don't want to know about it even for a tiny spare part. Basically I lost a "Zip-Pull" from an expensive Summit Series Point Five Gore-Tex Jacket & you might think it would be easy to replace.... I emailed TNF Customer Service twice & I rung them twice and I got nowhere. Immediately they try to fob you off when they hear your warranty is up (this item costs near £400 new & barely a year out!). The TNF staff were very hard to understand & they didn't even know what a Zip-Puller / Toggle is nor the jacet itself!!! I thought I was eventually getting somewhere when she said she would escalate it to Spare Parts (to whom I originally addressed my mail) but two weeks on & nothing. I have bought a lot of TNF gear over the years but will think twice from now on. Thank Goodness for the TNF/ Ellis Bingham Staff in Westfield Stratford who fixed my problem & even supplied me an extra spare one!!! Sincere thanks to Dean & Co.

Bad

1 year ago

Jay Jeffery

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products from the company are brilliant. They have a great range and all the sizes have fitted my horses perfectly. Products are hard wearing and lasting. Highly recommend to all horse riders and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra Oldbury-Davies

Fantastic company and amazing products! Only ever by PE rugs for my horses as the quality and fit is fantastic. I go down a size with my smaller pony but now I know this, the sizing in everything I order is consistent and the delivery is super fast! Always recommend to others. Thank you for such a great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Jenny Livingstone

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Prompt delivery amazing tent really well made stood up perfectly to all the recent lovely summer weather can't recommend it highly enough and actually priced what you should pay for a tent that size all the others should be ashamed of themselves Carp always equals massive overpricing

Excellent

1 year ago

O. H.

I bought a carp trolly. Theyre poor quality built.. The welding is terrible because it weakens the structure. The wheel bearings have gone so i had to make some because the company wouldnt reply. Id look elsewhere i

Bad

1 year ago

Bryan butler

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company another customer who is being fobbed off. Paid for my items weeks ago, yet being held for out of stock item. I contacted them by phone to explain the website still showed stock, got a very unsatisfactory sorry, still no supply £30 lost and no further updates on supply. Avoid this company at all costs, try bobco or angling direct direct, much better services

Bad

1 year ago

Beanz

I received my order confirmation on the 13th August 2019 and today is the 30th and it has not arrived. I rang them today and they said they had sent me an email on the 16th saying my order was out of stock and they had to order it in but had not arrived yet and would be another week. I could not find the 16th email from them. The order was for simple collapsible bucket for a sequence of pier fishing trips. Not the end of the world in my case but on reading other reviews it seems that TackleUK have an issue for when you do need them to meet your deadlines and their promises.

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas McDonnell

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order, but forgot an item. The order did not ship yet and I called their 800 number within 24 hours of placing the initial order. I asked them if they could add that additional item to my original order. The rep on the phone refused, telling me I have to place a new order and pay the extra shipping/handling. Poor customer service!

Poor

1 year ago

Former mudhole.com customer

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everest Base Camp - a trek I'll never forget. After my sister went to Everest Base Camp Last year, she warmly recommended Dil's Organisation Alpine Ramble Treks. Thanks to Dil and my guide Sujal I spent an unforgettable time in the Himalayas. Even though hiking in the cold wasn't easy, I enjoyed every single second on my way to Everest Base Camp. Dil is a great organisator - he managed everything from picking me up at the airport, to flying to Lukla and going further to my Safari in Chitwan national park I always felt very safe and well occupied. During the trek he always kept contact to my guide and made sure that I'm feeling good. After finishing the trek successfully, he organised a nice Farewell Dinner for all of us. I enjoyed every moment with Sujal. We had a lot of fun and good talks on the trek. He always made sure that I feel comfortable and safe. Thank you for spending an unforgettable time in the Himalayas - I would always recommend Alpine Ramble Treks. Try and enjoy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Niklas Beckmann

Our trip with Alpine Ramble Treks was most spectacular. The guides and porters went absolutely beyond what I expected to make this trip safe and as comfortable as possible. The hike itself was pretty tough in terrain, length, elevation, some of the accomodation and at some places risky due to landslides, but stunning in natural beauty, people and culture. Dil's love for his business and the mountains has attracted equally loving people who supported us during our trekking. Their entire focus was on making us happy, from the moment we lay contact by email to even after we have arrived home safely. I highly recommend this professional yet personal company

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika Verhoeven

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Knife Connection

We are your source for premium knives and gear featuring friendly customer service and fantastic prices

Recent Reviews

Manufacturing state of the art knives from 1975, KaresuandoKniven has won the trust of a large number of adventure lovers and defense personnel. Visit theknifeconnection.net to find the full suite of Karesuando knives that will meet the best of your expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

theknifeconnections

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bergfreunde

Climbing mountaineering hiking and wintersports gear Free delivery from 50 - Buy online Huge selection Dispatch of goods within 24 h

Recent Reviews

The first time I've used this company. A friend recommended I take a look so was after a bit of kit and they had exactly what I wanted. I priced checked them and so the prices were good as too the product range. Free delivery over a certain spend was perfect. I was well informed and the goods arrived promptly and well packaged. Will definitely use them again for my mountain kit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Lyons

Ordered on Sunday. Didn’t receive any shipping notification as promised. Queried this on Wednesday and Thursday and no reply. Still no reply Friday. This is not service. This is like a scam. Buyer beware of bergfreunde! The worst shopping experience ever. I will use a reputable company next time.

Bad

1 year ago

tomtom

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Mag

Home for best outdoor gears camping and stuff Looking for the best affordable product to buy Learn with us to find the best product

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

10 Peaks Altitude

Discover hiking & climbing gear - backpacks, shoulder & waist packs, tools, binoculars & monoculars, headlamps, compasses, hiking poles. Explore hydration & camera packs, first aid kits, water purifiers, flashlights, sports/smart watches & sport sunglasses. See helmets, harnesses, pulleys, ascenders, descenders & more!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

13knives.com.au

13 Knives is a one man knife foundry located at 25 Easy Street, Collingwood Australia. 13 Knives is the only handcrafted knife company in Melbourne that boasts a three-generation blacksmithing pedigree. We make custom Camping Knives, Hunting Knives, Pocket Knives, as well as Kitchen and Chef Knives. All made by hand.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

14ersmaps.com

Outdoor Trail Maps LLC offers 41 beautifully-designed topographic hiking maps covering all 58 fourteeners and all of the major wilderness areas in the mountains of Colorado. For hikers, backpackers, hunters and wilderness horseback riders, our waterproof maps are perfect for on-trail use deep in the Colorado mountains

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

1 Shot Gear

1 Shot Gear sells the highest quality hunting apparel, optics, packs, tents, and more. We are one of few that specialize in Sitka Camo and Stone Glacier Backpacks. Come check out what hunting equipment we have and take advantage of Free shipping

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

224 Equestrian

224 Equestrian has created Dri-Cool & Ride-Cool Technology! A brand new line of Horse Rider Performance Products promoting increased airflow. Whether you're a Jockey, Eventing, Competing or a Trainer - Our mission is to make both you & your horse safer, cooler, and more comfortable; so you can focus on… RIDING!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

239flies.com

239 Flies carries a wide range of salt water fly fishing flies, rods, reels, line, and gear. Tarpon fly fishing gear. Saltwater fly fishing for redfish snook and tarpon.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2 Foot Adventures

Vintage Airstream fully customized ultralight backpacking mobile gear shop helping Pacific Crest Trail hikers gear-up and reduce weight for their thru-hike.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with