Back  

Acting & Theater

Top rated businesses in the Acting & Theater category

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Acting & Theater

Acting & Theater Top rated businesses in the Acting & Theater category

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience - bought two tickets from "TodayTix" finding out they weren't for "Today." They told me their address was confidential - 64 Wooster St, New York, NY 10012. Bottom line - deceptive company with horrible customer service. Avoid like the plague!

Bad

2 years ago

Allan U.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent selection of shows coming up, even something I'm going to buy as a Christmas present!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am scrambling to find a ticket to my event this morning, because Boston-Theater did not in fact have the tickets available that they claimed they had sold to me, and did not inform me of that until less than two hours before the event. I am extremely frustrated, as they have known this since last night, and did not prioritize me in their customer service phone lineup so I could have know this hours ago and made alternate plans before this morning. I have been refunded, but I may not get to go to my event because of Boston-Theater was neither helpful nor forthcoming with information in a timely manner. I recommend avoiding this reseller at all costs if you want to ensure you will actually go to your event. They are unreliable.

Bad

1 year ago

Clearasmoonlight I.

Purchased tickets back in May 2019 for the Lion King. Got an email claiming my tickets would be transferred and they never were. Spent all day calling just for them to tell me I had accepted my tickets. No resolution. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE

Poor

1 year ago

Jaclynamann J.

3.9

91 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first time in London and we wanted to see a show. Originally we thought maybe one of the big musicals, but we wanted something less pricey. When we saw "39 Steps" as an option it was perfect because we love Hitchcock and crime themes. The show was INCREDIBLE!!!!! With only 4 actors playing all of the characters, and taking on the feat of acting out the train chase, plane chase, etc. huge scenes, it was amazing. SO CREATIVE. SO FUNNY. It was definitely a highlight of our trip! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. J.

tkts arrived within a day of ordering, not bad considering it was close to xmas, first class service

Excellent

1 year ago

H. S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Theatre Tickets Direct

Book Theatre Tickets to all London Musicals and Plays We offer best price London Theatre Tickets Choose your own seats to top London theatre shows from Theatre Tickets Direct

Recent Reviews

Booked theatre tickets on Boxing Day (Thurs) and received them Saturday morning, what good service. Easy to use site. Overall a good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. A.

Ordered and received in 2 days. Brilliant and efficient service! 100% recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. T.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Acting auditions model jobs music extras casting

Acting auditions modelling jobs extras musicians and dancers casting Thousands of new roles every week Create your free profile and get discovered today Be on TV Browse Reality TV casting calls Game Show applications Film extras dancers musicians TV presenters all needed now

Recent Reviews

Talents on starnow are very unreliable as starnow doesn't do anything to protect casting professionals, directors , there isn't any review system so we can't recognize unreliable talents , ppl who cancels on the project a few hrs before shooting day , also staff are so bad at communicating and solving issues with your casting calls! I give two starts because I like the concept of the website but for now it has a lot room to improve.

Bad

1 year ago

Ali S.

Bad Web site scammer s Never use this website they lie after they have taken your money you have to pay to find a job what don't exist most of them fake adverts some mite be real the rest don't think so my girlfriend joined got con d she's not happy one bit membership

Bad

1 year ago

James J.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Casting360

1000s of open casting calls for actors models dancers singers reality TV shows Free talent database search video acting lessons

Recent Reviews

Wanted to thank everyone that applied to the casting call we have received a huge number of responses and have narrowed it down to 25 people so thank you CASTING 360 for another successful casting this is my 8th project fully casted by this site!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane B.

Tried to really post with this company twice. We got sponsored funding for a project. They kept saying the posting wasn't approved. I had heard so many say it was hard to find decent projects on the site so we thought we'd give it a shot...just too much craziness. We chose a site where the actors do not have to pay and received over 30 submissions within 4 days!! Pay your money if you must otherwise there are sites with the exact same information.

Poor

1 year ago

Jennifer M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Talent Pages

Talent Pages provide free Casting Calls Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions We help Actors Models Singers Dancers comedians movie extras and other performers jump start their career Acting Jobs Modeling Jobs are always free Join the worlds biggest talent network today

Recent Reviews

Actors Pages offers Casting calls in Los Angeles county and other cities in California. Browse our site to find various acting jobs for movies, TV Shows, Commercials, Music Videos, Theatre Plays, and Webisodes. There about 35-45 new casting calls in los angeles on a daily basis and although Actors Pages doesn't have access to all of them, it does try to bring you a good amount of projects that are casting in los angeles. So... If you're looking for los angeles movie auditions then you have came to the right place as our site is the only professional site in the world that offers you los angeles auditions absolutely FREE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnson C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Stage Partners: New plays scripts for Schools and Young Audiences

Stage Partners licenses new plays for young actors and audiences. Read free play scripts: comedy and dramas for high schools and middle schools and theaters. Play scripts for student actors, plays for schools, and theatre drama programs. Free teacher resources for theater classrooms, rehearsals, and auditions.

Recent Reviews

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. I bought tickets for my elderly family and minutes after purchase I realised they were limited leg room seats so I called them to cancel. It was not clear on purchase that there would be limited leg room either, it was not clear at all. I only noticed from the ticker. Even though I cancelled minutes after buying them (And with nearly 5 months till the show took place), they would not refund me. I could not go as my family are elderly and cannot have limited leg room so they kept my £137 and refused to refund me. Several emails later and they are still refusing to refund me. Absolutely disgusting service, I will not be using them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Daniella Paolozzi

Booking process was quick and easy. Tickets took quite a few hours to deliver, by email, which was initially quite concerning but arrived well. It would have been good to have at least a confirmation instantly.

Great

1 year ago

I. U.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mooney on Theatre

Toronto Theatre - mainstream to avante garde - theatre for everyone The big shows the small shows we review them all

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Teatro Carcano

IN MARE APERTO uninedita esplorazione del nuovo Dopo cinque stagioni il nostro Teatro Carcano è entrato nel periodo della maturità

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Broadway

The most comprehensive source for Broadway Shows Broadway Tickets Off-Broadway London theater information Tickets Gift Certificates Videos News Features Reviews Photos

Recent Reviews

Gaming Commision breaches!!! Glossy bingo (which sits under the Broadway gaming umbrella) has caused me so much distress over the last few weeks!!! I signed up to gamstop (new government scheme) to quit online bingo, having a very bad addiction I made this step as a last resort to stop as my mental health was being impacted by gambling and my finanaces. Glossy bingo have hounded and harrased me no less than 8 seperate times with letters, emails, texts to my phone, texts to my ipad, flyers! after i asked them to please stop!! weeks ago I advised them I would contact the gaming commission and the ICO and log comlaints with them, this resulted in a nasty phone call from a member of staff in head office stating he was calling the police (diagnosed bipolar) stating that he was concerned over my mental state also asking if my work knew I have a gambling addiction!!! (my employers are fully aware of my situation) This company who also run Butlersbingo.com, Rosybingo.com, Dottybingo.com, Bingodiamond.com, Casino of dreams & Lucky 247 were actually fined £100.000 this year for rogue dealins and clearly have not learnt from that! I implore anyone who has an account with them to cash out any winnings and close your account as I really dont think this company will be trading for much Longer (was told that more and more people have logged complaints against this company) It really would deserve them right If they did get Fined again from the gaming commission and also the ICO (Information commissioners office which can fine up to £500k!) ***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** ***update this company has ignored my emails for the last week a complaint to the ICO is being logged as they have not supplied my SARs request the gaming commission are looking into this as well***

Bad

1 year ago

I. J.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lots of choice on all kinds of objects from clothes, cookware, garden objects, toys, cards and wrapping. Goods always arrive in good time and condition. I also like the personalisation option on some of the gifts which makes them special, and it is free too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Winifred Clarke

Studio is the worst retailer I have ever had to deal with, they accept orders from you, telling you the items are available. Then after you have made your payment you are then told the items is sold out. To return goods you have to pay, this is after you have paid delivery, its very difficult for a customer to cancel an order. If you try and cancel your told to wait until it arrives at your home then just return it. All of which you are paying for, returns are paid for by the customer. All this time goes bye and they still have your cash and the customer does not have what they want. Shocking service. would never recommend. One star is generous.

Bad

1 year ago

A Ferns

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booking tickets on this website is not as smooth as it could be. The steps to find seats and book them seem convoluted. Watching shows at the theatre is a good experience, apart from the price of the drinks!

Bad

1 year ago

Nick Mulhearn

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eclipsetheatre.ca

Eclipse Theatre Company is a Toronto based theatre company that focuses on the development of new musicals, site responsive musical theatre, and illuminating and re-imagining of the classics. Lead by Evan Tsitsias, Chilina Kennedy and Sara-Jeanne Hosie.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LA Acting Studios

Los Angeles On camera, on set acting classes and lessons, North Hollywood acting lessons, film acting, best acting classes

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

guthriestore.com

Our online store features a selection of products available at the Guthrie Theater, located on the banks of the Mississippi River in downtown Minneapolis.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

A.D. Players at the George Theater

A.D. Players is a professional resident theater company that produces a full season of Mainstage productions, is a venue for many music and performance events, and has a full Performing Arts Academy. A.D. Players seeks to produce compelling theater, from a Christian worldview, that engages a diverse audience.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with