Back  

Magic

Top rated businesses in the Magic category

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Magic

Magic Top rated businesses in the Magic category

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Magia Total

Estamos en Guayaquil- Ecuador. Somos la Primera Tienda de Magia en Guayaquil. Compra artculos de magia, barajas trucadas, cartas, todo lo que necesitas para empezar o dar shows de magia. Convirtete en mago profesional con nosotros!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

makeitmagic.com

Make It Magic has lots of magic tricks for any skill level. Also known for our chainsaw carved bears. We are the friendliest Magic Shop and have been open longer than any magic shop in the area! If you visit Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, or the Smokies, stop in and see us!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Magic Shop Adelaide Australia

Mike's Magic Shop is located in Adelaide Australia. Suppliers of magic tricks, magician supplies, novelty joke toys, puzzles and Halloween props.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

misterhocus

Magician's t-shirts. Designed for magicians. Magic tshirts. Magical ideas. Original designs for magicians. Cardistry, fun magic jokes, inside jokes, escapism, escapist, illusionist, funny, women in magic, female magicians, magia, espaol.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

nobodyknows.us

A Lifestyle Brand with a Powerful Secret. Creators of The Turner Watch, voted Trick of The Year by The Magic Cafe Shop Magic Tricks & Playing Cards Exclusively at Nobody Knows.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Red Chair Magic

Welcome to Red Chair Magic! We sell thousands of magic tricks, DVDs, and playing cards, from old classics to the latest and greatest!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Santamagic

retail store for magical items, magic tricks and Christmas magic. We offer discounts of 20 to 30 percent off of retail prices on many items. Free shipping

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Illusion Entertainment

Magic Tricks, Stage Illusions, Decks Of Cards, Theatrical Equipment, Books & Theatrical Services

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PCTC PRODUCTION

PCTC Production is Jordan Victoria's website. Here you can find his new creations he shares with you. Magic tricks / Original / Visual

Recent Reviews

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovered these guys when I moved to the Isle Of Wight years ago, always helpful and friendly as well as great advice on what to buy (and what not to buy too!), even helped me routine my act. If you’re an old pro or a fresh faced ‘newb’ these guys are just brilliant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren “Emrys” - IOW Wizard

They have a chatline which i used. I told them the issue I had with a download off their downloads part of their site. Which by the way teach you anything from slight of hand to gimick creation. The man talked me through everything. They have a massive selection of magic tricks, and masses of downloadable video. If you buy and do not like you can send it back. However that chat where you talk to a fellow magician is by far the best as we all need help at times. Plus they are full of stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Garner

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Illusions Theatre

Illusions Theatre & Bar in San Diego, CA is an amazing journey experience with a magical door, escape room, strolling magicians, art & ambience, 3-course dinner and desert.

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Sheffield Magician David Linacre

David Linacre is an award winning magician based in Sheffield With over 20 years experience and 100 5 star reviews book Magikman for your next event

Recent Reviews

I booked Magikman for an event about 10 years ago and was so impressed as soon as I got engaged I knew I had to book him to entertain the guests at our wedding during the drinks reception. Magikman is very professional. He was very easy to book and did not cause any drama when the timings of our day changed by 4 hours(!) This took away all the stress so thank you for that! He dressed as a guest so he fit in really well. The kids and adults were equally impressed by his tricks. If we booked our wedding today we'd book him again. He actually went above and beyond, making sure he did a private trick for myself and the groom before he left. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

David was the perfect addition to my husband’s 40th birthday party! We were all left very impressed and entertained by the tricks! People have been talking about them for days afterwards! He was friendly, had a good sense of humour and his relaxed style perfectly suited our party. I would highly recommend David for your event!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Muthiah

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Penguin Magic

Magic tricks at the lowest prices from the online magic shop for magicians Youll find a store full of street magic levitation effects and magic card

Recent Reviews

For your magic tricks/supplies, you MUST check these guys out. Huge selection of illusions, from the inexpensive to the little more so i.e. pricey ;-) Online chat makes it easy if you have any questions. Heck, they even answer the phone if you call in directly (just don't press 4, or you'll have to talk to a penguin...don't believe me...then, try it) Anyway, this is my first stop, and usually my only stop, to re-supply or just to see what's new in the world of magic. And, although this seems obvious, shipment usually occurs the same business day. If not, certainly the next. You know what I mean...when I order something, I want it fast (now isn't soon enough...lol). Product pricing is very good, thus, high value for any item. They even have a price matching guarantee which I've never had to use. Again, great pricing equal great value!! Also, if it's not in stock, you can't "add to cart" so you completely avoid waiting for who knows how long for a trick/illusion to be delivered while they still have your money due to a back order. Some sites are notorious for long delayed shipping for an out of stock item while still having your dollars Penguin will let you know by email when your item becomes available...then, you can order. Tracking numbers are provided for all orders. Check em' out

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty S.

THE GIFT sold at Penguin Magic When you see this trick you would want to buy it like I did however penguin magic of course can not let you know what is included in the gimmick. I bought it in good faith however disappointed does not cover my feelings when I discovered that the trick involved wearing something on your thumb no guesses what that is eh. What was supplied did not fit my thumb so I contacted penguin magic and said this trick is not inexpensive and for me it was unfit for purpose. I received an email back saying that they could not refund just because the gimmick didn't fir my body parts. So are they leaving me with a useless trick. YES THEY ARE THINK TWICE ABOUT GETTING THIS TRICK IF YOU HAVE LARGE HANDS. THINK TWICE ABOUT PENGUIN MAGIC IF THEY TREATTHERE CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. I HAVE USED PANGUIN MAGIC FOR SOME TIME PERHAPS I NEED TO LOOK ELSEWHERE FOR A REASONABLE SUPPLIER OF MAGIG TRICKS AND EQUIPMENT

Poor

1 year ago

Steve W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently made some purchases from an american company called " ELLUSIONIST .magic beyond belief " . the price was reasonable and all goods were delivered on time and in perfect condition due to being packed as good as one would pack priceless fragile goods , This company shows customer care .

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DMC Magic

DMC Magic Store features only the finest playing cards and accessories for magicians, cardists and mystery artists. All content created by magician to the world's elite, Drummond Money Coutts and graphic designer Phill Smith

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Big Island Magic Shop

Magic, Tricks, Playing Cards, Magic DVD, Magic Books, Magic Props, Big Island Magic Shop, bigislandmagicshop, big, island, magic, shop, dvds, books, cards, and much much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fantasma Magic

We are the ONLY magic company endorsed by the International Brotherhood of Magicians! Shin Lim Magic, World Renowned Celebrity Magician. Performing magic is made fun and easy with a wide array of tricks, props and kits. Fantasma Magic is brings you today's finest magic!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

geckomagictricks.com

Magic tricks for everyone. Magic Kits, Stage magic, fire magic, street magic, kids magic, card magic, coin magic and so much more!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vernon Magic

Buy magic tricks , street magic, illusions, card tricks, ez to do magic from my magic shop

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eagle Magic and Joke Store - The Oldest Magic Shop in America

Eagle Magic Store has been providing magic tricks and apparatus to both professional and beginner magicians for over 100 years

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sanders FX

Sanders FX provides amazing magic products to magicians all over the world. No fluff here, just powerful magic that gets you noticed! Sign up for our free newsletter.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with