Back  

Performing Arts

Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

allaboutdance.org

One of the Leading Dance Studio in Chicago and Bloomington, AAD is In-Studio and Virtual Online! See you on the dance floor!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

areimosteatras.lt

Ms kuriamas teatras turi paeisti nusistovjusi tipinio teatro laikysen, griauti stereotipus, bgti nuo inom ir neinom teatrini klii, atitraukti nuo inojimo. Artro Areimos teatro trup.

Recent Reviews

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Back Bay Dancewear

sepatu dansa sepatu dancewear-pointe online sandal balet sepatu dansa ballroom sepatu jazz tari tap baju ketat balet tutus rok dansa celana ketat dansa

Recent Reviews

I ordered some leotards from Back Bay Dancewear in mid November. I have not received any response from them regarding the status of this order. I have emailed twice now. I cannot recommend them, based on this most recent experience.

Poor

2 years ago

Kenruthz J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eagle Magic and Joke Store - The Oldest Magic Shop in America

Eagle Magic Store has been providing magic tricks and apparatus to both professional and beginner magicians for over 100 years

Recent Reviews

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dance Near You

Dance Near You official site for local classes events workshops Choose from thousands of dancing classes Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Recent Reviews

Although I loved my instructor and thought she was brilliant, (5 star for Diva D for being super kind and talented) I was so embarrassed to have to make up and perform my own dance moves in front of 6+month class veterans with no actual lesson! Perhaps the class structure was no structure, but I wasn't able to take anything away as a learning except that I am an awful awful voguer haha I bought 4 classes but was too embarrassed of showcasing my non-ability to return after the first. I still want so badly to learn, so Im hoping my feedback might get me a class with a lesson or skill building! Help!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Asya Barker

My daughter really loves her ballet lesson each week!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. R.

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Kaufen Sie Ihre Eintrittskarten fr Londoner Shows direkt bei London Box Office und sparen dabei Wir haben Karten fr die bekanntesten Musicals und Theaterstcke Knig der Lwen We Will Rock You Shrek The Musical Thriller - Live Wicked Mamma Mia The Woman in Black und viele mehr

Recent Reviews

Die Bestellung der Karten war einfach und die Bestätigungsmail schon nach wenigen Sekunden in meinem Email-Postfach. Die Karten konnte ich im jeweiligen Box-Office ohne Probleme abholen. Außerdem waren die Karten alle wesentlich günstiger als im Boxoffice. Top!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. I.

Der Service war sehr gut, jedoch deutlich überteuert (statt 62 Pounds haben wir 80 gezahlt). Ich würde nächstes Mal die Karten vor Ort kaufen.

Great

1 year ago

N. I.

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Koop uw tickets voor voorstellingen in Londen vandaag nog bij London Box Office en bespaar We hebben tickets voor de beste musicals en toneelvoorstellingen in Londen The Lion King We Will Rock You Shrek The Musical Thriller - Live Wicked Mamma Mia The Woman in Black en nog veel meer

Recent Reviews

I had to go to another site for a full page map and it was not easy to go 1 page back in the system

Bad

1 year ago

N. U.

Tickets bestellen online en betalen gaat super snel...de dag nadien kon ik de confirmatie al uitprinten...maar ik had enkel en RETOUR tickets besteld en betaald en op de confirmatie stond geldig 1 dag...mijn retourtickets zijn voor 4 dagen later. Verschillende mails gedaan op website en hulp/support mail,het was niet mogelijk via mail contact te krijgen.Ik heb de internationale telefoon nr. gebeld en gevraagd om informatie hieromgaande...ze was er niet ZEKER van of mijn tickets 3 à 4 dagen later nog geldig zouden zijn.!!!!!! Als die mevrouw mij geen duidelijkheid kan geven (ze vermoede dat de tickets nog geldig zouden zijn,ik moet 't maar vragen op m'n bestemming) dan vrees ik dat ik teveel (dubbele) betaald heb en ik ben daar ook ongerust over. Dus afwachten maar en hopen dat het ok is....

Poor

1 year ago

L. E.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Find tickets for all West End shows up to 70 off Cheap theatre tickets in London from London Box Office Book now

Recent Reviews

great show, this is the second time I see the Faulty Towers show in London!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helle Trankjaer

I ordered my tickets to be delivered by post and paid £2.50 postage. It is for a birthday present so wanted to give the tickets in the card. I did not receive these within 7-10 days so I contacted them. I was told these would be arranged for collection at the box office. No refund for postage offered. I'm not so confident about using this site again if I wanted to buy the physical tickets.I did however find the website easy to use and prices very reasonable. Shame about the postage issue...

Bad

1 year ago

Katie Harperpenman

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

London Musicals Plays Drama and Fringe Theatre

The ultimate London Theatre Guide Buy theatre tickets for the top musicals and plays in London039s West End together with theatre news and show reviews

Recent Reviews

I would recommend buy tickets from London-Theatre.co.uk

Great

1 year ago

Q. S.

This experience was very easy and great value for money we say 9to5 yesterday was a show that I would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

W. W.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LOVEtheatre

Book cheap London Theatre Tickets to West End Theatre Shows plus find Special Offers Theatre Packages more from LOVEtheatre - the Home of London Theatre

Recent Reviews

First class service from a very friendly professional lady who did everything she could to help me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gwen T.

I have purchased my tickets on the 19th of June and still have not received my tickets. I did not even get a confirmation email

Poor

1 year ago

Tamara I.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SalsaRise

Home for dancers to get their dance accessories products shoes shirts and services We have what you39ve been looking for Browse our site explore and SalsaRise your life

Recent Reviews

This website is amazing! It has everything you could ever need for dancing in one spot, and they keep adding more things. I have the "Everybody just calm down" shirt From jewelry to cleverly worded tshirts, this website is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy R.

I have been salsa dancing for over 12 years and was happy to come across salsarise. I was looking for a pair of cute salsa shoes at a good price and found them here. I was also able to get some great Kazoumba outfits and accessories for me and my friends. I love that its an all in one site for all things Latin Dancing. I will be a repeat customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenn L.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Booking Campus Comedy College Music Booking Book Musician

Looking to book comedians or musicians Gotham On Campus is a leading show organzier helping you book music and comedy and believes in gettting the best talent to your college or university campus For more info visit us online or call 646-873-6601

Recent Reviews

GothamOnCampus.com is one of the world's most renowned comprehensive talent sourcing agencies which arrange different events at different locations which includes college events, representing various notable names from the world of music and comedy. They had experienced team who tries to organize any type of events like music, comedy show and other in college campus and universities in an efficient manner. I liked the services offered by him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikki J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Insainz Shoes

Welcome to Insainz. We are a manufacturer of Latin dance shoes. Latin dance shoes are perfect for salsa, bachata, or ballroom dancers. We pride ourselves in quality and excellent customer service and can help dancers across the United states find their perfect fit.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom Dance Lessons in Las VegasNV

Arthur Murray Dance Studio in Las VegasNV is a great place to learn to ballroom dancing Call us or sign up online for deals and start dancing today

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

H artford Ballroom Updates 6920 Hartford Ballroom is cautiously reopening Lisa and Nate are both currently available for private lessons  Go to our Lessons page to book an appointment We will

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom Dance Lessons by Midwest Ballroom Dancesport Club

Cincinnati39s Ballroom and Latin dancing authority Join us every Friday night at our now famous Two Left Feet party Group classes offered 5 days a week World class private and group instruction by J Patrick Clements professional dancer competitor and dance educator for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Project C Studios

Who We Are Project C Studios, located in Westminster, Maryland, offers a variety of dance training and artist development programs to meet the needs of all dance students and dance professionals- beginner through professional, ages 3 through adult. Our educational offerings include a National Standards based Pre-K through 12 graduated syllabus curriculum with Recreational, Pre-Professional…

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AlphaBet Soup Productions Theatre for Young Audiences Lombard, IL

AlphaBet Soup Productions is an award winning Professional Theatre for Young Audiences performing in Chicago and the Chicago suburbs with a mission to entertain, educate and inspire!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

circomedia.com

Circomedia is a world renowned centre for contemporary circus and physical theatre training in the UK and is based in Bristol.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

artfuldancerdesign.com

Artful Dancer - Clothing designed for swing and blues dancers. Share your passion for dancing! If you love lindy hop, balboa, shag or blues dancing, we've got the shirt for you. Designed in the UK and shipped worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

cursedchildstore.com.au

The Cursed Child Store is the official merchandise store for The Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Play at the Princess Theatre, Melbourne, Australia.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

dadadanceaustralia.com

DA DA DANCE is a collection of beautiful dance gifts, including dance bags, dancewear, stationery, pencil and makeup cases, cosmetic bags, mugs and wallets.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dance Addicts

Your best 1-stop dance shop! Discover dance shoes, dancewear, dance holidays, dance competitions, dance cruises and more. FREE SHIPPING! Enjoy the world of dance and indulge your passion!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

dazzle-dancewear.co.uk

Buy top branded dancewear, dance costumes, dance shoes, leotards, dance gifts for class, competition, performance at competitive prices online at Dazzle Dancewear

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Elite Dance Studio

Welcome to the finest Dance School Ottawa has to offer! Your little ones can refine their natural skills with a wide range of Dance Programs, Classes, Camp & more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

flamencobarcelonacity.com

Best Flamenco Show in Barcelona. Full cast of dancers, singers and guitar in a XX century stage (THEATRE CITY HALL). Buy your tickets online here at a great price. Certificate of Excellence 2019. 61.325 Visitors in 2019. Thank you all

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Galway Youth Musical Theatre

Musical Theatre training and coaching in a fun, relaxed, friendly environment, focused on individual development, bridging the gap towards higher level study and professional auditioning.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hard Dance Apparel

Hard Dance clothing & accessories. Hardstyle, Hardcore, Frenchcore and more. Free shipping worldwide!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Julia-Bella

Argentine Tango Dancing Shoes Comme il Faut DNI Debailar and Dance Clothing from Tangolace Tangoleva and Atelier Vertex at JuliaBella Online Store

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lailovedance

Honey Lake Studio is our first studio in China, we created it to train the next generation Chinese dancers in all the major styles including ballet, jazz, hip hop, street dance and tap.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

lucyellisdance.com

Welcome to the world of Lucy Ellis Dance! Our online store if full of goodies such as books, hair clips, pens, tops and more merchandise!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MusicWorks Unlimited

MusicWorks Unlimited provides dance instruction material for dance teachers of all dance styles for all dancer levels. Browse our extensive dance instruction products through our intuitive search engine and browsing utilities.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

robdstudio.com

ROBD Elite Studios teaches classes in belly dance which are fun, uplifting and full of health benefits. We train dancers for competitions and create winning choreographies! Whether you just want to regain flexibility, improve your health, learn to dance or win at your next dance competition, we can help you succeed.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sanders FX

Sanders FX provides amazing magic products to magicians all over the world. No fluff here, just powerful magic that gets you noticed! Sign up for our free newsletter.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with