Back  

Performing Arts

Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Illusion Entertainment

Magic Tricks, Stage Illusions, Decks Of Cards, Theatrical Equipment, Books & Theatrical Services

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Irreverent Warriors

The MISSION of Irreverent Warriors is to bring veterans together using humor and camaraderie to improve mental health and prevent veteran suicide.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JAZZY

Nunca danar foi to fcil! Agora j te podes inscrever na Jazzy Dance Studios sem sares de casa. Cursos, Workshops, Reservas de Estdio, tudo online!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.londonchildrensballet.com

The official shop of London Children's Ballet where we sell our production DVDs, BluRay and Programmes.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

shop.nerdist.com

Nerdist Shop is the leading destination for stylish accessories, gadgets, everyday carry essentials & more. Discover one-of-a-kind products at...

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Parodybill

Welcome to Parodybill! We create original Musical Mashups and Parodies to celebrate Broadway and Musical Theatre. Bring home all of your favorite designs and art on posters, shirts, mugs, and more! Collect your favorites or send as gifts to the Broadway Musical Lover in your life.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.roh.org.uk

Feel something new at the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden. If you’re new to ballet and opera or have loved them all your life, we have something for you. Come and experience stunning performances of music and dance, backstage tours, delicious food and drink, at a historic landmark in the heart of London's Theatreland.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.rosas.be

Rosas is the dance company of the choreographer and dancer Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Salsa Vida

Shop the largest collection of salsa merchandise on the internet, from t-shirts and tank tops to mugs, pillows, phone cases and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PCTC PRODUCTION

PCTC Production is Jordan Victoria's website. Here you can find his new creations he shares with you. Magic tricks / Original / Visual

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

shop.swingpatrol.co.uk

Welcome to the Swing Patrol Shop. Designed with swing dancers in mind, it has the clothes, music and accessories to take you back to the swing era.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.trhakmusical.cz

Pobavte se novou svinou muziklovou komedi TRHK, kter – krom nekonenho mnostv situanch gag, plc a slovnch hek – pivd na scnu tak vechny pvodn filmov psn, vetn t nejznmj “Nech brouka t”.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Showstoppers Dancewear

Discover our World of Bespoke Couture Dance Costumes and Shop the Latest Dancewear Fashions from International Leading Brands like Bloch, Capezio and So Danca! From Dance Class Essentials; Ballet Shoes and Leotards to the World of Glittering Competition Costumes, we Have Everything Any Dancer May Need! Pointe Shoes.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Showtime Dancewear

Showtime Dancewear offers friendly and professional service to dancers young and old of most genres with a focus on high quality equipment and care at competitive prices. Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Cheer, Gymnastic, Ballroom, Salsa, Contemporary.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

siudy.shop

Here you will find a selection of my favorite and curated products for dancing, some of them I designed my self trying to reach my own necessities, others are simply my favorites from the best flamenco brands around the world. I hope that my input and my little secrets are as useful to you as they are to me.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SM Dance Fashion

Ballroom & Latin Dance Wear for students and professional dancers. We design fashion, elegance and comfortable styles to make you feel the best in the studio or stand out the most on your next competition. Shop costume looks today, with the most superior quality material and high-end finishes. www.smdancefashion.com

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Claudia Dean World

The home of everything Claudia Dean! Collections by Claudia Leotards, Class with Claudia intensive tours, Private Lessons, and YouTube, welcome to Claudia Dean World. Get the new Signature Collection leotards from Collections by Claudia available exclusively on claudiadeanworld.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Discount Dance

Biggest dancewear mega store offering brand dance and ballet shoes dance clothing recital costumes dance tights Shop all pointe shoe brands and dance wear at the lowest price

Recent Reviews

I ordered dance shirts two weeks ago, which I thought would be plenty of time to receive the order. The next business day after ordering, I got an email saying my card was not going through. So I called them, verified my information and they ran it through again. The same thing happened the next day, so I called them and tried using a different debit card - again, same problem. Then I called my bank to check to see if there was a problem on my end. The bank said that they hadn't even been trying to run my card through. So I called one last time to tell them what my bank said - they put me through the exact same process and said they would call me back if there was a problem processing. After two days, I received no call, but got the same email. I finally got fed up with it and ran a credit card through instead... but still waiting to see if I get the same email. I need these costumes in a week and now have to express order them.

Poor

1 year ago

Brittany1496 D.

I paid extra for 5 day shipping, and it didn't arrive in 5 days (so I had to scramble to buy something else), and they refuse to refund the shipping cost! Last year my business partner placed an order right after i had placed an order, and they automatically changed the shipping address I had put in for my order to the one she used - didn't even ask about it - so my costumes ended up in Indiana instead of Tennessee! Multiple times I've ordered items listed as "available" only to receive an email days later saying the items are backlisted. They're just not a reliable source for dance needs any more! And their customer service reps always manage to blame the customer instead of helping. I'm through with them! Too bad too, since I own a 400-student studio!

Bad

1 year ago

Emilybmasters U.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Poor

1 year ago

Reuben P.

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took 3 phone calls to an answering machine and 1 unanswered email to get a tracking number 12 days after i ordered irish dancing shoes. My shoes will now not be here in time for my girls and i am left scrambling. Bottom line: customer service is wretched. Do not order unless you have no time restraint.

Poor

1 year ago

Kristen M

Order a hat almost 2 weeks ago was billed got a receipt but still my order hasn't shipped I've sent emails and still no response i guess I got screwed

Poor

1 year ago

Michael Aron Turner

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience - bought two tickets from "TodayTix" finding out they weren't for "Today." They told me their address was confidential - 64 Wooster St, New York, NY 10012. Bottom line - deceptive company with horrible customer service. Avoid like the plague!

Bad

2 years ago

Allan U.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent selection of shows coming up, even something I'm going to buy as a Christmas present!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Much to my excitment my Indigo Mary Jane's arrived safe and sound this week, having swiftly travelled all the way to New Zealand. Best of all they fit perfectly. Buying them online was easy peasy - the extra info on trial fittings and tips regarding narrow feet, idiosyncratic sizing etc was really useful. The only tricky thing was choosing a style. Now that I know the system works, and the shoe fits, I've ordered another pair!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claireregnault Y.

I'm a size 35/ two and a half in Europe. My first pair of DanceStore shoes were the Mary Jane wedge.I ordered a size 5. Very comfortable. This time I ordered the same size in white canvas lace-up which fits fine if I wear no socks,but I think in time I will need the heel grips included. The other pair were the black velvet and mesh 1940's. These fit perfectly but there is a lot of pressureon my toes;the shoe seems to be shallow there. (It may be my toes, I often have this problem. I'll have to 'break them in'before I can be sure I can dance in them. However, they are beautiful shoes and I shall wear them anyway.Your service is excellent and delivery amazingly rapid. I think size will always be a potential problem especially for someone with funny feet like mine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliamapaul G.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovered these guys when I moved to the Isle Of Wight years ago, always helpful and friendly as well as great advice on what to buy (and what not to buy too!), even helped me routine my act. If you’re an old pro or a fresh faced ‘newb’ these guys are just brilliant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren “Emrys” - IOW Wizard

They have a chatline which i used. I told them the issue I had with a download off their downloads part of their site. Which by the way teach you anything from slight of hand to gimick creation. The man talked me through everything. They have a massive selection of magic tricks, and masses of downloadable video. If you buy and do not like you can send it back. However that chat where you talk to a fellow magician is by far the best as we all need help at times. Plus they are full of stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Garner

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed 2 orders a week apart, both arrived next day. Good quality and even better value as I bought the items in their sale.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Walker

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tango Shoes - Very Tango Online Store

Argentine tango shoes for women and men Guaranteed 100 Beautiful comfortable and long wearing

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pairs of tango shoes from this company. After receiving items, we tried to contact store for an exchange for a different size for one pair of the shoes. I cannot get them to send me the return address, even after weeks of trying. I had used Paypal for this transaction, and opened a complaint through Paypal, and they too, have been completely useless. Don't use this company. If I get any assistance from Very Tango Store, I will retract this post.

Poor

1 year ago

Futrell X.

Five months ago I ordered and paid a pair of shoes via Very Tango online Store. Since I paid the invoice, nobody from the customer service or retail answered to my questions when I can expect the shipment to arrive. So I spent almost 200 USD via Very Tango online store and never received any goods from them. Should I report them as Internet scam? And how? I am willing to do so. I strongly do not recommend this shop!

Bad

1 year ago

Aaatc F.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am scrambling to find a ticket to my event this morning, because Boston-Theater did not in fact have the tickets available that they claimed they had sold to me, and did not inform me of that until less than two hours before the event. I am extremely frustrated, as they have known this since last night, and did not prioritize me in their customer service phone lineup so I could have know this hours ago and made alternate plans before this morning. I have been refunded, but I may not get to go to my event because of Boston-Theater was neither helpful nor forthcoming with information in a timely manner. I recommend avoiding this reseller at all costs if you want to ensure you will actually go to your event. They are unreliable.

Bad

1 year ago

Clearasmoonlight I.

Purchased tickets back in May 2019 for the Lion King. Got an email claiming my tickets would be transferred and they never were. Spent all day calling just for them to tell me I had accepted my tickets. No resolution. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE

Poor

1 year ago

Jaclynamann J.

3.9

91 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first time in London and we wanted to see a show. Originally we thought maybe one of the big musicals, but we wanted something less pricey. When we saw "39 Steps" as an option it was perfect because we love Hitchcock and crime themes. The show was INCREDIBLE!!!!! With only 4 actors playing all of the characters, and taking on the feat of acting out the train chase, plane chase, etc. huge scenes, it was amazing. SO CREATIVE. SO FUNNY. It was definitely a highlight of our trip! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. J.

tkts arrived within a day of ordering, not bad considering it was close to xmas, first class service

Excellent

1 year ago

H. S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Adelaide039s first talent school

Learn to act sing and dance to become a performer ready for musicals stage film and TV Adelaides most experienced talent school Located in Adelaides western suburbs Mighty Good is a dance school acting school and provides singing classes

Recent Reviews

Most talent schools only have one or two types of classes. Some have singing and dance, others just dance, or just singing, others just teach acting. Mighty Good Talent School teaches singing, acting, Tap dancing, classical ballet and jazz ballet. My children have been attending for a couple of years and take all of the classes. Performance classes have been wonderful for their confidence, plus fitness and coordination. Not all kids play sport, and dance is a wonderful way for non-sporty children to be fit. Mighty Good Talent School doesn't take part in competitions. It is about learning and honing performance abilities, rather than judging whose mummy can afford the better costume. The children become a performing troupe, forming strong, lasting friendships. That's what I love most about it, that my children aren't just learning and being fit, they're developing bonds with like-minded kids. Classes are available for tiny tots, right up to adult classes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trude L.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MarShere

Learning to dance has never been so fun thanks to MarShere Dance Studios We have lessons for all age groups and for many different styles of dance

Recent Reviews

Advised the school we would discontinue with the requisite 2 weeks notice, asking if we had to complete any paperwork. I was advised that we didn't. A month later they were still charged the direct debit fees on a new term we hadn't enrolled for. Rand them up and they failed to send the 'cancellation' papers (which we weren't advised we had to complete when we asked). All up they continued to direct debit 8 weeks of fees @ $19 a week and refused to refund, despite us not taking classes. During the previous term we were not able to attend a few classes, 1 teacher said it was ok to do a few beginners classes as we'd missed out and another wouldn't let us. I wouldn't trust them with my credit card number again and have stopped attending as they failed to advise us of their cancellation paperwork when asked and would not refund charges for unused classes. social dancing was fun bad service, inconsistency among instructors, lack of flexibility of plans

Bad

1 year ago

Smd Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stage Dealer

Welcome to Stage Dealer, your number 1 source for new and used theater and stage equipment online! Save money on your next show with Stage Dealer! Call today!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Standing Acrobatics

For Hand to Hand artists, AcroYoga enthusiasts, Professional Circus Artists, and everyone in between! Learn from our videos, look good in our clothing, train with our chalk.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

starkid.annarbortees.com

The Official Merch Store for StarKid Productions - featuring shirts, accessories and DVDs from A Very Potter Musical, Team StarKid, The Guy Who Didn't Like Musicals, StarKid Homecoming and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Encore Entertainment

London based Encore Entertainment telephone 02079932874 mobile 07961350751 UK’s Finest singing waiters surprise entertainment using amazing singers and music played live

Recent Reviews

The French chef was so plausible with his entrance that a senior member of the golf club, where the event was held, became very upset that he had not been introduced to the new man! A wonderful performer who quickly engaged the audience and had them joining in and waving their serviettes. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Hiddleston

Rory and his team gave us a good deal of pleasure at my husband's 80th birthday, they were great fun and entertained us magnificently to everyone's delight.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ginnie

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stelle World

Stelle is a San Francisco based dancewear store. We offer high quality, comfortable and durable dancewear for you to shine at your performance.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

stlouisdancewear.com

St. Louis Dancewear is a dance boutique in St. Louis that offers a variety of dancewear, dance shoes, pointe shoes, dance accessories, and dance gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Illusions Theatre

Illusions Theatre & Bar in San Diego, CA is an amazing journey experience with a magical door, escape room, strolling magicians, art & ambience, 3-course dinner and desert.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Is A dance Gym Life

Home page for Is A Dance Gym Life. A shop for all the little gymnasts and dancers of Australia for find brands that fit with fit kids.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

joeclair

Joe Clair is a multifaceted entertainer with a career spanning two decades.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Laces Out

Laces Out! Trainer Festival was founded in Liverpool in 2014. Laces Out! are the biggest UK sneaker festival outside of London.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MissBellyDance

Shop from the world largest selection and best deals for Belly dance costumes. Shop with confidence on Miss Belly Dance store! Buy one-of-a-kind belly dance costumes, belly dance tops, harem pants, wholesale belly dancing costumes.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Panache Ballet Boutique

Premiere ballet boutique offering dancewear, leotards, gifts and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pure Flamenco Dance Store

Online flamenco dance. Everything you need for your flamenco class or performance. Shoes, skirts, tops, dresses, mantones, mantoncillos, picos, peinetas, earrings, flowers, castantes and more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Simpal Boutique

barongs, filipiniana, filipino dress, kimona, philippine dresses, filipina dresses, filipino gown, barong tagalog, dress of philippines, Wedding gown, Dancing Shoe, Watch, Crystal, pearl, jade, Barot saya, Alampay, Bolero, Rental, shop in dubai, shop in uae, salsa, bachata, sexy, night club, clearance sale

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

South Tulsa Dance Co

South Tulsa Dance Co. has been in operation providing students with the highest quality dance education in OK! STDC is geared towards students who are training for recreational purposes as well as to students that wish to use the studio as training for a professional career in dance offering class from 2 to adult.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stage Boutique

Welcome to Stage Boutique. Exclusively designed dance costumes for dance teachers, studio owners, dance parents and dancers. We hope you love our collection of elegant Lyrical Dresses, Jazz & Tap Costumes, Unitards & Ballet Tutus. Stage Boutique ships worldwide using the fastest & most reliable couriers.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stardom Dance Costumes

Wholesale kids dance costume supplier Canada, Stage Boutique Recital and performance costumes Jazz, Tap, Contemporary, Lyrical, Ballet, Acro, Acrobatics.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Studio Roxander

Southern Oregon`s professional ballet school offering classes in ballet, jazz, and contemporary. Productions include The Nutcracker and Surealia.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sutra Winter

Pole dance pole performance pole dance entertainment pole dance instruction event events dancer gogo dance private events chair dance exotoc dance floorwork choreography choreographer live music events entertainer San Diego

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Shoe Room

Our ballet boutique, The Shoe Room, based in Toronto Canada, was founded in 1998 by Canada’s National Ballet School (NBS) to share our pointe shoe fitting expertise with the broader community. All proceeds from The Shoe Room are returned to NBS to help ensure talent is the sole criterion for acceptance.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with