Back  

Performing Arts

Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

up4itmusic

Exciting Primary School Musicals that deal with real issues, containing thoughtful scripts, catchy songs and are easily produced in a short amount of time.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DANCE LESSONS

KitchenerWaterloo Dance KitchenerWaterloo Adults classes kids classes dancing lessons beginner dance studios near me Ballroom and Latin Wedding dance lessons dance store

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

World Dance Apparel

World`s Best Dance Store - Discount Prices. World Dance Apparel offers a large selection of online ballroom dance shoes, dance apparel, and accessories!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Australian Ballet School

The Australian Ballet School is Australia’s national centre for elite vocational classical dance and the school of The Australian Ballet. The School’s eight level programme aims to produce graduates of the highest calibre who are capable of integrating effortlessly into The Australian Ballet and other top companies.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bella Dance Couture

A Dancers Boutique | Dance shoes, tutus, leotards, tights, fashion apparel, accessories, gifts and more! Everything you need for dance!

Recent Reviews

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

International Dance Shoes

Dance Shoes Online Ladies and Mens Dance Shoes Ballroom and Latin Dance Shoes UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 pairs of shoes of which 3 were exactly what I expected. The fourth pair its heel type was not what I expected, I ordered Ultra Flare which I though was a broader heel, as the Flare heel as far as I know it, is going wider at the bottom. Ultra Flare, however, turned out to be a slimmer heel... wish I had found the page with the heel types before ordering... However, the returns procedure was quite alright and the sales customer service was friendly, quick in responding and informative. As the return is still on it's way I can't judge about the handling yet. International Dance Shoes quality is very good and for a very nice price. The shoes can be customized which is very customer friendly. There are several models for the ballroom shoes, SuperStar is a bit more for slender feet and the Classic is a bit more rounded. All in all I really like the brand. They also are open to orders with the shoes they still have in stock. Even though the factory is closed now, I could still reach the customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

The quality of the shoes is at the highest level, and quickly delivered to the destination, I also want to note with shoes and a bag for shoe service 10 out of 10))))

Excellent

1 year ago

Arkadii

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Janus Fashion

Janus Fashion

Recent Reviews

I love the amazing quality from Janus fashion I have been buying dresses from her from the last two years and would never change her for the world. ❤️❤️❤️????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

kelly morgan

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Criss Bellini

Criss Bellini is a Sweden Based Art Studio Exclusive Limited Edition Art Prints Choose Among Unique Affordable artwork for your walls Art Online - Different Sizes Available

Recent Reviews

I usually don’t do reviews! I bought 3 art prints for my office! I was a little scared after reading the comments here but when I opened the package and saw them for the first time I got shocked how good they looked! Much better than I expected! The paper quality is thick and feels awesome.The print itself is so detailed and crisp so don’t think the feedback here is correct that’s why I needed to do a review ?❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver_nyqvist

Delivery was ok but it is very overpriced. For 95 euro you get simply a rolled up piece of paper with the print on it. I expected much more for this price. I wanted to return it, and was ok with paying the shipping. But found out that I also had to pay an additional 20 euro.

Poor

1 year ago

bendixzijlstra90

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Sheffield Magician David Linacre

David Linacre is an award winning magician based in Sheffield With over 20 years experience and 100 5 star reviews book Magikman for your next event

Recent Reviews

I booked Magikman for an event about 10 years ago and was so impressed as soon as I got engaged I knew I had to book him to entertain the guests at our wedding during the drinks reception. Magikman is very professional. He was very easy to book and did not cause any drama when the timings of our day changed by 4 hours(!) This took away all the stress so thank you for that! He dressed as a guest so he fit in really well. The kids and adults were equally impressed by his tricks. If we booked our wedding today we'd book him again. He actually went above and beyond, making sure he did a private trick for myself and the groom before he left. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

David was the perfect addition to my husband’s 40th birthday party! We were all left very impressed and entertained by the tricks! People have been talking about them for days afterwards! He was friendly, had a good sense of humour and his relaxed style perfectly suited our party. I would highly recommend David for your event!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Muthiah

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cupidanza

The Fashion Boutique For Active Dancers. Everything you need to live your passion for dancing - Shoes - Apparel - Accessories - Events - Jumpsuits - Tickets

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dance Direction

DDQ (Dance Direction Queensland) is a dance school with a studio located in North Brisbane at St Paul`s School in Bald Hills. We offer dance classes from toddler age upwards including Acrobatics, Tumbling & Acrobatic Art Exams, Ballet, Contemporary, Lyrical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Tap and Elite for professional dancers.

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Brydon Brothers

Brydon Brothers is a belt brand inspired by four brothers from England who have created a Quality Handmade handcrafted Belts Free UK shipping on 2 belts

Recent Reviews

First class service first class staff

Excellent

1 year ago

P. G.

Ordered a belt, it arrived the next day however was too small so I emailed about returning it and got reply back within 1/2, sent it back and the next day the larger size arrived, so great communication and service. Belt exceeds my expectations, well made and very comfortable so will definately be ordering another one for work

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Green

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gang Gang Dance

The official online store for the NYC based band Gang Gang Dance

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.insideofyoupodcast.com

The official online store of actor, podcaster, comedian, director, and musician: Michael Rosenbaum. Get exclusive Inside of You merchandise!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.johncristcomedy.com

Welcome to the official online store of award winning standup comedian and viral sensation, John Crist! Shop official apparel, accessories, gear and exclusive products.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Box Office

Biljetter till musikaler fotboll opera sev228rdheter och mycket mer i Europas storst228der samt USA K246p biljetter online hos Box Office

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service they answer the question I had on email right away plus i order the cards for London travel and got them the next day. I highly recommend them:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sadia

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Semcycle

Purchase quality unicycles, juggling equipment and most of the circus equipment used in Cirque Amongus programs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Singing Waiters and Surprise Entertainment

Book professional West End singers for your event From Musical Theatre to Opera Swing Jazz Pop Rock Cantando-Events can be tailored to your requirements whether a concert cabaret or flash mob London based we travel UK Europe and beyond

Recent Reviews

We were delighted to have Matthew and Amira sing at Claire's 50th BIrthday Party . They are very talented and the performance was excellent .A night to remember . We all look forward to going to their Christmas show on December 16th.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Lyons

The nights performance was truly excellent with the signing and commentary throughout the evening . A most enjoying night out with Cantando -Events and would highly recommend seeing one of their performances Richard Majewski

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Majewski

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Soul Artists

Dubai Juggling Store - Buy flow toys and performing arts gear in Dubai, UAE, Jordan, Lebanon, and Egypt, GCC, and MENA region. We only catalog the finest and best flow toys for beginners and masters alike.

Recent Reviews

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME

The Ultimate Hen Party Dance Classes in the UK039s best party cities Are you ready to get your hen party started in style Book Now

Recent Reviews

We had a 2 hour belly dancing session as part of a hen event. It was great and enjoyed by all. The instructor had great patience and a good sense of fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Bryant

I did this as a suprise for my sister in laws hen do , I cant rate highly enough for the 1stemail until we said goodbye the service was top class , nothing was to much trouble and the actual day was amazing ,we laughed until we cried ( forget ourselves ) lol .. 5 star operation x

Excellent

1 year ago

TRACY PLATT

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Com 4 Com

Comedy for Companies Com4Com brings stand-up comedy into the workplace to help companies and people to be more real and engaging in their communication Find your funny make more money

Recent Reviews

I spent 4 amazing hours with these guys, who gave to the whole group the opportunity to create jokes and gags with lots of improv exercises. At the end we all kinda enter into the mechanisms of humor and couldn't have enough. I would suggest Comedy4Companies to every company as a team-building experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianna Perniola

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

StretchStrength

Miss Kim Dance _ Live and Online Classes via video conferencing for serious training or just for fun! Stretch Strength is a leading USA supplier of Dancer Training Tools, including Ballet Feet Stretchers, Port de Band, and Stretch Strength Kits at low prices.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

STRIPSHOP

Strip Shop provides professional Professional Dance Wear, Lingerie and Fantasy costumes. Check out our collections Today!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

StrutWithJnee

created by Choreographer, Instructor, and Performance Coach J'nee Adams. A heels based dance class located in Houston, Tx. for dancers to train in heels. All levels welcomed.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Studio Fix Boutique

Studio Fix Boutique; a modern dance boutique offering Dance Junkiez apparel, Idea Dancewear, Dream Duffel, Capezio and so much more...

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sugarhaul

#SUGARHAUL dancer subscription especially for your dance bag. Delivered bi monthly in a Sugar drawstring backpack filled with products for your dance bag

Recent Reviews

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ray Rose

Ray Rose are manufacturers of the highest quality dance shoes and accessories for dancers of all ages and abilities We produce dance shoes that meet the needs of the modern dancer from beginners to professionals We offer a great online selection of Latin Ballroom and practice dance shoes and dance accessories for ladies and men boys and girls

Recent Reviews

Service was fine; took a while to get here, but a long way from England - and near Christmas. Shoe bag fell apart immediately.

Great

1 year ago

B. U.

Excellent service via mobile and first class service via post

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Clare

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Theatre Tickets Direct

Book Theatre Tickets to all London Musicals and Plays We offer best price London Theatre Tickets Choose your own seats to top London theatre shows from Theatre Tickets Direct

Recent Reviews

Booked theatre tickets on Boxing Day (Thurs) and received them Saturday morning, what good service. Easy to use site. Overall a good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. A.

Ordered and received in 2 days. Brilliant and efficient service! 100% recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. T.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Swivells

Super comfortable Lindy Hop dance Shoes with unique Colours Designed in Paris hand-sewn in Portugal Yes we39re into Swing Boots Derbies and Shiny Stockings

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience was so easy! I love how detailed the website was about everything, especially the sizing chart. Since I am accustomed to US shoe sizes, I measured my feet to compare to the sizing chart and the final size I ordered fits exactly right. I was truly impressed with my experience and I know I will be ordering from Swivells again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadiya U.

My Swivells are so beautiful and I absolutely love them. The champagne color makes my heart so happy! However, after the second time taking them out social dancing, I was disappointed to see the glitter champagne color fabric (not sure what it is?) ripping off the boot. I'm not sure if it's just this model that is like this, but I am a bit sad that these won't last me very long with multiple use every week. I was hoping they would be a bit more durable. Aside from that, the fit is super comfortable and the sole is great for slides, spins, and turns. I've never had so much fun dancing in a pair of shoes!

Great

1 year ago

Hanna Y.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gymnastic Leotards and Dance Apparel from Velocity Dancewear

Order Gymnastic Leotards and Dance wear from Velocity Dancewear designed in the UK plus we supply British and Worldwide Gymnastics Clubs Order girls Leotards and boys Leotards

Recent Reviews

There was a small fault in the leotard when it arrived but the customer service team were great and couriered another straight out. Great to get such excellent service from an online company. I would definitely recommend and use again myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline W.

Products are always delivered quickly and look fab. Many orders never had an issue. Wasn't sure about sizing but a quick email to them and they helped me out. They also do personalised leotards too

Excellent

1 year ago

Lianne M.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Penguin Magic

Magic tricks at the lowest prices from the online magic shop for magicians Youll find a store full of street magic levitation effects and magic card

Recent Reviews

For your magic tricks/supplies, you MUST check these guys out. Huge selection of illusions, from the inexpensive to the little more so i.e. pricey ;-) Online chat makes it easy if you have any questions. Heck, they even answer the phone if you call in directly (just don't press 4, or you'll have to talk to a penguin...don't believe me...then, try it) Anyway, this is my first stop, and usually my only stop, to re-supply or just to see what's new in the world of magic. And, although this seems obvious, shipment usually occurs the same business day. If not, certainly the next. You know what I mean...when I order something, I want it fast (now isn't soon enough...lol). Product pricing is very good, thus, high value for any item. They even have a price matching guarantee which I've never had to use. Again, great pricing equal great value!! Also, if it's not in stock, you can't "add to cart" so you completely avoid waiting for who knows how long for a trick/illusion to be delivered while they still have your money due to a back order. Some sites are notorious for long delayed shipping for an out of stock item while still having your dollars Penguin will let you know by email when your item becomes available...then, you can order. Tracking numbers are provided for all orders. Check em' out

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty S.

THE GIFT sold at Penguin Magic When you see this trick you would want to buy it like I did however penguin magic of course can not let you know what is included in the gimmick. I bought it in good faith however disappointed does not cover my feelings when I discovered that the trick involved wearing something on your thumb no guesses what that is eh. What was supplied did not fit my thumb so I contacted penguin magic and said this trick is not inexpensive and for me it was unfit for purpose. I received an email back saying that they could not refund just because the gimmick didn't fir my body parts. So are they leaving me with a useless trick. YES THEY ARE THINK TWICE ABOUT GETTING THIS TRICK IF YOU HAVE LARGE HANDS. THINK TWICE ABOUT PENGUIN MAGIC IF THEY TREATTHERE CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. I HAVE USED PANGUIN MAGIC FOR SOME TIME PERHAPS I NEED TO LOOK ELSEWHERE FOR A REASONABLE SUPPLIER OF MAGIG TRICKS AND EQUIPMENT

Poor

1 year ago

Steve W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently made some purchases from an american company called " ELLUSIONIST .magic beyond belief " . the price was reasonable and all goods were delivered on time and in perfect condition due to being packed as good as one would pack priceless fragile goods , This company shows customer care .

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard B.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Acting auditions model jobs music extras casting

Acting auditions modelling jobs extras musicians and dancers casting Thousands of new roles every week Create your free profile and get discovered today Be on TV Browse Reality TV casting calls Game Show applications Film extras dancers musicians TV presenters all needed now

Recent Reviews

Talents on starnow are very unreliable as starnow doesn't do anything to protect casting professionals, directors , there isn't any review system so we can't recognize unreliable talents , ppl who cancels on the project a few hrs before shooting day , also staff are so bad at communicating and solving issues with your casting calls! I give two starts because I like the concept of the website but for now it has a lot room to improve.

Bad

1 year ago

Ali S.

Bad Web site scammer s Never use this website they lie after they have taken your money you have to pay to find a job what don't exist most of them fake adverts some mite be real the rest don't think so my girlfriend joined got con d she's not happy one bit membership

Bad

1 year ago

James J.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Casting360

1000s of open casting calls for actors models dancers singers reality TV shows Free talent database search video acting lessons

Recent Reviews

Wanted to thank everyone that applied to the casting call we have received a huge number of responses and have narrowed it down to 25 people so thank you CASTING 360 for another successful casting this is my 8th project fully casted by this site!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane B.

Tried to really post with this company twice. We got sponsored funding for a project. They kept saying the posting wasn't approved. I had heard so many say it was hard to find decent projects on the site so we thought we'd give it a shot...just too much craziness. We chose a site where the actors do not have to pay and received over 30 submissions within 4 days!! Pay your money if you must otherwise there are sites with the exact same information.

Poor

1 year ago

Jennifer M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Talent Pages

Talent Pages provide free Casting Calls Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions We help Actors Models Singers Dancers comedians movie extras and other performers jump start their career Acting Jobs Modeling Jobs are always free Join the worlds biggest talent network today

Recent Reviews

Actors Pages offers Casting calls in Los Angeles county and other cities in California. Browse our site to find various acting jobs for movies, TV Shows, Commercials, Music Videos, Theatre Plays, and Webisodes. There about 35-45 new casting calls in los angeles on a daily basis and although Actors Pages doesn't have access to all of them, it does try to bring you a good amount of projects that are casting in los angeles. So... If you're looking for los angeles movie auditions then you have came to the right place as our site is the only professional site in the world that offers you los angeles auditions absolutely FREE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnson C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Passion4Dancing

On-demand Latin Ballroom dance steps Learn how to Ballroom dance online with Cha Cha Swing Rumba Salsa Waltz Foxtrot dance lessons online Finally learn to dance at social dance functions including parties and weddings

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FloDance

Dance competitions videos news articles Watch stream live dance events Ballroom Country Western Contemporary dance style coverage

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Crown Dance Studio

Crown Dance studio in Fairfax VA offers all types of dance lessons for kids and adults from American Rhythm and Smooth of International Latin

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom Dancing Austin TX at Mark Moy Professional Dance

Ballroom Dancing in Austin Texas Experience the joy of dance with Mark Moy Professional Dance

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

TBOM

Juggling Toys Juggling Sticks Rhythmic Ribbonz Catoyz How to lessons Links Start here to find Suppliers Stores How-To Lessons Clubs

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mark`s Dancewear Specialists in All Thing Dance

Whether you`re trying a dance class for the first time or you are involved in studio dance, competition dance, school dance team, school show choir, or all of the above, we are your one-stop shop! We have everything you need from tights to shoes to leotards and booty shorts to accessories and rhinestones.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Rave and Festival Clothing

Rave and Festival Clothing for All

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Dance Costumes

Need to buy dance costumes? Dancers, parents, teachers and dance school owners - welcome to the newest & largest collection of Dance Costumes (Australia & New Zealand)! Ballet, Tutus, Contemporary, Lyrical, Jazz, Tap, Hip Hop, Character, Guys, Accessories - we have it all! Buy 1 or 100`s. Shipped from Sydney Warehouse.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with