Back  

Performing Arts

Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Top rated businesses in the Performing Arts category

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Stage Partners: New plays scripts for Schools and Young Audiences

Stage Partners licenses new plays for young actors and audiences. Read free play scripts: comedy and dramas for high schools and middle schools and theaters. Play scripts for student actors, plays for schools, and theatre drama programs. Free teacher resources for theater classrooms, rehearsals, and auditions.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dancewear Accessories and Gifts for Dancers

Metronome Dancewear by Zearly specializes in high quality dancewear pointe shoes jazz shoes contemporary shoes tap shoes dance accessories and gifts for dancers Professional pointe shoe fittings can be booked in our shop or in your dance studio A pop up mobile boutique is available for full service fittings

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 pairs of shoes; 2 for me and 2 for Hubby. These were for ballroom/sequence dancing and we wore them over the Christmas/New Year holiday. The shoes look and feel great on; so many lovely compliments!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

E. M.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. I bought tickets for my elderly family and minutes after purchase I realised they were limited leg room seats so I called them to cancel. It was not clear on purchase that there would be limited leg room either, it was not clear at all. I only noticed from the ticker. Even though I cancelled minutes after buying them (And with nearly 5 months till the show took place), they would not refund me. I could not go as my family are elderly and cannot have limited leg room so they kept my £137 and refused to refund me. Several emails later and they are still refusing to refund me. Absolutely disgusting service, I will not be using them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Daniella Paolozzi

Booking process was quick and easy. Tickets took quite a few hours to deliver, by email, which was initially quite concerning but arrived well. It would have been good to have at least a confirmation instantly.

Great

1 year ago

I. U.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ents24

The UKx27s biggest entertainment guide covering live music comedy theatre shows and days out Buy tickets quickly and securely online

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dazzle Dance Boutique

We carry a huge selection of shoes, apparel, tights, and accessories, by BLOCH, Capezio, Motionwear, Bunheads, and more. Shop in store or online. Athletic wear, workout wear, dancewear, basics, and high fashion - we have the styles you want and the brands you love.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DMC Magic

DMC Magic Store features only the finest playing cards and accessories for magicians, cardists and mystery artists. All content created by magician to the world's elite, Drummond Money Coutts and graphic designer Phill Smith

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mooney on Theatre

Toronto Theatre - mainstream to avante garde - theatre for everyone The big shows the small shows we review them all

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Teatro Carcano

IN MARE APERTO uninedita esplorazione del nuovo Dopo cinque stagioni il nostro Teatro Carcano è entrato nel periodo della maturità

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

City Dancewear

City Dancewear is a retail boutique located in Calgary Alberta Canada We sell all things dance including ballet tap jazz acro pointe and ballroom shoes clothing and accessories We carry dancewear from Bloch Mondor Capezio So Danca Motionwear Body Wrappers Russian Pointe Suffolk Dance Paws and FH2

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Teplov

Hand made Ballet pumps, made in Cape Town South Africa. We manufacture Ballet shoes, gym shoes, jazz shoes, character shoes, and fashion ballet pumps.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Betty Harlow

Gorgeous dancewear and leotards, perfect for ballet, class or convention. Specializing in child and youth girl sizes. Our dance wear is unique, fun, bold, and colorful featuring bright colors, floral designs, prints, low back, mesh leg bands.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dancewear Centre

Canada's dance lifestyle store & largest dance retailer. Shop over 3000 products online or in our 5500 sqft flagship store in Toronto. We have the the lowest prices in Canada on all dancewear, dance shoes, tights, and accessories. Free Canadian shipping on online orders over 100 at dancewearcentre.com.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cirque du Soleil

Cirque du Soleil Official Site Find show and ticket info for our big top arena and theatre circus shows worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official Company Site Homepage

Official site of the worlds premier classical Chinese dance and music company Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets videos news reviews blog behind the scenes features

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

American Ballet Theatre

American Ballet Theatre ABT is one of the greatest dance companies in the world revered as a living national treasure since its founding in 1939 and dedicated to preserving and extending the great legacy of classical dance ABT is headquartered in New York City and annually tours the US and around the world

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Broadway World

Broadway World - 1 for Broadway Theatre Entertainment Broadway Shows Tickets

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Broadway

The most comprehensive source for Broadway Shows Broadway Tickets Off-Broadway London theater information Tickets Gift Certificates Videos News Features Reviews Photos

Recent Reviews

Gaming Commision breaches!!! Glossy bingo (which sits under the Broadway gaming umbrella) has caused me so much distress over the last few weeks!!! I signed up to gamstop (new government scheme) to quit online bingo, having a very bad addiction I made this step as a last resort to stop as my mental health was being impacted by gambling and my finanaces. Glossy bingo have hounded and harrased me no less than 8 seperate times with letters, emails, texts to my phone, texts to my ipad, flyers! after i asked them to please stop!! weeks ago I advised them I would contact the gaming commission and the ICO and log comlaints with them, this resulted in a nasty phone call from a member of staff in head office stating he was calling the police (diagnosed bipolar) stating that he was concerned over my mental state also asking if my work knew I have a gambling addiction!!! (my employers are fully aware of my situation) This company who also run Butlersbingo.com, Rosybingo.com, Dottybingo.com, Bingodiamond.com, Casino of dreams & Lucky 247 were actually fined £100.000 this year for rogue dealins and clearly have not learnt from that! I implore anyone who has an account with them to cash out any winnings and close your account as I really dont think this company will be trading for much Longer (was told that more and more people have logged complaints against this company) It really would deserve them right If they did get Fined again from the gaming commission and also the ICO (Information commissioners office which can fine up to £500k!) ***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** ***update this company has ignored my emails for the last week a complaint to the ICO is being logged as they have not supplied my SARs request the gaming commission are looking into this as well***

Bad

1 year ago

I. J.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Playbill

News features performance listings for Broadway Off-Broadway London and Regional theatre Buy discount theater tickets

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

roh.org.uk

Feel something new at the Royal Opera House Covent Garden If youre new to ballet and opera or have loved them all your life we have something for you Come and experience stunning performances of music and dance backstage tours delicious food and drink at a historic landmark in the heart of Londonx27s Theatreland

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Афиша Москвы и лучшее в городе куда сходить в Москве А-а-ах

Ищете куда пойти в Москве Афиша Москвы и самые интересные места Где хорошо провести вечер или выходные в Москве

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lots of choice on all kinds of objects from clothes, cookware, garden objects, toys, cards and wrapping. Goods always arrive in good time and condition. I also like the personalisation option on some of the gifts which makes them special, and it is free too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Winifred Clarke

Studio is the worst retailer I have ever had to deal with, they accept orders from you, telling you the items are available. Then after you have made your payment you are then told the items is sold out. To return goods you have to pay, this is after you have paid delivery, its very difficult for a customer to cancel an order. If you try and cancel your told to wait until it arrives at your home then just return it. All of which you are paying for, returns are paid for by the customer. All this time goes bye and they still have your cash and the customer does not have what they want. Shocking service. would never recommend. One star is generous.

Bad

1 year ago

A Ferns

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service are excellent. They are very helpful and responsive to emails. They are the only online shop I managed to find, having a wide range of Mondor products for ice skating in the UK. The products arrived in good condition and the quality is good.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Z.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website looks good and it was easy to use. I deducted 1 star as I was purchasing tickets for different shows and I had to keep entering the password each time I tried to buy for a different performance, which slowed things down. It would be an improvement once you are mid shop, if you didn't need to re-enter the password if you are purchasing for the same event.

Great

1 year ago

J

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy shoes from this place! Poor quality and zero service. Disappointing experience for a luxury product. No refund or exchange policy (even for faulty goods)! My wife had to remind them of consumer laws in NSW to have a faulty product returned. The shoes started falling apart after 1 hour of wear ... and they cost $420!

Bad

1 year ago

I. F.

Lovely quality of shoes but poor fitting. Would normally wear a size 6 on main retails but could barely fit in their size 38 European. Unfortunately they don't offer free returns although the shoes costed more than £50 which is the standard requirement with other UK retailers to qualify for free returns. So would have to pay delivery and returns cost.

Bad

1 year ago

V. Z.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pretty Ballerinas

Celebrity favourite brand of ballerinas ballet flats ballet pumps and other quality flat footwear made by hand since 1918

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booking tickets on this website is not as smooth as it could be. The steps to find seats and book them seem convoluted. Watching shows at the theatre is a good experience, apart from the price of the drinks!

Bad

1 year ago

Nick Mulhearn

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A La Seconde Dancewear

Quality Dancewear Consignment. Buy and Sell gently used dancewear, costumes, dance shoes, pointe shoes, discount dance wear

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alexis Wynter Dance Shoppe

We offer all of the latest styles of leotards, tights, dance skirts, dance bags, tap shoes, character shoes, ballet shoes, pointe shoes, jazz shoes etc. Plus the best accessories: hair nets, eyelashes, bras, camisole liners.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Dancewear

Amazing Dancewear has the World's Largest Selection of Dance Wear Online. A Variety of Fabulously Affordable Dancewear. Let the dancer in you shine with apparel from Amazing Dancewear - one of the nation's best retailers of dancewear including Tights, Plus Size, Bodywear, Worship, Shoes, Dance Shoes, Bags, Pants, Capri

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with