Back  

Pest Control

Top rated businesses in the Pest Control category

304

Companies

Сompanies in this category

599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Pest Control

Pest Control Top rated businesses in the Pest Control category

304

Companies

Сompanies in this category

599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Carpenter Bees Traps Find the Best Carpenter Bee Traps Best Bee

Our Carpenter Bee Traps are proven to effectively get rid of carpenter bees without toxic chemicals Our products have a 100 money back guarantee

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kick The Bucket Mouse Trap

Self resetting bucket mouse trap for live or kill. Prevent mice and rodents in home, RV and garage. DIY mouse trap. Humane. 11 mice in one night. Bucket rat trap. Drowning mice. Purchase or sell mouse traps. Keep mice out of camper. Stop mice. Catch mice. Best mouse trap. #1 mouse trap. How to make a bucket mouse trap.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Maggie's Farm

Maggie’s Farm pest control products are developed by scientists and pest control professionals who care deeply about protecting families, pets, & the environment. Our products are as close to nature as you can get in an effective pest control product, with no harmful residues. Find out why “Life’s Better On The Farm"!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolcroydon.com.au

Pest Control Croydon - Just call us @04 8881 1269 and get professional pest control services at an affordable cost. get Free Quote

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolepping.com.au

Pest Control Epping - We make sure that all the pests are removed from your place effectively. Call Now @03 8592 7032

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolbrighton.com.au

Pest Control Brighton - Get in touch with us on 0488 811 269 and get best price quotes from expert pest exterminators. Book an appointment today!

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolcheltenham.com.au

Pest Control Cheltenham - 03 6145 0326 - Schedule an appointment with our local team for pest controllers to help you with any pest or insect problems.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolcarlton.com.au

Pest Control Carlton - We provide inexpensive and affordable pest control solutions to treat all kinds of pest. Call 03 6145 0035 for emergency services.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolcamberwell.com.au

Pest Control Camberwell - Call our pest exterminators on 03 8592 7032 and make your property free from the pests and insects for a long run.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

pestcontroltarneit.com.au

Get the best same day pest control services in Tarneit for office & residential pest control services. Visit us today or call us on 03 9070 3624.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolnorthcote.com.au

If you're looking for Pest Control services in Northcote & surrounds, look no further than Pest Control Northcote .

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolnewport.com.au

We provide the best pest control service in Newport. We are one of the most dependable and trustworthy pest removal service providers.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolcarrumdowns.com.au

Pest Control Carrum Downs - Our team provide effective pest control services on the very day of request. Contact us now on 03 6145 0156.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolnarrewarren.com.au

Are you looking for the best pest controllers in Narre Warren? We are an award-winning pest control company in Narre Warren.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolringwood.net.au

Pest Control Ringwood Company provides qualified & dependable spider control service & termite inspection across Ringwood, VIC, Australia.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolsouthmorang.com.au

Troubling from unwanted allergen pest & bed bugs? Hire Pest Control South Morang to remove all kinds of pests with no.1 pest management company.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolpreston.com.au

Are you looking for the best pest controllers in Preston? We are an award-winning pest control company in Preston.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolbelmont.com.au

Pest Control Belmont - For any kinds of pest control and treatment services at a very competitive price call our professionals @03 9068 0075.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolbrookfield.com.au

Pest Control Brookfield - Our fully skilled team will help you get rid of those unwanted pests resting on your house. For safe service call 0488 849 399

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolsorrento.com.au

Pest Control Sorrento - Get Effective pest treatment on the same day of booking by professional pest controllers. Call for a FREE quote now.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolgisborne.com.au

Pest Control Gisborne, Victoria 3437 - Call our pest control expert @03 8592 7032 for fast, reliable & effective pest control solution.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

pestcontroleltham.com.au

Pest Control Eltham - Pests can contaminate food and spread disease. Be pest-free with our Pest Control service. Call Now @03 6145 0149

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MosQUIT-O

Mosquitoes spread deadly diseases like Zika, West Nile and Dengue Fever. Protect you and your family naturally with DEET free essential oil repellent bracelets.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Natural Insect repellents traps, Shampoo, Big Yard Garden cleanup bags

At Natural ProTech we are creating innovative products to help you enjoy spending time in the great outdoors!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nomoreticks.com

No More Ticks is an all natural, non-toxic solution that controls ticks, fleas & mosquitoes. No More Ticks formula is composed of steam distilled, therapeutic grade essential oils, distilled water and pure vegetable glycerin. It is perfect for Dogs, Cats, Horses, Bunnies and Humans.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pestfix

Pestfix Pest Management- Experts In Pest Control, Termite Inspections & Treatments Services in the Sutherland Shire. Garb Our Services Today!

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

rangerready.com

Ranger Ready Premium Insect Repellents are the safe and effective alternative to DEET. Get 12-hour protection from ticks and mosquitoes. Shop here!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

restopresto.com

Small pouch converts to multi-functional soft 55" x 31" blanket/mat for picnics, beach, travel, sports, hiking & more for kids & adults. Best reliable product!

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolforestlodge.com.au

Pest Control Forest Lodge - We are the number #1 pest & termite control company in Forest Lodge and nearby suburbs. { Get a FREE Quote }

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolglebe.com.au

Are you here for professional pest controllers for Pest Control Services Glebe? Make bookings with us and get the best help at the right time.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rotaplas

Products for the outdoors, dogs, pest control, live capture, rodent control, rodent traps, ferret traps, stoat traps, rat traps, gold mining, feed troughs.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mosquito Magician

Mosquito Magician is a highly effective but completely safe mosquito repellent that won’t harm your customers, their children, their pets or the environment.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy a backyard rat trap and tunnel and get it delivered to your door

Buy a backyard rat trap that comes complete with a custom made wooden tunnel box to keep the trap safe from curious pets and children. Buy now...

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.saybyebugs.com

Bed Bug Treatment. Safe for children and pets no pesticides or chemicals. Get rid of bed bugs today.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Peregrine General Pest Control Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Calgary Pest Control & Exterminator Services Choose Peregrine for all your pest control & exterminator services. Servicing Calgary & area

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Peskys

PESKYS insect repellent clothing is permethrin treated to keep the peskys off. Be fashionably fearless in our stylish tick & mosquito repellant apparel.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Enviro Bug

Australia39s Best DIY Pest Control Solutions For snakes termites mosquitoes fly and insects rodents and cockroaches All EBC Enviro Bug Control products are proven effective environment friendly and safe for your family or pets

Recent Reviews

Good website with helpful information. I can't comment yet if the product is effective however after seeing a brown snake in our yard where are grandchildren play, we decided to take precautionary measures and install some of your repellers. It may help if you offered some battery and solar combination buys, as home applications can be in both sunny and shady locations. I wasn't sure about one of your statistic claim that "80% of bites come from provoking snakes". The Royal Flying Doctor says it is "1 in 5 bites" or 20%. Have you thought to include effective Flying Fox repellers in your product range? All the best with your products!

Great

9 months ago

Ross Jensen

So far this time no snakes have been seen. My aim is also to keep my dog safe. The fencing and gate has secured as well in aid prevention. I have bought the batteries as suggested and it worked as your date information leaflet stated.

Excellent

9 months ago

I. T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Supermarket

Pest Control Supermarket have a wide range of pest control supplies such as rat poison mouse traps and flea bombs

Recent Reviews

I have wasted money buying mouse traps in the past and I have bought loads of useless mouse glue traps. But when I purchased "Pest Expert Mouse Glue Boards" from this Company, it did the job within 5 minutes. I have not experienced any mouse since then. I assumed the dead one has involved the family member that my property is a no-go area. We are free from mouse at last.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I purchased a Beacon FM89 repeller to be installed in my garage on the 2nd March 2019. It would have been cheaper to buy a torch for what use it is. I am sure they dance to the sonic waves and what ever else it does except get rid of the rodents.

Average

1 year ago

Henry X.

2.1

10 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a mini watch 20 days ago from vkamobi,today I received it and gave it to my children.He loves it a lot,,and it only cost me $4.5,increditable.Before I received it,I pushed a lot to their service and they keep inquiring me to wait,,,I thought I would not receive it in my life...but finally I got it,,thanks a lot to vkamobi and hope to buy more from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehmetenser L.

Order information: Order Date: Thursday 31 March, 2011 Order #: 7336 Order Total: US$ 101.39 I bought two cellphones to my mother in 31 March, and we are almost in June and it didn't arrived yet. I tried to work things out, but I don't like the way the seller talked to me, as she is bored and always saying thank you in the finish, in a go way mode, no more questions, and in the last question she sends in CAPS, said something about the item returned because of the package they made wrong. I think I lost my money!

Average

1 year ago

Shuffle V.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are so thankful for the staff at Imperial. Melissa helped us and was beyond knowledgeable. She and the guys that came out were so thorough and made sure my mom and I had a complete understanding of everything treatment wise. She gave prep sheets, explained everything, and was beyond helpful. A true A+ company. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Excellent

9 months ago

Mrs Brashear

extremely knowledgeable staff and extremely accommodating. Imperial has helped us with a few different properties. They have always done great work. Awesome small business that really cares about customer service and puts pride in the work you hire them for.

Excellent

9 months ago

Briana

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blue Light Pest Control

Professional effective and environmentally-conscious pest control by fully qualified technicians Friendly advice given covering Surrey Hampshire and Berkshire

Recent Reviews

Late yesterday evening we realised that we had a bumble bee nest somewhere in our roof or eaves. This morning I called various pest control companies for advice. Eliot from Blue Light Pest Control thoroughly explained our options and came out within 2 hours to see the problem. He crawled around the loft and identified the nest and was able to remove it safely for relocation at a local farm. The colony remained unharmed and so no ecological harm was done and the buzzing in our wall has gone. Eliot was at our house for less than an hour and the problem is now solved. I would highly recommend Blue Light Pest Control, their no fuss service was excellent and they were considerably cheaper than some of the other companies that I contacted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Brooks

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service was exceptionally good from start to finish. I had to return a damaged item ( damaged in transit) and a replacement was sent the following day. The staff were helpful, very polite and went out of there way to accommodate delivery at a time that suited me. I would recommend this supplier and use them again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ms S Lines

I ordered an item online and it arrived within about 36 hours - very fast and efficient. Unfortunately it had been damaged in transit. I sent an email to customer services ( on a Sunday ) explaining the issue, with photographs, and they replied the following day saying that they were dispatching a replacement item. This arrived on the Tuesday and was in perfect and working order. I cannot fault their customer service and am very pleased with the way in which they handled my problem. Can't comment on the product yet as I haven't had time to use it - maybe a later review !

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Massey

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two products to control carpenter ants. Both arrived quickly and for a good price. Unfortunately, both products are expired and will not be effective. I will not buy from this vendor again and you too sound think twice.

Average

1 year ago

Geeque I.

Was searching for a merchant that supplied professional pest treatment, remediation and related products and found that Pestrong.com (aka Korusa) had great ratings at Bizrate.com and decided to try them out. Had a small issue with my browser and PayPal payment but Kevin at Pestrong.com was quick to reply and assure me that the transaction had come through on his end. I had many questions for Kevin about product use and his replies were always knowledgable and within 24 hours, he seems to have a lot of field experience. He had absolutely the best price on Mold and Termite products, with free shipping to boot. The product arrived within 5 days or so from across the USA and was packed well. It was also fresh product which isn't necessary but it will have a longer shelf life. Pestrong has been bookmarked and will be recommended to friends and family, thank you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sjetski71 U.

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ValuePest

Pest Control Termite Control Monroe North Carolina Guaranteed low price pest control Franchise opportunities Rodent Mosquito insect control service

Recent Reviews

I have used Valuepest for years now & they always come through for me!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michele26723 D.

I use them for 2 of my houses. Friendly and will come out very quickly if I have a flair up of bugs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gus28212 A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We can now enjoy our back deck and yard without all the mosquitos, especially after the wet spring!! Thank you Blades Of Green! We have the greenest, bug free yard in the neighborhood!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mfzindorf G.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jims Building Inspections

Most trusted building and pest inspection service in Australia Call 131 546 for Building Pest Inspections Report by local Inspector Reports within 24hrs

Recent Reviews

This is the second review as my first one was deleted, no wonder all reviews look perfect. Inexperienced inspector and irresponsible manager. Provided misleading information, failed to disclose structural damage and try to evade responsibility. Having a very perfunctory customer service attitude.

Average

1 year ago

Lea J.

Brendan Louttit franchise owner of JIM'S BUILDING INSPECTIONS should lose his franchise for lieing about the condition of the premises i purchased on his word, QBCC can sort it now

Average

1 year ago

Mark T.

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Building Pest Inspection Pre-purchase Inspections Condition Report

Guaranteed cheapest inspection The best value with latest technology Our qualified inspectors will inspect your property and prepare a recognised condition report

Recent Reviews

I got a Building inspection done through Rapid as a pre-purchase inspection and the inspector detected a number of serious safety and structural issues with the building. Job well done Brad!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anup K.

They quoted me their Price, when I accepted they inspected the House at 1.00pm the next day. Rapid Inspection sent me a Full Report on the Property 3 Hours after the Inspection. Real Professionals and are very fast turnaround time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Veidre

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Resicert

Are you looking for a building inspector We offer a range of services nationwide such as building inspections termite inspections and dilapidation inspections We pride ourselves on our excellent service with a 92 average customer rating and provide a 100 money back guarantee Get a quote today on our website

Recent Reviews

I first came across Resicert when my buyer requested an inspection of the house I was selling. Since I was not the one who commissioned the Inspection, I did not receive the Report, but I witnessed the thoroughness with which the Resicert Technician completed the inspection, and he commented to me on all the good (and not so good) things that he found. Later, when it was my turn to request a Resicert Inspection (building and pest) of the house I was buying, I was again most impressed with the thoroughness and the excellent service the Resicert Technicians provided, including their punctuality and politeness, I received a comprehensive Report (with photos) on both the building integrity and the (absence of) evidence of pests, together with valuable suggestions for ongoing maintenance of the property. In view of the considerable investment I made in my new property, the Resicert Inspections were well worth the cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick K.

I engaged Resicert twice in August 2017. First, for the building inspection, then for the pest inspection just prior to settlement. Both reports were thorough and had photos with easy to understand action boxes and explanations. It was easy to pay and it happened really quickly. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Cotterill

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We use Ithaca Building and Pest inspections for our first home. It was a easy stress free experience from booking the appointment to the inspection to receiving the report in a very short time frame. We had Taylor inspect the property who gave a straightforward, thorough top down inspection of the property. We asked a lot of questions and he was very patient and took the time to explain so we understood. Also gave a lot of helpful advice throughout the inspection. Definitely recommend Ithaca for any building and pest inspection, found it really helpful that both could be done at once. These guys know what they're doing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshuagoman G.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buywise is a leading independent building inspector Melbourne with 50000 happy clients and competitive rates Call us 03 8773 9788 for building inspection

Recent Reviews

Buy Wise arranged a building and pest within 2 days from my initial contact. It's for an investment property for us and they had an opening within 24 hours from the initial phone call so a discount for that service (on the same day afternoon) was offered. This was brilliant, as I was travelling in regional Victoria at the time, so they were in contact with the agent and all was sorted for 2.30pm that day. Only issue I had was being able to access the report 24 hours later, but apart from that, really thorough and very professional. Highly recommend. We've used them on 2 properties now and will continue to do so!

Great

1 year ago

Mw Property

I booked a combined building and pest inspection with Buy Wise a couple of weeks ago. Belinda organised everything for me, including contacting the real estate agent to arrange a time for the inspection. During the inspection, I was able to ask questions and raise concerns that I had about the dwelling. Both Peter and Rowan were extremely friendly and answered all my questions in an easily understandable manner. Both the subfloor and roof space were inspected thoroughly. Rowan also used a termite detection dog to search for any hidden termite activity. I have used another building inspection company in the past. The inspector did not even bother to get under the house or in the roof. Peter and Rowan really tried to get into the tightest corner of the building to be able to provide me with a thorough report. When they physically could not get into some spaces, they clearly explained why. The reports I received are very detailed and easily understandable. They contain a large number of photos, which makes it very easy to understand what issues were noticed in what rooms/areas of the house. I can not recommend Buy Wise highly enough! I am more than satisfied with their service and will definitely use their services again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Li S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with