Back  

Pest Control

Top rated businesses in the Pest Control category

228

Companies

Сompanies in this category

547

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Pest Control

Pest Control Top rated businesses in the Pest Control category

228

Companies

Сompanies in this category

547

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Municipality ApprovedPest Control DubaiUAEExterminator CompanyLulu

Pest Control Dubai Looking for a pest control company in Dubai across UAEVisit Lulu pest control a leading pest control service provider in Dubai across UAEApproved by Sharjah Dubai Municicipality

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Urbanex Quality Pest Control For Tennessee Oklahoma Massachusetts

Serving Tennessee Oklahoma Massachusetts with 25 years of experience Urbanex provides professional pest control plans for local homes and businesses

Recent Reviews

Brandon W was a real great guy and very professional we had some issues with wasps and spiders and even was able to get the fog for flys and mosquitoes excellent company that stands behind their product

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill London

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PGH Pest Control

PGH Pest Control Prevention offers guaranteed control prevention for London and South East Specialists in stopping pests returning Fast Response

Recent Reviews

The television programme ‘Hustle’ springs to mind. Don’t employ this man under any circumstances. I am posting a review because Mr Higgs persists in trying to justify his unjustifiable charges. We did take him to court. We did not understand the process and lost because of the cleverly worded contract – see the rest of this review. THERE IS NO NEED TO REMOVE BEES. National Trust properties leave them in situ for many years. Don’t be taken in by the fact that he appears to be endorsed by the Prince’s Trust. We have queried this with the Trust. They seem to be uninterested in his questionable business practices. We employed Mr Higgs in October 2017. The whole experience has been so traumatic and damaging to us, that we have not had the energy to post any reviews until now. Mr Higgs told us that we would run into endless problems if we left bees in our chimney. He gave us a very cleverly worded contract implying that the job would take much longer and be far more complex than it turned out to be. We were naïve enough to sign it. He charged £8000+ for a short survey, 3 hrs of his time and 6 hrs each for a technician and a labourer, a cherry picker for a day and minimal materials. He priced the job and what he thought he could get us to pay, not what it was really worth. I cannot think of any professional or tradesperson who charges or can justify this sort of money, regardless of their qualifications. KEEP YOUR PROBLEM, RATHER THAN EMPLOY BEEGONE, OR PGH PEST CONTROL. Find another company. Since we employed him, we have found numerous other bad reviews.

Bad

1 year ago

Jo Gould

PLEASE READ! PLEASE READ!! We had bees getting in our home which was horrific for us. We called 3 companies and we paid PGHs survey fee as we understood from our own research online the type of problem you can get from leaving bees, we also wanted a professional job done. Thank you to Brandon who took our call and made a booking for us, to Branden who did our site consultation and sent us a very thorough report, (the next day!) and quote which was broken down for each aspect of work. Thanks to Will and Dan who did the extraction. Thank you PGH Pest Control , I would recommend and use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr. Simon Harding

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Used Orkin for the 1st time and was not pleased. They use the same supplies sold at Home Depot. You don't get what is promised nor do they come prepared to do the job. Save yourself some money and go to Home depot. I scheduled twice to have a job done, but had to send them away because they did not have the staff or equipment to do the job.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr. Ford

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Marks Pest Control

Hire the best pest control experts in Melbourne. We control all types of pests in Melbourne and surrounding areas. We offer fast & reliable pest control services at affordable prices. Call Marks Pest Control for pest control & pest management services. Call us on 0488 851 646.

Recent Reviews

Technician was very friendly and servicing was done was as expected. Thanks for your support once again.

Excellent

11 months ago

SandyWejj

As the name suggest Marks, they came and did the marking using pest control solution. Now have no or less pest at my place

Excellent

11 months ago

AnnieJack

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mike sorted out squirrel problem in the roof quickly and at half the price of the national company that quoted. He was also really flexible to our working hours, coming early in the week and at the weekend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy & Rob Pritchard

have used a few times and always a very honest and helpful approach. Called again today only to be told that the problem will naturally sort itself out and no need for a call out charge - it's nice not to just be charged for no reason - would recommend and will be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Rayner

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Major Pest Control

We at Major Pest Control provide professional services in all parts of Melbourne, Geelong, and Sydney. Contact us today for a free quote. +61- 480025875

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

acepestcontrol.com.au

Got unwanted pests Ace Pest Control Experts in Melbourne use most advanced and highly efficient methods for complete pest elimination

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Squeak Pest Control

Squeak Pest Control Melbourne works 24x7 to make your home office free from pest attack Emergency Pest Control services Crawling Flying Pest Control

Recent Reviews

The Squeak Pest Control is the best treatment for pest control. They use the most advanced technology and eliminate all kinds of pests. I am very impressed with their services and provide a great pest control service to our clients in Australia. they use a safe solution so that it is not harmful to the occupants of the house and pets. This is an excellent pest control company. I proudly recommend that company to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ava Williams

Used to worry about the problem of pest and there was a risk of spreading the disease. Then I solved this problem professionally by using Squeak Pest Control and I got the same results that I wanted. Highly Recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sussan Ella

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Impressive Pest Control

Impressive Pest Control is known throughout Brisbane for the unbeatable pest control services. We are a leading name in the industry and know all the possible and advanced ways to remove pest from your premise. Whether you want pest removal services in home, offices, industry, factory, or restaurant we are capable of doing that. There is not any space in Brisbane where we cannot serve, whether residential or commercial, we can do that for you. Our fully-trained and certified professionals offer a wide range of tailor-made pest control services. Whether you want to get rid of crawling pests, flying pests, or seasonal pests, we have all the resource.

Recent Reviews

THANK YOU, We are more than satisfied with the result and the best thing is no chemicals were used while the ant extermination. We would like to recommend this company to anyone who is searching for the best weekend pest control service in the town.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edmund Stein

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

fastpestcontrol.com.au

Pest Control Experts in Brisbane 0488 849 399 Fast Pest Control offers pest management inspections and treatment at Competitive Rates

Recent Reviews

Alan was friendly and very thorough. He located and removed the problem very quickly and gave great advice for prevention in the future. 10/10 recommended!

Excellent

9 months ago

ErasmoShawver

I am writing to this as a note of appreciation for your team. I had asked for same day pest control service and the job was done excellently. I am fully satisfied with your service and would like to use your services again if needed. Thank you, Fast Pest Control. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

protechpestcontrol.com.au

Looking for pest control in Melbourne Protech Pest Control offers pest free guaranteed eco-friendly inspection services at best price Call on 1300 486 419

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

pestcontrolmawsonlakes.com.au

Pest Control Mawson Lakes Well known for our high quality services at price that fits well within your budget Book Online 08 7079 4310

Recent Reviews

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Henrys Pest Control Brisbane

Pest Control Brisbane - Henry provides same-day and emergency pest removal pest inspection and cheap pest control services in Brisbane.

Recent Reviews

Thank You James for an outstanding job. Grateful I'll be able to get a great sleep Now. I would highly recommend this company for removing pets. Thanks a lot!!

Excellent

7 months ago

LiamThomas

We have used Henrys Pest Control for over 10 years now for our cockroaches and spiders and won't change. Barry and his team are very professional, friendly and courteous. They turn up on time every time on the day I nominate. Their prices are very competitive which is also a bonus. I strongly recommend Henrys Pest Control.

Excellent

10 months ago

George Lewis

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

mrtermitesolutions.com.au

MR Termite Solutions offers termites treatment, inspections and control in Melbourne, northern and all suburbs. For effective, affordable and reliable pest control services call us today!

Recent Reviews

The best customer service from booking over the phone to your technician who came. I haven't had any problems since I've had my treatment - I will be recommending your company to my family and friends, thank you M&R Termite Solutions.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Athena Products

Athena provides cost-efficient fertilizer and pest control solutions formulated and tested by legacy growers in Los Angeles, California

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

pestrgone.ca

Looking for best pest and mice control services in Toronto? Choose our services that helps in getting rid of species with 100% guarantee. Call us today - 1 416-722-5094

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bed Bug Plug

Detect Bed Bugs Early, Before They Bite You. Simply Plug in Our Early Detection Device to Prevent and Trap Bed Bugs Throughout Your Home.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bed Bug SOS

Bed Bug SOS is Canada's premium bed bug store offering bed bug monitors and traps, ClimbUp interceptors, bed bug mattress covers and bed bug sprays.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bedbugstore.com

We offer a range of very effective all natural products to kill bed bugs that are child and pet friendly.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

beetlegone.com

GrubGONE! and BeetleGONE! are different from other pesticides. It's safe for you. Not for pests. Chemical based pesticides kill bugs but can be harmful to kids, pets or the environment. Many organic pest control products can be safe, but they may not be effective at killing pests.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Biobloomed

Biobloomed offers beneficial bugs for use in cannabis as an alternative to pesticide. Beneficial insects control spider mite, thrip, aphid, fungus gnat & more. Predator bugs are often more effective than insecticide as they track, find & destroy pest insects. We offer free advice on pest management, contact us today.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

buggybeds.com

BuggyBeds is an early detection glue trap that lures & traps bed bugs DEAD! Use BuggyBeds in your bed, mattress, home, dorm, auto, travel.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

bugproof.com

PROOF Bed Bug Killer Spray & Nest Killer products are made with plant-based active ingredients so you can use it to protect what you value most. A complete pest solution that protects your family, home, and planet.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bug Shop

Welcome to our site. We sell and provide quality butterfly chrysalis kits. We deliver the best insect life cycle kits and butterfly chrysalis kits at affordable prices. We assure our products will give you best education experience for your home and school. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ca.pestrepellerultimate.com

Safe indoor and outdoor pest control Get rid of mice, squirrels, rats, bats, raccoons, and deer. Ultrasonic pest control devices, squirrel & raccoon deterrents, electronic bat repellents, plugin mice and roach repellers. Shop our line of humane solutions for all types of unwanted visitors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

canada-ant-colony.com

Canada Ant Colony is working to provide the most affordable ant colonies, ant farms, and ant-keeping supplies to Canadians. Take a moment to see what's on sale?

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

drkilligans.com

Shop the most effective, non-toxic pest control solutions found online. Dr. Killigan's offers proven, safe solutions with unparalleled customer care.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Eco-Tastic

CLOTHING MOTH TRAPS (11 PACK)! Moths can be tricky to get rid of! They love finding themselves in your closets/drawers ruining your clothes! Fix your moth problem now using our traps! The formula of our moth traps includes a strong scent to attract males to truly fix the problem!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ecogreen Birdspike

We manufacture and supply bird spikes and pest repel products to quickly and efficiently solve your bird and pest problems. Free delivery anywhere in South Africa on orders over R650.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

electricpestrepellers.com

Get rid of those pests effectively with all new Electric Pest Repeller with 360 acoustic wave coverage technology. The repeller is designed to emit four kinds of Eco-friendly, non-toxic waves. It has noise reduction technology and has an optical drive function design to keep away mouse by flashing light.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

elfbrands.com

Eco Living Friendly (ELFbrands) was created to help customers combat bed bugs, dust mites, lice, and other allergens with environmentally-friendly products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CHINCHEX

Looking for an effective DIY method for killing bed bugs in Hong Kong? ChinChex is safe, laboratory tested and easy to use. Shop now!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

fleaassassin.com

Inexpensive, safe and effective flea treatments for cats and dogs. Rapid Flea Killer and Flea Control is solution to your flea problem.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flock Free

Bird Control Products from Flock Free helps Pest Control Operators and the Agriculture Industry with Effective Products and Solutions for Bird Control

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fruit Fly Killer

Fruit Fly Killer shows you how to get get rid of fruit flies. We carry products that have been proven to be effective and all products carry a money-back guarantee!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GardeningZone

Integrated pest management for your home,garden, or farm with beneficial insects and other organic gardening supplies.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

getpestpeeve.com

We source the power of nature to give you safe-for-the-family solutions you can count on. Shop from a whole host of natural solutions to common household pests.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Goodnature

Goodnature develops pest traps that reset themselves, are toxin free, and certified humane to use in living spaces and wild places.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Goodnature

We want to see Australias critically endangered species flourish again. This means getting on top of a bunch of pests – rats and mice for starters. That’s why we develop pest traps that reset themselves, are toxin free and humane which can be used in living spaces through to wild places.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Greenville Mosquito

MistAway Systems Mosquito Control in Greenville SC. Dominate mosquitoes the easy way. More consistent and cost effective than mosquito squad, mosquito authority and the rest.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GrowItNaturally

Browse natural and organic weed control, pest repellents and fertilizers used by the pros for the lawn and garden, now available for home use!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hailesaquariums.com

Live Ant sales with quality and live delivery guarantee from the largest Ant supplier in Australia.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hedgedefense

Hedge Natural Defense protects plants from powdery mildew, rust & aphids. Organic fungicide & insecticide for organics. No residue.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Owltra

Owltra is the humane solution for getting rid of large populations of rodents, as one set of 4AA batteries is enough to exterminate 60 rats. Featuring improved dual infrared sensors to protect kids and pets, Owltra ensures no false zaps.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with