Back  

Birds

Top rated businesses in the Birds category

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

173

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707074)

Filters

Back  

Birds

Birds Top rated businesses in the Birds category

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

173

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

BellBirdBoutique

Bell Bird Boutique offers a range of children’s clothing, primarily focusing on babies and toddlers

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New York Bird Supply

Seeds, Nuts, Sunflower, Parrot Food, Parakeet Food, Canary, Cockatiel, African Grey, Finch, Millet, Goldenfeast, fruits, Lafeber, Zupreem, Harrison, Pretty Bird

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Northwest Avian Specialty

NWAS knows birds, because we have decades of experience in bird breeding and conservation.Your best source for products for anything from condors to crakes.

Recent Reviews

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How petty can you get!!! Cancelled my order and banned me because of constructive feedback I left regarding their shoddy/unhelpful and downright rude customer service, nice move ?. Just reaffirms my previous experience with their shocking service. Customers beware, if something goes wrong with a product they WILL NOT try and help. I mean it was only a replacement cage wheel I was after. A great book you should read - Dale Carnegie Professional Sales Training, really makes you think about the impact of customer feedback on a business

Bad

1 year ago

B. V.

Great service posted the same day arrived the next day I would recommend the seller to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Key

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Little Peckers

A huge range of bird foods and accessories for wild birds caged birds and poultry from Little Peckers

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t give review before as problems with phone. First time we have used this company. Delivery came earlier than expected. Lovely helpful delivery man. Very impressed with our experience. Thank you, as ordered just before Christmas. Will be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. K

ORDER NO. P435141 Poor communication; received order confirmation then no more communication for over a week. Sent email.....NO RESPONSE. Two days later received 2 emails giving me “ tracking details” BUT IN FACT NO TRACKING DETAILS, ONLY REPETITION OF ORDER NUMBER. I sent another email.......still no reply. Order arrived today. Good product and price ....... C**P communication !

Poor

1 year ago

Les Manton

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bird B Gone

Bird B Gone is the world039s largest manufacturer of bird control products We specialize in bird spikes bird netting and humane bird deterrent products

Recent Reviews

Maybe worked for us for a week or 2, but the birds got used to the sounds very quickly. We tried different noise calls and volume levels, but it didn't help. The noise became as much of a nuisance as the bird crap.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim

Everything was great, especially Scott, he went above and beyond to make sure that I had the right product.

Excellent

1 year ago

silva par fore

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

sweetfeetandbeak.com

Sweet Feet and Beak Patented Pedicure cage Perches and toys for Macaws, Parrots, Cockatoo, budgie, Cockatiel, Parakeet, Finch. Parrot Perch, Parrot Toys, Shredding toys, cage toys, swings, perch swings, manzanita perches

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Songbird Garden

Songbird Garden is a premier source for quality wild bird care home and garden accents and unique gifts inspired by nature Shop our huge selection of Bird Feeders Houses Baths and more

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much for your quick and helpful response to my on line order problem. I will certainly recommend Songbird Garden to my friends. It was a pleasure doing business with you. The bird feeder kit you recommended and that I ordered and received was the perfect Christmas gift solution for my grandson. I wish other companies had your customer service department helpfulness! Barbara - Augusta, GA

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara D.

SongbirdGarden.com is a great online store for someone who loves birding, garden products, and nature themed gifts. They offer a large selection of quality items that you can't find everywhere at big box stores or places like Amazon. We have been doing our online shopping at this store for a number of years and would recommend it to anyone. Lisa, Tulsa, OK

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa T.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Birds Now

Classified listing of birds for sale Search by breed age location and more

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience as a first time bird seller. I wasn't sure of the process at first, but the site was easy to figure out and navigate. I was amazed by the number of inquiries and had over 1700 views in just a few weeks. I highly recommend for both buying and selling!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. O.

I was heartbroken and worried. I had to find a home for my sweet bird of six years. I didn't know how to find him a good home until I found this site. I had several wonderful people contact me and was able to choose the best match. Mango went right to her and was so sweet and loving with her that I knew it was a good choice. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Edie S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parrot Parrot

A guide to buying and keeping parrots with information on toxins dangers nutrition breeding and training parrots

Recent Reviews

Reading up recently on my winged friends, I ran across parrotparrot.com... Now of course one would expect parrot care should be parrot.com, but no... That's the parrot drone site. So instead we find Parrotparrot.com. It's a site in operation since 1997 and is dedicated to the education of potential parrot owners. Some points covered are common sense, some aren't and are good to see. A weakness of the site, small parrots very well represented, large parrots, not so much. As far as informing the surfer on things to think about when considering a companion bird the site does a good job, but in some instances it seems a bit harsh. This shows clearly in the parrotparrot.com stance against owners hand feeding their birds and leaning towards fully weaning before bringing a chick home. Well it's their opinion and they're entitled to it, I can respect that. Besides, the average person is going to look at several sources of information. Added to the larger picture, parrotparrot.com does a great job and is certainly worth the time.

Great

1 year ago

Robert D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Owl Pages

Everything to do with owls - Detailed descriptions of different species including photos and sounds Also includes mythology art books collectables and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Гълъбите и българските гълъбовъди

Специализиран гълъбарски портал с подробна информация за различните пощенски спортни и състезателни породи гълъби отглеждане хранене болести и лекуване на гълъбите Публикуване на обяви за покупка и продажба на гълъби и галерии със снимки

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered bird seed on Sunday. It was a good price and delivery was free. It arrived Wednesday. I'm in a relatively remote area and was impressed by the speedy delivery. Communication was good - emails to notify order received, order despatched, expected time of delivery. A perfect on-line shopping experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Hill

Clear website and easy ordering. Always some nice deals available. Messages at every stage so you know what is happening. Good range at very reasonable prices. Items arrive well-packaged and within 3-4 days. Would recommend Garden Wildlife Direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ayers

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I could not get the website to work to place an order, which was well over $100. I emailed their customer service which did reply some time the next day. The reply was snippy, unhelpful, and condescending. The "Customer Service Rep" said 1) that I tried to use an expired promo code. I replied that it wasn't expired when I tried to use it, that, in fact, I had tried to use it immediately after I had received an email from them containing it; 2) suggested that perhaps I hadn't entered the information correctly; 3) suggested that I try a different browser; 4) suggested that I call them, during office hours only, to place the order. This young man - his name was Jeff - took no responsibility for the fact that I - a customer for at least 15 years - had problems and then proceeded to imply that I was probably a cheating crook and/or an incompetent newbie on the net. Duncraft just lost a once good customer. I quickly discovered that I could get everything I wanted from Chewy.com - which I already use for cat food and supplies and which has fabulous and friendly customer service and delivered very quickly. The only thing I can say for "Jeff" is that, at least, he didn't accuse me of trying to attract birds so that my cats could eat them!

Bad

2 years ago

Margaret Owen

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quick delivery time and the quality of the products is easy to see as compared with what I'd been buying. The peanuts in particular I could eat myself! The birds are eating more of the food so much less is being tossed out of the feeders to make the ground sour. Happy birds, happy customer. I'll definitely be going back to this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. T.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good products and very good service. I have had 2 orders with them and have had next day delivery with both. Whether you pay for delivery or qualify for free delivery (orders over 10 kg qualify). Very pleased with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. G.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lady Gouldian Finch Supplies - Lady Gouldian Finches - Glamorous Gouldians

Glamorous Gouldians Lady Gouldian finch supplies zebra finch supplies canary supplies finch supplies parakeet supplies pet bird supplies indoor bird supplies

Recent Reviews

I am a small scale bird keeper and attending to their needs is a priority. I have shopped around on the internet and local stores for bird products and supplies and have determined that Glamorous Gouldians have the best products and prices. The product quality is always top noche and the variety is exceptional. Terri is so willing to answer any questions about the products and often advises on which ones are best for the purpose you are looking for. It's like having a friendly neighborhood store at your finger tips!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lea Taylor

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Haiths is my go to site for bird food, both for my pet birds and wild garden birds. They have a good range in different sizes and the quality is excellent. Delivery is usually next day or within 48 hours. Advice is readily given.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hazel McCall

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AZ Birds

We pride ourselves on offering happy, healthy birds. We believe in all the products we offer and use them on all our birds. Our inventory of birds is always changing, so if you don’t see what you are looking for please contact us.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEAKY BITS

Beaky Bits was formed by avian behavioural biologists, to promote health, welfare and the expression of natural behaviour in companion parrots. All our products have been endorsed by animal behaviour expert Dr. Rachel Grant

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Birdhouse Accents

Individually Hand Crafted Hand Painted Birdhouses Many One Of A Kinds Primitive Hand Made Items For Home And Garden Something For Everyone

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BirdHousesAndBaths

BirdHousesAndBaths.com offers a great selection of bird houses, bird feeders and bird baths at discounted prices. We also have a wide selection of garden furniture and lawn decor items.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

birdsarentreal.com

THE OFFICIAL SITE of the BIRDS AREN'T REAL movement. Wake yourself up from the lie. Resist the bird drones that steal your information and spy on you. Tell others about the truth that you've discovered. TOGETHER WE CAN CHANGE HISTORY AND REGAIN OUR SANITY.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

birdtitude.com

If you just LOVE birds like we do you should visit our store now. On our store you will find birds apparel , hats and home accessories - everything is connected to birds. 10% of our profits goes to birds conservation foundations.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BirdTricks

Is your parrot biting, screaming or plucking? Are you at a loss as to what to do? Would you like a better relationship with your bird? Do you need help with training your parrot? Remember: Every interaction is a training session.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BusyBeaks

BusyBeaks provides an easy online shopping experience with an easy to use site and a wide selection of outdoor bird food, indoor domesticated birds, bird feeders, bird tables and nests as well as bird care information within the blog. We have free delivery to all of the UK with the option of express delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chipper Parrots

Large Range of Parrot Toys and Supplies for all Pet Birds in Australia. Customer Photos with Bird Toys, Product Reviews, Product Information & Rewards. Profits directly support the Parrot Rescue Centre services and programs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Curious Parakeet

Do you want to wear a T-shirt that gets people thinking? How about a mug or tank top or even socks? These products (and many more) are waiting for you now at Curious Parakeet. At least drop by to see our selection of Blue Wave and Blue Tsunami t-shirts. (We also have plenty of "subtle" items for the more timid.)

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

elite-pets.com

Your lovely birds deserve the best home. We have 24 years of wholesale & retail of quality bird cages. Please contact us for help on cage selection.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Feather Artworks

Are you are looking for a special piece of art and love Parrots this is the place to be. Work by the world leading Parrot art creators supporting conservation across the planet. African Greys, macaws, lorikeets, Parakeets and many more feature in these stunning creations

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

goldencockatoo.com

Welcome to the World's Best Exotic Bird and Supply Store! We specialize in hand raised baby birds for sale, all bird supplies including bird play stands, bird food, organic and natural bird food, bird toys, bird supplements, bird cages, and we also offer bird grooming, testing, and boarding.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Parrot Superstore

#1 place to buy hand-raised baby parrots-Green Parrot Superstore Michigan 248-328-6300. Genesee County MI, Oakland County MI, Parrots for sale, Bird Cages

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Harper Macaw

Harper Macaw is a small-batch bean to bar chocolate maker based in Washington DC offering dark and milk chocolate bars, drinking chocolate, cocoa nibs, gifts, cacao tea, and chocolate classes.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hatching Time

We specialize in all stages of life for your chicks and game birds - incubation, brooding, breeding, & processing. Our stackable cage & brooder systems for quail, chicken, duck, goose, pheasant, partridge and other gamebirds make raising birds; easy, fun and clean. For hatcheries, small farmers and commercial users.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hummingbird Pots

Add a little art to your garden the hummingbirds are sure to love! Let us make you a beautiful unique handmade hummingbird feeder! glass glazed small to large s

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ibird

bird feeders Canada. Bird Feeder Canada, hummingbird feeder, oriole feeder, bat house, bee house, bird seed, suet, squirrel proof feeder, Mill Creek Seed, Squirrel Buster,

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

jones-seed.com

Jones Seed Company wants the very best for you and your birds. Whether you are a commercial bird breeder, caged bird owner or wild bird feeder, we've got what you need. Our Brooks Brand products offer superior nutritional value at a great price.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with