Back  

Fish & Aquaria

Top rated businesses in the Fish & Aquaria category

246

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1423

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707145)

Filters

Back  

Fish & Aquaria

Fish & Aquaria Top rated businesses in the Fish & Aquaria category

246

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1423

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop Bettas Fighting Fish Online Australia Seven Fishes

Seven Fishes is Australia39s Online Betta Fish Siamese Fighting Fish specialist One Stop Shop for quality Bettas Fighting Fish Aquarium products

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Reef Saltwater Aquarium Specialists

Aqua Dreams Aquarium Live Corals Freshwater Fish cichlids Saltwater fish Red Sea Max Aquariums Aquarium Supplies Live rock Frozen Foods Lighting Pumps

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AquariumPlants

freshwater aquarium plants aquatic plants CO2 aquarium substrate

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Aquascape Supply

Nature Aquarium Aquascape focused freshwater aquatic plants and aquarium fish store. We strive to be a one-stop shop for all aquascapers and planted tank hobbyists of all levels, whether you`re a seasoned aquascaper or new to the planted aquarium hobby!

Recent Reviews

I've made a few attempts to contact them via email without any success. The order was placed over a month ago but has not been shipped. There is no explanation why and complete ignoring of my attempts to contact the company.

Bad

6 months ago

VladL

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Solutions

Aquatic Solutions specialises in supplying aquarium stores, pet stores, and zoos with quality ornamental aquarium fish Australia wide. Aquatic Solutions has worked within the Aquarium Retail and Wholesale industry for over 36 years and is a family run business based in Sydney.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ARC Aquariums

ARC Aquariums formerly Reef River Reptile is New South Wales39 premier aquarium specialty store We have a vast selection of dry goods Sydney39s best collection of tropical and cold water fish and invertebrates marine fish corals invertebrates and live rock Great range and size of top grade Koi

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Boom Corals

Online store for reef aquarium corals, softy, lps, sps, acro, acropora, zoanthids, zoa, paly, mushroom, rare, common, and everything in between

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BucePlant

Everything Aquascaping! We are the one stop shop for all your freshwater aquascaping needs. Backed by 100% DOA guarantee and a huge selection. Come check out our anubias, bucephalandra, seiryu stone, dragon stone, manzanita driftwood pieces, and CO2 aquarium accessories.

Recent Reviews

BucePlant has the best selection and the best description of their plants on the web. I’ve placed several orders from BucePlant over the last 3 years. The order has always been shipped promptly and usually arrived promptly, with good sized portions in excellent condition. I really appreciate that each plant has an identifying label. On two occasions FedEx has been slow, damaging the plants. BucePlant replaced the order both times at their expense with no hassle.

Excellent

2 months ago

PhilCarney

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

keystonehatcheries

Live Fish & Pond Supplies. Buy pond liners, pond pumps, aquascape and water features online. Locally-grown largemouth bass, black crappie, koi fish and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kingkoigoldfish.com

Highest quality koi and goldfish at unbeatable prices! Your local fish store, wherever you are!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kitsu Koi

At Kitsu Koi we offer all leading brands and high quality Japanese koi for sale. As a professional, experienced koi dealer, we cover all aspects of koi keeping.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Last Frontier Aquatics

Alaska’s home for saltwater aquariums and supplies. Offering quality aquacultured fish, invertebrates and corals as well as everything you need to start your own reef aquarium.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Tropical Fish

South East Melbourne's leading supplier of Discus, African Cichlids Freshwater, Tropical Fish and accessories

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mosreef

Acropora, Montipora, Chalices, Soft Coral, Zoanthids, Clownfish, Anemones, Zoanthids and Palythoa Coral for sale, Salt Water Live Coral and Zoanthid Lighting Requirements and Feeding Information, coral for sale, best place to buy coral frags, Small Polyp Stony (SPS), The reef aquarium hobby, Large Polyp Stony (LPS), SP

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Motor City Corals

Motor City Corals sell some of the hottest corals around and we would like to share them with you.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

mrbshop.com

Mystery Reef Box Shop is a great place to find reef tank supplies. Information, videos, and other great content will help you make the right choice for you and your reef tank.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Dawn Aquaculture

Buy live aquacultured corals and captive bred saltwater fish online. New Dawn Aquaculture is Canada's best source of sustainable livestock for salt water aquariums. Shipping available across Canada.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pure Aqua Pet - 5 Gallon Water Dispenser

Pure Aqua Pet introduces its patent-pending watering system for dogs, cats, or any household pet. PAP’s water bowl is easy to clean and built to last.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reeflowers

Additive products for professional, beginner, public aquariums to fish breeder facilities, turtles to garden ponds a large scale of aquatic systems.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reefphyto

Live Marine Food Delivery, Live Phytoplankton, Rotifers, Copepods, Brine Shrimp, Zooplankton, Delivered to your door. Fast friendly service you can trust.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ReefShack LLC

We take pride in all our coral and fish livestock here at JQs ReefShack LLC. We retail all your favorite brands such as Ecotech, Aqua Illumination, and more.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Reef Synergy

Aquarium supplies importer of iconic brands such as Aquaforest, Neptune Systems, PacificSun, Korallen-Zutch and more...

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reeftopia

Welcome to Reeftopia! We have over 40 years of experience in selling saltwater invertebrates and reef compatible fish to aquarium enthusiasts around the U.S.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

rivercitytropicalfish.com

River City Aquatics is an Austin home-grown aquarium shop. We specialize in marine fish and coral reefs. Visit our shop for all your aquarium needs!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Selective Koi Sales

Supplying The Finest Japanese Koi Since 1980, Order Over 40 For Free Next Day Delivery. We Supply Pumps, Filters, Treatments And Everything You May Need! Selective Koi Sales

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shrimp Central

Shrimp Available for Purchase as well as information on shrimp keeping and making beautiful planted aquascapes. With over 10 years of shrimp breeding experience we are experts in dwarf shrimp care and breeding. Crystal Red Shrimp, Blue Rili Shrimp, King Kong Shrimp as well as many more available at our shop.

Recent Reviews

4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was bringing my business to this particular store, just because that idea of helping the small guys. However, I just came to the realization that they don't care at all about their customers. I placed an order online. I received a call from them that the transaction has been declined. Ironically I was opening the email my CC had sent me of the transaction been approved. Nonetheless, I called my CC company, after spending near an hour with them on the phone, they concluded that they didn't know what MarineDepot was talking about, that the transaction was totally approved and that there was no issue at all. I was able to see the transaction as pending in my online banking account too. My CC gave me a phone for merchant support so I could give it to MarineDepot. I called MarineDepot again. What I got? Total rudeness, they didn't want to look into the issue, they couldn't care less for what the CC company was saying, not to give them a call to clarify the issue. I guess that this type of attitude is why people go and do business with Amazon.

Poor

1 year ago

Yamian Q.

Ordering online is easy, but I typically call in to place my orders because their staff is so nice and will usually tell you if there is a coupon you can use or something new I might be interested in based on my order history. I still shop at my local fish store for livestock, but that's about it. MarineDepot.com has all my aquarium supply business and I would highly recommend them, especially to new hobbyists just getting their fins wet. They will help you succeed!

Great

1 year ago

Dwayne D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smallworldslateandstone.com

Stone and Gravel for Aquascaping Aquariums, Reptile enclosures, Terrain Basing, Models, diorama, model train, Miniature gardens, Fairy gardens, Bonsai, Stone Carving and Crafts.

Recent Reviews

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from you before and you actually called me to say you could give me a cheaper shipping cost and refunded me on my credit card.That made a big impression, so I'll continue to shop with you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol F.

I have a pond algae problem and recently heard of Nualgi for ponds as something that I might be interested in for this problem but didn't really know anything about it. I liked the way your website explained how Nualgi functions in ponds vs adding chemicals and I was sold.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered an aqueon 48" modular LED light hood along with another daylight bulb and colormax bulb to go with it. I called prior to ordering and did not have to wait on hold and they took the time to answer my multiple questions with great information and did not get impatient or upset. I'm not an aquarium guy (ordered it for a family member) so i can't speak how they fare compared to other stores, but to me they had a good selection to choose from. Actually, the fact that they had the aqueon colormax bulbs on their website and petland & petsmart didn't should be indicative of that. The website had an intuitive layout and was easy to navigate, and the ordering process was fluid. Their product prices are great (saved 1/3 compared to buying from petland; slightly cheaper than petsmart), and equally important, their shipping prices were great as well. I ordered one day and it was shipped out the very next day and i was emailed the tracking information. The packaging was great - they double boxed it. My only complaint is at the end of the ordering process if memory serves correctly you have to click on a button to print off an invoice...otherwise one is NOT automatically emailed to you. I would prefer to be emailed an invoice and i think most others would be too. HOWEVER, they did include one inside the box with the item and happily emailed me one upon request. The only other think I would suggest them to do is incorporate alternate shipping methods in the ordering process. They only offer one service speed so if you want a faster method at your expense you can't do it via the ordering process. Having said that i'm sure they'd be willing to do it over the phone...it just wouldn't be as automated. I would certainly recommend shopping with them to others and maybe one day when i'm not a poor, starving student and get an aquarium, they'll certainly be in mind for my supplies.

Excellent

2 years ago

Coho66 T.

My order was to be delivered on September 4th. When it didnt come that day I contacted them and they said it was lucky to have been shipped that day, because if it wasnt I would have had to wait to the 8th anyway. When I hadnt received it by then I contacted pets and ponds to let them know they should get their money back on the shipping as Canada Post did not expedite the parcel. Waiting is what I have been doing. Today the 18th i contacted them to let them know I had contacted Visa to have the charge reversed. Jason informed me that threats didnt concern them. What threat? Also me reversing the charge was no sweat. It saved them from returning my money. I wanted the pump! Jason went on to say that I was not the type of customer they want and certainly dont need. What, get what you paid for? Well thank you very much Pets and Ponds.

Poor

2 years ago

Jmd8826 L.

4.4

685 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a small customer service issue which was dealt with promptly and more to my satisfaction than I could have wanted. I have also purchased a plant from APS which is far and away the best specimen of its kind I have ever seen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris D

Experience using APS solutions. Side note you have to email or live chat to get hold of APS. I have been leaving emails and live chat and still no further in getting the leak in my tank resolved. APS need to inspect the tank fair enough. They arranged for PalletWays to pick up the tank on Tuesday and they didn't turn up. Prior to this ParcelForce turned up on Monday to pick up the tank, I was surprised as I thought it was going with PalletWays. They took the tank and then I got a call later on that day to say APS had actually cancelled that order. They tried to contact APS via the phone number but got stuck when they couldn't actually get through to anyone. All they wanted to do was to arrange with APS for PalletWays to pick up the tank from them as they're just outside our village. They said they could deliver it back on Tuesday. I was concerned that PalletWays may come before then, so drove down to collect it myself only for PalletWays not to come on Tuesday. So Emailed APS to tell them, heard nothing. I was away Wednesday and Thursday so asked for them to try again Friday. In this time I had no emails from APS to confirm, not even 24hrs later. They said they had high volumes of correspondence as it's peak time (I wonder why). Friday morning at 10am I went on live chat, asked them what's going on as I hadn't heard in their usual 24hr period. She told me it had been rearranged for Friday and that pallet ways would come between 2-5pm. I was suspicious as live chat closes at 4pm. Come quarter to 4 PalletWays hadn't turned up so went back on live chat to confirm. Again confirmed it would be picked up between 2-5pm. I asked what happens if it doesn't can I contact anyone to let me know what's going on. They said email us. So 5pm came still no sign, emailed them. I won't hear for 2 days maybe 3 who knows. It's now 20:30 same day still no sign of PalletWays. I'm sharing this experience as want other users to know. This is the first time I've used APS but looking at reviews on feefo a lot are in my position. You may get lucky or you may be like me. Just be warned if you do buy from APS and there is a fault with the product don't expect a quick service to resolve it. I'm now 2 weeks in and back to where I started.

Bad

1 year ago

P. I.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Splosht

Splosht is an easy and natural way of cleaning water in aquariums, fish ponds, water features and dams. Browse our range to find the right Splosht pack for you.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Splosht

Splosht is an easy and natural way of cleaning water in aquariums, fish ponds, water features and dams. Browse our range to find the right Splosht pack for you.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chilton Aquatics

Chilton Aquatics stock and supply Fluval and Seachem products as well as thousands of different types of fish

Recent Reviews

Nice friendly stay That will do anything to help and they are full of information (if they don't know the answer then it's not worth knowing)

Excellent

1 year ago

Phillip Hall

4.3

487 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I first found Aquacadabra online bout a year ago and I can't fault them on price and delivery, every purchase I've made has been reasonably priced well described and delivered on time

Excellent

1 year ago

P. G.

Ordered one day and received the next. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

B. A.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Petesfishplace.com emailed me twice [4/15/20011 & 4/17] that my order would be delivered the morning of 4/20 before 10:30 I made arrangements to be home. I came home at 5:30 4/19 and found the Petesfishplace.com order on my stoop [it must have been there in the cold all day]. Two fish were dead. I complained to Petesfishplace.com that delivery was different than they said. He said they tried to infom me that delivery would be 1 day earlier but my email was not working. He apologized. He said he would include free fish in my next order. However, when I email Petesfishplace.com [3X] or when I fill out his contact form [2X] abot the next order, there is no response. Petesfishplace.com is unreliable.

Poor

2 years ago

Irak52 W.

I've been ordering fish from internet sellers for over 9 years, and the worse experience I've had is with Petesfishplace.com. They email me that the fish will be shipped a certain day. I make arrangements to be home on that day to receive the package. To my surprise, the package was sent a day early and no one was home to receive it. I found the lifeless package late at night sitting at my door. I complained to Petesfishplace.com, they apologized and said they would replace the dead fish. However, they never did and do not respond to my inquiries. I've called and emailed numerous times. I heartily recommend NOT doing business with Petesfishplace.com.

Bad

2 years ago

Irak52 H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aquatix-2u

Top Branded Garden and pond supplies from Aquatix-2u suppliers for all things Pond Aquarium and Pet Offering great discounts and Free Delivery on many items

Recent Reviews

I ordered the goods at 4pm and it was delivered next morning at 9am

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm Lloyd

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

aquaristic

Aquaristik Aquarium Shop Auch Aquariumpflanzen Wasserpflanzen fr Ihr Aquarium im Shop Aquaristik Versand seit 1992 ber 170000 Kunden weltweit

Recent Reviews

I ordered goods in your store for the first time. I liked the prices of goods and the possibility of delivery of purchases in Russia. The parcel has received today. I'm a little afraid of sending a good external filter, but in vain - box, in which were very well packaged goods, was with thick walls. No voids in the box, everything was laid corrugated paper, goods in the box are no loose! Thank you very much to your store for such an attitude to the customer from another country!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanyafox M.

Very good prices and unbelievably fast delivery to Sweden (5 days from ordering). Easy-to-use website with good information about the products, but also the shipping cost ect. I will keep buying from Aquaristic in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Haccea Q.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fish Antibiotics - Free Shipping on NON-Prescription Fish Antibiotics

All of the products we sell are for fish or birds only and do not require a prescription Looking for Fish Antibiotics All of our Thomas Labs medicines are the highest quality fish medicines available We carry the full range of pet medicines and antibiotics manufactured by Thomas Labs

Recent Reviews

I received the shipping confirmation email within an hour of ordering, and received the Fish Mox in 2 days. It was just in time to save my goldfish's eye that was bugging out of its head. The expiration date was two years out, so I think the pills were fresh. I will definitely order from them again if I need to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Msomnipotent J.

I have made several purchases and each one was great. Their prices are also a lot cheaper than what I would have to pay elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ex89158 U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 35.00 worth of plants for 1 of my tanks, and the experience was terrible. Upon arriving to my home all the plants were smashed together in 1 package, as apposed to being individually wrapped. Most leaves had fallen off of the plants, and the stems were completely rotted on several of the stem plants. The hygrophila had no leaves left attached. The order of moss was 2x2, but was smashed with something heavy to get it that size. Imagine a rolling pin being used to stretch and flatten something out o get it to a certain size. Upon bringing it to the sites attention, Iwas informed it took an extra day to arrive, and since I had not taken pictures in the 4 hours alotted they were not willing to do anything about the issue. I have a job and it was not possible to take pictures in 4 hours , but that did not matter. I have bought plants online a few times, you never get quite what you are expecting from my experience, but most will give an extra plant or work with you to meet expectations Planted Aquarium Central was not in the least bit accomodating and made it sound like it was all my fault and the post office. They basically responded with a screw you. Please consider this when contimplating making an order with Planted Aquarium Central. There are cetainly friendlier more accomodating and better valued sites out there.

Poor

1 year ago

Mudcat1776 F.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shopping for lights was a little confusing. Individual sizes of the same model don't have their own page, so it's hard to find details like width with brackets or power drain. Otherwise amazing selection and highly preferable to Amazon.

Bad

1 year ago

Jacob T.

I received my order sooner than expected, it was delivered right to my door. The product also exceeded my expectations and was in top condition. My only recommendation when choosing how you want the package shipped is to list the prices of each option. The prices weren't listed for standard vs priority so I choose priority thinking it was free. The following day I received an additional email asking for which priority shipping I wanted 1, 2, or 3-day shipping. These were more than 30 dollars each and the standard is 2-3 day shipping anyways. This wasn't bundled with my original order when placed so you would have to go through the payment process again. I believe it may save the company some time and money to just bundle it all together/ provide that information at checkout. I called and had it switched to standard after talking to an employee about my options. Just something to consider. Overall though I will buy from here again.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew L.

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre ordered the innovative marine ghost skimmer. Best price and free shipping! They shipped it the next day after receiving them!!! Overall very satisfied with this merchant... Will be giving them all my business from hear on out!

Excellent

1 year ago

Blutz3333 B.

Very fast delivery from the USA to Germany. Good and fast communication. Good product packing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Borleias Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a fishtank light to replace one which had died. They took over a week to ship and they shipped it with the transformer inside the light without any packing to keep it from moving. This resulted in the fluorescent bar breaking off of the housing and one of the two lock down points for the plastic shield to separate from the housing. They have not responded to emails in the last 5 days.

Bad

1 year ago

Ryland E.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Floraquatic

Floraquatic spcialiste d039aquascaping vous propose une large gamme de plantes d039aquarium de produits d039aquarium - dcors racines et accessoires pour aquariophile Dcouvrez aussi notre gamme d039invertbrs et de poissons d039eau douce

Recent Reviews

May order arrived 4 days late! When I complained to FloraQueen, their reply was: "Order number 30099235 has been delivered". Yippee! Well done FloraQueen! No explanation, no apology? I think they need to learn a thing of two about Customer Service! Margaret UK

Bad

1 year ago

Margaret

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

IndianAquarium

IndianAquarium.com is a private company based in Chennai established for the sole aim of providing best in class Aquarium Supplies to Hobbyists.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Live Freshwater Shrimp - Pure Nordic Shrimp Foods - Plants Moss

Live Freshwater Shrimp Pure Nordic Premium Organic Shrimp Foods Rare Aquarium Mosses Live Aquarium Plants Botanicals Moss and Plant Ledges - Build Your Shrimp Tank - Keep Your Planted Tank Cherry Crystal and Bee Shrimps Healthy Thriving Lowest Flat Rate Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Manhattan Aquariums

Manhattan Aquariums is New York City`s premiere local fish store offering a variety of saltwater and freshwater livestock and equipment to fit any need and budget. We also offer Aquarium Installation and Servicing through our New York Aquarium Service.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with