Back  

Horses

Top rated businesses in the Horses category

251

Companies

Сompanies in this category

365

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700018)

Filters

Back  

Horses

Horses Top rated businesses in the Horses category

251

Companies

Сompanies in this category

365

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Better4Hooves

Better4Hooves Hoof Supplement product farrier experience perfected nutritionist Vets Suitable laminitis laminitis brittle hooves hoof feet horse dressing Biotin

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cavali Club

Cavali Club is a thoughtfully curated seasonal subscription box centered around the equestrian lifestyle Each box contains 5-7 items for both horse and rider and is delivered to your door each season

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kensingtonproducts.com

Since 1964 Kensington Protective Products has specialized in Horse Accessories, providing Equine Protection Products and Horse Turnout Blankets, Fly Masks, Fly Boots and more. Huge selection at fantastic prices.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

majestys.com

Quality supplements for horses and dogs in an easy-to-use wafer. No mess, no waste.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

maneline

Supplying farriers, Best Horseshoes trimmers and horse owners in NZ Kerckheart hawthorne, keratex, Hoofjack, double s, steel aluminum horseshoes.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

midstatecowhorseassociation

The Mid State Cow Horse Association (MSCHA) was created with the purpose to provide a fun, affordable and educational environment for reined cow horse activities and enthusiasts. Where riders can practice for upcoming sanctioned events in a premier facility offering excellent footing and fresh cows.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

monchevalenvideo.fr

Mon cheval en vido est une boutique centre sur le monde du cheval. La boutique est ddie tous les passionns du cheval et propose que des produits de qualits.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

naturalequineconnection.com

Your Canadian source for Natural Horsemanship Training Equipment, Performance, Equine Health Care and Grooming products. Iconoclast Equine Support Boots, Hybrid Slide Ring Rope Halters, Striphair, Horse Rhythm Beads, 9, 12, 14, and 22 foot Horse Training Lead / Longe Lines, Neck Ropes / Cordeos, Reins and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Purvida Healthy Horse

The best for your horse, naturally. Purvida Healthy Horse offers all-natural grooming and care solutions for your horse. Infused with a special blend of essential oils you and your horse will love!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

QuarterSaddles

QuarterSaddles strives to bring the horse enthusiast first class equestrian seating, while giving a quarter of every dollar made from our saddles to charities that rescue, retire, and rehabilitate the horses we so dearly love.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

rodytoy

Rody Horse is is fun for ages 18 months to 3 years and improves balance, coordination and is great exercise.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RPN Equine

RPN EQUINE: Dedicated to sourcing products that give your horse exactly what it needs, where, and when they need it.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

shop.bloodhorse.com

Blood-Horse Books & Products provides a wide selection of Thoroughbred and equine books, reports, digital products, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Horse Education

Find the best horse halters and horse leads at Horse Education. Order your next horse halter today - satisfaction guaranteed!

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

shop.horsepower90.com

A Stronger Healthier Horse: So you can win more, and go to the vet less! In order to win you’ve got to be in the game. HORSEPOWER90 gives you a sound athlete throughout your training as well as at competition time. The majority of equine products are formulated to treat a sympt

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.hp-nutrition.com

A Stronger Healthier Horse: So you can win more, and go to the vet less! In order to win you’ve got to be in the game. HORSEPOWER90 gives you a sound athlete throughout your training as well as at competition time. The majority of equine products are formulated to treat a sympt

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.hpnutrition.com

A Stronger Healthier Horse: So you can win more, and go to the vet less! In order to win you’ve got to be in the game. HORSEPOWER90 gives you a sound athlete throughout your training as well as at competition time. The majority of equine products are formulated to treat a sympt

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KER

Horse nutrition supplements from Kentucky Equine Research, where research separates the innovator from the imitator.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Los Padres Outfitters

Experience unforgettable horseback riding on the beach or trails with Los Padres Outfitters. The best in Santa Barbara since 1969.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Quarter Horse News

Shop at QuarterHorseNews.com - home of the QHN Stallion Register, the only comprehensive source for sire statistics of cutting, reining and reined cow horses.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Redmond Equine

Buy all of your horse related mineral products here. We have products designed to help with hydration, stress relief, first aid, and more. Purchase our branded products Rock on a Rope, Daily Gold, Rein Water, and our excellent quality Redmond Rocks here.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

steadyhorse

Get your Steady Horse Training Tools and Instructional DVDs. This store was created by Noah TY. Use these tools to effectively train your horse to be quieter, safer, and steadier.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shopsmartstall.com

SmartStall is the horse industry's most cost effective one piece horse mattress system. SmartStall has a durable one piece top cover over high quality memory foam fastened by the an unique and easy to use fiberglass trim fastening system.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parelli

Parelli Natural Horsemanship’s goal is to help raise the level of horsemanship worldwide for the benefit of horses and the people who love them.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Show Stoppers

Gallery equine is one of Australia's leading equestrian apparel specialists.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snafflers

All you need for your horse, dog, cat, poultry, small animals and birds.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

spirithorse.gallery

Spirit Horse Gallery, horse art, equine art, ledger art, prehistoric art, Native American, totem, horse paintings, originals, leather, antler, mixed media

Recent Reviews

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought this item because I wanted a special present that was unique, this fit the bill, but is very highly priced. I don't see myself buying this as a present in the future unless the costs are drastically reduced. Cannot rate the shipping speed as this ite has yet to arrive. I would have thought the handling time would have been faster though....this has actually delayed the shipping time more.

Bad

2 years ago

Lrozo R.

The 3 Jumping balls I ordered at the beginning of this month arrived in perfect shape. My 3 kids are absolutely enchanted! They feel like jumping stars and never stop! I just took another order of 10 balls for my friends daughter birthday party. I believe it's the best gift you could ever offer to anyone with kids on earth!

Excellent

2 years ago

Abrahamspil A.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought some Hunter wellies as a present at a good price. Delivered quickly and accurately. Can’t ask for more!

Excellent

2 years ago

N. B.

Bought a pair of Dublin River Boots - much better price than anywhere else online. Delivered very quickly well packed and exactly as advertised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenni Hughes

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Horse Health

Horse Health - Saddle Pad Supplement Grooming Essential Leg Care Rider Horsewear Gifts Acavallo Sale LeMieux Accessories Trade Sale New SS20 Coming Soon AW20 Equine equine health horse health horse calmers horse seat covers equine products hoof dressing horse Equestrian Airflex Stud Girth Dalmar Eventer Boots Equi-N-icE Cro-Magequestrian numnahs lambswool sheepskin half pads stable equipment hoof care equine electrolytes glucosamine horse vitamin supplements

Recent Reviews

We experienced a delay in shipping during COVID that was the fault of USPS. Horse Health was on top of the situation from the moment I contacted them. The product ended up being returned to them. They offered a refund or to send it to us again. We wanted the product so had them ship it again. It got stuck in Chicago again, and Horse Health has been in constant contact with us trying to resolve the situation. I've received a response to every email I've sent, and I simply could not be more impressed with their customer service. It goes above and beyond what 99% of other companies would do. We do hope that the order finally reaches us, as Horse Health carries wonderful products. Curse the USPS for a double blunder. Bless Horse Health for working hard to correct the situation from their end.

Excellent

1 year ago

ABowlby

Shocking customer service. Horse Health took full payment for my order but failed to supply a pair of gloves with no refund or explanation offered. After 2 weeks I contacted them to ask if they would either supply the gloves or refund them, I was assured they would be in stock within a few days and shipped to me. 5 days later I get an email to say the gloves are now £13.50 more expensive as they are a new version so I’ll have to pay the difference! I thought this was really unfair as I’d waited so long and had to chase them up etc so I decided not to pay the extra and asked for a refund. Horse Health assured me on 16th December that they were sorry for the inconvenience and a refund would be issued. On 2nd January I had to contact Horse Health yet again as no refund had been issued. At this point I was told attempts had been made to refund me but they couldn’t access my PayPal account which I find really hard to believe, particularly as nobody had tried to contact me to try to sort the problem out. Funnily enough as soon as I mentioned leaving a bad review my refund was processed. I won’t be buying anything from Horse Health again and would advise others to steer clear!

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa Richardson

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer of Valley Naturals, and like their products and services very much. My product of choice is the CM Response. I find this medication really works to relieve my arthritis symtoms. This product is worth a try for anyone suffering from the aches and pains of arthritis. It does, however, get a bit pricey. For me, at 4 capsules per day it works out to about $50.00 per month, for which my insurance does not pay. I could use a discount of some sort.

Great

2 years ago

Deweykilgore D.

I have enjoyed all of the products that I have purchased from Valley Naturals. Products were delivered in a very timely manner. I am pleased with everything.

Excellent

2 years ago

Indigosgranny V.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid for 3 listings, including one gold and silver tier ads. Two days after I posted the listings, I got an email saying I would need to upgrade my account to a Business account to continue posting ads. I also saw that my two ads had been downgraded to bronze status (fewer features). I had no other choice but to upgrade my account. After I put in my required information, I found that my ads were still bronze, and it would not let me do anything unless I upgraded to one of their PREMIUM plans (starting at $60/month). This is ridiculous and shady. I am an individual, not a business, who already paid over $20 for my ads and now I'm being required to upgrade to a premium business account I will never use? What company downgrades a product or service AFTER you've paid for it?? What company just assumes you're a business if you place more than 1 ad in a day? If I am not refunded, I will dispute the charges and never use their site again.

Bad

2 years ago

Head2heel W.

I sold my horse within 24hrs of placing my ad on the site and had to remove the ad as i got so many calls! Great service, thanks horseclicks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Smidger A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Donna Bernstein

Horse Paintings, equine art, contemporary equestrian, modern equine art, fine artist Donna Bernstein, Donna B, Horse artwork, abstract paintings, Colorful horse art, Equus, Horse artist, abstract horse art, equestrian decor, equestrian interior design, Horse fashion, horse scarves, silk scarves, equestrian jewelry.

Recent Reviews

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Equesure

Equesure offers a range of equine insurance policies aimed to suit your needs and budget Our team of equine insurance specialists are knowledgeable in their field and are here to answer any queries you may have whether it is for horse horsebox or other equine related insurance

Recent Reviews

Took out a policy at the start of lockdown, they demanded a doctor's note that couldn't be obtained due to lockdown, so I told them and they said it was fine. The DAY before the second month of cover was due to come out they cancelled the policy, leaving me scrambling to get her reinsured with a REPUTABLE company. Even better, because I paid upfront they find it acceptable to hang on to £200 out of a £300 premium, so I'm out £200 instead of the £60 it would have been had I elected to pay in instalments. NEVER PAY THIS COMPANY UPFRONT IN FULL otherwise they'll cancel your policy and hang on to most of your premium - they make noises on negative reviews but we're six months on and I'm still £200 out of pocket because of these idiots. Thank god I didn't have to make a claim!

Bad

1 year ago

CrystaMartin

I have cancelled this claim and had to phone 3/4 times to confirm this

Poor

2 years ago

Ms Deborah Little

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Equi-Therapist

We specialise in equine massage therapy and rehabilitation in and across Surrey and Hampshire Fully qualified and insured Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Hannah was amazing, Bonnie, my daughter’s pony is usually really nervous with strangers but she was immediately at ease with her. Very efficient and on time, great with Holly my 8 year old daughter too. I would certainly recommend Hannah to all my horsey friends. We will definitely use her services again

Excellent

2 years ago

Patsy

Recently my horse had a full massage from Hannah, lovely customer service from start to finish, very flexible with arranging to meet and took time to introduce herself to my often nervous horse. She provided a thorough massage and my horse seemed to really enjoy the experience and has been performing better ever since. You can tell Hannah has worked with horses throughout her life and I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emily-Rose Milburn

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Equine Supplements - Equine Products UK LTD

Equine Supplements UK - Superior products that assist the horse to maximise its athletic performance through nutritional supplementation

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I purchased some products from Equine Products UK. I found the service to be first class and they followed my delivery instructions to the letter. The purchase process was easy and the products seem to be great quality. Of course my horses will confirm this in time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Josephine Allright

Ordered for the first time last week and my purchase arrived within 2 days packaged really well. Excellent service with a huge array of products.. xx

Excellent

2 years ago

Jo ????

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxy-Gen BUILD YOUR CHAMPION WITH OXY-GEN EQUINE SUPPLEMENTS

Oxy-Gen has been the nations leading manufacturer in natural supplements that help your horse work harder perform better and train better than ever

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Horse Riding Clothing & Equestrian Supplies | Rockvale Equestrian

Family owned equestrian store located in Co Down Northern Ireland. Shop for horse and rider wear, feed, bedding and supplements. Everything you need for hors

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Posh Pony

Welcome to The Posh Pony, a small equestrian boutique featuring handmade US products. We love individuality and as such cater to those looking to show theres, with fun patterns and accessories you can be sure you will get noticed inside and outside the ring.

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Horse Supplements Equine Probiotics Pet Supplies more

We love horses as much as you do that is why LV Performance carries the best supplements such as equine probiotics horse hoof care horse health care and horse grooming

Recent Reviews

When you manage and train 9 horses a day the biggest thing I look for when it comes to ordering things online, is how easy is it. LVPerformance not only makes everything easy but they take the time to make sure that their customer is happy. If they don't have something I know that they will try to get it, that says a lot to me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Meagan Davis

We saw results within four days highly recommend. Tried on different horses from issues with eating habits, to stomach issues. Personality, looks, weight gain and habits.

Excellent

2 years ago

BM

3.1

201 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order the product and it is usually delivered in 24 hours.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenny Hall

So far it's going great with my Boy but he's only been on blue chip Ulca cool for a week. Will check back in a month and let you know. Quick postage and good customer service, very helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Micella Rye

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sant performance du Cheval - Complments Alimentaires Soins Equipement et Matriel - Cheval Energy

Cheval Energy - cheval sur la sant Le Plus Large Choix de Marques Sant et Performance du Cheval Livraison Gratuite ds 49 en 24H ou 48H Paiement Scuris Conseils Vtrinaires Gratuits

Recent Reviews

J’ai commandé un pot de « weight builder » Très rapide, le moins cher et mon cheval qui grossit ????what else?

Excellent

2 years ago

LMC

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

phphorse.com

PHP Professional Horse Products brings you Torpol, Cavalliera, Foothuggies, Top Tails and Carr Day & Martin. Horse Products including magnetic boots, soundproof ear bonnets, magnetic rugs and anatomically shaped saddle pads. For the rider, mens, woman’s and children’s competition rider apparel.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Studio

Equestrian Art by Aislinn Brander. Horses in sculpture, jewelry, paintings, and on clothing and home accessories. Horse Art, Horse Jewelry, Horse Sculpture.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

sundancesolariums.com

Voortgekomen uit een passie voor de paardensport. Expert op het gebied van verkoop & advies ten behoeve van paardensolariums. Bezoek onze website.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Supplements for Horses

We supply a wide range of natural vitamins and supplements to assist with the growth and maintenance of horses.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Equestrian Centre

The Equestrian Centre of Avon, CT is a full service tack shop. With over 30 years in the business we know just what you are looking for. We are a one stock shop for all of your needs and your horses needs.

Recent Reviews

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Coolhorse

this is the home page

Recent Reviews

They sent a different item from what was on the website. On the website it shows the light to be green. They sent blue and when I called them they said they were out of green. When I talked to them, they said they would refund my money but not my shipping charge on this order and I had to ship it back to them on my dollar. This is crap. Will not recommend this seller to anyone. This is not my fault. Bad seller. I will not do business with them again.

Poor

2 years ago

William N.

I recently ordered a saddle pad by ESP at a great price! I can always count on Coolhorse to let me know when tack I want and need is on sale. Thanks, Coolhorse, and your customer service is excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paige F.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EquineNow

Horse and pony classifieds from local breeders trainers and rescues Find horses for sale or adoption

Recent Reviews

I placed an ad to sell my horse & had several views the very same day! The site was easy to use & I especially like the way possible buyers could contact me. My horse sold in just a few days to a great home!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Janette H.

Have sold many saddles through Equine Now and it is becoming more and more widely known. Thus I am getting more and more customers through this site. Any time I have had a question, the staff at Equine Now has been so helpful and very prompt in their replies.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with