Back  

Pharmaceuticals & Biotech

Top rated businesses in the Pharmaceuticals & Biotech category

161

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Pharmaceuticals & Biotech

Pharmaceuticals & Biotech Top rated businesses in the Pharmaceuticals & Biotech category

161

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MD Therapeutics

Solutions for better joint health.MD Therapeutics is a medical nutrition company founded on the principle that quality nutrition improves lives.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recov Faster

Recov is an ultra-powerful and potent protein concentrate, scientifically designed and tested to optimise healing, recovery, and strength. Uniquely made with 100% plasma protein, serum albumin, made up of all 20 plasma amino acids in pre-digested form and absorbed within 15-25 minutes directly into the bloodstream.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Marco Pharma

Supplier of the finest products in Biological Medicine, Homeopathics, and Herbal Supplements

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.spectrumtherapeutics.com

Spectrum Therapeutics provides medical cannabis products to improve the lives of patients around the world. In addition to a consistent supply of lab-tested products, you can rely on us to keep you up to date with clear and accurate information. Visit us today to register, browse products, and more.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medixo Centre

Medixo Centre is a leading pharmaceutical wholesaler exporters and shippers of best quality Generic Medicines Hepatitis Anti-HIV Anti-Cancer Pharma Products and Low price Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. Thank you so much, everything was delivered very quickly and we were so happy to receive your frequent email updates. WhatsApp support is too good. We really appreciate you providing my necessary medication so conveniently and at prices my family can afford. Thank you also for your warm and helpful customer service!!

Excellent

9 months ago

David Wilson

The whole process from payment to final delivery at our home address took 7 days. Just 7 days! Medixo really puts an effort to give you the best buyer experience possible. They are trustworthy and on top of the task. Thank you very much Medixo Centre team! Much appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davor Tre

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spindle

Spindle Biotech is providing customized synthetic guide RNA arrays for high throughputs CRISPR experiments.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SS PHARMA

PENGEDAR TUNGGAL PRODUK SS PHARMA YANG ORIGINAL 1. BARAKA450mg - Kapsul Habbatus Sauda 2. JUS 7 BENUA - Minuman kesihatan dengan 10 bahan semulajadi 3. BLACK SEED OIL - Minyak pati Habbatus Sauda dari Egypt 4. URINEX - Merawat Batu Karang, kencing Tak Lawas Kencing Kotor, Sembelit, Buasir

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

T&T Scientific Corporation - The Future of Liposome Technology

T&T Scientific is your first choice for liposomal and lipid needs. T&T Scientific provides you with the latest NanoSizer nano liposome technology, and consulting, R&D and contract manufacturing services to a variety of industries: Pharmaceuticals, Academia, Food and Beverage, Supplements, Agriculture, Veterinary.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bioprocess Single Use Filtration Fluid Management Lab Glassware

Biotech and Pharmaceutical Single Use Systems Laboratory Equipment Lab Supplies Engineering Services Lab Filtration Laboratory Carboys Media Bottles Lab Flasks Lab Safety Products Vacuum Traps and Vacuum Filtration Solvent Waste and only authorized North American distributor of Borosil Lab Glass

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pharmaceutical Tablet Making MachineMulti Punch Tablet Machine

Pharmaceutical Tablet Making Machine Suppliers and manufacturers for Indian and international market Machines are used in Pharmaceutical food and chemical industry

Recent Reviews

Established as a proprietorship company in Jalandhar, Trover Pharma Mach is known as the foremost manufacturer of a high-quality range of pharmaceutical manufacturing equipment suppliers. Well-known for features like long working life, high functionality, and low maintenance.With the help of experienced management, quality professionals staff, Trover has been able to offer in various range of pharmaceutical machinery models.With Trover's position in the international market, they are best in providing pharmaceutical equipment to regular clients at a very reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gagan S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kosheeka

Kosheeka Provides Authentic High Quality Primary Cells Required for Scientific Biomedical Research and Break through in the field of Healthcare and Drug DiscoveryCall US 91-96543-21400

Recent Reviews

Good Experience with Kosheeka. Impressive range of tissue specific and species specific primary cells. Low passage numbers and high revival rates were very helpful with a lot of experiments. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Pramod S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Merck

For more than a century Merck has been inventing medicines and vaccines for many of the worlds most challenging diseases We have always been and always will be inventing and we do it for the single greatest purpose Life

Recent Reviews

When I was in medical school, the Merck Manual was one of the books we often used to look up various diseases as they had a pocket sized version that fit in our coat pockets. Now, the entire home edition of the famed Merck Manual is available online using this link; http://www.merck.com/pubs/ The reason I will often recommend patients to look up diseases in this format rather than on more commercial sites is that Merck is a pharmaceutical company and they do not focus on "upselling" the consumer or linking to other "paid" advertisements. They give you just the simple facts on the medical diseases and you can rest assured that physicians also use the Merck Manual as a reference tool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

peptidesciences.com

Peptides Sciences offers highly purified peptides at wholesale prices. Buy the best USA made peptides online safely and securely.

Recent Reviews

This is the 1st and only legitimate source for peptides I have found. May seem pricier than other sources but not so because you really don't know what you're getting from other sources. James Madison Labs & Peptide Warehouse ( also under James Madison) sold me GHK CU that was not even blue! God only knows what they were peddling but it more than convinced me that I am getting what I pay for.

Great

2 months ago

Amy Carrick

Recently had another successful order from peptidesciences.com. Absolutely love my experience and intend to keep ordering again and again. Customer service here is highly professional and always get back in a timely manner. Keep in mind that they won't respond to product’s use questions or queries so don’t bother asking that. Shipping out time is prompt. All the products that I have ordered whether blends, solo peptides, have worked tremendously well. Research subject showed all the characteristics attributed to the specific peptides. Healing, recovery better sleep have been noticed.

Excellent

2 months ago

mattGG00

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AdMe

Сайт о творчестве AdMe создан быть таким чтобы побуждать каждого начать творить творчество должно жить во всем что вы делаете Вот о чем AdMeru о лучших проявлениях человека И место для лучших проявлений человека

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

pharmaphorum.com

Pharma news views and analysis of healthcare in a rapidly changing world pharmaphorum reports all the latest information

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Novartis

Novartis is a global healthcare company based in Switzerland that provides solutions to address the evolving needs of patients worldwide

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FierceBiotech

Read the latest biotechnology articles on biotech industry leaders emerging biotech companies FDA decisions VC deals and other biotech industry news

5

5 SmartReviews Score

CSL Behring

CSL Behring is a leading global biotech company driven by its promise to save and improve lives We manufacture remedies for serious and rare diseases

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BioSpace

The Home of the Life Sciences Industry Find biotech clinical research and pharmaceutical jobs from thousands of employers

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Farmalista

Farmalista es un espacio de consejo farmacéutico para conocer productos inteligentes que te hacen la vida más sencilla autocuidado bienestar y salud

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Roche

Roche France est une entreprise de santé humaine engagée dans la lutte contre le cancer dans linnovation médicale et les biotechnologies

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Doing now what patients need next

As a pioneer in healthcare we have been committed to improving lives since the company was founded in 1896 in Basel Switzerland Today Roche creates innovative medicines and diagnostic tests that help millions of patients globally

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Official supplier of Neuromab neuroscience antibodies since 2005.

Antibodies Incorporated is a leading manufacturer and distributor of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies, diagnostic reagents and diagnostic kits as well as a developer and practitioner of immunoAssays. We have served the scientific community since 1962.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Powder Transfer and Containment Solutions ChargePoint Technologies

ChargePoint Technology is the expert in safe powder handling with patented technology in containment and sterile powder transfer solutions

Recent Reviews

Shocking company to work for. Stealing holidays during enforced shutdown just to make sure they don’t have to pay everyone and to solve the issue of Christmas holidays building up and then having to let people take them to in December.

Bad

9 months ago

W. E.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Almighty Peptides

Buy peptides and research liquids in the USA. United States based distributor of the highest grade best rated research peptides and amino acid derivatives available. Top quality, excellence and customer service is our focus. Trust, reliability and unparalleled excellence are our fundamentals and our reviews show it.

Recent Reviews

Great experience! Easy ordering, extremely fast shipping and great customer service. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 week ago

Gman

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

amidbiosciences.com

Amid Biosciences develops and manufactures products to simplify and improve life science research. Our core competencies include enzyme development (DNA and RNA polymerases), protein expression and purification with emphasis on bacterial (E. coli, B. subtilis) and yeast systems, and cloning reagents.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Amino

Engineer bacteria to glow, change color & make smells; control genes with light, temperature, enzymes & more! Learn or teach what is DNA, what is a gene, cell theory, gene-editing, genetic engineering & CRISPR. Turn students & teens into scientists, engineers with hands-on biotechnology & biohacking science projects.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ASCENSION BIOSYSTEMS

Ascension Biosystems is dedicated to improving and teaching integrative medicine and manual medicine through the use of evidence-based techniques and practices.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

biolabspro.com

We are not a supplement company, not a health company, and not a tech company. We are something in between. Our mission is to fight sickness, disease, and premature aging, by leveraging technology to create personalized and innovative health products and solutions.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

biotehum.mx

BioteHum Laboratorios, lder de una nueva era teraputica natural (Naturopata), formulando productos naturales resolutivos con aplicaciones en una amplia gama de padecimientos y disfunciones fisiolgicas.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with