Back  

Politics

Top rated businesses in the Politics category

159

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Politics

Politics Top rated businesses in the Politics category

159

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LiberalDefinition

Barack Obama shirts, anti trump t-shirts, anti trump shirts, funny trump shirts, gay marriage shirts, moving to canada shirts, dump trump t-shirts, never trump t-shirts, anti trump bumper stickers, make america hate again shirts, resistance t-shirts, resist t shirt, resist shirt

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MATILDA GOAD

Matilda is a London based creative who focuses on producing interesting and stimulating visual spaces, applying her attention to detail and quest for the unusual to her projects. Her line of decorative objects are designed to elevate the home with the most minimal upheaval and a go-to destination for gifts.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Miss Deplorable

Pro Donald Trump Shirts For Men, Trump 2024 Merchandise. Trump Campaign Shirts, Trump Tees, Trump Shirts for Women, Make America Great Again Shirts. A Huge Donald Trump Store. Donald Trump Merch. Keep America Great. Women for trump shirts. Donald Trump MAGA hats. Make America Great Again Hats. Buy Trump 2024 T-Shirts.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 NorCal Conservative. All prices displayed in USD. Checkout in USD. Designed by Empyre. Powered by Shopify.

NorCal Conservative offers subtle, conservative, patriotic, pro-Gun, pro-Trump, and Second Amendment t-shirts and apparel. With anthemic slogans like Dragon Energy, Woman for Trump, Hollywood Sucks and ArmsBearer we design shirts that let you show your colors but in a subtle, non-confrontational way.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Red Hats For Trump

Red Hats For Trump started as a grassroots movement in Myrtle Beach with a simple idea to have people wear red hats in support of President Donald Trump. We believe that the more people in this country that wears a red hat, the more people will understand and support him.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Revolution Art Shop

We're building a movement and clothing it in messages of democracy, hope, humor, and change. A wide variety of hoodies, home goods, patches & enamel pins for rebe

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Revolutionary Patriot

Patriotic and pro second amendment lifestyle apparel for the modern day patriot. Live Free, Be Brave, Be a Patriot.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Trump's Russian Doll

President Trump and Vladimir Putin are now Russian Matryoshka dolls. Play with Donald Trump Just like how he plays with our Democracy. Open up each doll to find Mike Pence, Donald Jr, Kushner and of course the man himself, Putin!

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, SavinoEcommerce Software by Shopify

Savino is an easy-to-use wine preservation system. Savino is the perfect accessory for wine enthusiasts as a carafe or decanter.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2021

The highest rated bespoke service by Forbes, LA Times, GQ, Fashionista, and Glossy. Get custom jeans, custom stretch suit, custom shirts, custom coats, custom outerwear. Made-to-measure, shipped to you. Based in Los Angeles.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Digital Democrat

Located in Los Angeles, California, we offer a large portfolio of products that allow you to effectively allocate your political cause. Harness the power of progressive messaging and make a positive difference in your community, state, and country.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shity trash company that dumped trash on my lawn and had very sketchy driver, he was looking at my daughter and called her beautiful, she is 8 years old.

Average

1 year ago

Dugay T.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stevenbgrant.com

Our Country needs to stop going left or right and Move Forward for a Better Future. I represent the People, not a Political Party.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Democrats

Welcome to the official store of the Democratic Party! Profits from our t-shirts, pins, and accessories go to electing Democrats up and down the ticket.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 IN GOP

Indiana GOP polos, tshirts, sweatshirts, mugs, and other apparel and promotional product gear branded with the Indiana Republican logo, Eric Holcomb logo

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MoveOn

Display the stickers, wear the T-shirts, stand together and fight for an America where everyone can thrive.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pelosi for Congress

Find the official Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi Store here, where you can find tees, totes, sweatshirts, mugs, and more!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Power to Impeach

Online store of the Impeachment PAC. Buy smart, funny anti-Trump merchandise that directly funds the fight to defeat Trump! Buy today and #Resist

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Stickers

Liberty Stickers provides political bumperstickers to say what you mean Our political bumperstickers support the super liberal to the ultra conservative Make a statement today with a political bumpersticker from Liberty Stickers

Recent Reviews

Excellent variety of clever stickers, I have even had people follow me to find out where I bought them or to tell me they agree with the message. Great to start conversations. Fast shipping and reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary G.

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Campaign Websites for Political Candidates Running for Office Political Website Designers

Affordable political campaign websites and marketing Start in minutes Political website design packages and monthly options Helping candidates win elections since 2004

Recent Reviews

I was Carol's first non-US customer (I'm from Down Under). Carol was extremely helpful in setting up the site as it was a different process for hosting etc. The software had all the features I needed and I was able to edit for the effect I wanted. Only shame was that Carol couldn't vote for me!! Highly recommend Carol and www.onlinecandidate.com to any and all. Mark W

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark W.

This was the best experience so far in my campaign for a city council position in a major city. Carol personally talked me through my choices and made them understandable to a person that has never built a web page before. Everything about the experience was wonderful. When discussing with friends who have had to built web pages I even marveled more at my personal experience. If you are a candidate on a llimited or not so limited budget and even if you have not had any experience at this put yourself in their hands and you will not regret it. Thank you ONLINECANDIDATE.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy L.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Depot

Patriot Depot is your 1 rated shop for fun conservative gifts gear and apparel 43000 5-star reviews Easy-to-use website Get your Patriotic T-Shirts Republican Merchandise Dont Tread On Me Gadsden flag products Molon Labe gear and Trump 2020 Shirts

Recent Reviews

This cute fella is a birthday gift from my husband, and is colorful, and appropriate since I'm a hunter, too. I love gnomes, and he sits on my work table! Not too big, and big enough to enjoy. Also, I have the bumper stickers to enjoy on my van: All in favor of gun control, raise your right arm, w/Hitler showing us how! Americans need to stay vigilant to those vowing to take our guns, take away our 2nd Amendment RIGHT, and try to subjugate us to their selfish, narcissistic, evil, power-hungry ways! NEVER! So, I am enjoying these stickers, too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charleen M.

I ordered the 30mm shot glass, paid for the order in full and a week later was advised that it was back ordered. Should have been told up front they were back ordered and not charged until the order was shipped.

Average

1 year ago

Trey H.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

US Message Board

USMessageBoardcom is the premiere Political Forum with many areas of discussions including Current Events Corona Virus COVID-19 Politics US Affairs

Recent Reviews

This site is like many "political discussion" forums. They have "rules" but do not enforce them at all against those who have similar and obvious hate-filled and bigoted views. If you enjoy hateful rhetoric this is the site for you. Openly bigoted, misogynistic, racist remarks fly constantly. Attacks on children and victims of crime, as well as personal attacks, occur at all times with zero moderation, as the moderators themselves are responsible for many of these atrocious remarks/comments.

Average

1 year ago

Sean M.

I found USMB to be the best place I have found for Constitutional discussions and arguments. The Conservatives there are better at the political arguments; the Liberals are better in the religious discussions on secular reasoning. There are sections just for slamming and taunting, so there is no need to get banned if people stay in the right sections. I think the Mods do a great job, but maybe it's because I don't cause problems for them or other members.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily N.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Donald J Trump

Help continue our promise to Keep America Great

Recent Reviews

Trump supporters are in a cult that wears maga hats. Maga is very disrespectful it also defiles America by saying America isn't great. I have never liked Donald Trump as president and I don't have to. Trump is a slime bag just like all those other slimy Republicans. Republicans are for the rich they aren't for the poor. Republicans aren't for Jesus they are for themselves. I don't believe anything any Republican tells me. I will never ever vote in my life in any election. Trump's tweets are a presidential embarrassment and they should be used against him for threatening people. He's cheated on Melania with who knows what. He turned Americans against each other even families broken up because they are so biased if no one supports Trump. There's a whole list of reasons I don't trust this President. Worst President ever. #notmypresident.

Average

1 year ago

Brandon S.

I have very little confidence in U.S.A. any more. Its own greed will cause it to implode. No I am sorry but really U.S.A. is not number 1, and it is very corrupt and water and food are poisoned. Sounds exactly like a third world nation to me. I always believe politicians to be corrupt and they are rich and only going to be richer. I never had any confidence ... In fact I was apathetic ... about Elections. Until Donald J. Trump (and Diamond & Silk) started talking about politics in Plain English and telling it exactly like it is, not what Politicians want you to hear. For the most part I very much support Donald J. Trump! But there are two concerns. Mr. Trump is NOT a uniter! You will HAVE to unite EVERYBODY in the U.S.A.! So far he has targeted WHITE SUPREMACIST MEN! And to a lesser extent he has tried to support veterans. And also he is supporting the N.R.A. and our Police Force. He says that the police force are the most mistreated of ANYBODY ELSE. This is just not true and I am very much afraid that they will abuse their power, even if people are very obedient to them. Mr. Trump could do a little bit more to reach out to Black people, as they are a part of U.S.A. and most are Democrats, the rival party that Trump has to run against. If the Democrats did not lie to get "The Black Vote", there would be no Democratic Party. AND HERE IS ANOTHER CONCERN: Donald J. Trump says that he will make products in the U.S.A. this is not possible. The U.S.A. does not want products made in the U.S.A. they will want to hire people part time (and illegal immigrants) and also slavery from our overcrowded prisons. The rest of our items are imported from China. Should Donald Trump get around to forcing people to manufacture domestically, then China, who U.S.A. owes many money, will start a war with U.S.A. China has a much faster rate of construction and have developed significantly. And now they are building Africa. The U.S.A. is just not "The Best" and are incapable of surviving by itself. But no matter how you slice it, U.S.A. presidential candidates will fail to have U.S.A. recover from tremendous national debt.

Great

1 year ago

Taylor J.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hannity

Official Website of The Sean Hannity Show Sean Hannity is a multimedia superstar spending four hours a day every day reaching out to millions of Americans on radio television and the internet

Recent Reviews

Hands up to Sean Hannity for reporting the truth. As we all know, our world is in turmoil. The radical globalists, New World Order or One global government, sometimes aka democrats, are using all that they have in order to bring about One Government. Soros is part of the organizing body of globalists. If you dont know who he is, here is a referendum, a petition that is being blocked by the Media and the computer Moguls, so that no one can sign on, but I posted it here because it elucidates why globalists support and cover up for crimes against humanity. Those crimes are not random, or because Satan is on the loose, even though I dont doubt he is. Here are some of Soros activities (written by A CIA ex-operative who had been the advisor for 4 presidents and who was involved in the counter coup to allow president Trump to take office and prevented his assassination) https://www.change.org/p/united-states-central-intelligence-agency-federally-indict-george-soros-for-funding-various-terrorist-and-cartel-groups Crimes are being financed by politicians and organizations to break not only our country but the global economy, the social structure and the fiber of every nation that submits itself to globalism. All those crimes, so that they can bring One Government with an elite to govern the rest of us (Soros, Rothschild, Rockefellers etc.) http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/private-refugee-sponsorship-soros-un-1.3769639 For the sake of space, I wont provide documentation about all that is said here because most of us understand what is at stake and what we are dealing with. President Donald Trump is an obstacle to Globalism here in the US, but some dont know about this because they rely on the Media who is owned by the same globalists that are funding ISIS. In the wake of the gossip about Russia to remove president Donald Trump from office ex-director Comey offers 15 million dollars, plus citizenship to a Check Slovakian individual (who refused the bribe and posted the story) to cover up for Seth Richs assassination. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vOf8kpbGd4I Who is Seth Rich? A man that worked for Hillary Clinton, and being repulsed by the amount of corruption and assassinations committed by the Democrats in the campaign (aka globalists) leaked the emails to WikiLeaks. Putin gave the name of the American leaker to clear their own name: Seth Rich, a hero. Seeing the level of criminality and corruption in the democratic party, he leaked the information to WikiLeaks, in turn, Obama removed all Russian Ambassadors and the assassination of Seth Rich was ordered. Comey, instead of protecting Seth Rich had him assassinated inside the hospital where he arrived already shot, but alive and according to the internist, Set Rich would unequivocally recover. The internist was appalled by the swarm of police officers and FBI personnel stating that Seth was not to receive any more medical help, removing the doctor from the room, blocking the entrance and within a period, not specified by his post, when he, the physician was allowed to come back was only to find Seth Rich dead. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ag2Ma9BMzUQ https://www.intellihub.com/murdered-dnc-staffer-seth-rich-was-the-dnc-emails-wikileaker-confirmed/ Soros funded Media Matters dot com http://www.breitbart.com/big-journalism/2017/01/27/soros-funded-media-matters-secretly-plotting-stop-breitbart-news/ Now seeking to destroy journalist Sean Hannity for asking for an investigation of Seth Richs' death, Soros and his goons had Sean Hannity fired, well millions of tweets and Facebook posts got him back on Fox News. Where do you fit on the scheme of things? You can contact your representative and ask for this investigation of Seth's assassination http://www.house.gov/representatives/find/ Thank you for your time and courtesy reading this long note. Together we can save our country. Please let every one within your range to know the truth because only the Truth will set us free. Thank you again. FEEDBACK: You've made it. Congress is going to investigate the death of Rich Seth and Fox News is re-hiriong Sean Hannity. Isn't good to know that our opinion matters and that together we can defeat the deadly spread of globalism and save ourselves and our country? Thank you to all who contacted your senators and congressman to ask for this investigation of Hillary's employeed that was assassinated after he was found to be the one leaking the information to Wikileaks (that is right, the Russians had nothing to do with that, matter of fact, they laughed it off in their newspapers recomending people to do anyting they want with the American newspapers, except reading it. I want to celebrate the good news with you. Congress started the investigatino and an honest reporter was re-hired.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. M.

One need only consult a legitimate fact checking entity to determine that Sean Hannity leans far to the right and that many of the things he says do not pan out factually. There is no "global" plot to overturn him nor to undermine his ridiculous President. Those two lie enough for the rest of the liars in the world. Legitimate news outlets and the majority of US citizens are on to Hannity. That's why there is a massive boycott of his program. Translation is that he lies like a rug. Here is a comprehensive and verifiable list of the man's lies, and these are only the recent ones: http://www.politifact.com/personalities/sean-hannity/statements/byruling/false/

Average

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Office of Barack and Michelle Obama

As President Obama has said the change we seek will take longer than one term or one presidency Real changebig changetakes many years and requires each generation to embrace the obligations and opportunities that come with the title of Citizen

Recent Reviews

This is a scam. Just check with Godaddy.com Who is and you will see that there are no names associated with it, and the address is bogus. No one checks domains really. You can get a domain anywhere in the world for a couple of bucks and ask for donations on Paypal and no one can stop you. Their servers are in the UK and all over. No one really polices the .com domains. Unless I see Obama talking about this, in person, I would not believe this is real.

Average

1 year ago

Lidia L.

With all of the Obama bashing going around on the affordable care act, I thought I should review this site and let everyone know they can turn here to see all of the success stories that Obamacare has giving us. More will come in the future and a decade from now everyone will look back and marvel at how President Obama saved our health care system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa N.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Political Hotwire

Political Forum to discuss Political News Political Discussions Current Events World News Political Topics Civil Rights Political Issues

Recent Reviews

Horribly biased left wing echo chamber. Some douchebag named Ian Jefferies shits all over it because the owner gave him a virtual badge to alleviate his impotent life.

Bad

10 months ago

davidwayne

WARNING! Stay away from this place. It is run by a feckless LW staff who protects and provides info for certain posters to dox and harass you in real life. the owner is an absentee owner who uses the site to datamine your personal information while hiding his own. There are two classes of members there, the protected class who are all the lw posters and the few remaining non left wing posters who are attacked then moderated if they reply in kind. The site is toxic and dangerous to your personal information.

Bad

10 months ago

NotLikeYou

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Just Plain Politics

JustPlainPoliticscom Political forum - freely discuss politics current events conspiracies and policies

Recent Reviews

The Internet has always been a bit of the Wild West, but forums still have marshals (moderators). JPP is no different. It's more lightly moderated than many of the other political forums, some of which have zero sense of humor. This is my favorite forum. Many reasonable people participate, but as others have mentioned, it's for adults, not children. It's for people who understand that anonymity can bring out the worst in people. If you want to have conversations on current events with good people but also peek behind the curtain to see what some people are really thinking, this is the forum for you. Username: Dutch Uncle

Excellent

1 year ago

Dutch U.

There are many sites out there, each unique. A message board by it's nature is an advocacy for speech & many want freedom of speech for "their views".. @ some boards that comes @ a cost, hearing an opposing view or a critique or yours. There appears to be, perhaps a bigger proportion of trolls than some sites, but then it isn't discouraged & multiple handles aka socks/clones are allowed.. While most sites IMHO prob have about the same, they are not as open about it. The site mostly leans right but has a great mix of opinions & they strive to allow ppl to have their voice, that said, they won't fight your battles for you. Not a place for ppl w/ thin-skins & those lacking the ability to defend their positions/opinions & themselves.. You have an ignore feature & your own wits, it's up to you, what you make of it, no board is for everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank O.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

On Line Opinion

On Line Opinion - Australias e-journal of social and political debate

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ordinary Times

A place of culture politics and discourse

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Estadatildeo As Uacuteltimas Notiacutecias do Brasil e do Mundo

As principais e as uacuteltimas notiacutecias do Brasil e do mundo com credibilidade na informaccedilatildeo sobre poliacutetica economia esportes cultura tecnologia estilo de vida e muito mais

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

e Point

Retrouvez l039actualité française et internationale sur Le Point et toute linformation sur la politique léconomie la culture les nouveautés high-tech

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Известия новости политики экономики спорта культуры IZRU

IZRU информационный портал газеты Известия Ren TV 5 канала Последние новости политики экономики культуры новости в мире и стране новости спорта прямые эфиры ключевых текущих событий и происшествий свежие репортажи интервью статьи

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

National Review

Leading conservative magazine and website covering news politics current events and culture with detailed analysis and commentary

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with