Back  

Programming

Top rated businesses in the Programming category

249

Companies

Сompanies in this category

433

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Programming

Programming Top rated businesses in the Programming category

249

Companies

Сompanies in this category

433

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had paid for a "full" retail version of Norton AntiVirus 2005. Instead, I received an OEM version "for use only in the Middle East and Africa." When I called customer service, they mentioned they made a "mistake" and could do a product exchange. However, they could not pay for the return shipping, and when I asked if the exchange would be for a "US retail version", they did not give a straight answer. Caveat Emptor.

Average

1 year ago

asdf01

Ordered Microsoft Access 2003 from their website which showed Mfg. # 077-02870 (the full retail version). They shipped Access 2003 Upgrade (077-02871) along with an illegally distributed copy of Microsoft Office 97 OEM. I informed them of the "mistake" and they offered to exchange what I received for the correct item if I paid them more money! Bait and switch?! I told them I wanted them to ship the correct item, but they refused to honor the sale. I have reported them to Microsoft for illegal OEM license distribution, filed a complaint with my state's Attorney General, and initiated a chargeback against them with my credit card. Don't let them get away with their fraudulent practices!

Average

1 year ago

naltal

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bootesnull

BootesNull, the best Web & Mobile Development Company that can fulfill every development need and assist to achieve success.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

nerdlettering.com

Custom-made Mugs and Accessories for Software Developers and Programmers. Made with Love by Nerds, for Nerds.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

nomadnoe.com

A collection of scented candles infused with extraordinary stories and French-crafted fragrances. Vegan & Cruelty-free. Free Shipping and Returns.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

andersenlab.com

Andersen is one of the top software development companies that provides a wide range of software outsourcing services to businesses of all sizes around the world, including web and mobile development, team extension, IT consulting.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Programmers Will Conquer

Programming fun t-shirts, gadgets and more. Gift ideas for nerd

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rcodevelopers.com

We are a dynamic agency of theme developers and app creators with a range of software solutions which empower entrepreneurs in the arts to optimise their businesses.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Remember The API

Everyday items for every programmer: drinkware, mousepads, stationery. Convenient access to crucial information. Programmer gifts and merchandise.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Intellias

Intellias is a Ukrainian custom software development company. Since 2002, we’ve been helping leading technology companies create their software products.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is by far the best application builder have ever come across. Their interface is mobile friendly and their apps are ranked and optimized for achieving your global business goals. Their app variants works on Google play and Even apps store. That’s not all, even Samsung Galaxy Store ♥️♥️ To cap ? it all? It is completely free to make apps. And just a few cents if you need to do something more.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Ziyech

This company has done the unthinkable over the years by offering such an amazing application making platform for free. Not only that they provide their tools to make a cross platform application such as, Android, IOS, HTML web app for free, they also provide livechat support to customer. More than what anyone could bargain.

Excellent

9 months ago

Thomas Barnes

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fluper

Fluper Top Mobile App Development Company in USA UK UAE INDIA that Specialises in iPhone iOS Android Web App Development Services at Affordable cost

Recent Reviews

Fluper is no wonder one of the best android app development companies. The product delivered is exactly the same as the wireframes developed for the project. The app developed gives the best user experience and the user interface is highly effective. Most users have liked the because of basic yet efficient UI. I recommend Fluper to everyone who is searching for an app development organization.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris Brown

The USP of this organization is the team of experts that possess. From the phase of requirement gathering till the publishing of the app, they maintained a great communication flow. The project co-ordinator used to share the details of every scrum meeting. I am happy for collaborating with Fluper. The iOS app guidelines were followed strictly and a top-notch app was delivered. The app is running for more than 9 months now and has received wonderful feedback. I highly recommend this company for iOS app development.

Excellent

9 months ago

Abston Jones

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Software Mobile App Development Company India IPHS Technologies

Software mobile app development company IPHS Technologies offers cutting edge android iOS iPad and web development services in India USA

Recent Reviews

We have been engaging with IPHS team for a year now, and we are about to launch the app soon! This is team is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and transparent with all actions being made. They are very polite and easy to collaborate. I highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like that here I discover the Full Stack Developer team for my project who work on cutting edge technologies of the 21st Century - like NodeJs, Expressjs, Vue Js, React Js, Angular 2, Jquery, Laraval ,Codeigniter, MySQL, Mongodb, PostGRE DB, Nodejs Entity Fulfillment, AWS lambda Fulfillment, Google Cloud Function Development. Amazing - Good team - Good Work Done

Excellent

1 year ago

James Anderson

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a tablet 4 wks ago and it didn't work for me. Tried to return it for the last 3 wks. They have stopped replying to my request for return information. I would never use them again. It was only a small amount of money for such a supposedly global wholeseller. Why would they not stand behind the products they sell ?

Average

1 year ago

Thomasval X.

I ordered the product in March 2013, now I did not receive it. The status does not change-export from China. I requested a refund or send the goods again, I do not respond. I regret that not ordered the goods elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Salo78 I.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FuGenX is one of the best mobile application development company in India, Bangalore. who developed 1000+ apps and games in a short period of time. If any body looking to develop a mobile app without hesitate just contact FuGenX.

Great

1 year ago

Johnniewalk E.

FuGenX Technologies is a leading mobile application development company in London, England, Birmingham, Manchester, Nottingham & Surrey UK. Day by day the users of mobile devices and applications increased drastically for its highly attractive and significant user interfaces, design and technology.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mackjackson V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have joined this organization a year ago. Let me tell you that the work environment is easy to work with the employees. Employees here are highly talented, experience & easy to approach with. This company provides great platform for the fresher to explore their talent and will be lucky to be part of this prestigious Organization. Thank you Rapidsoft for providing this opportunity to be part of this Organization

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabhrana1909 A.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

360 Dotnet

Best of breed software specialised for IFA Mortgage Financial advisers fully integrated Back Office and Fact Find

Recent Reviews

Tried leaving 360 dotnet as I hadn't used the system but they enforced their 2-year contact even though I offered to pay 3 months as a goodwill notice gesture period. Do not commit unless you're prepared to stick out the terms of the contract. As a system, it promotes being advanced in the tech field but is not. Firstly it is not even cloud-based. You have to operate two separate systems one for your compliance and the other for CRM. Then there is a separate weblink for an online portal. It doesn't have API integration which allows other third party software/apps to link in with the system. We are now using Intelifo which has API integration, a personal finance portal where clients can complete a personal profile and is all cloud-based

Average

1 year ago

The Truth

360Dotnet is ideal for our business delivering true benefits to our day to day operation. The support team are second to none; quick to respond, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. I particularly like the remote support service they can provide as and when necessary. I great comfort to the end user watching the support specialist guide them through the application (real-time) to resolution of their particular query. By default a good learning tool..... great product and great support team

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Potter

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

5euros

Achetez ou vendez sur notre plateforme scurise de services en ligne Logos articles rfrencement et plus encore Consultez gratuitement les offres de nos vendeurs et freelances

Recent Reviews

One of the best startups, I use the platform to sell and buy services since 2016 the website is trustworthy and amazing the support however is not very fast you should expect 2 to 24 hours before getting an answer but they are very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Logotex

Worst website ever... especially support is from day 1 plain rude. I think they need anger management.. bad attitude... closed my account for no reason after talking with them.in 2 emails. They make a problem because I sell traffic and ask the buyer or I can mark the order complete buyer did not find that at all 5euros I d i o ts are the one that made the problem and closed my account after i told them exactly what i wrote here... AVOID THIS COMPANY they lame and dumb and have a bad attitude save yourself a headache the whole system is stupid anyway you have to pay to sell something above 5 euros so no money to make there at all AVOID IT

Average

1 year ago

Frank Opmeer

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Scrum Training ConsultancyCoaching Agile Transformation

Digital and Agile Consultancy providing consultancy services training on Lean Kanban Scrum Digital Transformations including GDS Standards

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed the PSD course, Alasdair delivered the course well drawing in his many years of experience. I feel much more prepared to sit the assessment

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Hare

Two of us from our company did the scrum Professional Product Owner training with Alasdair who was very knowledgable both in the theory and application of scrum in organisations. He gave us some great tools and techniques to implement and to top it off we both passed the PSPO I on our first attempt! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend AdaptDev.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron Brimacombe

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ADDC - App Design Development Conference 2020

International conference for iOS Android developers and UIUX designers taking place 26 - 28 June 2019 in Barcelona Spain Europe

Recent Reviews

The ADDC conference offers a nice mix of design and developer perspective on modern mobile app development. It is a great place to go beyond you already know and learn something completely new but relevant. The networking happens so naturally during lunches in local restaurants, boat parties and long breaks with snacks and drinks between session blocks. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rafal Kowalski

Great little app for easier navigation through one of the best mobile design / dev conferences in EU.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davorin Pavlica

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Success Thats Our Business

FATbit- Best software development company exercise agility to deliver web software and mobile app development solutions for enabling startups SMBs enterprises for digital transformation

Recent Reviews

Waste of time and money... 2500€ for a script i used for less than 1 year...

Average

1 year ago

Ale LeibTour

I would have given a 3.5 star or Good review, but the option goes from average (3) to great (4), so left it at 3. My experience with FatBit has been very good, I mean, the price for the software is excellent, and the system is really good, their people are nice and usually reply in a few hours or less. So...why 3.5 stars you might ask? Well, I would say that there's a bit of "hidden costs" if you would call it, you get 10 hours of support for 1 year for free, however, these hours are fast consumed without you even knowing. Before I mention some examples, just know that 2 to 3 hours will be gone just for them to install and test your system. Example 1: if there's a bug in the system, they won't deduct the hours they take to fix that bug from you...HOWEVER, they will take some time for communicating about this bug...weird I know. Example 2: let's say you see a word or phrase that is not translated the correct way...again, they don't deduct the hours they take to fix that, BUT, they will take some time for communicating about this. So at the end, in essence, they ARE taking your time to fix a system issue, so the 10 hours are not really totally yours. SO.....Would I recommend? YES, for sure, just be cautious and clear about the post support, if not, it can get very expensive, very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Félix Avellán

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Be in a Tree

We strive to provide our customers with the best quality, specialized hardware used for treehouse projects, and of course all the coolest treehouse gear.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

hackajob

hackajob is a private tech job marketplace We help tech talent find developer jobs and assist companies to hire quality developers fast

Recent Reviews

Nice idea but over the period of one month I received only one interview. I assume that it could be good portal for people on entry level but there are not so many offers available for more experienced candidates.

Average

1 year ago

Andrea Cannuni

Thank you Sid @hackajob Sid helped me get a number of different interviews and coached me through each one making sure I understood the employers requirements, until I landed a Senior Front-end Developer role. Boom!! The platform made it easy to track the progress of all my interviews. I would highly recommend the platform for all those who are seeking a new job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Symester

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Integral App Studio

Full service app design development launch and marketing partner Expert guidance to building apps people love Turn your passion into a business in technology

Recent Reviews

Jay and his team are setting the standard for professionalism, punctuality, and execution. Whether you have a fully developed idea or merely an inkling, Jay and the team can help flesh it out and make it a reality. There is no substitute for authenticity and Integral App Studio has that in spades. If you are truthfully committed to your ideas and willing to work through expectations to get to reality, then Jay and his team are the ones you want on your side. With several more projects in the pipelines, we will be sending all of our work here. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dale Lipan

My journey with Jay and integral app studio is little over an year now. Absolutely impeccable team to work with and its been a great journey. I might have asked him, I would say quarter million questions, not sure even more. All have been answered. Always reachable either via text or call. To all of my queries and ideas, Jay's answers included acceptance, suggestions, recommendations. He values and valued my ideas. For a product owner that's beyond everything. If anyone out there, trying to help the world out there via a mobile app or don't know where to start with getting there ideas out, simply connect with Jay / integral app studio. Currently all of my additional projects are being handled by Jay and his team. Its simply due to the trust that I have in them and the results that has been delivered till now from Jay and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

DURAI GURU

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Mobile App Development Company Android and iOS Apps

iPrism Tech is a one of the best and offshore mobile app development company in India Saudi Arabia and USA We are a major providers of android iphone and ipad mobile app development services at economical prices

Recent Reviews

It is a good company for mobile app development in Hyderabad! Guys I'm really recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

sadia i

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company CochinKeralaIndia iOS Android

Iroid Technologies is Mobile App Developers KochiKeralaIndia We Provide mobile app development at affordable price and the top Android Developers Kerala

Recent Reviews

Comprehensive and customized Web and Mobile App design and development solution provider in Kochi. They are well-versed in providing a diverse range of web design and development solutions to the prospects. One of the best companies to rely on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheba Rajan

Iroid Technologies is one among the top Mobile app development company in Kochi,Kerala.I had a recent mobile app purchase for my business from Iroid. I have got the best mobile app with enormous features and user friendly designs. I had a great experience with Iroid. Good team and nice work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanka Gopinathan

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Freelance Web Developer in Brighton UK

Experienced Freelance Web App Developer in Brighton offering services in WordPress iOS Android Angular eCommerce and NET

Recent Reviews

Excellent support and extremely imaginative ideas, James has also given 1st class telephone support over the past years. We are not a large company but consider James as a valued member of our team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer KS Haywards Heath

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Andromo

Andromo is a premium app building platform where you can create professional Android apps without writing a single line of code Turn your ideas into reality with a few clicks Build exciting games informative guides e-books how-to videos business productivity apps and much more

Recent Reviews

Tried lots of App Makers, but still stuck to Andromo for 6+ years. Keep the good work up! Native, fast, reliable and easy to monetize your own apps with full support. Never regreted my submission

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Ruckstuhl

I've worked with them for over 1 year. The apps worked great and had little to no problems with the Play store requirements. If you don't know, from time to time Google makes new requirements for apps like new API levels, 64-bit versions, new icons, etc. Andromo has always been on point, unlike other app builders that I have used and continue to have issues like exposed API keys and security notifications, Andromo has never had these type issues and best of all it is much much cheaper. You can build as many apps as you can with the yearly plan. Innovation wise, I've never seen other app builders bring so many improvements in such a short amount of time: push notifications, Andromo ads (in case you can't use AdMob or the revenue drops) and new features have been recently announced on their blog like app preview, pre-made themes, and progressive web apps. I'm really excited about what's to come for Andromo because the app builder was already stable and efficient. If you would like to create an app without any coding, Andromo is the best place to start. I wish i found them first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marius

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bagisto

Build your Free Ecommerce website Mobile app Marketplaces Dropship solutions or POS using opensource laravel ecommerce framework Bagisto

Recent Reviews

i never expect form bagisto team...they are superb ..miss @Vaishali Agarwal guide me like a student..she taught me very well .she helped whole day of today..thank u so much....

Excellent

1 year ago

BaLa Pŗẫsằd

They have a good and active team, if you have any question related to the platform they can contact with you directly in their Facebook Group, so one of the best support you could have. The platform is pretty good, it's built on top of Laravel with some good Vue components out of the box which you can easily customize at your own I did build a dropshipping app using Bagisto as base and i really like it for it

Excellent

1 year ago

Saul Ibarra

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CronJ

CronJ is leading software development company Product Mobile Web Computer Vision Video Analytics Industrial AutomationBlockChain Supply Chain Consutling Government Project ReactJS React Native AngularJS and NodeJS

Recent Reviews

CronJ has good development team, he have hired 4 developers who was working as a part of a bigger team, they have helped us to achieve our development goal on time and on budget. Great job !

Excellent

1 year ago

paul Gowda

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AI-Powered Agile Software Development Platform

DevTeamSpace is an invite-only community of expert dev teams and top developers for hire powered by a data-driven agile process

Recent Reviews

DevTeam.Space has been working on building my project for a few months now and I have to say that the team is very dedicated and they work to make sure your vision of the project becomes a reality. Will definitely recommend to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Crypto SID

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Packt Programming Books eBooks Videos for Developers

Packt is the online library and learning platform for professional developers Learn Python JavaScript Angular and more with eBooks videos and courses

Recent Reviews

I need to speak to a customer service representative. I sent 3 e-mail requests through your system. Received notices that I would hear back within 24 hours. That never happened. I received 1 e-mail many days later. I replied with how to correct an issue and I'm still waiting. Now I get this survey - SOMEONE PLEASE CALL ME AT 217-234-5475. Thank you, Chris Kramer, Director of Auxiliary Services at Lake Land College

Average

1 year ago

Chris Kramer

like the book, couldn't download examples told them about problem and within 1 day they attached the data to an email

Great

1 year ago

Curtis Hamblin

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Android

Find the latest and greatest on the worlds most powerful mobile platform Browse devices explore resources and learn about the latest updates

Recent Reviews

Worse add-ridden & developer focused OS that could be put together. I believe the only positive comments are from users who dont know any better or wont spend the $$ it would take to get out of this pos OS!

Bad

9 months ago

Kip Ohare

The debate has been undying over which is the dominant between Android and the other one.Well,I've been a user of both for quite some time,and I settle for Android.Where it wins is in how it is easy to accessorize and customize android devices,while the other systems don't much allow the user to upgrade the device

Great

1 year ago

Jordan N.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ASCII Code - The extended ASCII table

The following ASCII table with hex octal html binary and decimal chart conversion contains both the ASCII control characters ASCII printable characters and the extended ASCII character set Windows-1252 which is a superset of ISO 8859-1 in terms of printable characters

Recent Reviews

How do you type ® or a ©, or € or letters with accents, umlauts, cedillas and so on? When you press a key on your computer keyboard, it sends a number to the computer rather than a letter, because computers don't understand human language. Sending an "A" would mean nothing to your machine, regardless of whether it was a PC or a Mac or whether it was running Windows or Linux or OSX or whatever operating system you might choose. So, once upon a time, the problem was, how do we tell any computer, regardless of what it is, what the keys on the keyboard are? And the (rather long-winded) solution was the "American Code for Information Interchange", otherwise and thankfully shortened to "ASCII". This converted all the keys on your average keyboard into numbers that the computer could understand. But this wasn't enough - there were different currency symbols depending on what country you were in, there were registered trade marks and copyright symbols and all sorts of bits and pieces that a keyboard didn't have to start with. So the ASCII code was extended, producing - wait for it - the Extended ASCII code. Now, people could put an ® into their text, or a ©, or even a €. Impressive, huh? That's what this page is about, and it's what enables me to talk about açaí berries with the correct accents on the letters. (Notebook and laptop users, please scroll down to here **** first. If you don't have Windows or you don't have a PC, please scroll down to here ***) The codes are shown in several different formats, but the only one that will concern most people is the number on the left hand side of the table. That's the actual number generated when you press a key. So, for example, if you find number 65 in the table, that's the number the computer sees when you press the A key with the shift key held down - capital A. A small "a" is number 97. Are you with me so far? Great. Now then, there are also symbols such as ® which aren't on your keyboard at all. Go down the list and find the ® symbol, it's number 174. There is no key on your keyboard to type this, but there's a clever way to get it into your text anyway: first make sure your number pad is set to enter numbers - in Windows the "Num Lock" key must be pressed and the Num Lock light must be lit. Mac users ...er ... look it up in your manual, sorry guys. Next (and again for Windows) hold down your ALT key, which is generally next to the spacebar. Keep this held down, and then, on the number keypad - not on the numbers above the letters on the main part of the keyboard - type 0, 1, 7, and then 4 and then release the ALT key. You should get a ® symbol. Fantastic! Now you're empowered to insert any symbol, currency, foreign character, accent or indeed anything else included in the extended ASCII code into all your postings! The rule (again, for Windows with a standard keyboard) is to look up the number of the symbol or whatever you want to type, add a zero on the front end, and then type that while holding an ALT key down. For example, character 64 is an @, which you can type by holding down the ALT key and typing 0, 6, 4 on your numeric keypad. Got it? Yes, I know this symbol is already on your keyboard, I wanted to demonstrate that everything has a number. If you want to put a copyright symbol in your text, then you need to look up the number of the © symbol, which is 169. Or 0169, for our purposes. Start a posting, or open a text editor such as the Windows Notepad program, and then, while holding down the ALT key, type 0,1,6,9 on the numeric keypad. You should get a © symbol. If you don't, and instead utterly weird things happen, then you haven't turned the "num lock" key on, so the keypad isn't sending numbers the way it's supposed to. Check if there is a light on above your keypad. If not, try pressing the Num Lock key, which is generally at the top left of the keypad. This is a very useful thing to know and sets you apart from the crowd when, for example, you have a USA keyboard but still need to use the £ sign (ALT+0163). Or if you need to add a trademark™ to your work. Once you've got the idea, you can handle symbols and accents easily even if your keyboard doesn't have them. Which is pretty cool, as a matter of fact. [EDIT ----------------------------- ] I forgot to mention, if you've got Windows XP you can go to the START menu and then All Programs --> Accessories --> System Tools --> Character Map and there's a very extensive list of both ASCII character sets and all manner of extended character sets even including Arabic. These aren't strictly ASCII codes as they fall outside of the range, and have subsequently been given numbers - sometimes very long ones - so that you can, for example, add Arabic letters into an English text. Vista users, if there are any left, go to the Accessories folder and then the System Tools folder. Wins 7 users, let me know. To use the map, you find your character and then just drag it into a selection box. You can create whole words this way. You can even select the font and the size. This is terrific but of course MS had to make it stupidly hard to access. Even my Microsoft keyboard, which has a special function key for the Windows Calculator, doesn't have one for the equally useful Character Map. So if you're going to be using this a lot, the best thing to do is to add it to your Quick Launch toolbar and your desktop. To do this, first make sure your Quick Launch toolbar is on. Right-click on the toolbar, select "toolbars" from the mouse menu, and make sure "quick launch" is ticked. It will probably be on the left hand side of the main toolbar, though not necessarily. Now open the Start menu and go to Accessories and then System tools, and when you get to the menu that contains "Character Map", right-click over that and drag to the desktop. Release, and select "copy" from the menu. You should now have a desktop icon for the character map. Now right-click on this and drag it down to the Quick Launch toolbar, release, and select Copy again. Now you should have an icon which launches the utility from the toolbar and is always accessible even if you can't see the desktop. [END EDIT ------------------------------------ ] *** If you don't have Windows or you don't have a PC then you'll need to consult your user manual or look online to see how you generate ASCII characters with your keyboard. If you send me a message, I'll be happy to include that information here. **** NOTEBOOK and LAPTOP users please note, none of this may work for you unless you have a dedicated number pad on your keyboard. You may have to enable your numbers with a function key, and there's even a possibility that you can't do this at all without buying a USB number pad. That's the price you pay for looking cool with a tiny computer. [EDIT: The tips for using the Windows Character Map work, though, and may be your best option.]

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4

66 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Programming Homework Help

Get your programming homework done by one of the best programming assignment help website providing assignment solution service to university students from USA Australia CanadaUK and Singapore Our online coders would do your computer science assignment super quick

Recent Reviews

Programming Homework Help is a reliable website. Their experts are professional and easy to work with. They did an excellent job on my micro controller programming project. The expert went the extra mile to tutor me on how the program works. I highly recommend their programming assignment help service.

Great

2 days ago

LilyHannah

I'm a Java student. I came for help with my Java assignments, as well as a few Java classes. ProgrammingHomeworkHelp awarded me a very talented Java tutor, who did my assignment and helped me revise the paper. He then took me through the topic in two classes, and I can confirm that I understood the concepts clearly. Thanks to the team and experts.

Excellent

2 months ago

rwatkins799

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PHPJabbers

PHPJabbers is a trusted web solutions provider You will find a collection of top-rated PHP scripts web applications and free webmaster resources on our site

Recent Reviews

The PHPJabbers scripts are excellent and the support if fantastic. I have enjoyed their products and support for over 10 years. They have always been very responsive and on spot with their support. I highly recommend them and their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morris E.

I really like the products and services that I have received from Stivasoft. I have had very few problems with the scripts. When I did have a small problem or question they were answered by support very quickly. I must admit through that any of the problems or questions that I had were almost always user related. The scripts are very solid and work as advertised. BStaples

Excellent

1 year ago

B. S.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent support by their staff with excellent knowledge. I really appreciate their work and suggest to all my client's to move forward this script. You can sleep without any tension, because support staff is working for you. :) Excellent !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ankit J.

I purchased the InOut Web Portal, The InOut Email, The InOut Adserver, The InOut Shopping Cart, The InOut Music, The InOut Jobs Portal, The InOut Real Estate Portal and The InOut Social Network Portal. I also had the iOS App for Real Estate, Shopping and Music Added. Considering my purchase and the complexity of tying all these scripts together or the majority to one database. I have to say InOutScripts.com has the developers that can handle the tasks. Communication was great. I dealt with Prabu and Anish throughout the whole process and was very pleased with the customer experience. Without InOutScripts.com WorldCrawler.com would not be live (BETA) today. We are still working on it but we are coming to an end until I buy the InOut Rooms Script. I give InOutScripts.com a 2 Thumbs Up For Their Staff And Developers. Your Scripts RAWK... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel G.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Appscrip

Appscrip accelerates businesses startups aspiring entrepreneurs by its pre-built mobile app products with TinderGrubHubTikTokUberAirBnB clone scripts

Recent Reviews

Appscrip established a keen understanding of the full scope of requirements and built out a UI that exemplified the concept. They developed the Day Runner App for us with an extensive feature set. What made our experience with Appscrip was they understood business needs and goals, and leveraged their technical expertise to provide technical guidance and effectively meet project requirements. We were informed of the best technology needed for our app to be developed. The app has received overwhelmingly positive feedback from users. This company should be the Go-to company for all mobile app development needs. This company comes HIGHLY recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marvin W.

I got in touch with this company through a entrepreneur friend of mine. I was looking a Uber clone. which I wanted to use in trucking industry. This guys were very professional and and delivered the project in time. They have an amazing team lead by their CEO Rahul himself who is highly professional. They helped me in complete setup of the app with in a span of three months. I would personally recommend them all.

Excellent

1 year ago

David G.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

NoScript

NoScript for Firefox pre-emptively blocks malicious scripts and allows JavaScript Java and other potentially dangerous content only from sites you trust Download it now for free - what is it

Recent Reviews

Why is NoScript.net a key tool to Internet users? Because it makes things a ton more secure. People like to think that Firefox is secure. However, there have been flaws found in Firefox that lead to exploits. In almost every case, scripting was part of the problem. The noscript Firefox Addon is a very good tool for plugging that whole. I will not lie and say it is a dream and perfectly easy to use. It will take a little time for people to learn what they do and do not want to allow. However, once you let scripts from the major players run, what is left is a lot safer web. The random scripts from ad servers that are located in questionable places, which are loaded with attack scripts, will no longer have any leverage over Firefox. And if you find it has gone to far, you can always just allow an entire page, quickly change settings, and so on. It just takes using it and getting used to how it works.

Great

1 year ago

Eric M.

I've been using NoScript with Firefox for a good while. I love being able to open any new website without fear that malicious scripts can run until I catch & stop them. It's very easy to use. With a mouse click you can tell what services are running scripts. What services want to run scripts. Between the NoScripts icon & the handy Currently Forbidden bar with an Options button. Setting up the webpage/website is a couple mouse clicks. It's very clear what you are, or are not, blocking. I'm all for supporting my favorite websites, etc. I've found that some of my trusted websites, that I actually pay for premium service with no ads, have had issues with an occasional ad running malicious scripts. So, I block to be safe, not to mess up revenue streams.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Etano Community Builder Script

Etano is a free open source script that can be used to start a dating or social networking site or any type to connect people

Recent Reviews

Datemill is great, I downloaded Etano, which is a 100% free dating site written in php. It is very easy to use and there is lots of help on the net about this site and the use of its script. If you need help please contact me at [email protected] also you can see it in action at www.toomanyfrogs.co.uk. So don't pay for any dating site, use datemill's free source code.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher N.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mobile apps Web Design Development Company - Software Assurance LLC

SP Assurance leading website design mobile app development company in India Dallas USA We are the best web mobile app development software maintenance testing company

Recent Reviews

Best Team.. The Team is very much talented and Hard working. They have strong technical competency, well-defined methodology, a dedicated team. I contact Sp-assurance Team for Iphone App Development Service and they develop the app on time and submit it to me. They charge a nominal fee. Will recommend this company !!

Great

1 year ago

Aahna S.

This Company offers best range of Mobile App Development Service. The company has variety of handheld devices with a dedicated mobile device lab. They have great experience and extensive knowledge about hybrid, native and web applications. They have expertise in functional and manual automation of mobile or other devices apps. And all these things they told me Comes true seeing results. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Bharti S.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Scratch - Imagine Program Share

Scratch is a free programming language and online community where you can create your own interactive stories games and animations

Recent Reviews

this is the greatest creation ever. kids love it! made for literally everyone! Welcome people from different ages and backgrounds! Easy to use, and this really helps kids know what job they really want to have in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alanna B.

Scratch is an online community made by MIT for children to not only learn about programming and animation, but to have fun and chat with friends. Basically, it's Facebook and Youtube combined, but techy. You make little games, or videos, or whatever by snipping together these action and programming "Blocks" like Legos. You can do various things with these blocks, like move a character around, animate a character, or make a screen scroll. At first, it's kind of hard to understand, but you get a hang of it. The Scratch Team and it's users are very welcoming, and their are a lot of fanbase-related things on Scratch. Anime, Gaming, Music, Art, whatever you're into, their are hundreds of thousands of people on Scratch into the same thing. Bottom line, I highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend you give Scratch a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bakurachibicat F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

ArkssTech is one of the Professional Agile Software Development Company and Website Development worked with global clients contact us - teamarksstechcom

Recent Reviews

Very professional and technical team who will take everything you say into consideration and will provide a solution based on your query. The team will do everything in there power to make sure you feel at ease and confident about them. They would also make sure your work is done and communicated clearly to you so any doubts are well taken into consideration and provided a clear understanding by the team. I strongly recommend Arkss tech

Excellent

1 year ago

Sumit N.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Seattle IT Consulting IT Training Microsoft Dynamics 365 Partner

Headquartered in Seattle WA Omni212 provides IT consulting and IT training along with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Robotic Process Automation AI Solutions

Recent Reviews

It was really great experience attending blockchain training event organized by you I missed the last session but I hope I will attend all session next even. Please confirm the date when you will hold new events.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neial J.

The AI training provided by Omni212 was just a rip-off. The training description clearly said that training course records were available for download for training students. But they are not! The training schedule was screwed by the coordinator. I can't attend all courses offered by Omni212 due to my time constraint. The course records are the only things I can take. But Omni212 didn't make them available to me, I sent emails to them again and again, no reply! Finally I was tired and gave up, I concluded that that AI training by Omni212 was just a rip-off. Only they took your money, and you are on your own, They don't care about you!

Average

1 year ago

Gene S.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EDUmobile

Learn Android and iOS programming with free mobile development tutorials

Recent Reviews

This course is a rip off and a waste of money. The presenter mumbles throughout the video and it appears he is more talking to himself than presenting a class. The course material is hard to follow, with no page numbering and is all over the place. There is no contact from your so called "personal tutor", replies to questions in the forums are few and far between. There is a 30 day guarantee, to which they completely IGNORE when requested to refund and un enrol a student from the course. I researched this course via google before enrolling and found no negative feedback so now I am out of pocket, with no results I feel it necessary to inform anyone who might be considering doing this course of the issues therein. Don't do it - don't waste your money or time.

Average

1 year ago

Christina C.

I paid for two Android courses this morning and they had all day to get the content to me. I received one unit out of 4...25% of what I paid for. The second course I have not received anything! I do not recommend this to anyone and would recommend you go somewhere else if you want training. These guys are just taking your money and give nothing in return!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jack M.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wowlogic

Responsive next-level custom IT Solutions for enterprises SMEs and startups Increase your revenue through sales or leads Contact our team today

Recent Reviews

We are truly enjoying our collaboration with Wowlogic over the management of our vital business processes. They have been taking care of quite specialized tasks for us. Their 24/7 availability, affordable pricing plans, and compliance with best-in-class work practices has given us the confidence to delegate them more responsibilities than before. The best advantage that we have reaped from Wowlogic is the way they actively contribute with their thoughts and ideas on how can the processes be more streamlined for time and cost efficiency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz B.

As a seller of chic and trendy clothing, I wanted to take my business online to get more customers and generate new revenue channels. Wowlogic team helped me set up an amazing store online using Worpdress platform. The team developed a beautiful responsive website equipped with several complex features related to orders management, shipping management, customer management, store management, etc. I'm successfully running my business online now, and the reason I'm able to do that is because of the excellent support that Wowlogic provided on the technical front.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgiana S.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Appdupe

Appdupe is a leading on demand clone app development company with experience of delivering 50 apps every month A team of more than 200 members with dedicated project managers Android iOS developers for each project

Recent Reviews

I recently came across the concept of Clone scripts, and it turned out to be what I was exactly hoping for. Being an entrepreneur myself, I was hoping to start my own online business venture. A big thanks to Appdupe for helping my requirements fixed and completing the project before the speculated time. Their after sales-service has been top-notch and I had few problems in communicating to them. If you are an entrepreneur and have hopes of starting an online business someday, then you must check out Appdupe.

Excellent

1 year ago

William H.

Appdupe's Gojek clone is a top-of-the-line all-in-one on-demand services clone app. Feature-rich and customizable, Gojek clone by Appdupe provides multiple services on a single platform. Its user-interface is accessible and user-friendly. Appdupe's installation package consists of several key services: these include website installation, licensed source code, and white labelling. I particularly liked Appdupe's client-oriented installation services, which spared us from a lot of unnecessary complications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet C.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yugasa

Yugasa is cost effective Web Mobile App Development company in Gurgaon Delhi and Noida We are an expert team of iOS and Android Developers and we build custom mobile apps for clients of every size

Recent Reviews

Its been an year now that we are working with Yugasa for getting a mobile app developed for our business. Their prompt communication and excellent consultancy make them different. I never felt alone while taking decisions for my product features. They had been always a support in suggesting best for my apps. I am sure, we will continue to work with them for next phase feature enhancements after our beta launch in January 2018. N. Mayor

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicolas M.

I started with Yugasa almost 8 months back and got an app done for my client. I myself am a small agency and had never experienced outsourcing. After my excellent experience with them, I agreed to share my feedback and testimonial for them. They are a bunch of hardworking and honest developers. Their energy is incomparable. I was never left unanswered during UAT phase. And most of the times, I discovered that I ended up reporting invalid bugs... Yes, I feel happy in saying so :) . They are a great team and I recommend them for a software project development.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shan S.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

App Development Company Custom Software Development

We are the brewers of several successful mobile applications digital solutions Being a leading application development company we have catered 3K businesses enterprises globally

Recent Reviews

Code Brew worked iteratively with the internal team to help us release our product at the earliest. They have good project management and technical team. Throughout the project, they were highly responsive and supportive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer L.

We are very happy with the results. The app reached 40k+ users within 2 weeks after launch. And it also has a 4.5-star rating in the leading app stores. This success was made possible with the help of excellent UI/UX design, development, and QA. Thank you Code Brew!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with