Back  

Programming

Top rated businesses in the Programming category

185

Companies

Сompanies in this category

369

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Programming

Programming Top rated businesses in the Programming category

185

Companies

Сompanies in this category

369

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GitLab

gitlab.com

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

GitHub

GitHub brings together the world’s largest community of developers to discover, share, and build better software. From open source projects to private team repositories, we’re your all-in-one platform for collaborative development.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bitbucket

bitbucket.org

Recent Reviews

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

smarty.co.uk

SMARTY is a new SIM-only mobile network thats built to be fair transparent and smart

Recent Reviews

Really impressed! Highly recommend...Read on to get a free mth! Use my referral link as follows and amazingly you will get your second month free...Great! Love this = As a light user I get monthly discounts on the bill, they have various levels of use to choose though so even heavy users can save...Great referral system too = you get free months each.. Use my link as follows as a referral and get a free mth. = http://referme.to/9AUIHOx Coverage, internet and service has been good....Highly recommend and who else gives such incentives / free months etc! Free mths and cash back for unused data...Whats not to like! :) This mth I got back under £2 for unused data... :) Brilliant! They also now include wifi calling. Once your set up and running you can refer and get free months too, well worth it! Was sceptical at first as seemed too good to be true but so far all great. And now you can roam too :)..Would highly recommend and great thing is if you refer you get a free month, who does that!...I was with Virgin and fed up of the constant, sneaky and greedy price increases that became expected ( pity smarty don't do broadband as Virgin are constantly squeezing me there too! Fed up supporting Mr Branson's lifestyle!...So am really happy with Smarty thus far and customer service has been good. Fantastic!

Excellent

9 months ago

MarcusEast

DAYLIGHT ROBBERY!! total rubbish signed up for unlimited plan as on page it said I would receive £25 Amazon voucher been over 2 weeks now and no voucher. 4G speed is terrible cannot even use for basic browsing. Support does not exist send over 5 emails not a single reply live chat never available. Feel like I was robbed.

Bad

1 year ago

T. V.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

chamhoi.vn

Chm Hi là mt trang web dch v hi áp c to lp tr li và biên tp bi cng ng nhng ngi s dng Chm Hi tp hp các câu hi và câu tr li cho các ch trong cuc sng hay công vic hàng ngày

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some of the kindest and most responsive management in my career. Crystal clear goals, honest feedback, and great understanding of the industry and all the specifics. Unprecedented reliability among IT businesses without the "silicon valley pretentiousness".

Excellent

1 year ago

Oleksandr Khlopenko

We had an amazing experience working with Tentacle Solutions. Tentacle Solutions is one of the best IT company with the greatest IT services I ever met in my life. Thank you for everything Tentacle Solutions!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tudor Adrian

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AppInstitute have been fantastic every step of the way, the builder was simple for even me to use, and me and technology usually don't get on very well! I am excited I can now get my customers use a mobile loyalty card, from my initial promotion things seem to be going very well with the app and I cannot thank AppInstitute and the helpful team they have enough Keep up the good work

Excellent

2 years ago

Pierre J.

Mobile apps making a storm. Anyone with a small business would be stupid to ignore it. The sooner you offer a mobile App, the better. The longer you leave it, the further you're going to fall behind your competitors. AppInstitute makes it so easy to get your business mobile and you won't be put out of pocket either!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Cheek

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HackerRank

Join over 7 million developers Practice coding prepare for interviews and get hired

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ProgrammableWeb

The leading source of news information about APIs chronicling the evolution of the global API economy providing the webs most relied-on API Directory

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Read the Docs

Read the Docs simplifies technical documentation by automating building versioning and hosting for you Build up-to-date documentation for the web print and offline use on every version control push automatically

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ComputerWeekly

The latest information technology IT news and IT jobs from ComputerWeeklycom Stay ahead with IT management and technology news blogs jobs case studies whitepapers and videos

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JetBrains

JetBrains is a cutting-edge software vendor specializing in the creation of intelligent development tools including IntelliJ IDEA the leading Java IDE and the Kotlin programming language

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PostgreSQL

The official site for PostgreSQL the worlds most advanced open source database

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Progress

Progress provides application development and digital experience technologies that enable organizations to deliver and run consumer-grade experiences

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

AppDynamics

Get real-time insights and transform your app performance with our Application Performance Management to drive business outcomes See why we were named a leader in APM

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jenkins

Jenkins an open source automation server which enables developers around the world to reliably build test and deploy their software

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stack Overflow

Stack Overflow is the largest most trusted online community for developers to learn share their programming knowledge and build their careers

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Docker

Learn how Docker helps developers bring their ideas to life by conquering the complexity of app development

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

dzone.com

servicedescription

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DaniWeb

Discussion forums for IT professionals and programmers Get free computer help and support We cover all aspects of tech support programming and digital media

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Symfony

Symfony is a set of reusable PHP components and a PHP framework to build web applications APIs microservices and web services

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

solutionanalysts

We are a leading Enterprise Mobile Web Application Development Company We have a pool of expert and experienced mobile app developers to provide tailored mobile application solutions across various industry verticals to the global corporate clients

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Web and Mobile Application Development Company in the USA

ACE Infoway - The most Agile Technology Company for Web Mobile Application Development Web Development Product Engineering and Platform Migration

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Creators academy

Programming courses WEB4YOU & Creators academy offers programming courses, you can study both web programming and software programming, web programming course is divided into 2 parts front-end course and back-end course In the front-end course you will learn Html5, css3, javascript, jquery, bootstrap, vue (basic) In the back-end course you will learn php, mysql, laravel In the digital marketing course you will learn google ads, facebook ads, seo optimization principles, website optimization types and methods

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company London App developer Oxford UK Software Development Manchester Oxford Swindon UK

Mobile App Development Company London App developer Oxford UK is InnovationM Software Development Services Swindon Software Development Manchester UK Web Designers in Birmingham Mobile App Development Company in UK Best Android Developer in Sheffield UK Best Web Development Company in Luton UK Website Designers Derby UK

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Top Mobile App Development Digital Transformation Company

Zealous System is a leading mobile web development company for Startups Enterprise Offering software development services in USA Canada Australia New Zealand Europe

Recent Reviews

Zealous System is one of the most referred IT service providers from India with clients from all across the world. We have earned a reputation amongst customers of many Markets like Clutch, Goodfirms and are official Microsoft Gold Partner because of our expertise and experience in development of Mobile, Web and Custom Software solutions to enterprises across the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zealous System

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top App Development Companies

Here is the list of top 10 app development companies IOS iPhone Android with reviews choose the best top app development companies for your business

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Web Development Mobile App Development Software Development Company

We are well established leading web development company has specialization in offering responsive web development services mobile app development and E-commerce development services

Recent Reviews

I have worked with them before, and it was a great experience. For my latest project for my marketing business, I decided Team4solution would be the best team to partner up with. Again they proved me right! They not only provided me with an awesome looking site. They helped me strategize the branding and language to use for my target market on the site. I have finally accepted that I will be working with Team4solution on all my tech-related projects from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis Sracks

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Napollo

Napollo is recognized as the best Software Development Company in Dubai All types of software are developed in best quality where cost effectiveness is ensured

Recent Reviews

I am working with Napollo Software Design since Feb-2020 on a project and everything is very satisfying so far. Good quality of work at affordable prices. Napollo Software Design is in my experience is worth working with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucas Andrew

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Visual dashboards for Jira Trello Github Asana Better insights at a glance

Lean and Agile metrics done right Instant dashboard for Trello Jira and Pivotal Tracker

Recent Reviews

Screenful for Trello allows me to get better insight about the work progress on the different projects I'm working on. It's super easy to set-up and also offers a good selection of free power-ups. I do recommend for anyone who wants to get advanced project reports and analysis.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. W.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AppClues Infotech

AppClues Infotech is a top Mobile App Development Company in USA building high-quality Android iOS and Native apps for Startups SMBs Enterprises Contact us now

Recent Reviews

We were looking for a company that can provide us with a complete iOS app service. Initially, we were struggling a lot but we hired AppClues Infotech after reviewing its reviews on Clutch. At first, we were skeptical about the ability of the company. But as our association extended, we were amazed by the kind of support and quality of work they delivered. They developed my iOS app exactly as envisioned by me. I would definitely recommend AppClues Infotech for any iOS app development project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Parker

Highly recommend AppClues Infotech everyone for any designing and development requirements. They provided me with the best Mobile Application which perfectly suits my business. Their team was very helpful and guided me at each stage of development and respected to my suggestions too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan Cook

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Badass JavaScript

A showcase of awesome JavaScript that pushes the boundaries of what039s possible on the web by devongovett

Recent Reviews

This is the worst company ever hey hold on to and refuse to delete inactive user information and when you ask them to delete all your information they refuse and try their best to pry more personal information away from you never let children near this company they are harming them and will store childrens or parents account info for an infinite time doing who knows what with it

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"I woudn't recommend Assembla for project management for software projects" I can't really think of anything I really like about assembla. It is complicated to use, has the basic features that are needed, but the end result is difficult to read. The editor doesn't provide much help. Changes are displayed together with relevant information in a way that makes reading a simple task complicated. It takes a long time to get used to the format, and even then, it takes too long to get the information that is relevant from a ticket. I would look at other options. Assembla has been sold and aquired several times in the last few years. Every time this happens, promises are made (and broken).

Bad

1 year ago

Sergio

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WebClues have amazing creative ideas WebClues Infotech focuses on every possible way to develop something new and creative. After that creative thought, they have started working on it with full efforts & delivered my project before the commitment date.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Munoz

Excellent Company I had a very pleasant experience with WebClues Infotech. Once I started with my application development with them, not a single time i felt that i had taken a wrong decision. They delivered me the app on time with all the features promised. My users are really enjoying using the application and have got a positive response from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Aolson

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently, I reached Red Apple Technologies for game development, and I was actually surprised by how effortlessly my work was done. I got a fully-featured game and the skilled designers surely fulfilled my expectations. Moreover, the controls were quite generous as well. I would totally recommend this organization for remarkable mobile games, apps, AR/VR game apps, etc. 

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Smith

What can I say for Red Apple Technologies? First of all that I have been working with Red Apple for 1 years. Red Apple is very much reliable and solid business partner. The development team is always ready to solve problems, great technical and creative skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DevOps Certification Training in Bangalore DevOps Training institute in Marathahalli

DevOps Certification Training will make you land in the DevOps industry and become a DevOps engineer You will become an expert in 11 tools with live- Projects

Recent Reviews

DevOps is one of the trending technology being used by most corporate companies. It is made from the combination of two words Development and Operations which basically means bringing together the software development and IT operations team of the organization. It primarily focuses on the process of continuous integration for a better and faster software development process. There is a huge demand for DevOps engineers in the corporate world and undergoing the DevOps training in Bangalore will be beneficial for someone who is willing to make their career in this field. https://www.gamutgurus.com/devops-training

Excellent

1 year ago

RahulSingh

DevOps is one of the trending technology being used by most corporate companies. It is made from the combination of two words Development and Operations which basically means bringing together the software development and IT operations team of the organization. It primarily focuses on the process of continuous integration for a better and faster software development process. There is a huge demand for DevOps engineers in the corporate world and undergoing the DevOps training in Bangalore will be beneficial for someone who is willing to make their career in this field.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul S.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Logistic Infotech

Logistic InfoTech is the Mobile and Web Development Company We provide Mobile Applications Web Development Angular Development React Development

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lanars

Lanars - custom software development company We create solutions for web iOS and Android Lets work together

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Novateus

Novateus is innovative top custom software development company that helps organizations design and develop UI UXcustom mobile web applications Baton Rouge Louisiana

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

GitLab

“From project planning and source code management to CI/CD and monitoring, GitLab is a complete DevOps platform, delivered as a single application. Only GitLab enables Concurrent DevOps to make the software lifecycle 200% faster.”

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with