Back  

Public Health

Top rated businesses in the Public Health category

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

936

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Public Health

Public Health Top rated businesses in the Public Health category

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

936

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class,my order arrived next day and I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bowker

Order was placed on the 16th May and was delivered within a few days, also the company has free delivery which included the IV18 postcode which a lot of companies charge a fortune to deliver to. Would definitely buy from Safety Gear Store again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann Guild

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MySafetyLabels

MySafetyLabelscom is the Web39s Number One Source for Safety Labels We Offer Thousands of Tested Designs and Easy Custom Printing to Fit Your Needs

Recent Reviews

We be a better judge in the future - when you deliver!

Great

1 year ago

Shinygiraffe96776 R.

I usually deal with local vendors when I need customized work, but it's always a hassle. mysafetyslabels.com just opened the door as a new vendor for my company. The price is less than local, and the wait time has been cut drastically. I will definitely use this company again, and will spread the great service to many other business owners who require the same type of product!!! A++++++++++ to mysafetylabels.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregtesh B.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ease of access to get on the course an amazing trainer who really new his stuff

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete Drury

I liked the fact there was free parking, several breaks which helped me to take in what the tutor was teaching. Also free food and coffee

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Pemberton

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Helped getting our 3 last minute orders for us processed in time for next day delivery. I really appreciate the effort that was put in and the dedication to do this even with this time crunch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Twhitmer53468 G.

Absolutely the worst experience ordering online, 10 days to ship an in stock item, and almost 20 to receive from the day I ordered. Customer service was no better. Multiple emails which got little or no response, left 5 messages to date with several employees and still no returned calls. Wouldn't recommend anyone buy anything from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Racedesigns O.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Ayrhart

Once I purchased tickets and set up for my employees it was very easy to navigate on the web site. Also contacted direct and staff was very helpful and courteous. Will continue to use Danatec in the future for training needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Drew Hampson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flip Placards

Truckers love our HazMat Flip Placards Choose from DigiLock DOT Placards standard DOT placards blank and pre-printed placards Free shipping options

Recent Reviews

The only problem I have had with my orders is that I have ordered 10 x 10 self adhesive placards, and twice they were sent to me wrong. I am still trying to get the right ones, but that is my fault as I am out of town and cannot send the picture of the board that I have received to customer service. But I hope that this time the order is right, as I had to pay 3 day service on the order because we are running out.

Great

1 year ago

Debbie69980 P.

4.3

79 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Smith

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Butler

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service and turn around and delivery in three days. the product was above expectations and fit for purpose.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Cole

Service very good, my item got lost in the post and big safety were prompt in returning my call and immediately sent me a new order, Parcel arrived two days later. Happy with purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. T.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pinnacle Safety

Pinnacle Safety and Training - working at heights and confined space training courses and experts in all aspects of technical safety training Training Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this course and the presenter. The Company was also prompt with acknowledging my booking and receipt. Also it was great to be able to leave with the Accreditation Certificate and Licence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

Everything wright one WORD wrong "FAILED ME" wasted $550.00 could not resit for 2weeks resit booked out what the ????????

Bad

1 year ago

Peedoff Y.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

staffingsupply.com

Selling mostly to Staffing Agencies who are on-site managing staff and need safety, ppe, work wear. We are online to the public as well. We strive for quick same-day delivery on all order in before 2:00PM

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic day on the Confined Space Course Level 2. Great knowledge shown by Mark & Kev the way the course was run was 1st class With a great little set up . I would personally recommend Element to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

David Kay

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Employsure

As the leading workplace relations specialists we empower business employers to manage the risks associated with remaining Fair Work and WHS compliant

Recent Reviews

The consultants who worked with me (Marta and Peter Steen) on the production of various documentation were skilled, experienced and efficient in the way they conducted themselves. We have only minimal experience with the Advice Line so however those responsible managers have reported a professional and prompt service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Thirgood

Everything was great although with my bright HR phone training, i feel it should be at least 45 mins not 30 mins as it wasn't long enough if you had questions

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy Blomfield

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

steelflex.ca

Swenco Limited, the parent company of STLFLX, has been a trusted manufacturer of safety products since 1962. As North America's largest manufacturer of OEM safety footwear components, STLFLX continues to deliver unique, and innovative, solutions to your safety needs, while meeting the highest standards of quality.

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Movers Home

Excellence Every Day in Every Way Expert Advice Our certied and highly experienced surveyors will provide you with a fast and effective asbestos report to ensure your property is taken care of Quick Turnaround Need your report in a hurry We can guarantee a full report

Recent Reviews

We are a company of estate agents and contacted 0800 Asbestos when one of our purchasers was informed an Asbestos report was required by their lender. 0800 Asbestos were fast, efficient and competitive and were easily the pick of the bunch that i approached for a quote, and I would recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Shiers

Quick quote, they were able to carry out the survey on the same afternoon after speaking to them, the certificate was ready the next day and they were by far the best value I could find after obtaining 4 or 5 quotes. Would highly recommend! Thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Marta Retenaga

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Health Safety Training NEBOSH IOSH Courses - ACT

The ultimate health safety and environmental HSE solutions provider Place your confidence in ACT leading the way to success for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

Having come from Australia and spending years dealing with the Acts and regulations there, I decided to undertake the general certificate to back up my Australian qualifications. I was impressed not only with the incredible customer service from the initial phone call through to the first full week with the tutor. While extensive, the course content was relevant, the tutor adapted to all levels of experience within the class, conversations were relevant to the subjects but most of all it was fun. Everyone within the class was encouraged to contribute and I am sure that every student took something away with them at the end of the week. With a huge choice of training providers, I know that I chose the best company in ACT. Looking forward to the second week.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew1966

I attended a 5-day NEBOSH Health & Well-being course with ACT and found that the tutor's subject knowledge was excellent. There was a lot of information to cover in the time we had but the timing are set by NEBOSH so I thought the course was well laid out to fit it all in and the content was still well explained. The training venue was also good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Hey

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Steel-Flex PPE Products

Swenco Limited, the parent company of Steel-Flex®, has been a trusted supplier to the safety footwear industry for more than 50 years. As North America’s largest manufacturer of OEM safety footwear components, we continue to deliver unique and innovative solutions to your safety needs while meeting the highest standard

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

VerxAustralia

Distributor of Rock Climbing, Rope Access, Work Positioning and Height Safety Gear. Specialised in small European brands, such as Singing Rock and Ocun. Full range of PPE safety equipment: harnesses, helmets, ropes, rigging, rescue, kits, descenders, ascenders, pulleys etc. Based in Sydney, Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.dseenterprises.org

We develop and supply specialist resources and expert services to support better education and early intervention for children with Down syndrome worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.dseusa.org

We develop and supply specialist resources and expert services to support better education and early intervention for children with Down syndrome worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to The Health Safety Group

The Health Safety Group is the UKs leading provider of Mandatory Training for Healthcare Professionals

Recent Reviews

The training was very informative and the trainer tried his best to cover all the topics .

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Perdita

An intensive three day training which have been enriching. David and Bright gave us hands on information and excellent safe moves to use in our day to day work practices. Thumbs up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Pauline

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CC Training

Providing both public and closed training courses to suit you - NEBOSH IOSH UKATA CITB First Aid City Guilds many more Book online or call us

Recent Reviews

Our company has been using c&c training for a few years now and they deliver the training needed with a friendly and quiet atmosphere . Nice venue. Rob Bunting

Great

1 year ago

Robin

I attended a NEBOSH H+S course over a three week period and during this time found C+C to be excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The quality of the training was good and kept attendees engaged. A thoroughly enjoyable course that I could recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Garrard

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

strata-protection

STRATA Protection is a global leader in the design and manufacture of globally certified ARC Flash & Flame Protective Clothing & PPE. STRATA is distributed across 39 countries by primary distribution partners located in: Australia, Germany, Sweden, USA, UK and Switzerland

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Street Solutions UK

Street Solutions UK are a trusted supplier of PPE, Workwear, Traffic Management and Construction Equipment to both consumer and businesses. With unrivalled service and pricing we are your one stop shop to staying safe on site.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SummersCAPS

In a work world of overalls and hard hats, let SummersCaps set you apart from the crowd! Choose from our designs or request your own. No limits on creativity!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sutter Signs

Quality, Affordable, Home and Business Compliance Signs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PARRS

Over 130 Years Experience in Supplying Quality Industrial Commercial Workplace Equipment Parrs Offer FREE Delivery UK Minimum 3 Year Guarantee on All Products

Recent Reviews

RUBBISH --THEY WERE GOING TO CHARGE ME £18 -00 TO POST A 2 MTR X1MTR LENGTH OF THIN IMM RUBBER SHEET TO THE WESTERN ISLES--THEY MUST THINK IT IS IN AUSTRALIA--THEY ARE NOT GETTING THE CHANCE TO RIP ME OFF--

Poor

1 year ago

Hugh Nicolson

Very good service all round from ordering , payment and delivery, have used a few times now and will continue to use in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

James Seymour

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Praxis42

Praxis42 provide a selection of accredited health and safety eLearning courses including IOSH approved courses offering online training and consultancy services to organisations of every kind Visit us today for more information

Recent Reviews

Over the last few years I have used Praxis 42 for e-learning and also consultancy in a number of roles and the service and system I've found to be one of the best. Account managers are friendly and knowledgeable and would recommend this company to anyone requiring health and safety training or consultancy services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison G.

We have experienced a few issues with the software this year and I think this is mainly down to our company upgrading the software systems to Microsoft 10, where Microsoft Edge is set up as the default browser of staff systems. Unfortunately Praxis42 stalls when using this browser. However, where we have experienced issues they have done their best to advise to try and use alternative browsers. I would recommend them to other organisations.

Great

1 year ago

U. R.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Safety Industries

We specialise in the hire of asbestos removal equipment that is recognised by many in the industry as the best available If you require a comprehensive product range of quality products specialist hire plant speedy delivery excellent availability

Recent Reviews

Purchase experience was fine, delivery time was a bit on the slow side taking 7 days to arrive. Otherwise all ok, product is fine.

Great

1 year ago

Alex Smith

Parcel was last minute purchase that we needed the next day. after speaking on the phone was informed as soon as pay send an email and they will ship out. item came in perfect time

Excellent

1 year ago

H. H.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Safetyshop

Only the best safety equipment at market beating prices Up-to-date valuable information coupled with fast free delivery

Recent Reviews

not your fault, but one poll damaged due to box being open /damaged by courier a bit of bubble rap would have saved them,, but came on time and good product would use again

Great

1 year ago

Mr Paul

I placed an order for a squeegee at the beginning of June and am still waiting for the correct item to be delivered. I have been in touch with Safetyshop customer department but somehow nobody is able/willing to sort the issue out. Very disappointing.

Poor

1 year ago

Ms Agnieszka

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SETON

SETON - Ihr Experte fr Kennzeichnung Industriebedarf Arbeitsschutz Entdecken Sie ber 70000 Produkte - individuell nach Norm 30 Tage Rckgaberecht Kompetenter Service Attraktive Mengenrabatte

Recent Reviews

War eine für uns problemlose pünktliche und rasche Abwicklung wie schon in den letzten Jahren

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Q.

Lieferung erfolgte schnell und wurde sogar bis in die Ordination im 1. Stock zugestellt.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. I.

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SETON

SETONch - Ihr Experte fr Kennzeichnung Industriebedarf und Arbeitsschutz in der Schweiz Entdecken Sie ber 70000 Produkte - individuell nach Norm

Recent Reviews

Rechnung schneller als Lieferung, Lieferung versprochen auf 21.12.16 gekommen erst am 27.12.16 !

Bad

1 year ago

Herr Eichholzer

Bestellung hat 2 Monate gedauert und schlussendlich wurde anstelle von 10 Produkten nur eines geliefert. - Mails blieben unbeantwortet - Lange Wartezeit von einem Korrekturabzug bis zum nächsten - Lange Wartezeiten bei der Hotline - Bestellung unvollständig geliefert

Poor

1 year ago

Herr Schepp

2.9

21 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

7 out of 10

Great

1 year ago

Y. J.

Cancelled order after 18 days as still not received. Kept being told that there were delays with one part of the order, problems with the couriers, too busy with backlog to process my order, etc. Telephone helpline didn't apologise once until I asked to cancel the order. They told me they didn't have my contact details even though I supplied them with my order. They even told me that they didn't have my email address even though they emailed me the order confirmation. Most unprofessional company it has ever been my misfortune to deal with.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. Y.

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

THSP

Keeping businesses safe with expert health and safety HR and employment law consultancy support training and bespoke advice

Recent Reviews

We have received our first visit from THSP and I am very pleased about the punctuality of the service and the professionalism of the Consultant who visited us today. We are looking forward to having all of our operatives face-fit tested next week as requested by the Principal Contractor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgi Duksanov

As a company we use THSP regularly, and recently we used them to assist with our Achilles Audit as we do every year, Mr Dave Lear MBE, as ever, was extremely helpful with such a vast knowledge of Health Safety and Environmental issues, I can't recommend them highly enough. and I will be enlisting his help again for next years audit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Brown

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welco

Welco supplies a huge range of high-quality workplace health and education products Operating with over 70 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I had to wait for 4 days to receive the items I ordered.

Poor

1 year ago

T. Z.

ORDERED 11TH MARCH DELIVERED 18TH MARCH AS PROMISED GOOD TO EXCELLENT SERVICE

Great

1 year ago

S. B.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Work Authority

The authority on safety footwear and apparel Canada39s largest retailer of safety shoes and boots safety apparel and accessories with over 40 stores

Recent Reviews

I received the Kodiak Men's Merino Wool Socks (two pairs) and Timberland Men's Merino Wool Socks (four pairs), which should stand me in good stead in my work boots and hiking boots. Doing yard work on my 2.5 acres of property and walking the dogs 10 km a day, a go through socks, along with boots, pants, shirts, hats, and gloves, fairly quickly. Now I have six pairs of heavy duty socks to keep me going.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. X.

Shoes ordered Friday, arrived Monday exactly as described online

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shaw

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gearcor

Your source for Work Boots Clothing Safety Gear and Accessories including Gloves Rainwear Hi-Vis and more Great prices and FREE Shipping over 69

Recent Reviews

Straight forward. Easy to navigate back to shopping cart after curiosity led me to other things in which I may be interested. upon checkout, I clicked on the cheapest/slowest delivery, $4.95 or something, yet it punched me up to the $9.99 amount, negating any savings. I searched far and wide for the best deal. In the long run I could've driven to REI and gotten them that day for $2 more. The website would not let me start over, and by then I had already invested my time.

Great

1 year ago

Ronald Q.

I was very pleased with the customer service at Gearcor. Part of my order had to come from the manufacturer which the site had indicated. After placing my order I received an email to inform me that as soon as the portion of my order arrived from the manufacturer they would send out my complete order. Once my order was shipped I had it the next day, awesome! I would definitely purchase from Gearcor again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Z.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Safety Products Material Handling Warehouse Supplies

Strong Arm Material Provides the Best Prices on Industrial Supplies Safety Products and Warehouse Material Handling Items We regular Price Check and Carry the Best Name Brand Items Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

I bought my welding curtains through StrongArm and was extremely impressed with the quick tunaround. My curtains were all custom make my customer like them so much that we are in the process of ordering more fro other locations

Excellent

1 year ago

Welding S.

Our sales rep Anita Miller has always been so helpful with our account. We always have to submit quotes to her to ger back to our customers. She has always gotten our quotes back quickly, 90% of the time we get the job because our quotes come in quicker. The product from Steel Guard speaks for itself, so the issue of us getting the job is never about the product. Its always about the turn around time from quote to install.

Excellent

1 year ago

Filters V.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Harmony Lab Safety Supplies Shop Swabs Gloves Wipes More Here

Harmony Lab Safety Supplies is your top choice for disposable apparel swabs wipes gloves and lots more online With us customer service still counts

Recent Reviews

Shoes run way big.

Bad

9 months ago

YA

Being a first time customer I was a little concerned when I seen the large quantities listed. I didn't know how I'd be treated just ordering a very small amount. I was very surprised and happy when my order came extremely fast. They treated me as if I had ordered a truck load. This is what I'd call great customer service and a place I'll definitely order from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Great C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Seton

Seton offer more than 115000 safety products which are designed to increase workplace safety and compliance Visit us to get top-quality signs labels more

Recent Reviews

Delivery was going to be delayed. I called customer service. Rep was happy to look into the delay. Even though he was told there was nothing that could be done to speed up the process due to difficulty receiving parts from overseas, the order was delivered in about a week. Great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah H.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Emedco

Emedco is the leader in Custom Safety and Marking Solutions for the workplace Our signs tags and labelsdecals help improve worker safety and compliance

Recent Reviews

Given that the order and shipping were done during the Christmas holiday period, the item was received timely enough. The product, itself, is exactly what I wanted, is VERY good quality and I am quite happy with this purchase experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

B300a3c8f4fb61a985e3363f84b7e06b B.

Simple and fast! Couldnt believe that in this virus crisis that ppl STILL working and filling even the smallest orders all for SAFETY FIRST! Also was contacted by owner offering help in any way! Thank you , will purchase again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan N.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Accuform

Fast and easy purchase of stock and custom Safety Signs and more Accuform - Safely Made in USA

Recent Reviews

Other than higher-than-expected shipping costs, I'm happy with my order thus far. This sign has four corner holes. I needed a sign with two holes (top and bottom) to mount on a U-channel post. It would be helpful if the product photos showed the hole positions and/or the product description included that information.

Poor

1 year ago

Annie A.

good product choices, easy check out - even without an account I would like a receipt for the credit card charge for Order E156688. Please e-mail to [email protected] Thanks I called the 800-237-1001 number, however prompts led me back to the start. No contact phone number on Packing List or in e-mails.

Bad

1 year ago

Jean K.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jendco Safety

Internationally recognized family owned and operated wholesale retail safety supply distributor located in Columbus Ohio We Carry 3M Honeywell MSA more

Recent Reviews

Do to the corvid-19 it would have been nice if Jendco could have gave Ohioans free shipping. just was laid off and came back to a head injury six sutures inside and Eight out side. So I had to take a couple more days off before returning. needed something light that I could look up or down without my hard hat from falling off. I really like how the V-Gard look. thank you for being an Ohio company it make me proud to purchase something this significant from my state. thank you again (God Bless)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dana F.

web site was very clear in its descriptions. I received exactly what I ordered and in fact received it sooner than projected time. The price was reasonable and I would highly recommend purchasing directly from this company. I have seen second and third party distributors inflate price 2 and 3 fold for exact same item/s. I am satisfied with service and delivery of my items and look forward to do business with JENDCO in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariel Y.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ObamaCare Facts

ObamaCare Facts is an independent website Get the facts on healthcare and health insurance under the Affordable Care Act also known as ObamaCare

Recent Reviews

NOT Obamacare. NOT a rep of the affordable care act. Just another sleezy call center trying to thrive on the Obamacare name and associated trust. They shouldnt be able to use Obamacare in their name. SCUMMY SCUMMY SCUMMY

Poor

1 year ago

Barrack O.

ObamaCare was created by following Saul Alinsky's 'Model' from his book: "10 Rules for Radicals." Rule # 1: Create socialized medicine. This way you have started your journey to control "the people." Rule # 2: Raise the Nat'l Debt as high as you can, this way people won't complain about raises taxes. Obama raised our DEBT more than all other President's COMBINED! Rule # 3: Raise Taxes, boy did Obama do that. This way "Corps" will move their business to other countries and people will be jobless and dependant on the Gov't to survive! More people were on welfare, food stamps, jobless, homeless, etc... than under any other President since the great depression! ObamaCare was an abject failure and the Dem's did not read the package before they signed it. Nancy Pelosi said: "You'll have to pass it, then you can find out what it is." That's what a call pure negligence and not one Republican signed it. Anyway, look up Saul Alinsky's book "Rules for Radicals" to see all of the 10 Rules Obama followed. It's beyond the pale! Sincerely, Cricket H.

Poor

1 year ago

Cricket H.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SafetyKart

Online Shopping in India for Safety Products Travel Safety Mother Care Personal Care and Gadget Safety Products on best prices at SafetyKart Shop Now

Recent Reviews

My experience so far with SafetyKart is very good. It provides various Safety products online which are not available on other websites in India. Some unique products that I purchased from this website are - Resqme Keychain Car Emergency Tool (a must buy for every car holder) and Pelican Progear case for my iPhone. I love this site due to its unique products.

Great

1 year ago

Harshal A.

so far i have no complain this site.. safetykart.com is best for safety opticals.. i had ordered a bp monitor for my mom as she is a bp patient.. the product delivered on said time. that bp monitor still working.. very much impressed with their services.. keep the good work..and a Big thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Sheena M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Great value ppe and workplace safety supplies

Need great value ppe and safety products fast Why not try one of Australias favourite suppliers of safety equipment today

Recent Reviews

I don't normally write reviews for sites, but Karen was just so helpful that I feel I have to. I've just set up a small cabinet making business in Melton and pestered her with about 100 questions on what I need in workplace safety products and she helped me with each one without a problem. I ended up ordering more than I originally planned and received the products quickly. I have no problem recommending them to anyone for safety supplies. Thanks a lot for your help Karen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BRW Safety

BRW Safety Supply is a distributor of industrial supplies cleanroom supplies MRO equipment tools and materials for over 45 years

Recent Reviews

These Honeywell anti-fog safety glasses perform well over other safety glasses. I have not had any problems with fogging whatsoever. They are well-made and serve their purpose well. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret R.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Safety Signs and Labels - Easy Shopping with Guaranteed Compliance

Our tough Safety Signs are made in the USA they are fairly priced and ship fast ComplianceSignscom is the leading supplier of custom safety signs bathroom signs parking signs exit signs office sign OSHA and ANSI formatted safety signs

Recent Reviews

Signs are just as I imagined. Excellent quality. Great price. I appreciated the fact they monitored the shipping and delivery of their product, don't see many companies with that kind of pride and commitment these days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy W.

I ordered signs for my final occupancy on June 11th expedited delivery. I have not received the signs yet, June 26. I have been told 3 separate dates I would receive the signs. Their excuse is that they are opening a new factory and it is not their problem. Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Don't order with this company!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul W.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Product Safety

Product Safety Australia is a website run by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission ACCC and provides information to consumers and small businesses about product safety recalls and injury reporting

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Safety First

Electrical Safety First exists to ensure that everyone in the UK understands the importance of electrical safety and that this remains a priority for consumers trade and government

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with