Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2394

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702967)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2394

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sniper Gang Apparel

One stop shop for everything Sniper Gang related. Get all the exclusive apparel, merchandise, news, updates, headlines, music and much more.

Recent Reviews

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Annke

Annke is committed to product development and sales in the security areas of smart home, professional security, commercial sets, etc., and is striving to become a professional security leader based on cloud computing and IOT technology.

Recent Reviews

Hi There Thanks to the Annke team in helping to resolve my ongoing problems. Due to different time delays and problems understanding a non techy person like myself. After sending in screen shots of my laptop and what i was experiencing, the annke came up with a solution to my problems that even i could follow Thanks again to the Annke Team Alan

Excellent

1 year ago

STONEMONKEY

Customer service team are so polite, helpful and replying to my email so quick.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tam Tran

4.2

73 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Essentials Food Storage & Emergency Preparedness Supplies

We are the nation’s oldest and largest supplier of all things preparedness, specializing in the finest in freeze-dried food, emergency gear, and water storage.

Recent Reviews

Took nearly 3 months to fill my order. Never once received a timeline for the order, even after emailing to request one. The package just mysteriously showed up one day without warning months after the fact.

Bad

2 years ago

Dissatisfied

...that these are somewhat trying times, have been for a while, and will be for a while. All of you folks complaining about lag times, or having trouble with customer service, and assorted other things need to understand a company like this is swamped. Heck, another company I deal with has gone so far as to advertise they are only providing one product at this time. I've done business with Emergency Essentials for years and they have always treated me and my friends right. Things are coming into availability and going out of availability on a regular basis. In fact, I was shopping, put some stuff in my cart for an order but waited a day. In that 24-hour time period 2 of the items in my cart had gone out of stock. Be patient, be understanding, and more important be realistic about your expectations during these times.

Excellent

2 years ago

David A

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

armadillosafes.com

Veteran Owned Store. Huge Selection of Discount Safes with Low Price Guaranteed. Fire and Burglary Safes, UL TL- 15, Best Gun Safes, Truckvaults, Depositary Safes, Pharmacy and Controlled Substances Safes, Home Safes. Nationwide Service, Free Shipping on all Orders. In Home Delivery and White Glove Service Available.

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Auxe

Auxe offers same day on demand TV wall mounting setup including sound bar setup wall shelf installation and cord concealment Auxe provides smart home installation for all smart devices including security cameras and thermostats Auxe operates in the Toronto GTA Vancouver Calgary Edmonton London and more

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my tv installation. This was my first experience with Auxe but will not be my last! The booking process was super simple and communication was top notch. My tech was punctual, professional and very thorough and precise, making sure everything was exactly as I wanted. Exceptional service!

Excellent

7 months ago

madi

Honestly one can't ask for a better provider than Auxe!!!! I feel so happy and lucky to find them from my random Google search. Everyone from Auxe was super friendly and professional. Technicians will go above and beyond to make sure they met my needs, even to the extent that I didn't even realize I needed. Customer service was also very friendly and helped me book/reschedule my appointments like a warm breeze. I know that for all of my future installation needs, I will go with Auxe for sure :D ! Truly a five star provider.

Excellent

7 months ago

psemmer96

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bunk Police

The leaders in harm reduction. Our forensic testing kits are the most trusted way to identify unknown substances. Used in laboratory testing and research only.

Recent Reviews

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"I was a first time user of this website. i found the product i was seeking easily and was extremely pleased with the pricing and ease of purchase. my order arrived in a timely fashion and i would recommend 2cooltek to any of my friends to use."

Excellent

2 years ago

Don R.

Their liquid coolings sets are just some of the best I have seen on the internet. you do not need to buy name brand liquid cooling sets that are way overpriced. Their are solid and do the trick if you want to overclock your CPU. Just be sure to get a temperature indicator to really make sure you know what is going on in your CPU, don't fly blind.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caleb B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kaptel.net

Since 1952, Kaptel provides advanced wireless, digital, cable, & security services to residential & businesses in Kaplan, as well as throughout Acadiana. Kaptel

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kentucky Ballistics

Kentucky Ballistics Clothing & Apparel. Scott from Kentucky Ballistics. Kentucky Ballistics YouTube Channel. Kentucky Ballistics Merch. Kentucky Ballistics Shirts. Kentucky Ballistics Belts

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KIDNAPPED HEARTS

Kidnapped Hearts - International Child Abduction Lawyers fighting for you against the crime of (parental) child kidnapping, enforced disappearance of children by Government officials and crimes against humanity.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kingpinsecurityservices.com

Kingpin Security Services can help protect your home and family with 24/7 security alarm monitoring, interactive security, live video of your home & more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ladder Safety Rails

Our Safety Rail System easily attaches to your existing ladder, making it stable and safer to use. Avoid a slippery situation with our ladder stabilizer!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Home Concealment

At Liberty Home Concealment, we build safe and discreet gun concealment furniture. Everything is 100% USA-made and quality is guaranteed. View our product line.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LIFT Safety

Offering a complete line of industrial safety gear including gloves, head protection, eye protection and more.

Recent Reviews

Great fit. I measured small and they fit perfectly. Comfortable, really well made. Very sturdy but so light and breathable. Love the Florescent Green. Great for safety! Will absolutely buy again! Very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sander Hollows

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

lightcam.com

LightCam's Smart Light is an outdoor controllable light and home security camera which twists into any outdoor power source. Monitor the cam 24/7, day or night, rain or shine, with the free LightCam app. Save pictures and video with its built in storage.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Lilydale Safety Wear

One of Australia's largest suppliers of safety boots, workwear, safety wear, work boots and safety needs. Safety Gear online and in our awesome show room

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

lockdownsecuritycanada.ca

Lockdown Security is your Canadian source for advanced in-vehicle electronics and installations. Security, Safety, Surveillance and Comfort.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lookitcam.ca

Enhance driving safety with this LOOK-IT wireless rear safety system. Simple DIY Installation - Connects to Smartphone for Easy Viewing Includes Magnetic Phone Mount

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lost Treasures

Lost Treasures stocks Australia's largest range of top brand metal detectors and fossicking equipment. Shop all your favourite brands: Minelab, Garrett, Nokta, Makro, Fisher, Bounty Hunter, Tesoro, Teknetics, Whites and more! Visit our physical store in Everton Park Brisbane, or shop online with confidence.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

m7emergency.com

Dependable emergency supplies, survival kits, bug out bag, go bag, 72 hour, disaster preparedness, wilderness, tactical gear.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MachineSense

Mass Fever Screening, Machine and Structural Health Monitoring, Power and Air Quality Monitoring Solutions. Patent pending Vibration Analyzers, 24x7 Power Quality Monitoring Solutions and Analytics.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Madaco

Fall Protection, Harness, Lanyard, Self Retractable, Full Body Harness, Climbing Harness, Carabiner, Snap Hook, Fall Arrest, Fall Restraint, Fall Protection,

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Maginot Security

Maginot Security is Delaware's #1 Security Distributor & Installer! Best Pricing, Best Warranties, Nationwide Shipping & Delaware Installation! (302) 750-3463

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mantisx.com

MantisX is a revolutionary shooting analysis system that helps shooters of all types to improve their shooting more rapidly.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mayamonitoring.com

The only patented smoke detector that is battery powered and remotely monitored using cellular networks.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MC Armor 2021

Protective products, ballistic armor, concealed body armor, ballistic vests, civilian body armor, level 3a body armor, protective, nij.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

megapc.com

Computer and Security cameras, Sales and Service, video surveillance systems and cctv equipment in Montreal and Online. Camras de securit, systmes de vidosurveillance, quipements CCTV

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MFAS

Fire Safety Extinguishers smoke alarms first aid kits workwear high vis padlocks chain deluge systems spill kits safety lockout tagout road safety PPE signs

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Michel Manganaro

SARL Under 21 pro. Nous vous proposons des lunettes et masques de protection Boll, Moldex, Uvex et du tuyau de gaz et soudage GCE... Service clients 7/7, paiement scuris, articles expdis rapidement. Livraison offerte.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MicTight

Police Radio Mic Clip, Uniform and Tactical Gear Accessory for Motorola, Kenwood, Freelinc, Portable Radios, by Mic Tight and Pro Tactical Designs, LLC. Used by Police, Sheriff, EMS, First Responder, Security Guards, and Paramedics to Secure Portable Mic to Uniform, Bullet Proof Vest or Shirt.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

miha-bodytec.co.za

miha bodytec South Africa distributes leading German premium manufactured EMS training equipment in South Africa, perfecting and spreading the whole-body training method for improved fitness and health.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mila Medical

Through our innovative and evidenced based approach, we're revolutionizing emergency pediatric care - eliminating errors through thoughtful and customized solutions. Upgrade your agency or hospitals emergency care for your next pediatric patient.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Scaffolds

Mobile Scaffolding, Mobile Scaffolds, Scaffold for Sale, Podium Steps

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

momentumcam.com

Momentum Home Automation products allow you to monitor your home from anywhere using an iOS or Android smartphone. Protect your home with our smart security cameras, floodlight cameras, and garage door controllers.

Recent Reviews

Bought a Momentum Camera literally a couple of years ago, new. It would never work and after countless times hard resetting it, and numerous interactions with Support, they said they would replace it but only if i could produce the receipt for it. Of course, i never could find the receipt and they said they could not help me with out it Thus, it never worked, Support could not get it to work, and absent a replacement, I finally threw it in the trash Frustrating

Bad

1 year ago

Shane S.

The latest update disconnected my two Garage Door Openers with Camera (from two different homes). It took FOUR HOURS and many trials to finally connect one the Garage Door Openers. Called their Customer Service for help, after long minutes, their USELESS REP HANG UP THE PHONE. AVOID THIS COMPANY's PRODUCTS..

Bad

1 year ago

Dr A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MORPHPLUGS

The world's funnest earplugs. Choose from an array of funky graphic-designed foamies for any occasion.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motis Fire Rescue

Motis manufactures the rescue tools that full-time and volunteer firefighters need to get the job done, including the Snagger hose-handling multi-tool.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Moxie Training

Safety, health, employee training, and compliance resources for your business in a one-stop online shop. From Safety DVDs and eLearning courses, to OSHA signs, placards and decals, Moxie helps your business meet industry and government regulations while assuring your employees remain competent now and in the future.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MyCyclops

At MyCyclops, we stock a wide range of car & vehicle security system solutions - all at competitive prices. From dash cams & GPS trackers to golf buggy phone mounts, shop the latest range of intelligent vehicle systems here.

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

My Patriot Supply

The original experts in emergency preparedness with 2,000 calories/day food storage kits, survival gear, water filtration units, sprouting seeds, medical items.

Recent Reviews

A friend of ours told us about his emergency food and water supply, something he accumulated in case of a disaster. We lived in a big city then, and I thought what if the power was off for days or weeks, looters were out, the grocery stores were empty, etc. So i bought some emergency food from mypatriotsupply.com. Now I live out in the country, and it snows here, with blizzard conditions that could make it impossible to drive to get food. This company has emergency/disaster foods and equipment of all types. Their foods are dehydrated, and all they need is water (and preferably something to warm them up). They are sealed in waterproof hard plastic tubs. And the expiration dates are 25 years from when you purchased them. I'm sure they would still be OK to use after 25 years, but that's just my opinion. I did try one meal-Mac and cheese, which I LOVE. IT tasted GREAT! I believe that in this day and age, a wise person should be prepared. The government may not be able to help us in times of disaster. So put a kit of emergency supplies together, just in case. The reason for 4 stars is that ALL emergency foods cost ALOT OF MONEY! Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Roseann Z.

With these crazy times I decided to order some (long term storage) food supply, just in case. Ordered two, "One week supply" of meals which had a reasonable selection of foods packaged in an Ammo Box- for easy storage, carry and use after the fact! Placed my order on October 29 and received prompt confirmation and several emails saying "due to overwhelming response shipping may be delayed" and this is understandable. The item was finally received 8:49 PM Nov. 18 BUT my credit card was charged Oct. 31! May be just me, BUT I don't like my card to be charged until the item is actually available and ready to be shipped; it's not as though this was a "special order". No I have not tried the food (it's for emergencies) BUT overall I am satisfied with everything but the "business practices".

Poor

1 year ago

Paul G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Nesuniq

We offer professional full line video surveillance devices at affordable prices for home and small business use. You can get PTZ cameras, wifi cameras, PoE cameras and security systems for your security need.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nine1one Gear

Nine1one Gear offers apparel, outerwear, jackets, duty tactical gear for firefighters, EMS, military, police and law enforcement.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NoCry

Affordable Safety and Work gear that work as hard as you do. Designed for professionals, homeowners, and DIYers who demand high quality.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

NordFire Inc

NordFire Inc is a retail and wholesale distributor of firefighting products including the line of MAUS aerosol firefighters from Sweden.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ProActive Security Cameras

Selling Professional Surveillance Camera Systems since 1993. DIY High Definition CCTV Systems, 4K Ultra IP Cams & NVRs. Free Lifetime US Based Technical Support

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Project Thin Line

Project Thin Line purpose is for individual to show their support for Police Law Enforcement Firefighter Military EMS Corrections Officers Dispatchers Security

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

protexU

PROTEXU- PPE Protective Safety Clothing, Footwear, Gloves, Eye Protection, Hearing Protection For Professional Or DIY Use. Buy Online For Free UK Delivery.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

psustl.com

Emergency Vehicle Lights Sirens Equipment Accessories for Police, Firefighter, EMS and Fleet Vehicles. Police Car , Fire Truck, Tow Truck, Construction, Roadside, Lighting Equipment and Accessories. LED Vehicle Lighting, Prisoner Transport Equipment, Equipment Consoles, Traffic Advisors

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pure Blanco

VH1 Cartel Crew Pure Blanco Clothing, inspired by The Cocaine GodMother Griselda Blanco. Her son Michael Corleone Blanco had a vision to turn his life around after the assassination of his mother and opened Pure Blanco with long time friend Mike Majix Yuen. The brand focuses on Fashion, Film, Music & Cannabis.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

qldpoliceshop.org.au

We sell official Queensland Police Service merchandise. Coins, medals, badges, citation lapels, police apparel, police souvenirs, police accessories, police clothing and executive gifts. We are a not-for-profit organisation. All proceeds from sales go back to supporting the Queensland Police Service.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with