Back  

Law Enforcement

Top rated businesses in the Law Enforcement category

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Law Enforcement

Law Enforcement Top rated businesses in the Law Enforcement category

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bunk Police

The leaders in harm reduction. Our forensic testing kits are the most trusted way to identify unknown substances. Used in laboratory testing and research only.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MC Armor 2021

Protective products, ballistic armor, concealed body armor, ballistic vests, civilian body armor, level 3a body armor, protective, nij.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

qldpoliceshop.org.au

We sell official Queensland Police Service merchandise. Coins, medals, badges, citation lapels, police apparel, police souvenirs, police accessories, police clothing and executive gifts. We are a not-for-profit organisation. All proceeds from sales go back to supporting the Queensland Police Service.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

regionaluniform.com

We are proud to supply Law Enforcement Officers, First Responders, Security, Medical and other staff with professional clothing and supplies.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.bpdbs.com

Boston Police Detectives Benevolent Society, Clothing Apparel, Accessories. Buy Online, Nike, Polo, Hoodies, Shirts, Key Chains, Mouse Pad, Money Clip

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

showingblue.com

The Thin Blue Line honors living and fallen Police and Law Enforcement Officers, LEO, who serve as the thin line that protects society from good and evil.

Recent Reviews

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Botach

We offer the latest greatest gear at the lowest prices online Serving those who protect our great country

Recent Reviews

Order "shipped" 2 days after ordering. After 42 days still NO PRODUCT! Can't speak with a human being. Left multiple voicemails. Same run-around when they reply via email "ETA Next Week". DO NOT CONSIDER THIS COMPANY!

Bad

2 years ago

Jasonserb M.

I just needed to purchase another one!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jdm0960942 V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PoliceQuiz

Police Exam - Police test preparation with online sample exams and practice tests

Recent Reviews

Waste of money paid the $25 dollars for access to only one single part of site then they wanting more money for anything extra. Was guaranteed a pass with the study exam/ information that was provided and was suppose to be exact match to what real test was gonna be and 0% match is what it turned out to be so waste of time and money.

Poor

2 years ago

Wilbury Z.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ID Technologies

IDENTIFICATION PRODUCTS FINGERPRINT PADS FINGERPRINT FINGERPRINTING FINGERPRINT POWDER EVIDENCE COLLECTION CSI PRODUCTS FORENSIC EVIDENCE COLLECTION CROWD CONTROL FINGERPRINT POWDERS LATENT PRINT KITS LATENT PRINT POWDERS FINGERPRINT LIFTERS LIFTING TAPES EVIDENCE COLLECTION KITS MASTER CRIME SCENE KITS FUMING CHAMBERS EVIDENCE COLLECTION BAGS FORENSIC LIGHTS UV LIGHTS UV INKS READMISSION INKS READMISSION STAMPS UV STAMP NARCOTIC KITS DRUG KITS SPECIMEN COLLECTIONS THEFT DETECTION EVIDENCE CASTING LATENT PRINT COLLECTION BUSINESS CARDS BRANDING IRONS TICKET PUNCH HAND PUNCH PUBLIC GUIDANCE

Recent Reviews

The only thing stopping me from giving ID Tech one star is your customer service representative Judy Kriewaldt, who should be given a raise and a promotion and a really nice bottle of her favorite tequila for her birthday. And a pony. I placed my order for a latent fingerprint kit on October 11, 2019, and other than an auto email response confirming my order all I got after that was silence for the ensuing 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, days. Think about that for a minute. Two weeks of nothing. Amazon could've and would've sent a comparable kit (probably at a cheaper price) on October 12. And this is how you compete with that? On the fourteenth day I called only to find out that someone dropped the ball and my order hadn't received ANY attention. Thank goodness for Judy who investigated the matter found the failure, fixed it and promised once she got my order she would ship it overnight for me to receive on October 31. Fingers crossed.

Poor

2 years ago

Will Campbell

happy with the customer service from Judy and her team. Unfortunately, they cant match another suppliers price on a product that I am very interested in ordering.

Great

2 years ago

Jim

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fingerprint Depot

Get your latest digital fingerprinting supplies and kits including FBI Fingerprint cards, Paste inks, Cleaners, Ink Rollers, Ink Cleaners & so much more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CIA

CIA is the nations premier agency providing global intelligence in an ever-changing political social economic technological military landscapes Our mission is straightforward but critical protect Americas national security We collect valuable foreign intelligence conduct timely analysis execute effective covert actions

Recent Reviews

This site is the home of the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA). I have found this site as a great source to come to when doing studies about other countries. It is very informative, with great detail. The site contains a World Fact book and various de-classified intelligence reports. It also has an education section, and a virtual museum in which you can study some interesting WWII and CIA facts. I have also come across something interesting that I found a few months ago, and thought I should share. In the URL Bar - write "skull and bones" all together and add a ".com" to the end. It will look like this: www.senobdnalluks.com. See where it takes you :-)

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian M.

If the letters 'CIA' give you a frisson of excitement, a shiver of guilt, a glow of pride, or make you just plain curious as to what the American taxpayers have spent billions of dollars to achieve, try visiting the CIA website. For international students, academics and business people the World Factbook pages provide succinct country surveys - a very decent briefing on the history, geography, economy and politics of where you are planning to go. For historians of spookology there is a write up of the history of Langley – I would guess at just a little whitewash being added? There are lists of unclassified / declassified documents and a variety of 'studies in intelligence' papers. The CIA Museum tour is only available online. For some reason they don't let the public into the actual building (!) For those American citizens who feel that the world will only be safe if they step into the breach and give a hand to save civilisation, apple pie and the American Way, there are contact details of how to apply for a job. Fascinating.

Great

2 years ago

K. D.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FBI

FBI Homepage with links to news services stories and information of interest to the public

Recent Reviews

The Federal Bureau of Investigation is the perfect group of individuals which handles any type crime such as computer crimes, international crimes and qualifying domestic crimes. Terrorism and cyber crimes be mostly the type of crimes handled by this agency because it deals with the safety and security of the nation and citizens. Please do not hesitate to contact the Federal Bureau of Investigation if your a cyber crime victim or terrorism victim.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ekawa W.

I have contacted the FBI on numerous occasions in NYS. I now have a federal case for gross and wonton discrimination against minority groups. Like many U.S programs and agencies they ignored a issue so specific it requires direct action. Anything that is a direct crime or crime against a person or group will be openly denied and ignored. I reported hate crime in 2012 and i have since received any support for over 30 Government agencies "touting" justice, advocates, crime institutions or other. The FBI supports corporate crime, will not get involved in any public, civilian or personal affairs that involve its own prejudice as the source of the issue. Most organized crime thrives in the shadows of government, permissible white collar crime they benefit from. The government is locked into keeping crime "tangible" and nothing else. If it is not a person, place or thing they will denounce it, and ignored the issue entirely. Cyber crime is on the rise, cyber stalking, cyber discrimination, cyber segregation, cyber bullying, cyber censorship, the rights and privileges are now ISP material to be handed to the NSA's approval for you to get a job or stop local hate crime.

Poor

2 years ago

Branden R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Police Car Equipment Emergency Vehicle Lights Tactical Police Gear Apparel Uniforms and Supply Store

Police Car Lights Emergency Vehicle Equipment Tactical Police Gear Apparel Uniforms and Supply Store 800-847-8762 Shop Whelen Federal Signal Sound-off Code-3 Propper Tru-Spec 511 Blackhawk and more Emergency Vehicle Lights Police Car Equipment Tactical Police Gear Apparel and Uniforms

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Havis console through Fleet Safety several months ago to go into a department vehicle. The lead time was specified as 2-4 weeks, as the consoles must be built by the manufacturer (Havis) before being shipped to FS, and then to the customer. I received my order confirmation as normal and proceeded to check my order status online every couple days 2 weeks after placing the order. I continued checking for 3 more weeks and always saw the same "On order with manufacturer" status. At this point, I was 5 weeks into the order and called FS. On this phone call, I was informed the console was completed and would ship from Havis on Friday (2 days later), and would ship to me the next week. The next week, no shipment and online order status still stated "On order w/ manufacturer". I called again and spoke to another person. Conveniently, he stated I would have to speak with the sales staff member who placed my order as he didn't have access to the Havis order information. He stated he would have the person call me first thing Monday. Tuesday came and still no call. I called FS back. Spoke to a different person who checked into my order and called back stating there was an issue with my order where it had "Fallen through the cracks" on their end. He stated he would put the order through and have it expedited. I called back the next day and asked for a manager. I spoke to Diane Rose, who apologized repeatedly and stated it was a "comedy of errors" on both their part and Havis' part. She stated the definitive ship date would now be a month away... 2-4 weeks has now turned into a 10 week build time. Diane asked if I would like to refund or keep my order. She said she would see what incentives/discounts she could offer to keep my business and that she would email me the next day. I never received an email, so I called back the following Monday and spoke to her again. After stating she was waiting for the "higher ups" to follow up on the discount, I stated I would cancel and take my business to another company. If your order is important, you're taking a risk by placing it with Fleet Safety. My department and I will not be going back to FS for any future orders. I recommend StrobesNMore as they sale the same items and you can trust your order will be taken care of. The extra few dollars is worth the decent customer service.

Poor

2 years ago

Tyler W.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vidocq

The Vidocq Society provides pro bono expert assistance to the law enforcement community in solving their cold case homicides

Recent Reviews

Murder, Forensics, Detection, Fine Cuisine The Vidocq Society. I came across http://www.vidocq.org/ in a Guardian news article. Once a month 82 of America's finest detectives, forensic specialists and 'interested parties' meet in Philadelphia to sample fine cuisine and then get down to the gory business of trying to solve or bring forward one of many 'cold case' crimes. The society is named in honour of a brilliant 18th Century French detective who introduced forensic analysis to the Sûreté in France. He died when he was 82 – hence 82 life members. "Vidocq Society Members (V.S.M.'s) evaluate, investigate, refocus, revivify and solve the unsolved deaths officially brought to them" The Guardian article is interesting if you have time to read it: http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/mar/03/vidocq-society-cold-case-murders?CMP=EMCGT_040311&

Great

2 years ago

K. D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Forensic Document Examiner Forensic Document Examination

Here we have the only 2-year certification training program for forensic document examiner training and forensic handwriting analysis training in the US

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

e Investigator

eInvestigatorcom has private investigator and police officer research tools reference guides and articles for the investigation idustry

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FLB

FLBru - Агентство Федеральных Расследований Новости дня борьба с коррупцией в России расследования Фото

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Graywolf Survival

Common sense survival and emergency preparedness from a former Counterintelligence Special Agent and combat veteran

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Baton Warehouse

Police Baton Warehouse is the Ultimate Source for Police Batons. We stock ASP, Monadnock, Smith & Wesson batons and more. Batons are an essential piece of defense equipment for law enforcement and military.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Police Gear Police & Firefighter Accessories Rennie's Keeper

At Rennie's Keeper Solutions you can buy world's Best Police & Firefighter Accessories like Flag Towel, Flag Flip Flops, Dad Hat, Flag Fanny Pack, Flag Socks, Flag Small Tote Bag, Flag Matte Black Magic Mug, Flag Hoodies for men, Flag Women's Crop Top, Flag Visor and Flag Bucket Hat Many more.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Police and Law Enforcement Supply Store

Five-O Depot is a Police and Law Enforcement Supply Store specializing in police equipment holsters police footwear handcuffs police duty gear and more

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Radar BO

Seu site policial em ToledoPR e Região com notícias atualizadas todos os dias

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Black Dog Tactical

The Police Hobble and Police Hobble Strap are the only leg restraints made for law enforcement by law enforcement. Black Dog Tactical hobbles are easy-to-use, humane leg restraint devices. Proven to be the best leg hobble on the market. Selling to law enforcement agencies and individual LEOs around the world.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bulletproof Vest

Online selling of bulletproof vests. Free Shipping, Cash on delivery, affordable bulletproof vests.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

taser.com

Explore the best-selling TASER Pulse, TASER Pulse, and StrikeLight, which are packed with the same power as law-enforcement models. Whether you're at home or on the go, you're never alone when you carry a TASER Self-Defense product.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coin Souvenir

We are source manufacturer of Police Badge, Law Enforcement & Movie Collectibles, we focus on police badges, pins, coins, patches, badge holders, movie prop money, and more collections about: FBI, CIA, NYPD, LAPD, CBP, HSI, ICE, DEA, USSS, US MARSHAL...Visit Our Website Now to Make Your Badge Collecting Easy and Fun!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

forensicscience.co.nz

We provide many forensic and scientific consultancy services. We provide consultancy services for investigating environmental contamination and building materials, as well as geological, petrographical and analytical services. Call: 0800 28 99 99.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Department of Homeland Security has a vital mission: to secure the nation from the many threats we face. This requires the dedication of more than 230,000 employees in jobs that range from aviation and border security to emergency response, from cybersecurity analyst to chemical facility inspector. Our duties are wide-ranging, but our goal is clear: keeping America safe.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Police Tribune

The journalists at The Police Tribune bring you the latest news affecting American law enforcement.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

adlibilisimhizmetleri.com

Uluslararas standartlardaki yazlm ve donanmlara sahip tam donanml laboratuvarmzda “Adli Biliim Hizmetleri,almalarmz devam etmektedir.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CopQuest

Discounted prices on police equipment law enforcement duty gear tactical gear tactical ID and forensic supplies Free shipping available 800 728-0974

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on Feb 20th. Although their website claims fast service and low prices, I was skeptical but willing to give them a try. I was truly amazed when I got confirmation that my order had been shipped only three hours after it was placed, and a UPS tracking number was included. My complete order was delivered on Feb 25th, exactly 3 business days later. It's great to find a business that does exactly what it promises, and at a price that is very competitive. CopQuest will definitely be number one on my go-to list next time I need some equipment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jimprice113 L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

The intelligence technology and human expertise you need to find trusted answers Thomson Reuters is The Answer Company

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with