Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2389

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708530)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2389

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Swann

Swann are leaders in DIY Security Made Easy Safeguard your loved ones with affordable CCTV security cameras home alarms and do it yourself security systems

Recent Reviews

Absolutely diabolical security cameras no use whatsoever, add to that a level of customer service that beggers belief - disgraceful company with inferior equipment that would not be worth a tenth of their retail price....

Bad

1 year ago

dk

1 star because the form doesn't permit zero. Their CCTV is very short life outside and you have no chance of getting the warranty honoured.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bosch Security

Bosch Security and Safety Systems ist Ihr bevorzugter Partner für Produkte Lösungen und Dienstleistungen rund um Sicherheit und Kommunikation Profitieren auch Sie von unserer weltweiten Erfahrung

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hawk Security

Hawk Security provides home security systems alarm system monitoring and home automation in Houston Dallas San Antonio Fort Worth Austin and Tyler

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home Security Systems and Monitoring Services AMSA - Atlanta GA

Top rated home security systems and monitoring services provided by Alarm Monitoring Service of Atlanta Inc AMSA serves the Atlanta area with only the best value security alarm systems around Call today

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SECURAME

SECURAME - Tienda mayorista de videovigilancia CCTV camaras seguridad alarmas grabadores Visita nuestra tienda en Barcelona o compra online en securamecom

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Signal Corp

Advanced Signal is an authorized Engineered Systems Distributor for Notifier a world-leading manufacturer of commercial fire alarm control panels and comprehensive life-safety systems

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Austin Spy Shop

Austin Spy Shop GPS Tracker Security Cameras Spy Gear Private Investigator Austin GPS Tracking Device Hidden Camera GPS Tracking Device Spy Store

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Baton Warehouse

Police Baton Warehouse is the Ultimate Source for Police Batons. We stock ASP, Monadnock, Smith & Wesson batons and more. Batons are an essential piece of defense equipment for law enforcement and military.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

killer culture shop

The premier store selling original and offensive serial killer, true crime, evil and horror themed merchandise. From oddities to cult leaders, satanic the occult and murderabilia. We have something for your twisted mind Trucker hats shirts koozies buttons and patches, from punk rock to horror and everything in between

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Police Gear Police & Firefighter Accessories Rennie's Keeper

At Rennie's Keeper Solutions you can buy world's Best Police & Firefighter Accessories like Flag Towel, Flag Flip Flops, Dad Hat, Flag Fanny Pack, Flag Socks, Flag Small Tote Bag, Flag Matte Black Magic Mug, Flag Hoodies for men, Flag Women's Crop Top, Flag Visor and Flag Bucket Hat Many more.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Police and Law Enforcement Supply Store

Five-O Depot is a Police and Law Enforcement Supply Store specializing in police equipment holsters police footwear handcuffs police duty gear and more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FleetWorks

FleetWorks: vehicle equipment and public safety equipment supplier. Lightbars, warning lights, sirens, reflective conspicuity tape decals and graphics. Federal Signal, Interstate Signal, Whelen, Feniex.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Food Storage Fuel Water Purification Systems

Experts in emergency preparedness manufacturer and retailer of food storage emergency supplies survival and adventure gear Free shipping on orders over 99

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Threatpost

Threatpost is an independent news site which is a leading source of information about IT and business security for hundreds of thousands of professionals worldwide

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

UL

UL is a global independent safety science company with more than a century of expertise innovating safety solutions

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Justice

Official website of the US Department of Justice DOJ DOJs mission is to enforce the law and defend the interests of the United States according to the law to ensure public safety against threats foreign and domestic to provide federal leadership in preventing and controlling crime to seek just punishment for those guilty of unlawful behavior and to ensure fair and

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hetechnology.com.au

HE Technology provide security systems & services in greater Perth that will keep your industry and business safe. Our team is here for all your security needs.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TechHive

Get the latest news and analysis on smart-home technology We cover everything from lighting controls to home security home entertainment to smart appliances and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

s AlarmFo

Comprehensive and customizable security systems alarms and automation solutions for homes and businesses AlarmForce has got you covered Call today to get started

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shield

Get an affordable home alarm system with professional monitoring and the fastest emergency response Save on the best wireless home security systems today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Security Affairs

Security Affairs - Every security issue is our affair Read think share Security is everyone039s responsibility

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Radar BO

Seu site policial em ToledoPR e Região com notícias atualizadas todos os dias

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Green World Group Safety Training Institute NEBOSH Safety Course in India

Green World Group a leading Safety Training Institute in India Provides NEBOSH IOSH ISO 45001 Safety Officer Courses Safety Diploma Bss Diploma Courses ROSPA CPD NCFE HACCP and Inhouse Training Courses Reach us for any Safety Course Training in India Call 9566944184

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Find over 1800 security and fire safety companies independently approved to British International standards by NSI - look for the NSI Gold Silver hallmarks of approval

Recent Reviews

After reporting protectmyproperty for poor workmanship, slanderous accusations and deformation of character, they supply did nothing... Propectmyproperty a GOLD STANDARD certification from the NSI, downgraded my Grade 3 alarm to a Grade 2 system! Left me with a faulty system that voided my insurance! Reported this to the NSI who did nothing! If you would like to know more feel free to contact me... I have all relevant evidence!

Bad

1 year ago

Hani Fashhou

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SIREN

The Siren platform uniquely allows you to identify relationships across multiple data sets accessible via search dashboard analytics knowledge graphs and real-time alerts Designed by world leading data semantic researchers Siren is by some of the largest organizations in the world

Recent Reviews

Deaf Blind [email protected]_rded HR Team ! Just apply for their job postings and all you will get is this Dear Ammar, Thank you for your interest in siren! We received an overwhelming response to the Junior Web Developer Vacancy we had recently advertised. Which makes us feel both humble and proud that so many talented individuals (like you!) want to join our team. This volume of response makes for an extremely competitive selection process. Although your background is impressive, we regret to inform you that we have decided to pursue other candidates for the position at this time. Just as we at siren value our customers, we value our job candidates and invite you to review future job openings. We hope you see another position that sparks your interest! Best wishes,

Bad

1 year ago

Ammar

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JailInmates

Searching for a jail or prison inmate Our system makes it easy We can even let you know if someone was ever an inmate in the US penal system

Recent Reviews

Quick and very navigable compared with similar services. No sensational teases about how sensitive this information may be, etc. Just the facts. Well worth your time to check out, see if it meets your needs.

Great

1 year ago

X. B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CriminalRecords

If you need criminal history data our search system will deliver it to your desktop or mobile device quickly and easily Search criminal history records today

Recent Reviews

I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of which I was able to obtain information and the accuracy of this report. I felt comfortable that this was a legit search operation and that all records were provided by the government.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HandsHQ

HandsHQ helps you create RAMS and COSHH assessments in minutes with a simple yet powerful cloud-based app

Recent Reviews

Excellent - this has made this type of work easy to understand and quick turnaround- ensuring compliance with current laws. Generic forms are easily edited to ensure site specific RAMS and the addition of clear easy to read CoSHH assessments is a god send. Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Cavanagh

As a complete beginner I found it super easy, and very professional. I don't need REMS very often so £30 a pop is a bit high but for the jobs I do in maintenance for local NHS trust it's still worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenan Daw

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MocoSpy

MocoSpy Best Cell phone Spy app for parents Employers to track a mobile phone secretly Spy on their social media location listen to calls Sms much more

Recent Reviews

I recently buy MocoSpy to install in my child phone. its a best parental contorl app. I would like to recommend this spyware app to all parents who are worried about thier childs to protect them from bad activities. also it works without root on any android target phone.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoeRoot

It is the best GPS tracker app for those who want to locate their loved one's location, I used to monitor my kid's location to know where they are going and what kind of company they are been in.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisa Hope

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Supply Cache

Make The Supply Cache your one-stop fire supply store for wildland firefighting gear and equipment We maintain a healthy stock ensuring you get it fast

Recent Reviews

Very efficient , easy to deal with in regards to customer service. For international orders it would be nice if we had the option of USPS for postage as they may well find that the international sales on orders under $500 USD may increase as the price of shipping via DHL etc internationally sometimes makes the items you wish to purchase become cost prohibitive. Overall I will be happy to continue to use Supply Cache.

Great

1 year ago

H. Y.

Great service. Had to replace a few things during this season last minute. They respond quickly to questions and have good quality products. The shipping is expensive but reliable. Supply Cache is my first choice if I need any gear or tools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garrett Strand

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UK Wholesales

UK Wholesales PPE Specialists Stock Ready to Dispatch Face Masks including respirators dust disposable face masks at competitive prices Next day delivery

Recent Reviews

The company is called UK Wholesales but as a private consumer I was able to buy small quantities. I purchased some alcohol wipes. The website was easily navigated and the checkout simple. The delivery charge was acceptable as it used DPD next day delivery. I received several emails along the delivery chain and delivery was made the next day. I will use the company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Pennell

Very pleased with the great service and fast delivery for our pallet delivery. Customer care team went that extra mile to arrange the pump tops we needed for the school so we can have one in each classroom. Will be back for some more antibacterial wipes & Sanitiser.

Excellent

1 year ago

Owen Decon

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Security CCTV Access Control Installers In Kent

Protect your Home or Business with Spy Alarms We offer hassle-free installation repair and maintenance for CCTV fire and burglar alarm systems across London Kent

Recent Reviews

My intruder alarm provider was acquired by Spy Alarms. My agreement with the original provider came with agreed terms and conditions. Despite agreeing, in writing, to adhere to the said T&C, when called upon Spy Alarms revoked completely, stating that the T&C were no longer appropriate. I had not agreed to this...yet I have written confirmation from Spy stating that they would honour the agreement in situ. In other words they are trying to change T&C without advising their client base. Dreadful company, use them at your peril.

Bad

1 year ago

Simon, East Sussex

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to find a hearing solution for misaphonia/hyperacussis for some time. Since I suffer from an impact noise disorder I was looking for a product that will filter out these impact sounds like my shooting headphones will. ESP was very helpful in programming a solution that I can wear for long periods of time. Save your money on hearing aids. They won't help. This is your solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a £400 Smart Home alarm kit. After being fitted for less than a year the tamper alarm in the external box keeps triggering the siren. It goes off randomly, day and night. We contacted Yale three times to get advice after unsuccessfully trying everything suggested on their ‘help’ pages. No response. Fed up with being woken through the night and getting no response to our requests for help, I made several comments on their Twitter, Facebook and various review pages.... unsurprisingly, this got a response. We told them our problems and had a response telling us to try the ‘solutions’ we’d told them we’d already tried. We replied that we’d mentioned already trying these things but have heard nothing since! I’ve also noticed my comments on Facebook have been removed. To say that we are annoyed is an understatement. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY, THEY DO NOT OFFER ANY POST PURCHASE CUSTOMER SUPPORT. THE BEST THEY DO IS FOB YOU OFF, MORE USUALLY THEY IGNORE YOU.

Bad

1 year ago

S taylor

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

YaleHome

From Smart Door Locks to Smart Home Alarms CCTV systems and IP cameras Yale range gives you what you need to keep your home safe at the touch of a button

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

System Q

System Q Limited is a trade supplier of CCTV products and providing leading edge technology of CCTV systems We have the latest CCTV surveillance equipment including Zip NVRs and DVRs and NiteDevil Cameras

Recent Reviews

Sold a CCTV kit that by their own admission could never work with flat screen monitor shown in photos of the product. Said it needed a CRT screen, you know those ancient glass monsters that nobody uses any more? Still selling this product over a year later....

Bad

1 year ago

JOhn Boyce

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SimpliSafe

SimpliSafe protects over 3 million Americans day and night Named the best home security system by the Verge Wirecutter and more 247 professional monitoring with no contracts

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item and it did not suit. So, I returned the item expecting to get money back as promised. But, I did not get it. I have contacted them five times and I am told I will get it soon. But that has not happened. Buyer, Be AWARE.

Poor

1 year ago

Eugene Moore

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Safe Life Defense

Safe Life Defense Body Armor is engineered using high quality materials and attention to detail Rated 1 in comfort protection among all soft body armor

Recent Reviews

I got their new Tactical Belt, in FDE, and it is MAGNIFICENT! Finally, the perfect low-profile battle belt. I waited a long time for them to get these belts in FDE, but it was worth the wait, and the financing took the sting away! Not only that, but I got the belt after the FIRST payment, not the last! They bent over backwards to get me the FDE belt, so I could show it as a sample, to my chain of command, early, and I cannot wait for their new rifle armor in a military configuration! One of the best armor/gear companies on the market! I just wish they had options in Multicam, or at least more options in FDE/Coyote. It's great that they take care of the LEOs, but us MILs need love too!

Excellent

1 year ago

SGT Joshua Bressel

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to buy a converter box for an older tv to use with a roof antenna. They sent me instructions how to do it but I was lost from the very beginning and called for help. I was basically told to FIGURE IT OUT! Well LAST TIME I ever buy one of their products and will tell everyone I know how awful the company is! Thanks for nothing!

Bad

1 year ago

S. Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Call CCTVTech to buy some Hikvision cameras as they are near me and asked them to price match or beat. When I showed them the price from another authorized Hikviion supplier they said they can't match let alone beat another seller. According to their adds they " We will beat any genuine Hikvison quote, provided this has been supplied by an authorized dealer. Supply us with an official quotation and we will beat it!" I later found out they CCTTek are not authorized Hikvision seller as they claim on their website either! What a con.

Bad

1 year ago

WA Con

I purchased a camera kit from cctvtek about 5 years ago and had no problem with it until I switched it on today and the power box has a red flashing light, I rang and was told to email, I emailed had no reply, I’ve asked advice on live chat (was told to email again) which I said I’d already done. Was then told they hadn’t sold the product for many years and to speak to the technical dept, I tried and was told to email..... so I have a camera which probably has a simple fix but no one will help me Thanks cctvtek. Just remember who bought from you when you were a tiny company operating from a shop.

Bad

1 year ago

N. Y.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend using this company. Fast, efficient service. Willing to help & excellent informing when products are back stock. Orders sent out as soon as available. No quibbles or excuses. Thank you so much safetec direct for all your prompt help

Excellent

1 year ago

F. I.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

909 control box supplied by the electric gate shop has been nothing but trouble, even after setting it up exactly as instructed by them. Whenever it is windy, gates go out of sync. Poor product, but to be fair Gary has always tried to give assistance over the phone.

Poor

1 year ago

U. R.

It is difficult trying to find a supplier of motorised gates who is prepared to give a frank assessment of the options and continued helpful advice up to and beyond the point of sale. This company has shown untold patience in helping me understand how the various components work together. A great service, great products all at a really good price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Satchwell

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy order process and very quick delivery. We bought security lights and they were well packed for delivery and the quality was really good. The lights now installed and working perfectly, just as expected. Good strong lights and liked the feature to angle each light independently. Great product and would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

John J

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CTB Alarms fitted a modern new alarm in our office, it's innovative and modern to meet new standards. The team was pleasant from the first contact, professional and friendly. They throughly cleaned and kept all rooms tidy and clean when installing the alarm. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Hallam

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with