Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2393

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2393

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

QVIS Most of there equipment is pretty good quality! Sadly your getting 3 x stars nocked off becuase when you loose your password on your DVR NVR By Qvis you simply cant get them to help you reset it! They will not help you! and will ignore your email! So i now have at least 6 x DVR by Qvis and all with lost passwords and they only help registered businesses who buy from ADTA BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

adam black

No way to reset this Dvr if you forget your password,also the shop who’s done this is closed down I contact Qvis they said you have to be a seller of Qvis product to be able to reset ,what a rubbish system and no support at all I have to pay another 200£ to buy new dvr but I never use Qvis again ,just hikvision with good support,Qvis is con artist

Bad

1 year ago

V. Y.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Qvis

Trusted CCTV Supplier to professional installers We offer a range of innovative CCTV and Security products with 3 Year Warranty Free Next Day Delivery on UK orders over 50 and Free Customer Support

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd notified Phonewatch that I would be leaving them late last year as i fell out of contract and I'd complained about ever rising costs for an alarm that does not get used often and when tested it does not sound even after being serviced. App is awful and gets lost looping to detect the in house device status and temperatures. Despite my notice to leave they are advising they rolled me into another 12 month contract as part of auto renewal yet I've no written copy of contract and no prior notice that it would renew. They are misrepresenting capability in terms of tech reliability when compared to competitors in my view and definitely not a market leader. They can't even be graceful in letting customers go that are dissatisfied with them, all eyes on locking in further billing charges. Pretty pathetic operating business model if you were confident about your capabilities.

Bad

8 months ago

GerardLawlor

The first salesman lied about the features of the system, when the installer arrived he informed us that we couldn't arm the door sensors and have the motion sensors disarmed at the same time, (we have a house dog) I sent the installer away, the second salesman apologised for the failings of the first salesman and offered a free install if i would reconsider, after the system was installed i called him as agreed, he made a bullsh1t excuse and refused to do anything for me! an absolute joke of a company! dishonest chancers!

Bad

1 year ago

Niall Power

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys delivered my EQ kit right to my door within 2 days of ordering. They don't ship the kit, the deliver it themselves. The kit comes in a backpack and there are different sizes based on how many people will be using it. It cost me approx $185.00 and I am fully equipped with everything I need incl a 2 person tent and windup radio, first aid kit, everything 2 people will need in order to survive for 72 hours in the event of a massive EQ. It really is peace of mind! Definitely worth the money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deb R.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alarm Guys

Make your home a smart home with Alarm Guys complete security and automation solutions. Shop now and save big! Call 1-888-422-9554

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

allfortechonline.com

ALL FORTECH - CCTV Camera, IP / HD Camera, HD DVR, NVR, Biometric Attendance Machine, Video Door Phone, Door Access Control, GPS (Vehicle Tracking), LED Display, Projector Screen, Projector Ceiling Mount Kit, HDMI Splitter & Cables, Barcode Solutions, CCTV Cables & Accessories, Hard Disk, Monitor, Smart TV Android Box

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

amazingsecurity.life

We offer with the RAC an innovative, highly convincing security and storage solution to prevent guns from being stolen, used against you and your family or accidentally being misused by children hurting themselves or others. The RAC is the ultimate anti-theft storage system which secures up to 3 firearms incl. AR-15s.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Amerexfireextinguishers

Fire Extinguisher Sales, Amerex Fire Extinguishers, commercial & residential fire extinguishers, ABC fire extinguishers, fire extinguisher brackets.

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on this site. They billed my credit card. Never received a shipping confirmation. Never received item. Sent 2 emails to 2 different email addresses. Called several times and always got an answering service that could not help. Left message. No response. They operate as part of Security Fire Equipment, Valdosta, GA.

Bad

1 year ago

Grant F.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arbortec

Explore Arbortec's range of top quality chainsaw protective clothing and footwear. Bringing inspiration and innovation to every chainsaw user in the world.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ariba Safety

Ariba Safety: Emergency & Industry, Facility Safety, Personal Protection, Safety Clothing https://aribasafety.com/ FREE Shipping in Canada. Brands include 3M Safety, AVP, Enpac, Gator, Jet, Kadant, Grantek, Peakworks, Pioneer, Ronco, Sellstrom. SpilKleen, Sqwincher, Tuff Grade, UltraTech

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ArmoryBox

Storing your gun safely is one of the most important responsibilities of owning a gun. Shop top fire-rated gun safes for your home or business at ArmoryBox. Save with free shipping for home safes, fireproof safes, depository safes, TL-Rated safes and accessories all USA made.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

arrowsafetydevice.com

Eastern Shore's premiere safety device company! Whether you need highway safety equipment, security gear, or safety lighting of any kind, we've got you covered.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Asfaleia Designs

Trusted provider of personal protection equipment and safety supplies to hospitals, health care organizations, businesses, government agencies and consumers including N95 masks, KN95 masks, surgical gowns, gloves, hand sanitizer, surgical masks and more. Better Business Bureau A rating. USA company. Excellent reviews.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Axe Caps

Specializing in Firefighter, Military & Police Apparel and Accessories. Customizations too.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

azsecurityus.net

In AZ Security & Equipment Inc we offer a wide range of security products including metal detectors like Garrett Metal Detectors, Honeywell, Tyco, FireLite, Visonic, Ademco, Linear, System Sensors. All security products we offer comes with at least 1 year manufacturer warranty and an exceptional customer service by us.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

backupbrace

Home of the BackUpBrace Police Duty Belt Support System and the revolutionary Lumbar Support Pillow. The original and best, premium quality, back support for law enforcement officers, military police, corrections office, border patrol and tactical units worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Back Your Hero

Back Your Hero

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company repeatedly this year (approx 10X), the most recent purchase was received last week in Eastern Washington state. I (or the friend or relative I have purchased for) have always received the products ordered, and always had a generous discount. Some orders take longer than others due to pandemic. I have purchased masks, mask filters and shields for myself and for my relatives and neighbors. I have not purchased OTHER products. They are slow to unresponsive on email, but I do not know how many customer service people they have working for them from home. I do think it is essential to respond to customers. It is also difficult for companies to control their own suppliers since the WORLD is tapped out on personal protective equipment. I give them the benefit of the doubt as they have not done me wrong.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol

They are a SCAM company. They profit off of the fact that they serve the military, Nurses, Police, Fireman, and first responders. And, that they are located in the USA. They claim to be in AZ. Their support email is returned as undeliverable. Their customer service number (844) 815-9982, is a recording and no one returns their call. They have a Facebook group page that was bombarded with negative comments and they removed them and their page is no longer available for POSTS! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!! BBB AND BANK ARE AWARE.

Bad

1 year ago

Mindy Golann

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bakkab.net

The BAKKAB Safe Backing System integrates camera, LED lighting, audio and video capture technologies into a portable, industrial strength unit that is applicable to any backing or spotting/viewing challenge for operators of heavy industrial equipment or over-the-road truck drivers.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

barriers R us

A wide selection of wall-mounted and stand-alone retractable safety queue barriers for crowd control, from one of the world’s leading suppliers. Free next-day shipping on all products within mainland United Kingdom.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BCE Safety Zone

We offer a wide selection of HOME, AUTO and PERSONAL SURVEILLANCE, SECURITY & PROTECTIVE DEVICES to the general public.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

beachloc.com

Beach security for your valuables. A theft-deterrent device for the beach. Protect you beach bag on the beach with BEACHLOC.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BeReadyInc

Be Ready Inc. is emergency supplies center in California that allows you shop for disaster preparedness. Be ready emergency preparedness for any disaster.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BestProProducts

Best Pro - bestproproducts.com offers safety and security products for your home and garden. You can find us at bestproproducts.com. Security Lights, Baby Monitors, Video Doorbells, Wireless Electronics, Products to keep your family safe. Protect Your World - Get Best Pro Products at bestproproducts.com

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

beyondlocks.com

Security products for your home or business. We are lock and security experts that makes our products unique to the industry and tested to provide strength and security to doors and garages.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bh-prop.com

Boss H Products is a seller for Bosch Security Cameras & Accessories. We specialize in the sales of their products as well the installation and use. Shop now Bosch security camera products on Boss H Products!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BHP Safety Products

Your Complete Safety Products Source. Free Shipping on all Orders of 30 or more.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bison Life

Shop industrial supplies from Bison Life. Bison Life is a certified manufacturer for industrial safety, industrial cleaning, food safety, health care supplies and household products in the USA. Browse our large selection of industrial cleaning and industrial safety products online from Bison Life.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blackbird Security Inc

Blackbird Security is your trusted option for uniformed security, loss prevention, elite suit and tie security or event security. Operating in Vancouver and British Columbia’s Lower Mainland, we specialize in professional peace of mind.

Recent Reviews

BEWARE OF HIRING BLACKBIRD SECURITY!!!!! I got jumped by one of their thugs (SAM) in Campbell River Canadian Tire store.. I contacted them and asked if it was company policy to assault an innocent member of the public. RCMP told me he should not have put his hands on me, and he was power hungry... I would be careful hiring this company, unless they weed out the bad apples. This man did nothing but escalate the situation, so he could flex his "authority". My neck and back got injured during the incident. Blackbird refused to talk to me regarding the actions of their staff. They ignored every single call I made about their employee assaulting me. Bad form Blackbird.

Bad

1 year ago

AllanHopton

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Black Dog Tactical

The Police Hobble and Police Hobble Strap are the only leg restraints made for law enforcement by law enforcement. Black Dog Tactical hobbles are easy-to-use, humane leg restraint devices. Proven to be the best leg hobble on the market. Selling to law enforcement agencies and individual LEOs around the world.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

bluebadgeprotector.co.uk

Security for Blue Badge holders. Protection while parked. Peace of mind parking, ensuring your Blue Badge is safe and secure from theft and damage to your car is prevented.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BPE-USA

BPE-USA is your label for highest quality work safety and personal protective equipment - made in Santa Rosa, California. Knee & elbow pads, beanies, face masks or duffel bags - we keep our nation's heroes in uniform, our craftsmen and athletes protected.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Branagan Solutions

We are a company specialized in the security and home/business automation industry. Offering a wide range of services, we are leaders in the NJ/NYC area providing solutions such as: -Surveillance systems (Cameras and DVRs) -Alarms -Fire Alarms -Security Systems -Remodeling and General Constructionz

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

brightboot.com

This is no ordinary safety boot. It’s a new category of footwear combining hi-visibility materials with protective components. Brightboot delivers a fresh approach to PPE footwear. Stay Safe. Stay Seen. Shop Now.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bucket Brigade USA

Bucket Brigade Fire Gear, the original new bunker gear backpack. Top 10 firefighter gifts, turnout bags, turnout wallet, radio straps, leather fire buckets.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bulletproof Vest

Online selling of bulletproof vests. Free Shipping, Cash on delivery, affordable bulletproof vests.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bulletproofzone.com

Bulletproof Zone places your safety above all else. Bulletproof Zone offers a top range of body armor such as bulletproof vests, plate carriers, bulletproof clothing as well as bulletproof backpacks, and other safety tactical gear. Bulletproof Zone has great prices, wide selection, top service and FREE shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BulletSafe

BulletSafe Bulletproof Vests offers a great level IIIA bulletproof vest for just 299 with Free Shipping. BulletSafe is the best value in body armor. BulletSafe manufactures bulletproof vests, ballistic plates. bulletproof backpack panels, shields, bandanas, gas masks, and bulletproof baseball caps.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FRONTSTEPS

FRONTSTEPS offers credentials from the industry's most-trusted providers including HID, Nedap, Transcore, BAI, and Infinity.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

taser.com

Explore the best-selling TASER Pulse, TASER Pulse, and StrikeLight, which are packed with the same power as law-enforcement models. Whether you're at home or on the go, you're never alone when you carry a TASER Self-Defense product.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

buy.vanmate.co

Vanmate - the game changing Van alarm So sick & tired of thieves nicking tools? Vanmate is a simple & effective solution. Protect your tools from thieves

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy2Gig

We specialize in the sale of 2GIG Technology, Kwikset and Evolve Lighting products. Additionally, we also offer Alarm.com Interactive plans to monitor and control 2GIG-based alarm systems.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with