Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2393

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2393

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.ncsheriffs.org

The North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association is the statewide organization of our state’s 100 Sheriffs. Through their Association, the Sheriffs work to strengthen the professional law enforcement services their offices provide to the people of North Carolina.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.protecemergencylighting.com

PRO-TEC Solutions Products Police Equipment Emergency Lights Whelen Houston, Texas LED Strobes Drone Lighting RAM Mounts Lightbar Sirens Security Lights Construction Lights Police Lights Undercover Lighting Lightbar

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Revolution Safes

Inspired by Pendleton, Revolution Safes are the most functional, innovative and best-value, period. Revolution Safes feature Revolution Technology.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Safety Corp

Safety Corp Shop can provide all your workplace first aid kits, defibrillators, training equipment and WHS supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.safetydevices.com

For over 45 years, Safety Devices has been universally accepted as the leading manufacturer of roll-cages. We sell a range of accessories our Accessories Shop.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

tattletale

Due to Verizon's discontinued support of the 3G network your old 3G tattletale must be upgraded to 4G LTE by January 1, 2020.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shopsafetystore

We provide the best safety equipment at the best prices. Quality equipment is crucial to you and your employees' safety. This is why Shop Safety Store put together a selection of high quality equipment for your business.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

showingblue.com

The Thin Blue Line honors living and fallen Police and Law Enforcement Officers, LEO, who serve as the thin line that protects society from good and evil.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SimAut

Buy online quality safety switches. Made in the UK. Cat 4, SIL 3, PL-e, IP69K, available in stainless steel and for high temperature. Magnetic, RFID and mechanical.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

skanwear.com

We provide a global protective solution for those at risk of Arc Flash. It is our mission to ensure those working on live electricity go home safe to their families each and every night.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Skyrider Training

Skyrider Equipment's Training Services provides complete safety training for Access Equipment to meet the CSA and OHSA requirements.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sleepwellcameras.com

Your one stop shop for all your home surveillance and spy camera needs. We can custom build almost any item you could want. You'll never have to wonder what your spouse, elderly parent, babysitter, nanny or maid is up. You can watch and record live from your smart phone/ device

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smart-space

Full-service Ring smart security installation service for Dublin & Wicklow. Ring Video Doorbells, Ring Floodlight & Spotlight cams. Nationwide delivery & practical DIY installation advice.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smart 360

Add van alarms to back door van alarms to side door and cab van tool theft is on the rise you are at risk find out more about our van alarm systems.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartSecurity

SmartSecurity.Store is the best place to buy burglar alarm batteries - both alarm back-up batteries and wireless alarm sensor batteries. We specialise in batteries for Texecom, Honeywell, Pyronix, Scantronic, Visonic & ADT alarms. If need a replacement battery for your house alarm in the UK - we're the shop for you!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

smartsensordetector.com

Large selection metal detectors for hobby and security use from top manufacturers. Detect gold, silver, coins or valuable relics. Free shipping available.

Recent Reviews

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of Black Kevlar Sleeves and after a week of not getting a shipping confirmation, and constant emails, i finally threatened to get a chargeback on my credit card, which they responded that the shipment had not arrived yet and there was no need to go to the bank. I then contacted "INTERSAFE" about this retailer in which they stated that they were in no way affiliated with Probuy.net (They are NOT a division of Intersafe). After that email i recieved the package a few days later to find that they had sent me a pair of YELLOW COTTON SLEEVES with KEVLAR FROM DUPONT stamped on them. Finally i wound up getting a charge back through visa and i have filed the appropriate materials for an investigation with this fraudulent company. Whatever you do, dont buy from these people, they are a SCAM COMPANY based out of a FREE EMAIL ACCOUNT FROM GMAIL and are in no way affiliated with the Intersafe company.

Poor

2 years ago

Spawne32

I ordered a back brace on 8-8-06 and still dont have the item, I also found the item for $8.00 cheaper.

Poor

2 years ago

skoeberlein

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SmokeyZone

Our one of a kind six-foot, three-dimensional Smokey Bear is made of heavy-duty fiberglass around an interior steel frame. Our high quality, aluminum fire danger signs are durable and highly visible.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

snapfence.com

SnapFence is a secure and accessible wire and lattice modular fencing system that has been designed to correct the flaws of traditional fencing solutions. Find out more!

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Conney

Shop Conney Safety for a huge selection of Safety Products Personal Protective Safety Equipment and First Aid Supplies46

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering from Conney Safety for almost 5 years now. The prices are hard, if not impossible, to beat in most cases. I almost always get same day shipping. I've noticed a few more back ordered items lately but not on any fast moving safety items. My customer Reps (I've had 3 in that 5 years) are always helpful without being pushy. In the 5 years I've dealt with them I've only had to return one shipment because of damaged inventory. They asked for photos of the damage and immediately sent boxes for return shipment. Overall, a good company to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

rwiebe

I purchased the OCCUNOMIX CLASS 3 BOMBER JACKET, YELLOW, 4XL and Just a Back in october 18,2014 my bomber Jacket and one night at the very end of my shift i notice a rip/tear in my Jacket on the right side then a month later one the left side then Just as first of the year a rip back on the right side.. I would highly not recomend this product to anyone because it most likely to rip/tear. Its a Good jacket but it rips easily.

Bad

2 years ago

jtlcap

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

South Summit

The perfect guys guy store Offering knives holsters survival gear and more

Recent Reviews

Order placed Jan 14th Did not recieve item, call, or e-mail by the 30th so I called them. They assured me the item would ship "Monday" as it was out of stock. I fussed and they said I could have free shipping, that is nice but this does not help me at all in this time sensitive situation. The problem is the item was to be a gift presented on Jan 22nd and their website did not mention the item was not in stock. The problem is I was not contacted and did not have time to order the item through someone else for the Jan 22nd deadline. Simple communication is not a tall request, and there is no excuse not to tell me if there is going to be a delay. It is allegedly going to ship on Feb 7th and may be here before Feb 14th. That will be an entire month after I ordered it! That is IF it ever ships at all, I'm sure I will NOT be notified if there is another delay. Do NOT order from these disorganized clowns unless you have more than a month to wait and like being left completly in the dark about the status of your order. Grade : F --------------------------------- Update : 28 days after I paid my order shipped, expected time of arrival is Feb 15, that's 1 month and 1 day after I paid. And the "free shipping" they offered me as compensation? I checked my credit card balance and I was NOT given "free shipping" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I addition to being a bunch of disorganised clowns they also lie! grade : F- Do not order from these disorganised lying clowns! They are the WORST

Poor

2 years ago

spystyle

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eDigital Deals has high quality survelliance products for all sizez of businesses and consumers. They can customize the cameras to precisely fit your needs and are one of the highest rated vendors of their product (they also have an A+ rating on BBB).

Excellent

2 years ago

Nancy I.

I have dealt with the guys at edigital deals many times over the last three years. They always give me good advice, reliable products, and the one time we had an issue, they resolved it very quickly, to my complete satisfaction. I wouldn't hesitae to deal with them again, or refer them to anyone who wants quality cctv equipment at a good price,- much cheaper than i can get it locally, by far. thx edigital deals signed ed chaser mpls mn usa

Excellent

2 years ago

ed chaser

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase at hairthirst.com, has charged my credit card for more than 250$ and am still waiting for my tracking number for my shipping from this shop and was contacting via email.No answer for one week, wrong contact number .I will tell You more in 3 weeks when my money feeds frauder s ****.If this is true please help me stop this ****.

Bad

2 years ago

nobodysfool7

I am a first time customer. I purchased a couple of home defense items on the 19th of February. I received the items, well packed, on the 23rd. I didn't have any problems with their website or checkout process. I paid with an American Express. I would recommend this seller.

Excellent

2 years ago

Turbodonkey

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Enviro Safety Products

Buy Safety Products at Enviro Safety Products today for Fast Easy Savings Work Gloves Respirators Hearing Protection Protective Clothing Safety Vests and more from 3M Peltor Dupont Tyvek DeWALT PIP ATG Ansell Microflex Honeywell Radians and hundreds more

Recent Reviews

Item never received, and customer service was unreachable 97% of the time I attempted to reach out to company. I understand there is a pandemic and times are strenuous, but I think the overall handling of customer services which began 2.5 months ago in January is a bit disappointing. No followup call, no call holding option, no email followup from company.

Bad

2 years ago

Nicholas H.

It took about 6 weeks to get my order delivered. I called after about a month. The person I spoke to was very nice and assisted me while on the phone. He couldn't really give me an answer on when I would be receiving my order but he was very sorry about the delay. I finally received an email the following week on it being shipped out. From then, it took about another week to get it.

Great

2 years ago

Chris U.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

columbussupply.com

Columbus Supply is devoted to the sale and supply of quality fire service supplies rescue gear and emergency equipment at low prices

Recent Reviews

Apparently I'm the first client from AFRICA, anyway...I ordered 2 ShoulderDolly's and received the item 3 weeks later. Shopping experience and questions regarding product information well answered by Jason...will definitely use sea freight next time due to excessive air freight costs. Keep-up the good work Columbus Supply!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

hansie

A few weeks ago(Feb 12th), I found what I thought to be a reasonable price on a no name emergency light bar for a new vehicle I was rigging up as an oversize escort vehicle. I called Columbus Supply to try and verify whether or not this item would fit my pickup. I spoke to Jason at some length about this, but as he had no personal knowledge of the product, he could not say. After further conservation, I got his assurance that if I ordered it and it would not fit I could send it back without penalty and perhaps even get a break on shipping. It sounded fair enough to me, so I ordered it, putting over $900 on my credit card. I have bought hundreds of items via the internet and have encountered a few problems that were all resolved equitably and without rancor. That experience has taught me to be on the lookout for such things as unreasonably high shipping rates and predatory traps that include "restocking fees" This web site has such a fee, 15%, right there in black and white. I seen it and that is why I got Jason's assurance that in order to make this sale, he would waive the restocking fee. I ordered the light bar. So far, so good. After a small glitch in tracking numbers, I received the light bar on February 19th but didn't get a chance to inspect or attempt to mount it until February 22nd. Here is where problems began to surface. I removed it from the box and right away, there were no shipping papers or identification of any kind. The included instructions were written, it appears, by someone without any working knowledge of the english language. They were essentialy gibberish. I still wasn't greatly concerned, as I am reasonably intelligent and mechanically inclined. I continued to unpack the thing and finally got to the mounting brackets, or straps. They simply were not going to work on my pickup without major modification. I immediately called Jason at Columbus Supply to see if he had any ideas. He didn't, but said he would contact the factory immediately for a solution. I stayed on the line until he got back to me and said the factory was closed until Monday(February 25th). I told him no, I have to have emergency lights for the weekend and will have to purchase something locally, so I need to send this thing back. Things went down hill from there. He told me that sending it back would require the 15% restocking fee and I would have to bear all costs of shipping. I began to get a little loud, reminding him of our original agreement in blunt terms. He handed me to another guy, name unknown, who began to fill my ears with much blather and bs about his hands being tied by a factory on the ridiculous charges. I explained, again loudly and in blunt terms that the only people I was doing business with was his company, not some as yet unnamed factory. They were responsible for returning my money, not their supplier. Whatever happened after that was between them and their supplier. He went off the phone for a minute or so, then came back, saying that he had spoken to someone at the factory, and they had agreed, just this once, to waive the restocking fee and he would try to do something about shipping and would call me Monday with yea or nay. He handed me back to Jason, who gave me a return authorization number. I boxed the lightbar back up exactly as I received it (at least as closely as I could), and shipped it back fedex that same day.(Friday, Feb 23) At this point all I wanted was away from this deal as fast as possible, with my money of course. I went to work for the weekend, and although by now I didn't trust these people, I gave them the benefit of the doubt. Needless to say, the guy didn't call on Monday. Someone claiming to be from the factory called me on February 26th, although he was unclear as to why. He said someone had told him to call me. I explained that I had already returned the light and he said okay and goodbye. I received email confirmation that the light bar was received by Columbus Supply on February 27th, a Wednesday. I waited until Sunday, March 2nd for the refund to reappear on my credit card, and when it didn't, I emailed Columbus Supply for explanation why. The return email claimed that I had somehow damaged the item and that I had shipped it to the wrong place. They claim in the email that I should have shipped it to the as yet unnamed factory. They would do me a favor and make sure the factory got it, but, of course I would still have to pay the restocking fee and all shipping. Yeah, I was a little hot under the collar when I got on the phone with these idiots on Monday morning. After letting the joker again fill my ears with the same old claptrap as if he had completely forgotten about twice telling me that the restocking fee was waived, I finally got him to tell me the name, address, and phone number of this elusive factory he had been blathering about. If they were going to keep ducking and turning me into a ping pong ball, I planned on bouncing pretty hard. I called the factory, now named. I talked to some lady, who, obviously forewarned and before I could finish explaining the nature of my problem, accused me of damaging her product and said NO REFUNDS UNTIL I INSPECT THE DAMAGE. Oh yes, I hurled an expletive or maybe two. Bottom line, there is no damage, I shipped the thing back exactly as instructed, and these idiots have invented their own little story to explain why I should sit idly by and let them get away with such shenanigans. I have filed a dispute with my credit card company to recover the rest of what is owed me. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE! As of 3-29, the credit card company has issued me a full refund. BBB said they could not get involved because any resolution was outside of the scope of their rules for arbitration. And you, Columbus Supply, are despicably unscrupulous. While that is already apparent to anyone with two connected brain cells, it will become even more so if I get a chance to defend against your spurious charges of libel, slander and the like. Keep in mind, liars, that truth is an absolute defense against such drivel!

Bad

2 years ago

gyelbom

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SonoProtech

Non-linear passive hearing protector provides ultimate protection while allowing conversation sounds to pass through. Developed for the military and law enforcement, now available to shooters, hunters, and any consumers who wants to protect their hearing in loud noise environments but allow low level sounds through.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SOS General Store

Welcome to SOS General Store, your disaster preparedness products and emergency preparedness supplies source. We are all about seriously preparing to be as f

Recent Reviews

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CareerCert is a great resource for CEU's, as an EMT-B in NJ. During the pandemic, it is difficult to attend classes in person, so being able to take CareerCert classes on my own time is convenient. The classes are informative and engaging. I would recommend CareerCert to any of my colleagues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Devlin

My favorite part is that articles/classes are up to date (within 5 years). I just wish there was a way to "favorite" the ones I want to do so it's easier to find them when I log back in.

Great

2 years ago

Baumgartel Wren

4.7

53 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Metal Detectors for Hobby Security Commercial from Kellyco

Kellyco Metal Detectors has the perfect metal detector for you- whether you are a beginner or experienced From Security to Hobby- Begin your search today

Recent Reviews

Overall the shopping experience was great. The products were easy to find on the pages and there were good descriptions. Checkout provided several options with most credit cards. The site did not require me to become a member. After payment, there were several communications to me providing the status of my order. It arrived 3 days following the ordering. Both products showed great quality and they both worked upon arrival. Overall a super experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jim H.

I ordered a Makro Multi Kruzer and it arrived in 3 days. As anyone else would do I started putting it together right away. When it came to adding the coil (on a fiberglass pole) to the aluminum center piece it would not move more than about half an inch. I used a flashlight and found the tension piece was not fully screwed in or it was skewed. By the end of the day my salesman had a replacement piece in the shipping process for me. Great shop and wonderful people who want your metal detector to work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael E.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are not only inexpensive as compare to their competitors but provided quality services. They are highly trained and know how to tackle the situation. I strongly recommend them and love to use their services for future my future needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

I had delightful experience with their services, they are more professional and experienced personals and down to earth in nature. It was my birthday party when hired security services. Generally, the social occasions are not calmest of occasions: I took their services to stop unwelcome guests and other common violations with alcohol. The main purpose was every guest stay safe at this gathering, Finally, they did their professional job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Able Safety

At Able Safety Consulting we provide top quality OSHA NYC construction site safety training courses and experienced site safety management personnel and site safety services

Recent Reviews

The entire team at Able Safety from the moment of registration to the moment when they handed my certificate for my training were extremely attentive, knowledgeable and very informative. Charlie made the day session full of fun and shared so much of his industry know-how with the entire class. Jessica gets a 5 start rating for being there every step of the way. Amazing experience. Highly recommend the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard Zohouri

Great class! The guys at Able are very knowledgeable and make you feel like family. Open to answer any questions you may have during the course and long after the session. Give you a lot of resources and super useful FREE information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arda Guven

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On two occasions I ordered merchandise under "special " promotions offered on e-mail. On both occasions, Chief failed to deliver the offered promotion and then engaged in an e-mail contest with me to try and walk back the offer. Do NOT do business with this company

Bad

1 year ago

Henry D Sutherlin

My purchase of a 511 tactical response jacket was a positive one. After checking many other sites on the web, Chief had the best prices. Even though your site said my size would have to be back ordered and would taken approximately two weeks, I received my jacket in only a few days. I will definitely be a repeat customer. I have already recommended Chief to my co-workers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bs6411 N.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ADK Security Ltd Alarms CCTV Wireless Systems

One of the largest UK suppliers of CCTV Intruder Alarms and Door Entry systems With over 4 decades of experience were the experts in property security

Recent Reviews

Quality of the product specially Hikvision cctv Fantastic support, hopefully the maintain always this high level and be number one in uk and in the world

Excellent

2 years ago

Hachemi Nedjai

I have been dealing with ADK for a few years now. Excellent service,fast delivery and always send correct items.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Fiddler

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

gctlsecurity

GCTL Security And Automation Provides CCTV Camera , IP Camera, Fingerprint Access Control System ,Tripod Turnstile gate , Barrier gate, Fire Alarm, Interactive Smart Board,Digital Signage Display,EAS System, Queue Management System , Intrusion detection System in Bangladesh.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

China Industrial Safety Harnesses Belts ManufacturersSuppliers

Hangzhou Hetai Safety Belt CoLtd is China industrial safety belts manufacturers and safety harness belts suppliersfactory offer wholesale safety harness belt for sale

Recent Reviews

I am a construction and building project inspector,mainly in charge with the safety of the project,I first get to know hoater through my friends-Mianda,He lives In Hangzhou now. Due to the job,I have to make quantity order from famous security products manufacturer,I heard from my friends and do make search on google,seems great.

Great

2 years ago

Louie P.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

In-Pulse CPR - Get CPR Certification in Minnesota Pennsylvania and Florida

Welcome to In-Pulse CPR We offer CPR certification AEDs and accessories and first aid courses with multiple class sites across the state Sign up for classes today

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but great things to say about InPulse for our CPR certification needs. We have used their services for the past year and a half; and the instructors are awesome; and, anytime I have had to contact Administrative services for assistance, they are always "johnny on the spot" with their responsiveness! I would recommend them to everyone! GREAT JOB Inpulse!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette

Easy to register, convenient locations, good class, good instructor. My employer has divided CPR class into three different phases at three different locations. It's free but it's a hassle and my time is worth getting it done one time in one place

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ESafety First

The fastest most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS TDG Fall Arrest and more Instant certification as you finish your course

Recent Reviews

I found the course to be easy to follow and allowed me to move at my own pace. I could listen to the narrator or read at my own speed. I was able to keep focused going at my own rate of reading the material which in turn helped me to stay focused on the course content and achieve a passing grade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Stephen

The course is very important however I feel that the online course without a reference book was useless. A reference book would also be great for future review. The time frame that is recommended is not accurate if you have to write everything down. I also believe that more time should be spent on giving examples on the dangers of the different chemicals and less on comparing the new and old WHMIS.

Bad

1 year ago

Samantha Merry

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spill Kits Wheelie Bins Spill Containment Spill Tray Spill Control UK

Buy our wide range of spill kits Wheelie Bins Spill control gear Spill Kits Oil Spill pallets Oil Booms bunds and Spill trays Shop online today at Spill-control-productscouk

Recent Reviews

I have only rated them 1 star as I can't rate them zero! Terrible customer service, don't call you back, cant sort problems of their own making and seemingly don't care about it either. Avoid!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

Spill control UK is the best and good quality spill products supplier in uk.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Cooper

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home - DPL

We Specialize In Surveillance Equipment Rentals Our Clients Include Consumers Government Law Enforcement In Addition To Private Investigators

Recent Reviews

I was called a dumb **** and told to go F#@% myself when I asked for a refund because the equipment I rented did not function. Monty Henry is unstable and unable to conduct business in a mature and responsible fashion.

Poor

2 years ago

Triciarolandhamilton J.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Quality Affordable High Resolution Security Dome Cameras Manhattan Bronx

Affordable Home Electronics provides Quality Affordable and High Resolution Security Dome Cameras in Manhattan and Bronx

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 4 way cable tv splitter but received a 2 way splitter. These two parts should not confuse anyone working in the parts department if they know anything about electronics. I ordered a 4 way splitter and should have received the exact part I ordered, not a similar product that anyone can see is not a 4-way cable splitter.

Poor

2 years ago

Fawnwombat V.

He is a Russian con man looking for an easy victim. HE OWES ME OVER 400 dollars. Three months and no refund, how pleasant. Do not send him your credit card information. HE will charge it up and you will have to file a police report as I am about to do. Really sad cause i buy stuff all the time from the net and this has never happened till this drunk. STAY AWAY!!!! LIAR AND THIEF> BEWARE

Bad

2 years ago

Topnotch L.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alarm System Store

DIY alarm systems for home business Great Prices Free Tech Support Free Same Day Shipping on orders over 399 Shop online

Recent Reviews

I know of very few other companies that spend the time and resources to provide a wide variety of quality products AND educate their clients/customers on how to install and use them. They have the technical expertise and patience to advise the most novice DIY'er. If they can't answer a question right away they will not lie to you, instead they admit their gap in knowledge then commit to finding the most accurate answer to one's question and get it done quickly. When they say they will get back with you, they do. All departments appear to be under one roof, no outsourcing. :) As far as another reviewer's input about not having inventory in-stock and correlating with their website, it is my opinion as a small business owner and database driven website programmer that even in the large corporate world where hundreds of thousands of dollars are invested to be 100% accurate, this never happens...ever, including in hospitals, and military facilities. Furthermore, I believe that every consumer must have realistic expectations, and the tone in which sub-par reviews are stated can only leave one to believe that such individuals do not have realistic expectations. I consider myself a fairly intelligent individual (as I have a lot of letters behind my name) and I ordered a new DSC PowerSeries system with a few bells and whistles with a new transceiver that I had never used. DSC's technical data sheet did not answer my questions, alarmsystemstore.com's YouTube video's answered all but one question I had and when I spoke with the individual that made the video he was able to answer my question right away. I had the new system installed, up and running and about 2 weeks later I experienced a zone fault. I went through all of the troubleshooting steps and we (Alarm System Store and myself) concluded I might have a faulty new wireless sensor. They accepted my return right away and shipped me a new sensor at no cost to me. They also included a very nice personalized note and candy! Like I said, I just can't say enough about their customer service. I don't even bother wasting my time shopping other places (including eBay and Amazon) to find what I need for my systems. One will be hard pressed to find lower prices. If lower prices are found I feel confident that the customer service will not be even close. You get what you pay for and with Alarm System Store I think I got and continue to get more. I hope that their business grows exponentially and that they never loose sight of what is helping them dominate a relatively new DIY market. -Doc

Excellent

1 year ago

DRO

A+ company that's been around for over 20 years for a reason! Great prices with excellent customer service before and after the sale.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thebasketlady1988 O.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We received an item 3 weeks after ordering it online. The item we received was not what we ordered. I spoke to a couple employees and they asked me to email a picture of the label on the box so they could confirm that indeed it was the wrong item. I emailed it over a week ago and I have not heard back from them. I have since started a dispute with my credit card company as after a month now I still do not have the DVR I ordered.653422

Bad

2 years ago

Esacu Q.

Update: I have been contacted by the Sales Manager for Bulk CCTV and he has been very easy to deal with and has worked with me to get this issue resolved. He has apologized for the lack of communication and has refunded all of my shipping costs. I believe that this store is concerned with excellent customer service and that I would consider purchasing from them in the future. I can not recommend this merchant. I was shipped a defective cctv camera and by this companies policy I had to pay the return shipment costs to get the defective camera back to them. They received the defective camera on the 20th of February. I was never contacted to let me know what the status was on a replacement camera. I called on the 24th and was told that the replacement would be shipped on the 26th. On the 2nd of May I called once again about a status, and was told that I would be contacted later about a tracking number for the replacement camera. At this point I filed for a refund through paypal for the full invoice on the original purchase. I did receive a phone call regarding the refund request and upon further discussion I was told that the replacement camera had still not been sent but was now available for shipment. I requested the refund instead of the camera. BulkCCTV would not give me the full invoice refund, they refunded the camera cost, but would not refund the original shipping costs I paid for a defective product, not to mention the shipping cost I had to pay to return the defective camera. I believe that I should have been refunded the original shipping costs due to the fact that I was shipped a defective camera and also had to pay to ship it back to Bulk CCTV.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hhscr X.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a safety handrail last Thursday, it was delivered today and will be installed tomorrow. Great service thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Blokesheffield H.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pinhole camera from Spy Cameras Specialists after days of research (didn't want to waste my time with a low quality unit drop-shipped from China). I found their website very informative and their prices in line with cheap eBay units. They shipped my camera the same day even though the order was placed at 3PM their time! The camera was excellently packed and the image quality is outstanding. I would definitely recommend SCS to friends/family in the market for the specialized equipment they sell.

Excellent

2 years ago

Imaspy D.

I have just received the camera and used it a few days ago, but I have not yet reviewed the video to determine how the camera is functioning. However I did receive good service when I called in with a question about changing the order the day I placed the order. However, I do want to mention something very important. The instructions in the instruction booklet provided with the camera are not good nor sufficient enough to know how to operate and charge the camera properly. I can tell that the instruction booklet is translated, so the English is poor and the instructions lacking. For example, there are two lights on the plug when recharging (red and green). The lights change in various ways as the camera appears to be charging but the instructions do not explain what the lights mean. When I used the camera for the first time this weekend, I had no way of knowing when it was fully charged. I had to guess. This is just one example, and I am left with questions still about the cameras operations. I will have to call into customer service to get these answers. The instruction booklet needs to be improved. It needs to be written in good English (not poorly translated English) and with more detail. Thank you.

Poor

2 years ago

Zrtownsend F.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i had a lovely first aid training with tigerlily the lady was amazing to understand with a lots of information to take

Excellent

2 years ago

Rezkia Bellache

3.9

60 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely quick delivery, doorstep delivery was good but at first driver thought he might not be able to do it without a lift - driver needs to be briefed on contents of truck but other than that, exemplary service. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Arron U.

Phoned for advice first which was all answered well, then the safe came promptly next day. Price was very competitive too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Z. E.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Safe

Spartan Safe sells the best built and most popular heavy duty and fire-resistant safes made in the USA by Liberty Safe – the nation’s No.1 safe manufacturer. Your new safe, purchased in-store or online, protects you, your family, and your irreplaceable and priceless valuables.

Recent Reviews

I ordered my safe on June 6 2022. I was told the delivery would be 8-12 weeks. I called about 12 weeks out and got the supply chain story but not to worry because Liberty was catching up. I would be contacted in a couple weeks. Nothing, I called back a few weeks later and was told my safe was completed and was waiting on a full load to be shipped to Aurora IL and that I would be contacted by the scheduler to set up a date, Nothing. tried to call for about a week and got no response. Went to the website and it says that all Spartan Safe locations are "Permanently closed". Would have been nice to get a heads up, I realize a lot of business are struggling but come on, 21 weeks later and nothing! Trying to get a refund.

Bad

5 days ago

KevinLeece

i have been waiting for almost 6 months for delivery, i ordered on june 8 2022 it is now 11-20-22 If i knew this i would have gone somewhere else. they want a restocking fee if i cancel the order. this is ridiculous I would not recommend buying from SPARTAN safe.

Poor

5 days ago

rcnmc1994

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Alarms

Offering Security Alarms & Alert Products for your Business, Home, Car, Driveway, Garage. Products Include Driveway Alarms & Alerts, Retail Entry Alert Chimes and Doorbells, etc.

Recent Reviews

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Critical Tool

Critical Tool is a full-line distributor of laboratory and safety products specializing in gloves disposable protective apparel and laboratory consumables

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from CriticalTool several times this year. My orders have always been correct and have always arrived promptly. When I ordered incorrect gloves, I was able to return them with no problems and their customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend CriticalTool.

Excellent

2 years ago

P2si X.

This my second time ordering from CriticalTool, I love that I have the option to use my PayPal account to pay for my order and again like the first time I was very impressed on how quick my order was processed and how fast I received my order, I placed my order on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday. If placing an order and receiving it in less the 48 hours is not fast I don't know what is. Will order form CriticalTool always.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vrr6905 X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with