Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2389

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708530)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2389

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

spiritech.net

Security cameras and video surveillance systems designed for exceptional performance. Spiritech for all your security and surveillance needs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased 2 pairs of a PTP600 (lite) wireless bridges and associated equipment (switches, antennas, connectors, lightning isolation) from WLANmall in August of 2008. We worked closely with Ronen Isacc from start to finish. Ronen ran throughput models for us, and kept us very plugged in on order status, AND provided lots of followup to make sure things were working well. The radio sets are awesome (getting 70 mbps to our observatory at 17 miles from campus) and VERY reliable. Ronen has been a great contact, and WLANmall has best prices bar none. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ebeshore G.

Always enjoy ordering from Wlanmall ... Outstanding customer service offered by Ronen and his excellent employees. I've placed over 20 orders from him as of today and have had not a single problem.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joeboyce X.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the lightbar as promised however reaching my sales rep was a job. I was told they are career fire and police which causes some of the sales reps to be out of the office during business hours. Live chat was very helpful as well as text messaging. I didnt realize I could text my sales rep until after I received the bar

Great

1 year ago

Teddy Crownings

Item delivered exactly as expected and easy to install. I had read the comments about the stickers being all shuffled in the package so I knew to expect that. Please expect it. Still giving a 5 since my expectations were managed and met, but it is probably the one thing that Feniex should packaged differently

Excellent

1 year ago

Alain

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Surprising lack of information when calling on the status of the order. Delays were expected due to pandemic, but I thought there should have been better oversight on tracking when something was in stock, shipped from a warehouse, and when it might be delivered or arrive. Delivery was not coordinated, as was stated it would be. The item itself was damaged, but not beyond usability. FedEx literally dropped the gun cabinet box (with cabinet inside) from the back of the truck to the street. I happened to be looking out the front window when the truck pulled up. Phone camera did its job. When I emailed gunsafes.com, they said they were able to contact the company and I'd be sent replacement parts (two upright dividers, and the top shelf). Haven't seen anything, either parts or emails, since.

Poor

1 year ago

Rob E.

Took awhile to speak to a person but I'm sure that was related to COVID-19. My questions were answered. Very happy that you accept Affirm for payments as this makes my purchase more manageable. Prices were very good as well.

Great

1 year ago

Christopher N.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a heat detector in black for my kitchen for building regs but it didn’t have a base so they told me where to find one. Then I decided black would not be suitable and needed a mains wired heat detector. They accepted the device after the 14 day deadline and refunded me in full. James also recommended a company to buy another one. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs C.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Self Defense Products

For the best in personal protection devices shop J L Defense Products We are here to help you protect yourself with our self defense equipment

Recent Reviews

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Fredick007 G.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

orderd an item for work received confirmation and tracking information was able to track the item item arrived within 3 days was exactly as i wanted ordered a second one for spare was able to track it the same way

Excellent

2 years ago

Commander94 O.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HighCom Armor

HighCom Armor is a global provider of body armor and personal protective equipment We design develop test manufacture and distribute armor products

Recent Reviews

We received our vest just over a year ago paid by the grant the state gave law enforcement. The man came down and measured most everybody in our department. We received the vest and nobody in the department likes them. I have been wearing my vest hoping that it would get more comfortable and not choke me all the time. When I was asked by the gentleman if I want a tail on my vest I told him that I did not but guess what's on my vest a tail. I now I have ordered a new vest from another vest company and paying for it at of pocket but it will be worth it not to be choked every time I put on my vest. I've been in Law Enforcement for over 20 years and this is the worse vest I've ever owned.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. P.

I made a phone call regarding my order and it was returned immediately and my questions were answered. Great reputation as far as all I've seen in forums, etc. Keep up the great work - people do notice!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

3.5

45 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

by far the best security supplier- hands down. I order and I get my stuff but what is the best is they will hold your hand for any issue or problem you have. That service is real. No joke.

Excellent

1 year ago

daniellane5817

Love the deals at this store. I wait for the coupons which follow almost twice a month. Good service and shipping is as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

reneelazaro

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Apollo Gate Openers

Apollo Gate Openers is your source to all Nice Apollo Gate Control Systems and gate control accessories at an all time low price The Apollo Automatic Gate Openers are ready to ship worldwide and easy to install

Recent Reviews

shipping was qucik, i got the whole system delivered to my house 3 days after i ordered it

Excellent

2 years ago

Joncrawford2 U.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NationwideSafes

Your premium destination for high quality safes including gun safes drop safes and wall safes We offer free shipping over 99 and superior customer service with every order

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the quality for the price . I like the fact that the safe can be bolted to the wall and/or floor. It didn't make sense to me to buy a small safe that someone could just pick up and carry away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas N.

Easy and quick - 1st experience - now let's see when it gets there:-) Remarkable. They actually exceeded expectations. Delivered at the specified time - well packaged - no damage - excellent. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. H.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had bought a wildlife Camera from Flyonthewall in January 13 and it had just developed a problem,I called them up, they asked me to return it to them,I had a brand new one sent to me within 3 days.I am totally useless with gadgets and both David and John were Fabulous.Their product knowledge and service is second to none and they had a great selection to choose from.I would highly recommend this site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Margi1234 Q.

I have used this company many times previously and been very happy with the cost, delivery time etc however on a recent occasion I ordered a CCTV camera kit and 2 additional cameras (A total of £444.97) I received the item a few days later and was pleased. Until I received the credit card bill and realised we had been charged 7 times for the one item. I have called the company and no-one has answered, I have emailed the gentleman I had previously conversed with and had no response and finally my credit card company have also tried to contact them with no luck! I am disgusted with this - I am £2669.82 out of pocket and am yet to receive any kind of response!

Bad

2 years ago

Axiomasb H.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service. I had an emergency I needed to get fixed at my shop in London. Shayne was able to get me to on a Sunday within 45minutes and all is now fixed and working again couldn't thank him enough very nice guy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

Shayne from CCTV Installed did a fantastic job for my home. Installed a complete Yale security alarm system that is connected to my CCTV. Showed me everything I need to know and what a lovely guy he is. Wish him all the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very good experience the instructor was jovial he was able to keep us attentive it was a very good experience

Excellent

2 years ago

Rollington Gooden

Second year with the whmis 2015 and will continue to renew

Excellent

2 years ago

Leigh Bellinger

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been trying to find the TLR-7A to pre-buy somewhere and this was the only place to have them. And when I called about them being in stock the customer service rep was super informative and helpful. Will definitely be buying more from here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam N.

Everything was good except the check out process. I would recommend putting the cost of each shipping option next to the option itself. I had a lot of confusion and frustration with that portion trying to find the best shipping option.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy W.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

if your a construction company or contractor, you can find all you traffic signage here. They have all the pre-made standard signs, as well as the capabilities to make any directional sign you might need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick H.

ordered on the 22nd of May, 2nd day UPS, Shipped on the 24th, still don't have it on the 29th???

Bad

2 years ago

Wbillings O.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Botach

We offer the latest greatest gear at the lowest prices online Serving those who protect our great country

Recent Reviews

Order "shipped" 2 days after ordering. After 42 days still NO PRODUCT! Can't speak with a human being. Left multiple voicemails. Same run-around when they reply via email "ETA Next Week". DO NOT CONSIDER THIS COMPANY!

Bad

2 years ago

Jasonserb M.

I just needed to purchase another one!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jdm0960942 V.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing from ezwatch fore several years, The reason I keep coming back is because their customer service is truly the best I have ever dealt with. I have worked with Byran for the past couple years and make sure I never encounter any issues. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Goldenpoppydog37507 N.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FirstAlertStore

Keep your home and family safe with our home safety products including fire alarms smoke alarms carbon monoxide alarms fire extinguishing spray photoelectric alarms wireless home safety products lead test kit radon test kit water test kit mold test kits and many more home safety products and test kits

Recent Reviews

This is a real gyp joint. They did the bait and switch on me. They charged me the price for the name brand but delivered the cheaper BRK brand. You would be better off buying from Lowe's improvement than this crappy store.

Bad

1 week ago

el

I emailed a question to Customer Service, and received an answer in less than five minutes!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lynnsucher F.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig H.

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

1 year ago

Grady W.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class,my order arrived next day and I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Bowker

Order was placed on the 16th May and was delivered within a few days, also the company has free delivery which included the IV18 postcode which a lot of companies charge a fortune to deliver to. Would definitely buy from Safety Gear Store again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann Guild

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Fredick007 A.

I ordered two alarm clock DVR recorders. They do not work and no one answers when I dial the company's phone number. I am now stuck with junk. Sine then, I see the same product on Amazon at 1/3 the cost and with horrible reviews also.

Poor

2 years ago

Jerrobbin W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kamal came out late to see us on a Friday evening and did a great job for us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin Hale

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

My Security Sign

We offer 5000 different security signs all ready to ship in a day Customize a sign in seconds at no extra charge All these at unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

I liked to ability to use Amazon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chuck88634 M.

I was very pleased with the first sign I purchased from this company for a school property. So now I’m back to buy some different ones that we need. Impressive quality!

Excellent

2 years ago

Enchantingrooster43292 P.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I Ordered 16 and only received 15

Bad

2 years ago

Billzrsc C.

The Template got here quickly, but only one template, Not 2 like I ordered and paid for... I think the template is great, but not happy I ordered/PAID for 2 and received only one...

Bad

2 years ago

Mcampbell73466 U.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MySafetyLabels

MySafetyLabelscom is the Web39s Number One Source for Safety Labels We Offer Thousands of Tested Designs and Easy Custom Printing to Fit Your Needs

Recent Reviews

We be a better judge in the future - when you deliver!

Great

2 years ago

Shinygiraffe96776 R.

I usually deal with local vendors when I need customized work, but it's always a hassle. mysafetyslabels.com just opened the door as a new vendor for my company. The price is less than local, and the wait time has been cut drastically. I will definitely use this company again, and will spread the great service to many other business owners who require the same type of product!!! A++++++++++ to mysafetylabels.com.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gregtesh B.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $99 for the basic CPR class on line and they want to charge an additional $14.00 let me print a certificate. that is just wrong.

Poor

2 years ago

Kathylock I.

This was my first experience with online first aid class. I fancy this method because I was capable to review the videos if I felt I required to, and I might consume breaks whenever I desired to. This assisted me remain spotlighted throughout the training. I am so glad to get this easy method of training

Excellent

2 years ago

Josue78 W.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Voice Activated Recorders Spy Shop GPS Trackers Pro Investigation Gear

Don039t Spy Investigate - Voice Activated Recorders GPS Trackers Hidden Cameras Mini Recorders and other investigation gear Answers fast

Recent Reviews

I ordered from ProofPronto because they offered free 2 day shipping. I placed my order on a Friday a.m and was told it would arrive by Tuesday. It is now Friday and it still has not come. The USPS tracking number still show it in the Pre-Shipment, electronic info received stage, which makes me believe it has not even been sent out yet. I emailed customer service, and they state that you will receive a prompt reply, within 2 business days. Not my definition of prompt. When calling the 800#, the only option that ever picks up is if you want to place an order. The customer service/technical support option tells you to submit a technical support request online, again expect 2 business days for a reply, and then disconnects, with no customer service available, period. The sales line is simply a call center, and can be of no assistance in anything other than running your credit card. At this point, I don't know that I will ever see the product that I paid for. Definitely going to contact the BBB. My advice, go somewhere else. Good customer service is worth a few extra bucks.

Poor

2 years ago

Jads G.

I needed to have a way to check on my baby when I left her with a friend for the first time, but didn't want to hurt my friend's feelings. I ordered a cell phone charger hidden camera from proof pronto. I arrived super fast and was easy to set up and use. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mariannehiggins87 W.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ease of access to get on the course an amazing trainer who really new his stuff

Excellent

2 years ago

Pete Drury

I liked the fact there was free parking, several breaks which helped me to take in what the tutor was teaching. Also free food and coffee

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamie Pemberton

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need information on a product and shipped to the UK all of which was no problem, thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Geoffreybartlett Y.

I have been an online shopper for many years but the best experience in all those years has been with Absolute Automation. After ordering my Dakota driveway alarm system I needed lots of assistance to get it installed. I spoke to several employees over a few days and was able to successfully install the system. So I wish to thank Monica, Victor Sean and Joe, without their guidance I would have never got it done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lwbrohard M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on Friday for overnight delivery. Web site said item was in stock. HOWEVER. Monday no delivery?? I call them. "OH we canceled the order because it was not in stock" Nice :( Now I have a unhappy customer and i'm an unhappy customer.

Bad

2 years ago

Stevenparabit S.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Spy Equipment Wireless Hidden Cameras Nanny Cams CCTV Surveillance

Spy Equipment hidden cameras are our specialty EyeSpySupply offers discount spy cameras nanny cams GPS trackers motion activated DVR A local spy shop in the DFW Metroplex Dallas - Fort Worth

Recent Reviews

Your prices were higher then other places but the sales person on the phone was helpful and seemed to really know his stuff and that is worth supporting when you make a purchase so I was glad to pay some extra.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD ON THE SITE BUT THE SAME DEVICE WAS $20 CHEAPER ON ANOTHER SITE (NOT AVAILABLE THOUGH) THE CHECKOUT WAS EASY BUT THE PART WHERE YOU PUT IN YOUR ADDRESS WAS A LITTLE SMALL AND I COULDN'T SEE WHERE TO PUT IN THE PHONE #

Great

1 year ago

Tony U.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Helped getting our 3 last minute orders for us processed in time for next day delivery. I really appreciate the effort that was put in and the dedication to do this even with this time crunch.

Excellent

2 years ago

Twhitmer53468 G.

Absolutely the worst experience ordering online, 10 days to ship an in stock item, and almost 20 to receive from the day I ordered. Customer service was no better. Multiple emails which got little or no response, left 5 messages to date with several employees and still no returned calls. Wouldn't recommend anyone buy anything from them.

Bad

2 years ago

Racedesigns O.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This website is good for online shopping, and their products price is reasonable as compare to other online shopping websites. I have buy a pen camera from this website and i am happy service of this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Roy M.

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Fredick007 C.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SimpleCPR

Simple CPR selected by the American Health Association AHA as the 1 online training center is proud to offer the best Online CPR Courses First Aid Training Programs Online Certifications

Recent Reviews

I am studying to become a Certified Personal Trainer right now, and this was a quick and effective way that I could get re-certified in CPR/AED and it did not take much time away from my studies! Thank you so much SimpleCPR.com! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Ncmaendel T.

I had never taken my First Aid course online. The whole experience was easy and fun. I took the course in my living room with my laptop. It was more interesting than being in a classroom with strangers. I strongly recommend using SimpleCpr.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Remibrun P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered Detex locks from this company the first time we ordered Model 700 alarm bars paid for them then they called us to say it was discontinued. Refunded the money. They sent us a link for the replacement item. It wasn't the correct item so we looked in that item series which is a 500 series found a item on the website that had the model number series they listed with the image that lined up with what we we looking for. We ordered it, when we received it was for the item they had sent us a link for. Turns out the images on their site are just generic images and may have nothing to do with the actual item. So I called them to do a return and figure out what went wrong. Some snot nose kid is on the phone and tells me the images don't line up and it is your responsibility to know what model number you are looking for, but I was trusting their site to find what I was looking for because as I stated before what I needed was discontinued. So they charge you shipping to return and a 15% restocking fee when it is because of the misrepresentation of the website. The customer service rep said well if you had read our terms and agreements you would have known and if you had checked our customer service page you would have known. I don't know about you but I don't have time nor do I go searching for the license terms and agreements for every site I go to. Who has time for that. Well apparently James the snot nosed e commerce manager for this POS company. I let him know I thought he was FOS for saying that he always reads that, and he had to leave and go to his safe place because he cant handle hearing the word Sh*t. By from a company that take the effort to make sure you have everything you need to buy what you need. James says they have to many products to make sure they have the right images. They are lazy and poorly manage!

Poor

2 years ago

Jonathanhix C.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Ayrhart

Once I purchased tickets and set up for my employees it was very easy to navigate on the web site. Also contacted direct and staff was very helpful and courteous. Will continue to use Danatec in the future for training needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Drew Hampson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flip Placards

Truckers love our HazMat Flip Placards Choose from DigiLock DOT Placards standard DOT placards blank and pre-printed placards Free shipping options

Recent Reviews

The only problem I have had with my orders is that I have ordered 10 x 10 self adhesive placards, and twice they were sent to me wrong. I am still trying to get the right ones, but that is my fault as I am out of town and cannot send the picture of the board that I have received to customer service. But I hope that this time the order is right, as I had to pay 3 day service on the order because we are running out.

Great

2 years ago

Debbie69980 P.

4.3

79 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Smith

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve Butler

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took just one email and one call to get started with the investigation. I needed results fast so they offered to put my case on priority. The investigation was comprehensive even though the time frame was limited. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mgray1956 C.

I used Wymoo International for an international background check investigation on a potential business partner from Malaysia with offices in Dubai. These are real investigators, client service is professional and fast, and reports are excellent with meaningful evidence, written by real people who know what they are doing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edwardd33699 Z.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PoliceQuiz

Police Exam - Police test preparation with online sample exams and practice tests

Recent Reviews

Waste of money paid the $25 dollars for access to only one single part of site then they wanting more money for anything extra. Was guaranteed a pass with the study exam/ information that was provided and was suppose to be exact match to what real test was gonna be and 0% match is what it turned out to be so waste of time and money.

Poor

2 years ago

Wilbury Z.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I put my trust in this company more than 5 years ago, and was never disappointed, orders are delivered very fast, and they are always in charge of what they sell, so go ahead try them, you also be very happy, as I am. Ben Artis, J&J communications, LA

Excellent

2 years ago

Benartis Q.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service and turn around and delivery in three days. the product was above expectations and fit for purpose.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Cole

Service very good, my item got lost in the post and big safety were prompt in returning my call and immediately sent me a new order, Parcel arrived two days later. Happy with purchase!

Excellent

2 years ago

O. T.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pinnacle Safety

Pinnacle Safety and Training - working at heights and confined space training courses and experts in all aspects of technical safety training Training Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this course and the presenter. The Company was also prompt with acknowledging my booking and receipt. Also it was great to be able to leave with the Accreditation Certificate and Licence.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Y.

Everything wright one WORD wrong "FAILED ME" wasted $550.00 could not resit for 2weeks resit booked out what the ????????

Bad

2 years ago

Peedoff Y.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I accidently typed in an incorrect number on an account transfer ONLINE, no staff, no electricity, no salaries being paid and got stung a $14.00 dishonour fee. What did they do?? Let's just add another dishonest bank to our list. And for a measly $14.00 my accounts are going elsewhere. It took you longer and cost more to post out the letter telling me about it. You're pathetic!!

Bad

2 years ago

Dan E.

I contacted them on 136373 to enquire about membership and to open a bank account. I was #1 in the queue and almost 20mins had elapsed, I was still waiting for a consultant to pick up my call! Are these guys incompetent or complacent?

Poor

2 years ago

Letstalk W.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Police Health is Australia039s only NFP health fund which caters exclusively to Australia039s police community

Recent Reviews

I have been with Police Health for (as long as I can remember) 12+ years. Although there are definitely cheaper options for private health insurance, Police Health are very good and the ease of submitting a claim and friendly customer service makes me stay with them. Every time I have rung to make an enquiry I have never had to wait on hold for more than a couple of minutes and have always spoken to lovely staff.

Great

2 years ago

Keesha Z.

I have been with Police Health for 4 years and I cannot fault them. I work for a Dental Surgery and the benefits I receive from Police are by far more than any other health fund I have seen come through my practice. Claiming is super easy and I would recommend Police Health to anyone who is eligible.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lauren D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SpyCentre

The Worlds #1 Spy Shop. Nanny Spy Cameras, Covert Audio Voice Recorders, GPS Trackers, Counter Surveillance Gear, Phone & PC Monitoring, Free Discreet Shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Spy Garage

Hidden cameras, wireless covert listening devices, SMS spying, GPS trackers. The #1 place for surveillance equipment at the best price with FREE shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

spyonline.com.au

Spy Online Australia has a great range of hidden cameras, nanny cams, GPS trackers and listening devices! Enjoy FREE Shipping for a limited time.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spy Optic Standard Issue

Our goal is to provide the very best in eye protection and goggles, at exclusive pricing, to all those who protect and serve.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with