Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2393

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1097

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2393

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Spy Products

GPS Tracking, Spy Products, Listening Devices and Hidden Cameras. Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Canberra and Darwin.

Recent Reviews

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Installers

Call 08 6244 5188 - Perth Alarm installation from only 649 Antennas from only 149 Quality affordable installations in WA we are family run and owned

Recent Reviews

I've had to deal with a few installer companies over the years. I found these guys had the best prices and used top of the range gear. I had a 4 camera system installed and a 65" TV hang, all done in 3hrs with no mess. I had a small issue with IP addresses on the camera system, Jake came straight out and had fixed the issue. Thanks again guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daveyj X.

I needed an antenna installed asap as my old one broke in the wind. They came out within 12hrs and I was updated and running with 30min. The tech was super nice and explained some other installs I'm interested in. I'm having them back next week to do some smart wiring! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacksta Q.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic day on the Confined Space Course Level 2. Great knowledge shown by Mark & Kev the way the course was run was 1st class With a great little set up . I would personally recommend Element to anyone

Excellent

2 years ago

David Kay

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Employsure

As the leading workplace relations specialists we empower business employers to manage the risks associated with remaining Fair Work and WHS compliant

Recent Reviews

The consultants who worked with me (Marta and Peter Steen) on the production of various documentation were skilled, experienced and efficient in the way they conducted themselves. We have only minimal experience with the Advice Line so however those responsible managers have reported a professional and prompt service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Thirgood

Everything was great although with my bright HR phone training, i feel it should be at least 45 mins not 30 mins as it wasn't long enough if you had questions

Excellent

2 years ago

Cindy Blomfield

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EMS Alarm Sys

Local CompanyResidential and Commercial Alarm Systems Home Automated Security and Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

Great alarm system an couldn't ask for better installer Brandon Mills he was very polite and explained everything Thank you Brandon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martha Hodge

This was my first EMS install but will not hesitate to use them again for my future security needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chase

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

steelflex.ca

Swenco Limited, the parent company of STLFLX, has been a trusted manufacturer of safety products since 1962. As North America's largest manufacturer of OEM safety footwear components, STLFLX continues to deliver unique, and innovative, solutions to your safety needs, while meeting the highest standards of quality.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Kits Supplies Plasters Dressings Eyewash - Eureka

Suppliers of First Aid Kits Plasters Dressings Cold Therapy and Health and Safety Products Offering next day delivery within the UK Buy 1 Get 1 Free offers and bulk buy discounts

Recent Reviews

Placed 2 orders on the same day and only received one of the items - though payment taken for both. Having allowed a reasonable amount of time for the second parcel to be delivered I contacted Eureka. Spoke to a very helpful young man (Mason) who investigated this matter for me. He kept me well informed throughout the call and fingers crossed the item will be delivered today. Would recommend this company on the basis that if there is a problem they sort it out very quickly. Thank you.

Great

2 years ago

Karen

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Movers Home

Excellence Every Day in Every Way Expert Advice Our certied and highly experienced surveyors will provide you with a fast and effective asbestos report to ensure your property is taken care of Quick Turnaround Need your report in a hurry We can guarantee a full report

Recent Reviews

We are a company of estate agents and contacted 0800 Asbestos when one of our purchasers was informed an Asbestos report was required by their lender. 0800 Asbestos were fast, efficient and competitive and were easily the pick of the bunch that i approached for a quote, and I would recommend them highly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart Shiers

Quick quote, they were able to carry out the survey on the same afternoon after speaking to them, the certificate was ready the next day and they were by far the best value I could find after obtaining 4 or 5 quotes. Would highly recommend! Thank you very much

Excellent

2 years ago

Marta Retenaga

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1st Security USA

1st Security USA offers affordable smart home security and home automation systems We have been serving the Baltimore Washington DC Northern VA area for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

I was helped by two Gentleman by the name of Kelly and Larry. They were both very professional and personable and the entire process all the way from information gathering to the install was seamless and worry free. 1st security provides the most technologically advanced panel on the market and for a price you will NOT find any where else. I did a lot of price shopping before I finally decided to sign up with them. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to get the best system out there for the best price.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aamir Khan

1st Security was able to install and upgrade my existing system within 12 hours of my initial request. They were very professional and thorough during and after installation process. They didn't try to push or hard sale any products and most of all they "listened" and "fulfilled" to what I expressed as my needs and wants in a security system. They were able to match--and in many ways beat--competitive offers I had on the table. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need for a reliable and professional security team. Thanks Larry.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hugh Broadus

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abel Alarm

With over 50 years039 experience in the security industry Abel has grown to become of the the UK039s largest installers of electronic security systems

Recent Reviews

Hi Alistair, Ashley I dont normally send these kind of emails due to time restrictions. But i would like to say your engineer today, Carl was fantastic. He really is a credit to your company and far exceeded my expectations. He was polite, professional and helpful throughout.  To be honest i wish i had lads like him working for me. Could you please forward my gratitude to Carl and his supervisors.  I will be definitely using Abel again when im working in the north area.  The wole team has been fantastic which to be honest i was worried about due to the size of your business, as sometimes you can get lost the vast amount of work you must cover. But it couldn't be further than the truth. Abel treated me as a valid customer from start to finish even though im a new customer. Thanks again Kind Regards Shaun Grainger

Excellent

2 years ago

Shaun Grainger

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Door Access Control System Kits

The main purpose of using an access control system is to control and give privilege to different people for entering and exiting any particular premises They

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I have used ADC now & I plan to use them a lot more in the future. All good quality items & excellent delivery times as well.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Burglar Alarms CCTV Access Control SMART Systems

Ace Fire and Security have helped provide fire and security solutions for both businesses and homes for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service -poor service I have received from Ace Fire and Security over the past few weeks. On 6/9/19 I booked an engineer to come out for the annual maintenance on our home security system. This was booked for sometime in the morning and at 11.45am Ace Fire & Security customer service promised the engineer would an hour or so as coming over from Slough but by 2pm when I had to go out. The engineer had not arrived by 2.30 so I went out. Today an engineer booked to do the annual maintenance. When I booked I was told to be in from 1-3pm. When I called to check on the arrival time at 2pm I was told it was not booked for today (19/9/19) but booked for October 4th. When I queried this I was told there was no need for a visit anyway as the system check could be done remotely.

Poor

2 years ago

Colin Johnson

Had a house alarm fitted just before xmas and the installer from ACE was excellent. Did a good job and tidied up after he was done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin Smith

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Health Safety Training NEBOSH IOSH Courses - ACT

The ultimate health safety and environmental HSE solutions provider Place your confidence in ACT leading the way to success for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

Having come from Australia and spending years dealing with the Acts and regulations there, I decided to undertake the general certificate to back up my Australian qualifications. I was impressed not only with the incredible customer service from the initial phone call through to the first full week with the tutor. While extensive, the course content was relevant, the tutor adapted to all levels of experience within the class, conversations were relevant to the subjects but most of all it was fun. Everyone within the class was encouraged to contribute and I am sure that every student took something away with them at the end of the week. With a huge choice of training providers, I know that I chose the best company in ACT. Looking forward to the second week.

Excellent

2 years ago

andrew1966

I attended a 5-day NEBOSH Health & Well-being course with ACT and found that the tutor's subject knowledge was excellent. There was a lot of information to cover in the time we had but the timing are set by NEBOSH so I thought the course was well laid out to fit it all in and the content was still well explained. The training venue was also good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Hey

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buying defibrillator We are AED specialists and we can help you make your choice

AEDexpert offers a wide range of Automated External Defibrillators AEDs free UK delivery and free accessories The complete defibrillator starter package comes with everything you will need in an emergency We have regular special offers and promotions and as an independent supplier we offer expert advice tailored to each customers needs

Recent Reviews

The unit is purchased was a 2018 it was new unit so should have been a 2019 lost a year of warranty. Customer service is shocking called me to have a go about the review is left don't use the service if you don't want feedback

Bad

2 years ago

Customer

Good service arrived 4 days before advised delivery date. Great product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Denis Mills

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Alarm Expert

Alarm Expert Installs Repairs and Maintains Residential Commercial alarm systems throughout Scotland Call Today - 07510 061122 - Burglar Alarm Experts

Recent Reviews

After moving into our new home we found the battery on the mains panel was creating an issue - Alarm Expert Scotland, visited and changed this over for us. Only cost £90 and the communication were very good. AlarmFast who has been taken over by Chubb now that installed the system wanted £110 Call out charge plus £40 for the battery - So we managed to save £60 using Alarm Expert Scotland.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Houston

Good communication initially with but, after 4 months I am still waiting for a quote

Bad

2 years ago

Stuart Graham

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eyetek

Eyetek surveillance supply cutting edge technology spy equipment spy gadgets with a wide range of audio recording devices GPS tracking units spy cameras to individuals businesses governments investigative companies and many surveillance equipment companies throughout the world

Recent Reviews

After dealing with Eyetek for a number of years, they have always been excellent to deal with, Mandy and the support team are very helpful and patient, with a wealth of knowledge about the products they sell. If you need something that works, phone these guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Warren Hope

Hi my five I had to change it but still doesn't work can you send me a new charger pls

Bad

2 years ago

Aliya Amin

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FingerprintPads

FINGERPRINTING FINGERPRINT PADS LIVE SCAN PADS LIVE SCAN FINGERPRINTING EVIDENCE COLLECTION IDENTIFICATION PRODUCTS FINGERPRINT PAD FINGERPRINT FINGERPRINTING FINGERPRINT POWDER EVIDENCE COLLECTION CSI PRODUCTS FUMING CHAMBERS FUMING PRODUCTS FORENSIC EVIDENCE COLLECTION CROWD CONTROL FINGERPRINT POWDERS LATENT PRINT KITS LATENT PRINT POWDERS FINGERPRINT LIFTERS LIFTING TAPES EVIDENCE COLLECTION KITS MASTER CRIME SCENE KITS FUMING CHAMBERS EVIDENCE COLLECTION BAGS FORENSIC LIGHTS UV LIGHTS UV INKS READMISSION INKS READMISSION STAMPS UV STAMP NARCOTIC KITS DRUG KITS SPECIMEN COLLECTIONS THEFT DETECTION EVIDENCE CASTING LATENT PRINT COLLECTION PUBLIC GUIDANCE

Recent Reviews

6" x 10" finger print inked sheets. They are very good quality and work extremely well - good value for the money.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue Richards

I have a problem with my fingerprints due to age (82) and previous 60 year occupation in welding. The folks at Hitt Companies are doing everything in their power to come up with a solution for enhancing my electronic fingerprints. Their Customer relations are excellent and if they can't solve the problem, I have no doubt the did their very best!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jim Isaac - satisfied customer

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FIREANGEL

FireAngel combine state of the art technology and design to deliver the most reliable and efficient smoke heat and carbon monoxide alarms

Recent Reviews

We had four ST622 alarms fitted by the fire brigade. They should be good until 2027 but the last one has now failed. I emailed Fire Angel a year ago and no one got back to me. Rubbish battery quality that can't be replaced. We now have lots holes in ceilings and back plates to remove before we can put new ones up and our house is not safe.

Bad

2 years ago

Nik Smith

When we moved into our house in 2018 there was a fireangel St-622 installed (the date it was installed was 2017). 2 years on and the battery kept chirping as if it had a low battery. Obviously with the 10 year warranty I emailed Fireangel to enquire about getting a replacement as the 10 year warranty runs until February 2027. However because we were not the original buyers of the smoke alarm they are unable to give us a replacement. I would say the smoke alarm is either faulty or not very good if the 'long life' battery has ran low after only 3 years? I do think this is a misleading technicality with the 10 year warranty as surely it should be from the house and not the person purchaisng as 10 years is a long time. Its safe to say I wont be purchasing a Fireangel smoke alarm myself for the battery to die after only 3 years and for there to be something else in the small print voiding the warranty...

Poor

2 years ago

Phoebe Sprigg

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Security Services Security Guard Services Security Guarding Companies Security Companies Security Guards Company

Fireball Securitas Security Company in Delhi India provides Security Guard in Delhi India Security Services Security Guards Agency Security Guards Service Security Services in Delhi NCR Security Guards Services India Security Guards Services in Delhi India Our Security Guards Company is one of the Best Security Guarding Companies We are counted in top 10 security companies or list of security companies in Delhi India

Recent Reviews

Fireball Securitas is one of the best security services provider in India. The best part of this company is that they always follows Army ethics and the management of this company is very hardworking and always put their best efforts in maintaining the Goodwill of the Company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicky Dhall

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fortress Security

Get 24 Hour Support with Fortress Security for your wireless security systems alarms and surveillance cameras

Recent Reviews

I been with them for over 10 year!

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen

We have used fortress for over 9 years. We had Fortress come out to our house to upgrade our system about 2 years ago. The reason we requested the upgrade was because we were going from a land line to a wireless home phone. Once we upgraded the system our monthly service charge went up. However almost 2 years later--we are paying for service--but have not been monitored since the upgrade. The conversation with Fortress is that they have to come upgrade our system so that it will be compatible with Wireless phone service. We have tried on multiple occasions to cancel the service--but to no avail, we have not been able to do so and so they continue to auto debit our account. EVERY SINGLE TIME I CALL... the new customer service representative say- Yes I see the notes--we were supposed to escalate this to management. But time and time again--that is where it ends. Everything is great--as long as you don't have a problem--then-- there is NO ONE to resolve it.

Bad

2 years ago

James

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Getscw

Trusted by thousands of homeowners institutions 100 free support that never expires Professional-grade surveillance systems HD IP cameras Alarm systems more Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great online access. My new business partner has your existing system already,(Vanguard Pro 16 CH NVR) we just needed to upgrade and add 2 more cameras. I would like to know how long the warranty is for cameras, or do you replace/repair them?

Great

2 years ago

Dale T.

Stu has been very patient and helpful. I have asked quite a few questions and took quite awhile to decide. He is quick to give me answers and helpful suggestions. I hope this same level of support continues as I go through the rest of this process of installing, setting up, and initial learning of how to use all features. So far I am thoroughly impressed with your company

Excellent

2 years ago

Angelo E.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AA Shield

AA Shield launched the line of Body Armor solutions and Ballistic Products in 2012. We do our best job to design and promote the best affordable body armor!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Home

Whether you39re building a new home renovating or looking for ways that technology can improve your daily living we39ve got you covered Our tech experts can tailor a solution to suit your needs smart wiring home automation security alarm systems CCTV security cameras assistive technology home theatre systems

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Life Lift Systems

Located in Oklahoma City, Life Lift Systems is a manufacturer and distributor of the the Innovative Vortex Vaults Storm Shelter Bed. Complete shelter from a severe storm or tornado underneath your bed. As seen on Shark Tank.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ottawa Police Gift Shop

Ottawa Police Gift ShopSelling Ottawa Police t-shirts ball caps mugs pens and other great gift ideas

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Protect The Force

Protect The Force is an industry leading manufacturer in design and technology of Tactical Gear and Body Armor providing innovative modular and scalable solutions for the military law enforcement fire and rescue personnel We look forward to serving you

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spy Monkey

Authorised dealer of Hikvision, Dahua and Uniview security systems for homes and businesses in Australia. We offer lowest prices, full manufacturer warranties, FREE shipping & 14-day hassle free returns. Own it now, pay later with Interest free payment plans available. Genuine products only, no grey imports!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Steel-Flex PPE Products

Swenco Limited, the parent company of Steel-Flex®, has been a trusted supplier to the safety footwear industry for more than 50 years. As North America’s largest manufacturer of OEM safety footwear components, we continue to deliver unique and innovative solutions to your safety needs while meeting the highest standard

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VerxAustralia

Distributor of Rock Climbing, Rope Access, Work Positioning and Height Safety Gear. Specialised in small European brands, such as Singing Rock and Ocun. Full range of PPE safety equipment: harnesses, helmets, ropes, rigging, rescue, kits, descenders, ascenders, pulleys etc. Based in Sydney, Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HomeSecure

Monitored house alarm system installed for just 99 Save 100 Join over 17000 customers across Ireland Secure your home today

Recent Reviews

Flawless installation; very friendly staff and security system of the 21st century. Thank you everyone at Home Secure!

Excellent

2 years ago

Willeke Van Eeckhoutte

Only been using it a couple of days and having trouble with the keypad not working properly, if not for the app this would be a 1 star.

Poor

2 years ago

Andrew Sullivan

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ID Technologies

IDENTIFICATION PRODUCTS FINGERPRINT PADS FINGERPRINT FINGERPRINTING FINGERPRINT POWDER EVIDENCE COLLECTION CSI PRODUCTS FORENSIC EVIDENCE COLLECTION CROWD CONTROL FINGERPRINT POWDERS LATENT PRINT KITS LATENT PRINT POWDERS FINGERPRINT LIFTERS LIFTING TAPES EVIDENCE COLLECTION KITS MASTER CRIME SCENE KITS FUMING CHAMBERS EVIDENCE COLLECTION BAGS FORENSIC LIGHTS UV LIGHTS UV INKS READMISSION INKS READMISSION STAMPS UV STAMP NARCOTIC KITS DRUG KITS SPECIMEN COLLECTIONS THEFT DETECTION EVIDENCE CASTING LATENT PRINT COLLECTION BUSINESS CARDS BRANDING IRONS TICKET PUNCH HAND PUNCH PUBLIC GUIDANCE

Recent Reviews

The only thing stopping me from giving ID Tech one star is your customer service representative Judy Kriewaldt, who should be given a raise and a promotion and a really nice bottle of her favorite tequila for her birthday. And a pony. I placed my order for a latent fingerprint kit on October 11, 2019, and other than an auto email response confirming my order all I got after that was silence for the ensuing 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, days. Think about that for a minute. Two weeks of nothing. Amazon could've and would've sent a comparable kit (probably at a cheaper price) on October 12. And this is how you compete with that? On the fourteenth day I called only to find out that someone dropped the ball and my order hadn't received ANY attention. Thank goodness for Judy who investigated the matter found the failure, fixed it and promised once she got my order she would ship it overnight for me to receive on October 31. Fingers crossed.

Poor

2 years ago

Will Campbell

happy with the customer service from Judy and her team. Unfortunately, they cant match another suppliers price on a product that I am very interested in ordering.

Great

2 years ago

Jim

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Based in Bolton i Security supply and install both commercial and domestic high quality cctv and IP video surveillance intruder alarms automated gates access and entry systems Our products and services are popular with schools warehouses home and offices Telephone us on 01204 201210 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Having know Jonathon for a number of years I confirm that he he has installed a door entry system to my offices together with internet/phone services. I have recommended him to friends & neighbours, the proof of which I recently instructed him to install a new burglar system at home.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael

Over the six years we have dealt with this Company, we have had no problems and excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iSeeU CCTV

CCTV installers covering the whole manchester area cctv kits from 160 including free installation we wont be beaten on price

Recent Reviews

I called Rehan and we promptly arranged a time for him to come and install 8 cameras (4K 8mp System) and doorbell. Rehan work was neat and tidy and he remained professional all the time. He was able to cover all the areas I wanted to see with just 7 cameras. He has setup the camera on all our phone and we can see them from work. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Muhammad Sheheryar

Rehan arrived perfectly on the time he said he would be there. He was very welll mannered and respected my house upon arrival until he left. He talked me through what was best and the perfect positioning of the cameras. I opted for 3 x 1080p dome cameras. His work was very efficient and very neat and tidy. When the installation was completed he took time to thoroughly go through how to use the Hik Vision box also installing the application to my phone. Overall I’m delighted I opted to use IseeU CCTV. The camera quality and work is worth every penny. I’d highly recommend anyone to use this company if thinking of getting and CCTV done for either your home or business. Thanks again Rehan Ben - Droylsden

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben O'Reilly

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JDAM Security

As a complete security solutions company we provide security services and products to all private commercial industrial local authority sectors

Recent Reviews

We hired the company for four nights securing a complex festival operation on two sites. They were incredibly helpful and flexible, friendly and professional. It was a huge load of my mind knowing they had it covered. Would definitely recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

Christoph Fischer

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Eyeride website as the best in providing fleet management products. We recently called them to install the EYELOG for our drivers' schedule and they did the work within a few days. Although we have not monitored the software for long, it is so far the best. Luckily, the software is highly customized for Canada which is a plus for us. All managers and drivers have it on their phones which makes the work even easier. It is a great thing that technology has changed the way we work. Bye bye, paperwork!

Excellent

2 years ago

James L.

Some of our drivers were not sticking to our companys safety regulations and it was causing too many accidents and near misses. The Eyeride devices have given us the chance, for the first time ever, to ensure our drivers maintain our safety standards. The live audio and visual feedback has helped us to enforce our driving regulations As a result, all our drivers are now safer while on the road.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kerry A.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Koorsen

With more than 28 locations and over 1000 associates Koorsen has become one of the largest and most respected fire and security companies in the country

Recent Reviews

They show up every year & take care of all of our fire extinguishers! Never had an issue that they couldn't fix!

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa Latus

Koesen Fire toke over my local company(Mount Pleasant, Michigan) got my 1st bill today, it is jump 400%.( from $150 to $540) what is gone on????

Poor

2 years ago

kelvin sun

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lincoln Security

Lincoln Security are one of the oldest and most trusted security firms in the East Midlands Serving Domestic and Commercial customers for over 45 years

Recent Reviews

Lincoln Security Ltd are a fantastic and reputable company, we recently had two lock changes which was booked in by the amazing office team (Julie & Kelsey) with great ease! Steve P attended site and was informative, courteous and polite! He explained how to use our new Digi-Locks and talked the team through everything effectively. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lincoln Security Ltd and will use again time and time again - great job team, well done!

Excellent

2 years ago

Zoe c/o Norwood Park Events

nice polite engineer, always respect for our property, very helpful explaining how to operate cctv system, engineer ( Anthony ) would highly recommend, Lincoln Security

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr carl keith brewins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Safes Insurance Approved Safes Free Delivery Installation Eurograde Safes

Keep Valuables secure at home AIS Insurance Approved Safes Free Delivery Installation on all Safes installed in London Home Counties 0800 711 7892

Recent Reviews

Ive been thinking about a safe for 3 years I went for the safe that was best for us. Good quality safe and Great customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

CP

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MedTree

We are the UK039s leading distributor of a wide range of emergency medical products medical equipment first aid supplies Order online today here

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service - they sourced me replacement parts for a stethoscope I bought 5 years ago as a medical student - during a pandemic. Special thanks to Craig Parker for excellent customer service on both occasions I required parts, and for always placing me at ease.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anahita Sharma

Ordering from another country is never that easy... but... MedTree usually ships to me within 48/72 hours, quicker sometimes than local companies here in Denmark. A nice variety to choose from, usually immediate dispatch, quick, helpful and precise. That's the MedTree I know.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Eliot Martin

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MEPACS

MePACS personal alarm service with the human touch Guaranteed fast response 247 answered by real people Home Away you039re safer with MePACS

Recent Reviews

My 90 yo mum was using this pendant for over 2 years while living on her own. We were very happy with the service and how helpful and professional the staff members were. Absolutely would recommend it to anyone. Having virtually the same contact person when she or I ring does help a lot and it's amazing given that you must have lots of staff and clientele. Well done Mepac and thanks for looking after mum and giving us peace of mind during the last 2 years.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nancy Urquhart

I haven't had to contact you for an emergency but during the bushfire emergency in the area my modem kept dropping out, (every other day for about 10 days) and when I contacted MePacs the ladies were all very helpful and considerate, and its the same when I check in every month.

Excellent

2 years ago

Irene Campbell

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CW Armor

The source for all your tactical and ballistic armor needs including body armor, ballistic vests, prepper supplies, uniforms and school safety solutions . CW Armor provides tactical security supplies for Law Enforcement, First Responders and the general public.

Recent Reviews

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blue Light Safety

The UK’s premier installer of Automist and provider of total fire safety solutions nationwide

Recent Reviews

I bought this system 3 years ago - I can't remember anything about the installation and the fitter! As far as I can remember he turned up earlier than planned but carried out the work satisfactorily.

Great

2 years ago

Patricia Mitchell

Bluelight I cannot recommend enough, the process from start to finish was only a few weeks, squeezing us in just before baby arrived after building inspector dropped the requirement last minute. Bluelight were great at helping us out, set everything up quickly. Very polite and professional staff, a pleasure to deal with. Plus no unsightly water wheels in the ceiling, the wall panels look great!

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.dseenterprises.org

We develop and supply specialist resources and expert services to support better education and early intervention for children with Down syndrome worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.dseusa.org

We develop and supply specialist resources and expert services to support better education and early intervention for children with Down syndrome worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to The Health Safety Group

The Health Safety Group is the UKs leading provider of Mandatory Training for Healthcare Professionals

Recent Reviews

The training was very informative and the trainer tried his best to cover all the topics .

Great

2 years ago

Mrs Perdita

An intensive three day training which have been enriching. David and Bright gave us hands on information and excellent safe moves to use in our day to day work practices. Thumbs up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ms Pauline

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Banham

Welcome to Banham market-leaders in the security industry since 1926 and the perfect people to help secure your property

Recent Reviews

The manager David, arranged to have some spare keys cut for me , which were badly needed, the next day! Excellent!! Their key cutting service is still operating.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maria Di Chio

Max Dixon, the Banham Engineer, came to our rescue when we managed to lock ourselves out of our home. He arrived on the scene very promptly, was most courteous and friendly, and solved our problem in short order. Max was very professional in every respect and was a pleasure to deal with. PL Kellner

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter L. Kellner

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

store.intelcenter.com

IntelCenter's official online store. Private contractor providing counterterrorism intel support to intelligence, military & law enforcement communities.

Recent Reviews

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service - Ordered one day, delivered the next.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julia Steel

This 4 panel allows the door to open more than 90 degrees.

Great

2 years ago

John E.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Central

Leading UK supplier of Intruder Alarms CCTV and Door Security Systems We bring over 4 decades of experience in the industry to you via our online store

Recent Reviews

I contacted this retailer to enquire about a replacement battery for our household alarm system. Despite not being an existing customer, the owner of the company responded very quickly with the information that I required, and a helpful link to the item that I needed. I ordered it, and it was despatched the same morning, and arrived with me the following morning ... fantastic service! Happy to recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rick T.

service is second to none super speedy excellent communication, the keyfob arrived the very next day

Excellent

2 years ago

Elroy Thomas

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.missingkids.org

Purchases Support the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children. Help us find missing children, reduce child sexual abuse and prevent victimization.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with