Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2387

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2387

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CC Training

Providing both public and closed training courses to suit you - NEBOSH IOSH UKATA CITB First Aid City Guilds many more Book online or call us

Recent Reviews

Our company has been using c&c training for a few years now and they deliver the training needed with a friendly and quiet atmosphere . Nice venue. Rob Bunting

Great

1 year ago

Robin

I attended a NEBOSH H+S course over a three week period and during this time found C+C to be excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The quality of the training was good and kept attendees engaged. A thoroughly enjoyable course that I could recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Garrard

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop CCTV Alarms and Security Bolton Blackburn and UK

Best Selling CCTV Security Alarm Products in Bolton and Blackburn make your home secure today by visiting our site or calling into one of our shops

Recent Reviews

I have known Global Security for around 5 years now and I am incredibly happy with the service & work that they do for me, including home, work and also many projects for my business clients. From start to finish they are professional and understand requirements. The HikVision camera’s we have are brilliant quality and are competitively priced for the quality which all stream to a easy to use app as well as TVs/monitors, We even have a camera that reads every number plate that passes 24/7 that is fantastic. Colleagues comment on the fantastic image quality. I would 100% recommended Global Security to anyone who wish to receive good honest service at a reasonable all inclusive price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Marsh

Hi I had to contact Global Security to rejig my security cameras as i have got a new router, there was now problem they talked me through the process and and got it all sorted quick and easy fabulous,just what I needed. Thank you Im very happy with everything Thanks Ron

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ronald West

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Direct

Specialist trade only CCTV and accessory supplier Weve got a fully functioning showroom and IP suite and also provide tailored support for you and your CCTV system

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery (next day) I had a small problem with item supplied but Tech support sorted it out within 24hrs great service thanks..

Excellent

1 year ago

GE

Deilvery within 24 hours as promised. Excellent technical support by phone. Job done.........JT

Excellent

1 year ago

john from Chalfont

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Direct Online

CCTV Direct Online supplies CCTV Systems and CCTV Kits Along With Alarms and Accessories We Supply Direct To Traders CCTV Installers and To The Retail Market

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day delivered the very next day, can't fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ian Porter

Second time I have purchased £5k+ equipment off this company. Very knowledgable staff, very polite, professional and helpful. Fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Outlet

Easy to set-up CCTV Kits for either home or commercial use Choice of 1080N 1080P 4K and IP systems available with a range of cameras to suit most installs

Recent Reviews

I have used CCTV outlet on three occasions now and cannot rate this company high enough. The advice and service is first class, I was a little unsure at first which cameras would work on my system but a quick call is all it took to find out exactly what I would need. I have a recorder that is a couple of years old and before I found CCTV outlet I was told by other companies that I would need to upgrade my whole system but with these guys there was no hard sell and no need to upgrade my recorder. Excellent service guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

We bought a swann 490 system, and 2 extra cameras Brilliant customer service, great price, fantastic communication, and fast delivery I can't recommend them highly enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard M

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cocoon

Cocoon is the all-in-one home security system that protects more of your home using Subsound the advanced multi-room protection technology - a new hassle-free way to protect what you care about most

Recent Reviews

I have 5 of these, one was faulty and took a bit to have it replaced even after sending them samples, eventually got a replacement, easy set up, good view anywhere software and the SD card is great dont need cloud, could have better mounting but overall excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Musgrave

Now that we have had the device for a week or so the regular alarms during the day have calmed down somewhat, however still having issues at night so having to turn the device off due to the continual alarm alert.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen W

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.yitechnology.com

YI Official Store offers YI Home Cameras and Kami Smart Home Security Cameras packed with features at a price that is accessible for all. 1080p full HD video, AI smart motion and sound alerts, and free cloud storage.

Recent Reviews

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Compustar

Top Maker of Remote Car Starters Security Systems and Connected Car Solutions Professional Installation Available at 2000 Locations in North America

Recent Reviews

The T12 LCD R/C connects to my car that is 14 stories below in a concrete surrounded garage. I can check it battery voltage & temperature without leaving my apartment. The DroneMobile is great for keeping track of where my car is located, think large parking lot. The Android app shows my smartphone's location in relation to where my car is parked. I don't use any of the other features; my wife doesn't like to drive the car and I don't have kids to monitor if they're speeding or visiting local pub on the way to college. The Dronemobile integration is also a great backup for my Compustar R/C units (Arm/DisArm, battery status). It's pretty good technology that provides me with information about my car's current status as well as its fundamental function, car theft prevention/ alarm system.

Great

1 year ago

Customer from Vancouver, BC, CANADA

I've had the t12 with the dc3 unit for about 2months now & Im really enjoying it the only problem is you can't see the remote in the sun light

Great

1 year ago

Jude

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Connectec

At Connectecuk you can shop online and get free delivery on 100s of great IT Networking Security Technology and Electronic products for business and home

Recent Reviews

10/10. Prompt service and delivery. Excellent communication, excellent product at a great price. Extremely happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon M

Needed a particular battery for the key fob on our house alarm - Connectec had in stock and delivered within 3 days. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Johnson

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cox Security

Operating in Sanderstead Woldingham Warlingham Croydon South Croydon Couldson Kenley Purley Selsdon Bromley Sidcup Chislehurts area for all your home security cctv needs

Recent Reviews

We have used Cox Security to install domestic Alarm systems on 2 occasions and most recently a CCTV system. Paul is most helpful with his suggestions and works in a calm , efficient and friendly way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Connolly

We have always trusted our Security to Paul and his team. They have vast industry knowledge, masses of experience and always know the best solution. The equipment they use and installations are of the highest standards. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Touche Hairdressers

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CPI Security

Protecting the southeast for over 25 years CPI Security offers wireless security systems video monitoring smart home solutions Let CPI customize a solution for your home or business

Recent Reviews

UPDATED REVIEW: After leaving a negative 1-star review about an issue I had with their service I was promptly called by Josh with CPI and he offered me a perfect resolution to my problem. I underestimated their commitment to their customers. Big thanks to CPI and to Josh for helping me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryce Weekley

Here is an excerpt from my earlier review from March 2018. " If written email offer is not honored, I would not trust their word on anything." I had to wait for 1 year, from March 2017 to March 2018 for CPI to honor it's 2 month free monitoring promotion which was in the email from CPI's sales agent. Now in 2020, when I called in to termiante the service as my contract is expiring, I received a shocking surprise that I signed a 60 month contract, not 36 months as it was offered verbally by the CPI salesperson, in the builder's office. My fault. I did not read the fine print before I signed the contract. There is no proof of the verbal offer made by the CPI salesperson in the builders office. Future Customers - Beware: Read all the fine print including contract term, equipment etc., because what you have told or sold (verbally) may not be the same as written in your contract.

Bad

1 year ago

Sri Vasamreddy

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crime Prevention Security Systems Orlando Gainesville Jacksonville

Florida039s trusted choice for home security systems and business alarm systems Installation and monitoring of custom burglar and fire alarm systems

Recent Reviews

I’m in Gainesville Florida and my experience was quick and easy. Steve was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Terry was our installer and he made learning simple as can be. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Business Owner

We have used Crime Prevention Security for over 20 years and they are the best in reliable security systems and monitoring.

Excellent

1 year ago

James from Gainesville, FL

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

strata-protection

STRATA Protection is a global leader in the design and manufacture of globally certified ARC Flash & Flame Protective Clothing & PPE. STRATA is distributed across 39 countries by primary distribution partners located in: Australia, Germany, Sweden, USA, UK and Switzerland

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Street Solutions UK

Street Solutions UK are a trusted supplier of PPE, Workwear, Traffic Management and Construction Equipment to both consumer and businesses. With unrivalled service and pricing we are your one stop shop to staying safe on site.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Domar

Domar is a leading UK based CCTV supplier offers a wide range of best CCTV cameras and home CCTV systems Buy security camera system online today

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Domar 4k bullet camera system a in May this year but could not get it to send alarm notification to my Phone. After several emails and two phone calls to Domar they finally informed me they use a third party app over which they have no control, they are aware it doe's not send a warning as it should but until the company that provides it corrects the problem there is nothing they can do which means anyone can break into my home and i wouldn't know until I got home.

Bad

1 year ago

Customer

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Strong Vault

Whether heading out of town, or simply leaving for the office, Strong Vault Home Safes offer peace of mind now at factory direct prices that can't be beat!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

stylisharmor.com

We never know what will happen everyday. Crime happens everywhere without warning. Being safe anytime and anywhere is very important. Stylish Armor offer you a full protection while being stylish and fashionable at the same time.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sutter Signs

Quality, Affordable, Home and Business Compliance Signs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swift Response

Swift Response provides professional First Aid, CPR/AED, Advanced First Aid, safety and rescue training. Our courses are hands on, providing high quality training for the real world. Red cross certified first aid training.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sword and Shield Strategic

Body Armor, Plate carriers, Molle pouches, bulletproof vests, rifle armor, slings, cobra belts, k9 armor, dog vests, dog armor, ballistic armor, military , airsoft gear, tactical gear, tactical supply, trauma kits, med kits, ifak, afak, ar500, ceramic armor, rifle plates, tactical armor, sword and shield strategic usa

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

sydneysecuritycameras.com.au

Sydney Security Cameras is Sydney's Top Rated CCTV camera, business & home security systems company, provides security camera installation and security camera systems to commercial and residential customers.

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PARRS

Over 130 Years Experience in Supplying Quality Industrial Commercial Workplace Equipment Parrs Offer FREE Delivery UK Minimum 3 Year Guarantee on All Products

Recent Reviews

RUBBISH --THEY WERE GOING TO CHARGE ME £18 -00 TO POST A 2 MTR X1MTR LENGTH OF THIN IMM RUBBER SHEET TO THE WESTERN ISLES--THEY MUST THINK IT IS IN AUSTRALIA--THEY ARE NOT GETTING THE CHANCE TO RIP ME OFF--

Poor

1 year ago

Hugh Nicolson

Very good service all round from ordering , payment and delivery, have used a few times now and will continue to use in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

James Seymour

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Praxis42

Praxis42 provide a selection of accredited health and safety eLearning courses including IOSH approved courses offering online training and consultancy services to organisations of every kind Visit us today for more information

Recent Reviews

Over the last few years I have used Praxis 42 for e-learning and also consultancy in a number of roles and the service and system I've found to be one of the best. Account managers are friendly and knowledgeable and would recommend this company to anyone requiring health and safety training or consultancy services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison G.

We have experienced a few issues with the software this year and I think this is mainly down to our company upgrading the software systems to Microsoft 10, where Microsoft Edge is set up as the default browser of staff systems. Unfortunately Praxis42 stalls when using this browser. However, where we have experienced issues they have done their best to advise to try and use alternative browsers. I would recommend them to other organisations.

Great

1 year ago

U. R.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Real Response

Real Response brings first aid courses alive through the use of high quality simulations View the top Sydney and Melbourne first aid courses

Recent Reviews

I received the certificate the same afternoon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Watson

Teacher was great, difficult circumstances due to Covid 19 but Zoom class generally worked well

Great

1 year ago

M. Y.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page Security Shutter Manufacturer Roch Security

Roche security have 20 years experience in the design and manufacture of physical solutions Provide high quality roller garage doors shutters and grilles

Recent Reviews

Very prompt response and the repair was carried out within 24 hours - friendly and efficient service. Would recommend your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Audrey Lees

We bought our first garage door from Roche in Nov.2002. We have experienced the same excellent service from Roche personnel, from the time we placed the order to the installation. The office staff are very helpful and the fitters are professional, efficient and speedy with the installation.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. W.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Safety Industries

We specialise in the hire of asbestos removal equipment that is recognised by many in the industry as the best available If you require a comprehensive product range of quality products specialist hire plant speedy delivery excellent availability

Recent Reviews

Purchase experience was fine, delivery time was a bit on the slow side taking 7 days to arrive. Otherwise all ok, product is fine.

Great

1 year ago

Alex Smith

Parcel was last minute purchase that we needed the next day. after speaking on the phone was informed as soon as pay send an email and they will ship out. item came in perfect time

Excellent

1 year ago

H. H.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Safetyshop

Only the best safety equipment at market beating prices Up-to-date valuable information coupled with fast free delivery

Recent Reviews

not your fault, but one poll damaged due to box being open /damaged by courier a bit of bubble rap would have saved them,, but came on time and good product would use again

Great

1 year ago

Mr Paul

I placed an order for a squeegee at the beginning of June and am still waiting for the correct item to be delivered. I have been in touch with Safetyshop customer department but somehow nobody is able/willing to sort the issue out. Very disappointing.

Poor

1 year ago

Ms Agnieszka

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Secureone

Secure One provide a wide range of security systems in Leicester Nottingham and across the Midlands For security alarms and more call 0845 303 4000

Recent Reviews

I think 5 stars says it all

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Wells

Got cctv fitted a few weeks ago, I recently became widowed and my son suggested having it fitted in conjunction with our burglar alarm, the price was competitive and the system was fitted not long after my inquiry with very little fuss

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. M.

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SETON

SETON - Ihr Experte fr Kennzeichnung Industriebedarf Arbeitsschutz Entdecken Sie ber 70000 Produkte - individuell nach Norm 30 Tage Rckgaberecht Kompetenter Service Attraktive Mengenrabatte

Recent Reviews

War eine für uns problemlose pünktliche und rasche Abwicklung wie schon in den letzten Jahren

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Q.

Lieferung erfolgte schnell und wurde sogar bis in die Ordination im 1. Stock zugestellt.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. I.

2.9

21 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

7 out of 10

Great

1 year ago

Y. J.

Cancelled order after 18 days as still not received. Kept being told that there were delays with one part of the order, problems with the couriers, too busy with backlog to process my order, etc. Telephone helpline didn't apologise once until I asked to cancel the order. They told me they didn't have my contact details even though I supplied them with my order. They even told me that they didn't have my email address even though they emailed me the order confirmation. Most unprofessional company it has ever been my misfortune to deal with.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. Y.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welco

Welco supplies a huge range of high-quality workplace health and education products Operating with over 70 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I had to wait for 4 days to receive the items I ordered.

Poor

1 year ago

T. Z.

ORDERED 11TH MARCH DELIVERED 18TH MARCH AS PROMISED GOOD TO EXCELLENT SERVICE

Great

1 year ago

S. B.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Window Security Solutions

Specialist provider of retractable security grilles window bars roller shutters window grills Hammerglass unbreakable glass and security grilles for doors

Recent Reviews

Ordered window security bars, and they arrived within 5 days ! Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

L. J.

I got an initial quote off the website; I was then contacted by the company who arranged a survey which cost £100, deductible from the subsequent order. After the survey I had an amended quote. I paid half in advance and had to wait a couple of weeks for the window grills to be made. The actual fitting took about an hour and the fitter provided good guidance on use of the grills. Upon completion I paid the balance. A straightforward process.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. A.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Work Authority

The authority on safety footwear and apparel Canada39s largest retailer of safety shoes and boots safety apparel and accessories with over 40 stores

Recent Reviews

I received the Kodiak Men's Merino Wool Socks (two pairs) and Timberland Men's Merino Wool Socks (four pairs), which should stand me in good stead in my work boots and hiking boots. Doing yard work on my 2.5 acres of property and walking the dogs 10 km a day, a go through socks, along with boots, pants, shirts, hats, and gloves, fairly quickly. Now I have six pairs of heavy duty socks to keep me going.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. X.

Shoes ordered Friday, arrived Monday exactly as described online

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shaw

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Firefighter

Firefightercom is your premium firefighter store that provides quality firefighter gifts and products at discounted prices We are your one-stop firefighter shop for firefighter merchandise including firefighter apparel firefighter prayer IAFF stickers and other great items Perfect firefighter gifts

Recent Reviews

As the Mother of a first responder I am very proud to display my support for all that they do. With your help we can let the public know that these are essential services needed to protect all Americans.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris P.

Love the many options. Also I love shopping for my 94 year old, WW 2 vet, retired firefighter of 21 years daddy. I see the joy and acknowledgement of respect when I hand him something I've ordered for him. I love my bracelet, Thin red line,personalized Irv S. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Leann Y.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Safety Products Material Handling Warehouse Supplies

Strong Arm Material Provides the Best Prices on Industrial Supplies Safety Products and Warehouse Material Handling Items We regular Price Check and Carry the Best Name Brand Items Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

I bought my welding curtains through StrongArm and was extremely impressed with the quick tunaround. My curtains were all custom make my customer like them so much that we are in the process of ordering more fro other locations

Excellent

1 year ago

Welding S.

Our sales rep Anita Miller has always been so helpful with our account. We always have to submit quotes to her to ger back to our customers. She has always gotten our quotes back quickly, 90% of the time we get the job because our quotes come in quicker. The product from Steel Guard speaks for itself, so the issue of us getting the job is never about the product. Its always about the turn around time from quote to install.

Excellent

1 year ago

Filters V.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CPR Care

American CPR Care Association offers nationally accepted Adult Child and Infant Online CPR certification and Online First Aid certification courses Visit us now for more information

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my overall experience!!! Very easy to read through the chapters and everything was self explanatory!!! Definitely recommend this material to anyone looking for a great way to recertify!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul M.

Not happy about the add-ons that the site tried to charge for at the end of the transaction. They were tricky to unhook from the final charge and one of them I didn't need or want, but paid for because was confused. The "Free" lifetime renewal was the extra I didn't want. Please make your final cost sheet easy to decipher with the customers best interest in mind. Thank You.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted Q.

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Security Cameras Security Cameras Systems direct from Manufacturer

SALE ENDS SOON - Save on Security Cameras and professional Security Camera Systems including wireless security cameras and DVRs

Recent Reviews

Be very careful here. These people lie most of the time. When you have an issue they will not answer the phone. I ordered a complete system and with high quality cameras. I received very cheap $50.00 cameras and not close to what I ordered. Took a month of promises on delivery before they did ship. Shorted one camera and refused to help then would not answer the phone. This is a scam business. I ended up disputing the credit card purchase.

Bad

1 year ago

Kirby G.

Great DVRs!! The support team were very helpful to get me to where I needed to be initially without charging me even though they were suppose to. I love their system because it is very user friendly and easy to use including replay of the recorded items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prince O.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Spy Equipment Spy Gadgets Nanny Cameras Spy Cameras for Home

Professional-grade spy equipment nanny cameras and spy cameras for home business and law enforcement and GPS tracking cell phone and computer monitoring

Recent Reviews

spygear is a bad app, it's a dubious company.!! They will just take your money from you... I had to go with reviews and recommendations I got from my friends around about Ethicspy firm so I contacted them and told them what I really wanted from my Spouse phone like messages and all so now I see all what is going on his device so best believed to him I don't know about anything, but thanks to this firm for the help rendered. I see his messages, calls he take, her location e.t.c I'll speak well of them..... ETHICSPY.COM

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan C.

I have left multiple messages for the sales department for questions related to the product I am buying. I had one reply but not when I was available. I believe someone should have gotten back to me. I am trying this product anyway because it looks like what I want, but if it is defective or not what I think it is I will be very unhappy to have to pay the shipping to return it.

Poor

1 year ago

Lana P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

New Life CPR

Offering the best online CPR certification courses We provide online CPR First Aid and AED certification courses Print your CPR card today

Recent Reviews

i learn from my mistakes, i didn't have the chance to see where i did the exam wrong so i can learn from it. is there a way for me to see which one i answered wrong so i can learn what NOT to do when i am on the field?

Great

1 year ago

Suzy R.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Items should have better description and images to show the exact product that is being purchased. The one I bought appeared as though it would come with a faceplate for a 12v but it did not. Also I provided the exact sku and model number of the controller I have and yet the wrong one was still sent. If you do not provided the face plate for the correct controller, measurements should be made to allow for the correct sizing of the other faceplates.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen M.

Your shipping charge is way higher than competitors and if I didn’t want this particular product or was willing to back order I would not have purchased. Frankly your shipping charge is insulting and does not reflect positively on your regards for customers.

Bad

1 year ago

William E.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Harmony Lab Safety Supplies Shop Swabs Gloves Wipes More Here

Harmony Lab Safety Supplies is your top choice for disposable apparel swabs wipes gloves and lots more online With us customer service still counts

Recent Reviews

Shoes run way big.

Bad

9 months ago

YA

Being a first time customer I was a little concerned when I seen the large quantities listed. I didn't know how I'd be treated just ordering a very small amount. I was very surprised and happy when my order came extremely fast. They treated me as if I had ordered a truck load. This is what I'd call great customer service and a place I'll definitely order from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Great C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Seton

Seton offer more than 115000 safety products which are designed to increase workplace safety and compliance Visit us to get top-quality signs labels more

Recent Reviews

Delivery was going to be delayed. I called customer service. Rep was happy to look into the delay. Even though he was told there was nothing that could be done to speed up the process due to difficulty receiving parts from overseas, the order was delivered in about a week. Great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah H.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Emedco

Emedco is the leader in Custom Safety and Marking Solutions for the workplace Our signs tags and labelsdecals help improve worker safety and compliance

Recent Reviews

Given that the order and shipping were done during the Christmas holiday period, the item was received timely enough. The product, itself, is exactly what I wanted, is VERY good quality and I am quite happy with this purchase experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

B300a3c8f4fb61a985e3363f84b7e06b B.

Simple and fast! Couldnt believe that in this virus crisis that ppl STILL working and filling even the smallest orders all for SAFETY FIRST! Also was contacted by owner offering help in any way! Thank you , will purchase again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan N.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Accuform

Fast and easy purchase of stock and custom Safety Signs and more Accuform - Safely Made in USA

Recent Reviews

Other than higher-than-expected shipping costs, I'm happy with my order thus far. This sign has four corner holes. I needed a sign with two holes (top and bottom) to mount on a U-channel post. It would be helpful if the product photos showed the hole positions and/or the product description included that information.

Poor

1 year ago

Annie A.

good product choices, easy check out - even without an account I would like a receipt for the credit card charge for Order E156688. Please e-mail to [email protected] Thanks I called the 800-237-1001 number, however prompts led me back to the start. No contact phone number on Packing List or in e-mails.

Bad

1 year ago

Jean K.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Propac USA

Emergency preparedness should not be left to chance Plan ahead with ProPac USA a comprehensive resource for disaster supplies equipment and more

Recent Reviews

Propacusa was amazing to work with. Amanda Hart assisted me with orders she processed and others she did not. Every time I've contacted her, she has gotten back to me right away and has always had a friendly and helpful attitude. The products were all high quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey O.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Briden Solutions

Briden Solutions is the Canadian headquarters for emergency preparedness food survival food and outdoor camping food Delicious freeze dried ready to eat meals freeze dried fruits veggies and meats with long shelf lives and 72 hour emergency survival kits

Recent Reviews

Briden solutions and in case of, you've been great to deal with. Thank you for all your hard work over these difficult times. I've shopped with you before and have recommended you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory T.

I previously ordered from a different company and was less than impressed by what I recieved , I am looking forward to getting this shipment. I have received my shipment and am extremely happy with what I received. I will order again, and recommend to anyone interested in these kinds of products to oreder here! Food is excellent and service was GREAT!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. T.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jendco Safety

Internationally recognized family owned and operated wholesale retail safety supply distributor located in Columbus Ohio We Carry 3M Honeywell MSA more

Recent Reviews

Do to the corvid-19 it would have been nice if Jendco could have gave Ohioans free shipping. just was laid off and came back to a head injury six sutures inside and Eight out side. So I had to take a couple more days off before returning. needed something light that I could look up or down without my hard hat from falling off. I really like how the V-Gard look. thank you for being an Ohio company it make me proud to purchase something this significant from my state. thank you again (God Bless)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dana F.

web site was very clear in its descriptions. I received exactly what I ordered and in fact received it sooner than projected time. The price was reasonable and I would highly recommend purchasing directly from this company. I have seen second and third party distributors inflate price 2 and 3 fold for exact same item/s. I am satisfied with service and delivery of my items and look forward to do business with JENDCO in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariel Y.

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Train To Become A Security Guard Security in Ontario through this affordable online course Get your Ontario Security Guard License

Recent Reviews

My experience with this security guard site was great. It was very clear and straight forward. The price was great. When I had a question, the instructor was very quick to help. I'm very happy I chose this course and will highly recommend it to anyone that has interest in becoming a security guard.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan V.

Hello and thank you for the course. I have some comments on the Moodle mobile app. I tried to download my course content but it was hundreds of gigbytes! and I couldn't study it on my phone during the day.

Bad

1 year ago

Maryam G.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Security Surveillance Sound Systems Pro Audio-Video Equipment - Affinitech

Shop Affinitech Inc for the best security cameras surveillance systems as well as professional audio and video equipment Great selection low prices trusted brands

Recent Reviews

Your search only half works? Every time I search it shows "did you mean..." and sometimes the item isn't even the first match. Like search for "T91A47", it's the second result.

Great

1 year ago

C. A.

I was in an immediate need of a specific IP camera and I found 10 of them ready for shipping and conveniently priced. Shopping, payment, communication, and delivery was easy and as expected. I would buy again and recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sergio H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with