Back  

Public Safety

Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2387

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Public Safety

Public Safety Top rated businesses in the Public Safety category

1127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2387

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Elite Gates

Highest Quality Gate Openers and Gate Accessories Elite Gates Elite Gates

Recent Reviews

I actually needed this to ship to another address but it looked like a bit of trouble to ship somewhere other than the billing address for my credit card therefore I couldn't score you 5 stars across.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

On Line Searched many different Gate Control/Gate Operator Vendors looking for this one product. The product that I was looking for had more than enough description and specifications, so I could make the correct decision.

Great

1 year ago

David Q.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GunSafesNow

Dont compromise safety Keep your guns and other valuables protected from break-ins fires and other hazards with a quality safe Find the largest selection of gun safes online at GunSafesNowcom

Recent Reviews

One of the most lucent and professional and easy to use commercial websites I've ever used for an online purchase. I've not received my product, as yet. So, I can't say much about the quality of the products I ordered

Great

1 year ago

David V.

Perfect fit, installed in between wall studs just as measurements directed and was a perfect fit covering up the drywall with a nice finish. Looking to find out about the long riffle in-wall safe. Setting the pin code and overall access was peanuts. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a in-the-wall safe.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. E.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Video Security Systems ip surveillance cameras

Buy Security Surveillance Systems like IP surveillance cameras video security systems from Worldeyecam We offer the best prices fast shipping top-rated customer service

Recent Reviews

Abraham really filled me in to get me up to date from my old analog system. I almost felt guilty asking him so many question, but he said no problem glad to help. You will always have my future business and referrals. Thanks Bill Conkis

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill H.

There is no one in Canada who can supply your products or have your service, Worldeye Cams service is great as usual anytime I have a problem or something goes wrong Amy always fixes it, UPS, on the other hand, missed the mark by 5 days but since we weren't hanging by our heads for this it didn't really matter how long it took so everything is good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken F.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Insufficient data was available to design and buy products for a specific surveillance platform. Person I spoke with was not proactive in helping me design a system within my budget. Seemed to be an "information monger" and didn't offer anything not asked for.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LED Equipped

LED Equipped keeps emergency response vehicles prepared with quality LED deck dash lights grille lights strobe kits light bars warning lights Shop now

Recent Reviews

Product that I ordered was not what I received, then was offered a switch box that I would have to wire in myself and that's not what I wanted to do that's why I ordered the visor light-bar that had the control box built into it.

Poor

1 year ago

James M.

When I got my order one of the LEDs were not working and would not change flash patterns. I returned that one and customer service sent me a new one as soon as I dropped it off at UPS which was great. I got the second bar in the mail and one whole section of LEDs were not working. I was told i could take the end cap off and plug it in to the wire harness. This was not real easy to do without the proper tools. The light works great now but was difficult to get it working.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian T.

4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LED Police Lights Emergency Warning Light Bars STL

Are you searching for LED police lights or other emergency vehicle lights SpeedTech Lights has all types of emergency warning light bars for sale

Recent Reviews

I've used STL on many customer projects... demanding customers who work in harsh environments, [Ground Search and Rescue] every unit is 4x4 and is always off road, in the Pacific Coast of Vancouver Island Canada. STL has been "lighting the way" for there units. Customer support and product reliability is awesome! Wally Berg Berg Safety, Mission, BC Canada

Excellent

1 year ago

Wally N.

I bought a mini light bar, the bar was a lot bigger and brighter then I thought. Which is good. I ended up getting new magnets for the feet due to the stock versions being to small. The only real problem I have is the cigarette plug adapter. There is a lose wire in it or something lose that gives a bad connection and won't connect to power. Should be a cheap fix.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emsty D.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2MCCTV

Buy the latest in CCTV Security Cameras from 2MCCTV 2MCCTV is the leading online supplier of security camera system and CCTV video surveillance cameras

Recent Reviews

I bought an 8 channel system (complete system) which including the camera, cables, DVR and LCD screen and the total was $900. I was at Frys and for the same price I could only get a 4 channel system which was pretty much the same thing in terms of IR cameras and features like remote access through the internet. Set up was simple as expected and it all works just fine. Nice that it comes with a 1 year war too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hans I.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ObamaCare Facts

ObamaCare Facts is an independent website Get the facts on healthcare and health insurance under the Affordable Care Act also known as ObamaCare

Recent Reviews

NOT Obamacare. NOT a rep of the affordable care act. Just another sleezy call center trying to thrive on the Obamacare name and associated trust. They shouldnt be able to use Obamacare in their name. SCUMMY SCUMMY SCUMMY

Poor

1 year ago

Barrack O.

ObamaCare was created by following Saul Alinsky's 'Model' from his book: "10 Rules for Radicals." Rule # 1: Create socialized medicine. This way you have started your journey to control "the people." Rule # 2: Raise the Nat'l Debt as high as you can, this way people won't complain about raises taxes. Obama raised our DEBT more than all other President's COMBINED! Rule # 3: Raise Taxes, boy did Obama do that. This way "Corps" will move their business to other countries and people will be jobless and dependant on the Gov't to survive! More people were on welfare, food stamps, jobless, homeless, etc... than under any other President since the great depression! ObamaCare was an abject failure and the Dem's did not read the package before they signed it. Nancy Pelosi said: "You'll have to pass it, then you can find out what it is." That's what a call pure negligence and not one Republican signed it. Anyway, look up Saul Alinsky's book "Rules for Radicals" to see all of the 10 Rules Obama followed. It's beyond the pale! Sincerely, Cricket H.

Poor

1 year ago

Cricket H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fingerprint Depot

Get your latest digital fingerprinting supplies and kits including FBI Fingerprint cards, Paste inks, Cleaners, Ink Rollers, Ink Cleaners & so much more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CIA

CIA is the nations premier agency providing global intelligence in an ever-changing political social economic technological military landscapes Our mission is straightforward but critical protect Americas national security We collect valuable foreign intelligence conduct timely analysis execute effective covert actions

Recent Reviews

This site is the home of the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA). I have found this site as a great source to come to when doing studies about other countries. It is very informative, with great detail. The site contains a World Fact book and various de-classified intelligence reports. It also has an education section, and a virtual museum in which you can study some interesting WWII and CIA facts. I have also come across something interesting that I found a few months ago, and thought I should share. In the URL Bar - write "skull and bones" all together and add a ".com" to the end. It will look like this: www.senobdnalluks.com. See where it takes you :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

If the letters 'CIA' give you a frisson of excitement, a shiver of guilt, a glow of pride, or make you just plain curious as to what the American taxpayers have spent billions of dollars to achieve, try visiting the CIA website. For international students, academics and business people the World Factbook pages provide succinct country surveys - a very decent briefing on the history, geography, economy and politics of where you are planning to go. For historians of spookology there is a write up of the history of Langley – I would guess at just a little whitewash being added? There are lists of unclassified / declassified documents and a variety of 'studies in intelligence' papers. The CIA Museum tour is only available online. For some reason they don't let the public into the actual building (!) For those American citizens who feel that the world will only be safe if they step into the breach and give a hand to save civilisation, apple pie and the American Way, there are contact details of how to apply for a job. Fascinating.

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FBI

FBI Homepage with links to news services stories and information of interest to the public

Recent Reviews

The Federal Bureau of Investigation is the perfect group of individuals which handles any type crime such as computer crimes, international crimes and qualifying domestic crimes. Terrorism and cyber crimes be mostly the type of crimes handled by this agency because it deals with the safety and security of the nation and citizens. Please do not hesitate to contact the Federal Bureau of Investigation if your a cyber crime victim or terrorism victim.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekawa W.

I have contacted the FBI on numerous occasions in NYS. I now have a federal case for gross and wonton discrimination against minority groups. Like many U.S programs and agencies they ignored a issue so specific it requires direct action. Anything that is a direct crime or crime against a person or group will be openly denied and ignored. I reported hate crime in 2012 and i have since received any support for over 30 Government agencies "touting" justice, advocates, crime institutions or other. The FBI supports corporate crime, will not get involved in any public, civilian or personal affairs that involve its own prejudice as the source of the issue. Most organized crime thrives in the shadows of government, permissible white collar crime they benefit from. The government is locked into keeping crime "tangible" and nothing else. If it is not a person, place or thing they will denounce it, and ignored the issue entirely. Cyber crime is on the rise, cyber stalking, cyber discrimination, cyber segregation, cyber bullying, cyber censorship, the rights and privileges are now ISP material to be handed to the NSA's approval for you to get a job or stop local hate crime.

Poor

1 year ago

Branden R.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mugshots

MUGSHOTSCOM IS A NEWS ORGANIZATION WE POST THOUSANDS OF NEWS STORIES A YEAR MUGSHOTSCOM BELIEVES IN THE CONSTITUTION AND OUR FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT TO PUBLISH UNPOPULAR SPEECH BOOKINGARREST RECORDS ARE LEGALLY RECOGNIZED AS RECORDS IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN ARRESTS DO NOT IMPLY GUILT AND CRIMINAL CHARGES ARE MERELY ACCUSATIONS

Recent Reviews

Michael J Robertson owns Mugshots.com Michael Robertson owns Mugshots.com Mike Robertson owns Mugshots.com Who owns mugshots.com? Michael Robertson owns mugshots.com Attorneys on Avvo have made the comments below. Would they have made these comments if it was them or their children on Mugshots.com? I don't think so! "The mugshot is public information. Anyone could have looked it up as soon as the government publicized it. It could have been printed in the paper or broadcast on tv. A radio announcer could have described it." "Mugshots are public records of the actions of the government. It is lawful everywhere in the U.S., so far as I know, to publish documents and photographs that are public records of the actions of the government. People are apoplectic about the existence of these mugshot sites but they are an unfortunately humiliating byproduct of open government and the First Amendment. " "When the police book you and take your photo after your arrest, that photo is a governmental document. We live in a democratic country where most governmental documents are not secret and anyone can obtain a copy. " "Unfortunately, it is public record. There are services where you can pay for removal for a fee. There is not much you can do because it is public record and you were arrested." "Sorry, but the pictures are public record and they can be posted online. We have had a half-dozen or more questions asking this very same question. The answer is the same and the answer is that this is totally legal. If you want to stop this you will have to change the law in your state. Until then, as long as the pictures are public record there is little you can do." "it appears to be legal. One way to view it is via 1st Amendment protections that would apply to a newspaper or radio station. In our small community, every non-juvenile arrest goes to the 8:00 AM radio and in the newspapes. Some news stories include the mug shot." "the website is within its rights to post the mugshot" "MugShots.com and other mug shot display websites base their existence on the rule that mug shots are public, official records, and that a citizen does not have a state law privacy interest in them. Further, under the First Amendment, most official, public records can be obtained with permission, third-party release, or proper request under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA), if they are not already publicly-available documents to begin with. If the official mug shot is part of an arrest record, the mug shot could be considered part of the public domain in some jurisdictions. Even if a mug shot is not officially considered part of an arrest record, it is generally a photographic record in the public domain and the laws of most jurisdictions allow one to request and obtain these types of records. Some states recognize a common law right to privacy, and the Appeals Courts are split on whether or not a citizen who is arrested (and of course, presumed innocent until proven guilty) would be entitled to demand that their mug shots be removed from websites if they are later acquitted. MugShots.com, in particular, offers a courtesy removal process in certain instances, although they vehemently protect these options as a mere courtesy, and not a legal requirement." Michael J Robertson owns Mugshots.com Michael Robertson owns Mugshots.com Mike Robertson owns Mugshots.com Who owns mugshots.com? Michael Robertson owns mugshots.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljrobertson Michael Robertson Linkedin profile: Michael Robertson Founder & CEO, Mugshots.com Miami, Florida (Miami/Fort Lauderdale Area) Information Technology and Services Current job: Founder & CEO at Mugshots.com / Mugshots.com CEO July 2011 Present (1 year 4 months) "Within 18 months we were able to put together a team, buy a domain without a website, and turn it into a world's top 1,000 website destination. To make contact visit Mugshots.com and contact via the website. For all Unpublishing inquiries contact UnpublishArrest.com or call 800-276-2540." Michael Robertson's Skills & Expertise TECHNICAL SKILLS: OBJECT ORIENTED PERL MICROSOFT SQL SERVER SQL EMBEDDED SQL DATABASES DATA ANALYSIS DATABASE DESIGN DATA MINING ->>>>>> HELP SPREAD THE WORD! COPY AND PASTE THIS MESSAGE TO OTHER MESSAGE BOARDS IF YOU ALSO HAVE ISSUES WITH HOW MUGSHOTS.COM OPERATES.

Poor

1 year ago

Roger M.

I call this breaking the constitution of the United States. EXTORTION AND NEEDS TO BE STOPPED. This web site is in the west Indies and our system does not want to deal with it.... and they post fugitives and terrorist and people cal in and they are caught. I am so sick of this system. I have changed my life and can't get a job even though I am bonded. Wish someone could HELP!

Poor

1 year ago

Shelley S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Check Criminal Record

Do you want to search arrest records or lookup a criminal background check on somebody Criminal records are accessible to the public It039s legal to look up someone039s criminal record At Check Criminal Record our goal is to help you investigate someone039s past or even lookup your own criminal record online If you039re wondering how to look up criminal records for a specific person or someone you know Check Criminal Record is dedicated to providing expert help so you can find the correct information you are seeking about someone through searching public records Whether you039re checking a criminal background in Texas Florida or any other part of the country Check Criminal Record provides a fast and affordable online records search service available nationwide from our website Our specialists are available to help when needed to carefully comb through government records to find the information you need Whether you039re checking someone039s criminal history or just running a public records search we can answe

Recent Reviews

This site makes a criminal record check online so easy! Just put in the persons name and state and take it from there. I found this service really easy to use. Its not only simple, but it is also legal to check someones criminal record. As a busy shop owner, I dont have time to go through a long process each time I hire a new employee. I highly recommend this site for anyone in need of a criminal record check.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald J.

All these background reports have major inaccuracies with outdated information. They state on the bottom that they resell the info to other sites. Something needs to be done about this slander. They are ruining reputations

Bad

1 year ago

Diane P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FindOutTheTruth

Criminal background checks with the lowest prices online All searches are completed by a licensed PI Receive background check results via email

Recent Reviews

In retaliation, this company contacted the subject of my search and told them that I searched for them. My relationship is destroyed and my life is in ruin because of this company. Do not use their services. Don't risk it. Try someone else.

Poor

1 year ago

Sandra L.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

UK Private Detective London Private Investigator Agency People Search Trace UK Worldwide Detective Agency Essex Kent Professional Detectives and Investigators Surveillance Tracing Agents Process Server Financial Investigator people finder find

Intime Investigations Ltd - UK Private Detective and Investigator Agency London Professional Private Detectives Investigators A respected United Kingdom and Worldwide Investigation company

Recent Reviews

Intime Investigation is London based Private Investigation Agency for many years. We thought that the company has good reputation, hence hire the company to find UK residential address of a person. We provided the name, date of birth and few previous address to the man. During a telephone conversation Mr. Leon Hart (the Owner) pledged to us that he will find the man. This was confirmed by email correspondence from Mr. Hart. We paid £ 200 fee as he requested. About two weeks later Mr. Hart provided us the address. Unfortunately, as we discovered very quickly, the address he has given is FAULSE. The man we are looking for left that address two years ago. When we contacted Mr. Hart complaining that the information he gave as is wrong, he replied that the information is the result of his search and that it. We paid the fee not for a search, but we paid for the information, which in this case was false. Because Mr. Hart did not fulfil his obligation we demanded a refund. He impertinently refused the refund. We will not recommend Mr.Hart because his trading practices are immoral. He takes money for something he did not do properly.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark H.

these guys ripped us off and we ended up doing the work ourselves., they wanted us to send in more money after they hadn't even done what we requested the first time, i asked to meet with the owner and was told we couldn't and that there was no London office as such, these guys are crooks.

Poor

1 year ago

Simon P.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Coimbatore Detective

Coimbatore Detectives is the best private detective Investigation Agency in Coimbatore for personal corporate detective Investigation services in Coimbatore They are the top PI detective Investigation agencies in Coimbatore for PI private detective Investigation Agency for pre post matrimonial detective services The most reliable detective Investigation agency in Coimbatore

Recent Reviews

Sharp detective agency, Coimbatore is great and very professional. I had a delightful experience with them. Absolutely five star recommendation for them. I approached them for pre-marital verifications. After their verification I had a meeting session, they took time to answer all my questions as quickly as possible. Very informative and trust worthy!

Great

1 year ago

Magna S.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SafetyKart

Online Shopping in India for Safety Products Travel Safety Mother Care Personal Care and Gadget Safety Products on best prices at SafetyKart Shop Now

Recent Reviews

My experience so far with SafetyKart is very good. It provides various Safety products online which are not available on other websites in India. Some unique products that I purchased from this website are - Resqme Keychain Car Emergency Tool (a must buy for every car holder) and Pelican Progear case for my iPhone. I love this site due to its unique products.

Great

1 year ago

Harshal A.

so far i have no complain this site.. safetykart.com is best for safety opticals.. i had ordered a bp monitor for my mom as she is a bp patient.. the product delivered on said time. that bp monitor still working.. very much impressed with their services.. keep the good work..and a Big thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Sheena M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Great value ppe and workplace safety supplies

Need great value ppe and safety products fast Why not try one of Australias favourite suppliers of safety equipment today

Recent Reviews

I don't normally write reviews for sites, but Karen was just so helpful that I feel I have to. I've just set up a small cabinet making business in Melton and pestered her with about 100 questions on what I need in workplace safety products and she helped me with each one without a problem. I ended up ordering more than I originally planned and received the products quickly. I have no problem recommending them to anyone for safety supplies. Thanks a lot for your help Karen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Guard Grabber

Guard Grabber easily find and book local security services Don039t wait on bids With Guard Grabber just tap the app to request any security pro in minutes

Recent Reviews

Looking for a security job a new security service where your the boss. The Guard Grabber security app dose just that. Earn what you want when you want where you want. And if your looking for real time on demand protection. Booking security has never been so easy using the Guard Grabber security app. With a push of a button you have access to the largest group of on demand security personnel all competing for your business. Download the the Guard Grabber security app and experience it for yourself I did.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BRW Safety

BRW Safety Supply is a distributor of industrial supplies cleanroom supplies MRO equipment tools and materials for over 45 years

Recent Reviews

These Honeywell anti-fog safety glasses perform well over other safety glasses. I have not had any problems with fogging whatsoever. They are well-made and serve their purpose well. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret R.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JMC Secure

Looking for CCTV cameras or CCTV systems At JMC Secure we have a wide range of the highest quality security cameras and CCTV security systems in the UK

Recent Reviews

Securing Lives: I am working in a private firm related to different electrical appliances. When we shifted our small office into a showroom, we had some security issues there and we needed high-tech surveillance systems. So our neighbouring office suggested this company; we approached them and bought Hikvision 3.0 MegaPixel IP Bullet Camera with 50m Night Vision & PoE in just £119.00 and some other products as well. We are very satisfied now. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Twanna W.

I am a school principal. When I joined it, I saw that there were no security cameras; I suggested my school administration that we should have cameras especially at the main entrance and exit of the school, so they asked me to search about some good security solution provider. I contacted these guys and visited their office; there were some very latest products available. Now our school is secure and not only us but the parents are satisfied too. I recommend these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ayanna W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As far as we all know that the use of CCTV security cameras has become an integral part of today`s life. We the Dvrunlimited are providing various ranges of security cameras, as per of your requirement.you want to secure your workplace? Or you want to secure your home? The answer to all questions regarding the security lies in Dvrunlimited. Lets! Talk about the HD-SDI camera. Dvrunlimited is providing CCD of SONY 1/2.8" progressive scan CMOS 3.4 Megapixel, it has the resolution of 1080p and frames rate per second are about 240 in its HD-SDI, It means that you can acquire videos without any interruption, it has an auto white balance function which recognizes, and balance the visibility of photos which is taken in the dark, so no matter how dark it is, your camera can easily take visible photos. It transmits signals using HD-SDI receiver, or a PCI-Express card. SDI allows for high speed data transmission over standard 75ohm coax cable. This system is as same as, the broadcast industry has been using for the last decade. Recently, this technology has been incorporated into the CCTV industry. According to Dvrunlimited research , The megapixel CCTV cameras advertised by 90% of installers in the USA are IP based computer network cameras, although these cameras give great reproduction, they are limited by the bandwidth, specification of your network equipment and may slow down other users on the network. Another major problem with IP cameras over a network is lagging (not real-time) and frame Judder, when the network catches up. Dvrunlimited HD-SDI`s do not use a network and all the pictures are real time with no lag or Judder. Dvrunlimited HD-SDI`s are used in the many shopping malls, offices and supermarkets of California (USA). One of the main reasons for buying from Dvrunlimited is that Dvrunlimited is offering all this at cheaper prices than others. Not only this, Dvrunlimited is also providing free lifetime technical support, troubleshooting and maintenance of their cameras, so that you can have peace of mind for what you have bought. DVRunlimited, inc have large selection of best security cameras, surveillance DVR equipment and accessories for home or business. Free lifetime tech support on any of our products

Excellent

1 year ago

Balbir S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Trueies

Trueies gives you economically best Security Guard CCTV Installation Maintenance Investigation service for Residential Corporate Retail

Recent Reviews

I was looking for cameras for my home with wifi support to watch my baby when I will be at work. These guys have assisted well and done the proper installation. I just have to call them @ 88301-79188. They visited my home and gave a demo with proper installation at my home with complete set of Camera,Memory card, Internet a complete set of WiFi security. Great experience will recommend you to more friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry S.

Hi, I am Ravi, I recently put up to 4 CCTV(360-degree IP Bulb Camera) camera for my home in Indore. This agency provides a lot of support when required. I had an issue with the setup at configuration process so I called them & needed the help they supported on-call support & helped me to complete the configuration. First of all, they have delivered the product within 3 days with no shipping cost. They have provided with the complete Manual book, video link, installation setup process with product. But I was not able to completely configure the product, so I called them but they have not responded maybe it was weekend. But as I have sent a message on their Whatsapp no. 88301-79188 they have instantly called back & given support for complete configuration. Which was really great. I really appreciate their support & service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ravin D.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Safety Signs and Labels - Easy Shopping with Guaranteed Compliance

Our tough Safety Signs are made in the USA they are fairly priced and ship fast ComplianceSignscom is the leading supplier of custom safety signs bathroom signs parking signs exit signs office sign OSHA and ANSI formatted safety signs

Recent Reviews

Signs are just as I imagined. Excellent quality. Great price. I appreciated the fact they monitored the shipping and delivery of their product, don't see many companies with that kind of pride and commitment these days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy W.

I ordered signs for my final occupancy on June 11th expedited delivery. I have not received the signs yet, June 26. I have been told 3 separate dates I would receive the signs. Their excuse is that they are opening a new factory and it is not their problem. Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Don't order with this company!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul W.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Private Investigator 02

Private Detective Malaysia We provide Private Investigation services Malaysia by Private Investigator Malaysia Catch Cheating Spouse in Malaysia with the help of us

Recent Reviews

MVD Private Investigation is the fastest growing private detective agency in Malaysia. We have the well trained detective team of the investigator in across Malaysia who use the best spy gadgets and techniques to solve their cases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paramjeet S.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Spy App Android Spy Apps Spy Apps For Android Android Spy Software

Spy App is the most powerful monitoring and tracking software for mobile phones It allows you to monitor all the activities of any user039s Android device

Recent Reviews

SpyToApp is the most powerful monitoring and tracking software for mobile phone. It allows you to monitor all the activities of any user’s Android. It is very easy to install this application onto the cellphone you wish to track. FULL features at: – Track GPS location. – Spy SMS text messages. – Spy Call Recorder. – Track whatsapp messages. – Spy facebook messages. – Spy viber chats. – Spy yahoo messenger. – Track Line messages. – Track BBM messages. – Spy KiK messages. – Hack Snapchat. – Read phone contact. – Track Internet Browsing History. – See All Photos Captured. – 100% Undetectable and Free Update.

Excellent

1 year ago

David W.

I have been pleading to their support but I was ignored. It's so unfair that I had to do my own personal research then I found whizhackpro .com they assigned an hacker to me that helped me got text monitor my son's iPhone. I got his phone logs every 10 hours in the mirror url I was given. They also have a great support. I personally recommend them . whizhackpro. com

Poor

1 year ago

Alex S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Live Webcasting Cloud Camera Streaming Surveillance IoT Webinar

Cloud Camera Surveillance webcasting services provider video streaming and broadcast solutions in India Mumbai Ahmedabad Delhi Pune Rajkot

Recent Reviews

Dependability: meets deadlines, is responsible, is reliable, always successful. People Skills: is very cooperative, works in harmony with others, adds to a positive environment Management: is a strong asset to the company, handles crises well, instigates change smoothly, supports and leads team members, brings out the best in his workers, promotes a feeling of harmony and fairness Team Skills: encourages team members to participate in problem solving, utilizes the skills of each team member, enhances productivity

Excellent

1 year ago

Vmukti S.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Fire Safety Group

We specialize in all your fire and safety needs in the greater Pittsburgh PA area

Recent Reviews

They never tried to sell us services or repairs that were not needed and really explained our situation to us and why we needed to do what we needed to do. I can also say the team is extremely friendly and professional at all times, they were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend The Fire Safety Group to anyone that has need of work or inspections on their fire suppression systems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica B.

Our experience with The Fire Safety Group was a good and successful endeavor. All Systems conveyed their scope clearly, performed the work well and expeditiously, all while managing changing field requirements. The experience would make our choice very easy the next time we need a quality fire protection systems subcontractor. Thank you for a job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Security Bollards Security Maintenance - London South East UK

Security Bollards Specialist and Security Systems Maintenance in Greater London and South East England

Recent Reviews

APS Aegis are one of the leading specialists in the UK for industrial security. They provide installation and maintenance and a wide range of products to secure your commercial or retail premises. Good rates and reliable service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beryl J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AMC Security

Security Systems Gates Fences CCTV Turnstiles Barriers Bollards Road Blockers and Parking Security For School Industrial Government and Military

Recent Reviews

AMC have a good team and are a pleasure to work with. They are one of the leaders in high security protection, their k12 protection level bollards are well designed and provide maximum deterrent against vehicle attacks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Maryland Armed Security Office Corporate Vehicle Patrol Service

Armed and Unarmed Security service in Washington DC Virginia Maryland provides by Vsfus We are the best for security guards Office Corporate Bank and ATM Educational Facility Protection Health and hospital Vehicle Patrol etc

Recent Reviews

Really Virginia Surveillance Force provide best services in Virginia Maryland and Washington DC. All type of Residential Security, bank ATM, hotel & motel, shopping mall, investigation & Intelligence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pk S.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Soliom

Soliom protects over 3 million Americans home day and night Our products the best home wireless security system by the Verge outdoor wifi camera and more 247 professional monitoring Order Now

Recent Reviews

Everything comes very well packed and arrives on estimated time. Awesome wireless video doorbell with solar power. Great for all locations. High resolution, fast security alerts, powerfull wifi. Easy install very reliable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael K.

Easy to install, the product is good because it just meets the demands. it detects someone rings the door and you can see everywhere. the camera is very good images. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

George B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Police Car Equipment Emergency Vehicle Lights Tactical Police Gear Apparel Uniforms and Supply Store

Police Car Lights Emergency Vehicle Equipment Tactical Police Gear Apparel Uniforms and Supply Store 800-847-8762 Shop Whelen Federal Signal Sound-off Code-3 Propper Tru-Spec 511 Blackhawk and more Emergency Vehicle Lights Police Car Equipment Tactical Police Gear Apparel and Uniforms

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Havis console through Fleet Safety several months ago to go into a department vehicle. The lead time was specified as 2-4 weeks, as the consoles must be built by the manufacturer (Havis) before being shipped to FS, and then to the customer. I received my order confirmation as normal and proceeded to check my order status online every couple days 2 weeks after placing the order. I continued checking for 3 more weeks and always saw the same "On order with manufacturer" status. At this point, I was 5 weeks into the order and called FS. On this phone call, I was informed the console was completed and would ship from Havis on Friday (2 days later), and would ship to me the next week. The next week, no shipment and online order status still stated "On order w/ manufacturer". I called again and spoke to another person. Conveniently, he stated I would have to speak with the sales staff member who placed my order as he didn't have access to the Havis order information. He stated he would have the person call me first thing Monday. Tuesday came and still no call. I called FS back. Spoke to a different person who checked into my order and called back stating there was an issue with my order where it had "Fallen through the cracks" on their end. He stated he would put the order through and have it expedited. I called back the next day and asked for a manager. I spoke to Diane Rose, who apologized repeatedly and stated it was a "comedy of errors" on both their part and Havis' part. She stated the definitive ship date would now be a month away... 2-4 weeks has now turned into a 10 week build time. Diane asked if I would like to refund or keep my order. She said she would see what incentives/discounts she could offer to keep my business and that she would email me the next day. I never received an email, so I called back the following Monday and spoke to her again. After stating she was waiting for the "higher ups" to follow up on the discount, I stated I would cancel and take my business to another company. If your order is important, you're taking a risk by placing it with Fleet Safety. My department and I will not be going back to FS for any future orders. I recommend StrobesNMore as they sale the same items and you can trust your order will be taken care of. The extra few dollars is worth the decent customer service.

Poor

1 year ago

Tyler W.

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FireStoreOnline

FireStoreOnline is your top source for uniform apparel regulation gear firefighter gear bags self-defense items waterproof safety jacket tactical gears tactical boots and much more Shop our store today

Recent Reviews

First off, THANKS NATE! I had ordered a shirt from FireStoreOnline through Amazon recently and it was suppose to be here on a Thursday because I needed it on a Friday. I realized in a email that the delivery date had changed so I contacted the company directly and together we saw where Amazon promised a date that was wrong. Regardless, the company stepped up and shipped another shirt same day to me. I got the shirt on time and liked it so much I ended up buying the second shirt. This company makes great products and has excellent customer service for what they did to make things right. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony G.

I ordered a wallet about a month ago as a gift for Christmas. I emailed the company numerous times and have recieved no response. Total scam company. Oh and here's my order number so you can't comeback and say I ordered somewhere else. ORDER #1029759

Poor

1 year ago

John G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GFM GROUP LTD

GFM GROUP LTD Private Investigators can be anywhere nationwide on behalf of our clients We specialise in Private Investigation services from Wellington to the Waikato in the North Island of New Zealand For domestic legal commercial or global clients who need our assistance 0800 436583 enquiriesgfmgroupltdcom

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Training Fire Safety Mental Health First Aid Courses

We deliver first aid training fire safety mental health first aid courses All our courses are also available in online or virtual format

Recent Reviews

Darija gave us a thorough grounding in what we needed in order to complete the course, using mnemonics where possible, which always helps the learning process. We were also lucky in that there were only 4 of us present, which meant that we could have plenty of individual attention. The course was also fun, which I didn't expect! I felt a bit nervous at the idea of a test at the end, but actually it's a good idea to highlight any weak areas that may need going over. A very worthwhile course. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa P.

Had Vick Webber as an I tractor for first aid and he really knows his stuff. He has many years of experience and makes the course fun too. Siren were very professional with the admin too, getting my certificate to me on the day I finished. I couldn't have asked for more from a course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehran Z.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love this Security Training company. All workers are very informative,experienced, and knowledgable in the field. Had a wonderful experience as everyone is extremely kind, helpful, and understanding. Any questions you have just give them a call or go down to one of their locations. They are there to help you with your employment and training needs!

Great

1 year ago

George N.

Thanks to SIS Securitech Pvt. Ltd for a perfect job with security, for guards with honest service, for professional and courteous service provide innovative ways to approach meet and deal with todays ever changing security levels, situations, environment and requirements. Therefore thanks to SIS Security Pvt

Excellent

1 year ago

Taja L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vidocq

The Vidocq Society provides pro bono expert assistance to the law enforcement community in solving their cold case homicides

Recent Reviews

Murder, Forensics, Detection, Fine Cuisine The Vidocq Society. I came across http://www.vidocq.org/ in a Guardian news article. Once a month 82 of America's finest detectives, forensic specialists and 'interested parties' meet in Philadelphia to sample fine cuisine and then get down to the gory business of trying to solve or bring forward one of many 'cold case' crimes. The society is named in honour of a brilliant 18th Century French detective who introduced forensic analysis to the Sûreté in France. He died when he was 82 – hence 82 life members. "Vidocq Society Members (V.S.M.'s) evaluate, investigate, refocus, revivify and solve the unsolved deaths officially brought to them" The Guardian article is interesting if you have time to read it: http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/mar/03/vidocq-society-cold-case-murders?CMP=EMCGT_040311&

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheEpicenter

Best Emergency Food Preparedness Survival Supplies MREs Ready to Eat Freeze Dried Dehydrated Foods Water Filters Purification Outdoor Cook Stoves Gear

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with your company. You establish a very good rapport with your customers. Answered all my questions and returned calls in a most expedient manner, within 25 minutes. Your prices are more than reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rheise L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

ShelterBox

Our mission is to provide emergency shelter to families who have lost their home to disaster enabling them to rebuild their lives Join us

Recent Reviews

Disaster Relief Charity Worldwide ShelterBox was set up in the year 2000 by an ex Royal Navy search and rescue diver. The concept was simple – to provide fast response to disasters by shipping in pre-packed plastic crates that contained enough equipment to provide shelter, warmth, cooking and water purification to a family or group of up to 10 people per box. http://www.shelterbox.org will show you the details. The first consignment was 143 plastic boxes sent to India in 2001. The project grew steadily – in 2005 the charity shipped out 22,000 boxes. Much of their work is in less developed countries but ShelterBox also helped in the aftermath of hurricane Katrina and is now shipping boxes to Japan. They work on every inhabited continent, responding to earthquakes, tsunamis, floods, hurricanes, typhoons, volcanoes and wars. The crates are adapted to the requirements of the disaster and are designed for maximum logistical efficiency. There are now 18 international ShelterBox affiliates, including the USA, Canada, Australia, Brazil, France and Germany. In the current emergency in Japan there are over 200,000 people homeless. ShelterBox was on the ground within 24 hours of the earthquake arranging support, in cooperation with the other major aid agencies. Simple idea. Very effective. Very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Product Safety

Product Safety Australia is a website run by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission ACCC and provides information to consumers and small businesses about product safety recalls and injury reporting

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TheTruthSpy

TheTruthSpy is the 1 Mobile Spy App that works Free Spy app Cell Phone Spy App with 25 features such as GPS SMS Hidden Call Recorder WhatsApp Live Audio and More

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reviews of the most popular phone spy apps - Spyphone

Reviews of the most popular phone spy apps The main features of spy apps How to track a cell phone Text Messages Emails Location Calls Whatsapp Viber and more

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Prepared

Obsessively researched emergency preparedness reviews of the best gear and skills for any prepper that wants to get ready without wasting time or money

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Phones Spy

Buy mobile cell phone spy software Choose best for your needs from various brands Like Highster Mobile Spy FlexiSPY mSpy Spyera and others

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SureFire CPR

Award-winning classes for CPR certification ACLS certification PALS certification BLS certification First Aid more in Southern California

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

EMT Training Accelerated EMT Course Refresher Classes Unitek

As one of the leading EMT training schools in Arizona Our accelerated EMT courses provide the highest-quality instruction realistic training simulations

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with