Back  

Puzzles & Brainteasers

Top rated businesses in the Puzzles & Brainteasers category

116

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Puzzles & Brainteasers

Puzzles & Brainteasers Top rated businesses in the Puzzles & Brainteasers category

116

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MicroPuzzles

Micro Puzzles are mini 150 piece jigsaw puzzles packed in test tubes. Over 45 designs or make a custom personalized version. Made in the USA

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

New2Play

Large range of fun and collectible Puzzles & Premium Playing Cards in stock. Handcrafted 3D puzzles, Japanese puzzle boxes, wooden/metal puzzles and mysterious items.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Puzzle So Hard

Puzzle So Hard connects with international artists to create puzzles for adults.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PCubed Puzzles

Best Indian cube and puzzles store selling branded cubes like Moyu QiYi Dayan Shengshou Fangshi Rubik Moyu, QJ, YJ, QiYi. We provide Rubik's cube trainings.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cubelelo

Largest online shop for best quality Rubiks cubes and puzzles in India. Providing best offers, cheap prices and fast delivery to customers. Hurry..Buy Now!

Recent Reviews

https://www.cubelelo.com/ is the best puzzle store. I got a good discount from their website. I ordered 2 cubes and 1 shape puzzle. They have quite a good range of products available. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 months ago

Cubelelo.mail

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DailyPuzzles

Highest Rated Speed Cube Store 350 PuzzlesMoyu GAN QiYi MoFang JiaoShi Rubiks Huge Puzzle Variety and Excellent Service 1-Day Fast Express Shipping Before 12PM Cheap Speed Cubing Accessories YongJun YJ GANS Cyclone Boys LanLan

Recent Reviews

There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more. As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube.

Excellent

9 months ago

E. E.

DailyPuzzles is a very good cube shop. It has many options and is the best in Australia. I would recommend DailyPuzzles to other cubers. I will definitely shop again. The only problem is the shipping. I ordered my cubes at the start of December and it took one month to arrive. The estimate on the website is for New Zealand 2-7 days. I ordered them for Christmas and unfortunately it came almost 2 weeks later. If you can get past the occasional delays definitely shop here.

Great

9 months ago

Ezek Wang

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

jigsaw puzzle

Europes biggest jigsaw puzzle shop with 6163 jigsaw puzzles in stock now 30052020Next day or 48-hour delivery Free when you spend 49

Recent Reviews

AWFUL CUSTOMER SUPPORT MIssed Christmas and Refusing to refund. Claiming that the delivery was refused, despite no one speaking to the delivery driver and clear acknowledged instructions to leave in a porch. Puzzle is now back in Germany.

Bad

9 months ago

Graham Sharp

Scam Website Please do not use this company, they are fake. They will take your money and you will never receive your product. They are not based in the UK but France, i wish i knew this before i gave them my money, if i did i wouldn't have ordered because there is no UK premises to visit. No telephone numbers to call. Emails are ignored. Ordered a puzzle for a present for my mother for £30 and it never came. They are a scam!

Bad

9 months ago

Paul White

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had concerns before ordering from PuzzlesPrint.com. Knowing the package came from Latvia, I wasn't sure that I would receive the order on time for Christmas, or that the print and pieces quality would be as expected... also fearing that it would be difficult to get my money back if I wasn't satisfied. With Express shipping, I ended up receiving the package in Canada in only 4 days, earlier than what was planned. On a huge 2000 pieces puzzle, the print quality was impeccable with a nice gloss finish, and the pieces are very sturdy, making a nice ''snap'' when placed. The only thing that could be improved would be the box quality that could be a bit stronger and bigger, but that's a minor detail. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

MGarand

My jigsaw puzzle arrived in just two days! Beautiful box and excellent quality, will order more and recommend to others!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carenlu O.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought COGGY very difficult to understand the tasks, bearing in mind this is suitable for 6 year olds. The cogs did not rotate and were very stiff even to straighten out. When doing the challenges it appears you have to have white spaces, but in fact it is not so, no white cogs, very misleading. Adults or older children might get it. I must just add that we have normally been delighted with goods from The Happy Puzzle Company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

The puzzle was amazing and great for all ages , and I would definitely purchase another puzzle for a gift there next Xmas 2018

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Amson

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

puzzleyou

A photo puzzle is always a great gift idea We offer a high-quality photo puzzle with 200 500 1000 or 2000 pieces Create your own personalized puzzle now

Recent Reviews

I ordered a puzzle for my parents Christmas present in November to ensure it came on time. I ordered it November 17 and it came today, November 22. Less than a week coming from overseas AND it had a delay. The box comes wrapped in plastic, so I can’t open the puzzle right now to look at the printing quality, but the speed in which it was delivered is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Juls987 M.

I ordered on a Wednesday. On Saturday I had not received any confirmation or other correspondence from PuzzleYOU about my order. I emailed them to cancel my order due to the untimely service and instead of acting in good faith and canceling my order they proceeded to charge my account and ship the order. I once again contacted their customer service and was told there could be no refund because it had shipped. Keep in mind they shipped my order AFTER I canceled it. I also know for certain that they lied to me about it shipping as the tracking information from UPS clearly stated it had not yet left their facility and that no tracking information would be available until it was picked up. These are not merchants. They are thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Mortonc3 F.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

staci19

We have thousands of Jigsaw Puzzles for sale. Brands like Colorluxe, Sure-lox, MEGA PUZZLES, Ceaco, Master Pieces, and many more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

standardsinpuzzles.com

Students will work together to complete our standards-based puzzles which promote intense study of critical math, science, social studies, and english lessons.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Jigsaw Puzzles

Take a look at our wide range of Jigsaw Puzzles and Accessories Free UK Delivery Brands Ravensburger Wasgij Jumbo Gibson Games Falcon de Luxe

Recent Reviews

This is my second purchase in the last two months,the service and choice are brilliant.The delivery was absolutely first class.There will be many more purchases to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Jones

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Venus Puzzle

Een hoogwaardige fotopuzzel op maat op basis van digitale fotos Wij maken met jouw eigen fotos een gepersonaliseerde puzzel Mooie doos en stevige puzzelstukken

Recent Reviews

It arrived a few days after promised (maybe due to 5 May holiday) but arrived precisely on my son's birthday so luckily it was still on time!

Great

1 year ago

Marnie

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Puzzles Made To Order. Photos into a personalized jigsaw puzzle

Create a personalized photo puzzle to 1000 pieces. High-quality custom photo puzzles MADE in America. Wedding Guest Book Puzzle and jigsaw puzzle gifts using your own photo. Turn a picture to a puzzle made to order fast. Wholesale photo puzzles from a professional puzzle manufacturer Made In USA. Wedding Puzzles.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PIECE OUT

PIECE OUT jigsaw puzzles are artfully made to help you unplug and chill. Each jigsaw puzzle features a fun colorful design and is only 500 pieces. Peep these cheeky beauties and get ready to PIECE OUT from stress.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Game Wall Art

Game Wall Art is a simple gaming decoration company But this is the first time in the world 1 piece 3 piece 5 piece canvas wall art gaming banner flag products and more International free shipping fast delivery

Recent Reviews

I got exactly what I ordered, my only complaint is that it arrived only wrapped in bubble wrap and not in any cardboard nor any cardboard on the corners so one of the canvas pieces is worn a bit on the corner. It wasn't enough for me to need a replacement though.

Great

1 year ago

Jewell S.

Received my piece of wall art today after 2 failed delivery attempts (why do you ship it requiring a signature, this is annoying), the frame was broken on the left side of the artwork causing it to look misshapen. How do you expect the frame to stay in tact when you only wrap the artwork in bubble wrap with corner protectors? It should come in a thick cardboard box.

Average

1 year ago

Brandon F.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portrait Puzzles

Create your own custom jigsaw puzzle with a photo of your choice at Portrait Puzzles 30 to 1000 piece puzzles available Made in the USA

Recent Reviews

I bought a puzzle as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and used a picture of her on our trip in the summer. The puzzle quality was phenomenal! You will need a high quality picture with the original image link and not a picture that has been compressed by a social media site online, however, PortraitPuzzles explains all of that when you are in the process of uploading your desired picture for print. The price was very affordable an I loved the feature of how you can customize the amount of puzzle pieces. Also, I was very happy to find upon arrival of the puzzle that it included a box to house the pieces which also included the final desired picture on the cover of the box to help build the puzzle. I would highly reccommend this site and product! Nothing but good things to say and it makes for an awesome personalized gift that you can build together!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas S.

I couldnt be more pleased with my experience with Portrait Puzzle. The turnaround time from order to receiving the puzzle was quick without paying for any kind of expedition. The tin was gorgeous and the puzzle itself was nice quality. The recipients of this puzzle loved the uniqueness of this gift and that it was of a photo of their beloved dog. A beautiful, thoughtful gift for under $50?! You just cant beat that for the puzzle lovers in your life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen G.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

crosswordhobbyist.com

The best crossword puzzle maker online save-as-you-go no ads beautiful Easy for teachers and first-time creators

Recent Reviews

Beware! This site overcharges by scamming customers into paying for a whole year!!Crosswordhobbyist is a crossword puzzle generating site. It advertises a "free trial". When signing up for the "free trial" they require credit card information. I tried the site one time only and cancelled the same day. They advertise that the membership can be cancelled at any time, however when I cancelled the first time, I did not receive an emailed notification and had no idea my membership was still in force until I received a bill for $80.60 on my credit card a month later. Crosswordhobbyist posts on their website that the cost is $4.95 per month or $51.00 for a year. However, the billing page defaults to the year membership. I have no idea why I was charged $80.60. I never knowingly indicated that I wanted the service for a year. In their policy, they state that once a free trial is used they will not refund your money. I communicated with them at least 6 different times stating my situation and the fact that I had tried the site only ONCE. They refused to refund my money. Beware. They are out to scam you. I would highly recommend not using this website.

Average

1 year ago

Ruthjane W.

As far as the puzzles go, its a pretty good site, My issue though is about how i found them. I signed up for one free puzzle like the advertisement said. But after that they charged me for the past 11 months. After getting in touch with them, they reached out and offered a refund...of 10$ saying their policy offers a refund for the 2 most recent pay periods, out of the 55$ i did not know i was being charged. I wish they would be a LOT more clear. But again, as far as the site goes, its good for making a crossword.

Average

1 year ago

Isaac S.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Piczzle

Create your own customized jigsaw picture puzzles Upload a photo choose a shape size and material Our premium-quality puzzles make exceptional gifts

Recent Reviews

I ordered my 500 piece personalized puzzle on Dec 10, 2013. It stayed "in process" until Dec 17. It then shipped the following day, Dec 18, and I didn't receive the puzzle until Dec 23. When I emailed them twice asking what was taking so long since in multiple places on the site it tells you from order to your door, it only takes 4 days, my first email was ignored, and my second email I got a response the next day saying it had already shipped the day before, but when I checked, it actually didn't ship until the day they responded to my email. It was a bit stressful, because I was starting to think it wouldn't arrive in time for Xmas, but it barely made it. As for the actual puzzle, it looked nice, but when we were putting it together, we noticed 10 pieces that already had the pic coming off the puzzle piece, so that was a big disappointment. Also, in giant font on the actual puzzle, it says "Piczzle.com." That really upset me, because nowhere on their website does it say they put their website on your puzzle. If they would have warned me, I wouldn't have mind so much because I would be expecting it. Their website is already on the puzzle box, so putting it on the puzzle too without warning was upsetting... As for the puzzle box, they put your pic on the box which is great, but unfortunately, it wasn't put on nicely so it was extremely bubbly. Overall, processing and shipping was much slower than stated on their website. The puzzle pieces were already coming apart after just opening it and putting it together for the first time, and the puzzle box label was bubbly. I spent $50 on the puzzle, so I expect better than this and therefore cannot recommend this product. If you want a personalized puzzle, look elsewhere!!

Average

1 year ago

L. R.

The site was easy to use and our puzzle's picture was clear. The pieces fit together well and it was just like what I sent in. I received my puzzle for free in exchange for my honest review, all opinions are my own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TheJigsawPuzzles

Tausende kostenlose Puzzles die dich umhauen werden Puzzle des Tages Puzzles im Vollbildmodus und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

Absolutely adore this site. Do jigsaw puzzles from your browser, Free, no downloading. You choose the number of pieces for each puzzle, from 25 to over 300. You can do full screen or window, you can even save a puzzle to do later. No registration is required for 250 pieces or less. You do register if you choose 300+ pieces - think some of the puzzlers want to test themselves against others. Have this one on my Favorites and hve just gotten my mother to try her hand. She loves it because she can enlarge the screen and can save if her eyes get tired.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheila D.

too many "junk" puzzles for me. I don't care about balloons, pencils, masks, etc so it's time for me to try elsewhere for a better selection of daily puzzles... don't know who has been picking but the recent trend has been junk

Average

1 year ago

Old G.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Online Jigsaw Puzzles

Free online jigsaw puzzles Hundreds of new jigsaw puzzles every day created by users from all around the world

Recent Reviews

There are a lot of wonderful people on Jigidi, but there are also so many bullies, it is just not worth dealing with. I left after a particularly insulting, idiotic remark was left on one of my puzzles about a military dog. I will not be going back.

Average

1 year ago

Evelyn H.

I found Vivians' review when I googled "jigidi bullying", and she is right. When people complain about someone harrassing them, the owners tell them to ignor it and not to speak to the person or they may be banned even though they didnt do anythig and are the victim. I saw a comment by one of the owners saying he was like a security guard and would "throw both people out of the mall" if there was any problem. I have seen nasty bullying in 5 different cases and there is nothing that can be done about it. If you report it, they say it is you who are the problem.

Average

1 year ago

Meg F.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Puzzle Master

Puzzle Master Inc is a 1 online puzzle buying platform where you can find huge collection of Wire Metal Jigsaws Cubes Wood Puzzles Brain Teasers Shop Now

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ThinkFun

ThinkFun039s logic puzzles and fun games help parents make learning fun for their kids and teach 21st century thinking skills

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Puzzle Hobby

Looking for a new hobby Try reaping the benefits and rewards from doing jigsaw puzzles Read more here

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jigsaw Junkies

A blog for and by puzzle fans Get news on puzzle brands promotions and the puzzles themselves with Jigsaw Junkies

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PUZZLE PALACE

JIGSAW PUZZLES AUSTRALIA Jigsaw Puzzles Australia039s Biggest Best Range Great Brands Fast Australia Wide Shipping FREE Shipping for Orders Over 150

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Speedcube

Op speedcubenl vind je een ruim assortiment productenSpeedcubes Rubiks Cubes Fidget Spinners Yoyo039s Breinbrekers en meer Lees Verder

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

New York Puzzle Company

New York Puzzle Company is a puzzle manufacturer that focuses in producing the highest quality puzzles, made in the USA respecting the environment

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Occasionette

A neighborhood boutique for fun + fine gifts with locations on Passyunk Ave in South Philly and Haddon Ave in Collingswood NJ

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jigsaw Puzzles Direct

jigsawpuzzlesdirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Very good value for money with free postage over a certain amount. Last order I paid for next day delivery. Had an email to confirm the order had been despatched and order was delivered on time the next day.

Excellent

9 months ago

Colin Warrilow

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Regala un Puzzle

Puzzles personalizados con tus fotos desde infantiles a 1000 2000 3000 piezas Envo gratis si el pedido supera 50 Puzzles baratos y de calidad

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used them for a personalised jigsaw puzzle. The site is easy to use for uploading your photos and designing your personal puzzle. Plenty of choices for all budgets and shipment as extremely fast. The gift was received within 3 days of ordering.

Excellent

9 months ago

Susan

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bamboozled

The prestige puzzle people: jigsaws for wine and spirit lovers. Beautifully drawn map jigsaws in luxury packaging.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bzonka

Shop unique & challenging puzzles, plus get Free Priority Shipping on qualifying orders! Cast metal puzzles by Hanayama, brain teasers by Jean-Claude Constantin, handcrafted wooden puzzles by Creative Crafthouse, acrylic jigsaw puzzles and more!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Can You Solve Me

A Tangram Challenge! Deceptively simple, addicting and fun puzzle game for family game nights, solo & social solving - "Crossfit for Your Mind!'

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kerf Incorporated

Collector grade puzzle boxes, interlocking puzzles, mechanical puzzles, packing puzzle and puzzle locks.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Curvahedra

We are excited to bring you a new and unique type of puzzle called Curvahedra. Curvahedra gives you all the fun of a good challenging puzzle along with the freedom to explore and create your own unique and beautiful pieces.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Doctor Panush

Consigue los mejores Puzzles del mercado para adultos y nios (Pintoo, Ravensburger, Bluebird...) Ms de 2000 referencias. Los Juegos de Mesa ms premiados y las novedades ms esperadas. Envo en 24h. ¡Entra ahora!

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dowdle Folk Art

A magical art piece manufactured into a Dowdle Puzzle. 1,500 puzzles to piece together. "No Missing Pieces" guarantee! Free shipping over 50 USD.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Four Point Puzzles

Four Point Puzzles is a Canadian jigsaw puzzle company with a focus on contemporary art and design.

Recent Reviews

I received the Moon jigsaw puzzle for Christmas. It is beautiful, well made, high-res very good quality and solid. If I understood correctly it is a picture from NASA! Best of all it is round! All my friends, family and even my cat love it!

Excellent

4 months ago

G Francesca

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with