Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

PropertyManagementCompany

Property management company in Dubai by RERA licensed & certified professionals. We provide A to Z property management services in Dubai for Landlords.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

westgatedubai.com

West Gate Real Estate is a leading real estate agency in Dubai, with properties available for rent or for sale in Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah.

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

centrumnieruchomosci.pl

Centrum Nieruchomoci to biuro nieruchomoci dziaajce w Krakowie nieprzerwanie od 1993 roku. Zapraszamy na nasz oficjaln stron internetow.

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ark-management.com

A.R.K. Managment - Look no further for exceptional HOA Management in San Diego. Learn about our All Inclusive Management Agreement.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

a1reii.com

The America 1 Real Estate & Insurance Institute provides in class and online real estate and Insurance classes to obtain licenses in the respective fields.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

a20realestate.com

A20 is an independent real estate agent offering the best choice of villas and apartments for sale in Cyprus. Local offices, property videos and maps.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A to Z Home Inspection

Detailed and thorough Home Inspection in New Jersey and Home Inspection in New York. ASHI and NJALPHI member. Termite inspection, Radon testing,

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

A2Z Home Inspections

A2Z Home Inspections - Primary, secondary, vacation or seasonal home needing inspection. A2Z licensed for homes, pools and spas.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

a2zsvcs.com

A2Z Services is a one-stop solution for any property manager or owner. We are your go-to partner when it comes to anything involving your property rental, from maintaining your properties, to preparing them for rent-ready, and to larger scales projects such as renovation, and remodeling.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

aahomeinspection.net

AA Home Inspection is the top-rated home inspection service in Cincinnati & NKY based on customer reviews left online. Schedule your inspection online now!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AAA Appraisal Advantage

We are a leading Appraisal Management Company with experts dedicated to providing valuation and consulting in California

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aaa-amc.net

Just like the name implies, AAA AMC is the best in the business! AAA AMC is one of a handful of Woman Owned Appraisal Management Companies in the United States. AAA AMC is the ONLY Certified Women Owned AMC via the WBENC in the USA.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

aabeng.com

AAB Tulsa Surveying proudly offers civil engineering, land surveying, boundary surveying, stormwater engineering, sanitary sewer design, and more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ankor Corporation

We pair extensive real estate and functional expertise with deep industry knowledge across sectors to help our clients reimagine the role they play in space acquisition, development, and use.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

AAK Holdings LLC

View available space for rent and learn about our current tenants.

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

AAL Land Surveying Services, Inc. - Home

Professional surveyors and mappers covering all counties in florida. Fast mortgage surveys. We never miss a closing. Residential Boundary Surveys, Residential Construction Layout, Plot Plans, Topographic Design Surveys, Elevation Certificates, ALTA/ACSM Land Title Surveys, Subdivision Platting & Monumentation, Commercial Construction Layout, As-Built Surveys, Cemetery Grave & Garden Maps, Grave Locations, Coastal Construction Control Line, Mean High Water line, Florida DEP Surveys, Easement Descriptions, Easement Vacation Exhibits, Annexation Exhibits, Plat Review Services for Municipalities & Counties.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AB Contact

Ponkame realitn sluby pre Pieany a okolie. AB Contact poskytuje profesionalitu, sksenosti a osobn zruku pri realitnch obchodoch.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

abbittrealty.com

Find real estate in Hampton Roads. Use Abbitt Realty Co. search engine to find Hampton Roads real estate by price, bedrooms and more. We have every listing from every real estate company in the Hampton Roads area.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

ABC Property Managers, Inc. is your number one option for property management services in Schaumburg, Illinois and the surrounding area. Call us at 847-985-4044!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

RealEstateABC

Real Estate ABCs consumer tips, hints, and resources for home buyers, sellers, and mortgage borrowers

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

abihomeservices.com

Louisville KY top-rated home inspector. Home inspections, Radon testing and thermal imaging give you a home inspection that is second to none. 502.938.5190

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lanclot Maxwell, Realtor

ABMRealtyGroup.com - Lance Maxwell, Realtor - California Real Estate

Recent Reviews

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Transactly

Transactly039s provides real estate technology and tech-enabled transaction coordinator services to agents teams and brokerages that save up to 16 hours

Recent Reviews

My T.C Jennifer Pavlick was extremely professional, answered all my questions well into the evening and filled many gaps for the agent representing the buyers. As a licensed agent selling her own home, it was very difficult to have several changes to closing dsys/times, and Jennifer was the only person I would hear from or push to get me answers. I really had my doubts we were ever going to settle, and felt somewhat secure knowing she would disseminate information to me as soon as she got it. Im sure many people do not understand how important a transaction coordinator is, but i certainly do! Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Kotyuk

Carissa has literally been a blessing !!!! I am so grateful for her help. She knows exactly what to do and makes the best judgement in time sensitive matters. Thanks so much looking forward to many more transactions!!! Thank you all so much !

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Meador

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams Estate Agents and Agency for Property Sales and Letting in West London Midlands Leicestershire Warwickshire Herefordshire and Southern UK

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Ashley Adams to anyone... Aleksandra was amazing, so helpful...

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Damjan

Since the first valuation, there has been a long gap before the instruction to go ahead, due to family illness. I was pleased that , knowing this we had very few phone calls pestering . Once instructed to go ahead with the sale, the house was on the market within a week with no fuss. Very efficient and friendly service,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Nest in Essex

A 5 Rated Multi-award winning bespoke Estate Agency based in Rayleigh Nest in Essex was created by Nicholas Cheshire in 2014 with the aim of doing one thing To change the standard of Estate Agency locally Every persons situation is different and that8217s why a 8220one size fits all8221 Estate Agency is not possibleMore info

Recent Reviews

Nick was really helpful, accessible and responsive any day or time we needed him. We encountered some problems with the chain when selling our property however we felt assured that Nick was doing everything he could to get us answers and speed things up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Amp

As a first time buyer I couldn't of asked for a more pleasant experience, I felt at ease with the professionalism I received, the communication was fantastic, I have and would definitely recommend Nest In Essex and use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ricky Salter

3.3

28 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeValue

If you are looking to get a home appraisal for your home or a home you are thinking of buying we can provide it to you in five minutes or less

Recent Reviews

I received my report within 5 minutes and it helps me have a basis for the property I am looking at. The report was accurate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne Sinclair

I thought that this report would give me information on the property owner and I did not find that info.

Bad

1 year ago

Darlene Gruber

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Property Group

Hamilton Property Group New Homes Specialist in Melbourne Victoria Our dedicated team will assist you with all your New Home inquires - Give a call today to our specialist sales team today

Recent Reviews

We visited Hamilton Property in Oct 2017 to buy a land+house package. The interaction with [name removed] was amazingly good where she said all the right things to secure the sale. I was back then a first home buyer extremely naive about the tricks of the trade I was a subject to. There is a saying-If its too good to be true, it probably is! With Hamilton properties, the saying is very apt

Bad

1 year ago

Shwetha A.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Boco Property Group

Boco Property Group provides house and land Projects and Client management services to the residential building industry. For over many years, Boco Property Group's "one to one" Project and Client management services have helped create special places for all our clients that offer more than just an address, a place where people can enjoy the pleasures of their new dream home.

Recent Reviews

I signed on to purchase one of Boco Property Developments (BPD) house and land packages in Werribee. In the beginning it was a joyful process however it was discovered that the director, whom i was dealing with throughout the process, was selling me a home that did not comply with estate guidelines therefore was not able to be built. This company work in conjunction with a small builder, Watkins Building Group, neither of whom did any research of what was acceptable to build in the estate in question and thus took my deposit for a home that has not and will not ever be able to be built. Throughout the process i was constantly told to wait for answers, by the director of BPD, for a response as they were trying to gain council exemptions. Upon calling my local council and developer i discovered these were not possible. I called the director and made him aware of this discovery only for him to verbally abuse me claiming that i was in the wrong for making such calls. It was after this i asked for my money back which was met with extreme resistance. I write this as a caution to all who see properties for sale through BPD and think it would be a 'good deal'. Its through my personal experience and is my opinion this was too good to be true. Its also my opinion that the director is purely a salesman and will say anything to make a deal.

Poor

1 year ago

Danielfury Y.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Landmark Inspections

Landmark Inspections Australia039s leading property inspection specialist servicing Melbourne Sydney and Brisbane Whether it039s home pest or building inspections you can rely on the best advice from our registered and qualified inspectors Call us today

Recent Reviews

We are building our first home in Greenvale Victoria and would highly recommend Landmark to any home builders. The reports were meticulous. Maintenance item and repair recommended are clearly mentioned and easy to understand. The staff is very friendly, professionaland helpful. Replies to the emails are in few minutes. Which is simply amazing. The reports are received after 2 hours of inspection conducted. The reports are well worth the money. Overall very happy with the service. Thank you Landmark inspection team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maajed J.

Overall great service from all staff (administration to inspector) report turnaround was very fast and very detailed and the inspector was happy to follow up via email/phone with any questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy O.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

evictionshield

5-Step Eviction Process in Texas How to Stop or Stall any eviction with just two simple forms Use the same eviction appeal forms used by the States top eviction attorneys

Recent Reviews

These people lied took my money SCAM SCAM SCAM would not provide a refund guaranteed i would not be evicted i was locked out two days after i wasted $175 i shouldve known it was a scam when i was asked to deposit money into there account instead of using my card YOU ARE BETTER OFF PRAYING fake reviews after being locked out my calls were ignored my emails were ignored STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Darnel2010!

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Docklands Letting Agents in Docklands London E14

Fisks London Estate Agent is one of London039s most established property experts overseeing buying or selling renting or letting of property in London E14

Recent Reviews

I have a very good experience letting out my property with Fisks for over 10 years. The team is highly professional, working hard and they have always a great atmosphere around. I would highly recommend to use this agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tatiana Pozdniakova

Fisk have been working with me for over ten years and i can say they are a professional and reliable agency who have great knowledge of the area, I can recommend them without hesitation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Sharifi

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Greenwoods Property

Greenwoods Property Centre Estate Lettings Agents in Knowle Our Knowle office situated on the border of Knowle and Totterdown is the only estate agent located in the Totterdown area It is conveniently located on the popular Wells Road A37

Recent Reviews

I used Greenwoods for the 3rd time running to rent out my house in Bristol BS3. This time it involved serving Notice on previous tenants to get them to leave. Both Lisa & Emma in the lettings team could not have been more helpful and professional if they had tried. I can definitely recommend them to you Neil Edwards

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

I would definitely use Greenwood’s again in the future , I would like to say , all the team were very professional , very helpful , always returned my calls , it made my move a lot easier , knowing I could call an ask questions, an they were happy to help , many thanks Greenwood’s at Whitchurch !

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Lisa Whereat

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SGHALO

SGHALO PTE LTD SGHALO is a multi property management company The founders of the firm Mr Jason Zhang and Mr Wesley Wang The company has expertise in aspects of property management business building systems including property management services engagement sales training and business development

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Howsy

Property management from 35 per month Includes tenant find contracts references renewals inspections rent collection repair management and more

Recent Reviews

I am a landlord and raised a ticket for a repair issue at one of my properties. I had sourced a contractor and provided contact details to Elaine from the repairs team. However, the contractor was unresponsive to Elaine so she found an alternative contractor very quickly and completed the repairs all within my suggested budget. I was kept up to date with the process and everything went smoothly. Thanks for the help Elaine!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayland

Judith helped my set up my direct debits when first moving into my house. Excellent service, would recommend this company to anyone. Went above and beyond when I was having difficulties.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caitlin Lamb

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Let Me Properties

Expert Letting Agents in St Albans Founded in 2008 Let Me Properties is one of the last remaining independent and owner run lettings agents in St Albans

Recent Reviews

LetMe properties have been the managing agents for my St Albans property for about 6 years now. As a Landlord who lives 200 miles from the property it has been essential for me to fully trust the letting agent who manages my property. LetMe have provided excellent service. They are proactive in finding tenants and dealing with issues. The always get back to me quickly through mail on any queries and have great system and processes that give me the information I need to manage my tax affairs. Having dealt with other agencies for my other uk properties I would say they are by far the best I have come across!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan

My partner and I were trying to move in together and it was her first time moving so a good experience was key. LetMeProperties were really a fantastic choice. After some shocking viewings through different agencies, we had a very friendly, professional and thorough service that made our move in really easy and stress-free. They went the extra mile and particular thanks to Greg and Emma who were just amazing with us, from the show around to the paperwork to even any minor issues with the property. I would happily use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Cunningham

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Live London Love LiFE

London-based estate agents LiFE Residential offer services in lettings sales and property management We specialise in luxury newly-built property

Recent Reviews

We have been living in London for more than 6 years and have never encountered such a bad experience with a real estate agency. It seems we are not the only ones who had to deal with: - FABRICATED CLAIMS at the end of tenancy for additional deductions from your deposit (if you don’t have any other choice than signing with them, photograph everything straight away and keep their emails, at least you will have valid proof). We would even recommend paying a third party to inspect the property before moving in to get an unbiased review. - THEY DON’T GIVE DEPOSIT BACK on time (it took us 7 months to receive part of our deposit back!) - Don’t know how to handle situations, we’ve been LEFT WITHOUT OUR DISHWASHER AND WASHING MACHINE working for a month and a half (didn’t even treat this situation as an emergency, even though we obviously paid the full amount of rent which is supposed to include a dishwasher and a washing machine that work, didn’t offer to reimburse dry cleaning and laundry fees) - We were supposed to receive a FOB to enter our building, turned out they gave our FOB to someone else (how professional!), we were left without a fob for more than a year and had to enter the building using a code instead (despite our constant calls and emails asking them to fix the situation). One of them suggested we contact the police to report the FOBs as stolen when they handed them to someone else in the building in the first place! - MASSIVE STAFF TURN OVER, we had a new property manager every two months which does not look professional at all. It is by far the worst experience we’ve ever had with a real estate agency, please avoid at all cost! They are uneducated, incompetent, liars and frauds!

Bad

1 year ago

Alexandra Lebret

Highly recommend Life Residential purely because of our property manager; Christopher. He is extremely responsive, highly competent and excellent at his job all round. Having had experiences with fairly poor real estate agents in the past, he has set the bar extremely high.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darcey Pollard

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Merrick Binch

This is why you should choose Coventry8217s leading Estate agents to sell your home nbsp We sold 978 of all listed properties in 2019 We achieved 979 of asking price in 2019 We completed 88 of all agreed sales in 2019 Our average sales 18 days from instruction in 2019 nbsp We are a FAMILY hellip

Recent Reviews

Brilliant... from begining to the end of the whole process ...valuation to completion...even when I was pulling my hair out when 1st buyer fell through the sales progressor, Diane was absolutely 1st class...the whole team is 1st class .... thanks for all your hard work????

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Reeve

As a landlord I've had nothing but fantastic service from Merrick Binch since 2009 more or less which was when they started up. Everything is done on time and they have a good selection of tradespersons on the books for if services or repairs are required. Friendly, efficient and professional and I've had nothing but a stress free service from day one

Excellent

1 year ago

rwestonb

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Morgan Jones Property

One of South Wales’ leading firms of Property Agents and the number one estate agent in Swansea We believe that there is no substitute for independent professional advice and our aim is to provide our clients with a friendly yet

Recent Reviews

I have used Morgan Jones for some years now, and following a posting overseas, was totally reliant on their help to manage my property. They have always been extremely professional and thorough, which is a great comfort when managing a property from a distance. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of using their services. My experience with them has always been excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Carnell

Been with this company for over 10 year. Always had rent paid on time and any works required done promptly. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Clark

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BedeBrooke

Property Sales Lettings and Student Accommodation

Recent Reviews

Quick to come and value and take pics and sold in 1 week :) very good value for money!

Excellent

1 year ago

KH

Excellent customer service and first class in marketing my property and finding me the right buyer

Excellent

1 year ago

Eve

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BHL Building Surveyors North London - Home

BHL Building Surveyors North London Structural Surveys and Homebuyer reports and Party Wall matters for both residential and commercial permises

Recent Reviews

Michael is an incredibly diligent surveyor and did a great job for us both with surveys when buying houses (he has surveyed 3 for us now) and with a Party Wall Agreement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich

I would recommend this company and already have... For 8 months this Surveyors firm stuck with me in my many failed attempts to purchase a property. The surveyor Micheal Leslie was wonderful and extremely on point in his reports. If it had not been for this company I would have ended up very likely out of pocket on purchasing a property full of holes so to speak. I have finally secured a property after many months with the help and excellent advice from BHL (Micheal), the suggested specialist companys Micheal advised were very good also and I will be using them. I can only say a massive thank you to Micheal Leslie @ BHL for your patience and supportive words and excellent report that has helped me find my perfect home. I am looking forward to a warm glass of Mulled wine by the fire this Christmas and I will raise my glass to BHL but especially Mr Micheal Leslie.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Mullen

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Brik

Brilliant Estate Agents Brik is a leading London estate agency specialising in selling letting and managing exceptional residential property in London

Recent Reviews

Having used Brik for the sale of our house some 5 years ago (at a price over asking), there was no doubt in our minds that we would use Brik again for the sale of our new house. They provided a sensible valuation, produced an excellent brochure, description and photos and succeeded in getting numerous offers for our house within 10 days of the house going to market (at a record price per sq ft for the area). Absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Lumsden

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with