Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Fields

Cottage Fields is one of Londons fastest growing Estate Agents Being built on our four key principles professionalism expertise local knowledge and our family unity We take great pride in our philosophy here at Cottage Fields to Provide the Dream Illustrating this to all our valued clients we believe a home is not just bricks and mortar it is a place of living a place of comfort and also an opportunity a next step in someones prosperous world So we ensure this experience is a pleasant one by making sure our service from beginning to end is second to none So if you are thinking of selling buying renting or letting Cottage Fields is the estate agent for

Recent Reviews

Sold my 2 bed property in just over three weeks with Cottage Fields which amazes me. I was expecting it to be far longer and a lot more of a headache when it came to the paperwork. I'm not usually the type to leave lengthy reviews but thought it might be helpful for prospective home sellers to know what good things to keep an eye out for that Cottage Fields did for me: we had plenty viewings for my property, they also gave me feedback as we went through the process. I'm quite an anxious person so it meant a lot to me that they kept in touch after each viewing and let me know what the people viewing were saying. Even when some hiccups and obstacles arose with some of the paperwork, Cottage Fields supported me with legal aspects and helped ensure the sale went through. I also just genuinely like the team, Kurt was really charming and knowledgable, he put a lot of effort into making the selling process easy and answered my questions along the way - if i had another house to sell I'd go back to this lot right away. Thanks so much to cihan and the team, you're stars! Sally-Anne

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally-Anne Holcombe

4.3

105 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charters Estate Agents

Provide a comprehensive property service for homeowners buyers landlords and businesses Downloadable brochures testimonials and contact options

Recent Reviews

In the space of a two days we visited three branches of Charters (Winchester, Alresford & Romsey). In each we found the service to be both welcoming & professional. They listened to our requests & were prepared to go that extra mile to secure a sale. In our career we have moved eight times & come across numerous estate agents. This was our first experience of Charters & we would not hesitate to recommend them to other potential buyers.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. P.

It has been a pleasure to work with Cheryl Curran during our tenancy with all support and help she provided. With the very best wishes, Marina and Oleg.

Great

1 year ago

F. R.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Eldron

Property Buyer Consultant Whether you’re buying a home or seeking to invest Eldron will help you find the right property

Recent Reviews

After doing some initial research, including speaking with the available Dublin-based house hunter companies, we went with Eldron based on the initial consultation we had with them - it was clear that they understood what we wanted to achieve, and were able to give us very helpful direction based on their knowledge of the market. The property search itself went very well, with the video + voiceover format of prospective properties being very effective. Eldron also provided particularly good service and advice during the negotiation and closing phase on the property we decided to purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan B

We recently returned to Dublin after 10+ years abroad and Shane, Daniel and the team at Eldron assisted us with buying a property from Sydney. Put simply, we could not have done it without them! Absolutely fantastic service and I couldn’t recommend these guys highly enough. Extensive knowledge of the Dublin market and challenged our thinking all of the time, and kept us focused on the things that mattered when buying a property. They were consistently ahead of us in getting everything lined up to ensure that the process went smoothly and we were in a position to return to Ireland with a house ready to live in. Would definitely use Eldron again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathal Houlihan

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Conran Estates

Innovative estate agents and property professionals Conran Estates We specialise in property for sale let in Southeast London

Recent Reviews

I bought and, five years later, sold my property through Conran Estates and I have been really impressed with the way they handled both sales. Both sales were chain-free, yet somehow in both instances there were problems along the way. Nikki and Rob were my contacts in the sales team, and they went above and beyond in smoothing out these issues, leading to my ideal conclusion in both instances. I'd really recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. Horne

We had a number of estate agents who came around for a evaluation of our flat in Brockley, but no one came close to Guy Marsh one of the partners from Conran. When Guy arrived for the initial evaluation of our flat my partner and I both felt very reassured and extremely impressed by the knowledge he had of the area and how we should market. Whilst being very informative he was also very likable at the same time and the impression we had was that it was not just another sale, it was more about maintaining his high standards. We really wanted an experienced estate agent who was not going to be pushy at any point and someone we could trust to sale our home that we love and that is why we opted for Guy at Conran opposed to another agent. Excellent at keeping us informed at every step of the way. We never needed to chase for information, the communication we received right from the start and then through to completion was outstanding and therefore we never felt stressed or under pressure. Dan was the other contact we had from Conran who was there to do the viewings. Again, the same very high standards you would expect from a top estate agent. Being very personable, likable and very professional. I would not hesitate in recommending Conran. Guy, Dan and the team were a delight to work with and left us both we a very positive experience with no stress involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

James H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coopers Estate Agents

Coopers are a family run Coventry Estate Agents specialising in residential sales lettings property management and surveys

Recent Reviews

Martin, Simon and Clare carried out their respective roles in a friendly, personal and efficient manner. I was kept informed by Clare re all progress and difficulties (of which there were a few, but not in any way the fault of the team!), in fact Clare went out of her way to help me at a particularly difficult time, for which I was exceptionally grateful. All other staff were equally friendly, helpful and always there to help. It has confirmed my opinion that it's far better to use an independent agent with their personal and caring attitude, rather than risk possibly being treated as a number. Coopers certainly excelled; well done all of you!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Y.

The service was good, although it took 4 months to sell my mother's house after we already had accepted an offer from the buyers. Any calls I made to Cooper's staff were taken seriously and action was taken. Staff were always very friendly.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Aldous

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Edinburgh Award-Winning Estate Agents Coulters

Find houses for sale in Edinburgh Search 100s of properties across Edinburgh and Lothian with Coulters Edinburgh039s award winning estate agents

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with the information and advice given to me by Louise. She was a pleasure to deal with as was her team at Coulters. I would happily recommend them to others, the service was prompt, courteous, experienced and helpful. All went well, to time and completion. Helpful follow-ups afterwards too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Johnny

A very good estate agents except for one person who did not keep up with the information, apart from him the rest of the team are very professional and hard working. In my case it was a very trying sale, and as I live 450 miles away the team kept me up to date with the exception of the person at the start, and the team at Coulters did a great job .Thank you Coulters

Great

1 year ago

Stewart Mcqueen

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Wickford Residential Sales and Letting Agents Cowling Payne

Estate Agents in Wickford Residential Sales and Letting Agents Cowling Payne

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Cowling and Payne twice in 2 years and have experienced a total professional experience. Both Michael and James where honest, reliable and true to there word. Let's say they made a stressful situation very easy taking all the stress away from moving..

Excellent

1 year ago

V. L.

Michael Lee carried out a valuation on a property in Wickford for me and was very obliging in reviewing the condition of the property and commenting on issues that might be of concern to a potential buyer. Scheduled an appointment at relatively short notice and everything went very smoothly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Narbeth

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Clark homes

David Clark and Company is one of the most successful and respected firms of estate agents selling and letting property in the East Cambridgeshire region

Recent Reviews

The team at David Clark undertook to sell our house last year as we were in the process of emigrating. They found an initial buyer within three weeks of us choosing them as our estate agents and were extremely committed in ensuring all parties had the relevant information to move the sale along. Unfortunately, due to delays with our visas and spurious decisions on their part, our buyers ended up with cold feet and pulled out of the sale. At this point we had already moved abroad, and this was obviously an extremely stressful situation for us. However, we placed our house on the property market again as the David Clark team assured us they could help, and within a week new buyers had been found. Again, the team were extremely proactive in ensuring that everyone involved in the sale were informed of every step and that decisions were made without significant time delays (they also helped with dealing with solicitors). Even through the current pandemic situation, they kept on top of the sale and drove it through to a great conclusion within the space of three months. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them as an estate agent, they are diligent, focused on the details and above all approachable and dedicated to helping their customers above that of any other estate agent we've ever engaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hedley Helen

I would highly recommend David Clark, handled the sale and purchase in a professional manner, Ash and Barbara were a delight to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dawsons - Estate Agents in Swansea and South Wales

Dawsons are dedicated and experienced specialists in Sales Lettings Surveys Valuations Auctions Land New Homes Without doubt the leading Independent Estate Agency with branches covering Swansea Gower Llanelli and Carmarthenshire

Recent Reviews

Kept me informed from day 1 with regular emails which was my preferred communication channel during working hours. James who I dealt with was brilliant from start to finish.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Strannigan

Outstanding service from Kimberley, she kept us informed every step of the way when placing new tenants for our property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Haffern

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DB Roberts

DB Roberts Estate Agents specialise in residential house sales lettings surveys conveyancing new builds and property valuations in their 8 branches throughout Shropshire Staffordshire and The West Midlands

Recent Reviews

Special mention for Tracey Butler, Senior Negotiator - excellent friendly customer service, she always takes the time to make sure information is correct. Great service and communication from this lady!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Illman

Fantastic staff, we needed urgent help to find a rental property after coming back to the UK from Spain, DB Roberts staff especially Jessica pulled out all the stops, from advertising at the weekend to us viewing on the Monday and picking up the keys on the Thursday, we could not have asked for a better service, super fast, all the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Chalmerspalmer

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diggins Co Property for sale and rent Rayleigh Essex

Diggins Co Estate Agents is a Rayleigh based office with over a 100 years combined experience of selling and letting property in the Local and the surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Diggins & Co managed the sale of our Late relative's property from first introduction to completion in less than 5 months and that included the Christmas holiday period. All communication was exceptionally efficient and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Their relationship with our solicitor and the buyer's solicitor proved very useful and made the whole process stress free.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. C.

I feel Diggins and co have been amazingly helpful from the second they came to value our home and every single minute after. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The whole team has been friendly and helpful throughout. A1 service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Howard

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dragonfly Lettings

Dragonfly Lettings is the evolution of three local estate agency brands which combine to form a network of seven offices one being the home to Dragonfly Lettings We work with you to fully understand your needs to maximise the return on your investment We care about you your property and our reputation

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with the professional service of Joel & Dragonfly lettings, we have rented in May different cities in the Uk and Overseas and this has been one of the most speediest and stress free moves.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Woodruff

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dwell-leeds

Welcome to Dwell Leeds We help people like you to move Get in touch today Dwell-Leeds are Letting Agents amp Estate Agents that provide quality Houses to Let Flats and Apartments to Rent amp Residential Property Management Services for Landlords

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure to use Dwell Leeds as my letting agent second time now in a short period of time. Both occasions my properties were rented in matter of days. The service is excellent and any time there was an issue it has been dealt with in a timely fashion. Very pleased with the service so far, and whilst their fee is slightly higher than most other agents it is worth every penny. I can only recommend their professionalism. Great team and hoping to work with them many many more times in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aliz Kurtossy

Dwell Leeds were a great help when I need to move to Leeds from another city at relatively short notice in early January. They were very quick, helpful and responsive to my inquiries and kept me informed throughout the process of securing a tenancy.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. I.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Real Estate Agent Buy Sell or Rent Property in Dubai

Espace is Dubai’s leading Real Estate Agent With hundreds of villas townhouses apartments and luxury penthouses on our books Espace Real Estate will help you in your property search

Recent Reviews

From start to finish, our agent Leigh Willmott was excellent, a true professional in his field.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikey X.

The whole experience was smooth and the process was explained with ease The team that dealt with us showed high standards of professionalism Starting from Aaron he was eager , friendly and patient. He helped us out through our whole journey of finding the suitable property . We are really grateful and very satisfied with the service that we were provided with . Spacial thanks to Heather and Crissan for the great help as well really appreciate it .

Excellent

1 year ago

Niamh Ruane

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Germany Fine Country

Country properties and luxury homes in the UK from Fine Country We specialise in a range of exclusive property ranging from rural estates to luxurious houses

Recent Reviews

Their initial valuation of £450,000 for our property at 7 Hornbeam Drive, Horringer was way off mark. Having personally researched similar properties in areas similar to Horringer we requested to put the property on at a guide price of £485,000 which is what we successfully got for the property without any problem. Their marketing of the property was very good and photographs etc were excellent. We struggled to find an acceptable property ourselves for sometime and felt we were pressured at times. Approaching Christmas we received phone calls suggesting that we could move before Christmas which was totally ridiculous. We Struggled to understand why it was even suggested. Knowing two other people in the chain they couldnt understand either. We discussed it with our solicitor and she said it was unacceptable and impossible. After the sale it appears we were charged £1500 too much in fees which was refunded to us by our solicitor. Perhaps a token post sale would have been nice having paid such a lot of money in fees. We understand our buyers received a tin of biscuits and they didn’t pay Fine and Country anything! We received an adequate service.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Letting Agents Estate Agents in Benfleet Canvey Docklands

Fisks - Estate Letting Agents ARLA registered agents specialising in properties across Benfleet Canvey Docklands Essex London the other parts in the UK Sell or Rent Houses Flats we have thousands of properties to show

Recent Reviews

I would use Fisk again any day, they are professional and reliable. They keep you fully informed and updated all the way excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

Fisk’s helped us through selling our property smoothly and negotiated a good deal with the buyer. Very pleased with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. Q.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark Shaw found us the best deal on our mortgage, savings us money over our 5 year fixed period. It also makes life a lot easier having someone help you, rather than having to do it yourself!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Nicole

I worked mostly with Mark, I found him reassuring and incredibly knowledgeable. Everyone seems quite nice and helpful, I would absolutely recommend this Gascoigne Halman office to anyone buying or looking to rent in the High Peak.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. L.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hall Benson Estate Agent in Alfreton Allestree Derby BelperHeanor Spondon

Estate agent selling letting property in the Derbyshire area

Recent Reviews

I had to get three estimates for probate purposes for selling my father’s house. Beforehand I was wondering how to choose which agent I would use to sell the property. All three were very pleasant and helpful but Wayne Hill, the Hall & Benson manager was the only one who did any homework beforehand. He bought along indications of what the local houses were selling for (and he had sold two of them). As I live some distance from Belper I was kept fully informed by text message about visits and got regular telephone feedback. All staff members were helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Graham

Poor service we where constantly chasing them and having to push the marketing of our property and once it sold the service was non exsistant the only communication we had from them is when we called them very poor experience from start to finish we would not use again and definitely would not recommend we could of sold the property at a fraction of the cost also we where informed at the start of our sale the buyers where cash buyers which turned out four weeks later they weren't when we questioned this with the office they said no you got it wrong even though we had a memo of sale from the office saying our buyers where cash buyers in black and white !

Bad

1 year ago

T. W.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harvey Donaldson Gibson Surveying Scotland-Home Reports Service

Harvey Donaldson Gibson is one of the largest property surveying practices in Scotland providing Scottish home reports as well as other surveying services

Recent Reviews

The rating for the electricity fuse box was disappointing as a 3, when compared with many other properties with the same fuse box were rated as a 2 on their home reports.

Great

1 year ago

C. B.

we found Mr. Neil Harvey, very friendly, good and efficient, thorough and we could relax whilst he was with us....

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. A.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Real Estate Brokers Real Estate Agents in Dubai haus haus

haus haus is one of the leading real estate agents in Dubai UAE If you need any help with property solutions our experts are here for you

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure to deal with Isabella, she’s exceeded my expectations and proved to be a high-caliber professional. I would definately recommend her to anyone looking for a responsible and honest real estate advisor

Excellent

1 year ago

Muaed Alakaev

Isabella did a great job and put in a lot of effort to not only show us the property but to also handle the negotiations with the landlord. Sharon was also extremely helpful with the necessary process that we had to follow to register contracts activate Dewa etc. Great team

Excellent

1 year ago

Marius Coetzee

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Henry Adams

Henry Adams estate agents lettings agents chartered surveyors auctioneers commercial rural development experts with offices in Sussex Surrey Hampshire

Recent Reviews

It is with much pleasure that for the second time in 6years we have used Henry Adams Estate Agents in Bognor Regis for our buying and selling of our Main Home. Once again they have excelled themselves in a quality experience that had many difficult bridges to cross to reach completion. We can not thank you enough again. We have also recommended Henry Adams to five people that asked who was our Agent and we were proud to say Henry Adams Bognor Regis. We are not sure if we can name those involved, but the Partner, Sales Progression, and Negotiater's Exceeded all expectations. Thank You to the complete Team. Kind Regards Elaine & David Bovill

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

Very easy and quick, I was in the property within two weeks of viewing it. It was all paperless which was even better.

Great

1 year ago

Q. H.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Kings Heath Birmingham Heritage

Established in 1993 Heritage is a leading independent estate agents in Kings Heath specialising in properties to sell and to let in and around Birmingham

Recent Reviews

From the moment Jessica came to meet me, I knew she was the person I trusted to sell my house, also Rachel covering admin, they both made the experience far less stressful than I expected. Thank you to the whole team at Heritage

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann E.

I would 100% recommend my friends and family to use Heritage estate agents. Jess helped us right from the beginning and was so supportive, knowledgeable and honest, and gave us fantastic advise right from the start to get our house sold at the right price efficiently, which is exactly what you want in an estate agents. Once sold Rachel the sales progresser helped us with contact on a weekly basis. Rachel is fantastic at her job, no problem is too big, and she gave so much time and empathy towards us as clients. It is very obvious to me that Heritage put their clients first and go that extra mile to get a great result. Don't hesitate in choosing them to be your estate agent, I hope I am lucky enough to use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan Smith

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Holden Estate Agents covering Maldon Heybridge Tiptree and surrounding villages

Welcome to Holden Estate Agents covering Maldon Heybridge Tiptree and surrounding villages

Recent Reviews

Always a Great service from Phil and all the guys at Holdens Maldon’s best independent Estate agent 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Salisbury

We have been very pleased with Holden's Estate Agent's, specially Darryl, who worked with us all the way through, from the photos to the completion. We feel that he went over and above his role for us and would recommend him to anyone considering moving in Maldon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Tammy

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Homes Partnership - Best Estate Agent in Crawley Surrey West Sussex

Looking for award-winning Estate Agents to sell or let your property Homes Partnership cover Crawley East Grinstead and all the surrounding villages

Recent Reviews

I recieved the house 1 week later than the date we initially agreed, I allowed 1 extra day in order to get the house clean, ready and perfect to move, I submitted all required information and made all the required online work in time and immediately, I paid the full cost to move in time and immediately, the house comes without the equipment we agreed about and it arrived 2 days later at 7 am in Saturday, the carpet waste are everywhere in the house, the dust is everywhere, the toilet door was not connected , it took me 2 days to clean it and to be able to move my kids and family in time, I had to pay for a hotel to stay while cleaning the house, it seems the team has never checked the house before they submit the keys to me and let me enjoy the weekend and the bank holiday to clean it. Finally , the paperwork process is very professional, the phone calls and respond is immediate, the team is very friendly, but improving these small things for customers to move in to their houses without issues will make the difference to your business. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Rawad Gabbasa

I have used HP for many years to rent out a property in Crawley, and I have recently used them to sell it. Regardless of who I have dealt with, I have always found them friendly, proactive and knowledgeable, and they got me a great price on the flat even in these uncertain times! Would highly recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Holter

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hunters Estate and Letting Agents in Barnet Property For Sale and Rent

Rightmove statistics consistently show Hunters Barnet as one of the top agents for sales lettings with the most amounts of sales agreed and let together with new instructions out of all their competitors in the area

Recent Reviews

Yes I recommend 100% Friendly staff and very helpful 5stars all the way ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

F. K.

I recently sold my property with Hunters. From when I first met Michael I new I was in safe hands. All members of staff have helped me through out the process so a big thumbs up to them. They always called me back and kept me fully updated. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

T. A.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Great Moor Hazel Grove High Lane

Welcome to Ian Tonge Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Bramhall Denton Disley High Lane Hazel Grove Hyde Great Moor and New Mills We have properties for sale and properties to let in Manchester and Cheshire

Recent Reviews

Really impressed by the service I received from Ian Tonge Estate Agents, my property was up for sale and online the same day and subsequently sold within 24 hours. Jason and Madeleine went above and beyond to complete the sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Jones

I have sold 2 houses with Ian Tonge in the past 6 months and cannot fault the staff's efficiency. They are pleasant and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Ian Tonge Estate Agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Albiston

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Estate Agents in Kenton Harrrow Queensbury Kingsbury and Stanmore

Award Winning Estate Agents in Kenton Harrrow Queensbury Kingsbury and Stanmore

Recent Reviews

Dora been really helpful during my stay in 149a Pinner road thanks Dora for your help

Excellent

1 year ago

Ghulam Wali

I have been using Infinity Property solutions for the last 4 years, their Customer service is second to none! Always on top of tasks, give the correct advice to ensure sure my property is in the best condition for my tenants and that all legal aspects have been met. They are great at solving any problems that may arise and do it in the shortest time with results that exceed expectations. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ravi Haria

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Multi-Award Winning Estate Letting Agent in Crawley who offer a modern and friendly estate and letting agency service

Recent Reviews

I chose Inspire as one of my work colleagues recommended them. Laura was my first point of contact and was very helpful. We had a successful sale within a week of the advert going live! They have negotiated a better deal for us and kept in touch throughout the process. It's definitely an agency with a personal touch and I can't recommend them enough! Many thanks to everyone at Inspire Estates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Ignatowicz

Wanting to use an independent estate agent I first contacted Inspire on a Monday morning, they offered me a fair rate for my sale. The property was inspected and draft details prepared - by the Saturday three viewings had been arranged. Just one week after first entering the office of Inspire I had received two offers on my property. I accepted one of these offers and the resultant sale went through extremely smoothly and without a hitch. At all times I received excellent customer service and any queries were responded to very quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Westminster Westminster Estate Agents

Estate Agents Westminster - If you are in need of a local estate agent in Westminster with a good deal of local knowledge about the Westminster area Our team of Westminster estate agents specialise in property lettings sales management they have a combined 30 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I found Intra Capital to be very helpful especially when I have never rented a property in London before, Alastair took his time to go through the tenancy agreement with me and explain everything that was not particularly clear to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonas H.

I rate these guys 5 stars, Alastair’s really great!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. H.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JW W

Award Winning Estate Agent with property for sale and property to let in Durham County Durham and across the North East of England

Recent Reviews

I bought a house from woods, from the day our offer was expected, we never heard from again to tell us how things were going, so I really think they need to communicate more

Poor

1 year ago

A. H.

Over all you provided a good service if I had one criticism a lady called Ann world not accepted our completion date she rang me three times & insisted we would have to move out & put our things in storage. She would not inform our buyers of the date . She caused a lot of unnecessary stress to both parties

Great

1 year ago

V. W.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jackson Green Preston

Founded in 1920 Jackson Green Preston is Grimsby and Cleethorpes largest and best known local Estate Agency with over 95 years experience in the property market and currently having 400 or so properties on the market through our agency

Recent Reviews

I was satisfied with most of the service apart from one aspect about the cancelling of the auction insertion. I emailed Jackson Green and Preston the day after I received an offer for the property to tell them it would no longer be available for auction. It seems this message did not get passed on and it remained available for a further length of time until the auction office rang to find out what was happening.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

Attentive and professional the sales negotiator Julie Glover was outstsnding

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. P.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jackson Grundy Estate Agents

Estate Agents in Northampton Jackson Grundy - Estate Agents Lettings and Financial Services in Northants Established in 1994 we are an independent estate agency company based in Northamptonshire with 11 residential sales branches and 2 residential lettings branches

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with Jackson Grundy, from the valuation by Chris to the completion with Natalie, they were professional and efficient we completed within weeks and they helped all the way along the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. N.

First Time Buyer with zero experience in property. The team at Jackson Grundy performed brilliantly in handling my first property purchase in Daventry. Ever-courteous and prompt in their communication, I always felt they knew their industry and could handle my case professionally. They organised a viewing quickly and made a good impression from the word go. Once I put an offer on the property they made no delays in getting started Communication was excellent; they provided regular updates and were always on hand to take my calls to offer advice. Whenever they were unable to take my call (which wasn't often) they were quick to respond and extremely helpful in talking to the vendor to ensure everyone was up to date and happy as the legalities were underway. Ricky spent a lot of his time handling my case, and at no point did I feel he was putting anything short of 100% effort into his job. My particular purchase was marred by my Solicitors at almost every step, however Ricky and Jackson Grundy as a whole were superb in making the situation more palatable for me as a first time buyer. The whole purchase process was new, daunting and very stressful but they never once let me down. My drop-in conversations were always a highlight to the ordeal and made a very unpleasant situation much more bearable given how welcome they made me. Good people, fantastic service and a professional team. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Parrisjones

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Barnstaple North Devon

Residential and Commercial Estate Agents in Barnstaple with Properties Houses and Flats for Sale and to Rent in North Devon including Ilfracombe Bideford Braunton Croyde Barnstaple Combe Martin and more

Recent Reviews

Excellent service once a buyer was identified however, a little disappointing with pro-active advice & sales & interest prior to this

Bad

1 year ago

Mr R.

I m a Local Reg LandLord , I v found John Smale & Co conduct my bussness at a Highly proffesional Level , allways personell to answer the phones The Staff respond to my E mails efficiently at all times plus The Fee structure is allways Fair . In two words John Smale are , The Best !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr F.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in London UK - Residential Commercial Properties and New Homes Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Kay Co Estate Agents

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Kay Co is a luxury London estate agent focused on the sale letting and building management of the capitals finest and most exclusive properties and boutique new developments Estate Agents in London

Recent Reviews

After months and months of searching for a rental property in the area, and dealing with various estate agents, meeting Chris Coombes was a breath of fresh air!! He is brilliant; professional, kind and efficient. Zero BS, which is always a pleasure! I am very happy with my home and I highly recommend Kay & Co to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Melanie

As a property buying agent for over 15 years we deal with many estate agents on a daily basis. We have worked with Kay & Co for the last 10 years. Not only is the service excellent, it is also consistent. The new office in King Cross has a fantastic team led by Charlotte and Jack. Whenever we have a search in the area they are top of our call list. Our clients have all enjoyed working with them too which is obviously essential for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Henry

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kings Group Estate and Letting Agents

From our first office in Enfield Town we have grown to have 15 offices covering North London East London Hertfordshire and Essex

Recent Reviews

Was professional and prompt in providing many viewers for my property which got sold within 3 months

Great

1 year ago

Juanita Cambridge

I would likely use the Estate services again, very good sales agent Stuart

Great

1 year ago

X. F.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lane Bennetts

If you are considering selling your home or property then let Lane Bennett039s local expertise work in your favour We are fully committed to providing the highest quality selling service in the property market

Recent Reviews

Danny was brilliant from start to finish as was his suggested Mortgage Broker. Can't fault the company

Excellent

1 year ago

David Hammond

We had a two week window in which to sell our house in Langford in order to secure a cottage we wanted to buy in Norfolk. David “pulled out all stops” and marketed it the day after he came to value it. David was professional and approachable. He explained the best way to achieve our aim and kept us informed of progress, Our house sold within one week and we were able to buy the cottage. Ryan and Belinda were very helpful post sale. All staff were pleasant, professional and well informed. We would recommend Lane and Bennett and would use them again should we need to.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. C.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Leonards Hull Estate Agents Hull Brough East Riding

Find your new property in Hull with Leonards Established in 1884 were a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents letting agents property management chartered surveyors and valuers in Hull and East Yorkshire Call us or pop into one of our offcies in Hull and Brough

Recent Reviews

I was given helpful advice on the type of report I required and I was given further helpful advice from the surveyor that undertook the survey. I would recommend Leonards surveying service.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. J.

Annabel, Linda, Sandra and Mandy are the ladies I spoke to when I always called on visited the property Excellent and professional customer service. Martin Valued my property very professional. I would Highy Recommend and Thankyou to you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. D.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Let-Leeds

Let Leeds is a top company of letting agents in Leeds We offer clients excellent services to make renting and letting in Leeds simpler and faster

Recent Reviews

I would give a 0 star if I could, veiwing arranged nobody turned up despite phoning twice and been told they was on the way ... then on the 3rd call I was told there has been a mix up! I was left waiting with a newborn baby in boiling hot weather. Shocking service

Poor

1 year ago

Ayesha Khan

They couldn't get into the house for the viewing They said they'd ring back to rearrange it but never did Found a place with an independent landlord instead

Bad

1 year ago

Z. Y.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Independent Estate Agents in SE16 Living in London

SE16 Estate Agents Living in London specialise in property sales and lettings in London Canada Water Bermondsey Surrey Quays Rotherhithe Battersea and Clapham

Recent Reviews

Living in London is the best agency I have come to experience in London. The level of service is by far incomparable with others in Surrey Quays. We have been renewing out tenancies happily over a period of many years with understanding and swift responses to all our concerns. They are objectively the best. Many thanks to all who work there and Megan for providing us with excellent assistance.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. I.

thanks to patricia for giving us security from the very first viewing, unfortunately we had bad experiences in the past, I can assure this was such a reliable service. Thanks patricia for helping us finding our little home and thanks to the agency for being serious and quick on the process

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Camila

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LL Estates

LL Estates are a local estate agents covering the North Wales coast specialising in property sales and lettings in Rhuddlan Prestatyn

Recent Reviews

I have used them in the past and will be using them again. They are really good to deal with and very professional. They also got me the full asking price for my property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Davies

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Location Estate Agency

Location Estate Agency are a Mansfield and Sutton In Ashfield based sales and lettings agent working across North Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

To many viewings had to be carried out outside working hours and on the weekends... sometimes it looked like random people came around completely disconnected from they budget abilities to buy the house & no shows

Poor

1 year ago

Raul Reinula

The lady Karen at location In Sutton In Ashfield pulled out all the stops to deliver the sale of the property and was excellent through out the sale, she even went into the office on her day off to help the sale go through.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. V.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Liverpool Letting Agents - Marshall Property

Marshall Property is an award-winning estate agents in Liverpool with 30 years experience in buying selling letting Branches in Allerton City Centre

Recent Reviews

Excellent service second to none the team ata Marshalls in all aspects; and they also help me set up my investments in Liverpool ranging from friendly advice l, being there to listen and help during the tough times of property investment development a truly excellent team all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vik C.

We used Marshall to sell our property - Adam took over our property after us previously having to take it off the market - within a couple of days he had many viewings lined up and within the same week he took over had 2 offers on the table - one of which we accepted and has just been completed. Adam kept us in the loop ALL of the time, was super friendly and nothing was too much of an ask. He really kept on top of things very well and was ahead of the game throughout the process. Super happy with our service and would totally use them again if the situation arose.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Masons Chartered Surveyors

Masons Chartered Surveyors is now a family-run long established firm with 165 years of experience and expertise in advising clients on their property matters

Recent Reviews

Melissa and her team have been excellent in handling the recent sale of our small equestrian property. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond my expectations in what transpired to be a convoluted and complicated transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr C.

I have been renting for many years now and over the course of time I have dealt with a few agents and I have to say that I found Masons the best I have had the pleasure to deal with. Always a very friendly welcome in their office and any problems are dealt with in a quick and efficient manner. Over the last year my main point of contact has been Wendy Taylor who I have always found very pleasant, courteous and always replied to any communication in a very timely manner. Both Wendy and the rest of the team are always professional and well-organised and it has been a pleasure to be one of their tenants.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss S.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MGY

MGY is an award winning Estate Agent with offices in Cardiff Bay Radyr and Heath Find houses and flats for Sale in Cardiff

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with MGY and various members of their team for a number of years and have always been impressed by their knowledge, enthusiasm and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Richard

Caring and helpful staff who most definately went the extra mile 10/10 :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Spiteri

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Trusted Estate Agents in Wokingham Crowthorne

Estate Agents with properties for sale and to rent in Crowthorne Wokingham and surrounding areas Winner of the 2020 Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Recent Reviews

I was told this would be a quick sale in December but the completion was not until April.

Great

1 year ago

X. M.

I recently purchased a property in Crowthorne and though the actual purchase took a number of months, I was always kept up to date via emails and phone calls. The staff are both friendly and professional. I would highly recommend whether purchasing or selling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Indy

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Kent Miles Barr

Miles Barr an independent Kent estate agents dealing with property selling buying renting mortgage advice property management and relocation services

Recent Reviews

Miles and Barr were great at helping us in the beginning but as things progressed and we put the offer in on the house we had hardly any help from them - they were aware that we were first time buyers and during the first 3 months of the process we only ever had one phone call from Amanda and that was only because it was prompted by me! Since Amanda has gone and Debbie has been in the role, we have been kept much more informed and up to date but unfortunately Debbie was only in the role for the last couple of weeks of the 4 month process so for the months in the middle we were completely lost and had no idea what was supposed to be happening at each stage! There was also a mix up with paperwork in the beginning with the mortgage adviser and after 3 weeks of back and forth between her and our solicitor it was finally sorted! Overall I suppose the house purchase has been successful and we are due to move in next week so I can't complain. But miles and barr definitely did not help with my stress levels throughout this process. I have been mostly disappointed. I made it clear in the beginning we were first time buyers and had no clue what we were doing so would need our 'hands held' during the process which of course didn't happen. Thankfully our solicitor went above and beyond and done miles and barrs job for them and helped us. Sales team are fantastic though, couldn't fault them! It has been a good decision on miles and barrs part by getting Debbie in who does the customer care part of her job much better than her predecessor.

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

Jade gave us an excellent service, she was extremely helpful and worked with us right the way through to completion, would thoroughly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you for making a stressful time so much easier

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Bonner

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Leicestershire Property For Sale Leicestershire

Moore and York are an independent estate agent with a long standing reputation for quality service

Recent Reviews

Laura Marshall at Moore and York sold my mum's house, which she'd lived in for 45 years so there was some sadness attached to the sale. From start to finish she dealt with every detail efficiently, politely and sensitively. Her service was first class. Even the buyers of my mum's house insisted on meeting her personally to thank her for the way she'd dealt with the sale. As the title says .. every company should "have a Laura"!

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. K.

We bought our house (the one we have just sold) from Moore and York and had great service so it was only right that we would sell with them. The service is great, the team are so friendly. I wouldn’t go to anywhere else to sell my house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Swain

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Naylor Powell

Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Gloucester Newent Cheltenham and Stonehouse Search for properties for sale and to let

Recent Reviews

Sensible advice on pricing and introduced a buyer ready to buy first time! Good at telling us what was going on and all in the branch were aware of what was going on. Would not hesitate to use or recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. J.

Scott and his collegues offered first class service throughout the sale :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

R. M.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Property Services Glenfield Leicester - Newby Co

Our estate agents offer a full range of property services to suit your individual needs Call us on 0116 299 0990 in Glenfield Leicester to find out more

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Kevin and his team to anyone. Everything went so smoothly a job well done. Value for money also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Coughlan

I dealt with a lady called Tracy mostly and her services was outstanding, she always answered all my questions and was there to update me every step of the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy Patel

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Northwood UK

Estate and Letting Agents specialising in Guaranteed Rent for Landlords With offices across the UK we have a wide range of properties to let and for sale Contact Northwood UK today for information on buying selling renting or letting your property

Recent Reviews

I have been in my property for 2 months now and I have had no problems at all. They have been brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss L.

As a landlord with only one property being managed by Northwood through the Guaranteed Rent scheme; they have always been highly professional, efficient and friendly. I have been with them for eight years now and true to the promise of the scheme have never had any interruption in payments. In addition, I have had some health problems recently and a long stay in a hospital and they looked after everything for me with no hiccups. Just knowing all is being taken care of is priceless. I hope to carry on being with them for the foreseeable future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Langstone

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with