Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

O’Malley Property - Estate Agents in Scotland - Alloa Stirling Edinburgh

Property for sale and property for rent in Scotland O’Malley Property estate agent offices in Stirling Alloa Edinburgh Alva and around Scotland

Recent Reviews

Our contacts with them [as sellers agent] were a few phone calls,and emails,and one meeting with Levi,who was most courteous and asked us to call back anytime.

Great

1 year ago

Ian Mckenzie

Every member of O'Malley staff I came into contact with work to incredibly high standards of Customer Service, but I would especially like to mention Levi who went way beyond what I could ever have expected. The total service provided by this company is very friendly, professional and personalised to meet individual needs. Staff regularly contacted me to let me know the progress of the sale and always returned my calls promptly. I would have NO HESITATION in RECOMMENDING O'Malley Property to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

My R.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Red Rose

Red Rose are estate agents in Chorley specialising in property such as houses flats apartments bungalows for sale and rent in Chorley and Lancashire

Recent Reviews

Excellent service always sorted any maintenance issues for me quickly and staff always helpful rented my property for 3 years with redrose would recommend them definitely

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Barker

Brilliant service, quick and easy for a first time buyer.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. M.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

White Guard Estate Agents Bishops Waltham Hedge End Hampshire

There are exceptions to every rule meet the exception8230 Welcome to White Guard

Recent Reviews

Fantastic friendly, personal and reliable service (both buying and selling) from day one to completion. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Q.

From Jason at the initial meeting,to a sale in just a couple of weeks,the whole team have been amazing.Special mention for Josie who went the extra mile to keep the chain onside and reassure me that I need not worry.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. G.

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wilkinson Grant

One of the South West’s leading independent Property Agents and Acquisition Specialists Contact us for a FREE no obligation valuation

Recent Reviews

WG Topsham team, led by Joel and Laura have now completed the second sale for us. They have seen us through a complex series of sales, leading to the conclusion needed by my family. Competent, organised, experienced, sensitive and great communicators - we would recommend this team to anyone thinking of selling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms C.

I was in contact with their negotiator, Guy Wadsworth. I have dealt with many negotiators over the years, but Guy was exceptional. The deal would not have happened without him. The buyer (me) and the seller had a true intermediary, with charm, intelligence and eloquence, that brought us together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Asurent Property Management Medford Oregon

Need property management in the Medford Oregon area Learn more about Asurent Property Management the trusted local management firm 541 816-4140

Recent Reviews

My experience with Asurent Property management was far from fabulous, it was actually quite horrible. Being a native to the valley and working for many years in property management and real estate, I was baffled at the way they handled business and treated potential tenants. To start, their showing process is one of a kind. You view the house yourself, which I may say was great being it was a Saturday afternoon when we wanted to see the house. But being an owner, I would be very concerned that anyone with a debit card could be given the code to enter my property without an employee of Asurent present. The screening process usually starts with you meeting the property manager, or employee and them at least being able to put a face with an application. I did not once, meet a single person from Asurent. Application submitted online, pretty standard. Come Monday morning when I tried to reach the company to be sure they had all they needed, an answering service is what I received. "I'll get a message to her" I was told. I decided to go by their office to see if I could meet with someone. Again, being in the business, I had never heard of this company. Office was completely dark. No sign stating they will return, nothing. I called again, answering service again. Same response. I sent an email to the address on their website, no response. That evening, my husband and I both received a text message from an Austin, Texas phone number stating that they needed our paystubs to be considered for the property we applied for. Very concerned due to all the fraudulent activities associated with rentals, I tried calling the number. The phone number was not set up to receive phone calls. By this point, now they have my credit card, my address, my social, all of my personal information and I can't get ahold of a live person. I'm ready to report this company and file a police report. I wait. Tuesday morning, I call. Again, the answering service. I explain my previous day dealings and the lack of response, plus the out of state number requesting my private information. The gal is dumbfounded. She's never heard of this. She ensures me she will get my message to the property manager. By 3pm that afternoon, I still have not received a response. I finally text the number back and ask for a phone call immediately. Nothing. By this time, I have sent 3 texts, sent 2 emails, and left 6 messages with the answering service. Nothing. I contacted people known in the business, none of them have heard a positive note about this company and one property management company stated they had received 3 calls that day, inquiring to move their properties from this company due to lack of communication and concerns. I research the company with the State of Oregon to ensure this is a valid company, it is. Wednesday, I begin the phone calls again. I finally receive a text back from the number stating they are sorry for the lack of response and they will be calling me, but it will be from a blocked number. WHAT?!?! She calls, gives me excuses that she was sick the prior days, never got my emails, didn't see my messages, claims " this is why they hired me, they don't have good communication so they needed my help". She's sorry. They are considering denying the 2 prior applications before me and will possibly be moving on to me. She ensures me that I will hear from her the next morning to let me know if this is the case. By that next afternoon, still nothing. I receive a generic email from a "Lisa" thanking me for viewing the house and asking me to apply if interested, that there is currently no applications on the property. Again, WHAT? I email the address the lady had given me the day prior stating I needed a call back immediately. 2 hours later she calls. States the property manager is sick and should not be working because she has no idea what she's talking about. Ensures me again, they will be deciding that evening if they will deny the other app and move on with mine. I then receive a call from the property manager, Lisa. She's responding to my multiple messages, she says. Monotone voice, no care of the above story told to her, no apology the whole conversation, just said Hmm, yea, ok. That was the extent of her words. She then states, she never got my messages. She'll have to tell the answering service they need to be better with sending the messages, she says. Honestly, I was disgusted. Moral of the story, this company is scary. Sketchy, unprofessional and downright should not be allowed to operate in this valley. I feel so sorry for this owner that just purchased this house as a rental and now 2 months later, the home still sits vacant. I would highly HIGHLY recommend not dealing with this company. Be it managing your investment, or renting from them.

Poor

1 year ago

Michelle T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ValleyWideHouses

Phoenix Arizona Property Management property management in Phoenix Arizona phoenix rental management home for rent in phoenix chandler tempe mesa gilbert queen creek maricopa glendale peoria

Recent Reviews

For Renters this company is a nightmare they don't get anything done on time or return phone calls in a timely matter and lie about things and they will ruin your credit and give you eviction notices and lawyer fees and late fees even when you talk to them to make some kind of arrangement with this company. For Home Owners doing Business with this management company they will over charge you for there so called property management services witch in my opinion they don't manage to do anything other than take the home owners money and the renters get charged more as if they would rent by owner. You don't need a property management company to pay XXX.XX amount of money just have renters send money strait to you the owner and its a win win you get more for your rent on your property and because you do not have to pay some flaky agency to do nothing and you can reduce the monthly rent so people in this economy can rent for an affordable price. Corporate Office 3404 W. Cheryl Drive Suite A158 Phoenix, AZ 85051 Main 602.863.1500 Fax 602.863.1638 Other Offices: Phoenix 602.863.1900 Fax 602.863.1638 Mesa 480.969.4787 Fax 480.969.9780 Queen Creek 480.398.2472 Fax 480.398.2477 Scottsdale/NE Phx 602.494.4300 Fax 602.494.4698

Poor

1 year ago

Jacek S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Asheville Home Inspections and Testing

Asheville area home inspections septic inspections well inspections water testing radon testing sewer scope inspections mold testing and more

Recent Reviews

Jason provided a useful comprehensive report and was very willing to share his knowledge on my follow up questions. I can recommend this service based on the quick response, level of expertise, and friendly professional performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart L.

The topic of buying and refurbishing a home has always been relevant to our family, as we have often moved from one city to another. Therefore, I am very pleased to have found your services that have helped me a great deal in this matter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lora M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Residential Inspections - GNB Son Inspection Services

Commercial Residential Inspections GNB Sons Inspection Services is a locally-ownedveteran-owned family business that has been serving the Greater Augusta Area with residential commercial property inspection services for over twenty years Residential Inspections Buying a New Home An inspection will help you identify whether there are visible structural mechanical andor utility-related issues withhellip

Recent Reviews

This company was recommended by my realtor to do the inspection on the house I was purchasing. I closed on my house on 8/12/16. In the first 2 days in my house I found the following: dishwasher leaks, kitchen sink was not mounted properly and rocked from side to side, pipes under sink leak each time the trash disposal runs. Now today, 9/2/16 I have a drip in the ceiling of the master bedroom. I emailed the company after the first issues were discovered, they apologized but said these issues did not exist during their inspection and I was present. While I was present, I am certainly no expert, isn't that why I paid them! During their inspection, they only noted one leak in the roof, opposite end of the house from the master bedroom. The sellers hired a roofer to repair and I had to pay GNB to come out and re-inspect. At that inspection they requested I not make my check out to the business, but to the owner or son personal name for tax reasons. I'm sorry, there is no possible way these issues did not exist while they were in my house doing the inspection. These issues did not just appear in a matter of days. The amount of time they actually spent in my house doing the inspection was in no way sufficient to truly earn the amount of money I paid, nor to find all possible issues.

Bad

1 year ago

Anne G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Property Industry Eye

Where the industry comes for its news and views And do sign up for our FREE daily news email service

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Newton Property

Newton Property focuses on one thing - you If you039re a landlord tenant developer or owner Our dynamic team brings a personal touch to property management

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Australia039s 1 Property Management Team

Australia039s Best Property Managers Reduce your risk Offer FREE fees for 3 months Maximise ROI Detailed Reports Free Appraisals Owners Trust Us CALL NOW

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents UK Find a Property Homes for Sale - Property to Rent - Rental Properties Finder

Estate Agents in UK to find property homes online search a wide range of property for sale to rent through our leading UK overseas estate agents letting agents Are you looking for estate agents in UK to buy sale or rent a property or just a house Estate Angels property finder can help you to take the right move and find a property If you think property to sale or rent - contact us immediately

Recent Reviews

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Property Agent Finder - Search for the UKs best estate letting and management agents

Search for estate agents letting agents and management agents across the UK on Property Agent Finder Find the right property professionals for your needs

Recent Reviews

Brennan was very professional and efficient in the sale of our property. He exceeded our expectations!

Excellent

5 months ago

Andranik Enayati

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Property Management Companies With 1 Rent Guarantee

Get Peace Of Mind With Rent Guarantee Insurance With Our Full Property Management Service Find Tenants Tenant Referencing Inventory Check-In Rent Collection

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cabizzosu Immobiliare

Agenzia immobiliare Iglesias per comprare e vendere casa Servizi catastali pratiche mutui e di posizionamento per vendere bene e in fretta

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TriMavin

Appraisal Management Services Fastest Turn Times Nation wide coverage Get appraisal turn time estimates for every state nationwide

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Keller Williams Realty Danville

Welcome Keller Williams Realty Danville SEARCH HOMES JOIN OUR TEAM FEATURED LISTINGS VIEW MORE One of the World8217s Largest Most Profitable Referral Networks GROWTH PRODUCTION INMAN Most Innovating Real Estate Technology AWARDS ACCOLADES GROWTH AND PRODUCTION Outpacing the Competition with 1M transactions 332B in volume in 2018 GROWTH AND PRODUCTION 1 in Realhellip

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Keller Williams Realty East Bay

WELCOME Keller Williams Realty East Bay SEARCH HOMES JOIN OUR TEAM FEATURED LISTINGS VIEW MORE One of the World8217s Largest Most Profitable Referral Networks GROWTH PRODUCTION INMAN Most Innovating Real Estate Technology AWARDS ACCOLADES GROWTH AND PRODUCTION Outpacing the Competition with 1M transactions 332B in volume in 2018 GROWTH AND PRODUCTION 1 inhellip

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Keller Williams Realty El Dorado Hills

Welcome Keller Williams Realty El Dorado Hills SEARCH HOMES JOIN OUR TEAM FEATURED LISTINGS VIEW MORE One of the World8217s Largest Most Profitable Referral Networks GROWTH PRODUCTION INMAN Most Innovating Real Estate Technology AWARDS ACCOLADES GROWTH AND PRODUCTION Outpacing the Competition with 1M transactions 332B in volume in 2018 GROWTH AND PRODUCTION 1hellip

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

commercialcollective.com.au

No other real estate business has a greater passion about commercial and industrial real estate in Newcastle and the Hunter region.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

acgestao.com

Nossa administradora especializada na administrao de condomnios residenciais / comerciais e atenta as necessidades e realidades do mercado, a AC - GESTO DE CONDOMNIOS oferece aos clientes todo suporte necessrio para uma perfeita gesto do Condomnio, oferecendo um servio diferenciado e personalizado para cada necessidade.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

realtor

Search real estate for sale discover new homes shop mortgages find property records take virtual tours of houses condos apartments on realtorcom

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Redfin

Search all real estate listings Tour homes and make offers with the help of local Redfin real estate agents

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Агентство недвижимости МИЭЛЬ недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье аренда продажа покупка недвижимости

МИЭЛЬ - московское агентство недвижимости предлагает недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье Аренда продажа и покупка недвижимости на выгодных условиях

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Certified Property Valuers Melbourne No 1 Property Valuation Co

Our expert property valuers Melbourne provide accurate property valuation reports With over 150 years experience speak to the No 1 property valuation firm

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Certified Property Valuers Brisbane No1 Property Valuation Co

Our expert property valuers Brisbane provide accurate property valuation reports With over 150 years experience speak to the No 1 property valuation firm

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Certified Property Valuers Sydney No 1 Property Valuation Co

Our expert property valuers Sydney provide accurate property valuation reports With over 150 years experience speak to the No 1 property valuation firm

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Certified Property Valuers Adelaide No 1 Property Valuation Co

Our expert property valuers Adelaide provide accurate property valuation reports With over 150 years experience speak to the No 1 property valuation firm

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Property Valuers Melbourne - Accurate Valuations Call 9020 1494

We are a leading property valuation firm in Melbourne with property valuers that live in the areas they service Call today for a commercial or house valuation quote

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Certified Property Valuers Perth No 1 Property Valuation Co

Our expert property valuers Perth provide accurate property valuation reports With over 150 years experience speak to the No 1 property valuation firm

Recent Reviews

Perth Property Valuers offers a complete suite of products that cover every aspect of property valuation services for lenders, surveyor panel managers, and surveyors. Our company has been reliably, successfully, and securely facilitating the property valuation for years. Our valuers are RICS registered and can offer you with professional residential, industrial, and commercial valuation services. We can undertake valuations of every kind of property to find out the worth of your building or site within the present property marketplace. With many years of experience and knowledge, we possess a deep insight in the real estate marketplace and can offer you a reliable and accurate valuation service. Our comprehensive range of property valuation services that are customized to purpose and asset type include but are not limited to retrospective valuations, property purchase or sale, valuation for occupiers and corporate owners development appraisals, and strategic capital and rental valuation advice. Look no further for reliable, world-class property valuation service. https://www.perthpropertyvaluations.net.au/

Excellent

1 year ago

perthpropertyvaluations.net.au

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Vals SA

Vals SA is Adelaides Leading Property Valuation firm with local knowledge and experience Our Adelaide Property Valuers will provide you best quotes

Recent Reviews

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Property Management in Northern Virginia RentSimple

Guaranteed Property Management in Northern Virginia RentSimple specializes in management of quality long term rentals and guarantees rent is paid on time Average tenant placement is less than 17 DaysCall Today

Recent Reviews

Communication is critical factor in evaluating a management company and the level of professionalism was apparent from the first contact with Heather Jacobs. I was given the option to have a Zoom Call or just speak over the phone. They promised a lot and delivered on their promises. I found lots of useful information on their website which set the tone for my expectations with their service. I am also very confident that they have my long term investment in my rental property in Brambleton foremost in their decision making.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alpoor Acharya

There is a reason these guys are so highly rated. Always, do your homework when comparing property management companies, but if you are smart you will go with these guys for sure! Great pricing and real high standards, I love it! ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia Thomas

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Exceptional Properties Inc Personalized Real Estate Sales Rentals

Exceptional Properties IncEPI Luxury and Commercial Real Estate Specialist Serving all of Florida Lighthouse Point Pompano Beach Boca Raton Fort Lauderdale Miami Palm Beach Orlando Jacksonville and Destin We also represent International Clients Properties in the Caribbean and Europe

Recent Reviews

EPI was wonderful, Liz guided us professionally through the purchase of our new home and the sale of our existing house. They made the process easy to follow and were with us every step of the way. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

B. R.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Concept Property Limited Concept Property Letting

Concept Property Limited a highly professional and efficient sales and property management service to homeowners landlords and tenants in Glasgow

Recent Reviews

This letting agent was extremely extremely unreliable at arranging for repairs to be carried out. The director did not ensure that the property was safe for a family to live in. There were problems with damp and damp mould that were not addressed. There were frequent rent rises in spite in spite of the poor condition of the house.

Bad

1 year ago

R. Y.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arun Associates

Chartered Building Surveyors located in London providing a range of competitively priced professional services including party wall building project specification and administration building and defect surveys Call us on 020 8381 3910

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Assured Building and Pest Inspections

Brisbane Pre Purchase Building Pest Inspection is a visual inspection of all accessible areas of a home for evidence of pest activity damages We are located at Brisbane Bracken Ridge QueenslandVisit Assured Builing and pest inspection for Pre Purchase Building Pest Inspection in Brisbane

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

D'Angela Tanks

I’m a real estate agent with Keller Williams Greater Metropolitan in Cleveland, OH and the nearby area, providing home-buyers and sellers with professional, responsive and attentive real estate services. Want an agent who'll really listen to what you want in a home? Need an agent who knows how to effectively market your home so it sells? Give me a call! I'm eager to help and would love to talk to you.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Equipped Agent

Shop Equipped Agent for the best selection of Real Estate Agent gear, gadgets & tools!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

K Realty Solutions

Trabajamos procesos de Reventa, Short Sales, Alquileres, Venta y/o Alquiler Comercial, Relocation, Subastas, Proyectos Nuevos, e Inversionistas en todo Puerto Rico.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lakewknd

lakewknd.com

Recent Reviews

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Muve

Conveyancing Specialists Free Consultations Excellent Communication Very Competitive Prices 1000s Of Clients Helped Award-Winning Solicitors Fixed Fees Experienced Lawyers

Recent Reviews

AVOID PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

NaoimiShortall

AVOID PLEASE!!!! I’m nearly 5 months buying an apartment!! 5 months!!! I’m a cash buyer it’s the only reason I haven’t lost the apartment!!! I had to seek legal advise and I’m in the process of a formal complaint.. it’s been a horrendous last few weeks.. please go elsewhere it’s cost me thousands extra and nearly £1,600 added to the original quote!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

NaoimiShortall

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with