Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The staff at Melton Mowbray have gone above and beyond there jobs if there had been a star for 10 out of 10 I would have given 15 well done Melton I have already recormmened you to everybody well done ***

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Moore

I had really good service from day one. My sale and purchase was protracted due to my original purchaser pulling out at the last minute, but Benton's found a new buyer very promptly and kept the whole process moving along. Lizzie who was my agent was brilliant and very patient with me throughout. Thank you all very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Paul

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Quality Conveyancing

Quality Conveyancing Group has been assisting clients with the Purchase Sale or Transfer of a property in the Melton Community and all over Victoria Quality Conveyancing aims to keep you informed of the progress of your transaction and to make your transaction as simple and stress free as possible

Recent Reviews

I hadn't initially used this company previously for the purchase of my Kurunjang investment house but decided to choose Quality Conveyancing to settle it upon sale. Their prices were competitive which sometimes can be to your detriment. I soon realised that I had made the right choice. They exceeded all expectations. The communication and professionalism was unrivalled and they kept me up to date and informed of progress along the way. They replied quickly to any of my calls and emails and were extremely helpful. The service was well above what I had expected and could not thank them enough for the way they dealt with my property settlement. As I don't reside in Victoria, I thought that not being available during the process may pose a problem. Not at all, the entire process was effortless due to Andrea, Marina and Josh's due diligence. If I were to purchase or sell another property in Melton and surrounds, I would have no hesitance in choosing Quality Conveyancing again. As a matter of fact, I felt compelled to review this company so that others could share in the experience that was privy to. To the Quality team, keep up the excellent work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren A.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DG Institute

Learn how to invest in property property developments through various DG Institute programs We also offer Business turnaround courses and financial advice related to debt asset protection and wealth creation

Recent Reviews

My wife Karen and myself have been with the DGI institute and elite mentoring students for 18 months. A love for property with my experience as a builder coupled with Karen's 30 years experience as an interior decorator we have always wanted to use these skills to buy, flip, and eventually hold properties our long term wealth instead of contracting to clients. Dominique's knowledge and strategies with the help of her fantastic team is helping us to achieve that, thinking outside the box with property is what we like, and thoroughly look forward to the elite mentoring days where like minded people mingle and network building relationships personal and business. To everyone who loves property Dominique's passion and knowledge is invaluable and we look forward to a long rewarding relationship. Dean and Karen Stjernqvist

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean F.

I have attended the DG Institute for a number of years, and completed the Real Estate Rescue and Property Uplift programs. I am a Manager, Director, teacher and investor and I found the DGI programs and delivery to be excellent. Dominique is an engaging speaker, and her teaching style is very good. The support materials are also excellent, as are the staff who assist. People who are motivated would be able to make use of what is presented. I have been a real estate investor for over 40 years, and I feel I have benefited a lot from the seminars. I have incorporated the use of the materials and data/financial facilities available to me in my forward planning, to begin projects in 2019. The DG Institute is creating more products to help people build wealth with real estate, so I am watching with interest the development of the company and how it travels in the future, navigating legislation, the current fiscal environment and government policy.

Great

1 year ago

Lynn A.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Massland

Massland Group Pty Ltd is a Gold Coast property development company rapidly becoming a commanding force within the Property Development arena

Recent Reviews

I attended an event in November last year and it always frustrates me when I see negative reviews about Mark and Massland. This program is not a get rich quick scheme and Mark is very open about this, he is also very open about him profit sharing with his students. 2 months after doing the course I located a block of land and with the guidance of Massland we optioned the site and I on sold it to a developer and made $224K profit. Im currently working on a land Subdivision which will make me a lot more profit. Option deals arent easy however the hard work is definitely worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Ryan

I did the boot camp this weekend and Mark is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! Learnt so much from his training.... I can not wait when I get the chance to work with him side by side. Negative comments from people are due to negative people.... don't have time for negative people. He doesn't promise get rich quick but he does say it's a lot of work in it. Big money doesn't come easy.... you have to work for it. It was a privilege to be in the same room as him. He's motivated an a great mentor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki A.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

REIQ

REIQ connect people with property The Real Estate Institute of Queensland are the leaders in Queensland real estate training and industry resources

Recent Reviews

I have been an agent for over 10 years and my wife decided to do a training course to become a real estate sales person. Unfortunately, I suggested we use REIQ. The online course seemed to be good in concept. However, the course is poorly designed, the people marking the questions are not accurate (they are asking for answers that have no relevance to the questions) and are offering no support. I would strongly suggest that you use any other service provider other than REIQ for your training. You will be far better off.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob Trendle

Rachael's ongoing support & patience being an older student completing my first online course was prompt, professional & courteous. Rachael was very informative giving me an insight on how to navigate my Course

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This super funds has metlife as an underwriter and they don't even negotiate insurance cover with the underwriter they just hand over your personal information so YOU have to do this work directly with a third party and this is supposed to be ok, even when you have said your information was not for any third party. After having insurance for for years with no employee contributions just growth they decided to cut of my insurance a week before my employer was due to pay my contributions and now I have to jump through hoops and loops to have this reinstated... They do not tell you anything about investment options, they charge for this advice and the only think I see them do is issue statements once a year and your admin charges are way up there. Looking for a new super fund now.

Bad

1 year ago

E. Brown

I have been in REI super for just short of 21 years.The returns on each sector that I have been invested in, have far exceeded the returns my wife receives in a comparitave major industry fund (we have both invested invested in the same sectors over a long period of time).Even when markets have crashed ,the falls in the REI fund never appear to be as large in percentage terms as the falls in the major indexes.In regards to sevice,on the odd occassion I have asked for something or made a query,they have responded immediately and without fuss.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Silver

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HomeStart

HomeStart has helped thousands of first homebuyers in Perth on their journey to home ownership in the easiest way possible. Contact us today to find out how we have been helping West Aussies for over 30 years!

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank the amazing Uliana who sat with me on various occasions and talked me through this process, she was always available even when she was away or after 5, Uliana has gone above and beyond to make this house happen and was with me every step and setback we had. I would like to also say thanks to the lovely Sarah who made pre-start easy, even when I had no idea what to do Sarah had all the answers, I cant wait to continue this process, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Cbamford D.

My first home experience with another builder (I wanted to name them but I was told not to!) was abysmal. They high pressure signed me up on something that was unrealistic but they were pushy and gave me no option. I then got in touch with Dean and he showed me step by step what I have to do to achieve my goal. Now I am well on my way to being able to afford the home I want, without compromising and without having to deal with pushy salesmen. Thank you for doing the right thing

Excellent

1 year ago

Adamaki R.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I built my first home in 2019 and have lived there 2 months now. All process was faster than what we expected and smooth. Only problems were some items what salesperson explained to us and reality was different, but the administration staffs were very helpful and sort them out very efficiently. Especially, the financing team was brilliant from start to the end. Thanks again for your efforts. During the construction periods, the site supervisor was very professional and sort out every thing we pointed out in timely manner. Final cost was pretty much same as we have been quoted and they explained everything what would cost more and less. Thanks again guys and hope your best in the future !! I already recommended my friends about WA housing centre.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Oh

Yesterday was exactly a year ago that myself and my wife purchased our block of land .we moved into our home nov 1st 2018 we cannot express how helpful wa housing centre was in a whole process and how grateful we are for our quality build even 3 months settled we have no major cracks with our house settling and we are beyond happy with our forever home . thank you wa housing centre for your brilliant customer service staying patient with us even when I'm sure we were frustrating and taking care of us along the way we have made no hesitation since our build in highly recommending you .

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Bracken

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Frasers Property

Explore Frasers Property Australia a diverse property company specialising in residential retail commercial industrial and logistics development and management We believe experience matters

Recent Reviews

From day 1 our experience has been a complete disaster. Apartment covered in thick concrete dust from ceiling to floor on settlement, kitchen cabinets needing multiple replacements to get right, car parking encroached by air conditioners & storage cages, intolerable noise from other apartments. After 4 attempts by these baffoons to hang a bedroom door that would not stay open we gave up live with it. My wife will not have them in the home again, just no respect - filthy boots, knocking walls & doors & obviously zero skills. Any complaints are met with the same old tied line "it complies". Worst decision we ever made.

Bad

1 year ago

Tom P.

I had purchased two houses from Fraser and my jaw dropped looking at the quality of what they had delivered. When i reported defects, i was told that it won't be rectified as they are within the building standard tolerances. When I threatened to take them to VCAT, they paid for a building inspector to carry out an inspection report where all of the issues i had reported (plus more) were captured. Fraser showed no intent in getting these items rectified. It has been over a year now and I am still trying to get those items from the building inspector's report ticked off. If i had known about the quality of their delivery, i would not have signed up for the second house. The worse mistake of my life. Stay away if you can.

Poor

1 year ago

Thilan Z.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jims Building Inspections

Most trusted building and pest inspection service in Australia Call 131 546 for Building Pest Inspections Report by local Inspector Reports within 24hrs

Recent Reviews

This is the second review as my first one was deleted, no wonder all reviews look perfect. Inexperienced inspector and irresponsible manager. Provided misleading information, failed to disclose structural damage and try to evade responsibility. Having a very perfunctory customer service attitude.

Bad

1 year ago

Lea J.

Brendan Louttit franchise owner of JIM'S BUILDING INSPECTIONS should lose his franchise for lieing about the condition of the premises i purchased on his word, QBCC can sort it now

Bad

1 year ago

Mark T.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Building Pest Inspection Pre-purchase Inspections Condition Report

Guaranteed cheapest inspection The best value with latest technology Our qualified inspectors will inspect your property and prepare a recognised condition report

Recent Reviews

I got a Building inspection done through Rapid as a pre-purchase inspection and the inspector detected a number of serious safety and structural issues with the building. Job well done Brad!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anup K.

They quoted me their Price, when I accepted they inspected the House at 1.00pm the next day. Rapid Inspection sent me a Full Report on the Property 3 Hours after the Inspection. Real Professionals and are very fast turnaround time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Veidre

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Darbecca

Darbecca PTY LTD is Melbourne and Brisbane leading house home inspection services company providing new construction building inspection in Melbourne, Queensland Australia.

Recent Reviews

Very arrogant person to deal with. We paid $4000 for reports on our new home. The builder didnt even fix any items & when we asked Darbecca for help they said its not their problem. I waste my money

Bad

1 year ago

RajKaur

Fantastic experience from the office staff all the way to Carl our inspector will continue to recommend to anyone who is building very professional and always explained any problems in detail

Excellent

1 year ago

Gm A.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ProConsult

Andrew Scales has over 35yrs experience in building construction he provides independent licensed accredited insured building inspections Perth wide

Recent Reviews

ncent leow 2 minutes ago Buying a house is fraught with tense uneasy emotions. Having Andrew Scales on our side was a great comfort. He is absolutely reliable and consistent, and was available for followup questions. The report was very comprehensive, clear, to the point

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent U.

Over the years I have bought and sold a few properties and I can say with absolute conviction that you won't find a more thorough or professional report, than the one they provided us with anywhere! They also cover both the building report and the termite/pest report in the single service which is something I haven't seen this done elsewhere to date. The price was incredible really given the time and effort that clearly went in to the report. Previously I have paid more for a simple building report that was not nearly as thorough and only for a single storey premises. I advised him that he's really selling himself short on the price, so if it goes up, you can blame me but I'm sure you would still represent great value. Previous reports I have received have been barely worth the paper they were written on but this one was really solid. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Good luck with you purchases people :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Clinton I.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Resicert

Are you looking for a building inspector We offer a range of services nationwide such as building inspections termite inspections and dilapidation inspections We pride ourselves on our excellent service with a 92 average customer rating and provide a 100 money back guarantee Get a quote today on our website

Recent Reviews

I first came across Resicert when my buyer requested an inspection of the house I was selling. Since I was not the one who commissioned the Inspection, I did not receive the Report, but I witnessed the thoroughness with which the Resicert Technician completed the inspection, and he commented to me on all the good (and not so good) things that he found. Later, when it was my turn to request a Resicert Inspection (building and pest) of the house I was buying, I was again most impressed with the thoroughness and the excellent service the Resicert Technicians provided, including their punctuality and politeness, I received a comprehensive Report (with photos) on both the building integrity and the (absence of) evidence of pests, together with valuable suggestions for ongoing maintenance of the property. In view of the considerable investment I made in my new property, the Resicert Inspections were well worth the cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick K.

I engaged Resicert twice in August 2017. First, for the building inspection, then for the pest inspection just prior to settlement. Both reports were thorough and had photos with easy to understand action boxes and explanations. It was easy to pay and it happened really quickly. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Cotterill

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Building and Pest Inspections

pre-purchase building pest inspections in North Brisbane from 199 Call 0400 690 620

Recent Reviews

From first contact we found Brett very easy to talk to. The process of booking and receiving our completed report was very efficient. Brett was incredibly knowledgeable, prompt and we would highly recommend him for your next building inspection!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine W.

Brett was prompt, friendly and highly knowledgeable. He was happy to help explain his findings in detail to us being new to the market and the report he made was expansive, clear to understand of which we received within 12hrs of inspection.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan B.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

House Inspections Melbourne Precise Building Inspections Melbourne

House Inspections Melbourne - We specialise in precise building inspections Melbourne Call us for property inspections and get an instant quote online today

Recent Reviews

Mike inspected 4 properties before I chose the one I bought: his reports saved me thousands in that I could have paid far too much for properties that required a lot more work than I suspected so I give him my highest recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wanda Y.

Mike was found on google and chosen for his services based on all his positive google reviews. He definitely did not disappoint and carried out his service and offered friendly advice even after the job was done and the report was given. Will definitely recommend anyone to use him and his prices are very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosh T.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We use Ithaca Building and Pest inspections for our first home. It was a easy stress free experience from booking the appointment to the inspection to receiving the report in a very short time frame. We had Taylor inspect the property who gave a straightforward, thorough top down inspection of the property. We asked a lot of questions and he was very patient and took the time to explain so we understood. Also gave a lot of helpful advice throughout the inspection. Definitely recommend Ithaca for any building and pest inspection, found it really helpful that both could be done at once. These guys know what they're doing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshuagoman G.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buywise is a leading independent building inspector Melbourne with 50000 happy clients and competitive rates Call us 03 8773 9788 for building inspection

Recent Reviews

Buy Wise arranged a building and pest within 2 days from my initial contact. It's for an investment property for us and they had an opening within 24 hours from the initial phone call so a discount for that service (on the same day afternoon) was offered. This was brilliant, as I was travelling in regional Victoria at the time, so they were in contact with the agent and all was sorted for 2.30pm that day. Only issue I had was being able to access the report 24 hours later, but apart from that, really thorough and very professional. Highly recommend. We've used them on 2 properties now and will continue to do so!

Great

1 year ago

Mw Property

I booked a combined building and pest inspection with Buy Wise a couple of weeks ago. Belinda organised everything for me, including contacting the real estate agent to arrange a time for the inspection. During the inspection, I was able to ask questions and raise concerns that I had about the dwelling. Both Peter and Rowan were extremely friendly and answered all my questions in an easily understandable manner. Both the subfloor and roof space were inspected thoroughly. Rowan also used a termite detection dog to search for any hidden termite activity. I have used another building inspection company in the past. The inspector did not even bother to get under the house or in the roof. Peter and Rowan really tried to get into the tightest corner of the building to be able to provide me with a thorough report. When they physically could not get into some spaces, they clearly explained why. The reports I received are very detailed and easily understandable. They contain a large number of photos, which makes it very easy to understand what issues were noticed in what rooms/areas of the house. I can not recommend Buy Wise highly enough! I am more than satisfied with their service and will definitely use their services again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Li S.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KSPEC

Building Inspection Gold Coast and Brisbane KSPEC Building Consultants are specialists Building Inspectors serving the local community

Recent Reviews

I recently had the practical completion walk through of a house I am having built at Thornlands. I have had many problems with the build but was recently given a supervisor who was great, and, before the inspection, went through the house with a fine tooth comb having every little fault and defect remedied. Even so, Phil Kelly from K-Spec, who I engaged to conduct an independent inspection at the walk through, found a considerable number of items needing attention, two of which I consider to be extremely significant, which made the whole process well worth the cost. I had been on the ball through the whole build but never would have picked up on the items he discovered. Phil conducted the inspection in a friendly and extremely professional manner and his knowledge of the building code is most comprehensive. Even my supervisor and construction manager from the building company were very impressed. When I phoned Phil with a question the day after the inspection, Phil was happy to give me the advice I sought. I can wholeheartedly recommend K-Spec and Phil for a practical completion inspection.

Excellent

1 year ago

Breezy V.

I was referred to K-Spec Building Consultants, and recently had them conduct a Final Inspection of my new investment property at Ipswich (not far from Brisbane). Overall, I was really pleased I chose to engage K-Spec to conduct my property inspection, and would highly recommend you speak with Sokhon or Phil at K-Spec if you're building a home and wanting a final inspection, or even looking at a pre-purchase inspection. I have detailed my experience below. When I first phoned and left a message, Sokhon was prompt in returning my call, and did a good job of explaining the service offered, and was easy to understand and is a great communicator. I was able to book Phil (the director and main inspector) in within about a week or so, and they were easily able to work in with my builder to coordinate the inspection time. I was glad to be able to drive up and attend the inspection on the day, and Phil and Rod did a good job of identifying 51 defects and omissions on my new property!! While I could have easily spotted some of these issues myself, there is no way I would have been able to identify all 51 on my own. Phil and Rod have a very good grasp on all the requirements and obligations builders have. Some examples of some of the issues they identified during the inspection include plenty of paint touchups needed, leaking basins, problems with tiling, unfinished work and more. Phil was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and did a good job of explaining. His report was quite easy to understand, and included photos of issues wherever possible. One of the main things that seems to make K-Spec Building Consultants stand out from the other building inspection companies I spoke with, was the fact that they follow up! After doing the initial inspection, and providing the builder with the list of defects and omissions, they then coordinate, and then arrange a SECOND INSPECTION, to walk through the property, and ensure that all the issues have actually been corrected, and provide a final summary report. This made the service much more attractive for me, even though it was more expensive than competitors. Phil at K-Spec was also able to accommodate my requests and assist wherever possible (for example I emailed him through photos of a few final issues, just to get his professional opinion, and confirm that the issues had been satisfactorily resolved), which I appreciated. Overall, I would highly recommend you consider K-Spec for your building inspection if you have a property in Brisbane, Ipswich or the Gold Coast in QLD. Friendly Service, Comprehensive Inspection, Great Communication

Excellent

1 year ago

Kpr C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SPI Property Inspections

With over 150 years of collective building experience you can trust the professionals at SPI for your property inspection Our team comprises registered builders with hands-on experience in the building and construction industry

Recent Reviews

I used SPI Property Inspections for a building a pest inspection prior to purchasing my first home recently. The service was great! The inspector took his time and did a surprisingly very thorough job - being nervous about my first home I did try to pay close attention to each item that was being inspected, I was extremely impressed. I was provided with comprehensive notes on the detailed report. I also felt that I really benefited from the various tips that we discussed for future maintenance and considerations for the house. Overall I'm really happy with my decision to have used SPI, their friendly team and professional service can be 100% trusted - which made me feel so much more confident about my first property purchase. I have recommended their team to my friends who are also in the market for their first homes. Many Thanks Guys!! reliable and thorough

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie E.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

New Home Inspections Building Inspections at all stages of construction

We complete new home inspections at all stages of construction and prepare conscise accurate and easy to understand reports Obtain a quote via our website

Recent Reviews

I engaged Peter Limburg from Finalinspect to inspect my new home at all stages of construction. I found Peter to be very professional and extremely thorough when inspecting my new home at the slab stage, frame stage, lock up stage, fixing stage and the final inspection stage. All of the defects listed in his reports at each stage of construction were promptly rectified by my builder. Peter also made himself readily available to discuss any concerns l had during the build. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone building a new home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra F.

The excellent report by Peter Limberg was well received by the builder of our apartment and prompted the builder into action to carry out the required repair work. Well done Peter!

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffrey O.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

INSPECTOR GROUP

Building Inspections Perth Check our fixed prices online and book through our website to get your inspection report withing 24 hours Building Inspector Perth

Recent Reviews

Very good service and extremely knowledgeable. We had a pest and building inspection done with Inspector Group and could not be happier. The final report gave us the option to negotiate with the sellers as they were some problems. Would use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Walker

Peter from Inspector Group assisted to analyse the cause of a problem with a double garage roof structure, he detailed an economical correction, and helped get a quote from an experienced contractor. I am extremely pleased with the service received , highly recommnded .

Excellent

1 year ago

George F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Licensed Home Inspector for Mold Inspection in Jacksonville FL All Pro Home Inspectors Inc

Are you in need of a licensed home inspector From new homes to mold inspections All Pro Home Inspectors in Jacksonville FL is here to help

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend this company for house inspections they are all very highly skilled and have the highest level in building they have been fantastic found many problems wrong with my new home the communication was great and has been there when I needed them ,also they traveled to Ballarat and stayed all day so they could finish the report well done Darren I'm glad I have you through my whole build if you want a honest and caring company who cares for the home owner give these guys a go you will be impressed like I am

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Based in Sydney Tyrrells is a leader in Building Inspections services and reports Access our newly designed website Call us now and talk to one of our experts or Book online

Recent Reviews

I called Tyrrell's after spending a lot of money in trying to fix my roof. They came, got up the roof, took pictures and sent me a very detailed report with a plan of action and estimated quote value in the market When I called the builder I already had a plan which they had to follow which was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicopustil J.

After posting my question i came across this review which relates to Tyrrells at Gladesville NSW ★ 1 out of 5 stars. · 9 months ago I had numerous issues with Tyrrells which include being misinformed, being provided an inadequate and incomplete service (compared to other providers) and lastly, paying $200 more in comparison for a superficial check. I had been misinformed that the report would include measurements (they apologized and are now amending their sample report, which I had been sent, to avoid confusion). Out of curiosity, I checked with other companies, measurements are in fact a separate service however, others include photos of all findings along with an inspection of the garage/storage for approximately $300. I was charged $520 for a service which did not cover this (note that their prices fluctuate also - I was quoted $650 when it came time to do the inspection but they honoured their initial quote of $520 from an email sent a few months earlier). The lack of photos was an issue; I had expected photos to be taken, knowing that it wouldn't take much time also. In order to fully understand the findings and to ensure that everything would be covered when communicating the defects to the contractors, I needed to spend time going through the full inspection process myself to take photos of everything. While the inspection by the consultant was superficial, only taking around 45 minutes, I myself have spent unnecessary time on this and for a comprehensive check at a much lower cost, I highly recommend engaging another company to help with your inspection.

Bad

1 year ago

Mo8 J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Building Inspections Brisbane Pre Purchase House Building Property Inspections

Don’t leave it to chance Book a home or commercial building inspection with ASBIR in Brisbane or beyond so you know exactly what you’re buying

Recent Reviews

I was so nervous buying my first house but the inspector was so patient and explained everything. He was even available on the phone to answer my questions and gave me advice on what to fix first and how much i could expect to pay. The girls in the office took care of everything, would definitely recommend ASBIR to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Hellsbells X.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Property Inspectors

Providing a complete range of building inspections in Sydney within a 150km radius Urgent bookings available A professional friendly and fast service

Recent Reviews

Emilio went out of his way to assist me and provide me with his expert witness report. At all times he was professional and thorough. Very eager to assist and went out of his way to help me. He was very generous with his time and experience. Happily recommend him.

Great

1 year ago

Mark V.

I just wanted to thank The Property Inspectors for conducting the building inspection and compiling the report on my property on 30/11/2016. The real estate agent commented afterward that it was a very thorough inspection – as was evident in the report provided to me. I will definitely be recommending you to other people who may require your services in the future. Thank you again,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mlh R.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Compass Building and Pest Inspections - Brisbane

Compass Building and Pest Inspections BrisbaneBuilding Inspections Pest Inspections Termite Management Termite Barriers Handover and Pre-Sale Reports

Recent Reviews

I have recently had this company through my property to do a report and was annoyed with them to find that they had 'stickered' their advertising in my cupboards without seeking permission to put it there first. The Compass Building Inspectors went to take a look in my roof space and had to be told not to put any of his weight on the ceiling gypsom, and had to be told to only stand on the beams. He was not impressed saying 'He's a professional, and came down straight away and did not bother checking out the ceiling further to do the inspection as he as he had been instructed to do!! They left dirty hands on the internal walls, also chipping off some brickwork - how and why would you do damage to a property?!! They also left gates and doors open so my dog may have gotten out! They were lazy and NOT thorough, and would not hire them to do any work on my property!

Bad

1 year ago

Sandra U.

We had Compass do our original building & pest inspection prior to buying our north Brisbane home 12 months ago - that went fine. We then arranged for them to return in Feb. 2015 to spot treat a large active termite nest in the middle of our 20m wooden retainer wall. The wall is only 5m from the house so we were keen to have it done properly. The inspector applied the Termidor spot treatment to the actual nest but also along the length of the wooden retainer wall for added reassurance. Unfortunately it was done just before the cyclone hit. I had already paid but was concerned the Termidor treatment was washed away with all the downpour. So when I expressed concern about this the manager refused to re-spray it. Needless to say he was never open minded about it nor accommodating nor with a professional and courteous manner (think his name was [name removed]?). A disgrace to be perfectly honest in terms of customer service. He then tried to quote the single and only USA case study that "proved Termidor effectiveness" in water. Really?? Anyway I persisted and said as an unimpressed customer who'd used their services in the past and hope to do so in the future I couldn't see how the treatment would have remained effective. He very begrudgingly agreed before slamming down the phone. Fantastic customer service. Sensing that he was clearly reluctant to do as agreed I placed some branches very obviously along the treatment pathway they had treated before - as I wouldn't be home when they next called I figured if they did attend as agreed then they would need to disturb the branches I carefully placed in their path, I then I would be sure that they had returned. After they said they had returned I noticed that the branches were (surprise) undisturbed. I was not impressed at their dishonesty. And sure enough about 5 months later another termite nest appeared along the treatment pathway - clearly showing the ineffective treatment or absence of treatment by Compass. Whilst no one can guarantee termite free acreage I am assured by other inspectors that, that particular piece of treated wood should not have had another nest spring up within a mere few months. I dreaded the managers reaction but rang him nevertheless and explained the story. As expected he tried denying that was even possible(!). Seriously. Then came up with loads of excuses such as "well no one can guarantee your whole plot is safe" - despite explaining we weren't talking about the yard in general but the EXACT spot that had been treated 5 months previously with Termidor. Again he was very rude and unprofessional. It wasn't until the very end of the 20 minute conversation that he suggested they return to respray it but he made me fight for even that to the bitter end. Needless to say I was totally fed up with his disgraceful attitude and service by that point that I told him I didn't want Compass at my home as I didn't trust them. I've now used a different company and will tell all my family and friends to steer clear of Compass. Amazing to think that just a little bit of respect and customer service would have diffused this completely at the start. Unfortunately they have shown repeatedly that they are obviously incapable of that.

Bad

1 year ago

S.t F.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Houspect

Houspect specialises in pre-purchase new home house inspections construction building inspections High-quality building inspections at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I am building a new house and I used their service to inspect one of the stages. The inspector spent a lot of time at the site but didn't really put many things on the report. Also out of 4 items, he missed 2 item which was mentioned during the inspection. Not so professionals in my opinion. Also, the actual report contains unnecessary information which can make you confused.

Poor

1 year ago

J. Cao

Considering a house costs hundreds of thousands of dollars, one would be foolish to not spend a few hundred dollars in making sure their house is built in a high standard. Houspect did an outstanding job in picking up defects that I would never have been able to detect. They use experts from the home-building industries that understand the standards that must be reached and know the dodgy practices that tradies use to get a house built quickly. I would recommend a 4-phase inspection which ensures defects are picked up as early as concrete slabbing as these defects are impossible to pick up once the walls, roof, etc are installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cisco J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Casey Building Inspections

Casey Building Inspections provides a professional building home inspection services in Melbourne for new home buyers homeowners and property investors With full reports on pre purchase inspections and pest inspections we help you prevent costly repairs

Recent Reviews

Ranjit from Casey Building Inspections has inspected the 1st 2 stages of our build and so far, even though they're only minor building errors, I'm happy that they were picked up by Ranjit and the builder notified promptly to rectify the mistakes. Reasonably priced too and I highly recommend Casey Building Inspections.

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Handovers

All reports are sent to our clients and their builder within 24 hours Book your inspection online today We work with investors and owners buying a new home or unit who are unsure during handover whether they are getting what they paid for Our experts undertake the inspection producing specific reports identifying items needing attention

Recent Reviews

I have utilized the services of this company (www.handovers.com) in 2016 for my house located at SPRINGFIELD LAKES. I am not really satisfied with the inspections performed as I have paid around 400$ for two inspections. The inspection reports did not pick up many items. During our bench top replacement today, we have discovered a big hole to the wall next to the kitchen sink in the kitchen area. Attached are the photos. To my surprise, this is not the first item in the list, in 2016 we discovered a big hole under the gas stove that has become a venue for incoming rodents. This was addressed by the builder in 2016. The hole was visible using a torchlight under appliances. When the approached the company today through an email, they have told me one hole was overlooked as it had a cooker during the inspection and another hole was overlooked due to a dishwasher in that place. Cracked benchtops were overlooked as well. When I raised these issues after three years (That's when I found), the company giving reasons and defending the inspections and the quality of work. I don't see any value for the dollars paid (400$ for two inspections).

Bad

1 year ago

Prasanth D.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Property Inspections Sunshine Coast

Call 0402700358 Managing Director Stuart G Marsay BSc MRICS is a specialist in Building Pathology with over 25 years experience in diagnostics of building defects PISC are not linked to or affiliated with any builders and are therefore totally independent in offering our straight forward jargon free honest advice to our clients

Recent Reviews

The guy who runs Property Inspections Sunshine Coast is the most incompetent person ive ever seen, he walked around tapping on walls for an hour, got in the roof space and read a book I suspect as I never heard him move. His report was a comic, everything should be investigated by someone else was all it said. My sons a Plumber and jumped up on the roof to check out the Solar hot water unit, he notice some broken roof tiles and told me the Hot water system was on the way out as its casing was broken open. I mentioned this to the real estate agent the following day that there were some issues and he came straight back at me saying Stuart the building inspector said the house was fine. When quizzed about the broken tiles and hot water unit he said there was not one broken tile up on the roof and he doesn't look at Hot Water units so didn't report on its condition. He told the estate agent my son never got on the roof, I don't know how he would know this as he was reading a book in the roof cavity. It turns out the building Inspector Stuart never ever got on the roof as part of his inspection and stated in an email to me that he never does, what a waste of money. Its the biggest scam going, I just sold a house with plenty of problems and was waiting for the list of small repairs I would have to tackle for settlement, it came back as fine, it all rubbish and a "licence to print money"

Poor

1 year ago

Not Happy

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents and letting agents in the UK Houses flats and new homes for sale and to rent Ellis Co

Search for properties to buy or to let in the UK Houses and flats for sale and to rent Estate agents and letting agents in your area

Recent Reviews

I am a first time landlord and was really quite nervous about the whole idea. I needn't have worried as Ellis & Co have been absolutely fantastic, helping me through the whole process and making it an easy and stress free experience. Thank you so much for your excellent and friendly service - I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Bright

Have viewed 2 places with them and won’t be viewing another one. They call me ALL the time. I’ve tried to communicate over email, but instead of responding in writing they ring me? Quite suspicious, why don’t you want to leave details of our conversations in writing? Hmmm. Agents have been over 45 mins late each time, and when I mentioned how it was unprofessional the 2nd time it happened, the agent was so rude and aggressive, and had the audacity to try to pressure me to pay just hours after having viewed. No contract, nothing. Yeah, no thanks. If this is how you treat potential tenants, I can’t imagine how you treat people actually renting through you. Overall, super dodgy & super rude. Go elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Philippa Leisk

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

emoov

Sell your home with us for a fraction of the price charged by high street estate agents without compromising on the service you get

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time we have used Emoov and once again they have delivered! From the minute we started the process through to listing our property and securing a buyer, the level of contact and service has been excellent. I don’t know any reason why you would look anywhere else to sell a property!

Excellent

1 year ago

A DURRANT

From the start I have felt totally at ease and thanks to Ryan and especially Hilary, I have slept better than I have in months. Her support has been invaluable, ensuring a smooth, stress free sale. Ten stars can never illustrate my gratitude.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Field

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Rent Sell Property with Enfields Estate Agent Lettings Agent in Southampton

Find property for rent or to buy in Southampton with Enfields Estate Agent Lettings Agent with offices in Southampton Shirley Bitterne

Recent Reviews

A fantastic team, sold our flat in two days, only problem was with the property we bought from a different agent. Brilliant team would highly recommend them. Pat and Martin

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia

Just wanted to thank Kevin and his team at Bitterne for everything. There were some ups and downs with sale of our house but all through this, Kevin regularly kept us informed of the situations in the chain, and we got through it. I would highly recommend them anytime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Hughes

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Enfields

Sell or Let your property in Pontefract Featherstone Darrington Akworth Castleford Knottingley or the surrounding areas with Enfields We have excellent customer reviews a fully trained team and we are members of ARLA NAEA and The Guild

Recent Reviews

Jamie and Chris extremely professional in all aspects. Always available to assist when ever required. Office staff always warm and friendly. From beginning to the end, would recommend to all for a sale of a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wandz

Sold my property in 9 days back in September...faultless throughout! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin scott

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Escrow

Secure online payment processing from the world’s largest online escrow service since 1999 Trusted by 1M users Priced as low as 089 For transactions 100 to 10M

Recent Reviews

In buying a domain, I was concerned about managing the financial aspect and making sure we got what we expected, especially since we were buying from someone overseas. There were some minor hiccups (didn't know that the Concierge-level service would not be available over the weekend, and that wires were required above a certain amount). But overall, it made the transaction feel more secure, and smoothed out what might have been a bumpy exchange.

Great

1 year ago

David C.

I just completed a domain sale brokered through Escrow.com, and have to say that, from start to finish, it was a first-class customer experience all the way. I can't possibly recommend Escrow.com highly enough; on a scale of 1-10, they're easily a 30---case closed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel U.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EweMove

Are you looking for an estate agency or a property valuation EweMove is the most trusted estate agent in the UK Get an instant valuation or call us today

Recent Reviews

We were looking to move over a period of 6 months but found the process quite challenging, especially knowing who to trust in the world of estate agents. Ben who represents Luton Ewe Move was pivotal in the success of us buying our forever home. He offered a very tailored and personalised approach dealing with the sensitives and anxieties that come with moving house. He was always contactable at anytime and in fact worked around our schedule when meeting face to face. Ultimately he was responsible for the success of the house we purchased, keeping both buyer and seller happy and being fair to both. I strongly recommend Ben from Ewe Move when looking to buy or sell. The personal care you receive when working with Ben cannot be compared to your standard estate agent. Many thanks Ben. Purchased Nov 2019.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shamima Khanam

I recently viewed a property with Dan from Ewe move Cheltenham, and had the most brilliant experience. From a very secure and clean viewing given the current circumstances, to providing an understanding of the application process and keeping us up to date while waiting to hear back on the status of application- he made the whole process so easy! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Movers Home

Excellence Every Day in Every Way Expert Advice Our certied and highly experienced surveyors will provide you with a fast and effective asbestos report to ensure your property is taken care of Quick Turnaround Need your report in a hurry We can guarantee a full report

Recent Reviews

We are a company of estate agents and contacted 0800 Asbestos when one of our purchasers was informed an Asbestos report was required by their lender. 0800 Asbestos were fast, efficient and competitive and were easily the pick of the bunch that i approached for a quote, and I would recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Shiers

Quick quote, they were able to carry out the survey on the same afternoon after speaking to them, the certificate was ready the next day and they were by far the best value I could find after obtaining 4 or 5 quotes. Would highly recommend! Thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Marta Retenaga

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

estate agent letting agent Doncaster estate agent Doncaster property management nearest estate agents web estate agents searchers estate agents which estate agent sold a property which estate agent sold a house property rental agencies to let agency estat

247 Property Services is a family owned estate agency with its head office in Doncaster South Yorkshire We have branch offices throughout the Yorkshire region and East Anglia We have a simple ethos customers drive our business forward and we listen and learn whilst providing a professional affordable service We apply

Recent Reviews

Had to wait 4 weeks to the view the smallest house Ive ever seen for nearly £65,000!! Got dates wrong on email....conflicting dates on text message. Not really a great experience to be honest.

Bad

1 year ago

customer

247 have always been on the ball with any of my dealings, been with them over 5 years now and in that time no hassle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Property Meister

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

99home

Best value for money online estate agent We are a team of Local Property Experts across the UK that provide all the services you need to sell or let your property

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the way Craig help and support me, as a representative of the agency, Craig is very valuable, he is very professional and I trust and have good confident in him. Thanks Craig, very much, I really appreciate. Elizabeth Collins

Great

1 year ago

Elizabeth Collins

We’ve been working with 99homes, especially with Craig, for the past 4 or so years now. Craig has done an excellent job as our agent for lettings. He always does a very professional job and has a good deal of knowledge about the lettings industry which has helped us make sure we are always in compliance with regulations. I can confidently recommend 99homes to anyone looking for a good quality estate agent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Agent Hybrid

Agent Hybrid Best Estate Agent local to you Agent Hybrid falls between traditional and online estate agency Our aim is to deliver a personal one-to-one estate agency experience whilst delivering a service of excellence

Recent Reviews

We first met Ashley when he worked for his previous employer and we bought our first house 8 years ago - he was very friendly and helpful throughout this process so it was an obvious decision to approach him when it came to selling that house in 2017. The virtual tour of our house Ashley put online gave speculative buyers a really great level of detail about our house so that actual viewings were very much potential buyers who were, in effect, at second viewing stage. Ashley was excellent at getting viewings through the door at an early stage and flexible to accommodate viewings at short notice and at awkward times. We sold our house within a few weeks despite being on top of Christmas. Overall, I'd definitely recommend Agent Hybrid and if we were to sell our house again this is where we'd go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr & Mrs Evans

This is the third time that we've moved house with Ashley (including 2 with his previous company) and as ever he did a great job of keeping us informed and making sure that everything went to plan. Without doubt, Ashley was the most knowledgeable, friendly and helpful person that we dealt with throughout the process and the one who did most to ensure that things went smoothly. I would highly recommend Ashley and Agent Hybrid to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr & Mrs Banks

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Alex Neil

Alex Neil Estate Agents specialise in selling and letting property in Canary Wharf Docklands East London Essex and South East London Kent

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from day one when we met Sara. I felt that my requirements and expectations were met fully. I have had more experiences with more agents but none was like her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aleksander Olstad

We had the worst experience with Alex Neil. After signing the pre-tenancy agreement, which included furniture, we were sent the final tenancy agreement, which again we signed. The final agreement did not include the inventory but nowhere it mentioned that it would void the pre-tenancy agreement. 5 days before entering the property, we received a call from the property admin which informed us that the landlord decided that he would not provide any furniture. Alex Neil could not offer a discount towards the rent nor a refund of the agency fee. Saying that we were disappointed is an understatement as we could not take up the apartment any longer as purchasing furniture was not within our budget. It's now 2 days to the day when were are leaving our current flat and we still haven't found a replacement, leaving us stranded on a street and having to beg our friends to let us stay with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Linda

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fenton Lettings - Letting Agents around Perthshire Property letting Property management Property inspection Rent collection Buy to let advice Tenant referencing

Lettings and property management agents based in Perth Scotland Furnished lets unfurnished lets looking after landlords and tenants

Recent Reviews

Maxine at Fenton’s let’s has been wonderful to deal with always putting our needs first and making sure we live in comfort without worries the company is a credit to the letting industry

Excellent

1 year ago

James

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GetAgent

Find the best estate agent to sell your home in just a few clicks We show you how they perform and how much they charge

Recent Reviews

Needed a estate agent who I could trust and was reliable put in details of property and came up with the best agents in my area and it gave there performance on selling properties submitted to get a call back and after a hour and half received a call back from them arranged a time and day for the valuation meet them and was impressed with service so far

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr john gettins

We had three agents contact us and we chose one that suited us best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Smith

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Great Jones

Our team of real estate industry veterans has seen and done it all and wex27re bringing greater operational efficiency and financial visibility into every aspect of your portfolio

Recent Reviews

No they are not legit.they are scammers taking peoples money.stay away from them if you got sense......

Bad

1 week ago

JackieSmith

Horrible, dishonest, negligent, evil company. So grateful to have a diligent and brilliant attorney. See you in court!

Bad

2 months ago

HaleyDarnell

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate Threads

Apparel and merchandise for real estate agents. Let everyone know that you`re a successful realtor.

Recent Reviews

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Better Property Management Guaranteed Leave your details and we039ll get in touch All calls on a strictly no-obligation basis and we respect your data We never spam

Recent Reviews

Haus have been running our development for the past 3 years. They were responsive to constructive feedback and have gone out of their way to handle critical communal issues by drawing on the wider team resources, working at weekends at times and making themselves available to discuss matters at short notice. I would recommend HAUS for your development, from personal experience they are miles better than 2 other management companies I’ve had the ‘pleasure’ of working with.

Great

1 year ago

A colleague

Haus BM recently took over the management of a block of flats in central London. This block had a huge short let problem. Haus BM tripled staffing costs to circa £200,000 annually and the block still has the same short let problem. Westminster City Council visits the block regularly and finds short let still happens on a huge scale. When you complain to Haus BM, in writing, they don't reply to you. They don't follow their own stated complaints procedure. I'm being generous giving them 2 stars.

Poor

1 year ago

Mohamed Elhariri

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hythe and Waterside

Hythe and Waterside - Specialist Estate and Letting agents in Hythe Southampton Buying selling renting or letting a house bungalow maisonette or a flat apartment within Hythe Dibden Dibden Purlieu Marchwood Holbury

Recent Reviews

Everyone at Hythe & Waterside has been great, from our first viewing until today (18 months in the property). They return phone calls quickly and the online service is convenient and easy to use. All staff have been friendly, helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Siddy

Good after sales service - had used an online estate agent previously but badly let down with the negotiations after the actual 'sale' had been made - something that most people aren't aware of when selling as they think it is getting the buyer in the first place as being the issue, not the need to keep all parties informed and happy as the sale progresses towards its conclusion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Paronio

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a property manager in Manchester and have recently discovered iigloo. The pricing is very reasonable and the website coverage is excellent. The only criticism I would have is that the write up that is presented is not written up on the websites carefully enough. with stray forward slashes and no punctuation marks where there should be some. This I feel gives the advert a sloppy unprofessional appearance. I have contacted the office about this and it has not been rectified.

Bad

1 year ago

Roger Kennedy

This is the second time I've used Iigloo and I'm very happy with the service - such good value, my advert went in really quickly, got the first responses the next day. They organised the Land Registry document for me, they did all the credit checks and came back to me quickly with the draft tenancy agreement - so easy! I really like showing my properties to prospective tenants myself so that I can get a gut feeling about them, see whether their children are destructive brats etc!! That's something an agent would definitely leave out of the equation. And you save a bomb not having to pay agents' fees. And the tenant saves too - they don't have to pay for inventories, check-ins & check-outs etc. One of my tenants in a studio flat ended up paying about £600 to the agents for various admin charges. Outrageous! So Iigloo has happy landlords and happy tenants! Plus you do get a personal service, I've always been able to contact Iigloo and they have always dealt with any queries immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa Gray

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IMMO-POP

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien immobilier Deacutecouvrez Immo-Pop lrsquoagence immobiliegravere en ligne - Solution cleacutes en main Estimation - Expertise - Photos pros

Recent Reviews

Très bonne expérience avec cette agence immobilière. Ils m'ont permis de trouver ma résidence secondaire.

Excellent

1 year ago

pierredupuy123459

We recently sold our Paris apartment thanks to the precious help of Immo Pop. Impeccable service, professional and always pleasant staff. We're completely satisfied with our choice, we highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniela Bruni

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with