Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inclusive Estates

Inclusive Estates is an estate agency that aims to change how people sell buy let properties We provide our clients with revolutionary Lettings Property Management services

Recent Reviews

I've been a landlord for nearly 20 years and have used many estate agencies through the years, however I've not experienced any letting agency like this.The service is unique and for once it saves the landlord money. I saw the benefits of this saving early on, I would highly recommend Inclusive Estates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia Deesi

I have been thoroughly impressed with the service from the very first day. Absolute amazing service and couldn't of asked for more. I would like to give an extra thanks to Emma who made us feel very comfortable and took care of everything from A-Z. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a stress free service.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Indlu

Indlu are estate agents in Manchester offering a no sale no fee service for selling your property Our local Manchester estate agents have expert local knowledge of the Manchester area and offer honest no nonsense advice

Recent Reviews

Pictures of our house were taken on a Saturday morning and were up on the site the next day. They organised all the viewings to be on the same day which was easier for us and a week later (Saturday) the house was sold. Excellent service, the team were really professional and great to deal with. Pictures of the house were amazing too, will keep them as a keepsake. We can't thank them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridie Douglas

Met Simon who valued our house, he was very informative and explained things in a way which was easy to understand, I was impressed with how the company works, we are still indecisive if going to sell at the moment but if we did we would certainly go with these

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Innago

Innago039s free rental property management software makes it easy for small to mid-sized landlords to collect rent sign leases and manage tenants online

Recent Reviews

Dave and his team are so incredibly helpful, from helping me with questions I have to talking directly with tenants that have questions. They are super quick to reply and any questions/changes are taken care of promptly. I never have to worry that the ball will be dropped; I know once it's in Dave's hands it will be taken care of. The website features are incredibly helpful. I know the tenants love having a way to pay online, whereas in the past we were only able to accept payment by mail (or in person). The one feature I wish it had was being able to download a report or anything that would make it possible to upload the monthly payments into Quickbooks. I highly recommend Innago!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah

I started using Innago 2 months ago and it had made things a lot easier. No more spread sheets, Innago keeps track of everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

comarlopez

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Intercounty

Intercounty Estate Agents Letting Agents in Hertfordshire Essex - Helping you buy rent sell or let a property house flat or apartment with confidence

Recent Reviews

We have been very impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesy and helpfulness from the team in Saffron Walden, especially Abi, Charlotte and Lisa. Really great teamwork and a genuine pleasure to work with, nothing was too much trouble. Intercounty Saffron Walden are quite simply streets ahead of all the other agents we have worked with and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil MacDonald

Lisa, Clare, Charlotte, Abi and Josh were all hugely helpful in managing my recent purchase. They were patient, proactive and, above all, personable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherry Swayne

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Isle of Wight Estate Agents

Trigg Co are experienced Isle of Wight Estate Agents specialising in sales lettings commercial We are chosen for results as proven by 300 positive reviews by Isle of Wight customers Based in a stunning showroom in Newport

Recent Reviews

I write as a buyer rather than a vendor. Having found the property that interested me on Rightmove I found it very quick and easy to contact the agent and it was then just as quick and easy to arrange a viewing at a time that was convenient to me. Having viewed the property, I was able to have a very open conversation with the agent that had accompanied me on the viewing and subsequently placed my offer. I received a quick response to my offer and the purchase proceeded from that point in the normal way. I was kept informed and updated as was necessary and again, keeping in contact was quick and easy. The part that I most appreciated was that there was never any sense of pressure or any kind of "Over-sell". I was shown the property, had any questions answered and was then left to make up my own mind.

Excellent

1 year ago

K Jacobs

These estate agents work very hard, work 7 days a week and from 8-8, always on hand to ask questions. We sold our bungalow through them and sold very quickly, and without to many problems. Would recommend them and would use them again if I needed to sell in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna & Andrew

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jellis Craig

Real Estate Agents Property Managers Armadale Balwyn Blackburn Brunswick Doncaster Fitzroy Glen Iris Hawthorn Kensington Macedon Ranges Mitcham

Recent Reviews

The team of Charles,Kelly and Damian from the Armadale office in Victoria demonstrated a professional approach from our first contact with them .They understood our pricing expectation for our property and clearly explained the marketing campaign they were recommending to us ,which proved to be very successful .We highly recommend Jellis Craig Armadale Victoria

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernest and Ronda Clarke

You know what in the current environment we understand the many challenges that Vendors,Purchasers,Real Estate Agents, Financial Institutions etc have so I can honestly say that Tony Douglas has communicated every step of the way and that is all one can ask. In the end it's about service delivery and in this instance it cannot be faulted, just tell us how it is and let's work together to get the job done. Thanks Tony and Jellis Craig, and Matt Wiltshire working in the background also deserves credit. Cheers all Stewart Hynes ( on behalf of Thelma Warren )

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jigsaw Estates Ltd - Estate Agents in Camberley Surrey

Jigsaw Estates offer homes for sale in Camberley Frimley Bagshot Lightwater Windlesham nearby areas in Hampshire Berkshire Surrey

Recent Reviews

After 28 years in our treasured home we made the enormous decision to move, not just us but also my Mum (who wants to write her own review) ...all of us planning to live together. So, dreading the process of having to deal with Estate agents we had a few round for valuations. Immediately Chris stood out as being genuine, knowledgeable and actually interested in our plans, not just paying lip service to get our business. So we chose Jigsaws based on that initial contact and what a briliant decision that has turned out to be ! Chris advised us early on to consider reducing what we were asking for our property to reflect the market more accurately. We were nervous because like everyone we wanted to believe our house was worth more, especially as to us it most definitely is, but such was our confidence in him, even at that early stage, we took his advice and soon our house was sold. Chris then stepped in to help with negotiations with another high street agent on a house we had offered on and kept me sane when the other agent was an absolute nightmare to deal with ! We lost that house and fate, with another helping hand from Chris, stepped in and the very next day we were viewing the wonderful house we've just exchanged on. This makes it all sound so easy but in fact it's been, as everyone tells you, one of the most stressful things we've ever done. Without Chris, and of course David & Jon, I don't know how we'd have seen it through. They've been there talking to us, advising, negotiating and lately navigating the minefield of solicitors with us. They're always been on the end of a phone every step of the way keeping the light at the end of the tunnel visible for us. Nothing has been too much effort or trouble, from a quick answer to a long conversation and whenever I've felt we were never going to get over the next obstacle Chris has cheerfully kept me going. Although their USP is the fixed fee service they offer actually I believe it's something you can't put a price on... .three friendly, thoughtful, understanding and genuinely nice people who provide an exceptional service in a very professional manner and don't hesitate to go the extra mile for you. Having dealt with the other estate agent early on there is just no comparison with the condescending, disinterested and downright disgraceful lack of customer care we recieved from them. Thank God we chose Jigsaw because I'd have been a nervous wreck by now otherwise and probably still without a sale or purchase to our name ! If you're thinking of selling then don't hesitate to use them and I hope from this review you can tell that you won't regret it for a moment. So finally in some ways though I swear we'll never put ourselves through moving for at least another 28 years I'll actually be sorry to say goodbye to Jigsaws ! We can't thank you enough guys and we'll keep in touch :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacquie MacCoughlan

At 86 years old and on my own, selling my bungalow was a daunting prospect, even with the help of my daughter and son in law. Jigsaws have been nothing but helpful, friendly and professional throughout and always treated me with respect, explaining things as the process went on and doing this without being condescending or presuming I won't understand. They've been genuinely interested in our plans and always available to talk to however small the query. I mainly dealt with Chris & Jon and I know that for particular reasons the negotiation on my property was a bit tricky but they managed this with a successful outcome for both myself and the buyer. I visited their offices recently and was treated to a 'goody' bag ( now all eaten) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and hope that when my 'wing' of the house is complete they'll pop round for a cup of tea ! Thankyou all very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Enid March

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Josephs Estate

Sell your property with Josephs Estate Agents Bolton for just 299 Your property on Rightmove Zoopla and Prime Location

Recent Reviews

So pleased with the service I received from Joseph’s can’t fault them at all , price was cheap for selling sold in a week and all went smoothly so can’t ask for anything more very happy .

Great

1 year ago

E.T

There help was great ???? couldn’t of asked for a better estate agents to help us with our first home ... thank you so much to Andrew at Joseph’s estate agents

Excellent

1 year ago

Ceejay

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Keatons

We’re market-leading Estate Agents operating in East London Whether you’re buying or selling renting or letting our property experts are here for you

Recent Reviews

I have been a client of Keatons for many years now and overall, have been extremely happy with their work on my behalf. There have been many excellent members of the team, past and present, so in naming one person in this particular review I also want to state that there many others in the various departments whose work I also value highly. Thanks everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Sussex

Wayne Judge went above and beyond to help when we recently had an issue with neighbours. The issue was solved less than 24 h after it was reported. I would highly recommend using Keatons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KHP

Estate agents offering sale and letting services throughout Kent with offices in Kings Hill Marden Paddock Wood and Snodland

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Kings Hill Properties for nearly 8 years, first in managing the rental of our property which we were very happy with (thanks India and Mandy) and most recently in selling the property. KHP found us the buyer right away and they were instrumental in getting us to completion. Be and Julie kept me updated (and sane) throughout a very long and frustrating process and made sure things moved forward. Thank you so much! I can't recommend the KHP team highly enough...

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Standing

Be and her team have been professional but caring throughout the sale of our current home on Kings Hill. I would highly recommend KHP. I work in a similar field dealing with estate agents on a daily basis and I can honestly say that the team have been more responsive and proactive than any estate agent I have ever dealt with. Special mention for Julie who we feel has gone the extra mile to keep us informed on the progress of our sale and ensuring we exchanged smoothly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Louise Goldsmith

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Leaders

Leaders is one of the UK039s premier letting and estate agents with more than 100 branches across the country offering a host of property services

Recent Reviews

Do not use this Lettings agency if you are a landlord. There is absolutely no staff accountability, no adherence to policy or procedure, unbelievably poor communication with clients and completely unprofessional approach to Lettings. There are many alternative good agents to choose from at a much lower percentage fee so please beware if Leaders.

Bad

1 year ago

L. Z.

The estate agent and landlord left my partner in a home that had mould, fungus growing through the ceiling, blocked drains at the front of the property and it has now come to the attention that there is asbestos present. The actions of the company have gone beyond poor customer service and are in fact criminal. When my partner made the complaint and eventually withheld the rent to try and make them repair the property they threatened her with a section 8 notice. This was after her reporting the problems for six months! The complaint that was made was also not taken seriously and they avoided any responsibility for any wrongdoing despite clear evidence of laws being broken. The estate agent is one to be avoided at every turn as the customer service is poor and their attitude towards a tenants rights is highly negligent and at times dangerous.

Poor

1 year ago

Eddy Metson

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Let Right Sell Right are leading Letting Estate agents Pontypridd Letting estate agents Pontypridd letting estate agents Treforest

Recent Reviews

Let right are our no1 agents to go to We have used their services for a few years now. Their personalised service puts you at ease , no chasing for rents or maintenance problems to sort All the problems that come with being a landlord are offloaded to them and all you need to do is know the money is straight into your account They fully inform you about any issues that need you approval but resolve them fuss free and quickly Let Right take your property on as their own and you know they do checks and demand the same standards throughout the let that was initially offered Great team to work with pleasant professional and genuinely want to ensure their service is of top standard Really can't give Let Right enough praise My advice is to try their service for yourself Once you have used the best why would you go anywhere else Thank you Let Right for peace of mind and total confidence whilst being a landlord Mr and Mrs L M Jones

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Heydon-Jones

Let Right have provided excellent service over more than 10 years providing me with good feedback and advice facilitating continued occupancy of my properties. Any management issues are reported in a timely manner and progressed to ensure satisfactory resolution. Thank you Let Right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Earl

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find A Top Real Estate Agent Save Thousands

Let Clever Find The Top Real Estate Agent In Your Area We Negotiate With Top-Rated Agents To Get Them To Offer Full Service For Just 3K or 1 Commission

Recent Reviews

My realtor is a five star, he is very update on real estate, very courteous, and we have made a lasting friendship

Excellent

1 year ago

Melba Howard

Undeniably, the most involved and ready at all time to meet and listen to your needs, Gil is second to no one I have ever worked with. With the utmost amount of graciousness and understanding for my need to sale my house and make the most profit, Gil fight indisputably to make that happen. The obstacleless transition from, for sale to sold was flawless and seamless while maintaining one accord with one agenda and that was to make sure I made the most profit off my house. Gil is, unmistakably, the best you are going to find as a realtor and as a superb friend. Chills!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erick Bigbee

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lively Professional Services

Buying a new build property We provide independent professional new build snagging surveys to new home buyers Call 01524 259 053 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Ian came to inspect a new build property on Friday and Monday and we received on the SAME DAY a detailed 50+ page report with all the associated photographs fully explaining the snags.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren Brown

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

London HomeLets

West Kensington based Letting Agents London HomeLets is a specialist residential lettings and property management company serving landlords and tenants throughout West Kensington W14 Barons Court W14 Fulham SW6 Hammersmith W6 Shepherds Bush W12 Earls Court SW5 Kensington W8 Chelsea SW10 South Kensington SW7 Knightsbridge SW3 Notting Hill W11 Ladbroke Grove W10 Acton W3 Chiswick W4 Ealing W5 W7 W13 and Putney SW15

Recent Reviews

I would recommend this service to any landlord/lady Jay was very helpful and found me 2 lovely tenants. It was great to have someone to check References etc and I had tenants found within a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Arnold

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LV PROPERTY

Multi-Award Winning Estate Agents in Birmingham with offices in Birmingham City Centre and the Jewellery Quarter Receive expert advice knowledge to help you buy sell let or invest in Birmingham

Recent Reviews

My account manager Josh always kept me informed and helped sell my home within 4 days!

Great

1 year ago

Mary. H

My boyfriend and I were having a very stressful morning looking for properties when we walked past LV. Shaun couldn't do enough to help us, running all over the place trying to find us a property to suit us at a good price. We are delighted that after worrying for a week about failed viewings after only 30mins with LV we had found a fantastic property way above our expectations within our budget. We cannot wait to move in in a few days and cannot thank LV enough for turning our house hunt nightmare into a dream come true.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jodie Pryce

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mackenzie Smith

Estate Agents in Hampshire Surrey and Berkshire Mackenzie Smith believe in focusing on clients needs delivering a tailored service delivering results

Recent Reviews

We used Mckenzie Smith Fleet Branch for the Sale of our Father's property who had recently passed away and whose property was going through probate. This was a very emotive and distressing time for us and myself in particular and both James and Luke at the Fleet branch looked after us through the whole process, helping us every step of the way ensuring we understood everything and treating us not only with professionalism but with kindness and empathy, something I am sure not many Estate Agents manage to achieve in this day and age. Helping us navigate a very difficult time in our lives. Whilst this sale was never about the money for us people will no doubt like to know that they achieved an excellent sale price for the house in a very short space of time. I would have no hesitation in using them in the future and cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone considering selling their own home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs T Francis

Absolutely brilliant support and service from Darren, helped me solve a lot of issues with my solicitor on my sale, kept me updated all the time, returned every call and email I sent, thanks for sticking with it for the insanely long and bumpy road to my new home

Excellent

1 year ago

Daisy Rhodes

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Martin Co

Search for properties to buy or to let in the UK Houses and flats for sale and to rent Estate agents and letting agents in your area

Recent Reviews

Sutton Coldfield branch So I went to move in to my flat after finalising all the paper work and paying my deposit only to get there to find out there was now running hot water and no heating in the property so I contacted them to see what we could do about it and they sent a very rude contractor out who spoke to me rudely and insisted the property was up to scratch when it clearly wasn’t I contacted Martin and co to inform them I no longer wanted the property as I hadn’t even moved in when I discovered the all problems and he told me the deposit may not be returned to me because I had signed a contract after telling them a thousand times I wasn’t taking no for and answer they told me they would refund in full but the way they treat their customers is vile plus I wouldn’t even let my dog live in the property and they think they can justify treating people they way they have treated me luckily I will have my money back but please avoid like the plague

Bad

1 year ago

Chazz Dysonn

I have recently moved into a Bournemouth Martin&Co property and it’s superb. As I was coming from abroad, Daniel who dealt with the property request reassured me and made the whole process so simple that through digital innovative technologies everything including contract was perfectly done online. When I came to collect keys from the office that I met the rest of the team. Monica made the rest of process for smooth. Even introduced me to other procedures and systems that moving to UK became a simple process. I would highly recommend Martin&Co to anyone and this has been the best dealing I have had with any lettings agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

sreekala sreehari

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

McField Residential

Specialist sales Lettings Estate Agent in Brighouse Family run with 5 rated service

Recent Reviews

I’ve now used McFields for the last couple of years to find me quality tennants for my rental properties and have found both Jackie and James to be very professional and helpful whenever needed. Would not hesitate to recommend them as quality sales and rental agents!!

Excellent

1 year ago

S king

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MCM Estates and Lettings

MCM Estates and Lettings is a long established family run estate agent and letting agent serving Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire since 1998 We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service competitive pricing and support in all aspects of buying selling and renting property

Recent Reviews

We have sold 3 houses in the last year with these guys. They are extremely efficient, know the local vibe and how to pitch the sale. Take fabulous images and communication is excellent. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

CAROLINE CORDASCO

MCM sold a bungalow last month for me the service and all the staff are very good helpful and friendly five stars . Thanks all at MCM

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Hibbs

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Merakiproperty

Meraki Property a Finchley Based Estate Agent offer three levels of service for Landlords looking to rent their properties depending on how involved you want to be with the process we have a tailored solution that will fit your requirements wwwmerakipropertycom

Recent Reviews

We have been letting properties for 20 years and I can definitely say that Chris has been excellent. He has kept us informed and goes the extra mile! Thank you! Alana

Excellent

1 year ago

North London

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Michael Jones

Michael Jones are letting and estate agents in residential and commercial property Offices in Worthing Broadwater Goring Lancing Findon and Rustington

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Michael Jones. The service was outstanding, helpful in every aspect and made it all very very easy. Every member of staff that I dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was too much. Making this is probably the easiest transaction I’ve ever done when buying or selling. Excellent- Thank You .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali

This is the second time I’ve been working with Michael Jones and once again I’m happy to recommend them and hit 5 stars. My thanks this time go to Jake Sanders and Rebecca and special thanks to Rob Steward who was of immense help for me during these pandemic times. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriela Matei

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Miller Metcalfe

Miller Metcalfe Estate Agents Bolton are friendly Bolton Estate Agents that offer a second to none service whether you are buying or selling

Recent Reviews

I have been using the services of Miller Metcalfe for several years. I have used their services to rent the property and also most recently to sell the house. There are professional and I had never had issues dealing with them. The key was communication and they always came back within 24-48hrs. I have to mention 2 individuals who made the difference. Danielle Hughes and Chris McGowan. Chris did a really good job in making sure the property is rented and all issues on the property are resolved amicably. Danielle help in negotiating with clients to sell the property was first class. She was patient, persistent and always positive. Her advice and suggestions during the selling process were very valuable. I would recommend Danielle and Chris to anyone wanting to sell or rent their property. Frank

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Nazare

Very happy with the service from Miller Metcalf. Always in contact throughout the whole process and very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo FB

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Morris Armitage

Morris Armitage is an independent Estate Agents and Property Management covering Newmarket Cambridge Burwell Downham Market Haverhill

Recent Reviews

We have been using Morris Armitage for over 10 years and each time we have a property to let they have been very efficient in quickly getting the property on the website and finding suitable tenants. Recently I recommended them to my friend and she was very impressed with the service she had.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie Sutton

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MOV8 Scotland039s Leading Fixed Fee Estate Agent

The highest quality best value solicitor estate agent With local expert Valuers covering all of Scotland if you’re buying or selling property we can help

Recent Reviews

My property went on the market 7th January and sold by end of the month. My dealings with the company have been great. I've been kept in loop given feedback via portal and Robbie has been great guiding me through any offers and then what happens next after accepting offer.

Great

1 year ago

Graeme Bennett

Joanna and her colleagues have provided an excellent service. Carefully listen to every request, always happy to help and honest. We would recommend the agency to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aleksandra Ingleby

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National estate agents

At movunocom we believe that we make a difference by utilising up-to-date pioneering technology and removing many of the overheads attached to having unnecessary High Street shops enabling us to pass the savings on to you without compromising customer service

Recent Reviews

Purchased a property after renting for 6 years. Movuno helped with a mortgage advisor and were there whenever we had any questions. Couldn't have asked for a better service

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lovejoy

As a first time buyer the whole process of getting your first home is daunting. But all the staff at Monuvo have been amazing ! Especially Emma who has helped me from start to finish, she has gone the extra mile from answering every single one of my queries , explained the whole process step by step, and always accomodates my needs to meet at the property to let me have extra checks and measure up ect.. it is a while off yet but I know who I will be going to when the time comes to sell! And I would 100% reccomend this company !

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Jayne Irwin

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Munday039s Estate Agents Ltd

An informed sales-only estate agency serving both the residential and commercial property markets

Recent Reviews

We had our 3 bed flat in SE14 valued by 4 different estate agents. 3 of which were chains, Munday's was only independent one and stood out as being the best immediately. Becky stood out from the other estate agents with her honest and kind demeanour. She didn't follow up our valuation with a gazillion emails like the others did either. Becky valued the property much higher than the other 3 and delivered. We worked with Denise who was excellent. She always responded really quickly to my queries and sold our flat within 6 weeks and £50k more than what the other 3 estate agents had valued it at. We have been recommending Munday’s to friends in the area ever since.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Willmore

We had three valuations from estate agents and three quotes for doing the work. Munday's were unquestionably the sharpest and most convincing, providing a wealth of information about recent sale in the area. They then found us a potential buyer on the first day that the property went on the market and after a brief haggle we accepted an offer the following day. Support during the process up to exchange has been exemplary. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

William and Barbara Fittall

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

Recent Reviews

We were on with another agent who hadn't sold in four months. Scott sold us within 4 weeks and got out asking price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve

Excellent service from Scott, the difference with Scott is you are not just a number, he is very professional and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his company if you are thinking of selling. Top service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Pitman

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tenant Screening Landlord Forms Property Management Help

American Apartment Owners Association is the top landlord association offering tenant credit checks landlord resources a national vendor directory etc

Recent Reviews

I've been using your services for a few years now, and you've never let me down. AAOA is top notch, thank you for being an awesome company.

Excellent

1 year ago

CR

We have been using the background reporting service for a year now and have found it to be a quick turn around with lots of information consolidated in a single report request. Very efficient!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kendra - Primavera Mesa Properties, LLC

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents In North Devon North Cornwall - Bond Oxborough Phillips

Established As One Of The Leading Agents In North Devon North Cornwall We Have An Exceptional Sales Record With Buyers From All Parts Of The Country

Recent Reviews

Our property was on the market with another agent for over two years when we decided to enlist the help of Bond Oxborough. Within a few months they had found a buyer and we completed the sale today. We have been very impressed with the efficient, friendly professional service we have received from their offices. We were constantly kept updated with the progress of the sale and we have found the process far less stressful than we’d feared. We would certainly recommend Bond Oxborough to anyone buying or selling a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

I have used BOP for last 15 years and they are so adept at getting the best out of sellers and buyers. Friendly ,professional, prompt , supportive and understanding. They were brilliant Neil, Matt and Phillips thank you well done,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr D.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bond Residential

Our hard work and our professional and friendly approach have helped establish us as one of Chelmsfords leading independent agents Covering Chelmsford Danbury Braintree and surrounding areas 01245 500599

Recent Reviews

We have recently bought our first home with Bond Residential and could not fault their service. Their communication has been incredible, we've been constantly kept up to date with any progress on the purchase and reassured by the friendly team at Bond, even at times when the process wasn't going as smoothly as we had hoped. Thank you to Melvin and Jack for all of their help in buying our first property; we'd definitely look to use Bond when we come to selling in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Zoe

Ms Micheel Godwin's approach and communication skills were excellent through out the rental process

Excellent

1 year ago

Shankar Majrekar

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Arden Estates are a leading independent estate agent covering Bromsgrove Redditch Barnt Green Lydney Rubery Worcester

Recent Reviews

From the offset, the branch manager at Arden Estate Agents Rubery, Romily Adams, came across to be dynamic, confident and knowledgeable of the stock in her area. The property going on sale was the lower end of the market and non-standard construction. This did not affect the handling of the marketing, Arden Estate Agents’ confidence in securing a sale nor the way I was treated as a client. I had tried one other agent closer to the property, and they showed no interest nor confidence in taking on the property. Furthermore, the property was still tenanted when it went to market. Arden Estate Agents handled the tenant’s and my needs perfectly. I live forty minutes away from the property, and was able just to hand over the keys and let Arden’s deal with everything for a fixed price. During the Covid virus lockdown, Romily gave me her direct number and progressed the sale despite the buyer’s solicitors being less than proactive. I was able to contact her throughout the lockdown, quite often out of office hours. She showed patience, perseverance and professionalism right up to the point of completion. I would be confident to recommend Arden Estate Agents and the team at Rubery to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Westwood

Thanks to the team at Arden’s in Bromsgrove for their great efforts in finding me a buyer and their persistence in seeing it through to completion. At some points during the sale I was concerned that my buyer would pull out of the purchase but I was kept updated throughout the process and we have finally exchanged contracts. Thank You to Lara and Kirtsy in the sales progression team and Jon, Sarah, Charlotte, Christine, Abbey and Jackie in the sales team, would recommend them to anyone. Joe

Excellent

1 year ago

J A

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently sold my large Edwardian house which was a huge project for me having lived there for 40 years. Amy at the Prenton office was just wonderful, handling the eventual purchasers who were not easy customers with discretion and tact, and a little firmness when required. She was so supportive to me on the many difficult days when the deal looked as if it might fall through, and helped negotiate the purchase of my new home. The whole stressful process was made so much easier with her help and sunny personality. She is very intuitive at reading people and assessing their commitment to a deal. I told her she was born for the job! She is such an asset to the Prenton office, and I have referred 2 potential customers to BFL because I know she will serve them well. Ricky Roberts I also found very astute. He valued the property lower than other agents did, but my gut feeling was that he was being much more realistic with his valuation. I did not want an agent who was going to flatter me by suggesting a high price just to get my business, only to have to reduce it when there is little interest, as so often happens.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Judith

After finding us the slowest buyer with a the most incompetent solicitor the only saving grace was Amy Henshaw had it not been for her 1st class customer service dedication and tenacity i would of abandoned the sale and stressed to people not to use your estate agents. I cannot stress enough what an asset this young lady is to your business and I hope that if you have such a thing as employee of the month well she should get the next 4 months.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hampshire Estate Agents - Bursledon Warsash Mayfair Brambles

Brambles is a family run independent estate agents with offices in Bursledon Warsash and Mayfair specialising in sales and lettings of real estate surrounding Southampton the Hamble River

Recent Reviews

Worked extremely hard on our behalf despite our buyer reneging on his word! Would be happy to recommend them to anyone selling their house.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. M.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brewer and Brewer

Brewer and Brewer Estate Agents are the Independent local experts with national connections and a reputation for a solid professional service gained from over 60 years of valuing selling buying and letting properties in and around West Moors Ferndown and East Dorset

Recent Reviews

This was the fourth time we have used Brewer and Brewer and once again the professional yet friendly approach of Keith and his team set them apart from other agents. We have used them to both buy and sell and their advice and guidance has been invaluable in helping us to achieve the right deal. We have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

I have used Brewer & Brewer to buy and sell three properties in West Moors. Their customer care and guidance has always been first class. I have often recommended them to other people. I will use them again if the time comes to sell and move on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss A.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ashton Reeves

Ashton Reeves Sales Lettings and Management Lettings and Estate Agents are Estate and Letting Agents in Bexley Bexleyhearth Dartford Greenwich Gravesend Welling Crayford Erith

Recent Reviews

Ashton Reeves have been our management company for 8 years and have always been thorough, very conscientious, professional and extremely easy and friendly to work with. We have no hesitation in recommending them. When we eventually sold the property, that too was done very professionally. They promptly organised many viewings and successfully negotiated our sale in less than a month. They then continuously monitored the process through to completion keeping us informed every step of the way. Outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Lyn Warner

So i put 1 star as my review and had a call to take it off or they will get the law invovled now i have taken it off i wonder why they have high stars ???? stop contacting me now as i feel u done me no help as an estate agents ... and am starting to feel harrassed this is my review and this is how i feel

Bad

1 year ago

Ashton

4.2

77 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bridges

Bridges Independent Local Letting Estate Agents Successfully selling renting valuing properties since 1991 Aldershot Farnborough Farnham Frimley Fleet

Recent Reviews

I purchased a property that was being sold via Bridges and had zero problems, good communication and an efficient experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs And

I decided to use Bridges as they sponsor the Phyllis Tuckwell hospice which supported my husband and myself during his illness. From start to finish I was guided through the whole process and was always treated as an individual. Any phone calls were returned promptly and messages passed on. All the staff were polite and courteous taking great care to keep me informed of any visits and feedback they were given.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Brett

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Atkinson McLeod

London Estate Agent Atkinson McLeod provide property to buy rent or manage in Balham Canary Wharf Wapping Hackney and Kennington

Recent Reviews

I've made an offer through that agency that was rejected by the landlord as he accepted another offer. Agency took a holding deposit from me to make that offer, and they haven't returned it back. Already 2 weeks gone, and they always just answering that they've processed the refund and I'll get it but nothing really happens. They refuse to send any proof of sending the refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Artem Veselov

Karl Graham worked as my agent when selling my flat, which sold this week. It was a long and protracted sale and during the whole process Karl kept me fully informed and liaised between myself and the buyer whenever needed. When things needed chased, Karl chased! He was accessible at all times. As I live in Manchester, and my flat was in London, Karl very kindly kept me updated with meter readings and post collection which was way above and beyond what would be expected and I was extremely grateful to him for that. Karl was extremely professional throughout, and very personable to boot! Many thanks Karl.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmel

4.3

93 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brock Taylor

Brock Taylor is a leading award-winning Horsham estate and letting agent Buy sell rent and let in Sussex and Surrey quickly for the right price

Recent Reviews

I have been renting an apartment in Horsham with Brock Taylor for 3 years. Kerry Humphreys and Terri Brand have been extremely helpful when I have needed help. I am very happy with the service I have received and would highly recommend Brock Taylor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Layt

Overall we had a good experience with Brock Taylor and it was pleasure to deal with Terri, who was always friendly and helpful. Also Kerry and Sam were nice to deal with. We didn't have as good customer experience with Suzanna, who could be quite rude and belittling. There were communication issues with the landlord in particular with the waste collection (lack of recycling), sale of the building and renewal of the lease.

Poor

1 year ago

P. X.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tunbridge Wells Estate Letting Agents Bardens Estate Agents in Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Estate Agents and Letting Agents Tunbridge Wells Low Fee Property Sales Lettings and Property Management No Tenant Fees

Recent Reviews

Steve and his team managed to sell my house not once, but twice and held my hand throughout what was a tricky exchange and completion. Their professional approach and reliability took some of the stress away from what could have been a very difficult time. Thanks to Steve and his team we are now living in our dream house. Many thanks Bardens.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Blakeney

I am a buy to let landlord and Bardens have recently sold two flats for me. They found purchasers very quickly and negotiated a very good price. Steve was very helpful in recommending cleaners, professionals and dealing with access. He was very friendly and efficient. The fees charged were extremely competitive and remarkable for the excellent personal service provided.

Great

1 year ago

Andrea Wallis

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Campbells Estate Agents Daventry Rugby and Northampton

When you engage with the Campbells team you will soon realise that we are a friendly and approachable bunch of property experts

Recent Reviews

Campbells helped us through the purchase of our first house in December. Both Jamie and Amanda were great to deal with and really supported us through this complicated process - being first time buyers. They helped everything go smoothly, kept us updated along the way and made sure we had the keys to the house by Christmas - within 7 weeks of putting our offer in. We would definitely recommend buying through Campbells for anyone looking for a friendly easy to deal with estate agent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan James

Throughout the process we were always able to contact the Amanda at Campbell’s, who was dealing with the sale, and if she was going to be away, she let us know who would be our point of contact instead. We had a few hiccups along the way where our solicitor was unable to find out certain bits of information from the vendors’ solicitor, and within half an hour of emailing Amanda we had the answers. Fantastic service for two novice first time buyers!

Excellent

1 year ago

W. B.

4.7

45 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Swindon Letting Agents Swindon Castles Estate Agents

Estate Agents Swindon Letting Agents Swindon Find property for sale in Swindon and property to rent in Swindon Find your new home with us today A wide range of services to help you on your property journey Buying tips free valuation mortgage services relocation and conveyancing

Recent Reviews

We first met Matt, who now plays football in China, he was good, then Anna Rouse, who was also vary good, then several other young ladies, also good, and now Abigail Murton, who has been really very helpful indeed, and is a real credit to your company, when you live in another country than your property, you need an Abigail to look after us, we hope she remains with Castles++++++++++++++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Joy

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Mike Hughes for all his help with selling my property recently. Mike was brilliant at keeping me updated with every step, even during these uncertain times. Thank you very much Mike. Your a credit to the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Luke

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Central Estates Leading Estate Agents Walthamstow

Welcome to Central Estates - the largest independent Estate Agent in Walthamstow specialising in property for sale and to rent in Walthamstow E17 Contact Central Estates estate agents Walthamstow London E17 Sales - 0208 520 0033 Lettings - 0208 520 0077

Recent Reviews

The team are a pleasure to deal with, within two days of the initial meeting the flat was on the market, I would strongly recommend Central!

Excellent

1 year ago

N. K.

Central Estates have been great, we bought and sold 3 propertys with and more thank s to richard, he has always got us what we wanted and has had great patients with us also. Pete and lorna martin.

Great

1 year ago

A. Z.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chapplins

Established in 1996 Chapplins estate agents in Fareham Havant Liss and Bordon is an independent family firm that specialises in sales and lettings

Recent Reviews

Chapplins have provided a particular good service for the sale of our property in Fareham, from the initial contact with Darren, through to the excellent liaison and transaction management provided by the sales team. A particular mention should go to Chantel, who ensured effective communication and update, as the sale was being completed remotely due to our relocation to the East Midlands. In our experience, Chapplins have displayed a professional and proactive customer service ethos, they responded to the various issues promptly, resulting in a successful completion and exchange last week. We have no problems with thoroughly recommending Chapplins to anyone considering using them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Oram

I have used chapplins twice now in the last 10 years and I have been very pleased with all their hard work for me. I have recommended them to my friends. They have always keeped me informed and I would use them again in the future if the need arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresal A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Property Shop

Boutique Property Shop offers a fresh innovative and bespoke approach to buying and selling property across the Yorkshire RegionSales Lettings Malton North

Recent Reviews

Joanne was approachable form the moment we first spoken to her. Many of my friends have used her services and BPS was as described to me; personal, 7 days a week and nothing was a problem. Jo and her team are professional, hardworking and care! Thank you for looking after us so well

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Foster

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Brad Teal

List your property with the north side039s leading Real Estate Agents Brad Teal are experts in buying selling and renting properties Learn more today

Recent Reviews

You've been absolutely amazing from open day to auction day. Made the whole process extremely easy to deal with. Your friendly, helpful and professional nature is second to none. The fact that you were willing to assist on a Sunday proved how professional you really are. I'm over the moon with my purchase and thank you for making it a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erhan Celep

We could not be happier with the staff and principal of Brad Teal R E The professional way that our family home was looked after whilst on the market says it all Brad and his team went out of their way to minimise the hassles of sale and kept us upto date with any interest shown in our home I would thoroughly recommend the professional service we received in a market which was at its lowest when we listed and the amazing result we achieved Brad Teal R E thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Grant & Nicole Arrowsmith

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brusby

Chartered Building Surveyors - Providing RICS HomeBuyer Reports Building Surveys Structural Surveys in Hull Beverley and East Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Alistair and the result has always been 1st class. Everything happens on time and the Housebuyers report is full and contains all the info you need to make a decision. Alistair will always help with further info if it is within the remit of the report. Would recommend to anyone looking for a surveyor

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr mike kemp

After undertaking a very thorough survey on a property we wished to buy, Alistair promptly telephoned us, in advance of his detailed written report, with his overview. This was greatly appreciated since we lived some 150 miles away and it helped us to maintain the momentum in the conveyancing process. He was also happy to hold further telephone conversations as needed to answer questions or provide technical explanations. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen M

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge House Clearance

Cambridge House Clearance are the property clearance experts in Cambridge Contact us today 01954 202 021

Recent Reviews

Contacted John to arrange a house clearance for my father who had lived in his house since the 1950's, so you can imagine the amount accumulated over the years, quick answer nothing to much trouble. great communication throughout, reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Bowman

Absolutely Brilliant very polite 3 men We expected all day 3 hours all done Left clean can not recommended them enough would give 10 stars if we could Mr &Mrs Riches

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff Riches

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Carter Shaw

Carter Shaw estate agents are a local independent firm covering Poole Parkstone Lower Parkstone Canford Heath Free property valuations

Recent Reviews

After using one agency to sell my property without getting anywhere for 2 months, I got impatient and signed up 2 other agencies including Carter Shaw to see what they could do. I was reluctant at first because I figured all buyers would use Rightmove anyway. One of the new agencies was useless with no communication and no viewings, but within an hour of speaking to Robert from Carter Shaw I had 2 viewings set up, many more over the next few days and a solid offer in the first week which we managed to exchange and complete on in under 6 weeks. I don't enjoy working with agencies because of all the nonsense that usually comes with it, but Carter Shaw was refreshingly hassle free, professional and acted with the urgency and pride in their work that you would want from someone selling your house on your behalf. What separates them from the rest is that they clearly care about their work and enjoy what they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

Buying our house with Carter Shaw was one of the best decisions we recently made. George Lawrence made sure we had a smooth and quick transaction. He really walked the extra mile. Highly recommended..!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gino Bancalari

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Central Housing Group

Central Housing Group letting and management agents in North London We are guaranteed rent specialists offering trouble free property management services

Recent Reviews

Excellent team managing all aspects of my rental property for the last 4 years. Highly recommend the Central,Housing Group if you don't want any stress as a landlord. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene

I have had all 4 of my investment properties with Central Housing now for coming up to 15 years, which I bought to provide me with a retirement income. I have no hesitation in highly recommending them as a fantastic agent. They have always dealt with me professionally and are very helpful with all the standards required of being a landlord with maintenance and legal certificates. I have had every months rent paid on time whether my property has been empty or occupied which has been great. No tenants to call to collect rent , no arrears and no evictions to deal with! Thank you Central Housing, I truly appreciate it and look forward to many more years!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. Ratanbai Varsani

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with