Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Certainty Property

Certainty Property offers full service property management from just 39 We also pay the rent when your property is vacant or tenant is in arrears

Recent Reviews

Just visited a private inspection held by Certainty Property. The lady showed up on time, took me through and I received a text straight away with a link to apply for the property. Not sure if I will ultimately proceed but the process was smooth and professional as a prospective future tenant! A nice change.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephi Wallace

I’ve Been dealing with Tim for the passed six months. During this time Tim has gone above and beyond to help me and I greatly appreciate it. I would have no hesitations recommending him or Certianty Property to anyone. Thankyou, Looking forward to our continuous relationship in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rowan

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chawton Hill

Find out how our Chartered Surveyors Construction Consultants can help you with your residential or comemrcial building project

Recent Reviews

Excellent service for anyone who needs special property service from a local surveyor in the Surrey area. Prompt attention is given and all at a competitive price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Dunstan

Our surveyor, Steve, was prompt at replying to any communication prior to the survey taking place. He was very helpful during the 'walk around' report following his survey and followed it up with a full written report when he said he would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wright

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Choose My Agent

Looking to sell your property Compare and choose the best performing high street and online estate agents to sell your property with Choose My Agent

Recent Reviews

i used this service they were just so helpful thanks guys i was lost but now im on track put my house on the market last week and i have had 3 viewings already cheers bev and the gang keep up the good work i am using them when i sell as well no danger power ranger. freddie from rochdale

Excellent

1 year ago

Freddie

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

City Relay

London039s most trusted Airbnb property management company Become a host today and maximise your rental income Find out more with our free rent estimation tool

Recent Reviews

MICE alert! so we rented a property with City Relay to stay for two weeks in london, untill we find a new flat, just to be welcomed with mice the second day of our stay. We called, it took them 3 days to send pest control, which basically did nothing. We complained again, City Relay, responded yes another visit of pest control is needed and they were aware of the situation. That took another week for the second pest control which again did not resolve. Again City Relay replied that they can do nothing. Forgot to mention that they will say tomorrow the pest control will come, no one shoes and we had to call again and again. I am here with a one year old baby that wants to stay on the floor, and I have to panic that she might touch something infected because of the rats and get sick! Whole situation unacceptable

Bad

8 months ago

HalaShahin

I NEVER write reviews but THIS CITY RELAY is the WORSE company!!!!! Do not work with them. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR PROPERTY! They had my property for 6/8 months and it’s a disaster! They are meant to be a ‘help’ for the landlord. THEY ARE THE OPPOSITE ! I would consider them as ROBBERS. They take as much money as they can through different methods... but they do not push for your property... they have an unorganised team... they always charge you extra for NO reasons... they do NOT pay you the right amount... and NOT on time. I STRONGLY DONT RECOMMEND!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

M. Q.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Clarkes Estates

Properties to sell and let in Bognor Regis Arundel Barnham Chichester Lyminister Middleton Yapton and more Clarkes Estate Agents Sussex coverage

Recent Reviews

I think I've had a first class service from all concerned especially Paul Clarke. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen & Jane Phillips

We are over the moon with the service that Paul and his team provided. In both the purchase of a property and the rental of another. Great service from start to finish. We couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clearance Solutions The Property Clearance Specialists

Professional property clearance We clear houses flats offices attics gardens garages Easy to arrange eco-friendly cost effective 020 7706 7554

Recent Reviews

The Clearance Solution lads were fast and efficient - despite it being 37 degrees and the hottest day - ever!! They took everything as agreed in Clearance Solutions contract and I was left with a completely empty garage. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. A polite and efficient service from all at the company

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Marchant

Would have given 5 stars but can arrived 1 hr late.

Great

1 year ago

Anton

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Corsa Consultants

Corsa Consultants

Recent Reviews

We used Corsa consultants in January this year because we were doing an extension to our detached house that affected our neighbour who is very close to us and who had a lean to alleyway using our wall as one side of it. We wanted to make sure that we were both protected from getting into disputes about potential damaged caused by the works and wanted to make sure we were both happy with what was happening. I was really impressed with the speed and efficiency with which Corsa consultants responded to my request. I needed to obtain a party wall award as soon as possible and Paul was amazing. He explained to me what I needed as I wasn’t sure exactly if I needed a party wall agreement or award. He then came out quickly to assess the situation and was very calm and talked to both myself and our neighbour and explained exactly what we all needed to do. The builders wanted to start imminently and couldn’t start before the award was awarded and from the Friday to the Monday the award was completed. If you want the job done calmly and efficiently with a nice guy then I recommend using Corsa consultants.

Excellent

1 year ago

K King

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cardiff39s Largest Estate and Letting Agent

Cardiff39s largest estate and letting agent covering all of Cardiff and offering professional and student accommodation with properties to buy or rent in Cardiff Bay Cathays Roath and more

Recent Reviews

Great service in current situation with Covid 19 and let house using video, when thought it may have been too difficult.

Excellent

1 year ago

MARK DOCKER *

They didn’t notified us with time that constructors needed to come, while we are working from home due to Covid and when they ask us the next day a preferred hour For 2 constructors to come, they sent the first 2 hours before and the second constructor never around

Bad

1 year ago

Mr José Ignacio Bustamante

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Letting Agents in Sussex Surrey and Hampshire Cubitt West

Find new properties houses and flats for sale in Sussex from our independent estate agent listings on Cubitt West

Recent Reviews

We came to the know about the XAPCreditSolution at Gmail dot Com from a Real Estate friend of Danny’s from his Fantasy Football League. Danny was telling him about us wanting to get out of his mom’s house and into a single-family development being built near the high school. Roman, told Danny he had a client with real bad credit like 400 get it up to 775 on his fico with XAP credit repair company in a week. Well, we signed up in January and Danny’s score got us qualified with credit union for the mortgage. I am writing this to tell everyone to use this service and because they will give us $50 credit for referral credits toward our bill. We are referring 2 more people next week.

Excellent

2 months ago

CliffJohn

Horrendous, lazy agents. Great sales pitch from Leeanna up front, which is the only time you'll deal with her - Once she's "closed you" by giving you stories about her lesbian pregnancy journey to make you feel you've built up a meaningful relationship, she's on to the next victim. The staff have no respect for your property - "Don't worry about taking off your shoes" - Do the bare minimum to get by and then when you get a buyer the progression are all part time with an abundance of annual leave! An absolute nightmare for continuity! I can't believe the audacity, and if you need to express that you're unhappy they leave you waiting forever for replies and just don't care! Please use someone else, save yourself the pain.. Choosing the right agent is as important as choosing the right solicitor, it would be a mistake to choose Cubitt & West. Beware the fake reviews on here making them look better than they are. When questioned I'm sure they'll say this is false - Happy to share my experience with you in more detail if it helps you avoid making the wrong decision..

Bad

3 months ago

JamesR

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chersun

Chersun Properties has the distinction of being the Costa Blanca Costa Calida most experienced estate agent We have been successfully selling property in the Costa Blanca Costa Calida since 2005

Recent Reviews

We viewed several properties with several estate agents but when we met Paul from Chersun we gave him our criteria and he took us straight to the perfect property for us. He helped us throughout the purchase and beyond completion, he also.gave us local knowledge and recommendations. We can't thank and recommend Paul and the team at Cherson enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Sutton

Time spent with Paul was very relaxed and he made our search for property stress free and enjoyable. Paul is very friendly and very informative. We cannot thank Paul enough for his help and is highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor And

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DEEDS

DEEDS Local property experts working to sell or rent for you whilst saving you 39s in traditional estate agents fees Fixed fees Tomorrow39s agent today

Recent Reviews

Hayley and Darren put 100% commitment into every aspect of selling my home, and kept me in the loop morning, afternoon and evening!!! My partner Sharon and I cannot thank you both enough for what you have done for us ???????????? !!! Highly recommend ????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Darryl Lewis

Darren was 2ND to none and went above and beyond ,in the process ,doing appointment s ,last minute to suit my need,s such a professional,at his job made my life easy ,because of my work commitments ,many thanks to him and the deeds team Many thanks Peter tompson..

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Peter Tompson

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chilterns

Looking for estate agents or lettings agents in Thetford Brandon or Mildenhall Chilterns are are firm of multi award-winning estate agents and letting agents covering Norfolk Suffolk and East Cambridgeshire

Recent Reviews

what a joy to work with the Brandon team Andrew,Emma,Daniel Professional,on the ball, quick to respond, helpful,great communication ,Great Team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr R.

Would recommend, Becky and Katherine very helpful made things easy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Shepherd

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chris Foster

Properties in Walsall West Midlands UK from ChrisFoster Daughter real estate agents - Aldridge Walsall Lichfield Sutton Coldfield Staffordshire West

Recent Reviews

I have been very pleased with your service from start to finish and would recomend you to others and i feel you were with me all the way through, you were consistent and proffesional at all times, thanku for everything, only one thing that i would ask is could you forward the final bill to me as obviously all was dealt wiv solicitor and family may ask to c a bill, thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

M. A.

We had a very fantastic experience with Chris and his team from the beginning. Karen was extremely diligent and helpful at all times. Even with our over demanding buyer.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. U.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dexters

Sell Let and Invest in property with Londons leading Estate Agents property advisers Dexters have more central London offices than any other Estate Agent

Recent Reviews

review as of 28th November 2019 5 star service from Hugh Frost-Wellings Director at Dexters Maida Vale - Very impressive professional vs other Estate Agents - Dilligent - Efficent - PROACTIVE (you dont see that often) - I would love to do more business with Hugh if you re selling or buying a property, Hugh is a Trusted professional who will make sure to deliver

Excellent

1 year ago

Konstantinos Lamprou A

Not genuine not honest not reliable not professional not mature Dexters office in Acton is full of very young not well trained not professional people that do NOT even pass offers to vendors nor deal with the offers in professional ways, they rejected my offer on a house (without getting back to the owner) but they accepted another one SAME figure as mine from another buyer ...why????

Poor

1 year ago

Sally Norman

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Church and Hawes

Mid-Essex specialists across the board in residential property market Please browse our properties for sale and our properties to let

Recent Reviews

I have used them for 3 moves over 12 years and have been fantastic. As a recent buyer they’ve helped all the way. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. D.

Glenn and Daniel were both excellent. Very professional and patient with us!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. C.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick to process sale and visit, sold property within 2 weeks.

Great

1 year ago

Miss Christine

Having used a number of estate agents over the years, City and County certainly stood way beyond the standard that I have previously experienced. Viewings well organised and communicated. Found a buyer very quickly and negotiated a good price on our behalf, particularly against our challenging remit of emigrating to New Zealand. Once the deal was struck, followed up by progressing the sale to completion, again with excellent communication. I can't think of a bad point to make and would recommend using C&C to anyone considering going on the market. Many thanks to all concerned at C&C for a thoroughly professional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Scudder

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents with properties to buy and rent in and around Solihull Shirley Knowle and Dorridge DM Co Homes

Properties for sale and to rent in and around Solihull Shirley Knowle and Dorridge

Recent Reviews

Preparing for our return to the UK after nearly 20 years overseas we wanted to sell our former family home before moving back. As our tenants weren’t to depart until July 1st we knew, especially with such turbulence around Brexit, that we needed someone we could trust to work for us and understand the difficulties posed by us not being present. Realistic pricing was key and here we had a frank and very informative call with Craig and we were very comfortable with the advice offered which we followed. A few days before our Tenant moved out Ann advised that she had a family who she knew would be interested and that the “chain” would be very short. Sounding promising, Ann accompanied the prospective buyers around even as our tenants were leaving and the deal was agreed there and then. Less than two months later all Contracts are signed. Perfect. Couldn’t have been better and the hassle of managing an empty property from Overseas over. Ann was “above and beyond “ keeping an eye on the property and nothing was too much trouble and I couldn’t recommend her more highly. Again having regular feedback was so important and here Debbie was so professional. Thank you very much. Having imagined all the things that were likely to happen when selling we are pinching ourselves how seamlessly everything worked. So DM & Co thanks a million, you deserve all the success that will come your way. Finally here’s hoping that the family moving in are so happy in their new home.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

I spoke to tamara for the first time she was very nice and even in person she was good and very friendly very polite Rusell l met him showed me around the property as well very understanding and nice man keep up the good work you do l will highly recommend to anyone .. Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgina

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Doorsteps

Compare online estate agents’ fees UK at Doorsteps Choose which agency to use especially when there are hundreds to choose from For more call us at 02080128566

Recent Reviews

I have received a call first in the morning as requested. Reece was very helpful and quickly solved my issues placing photos on the web. Very happy with service provided by Doorsteps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Weronika

Aleem was really helpful and answered all my questions and I must say he knows his job he doing very well. Wish I can give more then 5 stars. All the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Ishwinder Singh

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Survey Pro

Survey Pro USA helps you set boundaries, determine dimensions and measure geographical features with land survey equipment and supplies specially selected (and field-tested!) to stand up to tough conditions and give you years of reliable service. Get survey levels, auto levels, total stations and and transit levels.

Recent Reviews

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Open Property Group

Open Property Group are one of the UK039s leading professional house buyers We buy any home or property for cash Contact us today for a free valuation

Recent Reviews

I contacted open property group about selling one of my properties which had tenants in, I wanted to make the sale discrete so it wouldn’t upset my tenants, and open property group complied with this. I was very impressed with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Y.

I had never thought of using a company like Open property group until I saw there advert in the daily mail. I ended up selling my property to them after they gave me a good cash offer and also paid my solicitor fees. They were true to their advert quick and hassle free.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. X.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Camberley Sales Lettings House Valuations Orchard

Orchard are independent Local Letting Estate Agents Successfully selling renting valuing properties in Camberley since 2006

Recent Reviews

I thought the service provided by Rachel O’Brien and Martin Hembra was Excellant when finding Tenants for my Properties well Done they are a Big Credit to your Estate Agency they also very informative and Reliable and will always use their Services : Derrick Murray

Excellent

1 year ago

Derrick Murray

The lady who looked after me for my purchase (Rebecka) was amazing at her job made the whole process enjoyable and staff in the shop helpful and and very professional!! Would recommend to all my friends !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr John

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PayProp

Learn how PayProp property management software can help you grow Collect and match rent make outgoing payments report on your entire portfolio and more - in just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

Donna, was extremely patient with me, she was always there to answer my questions. Donna was more than willing to go the extra mile, by staying late to assist with the data transfer. Even though we had limited time to action the transfer all our payments went out on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. Z.

From my original meeting with Daniel to the endless calls that I put into the call centre daily. I cannot fault the product / platform or customer service that I receive from PayProp. My account manager Donna is always at the end of the phone should I have any issues that the support team cannot resolve. Great service from a great company. Thanks Team

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley Bennett

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pearson Ferrier

Pearson Ferrier Estate Agents are a full service lettings agents estate agents commercial property specialist with offices across the UK

Recent Reviews

Pearson Ferrier were the best property management company we had for several years now. And when it came time for us to sell the property they gave us valuable advice .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

Matthew did a great job for us at Pearson, Ferrier sold the house in quick style with no problems at all, can't thank him enough for his personal service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Jack

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Peter Alan

The multi-award winning estate and letting agent specialising in selling and renting homes across Wales

Recent Reviews

Megan Cummings the letting manager at Peter Alan is useless Megan Cummings the letting manager at Peter Alan is a useless sack of body fluids, the regional manager Benjamin Jones is just as bad, he seems too scared to call you back or just too lazy too do his job. Who at Peter Alan is employing these goons?? When i call these things i sometimes wonder if ive got a crossed line with Fraggle Rock, I have never dealt with such a fraudulent, lying, useless bunch of morons as Peter Alan before. Landlords avoid Peter Alan at all costs. Below is a few of the many issues i have had with Peter Alan 1)Peter Alan lie to Landords about tenants financial circumstances just so Landlords have to pay them the £400 tenant find fee. Peter Alan told me the tenants rent was guaranteed by Cardiff Council and then moved in someone who didnt pay. When you complain to Peter Alan that you are not receiving the rent theyPeter Alan said was guaranteed Peter Alan just cancel the management of the property with immediate effect just so they dont have to deal with it. 2) Peter Alan estate agents withheld rent money from me and i had to issue legal paperwork to Peter Alan to get the money that was rightfully mine. 3) Megan Cummings at Peter Alan refused to post out the keys for my properties for 6 months 4) Peter Alan lost the keys for one of my properties and I had to issue a county court summons to reclaim the cost of the locksmith Peter Alan refused to repay this for over 6 months and Peter Alan estate agents only paid after i issued a court summons. 4) Peter Alan dont pay their subcontractors who do work for them for 6 months. 5) When offers of rent payments are made Peter Alan dont call back to arrange the payments leaving the Landlord out of pocket. Landlords do not trust Peter Alan with your properties.

Bad

1 year ago

PaulSmith

I found all the staff at Peter Alan's very professional, friendly, efficient. A big Thank You for all your help and keep up the Excellent Service that You have always maintained.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. C.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings

We are a boutique estate agent who dare to be different This philosophy comes across in everything we do We pride ourselves on putting our clients and the needs of our local community at the heart of everything we do always going above and beyond what is expected

Recent Reviews

My sincere thanks to all at Phillip Ellis especially Elli, Nigel and William for their efficient service, friendly advice and constant updates. 1st class service !

Excellent

1 year ago

Avi Stern

Outstanding does not appear to be a sufficient compliment when describing the quality and diligence used by Danielle and her team at Philip Ellis estate agent. To see Danielle and her team exceeded all expectations would not be an exaggeration. They gave as much effort into selling our house as if it was their own. We thank them very much & have no hesitation recommending them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paul OShea Homes Limited

Paul O’Shea is a estate agent & letting agent based in Croydon and nearby areas with over 20 years of experience in selling and renting property.

Recent Reviews

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pinewood Properties

Welcome to Pinewood Properties the leading Estate Agents Letting Agents for homes in Chesterfield Mansfield

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to Pinewood. So glad. It's been a good experience all round. I now recommend them to others with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Ford

Thanks to Tom's excellent care and communications in the Pinewood Chesterfield Office, we managed to stay patient and we were very grateful after a vendor accepted a cash offer / no chain offer and then spent many months in a chain we had not agreed to - that was very problematical and confounded by some rather poor solicitors.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. P.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pocock

Pocock Shaw first opened its doors in 1985 and is as a leading independent estate agent and property management agency in Cambridgeshire and Suffolk with

Recent Reviews

Thanks so much to the Pocock&Shaw team for immediately resolving a problem (battery exchange in the smoke detector) in the house when I was unable to walk due to an accident. The immediate response was very much appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena Breidenstein

Kevin, was the epitome of professionalism from the very start, he was honest, transparent. Communicated continuously and he sold the house in 6 days. We negotiated attractive fees and I would recommend them to anyone selling their house in the Cambridge area. Many thanks Kevin and your team for a seamless professional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian R.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Property Rescue

If you need to sell house fast contact Property Rescue on 0808 159 9813 We will buy your property for cash fast whatever your reason for selling it

Recent Reviews

Dealt with by Mollie Davey who was more than helpful with her knowledge of the current market and returned emails with all the information I required

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Pirt

Elaine kept me posted with everything that was going on help in every way give her 5 stars or more

Excellent

1 year ago

John Loder

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Lincolnshire estate agents offering a full service with expert local market knowledge professional photos and floorplan Book a free house valuation online

Recent Reviews

Manager Jason did good job in terms of providing detailed information and negotiating on our behalf and can’t complain about his level of service. However Stonebow law services were up sold to us and they by far are the worst solicitors I have had misfortune to be involved with. No one covering staff holidays and sick has led to move being delayed by weeks. Lastly the aftercare provided by Pygott was poor, house we were purchasing from your move and they were chasing our solicitors, house that purchasing solicitors were chased etc. Your moves after care was fantastic and without a doubt helped us to speed up the process unlike Pygott after care staff.

Bad

1 year ago

D. A.

I dealt with Pygott & Crone as a buyer. As a buyer, all I can say is that I will not be using this company as a seller.

Poor

1 year ago

V. N.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Quarters Residential

Wokingham Estate Agents - Quarters Residential If youre thinking of selling your Berkshire home even if thats months away an early conversation with us can show you the best approach for your circumstances

Recent Reviews

Nick and Teresa’s service was absolutely exemplary right from the start, above and beyond the call of duty at all times. We particularly appreciated the reassuring flow of information throughout, their proactive approach and calm, professional attitude which took us safely to completion. We cannot thank them enough and would highly recommend Quarters Residential Wokingham to any new or potential client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin And

They have given us a very good service selling three out of four of our new development of four houses in Sunningdale and up against other agents in the area . I would highly recommend anyone to them

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Moran

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RentLocally

We are one of Edinburgh’s largest property management and letting agencies with regional offices across Scotland Call 0845 643 6142 to see how we can help you

Recent Reviews

I found Lyndsay Yuill very approachable, friendly and professional. She is very knowledgeable and her advice invaluable. I would happily recommend Rent Locally to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moyra Beaton

I rented from rent locally for almost 5 years they provide a great service and the staff are very friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Laurie

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rettie

Rettie Co handle property sales and lettings in Edinburgh Glasgow and across Scotland Find out how our expert team can help with your property

Recent Reviews

Rettie were fantastic, secured me a buyer in 6 days from going on the market! Completion on my purchase took 6 months (through no fault of Rettie's), but the Jesmond team provided great support throughout. Not planning to move again, but would 100% useRettie again if I do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mark

I’m delighted to recommend Rettie & Co. During the past year, they have assisted me with the sale of two flats in Broomhill. Dealing with them has been an absolute pleasure. Their actions have always been timely, their advice has always been thoughtful and helpful and, when small problems have arisen, they have always acted promptly to resolve them to my satisfaction. I’d give them six stars if I could.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Richard Greener

Richard Greener Estate Agents Rental Properties and Lettings in Northamptonshire Established in Northampton in 1993 and specialise in the valuation sale and letting of residential property

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and they sold my house in less than two weeks. To my mind there is still nothing to beat a traditional estate agent and Greeners quickly sorted out problems that would have been beyond the capability of an online agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Tomlin

Maria, took us step by step through the buying process and helped us to complete on the day we wanted to. When things got caught up and slowed down through the solicitors she facilitated the way through... I cannot recommend Richard Greeners and particularly Maria support highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Riverdale Estates

Riverdale Estates specialise in the letting management and selling of homes in Ipswich Woodbridge and the surrounding areas View our properties to rent or buy here

Recent Reviews

First time transacting with Riverdale and haven't had any issue with the service after 4 months.

Great

1 year ago

U. L.

Riverdale found me a tenant to move in within 3 days of my purchase completing- couldn't be more pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. G.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Local Estate and Letting Agent Free Property Valuations

Romans are the leading Estate Letting Agency 30 years039 experience selling and letting properties in the South East Award winning service

Recent Reviews

My son rented a flat through Romans. When he moved in the flat was filthy. The heating, shower, curtains and microwave were all broken and Romans didn't care. The electrics were in a disgusting state and hadn't been checked for years. The flat wasn't fit for human habitation. Complaints were completely ignored. When he left they kept a large amount of his deposit with no justification. They exist purely to exploit and rip off clients. Disgusting company.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul

Surveyor visited the property, called me from the property and had the report sent to me by the next day. Very impressive!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Desantiz

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a first time buyer they guided me through the whole process explaining each part. Massive help in making the first steps of buying a home stress free. Would definitely reccomend

Excellent

1 year ago

P. J.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ShineRocks

Find the perfect home get a property valuation or sell your home with ShineRocks the family owned estate agents in Purley Croydon Surrey and nearby

Recent Reviews

I found Paul to be quite genuine and transparent in his approach. Felt interaction with Shinerocks was honest and open, very different to other estate agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. H.

Found 3 interested buyers within 2 weeks and achieved asking price with a buyer with no chain and as it turned out, hassle free run up to completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. V.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Highbury Estate Agents Holloway Letting Agents North London

Buy rent or sell a North London property with Stadium Residential We have properties all over North London including Highbury Holloway and Islington

Recent Reviews

Our company has worked with Stadium Residential for over 10 years. They are extremely professional and their management and staff are a pleasure to deal with. We use both their lettings and full property management services. Stadium ensure that good quality tenants are quickly secured for our properties and any issues which may arise during tenancies are dealt with by them quickly and efficiently. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra N.

This has been so far one of best agency in London coming from an experience of moving 4 flats. The agents really helped out with the apartment viewings in a professional manner especially goran simnovski. The fees is also nominal and would highly recommend anyone buying or planning to rent with stadium

Excellent

1 year ago

Jusdeep X.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Statons

We are one of the leading independent estate agents in North London and Hertfordshire with over thirty years of experience in the property market You can trust our knowledgeable friendly and experienced teams to help you with buying selling or renting a property

Recent Reviews

Having had a previously questionable experience as a potential buyer a few years ago with Statons I was a bit dubious about having to deal with them again for my recent purchase or even consider using them for the sale of my property. However, it really is true that it is the people who make a place and Martin, the Sales Manager, from the Totteridge office was fantastic and totally turned my opinion around of the the agency. He frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the transaction held together despite some tricky situations along all parts of the chain. No amount of hard sell or money can account for the value that experience brings and the years that he has behind him really shone through from beginning to end. I can honestly say that if you ever get Martin dealing with your purchase or sale then you are in safe hands (and I have worked as an estate agent before so I know level of service I am looking for!) Even just simple things like returning your phone calls promptly and not making it sound like you are constantly been fed some story or excuse when things go wrong is really refreshing. You also feel like he fighting for your corner too, not just the vendor's who is paying the commission, which is a rare feeling to have as a buyer. On a totally superficial side note, a lovely bunch of flowers turned up on my doorstep a week after our move with a lovely welcome note from Nick Staton. After a totally traumatic move day and the relentless unpacking that is still ensuing weeks later this really was a thoughtful touch that brought a smile to my face.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. B.

1st class, friendly service from day 1 and throughout! I would 100% recommend Statons to friends & family. Down to earth, communication was spot on. Karen was fabulous!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Maggs

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stirling Ackroyd

Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents selling and letting property across East and Central London Residential and Commercial Book your free property valuation now

Recent Reviews

I have been renting for many years and had my fair share of good and bad rental experiences. From my first point of contact John Constantine he was there to listen with any problems concerning my rental apartment he would move quickly to get any issues rectified immediately. John Constantine Is the most honest, reliable and hard working agent I have come across in all my years of renting. I could recommend his services to tenants or landlord and know you’ll be looked after correctly and a 5 star experience. Thank you John Constantine for your amazing experience you are a true example of what agents should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian D.

I have excellent management of my property and get a very efficient help from my property manager . This is not always the case with letting agents so I am very happy to have Ben and Stirling Ackroyd supporting me

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaye Finegold

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I phoned Adam at Citrus mortgages and was given a same day interview with him to assess my situation. Within days he rang me back with an amazing offer above and beyond my expectations. I had regular updates from Adam and I am very happy with his professional approach. I would recommend Citrus mortgages to anyone looking for an excellent service, whether they are looking for their first mortgage or simply moving house. Thanks again....Andy Cross.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Cross

very good at sales and letting will use them again and again always on the end of a phone and very helpful at all times of the day or night outstanding service at all times

Excellent

1 year ago

Jed Sarsons

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crawley Letting Agents with Over 85 Years Experience

Specialist letting agents in Crawley Swan Property Management One of the leading letting agents in Crawley with a team of professionals with over 85 years combined experience

Recent Reviews

Just love the staff, they have all been there for years , they are loyal to there Boss and consequently it all reflects on their wonderful attitude.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr M.

Excellent and highly professional team that I couldn’t fault.I have been renting my properties through Swan for over 13 years and they continue to provide the highest levels of service and commitment that is second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss S.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Taylors Estates

Click here to contact Taylors Members of The Guild of Professional Estate Agents with 10 local branches and an associated Park Lane Office We really do go the extra mile for our clients

Recent Reviews

I would rate Taylor's a five star. They give plenty of feed back always keep in contact with you and and it doesn't matter what you need to know they are always helpful. I had a person called Debbie From Torquay and she were amazing.do anythink for you. Well done to all at Taylor's and also Debbie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

I initially asked Taylors along with 2 other agents to value my parents property. Leo at Taylor’s was head and shoulders above the other two agents. Leo was flexible in working with me on the valuation and even returned to take additional pictures after I had removed some trees that were blocking the sea view. This was a protracted sale with a long chain involved. Debbie at Taylor’s kept me informed on a regular basis and always called when she told me she would. Debbie spent many weeks chasing solicitors and agents involved in the chain to move things along and provide updates. This was simply the Best experience I have had in dealing with an estate agent both in Devon and London where we live. I cannot commend Taylor’s highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Monahan

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

homelegaldirect.com

Home Legal Direct is a firm of conveyancing solicitors specialising in property services that include surveys remortgaging release of equity and more

Recent Reviews

DO NOT use this company. They will persistently call you when you receive your quote and pressure you into using there shoddy services. You will be pushed into handing over £160 as an opening fee and you will not receive this back in the no move no fee claim. They will strive to complete their ‘checks’ as soon as you instruct the quote so they don’t have to give you any money back. Really unprofessional and rude and can’t even get spelling correct in their correspondence.

Bad

1 month ago

LarissaMacrae

Awful. The concept is very appealing. I have never experienced a worse service from any professional in the past 24 years. The firm they allocated me to were weeks before assigning a conveyancer. When i then expressed frustration at waiting so long I was told to go somewhere else if i wanted to. Treated by this firm like I was a massive inconvenience. The home legal direct team were always helpful, but they had little success either. Use a firm of lawyers who care and pay a higher cost but get a service

Bad

1 month ago

KenHart

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Home Partnership

Were an unusual estate agent We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property

Recent Reviews

from the first step of taking our family home on the market swiftly (steve cook) to sam showing the viewers and buyers around to jo stewart making sure it all went through for a very speedy exchange and completion we couldn't have asked for more utter professionalism and discretion when needed - thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Z.

I would highly recommend Home Partnership, I dealt with a few members of the team after one sale fell through and a few complication at the start of my sale (with a different estate agent). They were all very efficient and helpful and I always felt that I could contact them. They often got me answers I could not get myself from my own solicitors. They made the whole process, far less intimidating than I am sure it could have been. I would definitely use again. A special thanks to Scott, Jo and Michael for putting up with me!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss C.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gloucester Worcester Estate Agents The Property Centre

Contact The Property Centre an award-winning estate agent with 9 offices in Gloucester Cheltenham Stroud and Worcester Whether youre looking to sell buy rent or let no-one is better placed than us to help with your property needs

Recent Reviews

I bought a house through property centre and cannot thank Francesca enough she went above and beyond to help us find our perfect home and once we did we were called regularly to be kept up to date with what was going on. I would recommend property centre and I would use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wyatt

I was so pleased with the immediate response and as soon as the property was put on the market, action was taken at once to find a buyer, no faffing or hanging around. Also the continual updates and progress report on where we were, even the fact a Solicitor was recommended who served us well. Thank you for your professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Selby

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agent Brentford Chiswick Letting Agent

We are an award-winning estate agent covering Acton Brentford Chiswick Ealing and Isleworth specialising in sales lettings and property management

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with many London agents over the years (some good, some bad and some in between). But working for the first time with Thorgills to sell our home in Chiswick this year has been an absolute revelation. We cannot thank them enough especially Daniel, Vishaal and Laura. They represented us with courtesy, energy, positivity and immediate feedback. A first class agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. N.

I have always been skeptical about the value of estate agents, this is probably due to the excessive costs and the poor quality of service I have receieved in the past, especially considering I have used the supposedly best in the fields. That has changed with Thorgills, they have been really professional, attentive, followed up all the way and kept me updated. They have even pre-empted my questons by providing the information I needed before asking. Well done to Amy and Tomek. Really happy, great customer service, good value for money

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Y.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Townends

Townends Estate Agents selling and letting property across London Surrey and Hampshire Book your free property valuation now Find a branch near you

Recent Reviews

Worst experience ever. Poor service. At some point, I was left for more than 10 days without hot water because they "did had made a mistake when ordering the spare parts". When I called and said that I would stop paying the rent if they don't do anything to fix it, the manager replied that they would then "cancel their order and leave me without hot water". I have various issues in the flat, and they proved to be useless every time - no response, loss of documents and information. They usually blamed on a colleague who had just left the company and didn't share the information with the new agent. The worst estate agency I had to deal with in 20 years and 16 flats rented over 4 different countries.

Bad

1 year ago

S. Z.

Jamie was very helpful he dealt with an issue with a new neighbour sensitively in a way that maintained my own “peacefulness”, feedback and communication was prompt and consistent!

Excellent

1 year ago

C. B.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Urban Rural - Estate Agents

Established in 1997 Urban Rural have grown to become the largest independent award winning estate agency brand across Beds Bucks

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Urban and Rural in Flitwick without hesitation. In fact our friends will be using them to sell their property based on our referral. Thank you for all your help in selling a house

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

After loosing our original buyer I reverted to Urban Rural to re market the property, after marketing the property extensively they found a new buyer. They kept me in formed through out the process and the team were very easy to work with. It would have been a 5 but for the 1% charge, I personally think it is expensive especially when you have the internet estate agents charging a lot less. I know I have a choice,I guessing this is an industry standard but when you consider the value of property's currently, it is hard to justify £4-5k

Great

1 year ago

Mr Saunders

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with