Back  

Real Estate Services

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Services category

668

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Venmores

One of the leading Liverpool estate agents Venmores has been helping locals to sell for 170 years

Recent Reviews

Fiona was fabulous, she really went out of her way to help me source the right property and get me my sale agreed. Thank you for your professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Gerard

Clare from the sales progression team was absolutely amazing so I would definitely give her 5*. However after a very long journey of 7 months waiting to complete the day I finally picked my keys up from the allerton road branch was a little underwhelming, no congratulations or questions, just a swap over of my ID and the keys. I wouldn't say venmores did anything wrong but I wouldn't say I was woo'd by the service either.

Poor

1 year ago

E. W.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Watsons Property Estate Agents Lettings Block Management Surveys

Watsons offer a variety of services from estate agents letting agents block and estate management chartered surveyors and building services

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class having had previous poor experiences, with others I was amazed at how simple they made everything, my only slight negative was on one occasion I didn't receive the call back I asked for however very quickly rectified would not hesitate to recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Gorman

I found Watson's helpful from beginning to end so I recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. R.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Hitchin Royston St Ives

WellingtonWise Estate Letting Agents have been serving the Royston Hitchin and St Ives communities across Cambridgeshire Herts for over a decade

Recent Reviews

We would like to say a very big thank you to the team of Wellington Wise in St Ives for all their help in selling our house, and for all the support and help they gave us. If you are looking to sell your house contact Wellington Wise Estate agents as they are helpful and caring and give help when you need it and are always at the end of the phone to help. So thank you all and a special thank you to Sarah for all your help. with the Kindest Regards Elaine and Graham Smith

Excellent

9 months ago

elainesmith3108

We used Wellington Wise to sell our house, right from the first time they came to our property their service was first class. Simon, Kerry, Tom, Jeremy and Jemma made what is a very stressful time very simple and worked hard on our behalf. I could not recommend them highly enough. Please keep up the excellent work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chas R Lowe Estates Property in Barnet Hertfordshire

We are a successful independent family run Estate Agency in Barnet with a strong emphasis on providing a quality friendly and highly personal service to both buyers and sellers We specialise in properties for sale and to rent in Barnet EN4 EN5 N14 N11 and N20

Recent Reviews

When my first buyer pulled out they contacted people who were previously interested straight away, I had another offer within 5 days. They kept me up to date with everything especially as I am living in Hampshire and my house I was selling was in Hertfordshire. Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly Great work

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Smith

The only way to sell your home, we had a very turbulent sale and purchase, if it were not for James and Michelle, it would not have happened, a strong team of experts that make up for all the other agents shortcomings in your chain! Don’t waste your time on cheaper alternatives!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Whitakers

Welcome to Whitakerswe can find the right property for you we are a growing highly motivated independent Estate agency providing a high quality service to vendors and purchasers in the Hull and East Lancashire areas

Recent Reviews

I've been using Whitakers estate agents letting service for a number of years now & there service is 2nd to none.Carolyn & the girls always go out there way to provide you with a great hassle free service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Guy

It’s the second time I’ve used Whitaker’s to find tenants and would highly recommend.Very quick on finding a good quality tenant and always keep you updated. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Townson

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

White and Sons

Established in 1817 White Sons are an award winning independent estate agent with offices in Reigate Dorking Horley Oxted The firm is a forward thinking business which uses cutting edge technology backed by 200 years of experience

Recent Reviews

The staff I dealt with (Lorraine and Darren) were polite, friendly & very helpful at all times, which was especially welcome at a rather stressful time for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr A.

We have both bought and sold with Whites during the past 10 years on three separate occasions, 2 sales and 1 purchase. On each occasion we have received a high standard of service with effective marketing and would not hesitate recommending them or using their services again.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. I.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wilkes Green Hill

Wilkes-Green and Hill is an independent estate agent based in Penrith Cumbria

Recent Reviews

You kept us informed every step of the way, nothing was too much trouble and we sold in 3 months, we found you a very caring company at what could have been a most stressful time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

This is the 3rd time we have used Wilkes-Green + Hill and they have given first class service every time, indeed often above and beyond in one tricky sale. The team, without exception, are the best we have ever dealt with. We have no hesitation in recommending them for both buying and selling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wood Pilcher

The Local Independent Estate Agent Opening Doors for You Since 1981 Wood Pilcher are local independent estate agents with offices in Tunbridge Wells Crowborough Southborough Tonbridge and Heathfield covering these towns and surrounding villages within Kent and East Sussex Our residential departments offer sales and letting management for a wide range of properties from studio apartments to luxury houses and country properties to new homes whilst our commercial department deal with retail and office acquisition and disposal as well as professional services including valuations and lease renewals To ensure peace of mind for all Clients our staff are members of RICS NAEA and ARLA

Recent Reviews

Amanda ,Tanya and Nina at the Southborough office worked tirelessly to help us achieve dream home ???? It was a very difficult few weeks at the end and they were totally amazing ???? Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnson

Switched to Wood & Pilcher after a year elsewhere and sold within 48 hours of brochure being published. Staff and management nursed the sale all the way to exchange and even helped us with our ongoing purchase. Best local agent in our opinion.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. L.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Woodhead - Estate Agents

We are an award-winning team of local people with an unrivalled passion and knowledge of the Oswestry its borders and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend this estate agent in Oswestry. They have been efficient & very organized from day one. We've had phone calls to make viewing appointments, then an email to confirm also a text message on the day of the viewing. They follow through with feedback within a couple of days. They work in your best interest at all times, which is surprising for an estate agent. I have brought & sold a few property over the years & these are the best I dealt with so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs H.

I have used Woodhead for several years, both for lettings and sales. They have always been helpful, approachable and get the job done. Very good company and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. H.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Woolley Parks

In the top 3 of Estate Agents Nationwide Woolley Parks are your leading Beverley Estate Agents and Driffield Estate Agents Our friendly and passionate team work hard to ensure exceptional customer service is provided and that the company achieve outstanding results for us and our clients

Recent Reviews

All communication with this company and team was superb, every step of the way they went above and beyond, nothing too much, 100% what you want from a buyer and seller point of view,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Pallant

Fantastic, professional, got my house sold in 4 weeks. Offered me the best commission without even negotiating this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ismail

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Yeoman Owen Estate Agents in Coventry Home Page

Yeoman and Owen Estate Agents with property for sale in Holyhead Road Coundon Coventry

Recent Reviews

I have recently bought and sold with Yeoman & Owen, fantastic service throughout a stressful time, giving reassurance and positivity, going above and beyond to help where possible. Would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Muir

I found Gary very good as a helpful man in buying my first home. Several times I called, or texted him about specific things and he always replied in good time and always, with a good friendly attitude! Really helped my 'first time buy' a lot more comfortable! So thanks loads Gary, your a gentleman!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Sweetland

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yes Homebuyers

Selling your house to Yes Homebuyers is about speed certainty and convenience Itx27s about selling your house quickly and on your terms Meaning no hassle no uncertainty and no long waits

Recent Reviews

Myself and my family are leaving currently abroad and it was difficult for us to manage a property in the UK so we decide to sell quick. We contact Yes! Homebuyers and They’ve deliver what they promised : fare price offer, quick and hassle free house purchase. The service was excellent, not hidden cost ( they pay for all the legal fees ) and the most important thing was that we sold the house in less than a month! I strongly recommend yesHomebuyers

Excellent

1 year ago

Jose Navarro

Paige has gone above and beyond to assist in the sale, she deserves more than 5 stars for her attentiveness and efficiency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Butland

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Zoom 995

Zoom995 is the top online estate lettings agency in the Crawley area Low fixed fees local knowledge sell rent your home effectively Choose a plan

Recent Reviews

Sold first day on market first four viewing offered full asking price excepted offer over asking price moved 6 weeks later staff were friendly enthusiastic and helpful can't say that with many estate agents price for selling incredible just over £500.00 . Thats just 10% of what we would have paid wirh other estate agents. Have recommended to all family and friends

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

David, our estate agent, was one of the best I have ever dealt with. He was professional, genuine, caring and supportive when the solicitors were dragging their heels. He kept us up to date with all the different stages and was always contactable when we needed to speak. The service that Zoom Estate Agency offer is 2nd to none and I would recommend the service to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr M.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Illinois Flat Fee MLS Listing - Metro Realty

Illinois Flat Fee Realtor - For a one time flat fee you can list your property on the local MLS and many other MLS affiliated websites

Recent Reviews

Melanie Broderick was my agent, and we recently closed on our home. The process was very efficient, and Melanie was fantastic to work with. She made everything easy! Her communication with us was what I liked the most. We could always reach out, and she would quickly respond with an answer. I do recommend them, and the biggest reason is their professionalism and the fact that they saved me a substantial amount of money!! Scott Szymula

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott T.

Incredible experience. Great support and saved at least 13K. I would absolutely recommend this to everyone and have to a family member who is currently listing her house with Metro Realty. Cant say enough. Transaction and closing was easy and went without a flaw. Thank you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan L.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Which Real Estate Agent

Instantly compare all your area real estate agents Review sales history performance and specialisation Sell your property faster and for more

Recent Reviews

Vickie my consultant was very helpful, professional and fully explained how whichrealestate.com.au worked. Within minutes of contacting the company Vickie had called me and started the process. Within 24 hours I have organised appointments with 2 agents, I wouldn't have done this had it not been for Vickie I would still be thinking about it. Fantastic service, efficient and respectful of privacy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gena D.

very fast contact, Viki called within 5 minutes of me registering my interest. Greatly appreciated, as i'm a time poor working mum. and i had an email with real estate agents details 2 1/2 hrs later. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ready to Go Newsletters

Get the best real estate newsletter subscription services available from Ready to Go Newsletters Build your business decrease your headaches Sign up today

Recent Reviews

I really appreciated support going the extra distance to ensure our employees got a format that works for our company. I did however ask for a format that fixed my issue a few weeks ago and was told that it was not possible, this was discouraging. I also found that I had to reiterate what I needed done multiple times. Regardless, I'm glad we were able to figure out what needed to be done.

Poor

1 year ago

Tyler Z.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Agent Pronto

Looking for the perfect real estate agent in your city Agent Pronto is a free service that analyzes local agent dataincluding close rates specialties neighborhood expertise and client reviewsto recommend the top-performing agent thats best for you

Recent Reviews

I contacted them on Sunday evening and got a call 10 minutes later. Alex was so nice and after spending some time telling him all my requirements he said no problem someone will get back to you. Well the next morning I get a call saying they can’t help me because of not purchasing land. I already told them everything so I’m not sure why they wasted my time and let me think they could help.

Poor

11 months ago

JenniferBruner

Wanda Pearson is a remarkable person -- kind, helpful, and with a great positive attitude. She made the sale of this home go quickly and smoothy, and got us a sales price that was greater than we;'d hoped to receive. I woulkd recommend Wanda to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She was great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Candace E.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find Top Realtors Near You Based on 2020 Sales Data

Discover Top Rated Realtors Near You Using Our Data-Driven Approach EffectiveAgentscom has analyzed 13 Million Realtors Its Free Unbiased

Recent Reviews

Thank you, EffectiveAgents, for another quality lead. This is the second transaction I've done so far and it couldn't be easier. The referral fee is very reasonable and I'm happy to have the extra source of clients.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey Q.

This process was ridiculously easy. I provided my information, they provided two really great realtor options. The data provided relative to realtor proficiency helped us feel confident we were hiring a realtor that could match us with our forever home - and she did! We hope this is our last purchase, but would absolutely use the service again if in the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy H.

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Austin Real Estate Homes for Sale Real Estate Broker Agents

Click here to search all Austin real estate for sale Eric Bramlett is a full service Austin real estate broker specializing in buyer seller and investor representation

Recent Reviews

I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Bramlett Residential to find my ideal condo. In anticipation of my move to Austin, I felt nervous that I had zero familiarity with the area. Initially thinking I would buy a condo, I reached out to Eric for assistance. Eric immediately returned my phone call and over the next few weeks spent hours breaking down for my family the need-to-know details about the different areas of Austin. Further, he put me in touch with financial experts who explained my mortgage/ financing options. When I told Eric I was better suited to instead lease a condo during my 2-year stay, he promptly connected me with his colleague Bailey Bowden who, too, was a pleasure to work with. Bailey was extremely flexible to accommodate my busy schedule, and she showed many great properties that I would have never found on my own. After I found the condo of my dreams and signed a lease, Bramlett Residential did not fall of the map. Instead, Eric and Bailey followed up to help me sort out the remaining details with my landlord's broker and also ensure my overall satisfaction with my lease. These guys are professionals who take pride in their work and genuinely care about their clients - 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex L.

Eric is the only realtor we will ever use in the Austin area! The summer of 2015 Eric sold our renovated condo in one week. His team was professional and worked together seamlessly. In our initial consultation we interviewed two other top sellers in the Austin area. Eric beat them out handsdown. One of the competing realtors bragged about quick sells but would not go for top dollar and we felt they made an assembly line of their work and lost personal touch. The other competitor didn't seem to know our neighborhood as well as Eric and our small place didn't seem like it was going to be a priority. Eric and his team were the perfect match, they had pertinent experience and were always accessible. In August of 2016, we found the perfect fixer upper that we had searched a year for. Again, Bailey and Eric were strong in negotiations and helped us get a great deal. Eric was even available months later when an unforeseeable tax issue came up. Trust me, Eric is the strong advocate you need in this Austin market. Bramlett Realty is the gold standard for the way things should be done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisabeth V.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

North Port Realtor Houses for Sale Homes for Sale

North Port Realtor - See all Houses For Sale in North Port FL Homes Land Villas for sale in North Port Florida Top ranked North Port Realtor and search website

Recent Reviews

I had my North Port house listed with another agent for 6 months and when it didn't sell, I contacted Jason about selling my house. He was very professional & knowledgable about the North Port real estate market. Jason took excellent photos (much better than my previous agent) and he actually had a marketing plan to get my house sold. It only took 14 days to sell my house with Jason! Highly Recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan S.

Jason took us around looking for houses to buy and was extremely knowledgeable about the area and what we wanted. Along with his wife Jenny, working from the office getting us into see houses for sale we were able to see what we wanted and where we wanted. When we made our offer Jason kept on it to make sure it was presented to the sellers by their realtor. This was due to the sellers realtor not being on the ball. After the sale Jason was on top of everything immediately making sure that we were not late in processing anything that was needed. He even went to the sellers and had some decaying woodwork taken care of by an experienced carpenter just so that item wouldn't delay anything. By the way, we never got a bill for that work either. Jason truly takes care of business and with his wife by his side they make a terrific team! I couldn't recommend him enough!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank U.

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WebsiteBox

Say hello to WebsiteBox The 99year do-it-all website for real estate agents teams and offices Every website comes fully equipped with MLS ListingsIDX and CRM at no extra cost

Recent Reviews

To the jerk at WebsiteBox who was mansplaining me left & right (DAN). A term that I do not use loosely and only reserve for the worst cases. Telling me that there systems could not see my changes from the 21st and thus they didn't exist...Ya, there were right there under the older revisions & I found them myself. Without your assistance. Thanks for not helping and pushing blame on me left & right, telling me over and over again that I must have never hit publish on the changes. Ya, I hit publish on them OVER 30 times on the 21st. All I needed was help finding them and you tried to make me feel stupid. Over & over again you tried to push blame that it was my fault. Over and over again you told me those revisions DID NOT EXIST. Insinuated I must have not hit publish. You told me the 16th and the 27th were the only revisions that existed as of recent. Ya, that simply wasn't true...and I did not misunderstand you. That is exactly what you said. Dan, take your 20-years of customer service and shove it. You truly were no help today and deserve every bit of raised tone I pushed back on you for insinuating I was the dumb person who didn't make those changes. You deserve me injecting my voice into the conversation loudly when you continue to push blame. You deserve the choice cuss word I left for you right before I hung up the last time...Because honestly, you were abhorrent in how you treated me from the second I said I thought it could be a fluke in the backend of your system. You don't immediately tell someone not to "blame WebsiteBox for this" Well obviously, if you can't see my changes there is an issue on the backend or you are incapable of deciphering your own system log. I just really needed help today and you tried to make me feel small from the get-go. Oh, and btw...the issue was actually on your side the entire time. Thanks for that blame, Dan. EDIT 1: I received this lovely response from what I am assuming is Dan himself. I have attached the screenshot for your review. Apparently writing someone back with the subject line "Do you need a hug?" is an acceptable form of communicating about the issue. About sums up our entire call from the get-go and his superiority complex. EDIT 2: Dan continues to write truly lovely responses. Please see attached. I think this is very much a testament to how Dan does behave in his day-to-day business dealings. Truthfully, this is very much how he was towards me from the get-go when I told him it might be a backend problem. His attitude turned from "how can I help you" to "we are not the problem here, you are." And that is my biggest issue with Dan. But now, he continues to throw additional insults that now extend into who I am as a person. Truly uncalled for. And all I needed was help finding revisions from the 21st. Not to be made to feel like I didn't know what I was talking about. You don't want someones voice to rise, don't talk to them like they are the problem, Dan. Don't push blame on them. Find a solution to the problem without insinuating they are the reason it's not working. BTW, I wasn't the problem in the end, was I Dan? No, I really did make those changes on the 21st that you insinuated I must have not saved over and over again. In the end I just needed your help and it's obvious that you did not help.

Poor

1 year ago

Brittany B.

When I first signed up in 2016 I edited my site and was able to build my site myself, without having to call in to the company for help. They closed down my old site. They claim they sent me e-mails, but they never did. I have all my e-mails and there are none from them. Even worse, the new platform is not user friendly, and I can tell the staff is overwhelmed. They are defensive and dismissive whenever I call in with issues. They tell me things are not set up, when they are (such as IDX) and when I tell them I have done it already they almost yell at me telling me it is not so. I feel like a crazy person dealing with them now. This is not a custom website approach, and I don't expect it based on price. I liked the old simplified version. This new system is complicated, time consuming, and nearly impossible. Not user friendly at all. Since I have already invested so much time, I will keep the site for now. If I was new and considering this as my website, I would definitely not go this route. Pay a little more and get a site that is workable. The new site is too complicated and full of items that don't work or can't be changed. Their solution is to delete the material in a section if it is not changeable. Not a good upgrade.

Poor

1 year ago

Janice M.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

RentSpree

Join us to reimagine how people rent homes. The number of new renters in the US is increasing more and more each day, and RentSpree is on the forefront of that wave. Our purpose is to pioneer a new rental process that empowers all renters, landlords, and agents to interact the right way. RentSpree provides an award-winning software known in all 50 states for it’s universal tenant screening process, renter management, partnership program, and rental screening API that enables any platform to incorporate an automated screening process in as little as one week.

Recent Reviews

Other renters should use this process. It was very easy to apply for my rental, as well as get in contact with my representative. Its also secure and informative with the option of receiving all the paperwork unlike most websites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Summer C.

I've applied to rent many, many apartments in NYC and it's always been a stressful and disorganized process. RentSpree made this entire process so simple - from the user friendly interface to the easy submission of documents, I was able to quickly collaborate with my roommates and submit all the documents we needed. Thanks for making this so painless!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefanie R.

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HomeLight

Selling your house Youve got options Find top real estate agents near you field offers from buyers right now or just learn more about the sales process

Recent Reviews

Being a first time seller is difficult, not knowing the process, how to find a realtor, etc. The representative from HomeLight was knowledgeable, kind, and so helpful. I did contact all four agents that were referred to me. The final decision of which agent would handle the sale of my home was made by me, not HomeLight. The contacts they sent me were wonderful. I'm very pleased with the process. Thank you HomeLight!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luann P.

I was thrilled with the service we got through HomeLight. They responded within moments of my question online, talked with me about specifically what I was looking for, and then sent me a list of highly recommended Realtors that could sell my house in Chicago. My house had already been on the market with another realty Company for almost a year. HomeLight hooked me up with Hayley Westhoff, and she was absolutely fantastic! I've been in the business of selling repossessed houses through my company for 17 years, and I have worked with a ton of Realtors during that time, and Hayley is probably the best one I've ever seen. She and her partner Anna sold our house in a month after it had been on the market for a year already with another firm. Hayley, Anna and HomeLight really delivered!

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin W.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Michael Ryan Real Estate

Let Michael Ryan Real Estate help you buy or sell your home in Boise We have an experienced team of real estate agents ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Mike was very informed about real estate trends and options in the Treasure Valley! He worked diligently to provide me with all the information I needed to purchase the home I wanted in a price I could manage. His interpersonal skills are fabulous - from quick, clear communication, to listening to the buyer's desires and striving to meet them, Mike makes the hard work that looking for a home can be into a positive experience. His energy and dedication to do what is best for his clients has made me confident in recommending him and trusting that he will take good care of my friends and family as well. I'm very thankful to have worked with you! I will recommend your work without hesitation! Thanks so much, Mike!!!! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie H.

My family and I decided to move to Idaho from California in late 2017/ early 2018. After numerous offers and attempts to purchase a home with Michael's help and without success, we decided to give up and just rent. Out of the blue, Michael graciously offered a lease option to purchase where we would put all of the down payment (20% of the sales price)and he would purchase the home as an investment and lease back to us. Michael wrote up a contract and we agreed to lease back the home and then purchase it a year later. To be clear he did not have 50 cents into this transaction. We were beyond thrilled to finally move here and not have to waste money on rent and so our 3 children ages 9,11,13 could go to better schools and we could live in a nicer area in the Bainbridge subdivision. In addition, since the real estate market was hot, we also agreed to split the profits 50/50 on whatever the home appreciated in the years time. After moving in and after a few months my income drastically declined as a result of moving my business from California to IDAHO and since I am 100% commissioned. We did absolutely everything humanly possible to hold up our end of the bargain but could not after months of struggling, draining our savings, selling a vehicle, etc. We even offered to give Michael 60% of the profits after a few months because we felt bad about the situation. He had an addendum drafted up that same day and was more than willing to accept and jumped all over it. We notified Michael all along the process and throughout 2018 and he knew all along how much we struggled financially. We were late yes but always paid the mortgage payments monthly. At the time we moved out were were completely current on all payments. We finally decided to sell the home in February 2019, well before the years contract had expired. He listed the home and once it hit the market it sold within 2 weeks for over $45,000 more than what we originally purchased it for. We even moved out early and rented a place within a few weeks at Michael's direction so they we/he could get the house prepared, cleaned and immaculate for showings and so "it could sell faster". Once the home closed escrow and on the day we were expecting to finally receive our initial down payment back, I was sent an email from Michael with a letter from his lawyer. This is where the nightmare began. It included a breakdown of all costs, repairs associated with selling the home and a "release of liability agreement". If we did not sign the agreement, we would have to go to arbitration and if we lost our case we would/could lose everything and even have to pay his legal fees and all court costs. Furthermore, to add further insult within the letter Michael and his lawyer decided he was not only going to keep 100% of the profit BUT also pay himself another 3% commission on top of this on a home he already owned ? Keep in mind the home sold in 2 weeks after listing and there were ZERO open houses performed. My wife and I were completely blind sided, shell shocked and completely devastated. We were excited to move on and planned on getting OUR money back so we could finally keep our head above water and put this behind us, not to mention that this money was our entire life savings. After assessing our options and next steps, over the next few weeks I tried numerous times to speak with him in person and he was not available, "too busy" texts and continuously delayed meeting in person. After getting no where after repeated attempts, I have spoken to a lawyer and filed a formal complaint with the IDAHO REAL ESTATE COMMISSION which is currently in process. We adamantly feel he did not have our best interests at heart from day 1 and simply did not do the right thing especially since he represented both himself and us the whole time. Please do your homework and speak to previous employees and clients and be careful who you trust. We unfortunately found out the hard way and I wish I had listened to my wife from day 1. We truly wish in hindsight that we would have not trusted Michael but time will tell what becomes of this horrible experience we had to endure while Michael got to line his pockets with half of our life savings with zero risk to himself.

Bad

1 year ago

Jarrod F.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SetSchedule

SetSchedule is an American technology company which disrupts the real estate industry by leveraging SAAS and consumer cloud communication products, artificial intelligence, and autonomous business flow applications to eliminate the struggle behind establishing a connection.

Recent Reviews

I have asked repeatedly to cancel my account and they just charged my credit card again.

Bad

1 week ago

RitaFrench

Do not waste your time with this platform. I was sold 20 premium licenses and a minimum of 30 leads per team member (I had a team of 11, when I signed up with the goal of growing to 20. I am at 14 now.) It took SetSchedule a full month to get the premium licenses for me. Due to this, we were absolutely dead in the water. We have now recieved less than 1/12 the amount of leads promised, and unfortunately SetSchedule refuses to refund my account by the two months nothing happened. I reported my issues to the Better Business Bureau and immediately got a call from a SetSchedule Agent Success Consultant. He was super nice, but after hearing my issues, he said it was beyond him, and he would sent a message to the development team. This has been the thing that everyone has told me from day one along with "there is a glitch in the system". They are well trained to say the same thing over and over. This issue now is that no one at SetSchedule in the hierarchy will return my emails, calls, etc. And the "Director of Client Care" was the least caring of all. THey send messages that are very generic that do not fit my situation and sound as though they are here to service their clients and usually end with saying: reach out to our Agent Success Consultant. The problem is that those people have no way to help my situation, so it is just me chasing my tail and we go no where. I cannot seem to find anyone to speak to that really can help find a solution to the problem of them not supplying us leads. The comparison I can think of is like all of those Agent Success Consultants are standing in front of my house here to guide me, give me great optimization meetings, tell me exactly what I need to do to paint my house, but I am missing the key ingredients: the paint and the brushes that they promised to deliver to me and have not. Without those, there is no job to complete, and all the counsel in the world is not going to get my house painted until the paint and tools show up :( I just want SetSchedule to deliver what they sold to me. Thave not. They refuse to refund my account for lost time and failure to deliver/services unrendered, and now they refuse to work with me in any way. Stay far away and do not get sold. It is frustrating and expensive and will be money spend that you might as well take a killer vacation with, because it will cost less and be way less stressful. It sucks paying over $14,000 to a company to have them fail to deliver what they sold.

Bad

2 months ago

BessBlacquiere

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Danelle Hunter

Award Winning Property Manager Founder of Hollywood Interior Designs InfluencerSpeaker Real estate agent Rental house in knox Houses for sale in knox

Recent Reviews

Id like to take this opportunity to thank Danelle Hunter and the team at Biggin & Scott Knox for their incredible support in helping me to find my perfect first home. I couldnt have done it without Danelles expert assistance and continued support. Danelle is a true professional, and her extensive knowledge in the field of real estate has proved invaluable to my experience. I can highly recommend Danelle and her team at Biggin & Scott know and will without a doubt be using her services again on my next property venture!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett B.

As a first time home buyer, the entire process of buying property can be pretty overwhelming, but I was lucky enough to have Danelle Hunter from Biggin & Scott Knox on my side. It was obvious to me that Danelle really cared about my needs and what I was looking for in a home, and she made the whole experience so simple. Danelle and her team were always on hand to answer all my questions and the whole team went above and beyond to help me find the perfect new home. Overall it was an amazing experience and I will definitely be seeking the service of Biggin & Scott Knox for all my future property needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caterina S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DeSantis Property Management

Searching for property management in Pittsburgh Learn more about DeSantis Property Management a trusted local management firm 724 601-9145

Recent Reviews

Always a very quick response to any questions, concerns or problems I've had. Chris always gives me me ample notice of community events and scheduled maintenance. Highly satisfied with his management services and highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica V.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SimplifyEm

You don039t have to be an accountant to manage your properties Start a FREE trial today

Recent Reviews

SimplifyEm really knows what it is doing. I started a conversation with their sales team to help me understand the software, and they gave a very detailed demo to flaunt all features. I really appreciate their customer-centric approach. I have been using the property management software since then, and my tenants and I are very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob P.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Homeowners Association Property Management Services Associa

America39s largest homeowners association HOA management company that specializes in nationwide property management and community management with a full suite of management maintenance and real estate services for most any community

Recent Reviews

Mr. Derrick Orberg the manager of Westside Village in Windermere and Associa have wrongly breached privacy of tenants, encouraged owners to evict based on hearsay. Associa and Derrick won't rectify the situation but rather they ignore in hopes the problems will go away. Time for a lawsuit!

Poor

1 year ago

Daniel E.

This company's follow-up is the worst I've ever experienced. They treat the customer like second class citizens. Customer service is a foreign concept and it starts at the top. I tried to discuss my issue with the president of the Mid-Atlantic regional office and it took 3 attempts to even get her to return my call. Frankly when she finally did connect she didn't seem very interested in helping. Use caution if you're looking for a management company for a homeowners association. Quick to take your money but slow in delivering service.

Bad

1 year ago

Vince D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Winkworth

Winkworth Estate Letting Agents specialise in Property across London the UK Buy or Rent Houses Flats we have thousands of properties available

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Landlords Union

The Landlords Union - Insights into being a private rented sector landlord and associated legislation Lobbying for UK private landlords News and Forum

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

newhome

Whether you039re buying selling improving or running your home we039re on your side Get Expert Property Advice Today from HomeOwners Alliance

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Negotiator

The Negotiator is the leading and longest established media brand serving the UK residential property market The Negotiator is online and in print with 20000 glossy magazines distributed to UK agencies every month and hosts annually The Negotiator Awards and The Negotiator Conference Expo

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Barfoot

New Zealands largest privately owned real estate agency run by the Barfoot Thompson families for over 90 years We sell 1 in 3 Auckland properties

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lodge

Leading source of Hamilton properties to buy rent or lease Residential commercial rural lifestyle real estate Property management in Hamilton

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty Austin TX

Get all you need as a home buyer or seller in Austin and the surrounding areas of Texas Use custom search tools to find Austin Texas homes for sale Find the perfect career as a real estate agent with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RealSavvy

Grow your business with our all-in-1 real estate platform Custom websites Pinterest-style IDX branded mobile apps and a powerful CRM for real estate agents brokers and teams

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate License Training

Find the best real estate license training course learn how to get your real estate license online What is real estate license training like Find out

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CREOutsider

I039m not a commercial real estate agent - I just work for them On CREOutsider I write about CRE related technology marketing and anything else that looks interesting

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Landlord Tenant Rental property insurance and Homeowner Property insurance

Landord and Tenant Rental Property holiday home and student insurance

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Immo

Le site immobilier 20 est le mdia de rfrence pour le marketing immobilier des professionnels L039objectif est de rpondre aux problmatiques commerciales

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

estateagentnetworking

Bringing Estate Letting agents together with News Supplier offers and Discounts and Educational articles refreshed every day

Recent Reviews

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Move Market

The Move Market is a great place to research property valuations and find out what you need to do when buying a property. Ask questions and send offers directly to the property owner - buying property has never been so simple

Recent Reviews

The company's evaluation seems OK, not too high, not too low.

Excellent

1 month ago

he271

The company seems OK for evaluation. not too high, not too low.

Excellent

1 month ago

he271

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

The American Society of Home Inspectors ASHI helps home owners find professional home inspectors and helps its inspector members advance their businesses

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

eRealEstatePro

features real estate related resources such as real estate news real estate guide real estate agent directory real estate appraisal directory and much more

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

allAgents

allAgents is the UKs largest customer review website for the property industry Find agents in our directory search 1000s of properties for sale to rent

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

UK Lettings Estate Agents Property for Sale Rent

With over 170 locally-managed offices nationwide Belvoir can provide you with the best service and advice to suit your needs and requirements

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Barnsdales

Barnsdales are a forward thinking and dynamic property consultancy based in South Yorkshire and working throughout the UK We have an extensive team offering e

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NEST Estate Agents - Buy Sell homes across Falkirk Scotland

NEST Estate Agents represents a bespoke selling experience leading with unparalleled levels of service as one of the most forward thinking agents we invite you to indulge in a truly dedicated experience marked by expertise professionalism and helpfulness

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agent Today

Estate Agent Today provides daily industry Estate Agency Property Market Housing Moving Home and Online Estate Agent News updates for the UKs letting agent community

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with