Back  

Service Providers

Top rated businesses in the Service Providers category

453

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1895

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Service Providers

Service Providers Top rated businesses in the Service Providers category

453

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1895

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Prepaidzero

Ready to use sim card packages for 71 countries worldwide You just step out of the airplane and are ready to use the sim card for data andor calling

Recent Reviews

The prepaidzero card miniEurope with 3GB data volume I bought in July 2016 was shipped very fast and basically worked as it should. But the download rates were extremely different from country to country. Worst it was in Switzerland where the card connects to Sunrise provider which normally is downloading very fast over the 4G network in the area I live. The speed was more like 2G! Nearly useless. In Sweden it worked not very good either, around 2-3G depending of the location (never connected over 4G!). Oslo was quiet good and UK was best. So, prepaidzero should write in their thermes & conditions, that you don't get a full download rate in every country. Phil

Bad

1 year ago

Philipp S.

The only thing they proved to be good at was taking my money. Bought 2 SIMs for Germany. Texting never worked. Data was spotty and slow at best. Calls were unintelligible and dropped constantly. 2 requests for help were ignored. If you go with this company you are wasting your money.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Y.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Enjoy Prepaid

Choose an International Calling Card from Enjoy Prepaid and you can expect Low international calling rates great quality instant PIN delivery and 247 customer service in several languages

Recent Reviews

My wife recently travelled overseas and to reach her without expensive international roaming charges I purchased a prepaid calling plan from this site. There are so many choices that I turned to their live chat to get some help. A rep responded within seconds, listened to my needs, and recomended the best plan for me. All in perfect English by the way! I completed my purchase through the secured chat window and got an email verification immediately. A subsequent email to the company with a question was answered almost immediately. The rates are very reasonable, the call quality was excellent, and the extra features are outstanding. You can enter numbers that you frequently call FROM and are able to dial from those numbers without a PIN number. You can enter numbers that you frequently call TO and assign speed dial keys to those numbers. All in all I was perfectly satisfied and have nothing whatsoever to complain about. My only other comment is that I think this site is the same company as Nobelcom.com since the Nobel name was on several emails. I did a new chat now (answered in 5 seconds) and got the following response: S.B: Hi. I am a current customer and have one question. I found the site nobelcom.com that looks very similar to this one. Is it the same company? Lani: Hi. May I please have your email address, so I can look up your account? S.B.: [email protected] Lani: Thank you. The name of the company is Nobelcom. Nobelcom offers 2 services: Nobelcom.com which is the old one (since 1998 when we launched) and Enjoy Prepaid.com which has been launched later on. S.B.: Thank you. I was just curious. Are the plans and rates the same in both sites? Lani: No, they have different cards. S.B.: OK so I guess I'll check both next time. Thank you for your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. B.

I was using Enjoyprepaid calling card for years. It was very convenient, reliable, and relatively cheap. Recently, however, their phone automatic recharging system started automatically charging $200 without prompting and without even asking which amount you want to charge. If money on the card run out, it offers you to automatically recharge and asks for the last 4 digits of the card on file. After you introduce 4 digits, it informs you that it charged $200 on your cardwithout any other intermediate steps or questions. It happened to me twice in a row. First time the representative told me she reversed the charge, and it was indeed reversed, after about a week. Second time they told me that the charge was not processed so they do not have to reverse it. The charge, however, appeared on my bank account the same minute, while money never appeared on enjoy prepaid card. When I complained, they requested official back statement from menot the list of transactions but the statement. Had to wait until the statement came out and sent to them. They never called back but emailed me something like a refund receipt. By that time, I already filed claim with the Bank. Bank issued a temporary reimbursement. I forwarded receipt to the bank but the Bank eventually said the transaction was valid. Now trying to reach Enoyorepaid to get another confirmation but cannot reach them anymore. Do not use. Something happened and they started stealing money now.

Poor

1 year ago

Ekaterina P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaCash - Sell Old Mobile Smartphones for Instant Cash

InstaCash - Get Instant Cash for Your Old Phone in 60 Seconds Doorstep Pickup and Instant Payment Sell Old Phone Get Best Price

Recent Reviews

I sold my two phones here and got the amazing price with instant payment and quick pickup facility. I got better price than cashify on InstaCash. Recommended to all to sell your phone at InstaCash only. happy with the deal and services and system of working.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vijay A.

I sold my Redmi note 5po in great price. I also checked the price on cashify but there was arounf 2000 Rs difference in the price of InstaCash and Cashify. InstaCash was giving more price than cashify to me. The pick up also got arranged same day and payment immediately after pickup.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sakshi J.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nexogy

Nexogy delivers the best business phone system solutions available for every sized business Contact us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

My Nexogy phone system works almost without fail, and if there is any interruption, there is a notification and prompt resolution. The pricing seems fair enough. But since installation some years ago, my business has changed, my needs have changed, and no doubt technology has changed, and I have no idea if I have an Account Representative or who I am able to call to discuss my account. All of the communication from Nexogy is very automated and in one direction. I would love it if a live human with good English was able to come and spend a morning at my office to see what I have and what I might need and to assist with my phone system.

Poor

1 year ago

Paul S.

Nexogy has ridiculously poor customer service. They have been duplicating charges on our account for almost 12 months and they have not given us a credit. I've been contacting them for 45 days via email and phone asking for our credit with no progress whatsoever. However, they are competent enough to charge cancellation fees.

Bad

1 year ago

Ana T.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NumberBarn

Inexpensive phone number parking call forwarding and millions of new toll free local and vanity phone numbers

Recent Reviews

NumberBarn is the absolute BEST!!! We moved to Sydney from the US and had been having issues porting our numbers with NumberGarage. We were having to pay for a costly phone bill and were not getting anywhere with our numbers being ported. Thankfully, I came across NumberBarn and received FANTASTIC customer service from Matthew. NumberBarn quickly ported our numbers, for a better price and we were able to finally cancel our expensive phone bill while still keeping our numbers. THANK YOU for making this easy!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana S.

Overall these guys did a great job. Purchased and ported about 12 numbers. The Bad: You should know upfront that porting is SLOW, even though its VOIP other VOIP providers such as broadband.com manage to port within minutes so I don't understand why number barn can't, but maybe it is truly out of there control. They should also update their website to say ports happen in 5-7 days instead of 3 - 5 because based on my conversations with the winning carrier they demand 5 days as a minimum so why advertise 3-5 days if your going to require 5 as a minimum. The Good: Prices are good, number availability is awesome, and customer service is responsive and fast. My wish list: speed up porting and lower the monthly cost for your various plans, especially for folks with multiple numbers. Overall, I recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NumberGarage

Manage call forwarding voicemail and text messages through a dedicated virtual business phone number

Recent Reviews

My number was ported promptly, and every thing worked well. I did run into a forwarding issue a few weeks in, but it was corrected almost instantaneously. Communication with tech support was polite and as detailed as you want. I will be porting other numbers here, as future projects require them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike T.

Give them a call. Don't even worry about my review. They were totally nice. Low prices. The other website (can't remember which at the moment) had some kind of overt upcharges and hidden fees. This site is obviously clean and straight forward. It does take a week to keep your number safe, but it's relatively cheap. So I'll be a repeat customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with them for 6 months; in six months I will be leaving. Why, they are not supiior as they claim. Their lines are run on BT lines just like any other intenet company in the UK, and their customers service is just like any other internet company in the UK. I had need to call to ask questions. When I got through I had the call be put on hold/mute indefinitely at least three times. Due to my considerable knowledge of call centres (particularly talktalk/bt) I knew that this is a tactic that call centre staff use to force you to go away. Of course making sure that they dont actually tell you to go away, or be caught in any way putting the phone down on you. I also had the privilege of one of them saying that she had no details about myself (again due to my considerable experience of call centres I knew this to be a lie) and later after I sent an angry email to them about what had happened, I was proved to be correct, as they was able miracuously to find all the calls I made - how strange!!! There is nothing different about this company from talktalk, bt, plusnet et all...

Bad

1 year ago

Mister P.

I have used numerous ISP's over the years, and while I cannot claim that Zen have been perfect, they have been the best by a long shot when it comes to reliability and customer service. At least I actually get the feeling that they care and want to help you, unlike the likes of Sky or PlusNet whose staff just don't give a damn.

Great

1 year ago

Captain O.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Millions of people are just hating on Safcom and continuously trying to find issues with them.My opinion is that Safaricom is one of the most innovative and revolutionary corporations in not only Kenya but the entire East Africa.Through Safaricom,tens of millions of people are interconnected and can communicate directly at very affordable costs

Great

1 year ago

Eunice G.

The site is very helpful in relation to the services that Safaricom offers. But Safaricom on its own still has a long way to go in terms of providing even satisfactory service to its customers. Perhaps the decades of market dominance that it has enjoyed are what allows it to abuse the pubic the way it does, but I feel there should be a serious competitor allowed to come in to save the consumers from Safaricom's dominance. Maybe Equity might just be Safaricom's match

Bad

1 year ago

Clarkkent K.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a customer of Sonic.net from March 2012 until August 2018. I purchased a DSL connection with the standard landline phone service, the bundled structure of which used and uses AT&T's (old) copper lines. The monthly charge in 2012 was $52. By 2019, with no increase in service or quality, the charge was $72. Each time my bill went up, it went up without notice. At least, back then, I received a bill -- or invoice. Or used to. But then in 2019, the CEO Dane Jasper made the stupid decision not to send a monthly invoice to customers. Rather, he forced them to log in to a database at Sonic.net to find the bill. Arguing about the need for a receipt was useless. The staff answering complaints via email was ridiculously insensitive and uncooperative. The best of them would say, "I'll pass your criticism up the chain of command." The worst of them would reply, "I don't like your attitude or your conduct or use of language." Rather than try to problem-solve, the staff strove to escalate a conflict originally created by the CEO. No sooner did I sign on with Sonic in 2012 and began having trouble with my service -- my Internet connection -- than I received a shock: All that the customer service department told me about repairmen or technicians coming out to check my connection was false -- a lie. Instead of expecting for my monthly charge, a repairman or technician to come out when the copper wires were faulty or when the modem wasn't working properly, the customer service department suddenly announced each request for in-home service would come with a $100 fee -- unless I purchased Sonic's own modem and stopped using my own store-bought one. Trusting that the customer service department's new story was true, I bought a Sonic-serviced modem, but when I began having troubles with it and my Internet connection again, the Sonic technician team tried in every way to get me to solve my own problems over the phone rather than send one of their precious technicians all way the way from Santa Rosa to San Francisco just to repair a connection or service a modem. Sonic told me that their repairmen were overstretched, overworked, and few in number, and even if my need were an emergency, the soonest anyone from Sonic could arrive was two weeks! It just so happened that on the day when I lost all landline and Internet connection, city workers were digging up the street outside of my apartment. I contacted the city workers' supervisor in person and told him that I had no phone and no Internet, half-wondering if a city worker hadn't accidentally cut the copper wire connection to my computer, and much to my delight that supervisor contacted Sonic and got Sonic to send out a repairman/technician that very day - within two hours -- circumventing all of Sonic's verbal bureaucratic blockade to a customer! Issues regarding Sonic's indifference to the customer came to a head for me recently when I pulled no punches via email to the customer service department and began describing the CEO as a "$#*!," while also politically skewering the staff's emails responses about my "attitude" rather than their directly dealing with Sonic's CEO"s decision to avoid providing a customer a billing invoice as it had done for the last seven years -- AND without providing the customer a reason. I soon began receiving angry and very prissy messages about my "hate speech" and my "Jew hating" (apparently because I referred to the ideology of hate speech as having originally been created by Jews) ending up with a man calling himself a Jew, spewing his pretentious view of how "offended" he was at my email remarks -- never once saying anything factual, true or concrete about the problem many Sonic customers were dissatisfied with in not receiving an automatic receipt for their automatic monthly payment for service. Sonic.net is memorable for its political pleadings to all its customers via email: "Help us! The feds are trying to regulate us! Send a letter to your Congressman!" I always gave Sonic what it asked. I always paid my bill, but Sonic's CEO's doesn't like reciprocation or fairness. In the end, Sonic notified me - again by email - that it no longer wanted me as a customer. I have to tell you, I'm so sorry to have even to admit I was once associated with "progressive" PC Sonic. I switched to AT&T -- the owner of Sonic's copper wires service. I have signed up for a regular landline again but wireless Internet connection this time -- and I lowered my bill by almost ten dollars a month. Sonic offers poor service, poor quality, and poor customer rapport, although its technical staff is marvelously friendly and helpful - more personable and caring than any other commercial company I've ever come across. However, they know who is the CEO -- and by that I don't just mean they know his name: they know his imperious and queenly character -- and are helplessly under his thumb to alter anything.

Poor

1 year ago

Charles S.

If your all about saving a penny with your internet provider but would like to do it on a smaller $$$ scale than let me inform you about a company called Sonic.net in which I have completely switched over from AT&T whom seems to have so many added fees that goes a mile long. I discover them by browsing $for a service provider to fit my needs where I get exactly what I want and I don't have to pay all the extra hidden fees for the services. I honestly can say I been saving easily a couple hundreds of dollars since I made the switch over a couple of months ago. I don't regret the change because sometimes change is GOOD!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Constance A.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

O2

Find phones tablets mobile broadband and sim only deals on the UKs Best Network for Coverage Find out more about My O2 Priority O2 Refresh O2 Wifi and much more at O2couk

Recent Reviews

My Father in law has been diagnosed with terminal cancer so my wife travelled to France on 11th July. Since being there her phone has failed, i therefore bought an O2 pay as you go and topped it up with £20 I then on Saturday requested a port in of her existing number and was given a date of 24/7 by online chat. I found a flight for this evening for my son yo take the phone over to France and before booking had another online chat with one oft your representatives who said here was no problem it would definitely be done and no too worry, she even explained that her Grandfather had died of cancer so she knew what we were going through and there would be no issue. We then get a text saying it will not port until 25/7 when the phone will be out of the UK so the port will fail How dare you change the date after I double checked with your live chat, they are hopeless and despicable liars. I have now paid for a flight that is useless as was required to get the phone to my wife so she could make arrangements for her dying father, are you going to reimburse the flight so i can buy a new one for tomorrow? Your customer service is shocking to the core and I await a response as to why you cannot port the existing number as agreed today.

Bad

1 year ago

Justin M.

Having been with o2 for some time now I find that even although I do not buy my phone from them that they are more than delighted to help just so long as you have an account with them. Taking phone problems into one of their stores and the staff who really know their stuff get to work and you walk out feeling so relieved that it has all been taken care off.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom B.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dialog

Dialog Axiata Group a subsidiary of Axiata Group Berhad Axiata operates Sri Lankas Leading Quad-Play Connectivity Provider

Recent Reviews

I have been using Dialog Broadband 2MB Business Package for almost 2 years now . Still no complaints so far. Technical Support - Good Customer Support : Fast Price - Good Speed - Fine Oevrall i'm happy with Dialog services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharma S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TJ Wireless

TJ Wireless - the only Multi carrier Cell phone Authorized Dealer in Weehawken NJ - Cell Phone Accessories Sim card New activation 5 monthly plan Mailbox rental Shipping services Bill Pay Transfer money money order web design hosting cell phone repair

Recent Reviews

I am there almost everyday during the last 3 years, paying my bill or fix my phone, or receiving my mail, or drop my UPS packages. I recommended to all my friends, they pay their phone bill online using paypal Believe it or not, last week I activate a new phone number for only $5 a month, Did you ever heard about a $5 plan before???

Excellent

1 year ago

Tutto F.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SIP

SIPUS is a leading provider of low-cost SIP trunking services We offer a reliable network easy on-demand service and flexible connectivity options Get started with a free SIP Trunk account in less than 60 seconds

Recent Reviews

The SIP.US Control Panel gives me all the tools I need to add, change and delete phone numbers. I can even order all the DIDs I need and set them up instantly. I love having access to these self-service tools, but I know the support team is also there if I need additional help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louis S.

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DSTV are THIEVES basically.. I paid them for a whole year and they said they didn't get the money despite me sending bank receipts. Also they are over charging and disconnecting 100 times. Its ridiculous. Please DO NOT use them. They are USELESS

Poor

1 year ago

Jane D.

I was a DStv subscriber since 2008. Along the way, several options made themselves available, rendering the high charges of Multichoice unnecessary. I thought they would read the changed times and readjust their pricing model to fit circumstances. More than 24 months later, they are yet to play ball. I miss History Channel and CI, I must say.

Poor

1 year ago

Jimmy J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Informr - Save Money Compare Phones Credit Cards More

We can help you find the best products and show you how to save Use The Informr039s free comparison tools or check out our product reviews and buying guides

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Compare Mobile Phone Plans - Save Up To 32

Find compare the best deals on Australian Phone Plans The best plans from top providers with easy to use comparison tables Latest reviews to help you choose

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cable Forum

A website dedicated to the British cable industry Provides support help and discussion facilities to cable customers in the United Kingdom and allows them to voice open and honest opinions of Virgin Media formerly known as ntl Telewest services

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Live Connected

Live Connected SIM Only and BYO plans done with love

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Boingo

Boingo provides high-speed Wi-Fi and cellular services to airports stadiums military bases multifamily communities and other public places worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

broadbandchoices

Compare broadband deals from top providers including BT Sky Virgin TalkTalk and more using our impartial comparison tool See the best cheap deals unlimited packages fibre optic deals and more and find the best broadband for you today

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cable

Compare broadband deals including TV home phone and SIM only using our price comparison Switch and save up to 251 per year

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mondo3

Le ultime notizie e gli aggiornamenti sui gestori da 3 Italia a Wind passando per TIM Vodafone e Fastweb

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UpGo

UpGonews telefonia e tv Il blog indipendente di settore tra i pi letti in Italia con analisi esclusive su provider e servizi Anteprime esclusive

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BroadbandSearch

Compare shop and research all broadband providers in your area See all your internet and TV options in one place At BroadbandSearch our mission is to make it easy for you to find the BEST internet and TV service in your area

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HUGHES

Hughes is the world039s leading provider of broadband satellite services products and managed network solutions

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GoDISH

Ready to make the switch Call 1-855-745-1336 to switch to DISH Network today or explore our DISH packages to find your perfect match

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LTEForum

Die sterreichische Mobilfunk-Community

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BestMVNO

BestMVNO provides news and analysis about USA MVNO and prepaid wireless providers Cell phone plans from every provider are compared and reviewed Find your next cell phone plan and save with BestMVNO

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lycamobile

We offer great value national international prepaid SIM only plans and 4G data bundles To enjoy cheap international calls buy your free SIM or top-up today

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Ofcom is the UKs communications regulator We regulate the TV radio and video on demand sectors fixed line telecoms mobiles postal services plus the airwaves over which wireless devices operate

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare the best mobile phones plans from Vodafone Optus Telstra 3 Mobile Crazy Johns more

Compare the best Mobile Phones Plans from Vodafone Optus Telstra 3 Mobile Crazy Johns and get the best Mobile Phone Plan Deal

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Stay Home with the 1 Network

The world039s leading telcotech company providing broadband and mobile services to homes and businesses across the Asia-Pacific

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Broadband Plans Unlimited NBN ADSL Broadband Internet Plan Bundles

Get unlimited NBN and ADSL broadband plans with MATE with no contracts No account change fees with free swap over to NBN

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alken

Alken Online testing Test your internet connection speed particularly useful for testing Leased Line ADSL amp Cable line speeds Online Speed Test

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sell My Phone Sell Your Phone for Guaranteed Max Cash

Get the guaranteed most cash for your cell phone or tablet USAs No 1 site for selling your phone

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HandsetExpert

HandsetExpert helps you choose your next phone by finding and collecting great deals for phone along with useful impartial advice

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Internet Outages

Internet down Internet Outages provides live user outage maps and awareness for ISP subscribers having problems with their phone and internet

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Broadband Plans Best Internet Providers Best NBN

Compare ADSL Wireless NBN Mobile Broadband Naked DSL Cable and broadband plans from Australians ISPs Get the best internet plan in your budget

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Виртуальный Каменск

Интернет портал Каменска-Уральского Cправка новости каменска каталог каменских предприятий афиша отдых общение форум знакомства объявления фотоальбомы

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ariase

Trouvez les meilleures offres fibre optique ADSL et les meilleurs forfaits 4G selon votre ligibilit internet et votre couverture mobile

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

VOO

Dcouvrez sur le site de VOO nos offres et conditions incomparables pour lInternet ultra rapide la TV numrique la tlphonie fixe et mobile

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Test ADSL

TestADSLnet Test de dbit avec sauvegarde gratuite de vos mesures test d39ligibilit ADSL et comparatif des offres

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DSL

Zmte si rychlost internetu sledujte vvoj rychlosti a srovnn opertor v pravidelnch statistikch Ovte si dostupnost internetu na va adrese Prohldnte si mapy pokryt vech opertor v R

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Connect Northwest

Our robust and redundant network combined with cutting-edge equipment ensures fast and reliable business internet

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with