Back  

Service Providers

Top rated businesses in the Service Providers category

453

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1895

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Service Providers

Service Providers Top rated businesses in the Service Providers category

453

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1895

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

2degrees Mobile

2degreesmobile.co.nz

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Mobile Phone Contracts Best SIM Free Upgrade Deals

Compare and save on the latest and best mobile phone contracts SIM Only deals SIM Free Handsets Upgrades Accessories from award winning Mobilescouk

Recent Reviews

I have not received my phone despite getting an email saying it would be delivered yesterday 29 May! Not a good start.

Bad

1 year ago

Fiona C.

After trying to negotiate with another mobile contract provider for several hours on the phone it was a breath of fresh air to deal with mobile.co.uk. The buying process was so simple and I feel I got an excellent deal on a a new iPhone. Delivery was next day and after sales care was straight forward.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxine U.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HughesNet

hughesnet.com

Recent Reviews

their customer service is not americans and do not understand US citizens beyond the results their computer program gives them. they are not common sense people. stop outsourcing because it is frustrating for the customer..

Poor

1 year ago

A. D.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Moldcell

moldcell.md

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Phone Insurance Extended Warranty Tech Support

Asurion is a leading provider of device insurance warranty support services for cell phones consumer electronics home appliances Protect your device

Recent Reviews

Where do we start? As a fellow Software company it is very disappointing to have to leave a review like this. But if all software companies were run like this people would stop buying it. We have been trying for several months to make a simple API integration with ServiceBench. The software is unreliable, the coders are lazy, the client services are non existent. And we really do know about software.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert Barney

Very, very poor customer service and very unreliable software. Left several messages, sent numerous emails but no-one has ever got back to me. Very, very disappointed. I don’t recommend you purchase this software.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. C.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Lycamobile

lycamobile.us

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Skinny

Skinny does award winning prepay mobile and broadband at great prices across NZ it039s that simple Find out more here today

Recent Reviews

Failed in providing a direct contact and failed in responding emails in a proper time manner(zero support for a whole week) and just charged you as usual. Customer service simply repiled we do not do partial refunds or payments. Have been with them for 4 years but sadly their service is getting worse and we are out now.

Bad

6 months ago

krystalchen

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bigtricks

Free Recharge Tricks 2020 big tricks March 2020 PayTM Cash Loot Offers Cashback Offers Amazon Quiz Answers Winners Big tricks Loot Deals Refer Earn offers Free Samples Trick Hotstar Premium Tricks Netflix Premium Tricks Free Samples Free 4G Tricks Mobile Recharge Offers Recharge Deals Jio Recharge Offers

Recent Reviews

Great

Excellent

1 month ago

RohitTater

It is a good website to earn paytm cashback by writing reviews. It's genuine and I personally like it. It is legit and gives you many loot offers as well.

Great

8 months ago

jhasugandha312000

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

bilecz

U nás poídíte tarifní eení pro celou domácnost - neomezené volání mobilní data domácí internet i digitální TV Výhodn v Magent 1

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DIGI Fibra y móvil DeVerdadSinTrucos

Contrata DIGI y disfruta de un servicio de móvil y fibra óptica donde lo que ves es lo que hay Y los precios son para siempre

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered for a Lycamobile number online with their Lyca Global option. the sim took 5 days to come. they sent me a pin to activate the bundle. i did as per the instructions but the activation failed due to a technical error. so i called lyca customer service (the calls are charged 9 pence per min). spoke to them for close to around 5 to 10 Mins to explain the issue, the guys asked me to do the instructions again and all sort of question which did not make sense. finally he said it is a technical error (and i thought i had already told him in my first statement after the hi and hellos) and he will take to refer it to their technical team. it will take 5 days to resolve. finally after 7 days i got a message stating that the issue has been resolved. again tried the same but the technical error still comes up. called up the customer service but my calls would not go through as there is no balance. (this is after they have my 10 Pounds). finally i had to use another phone and call. i told them the issue, the lady was not very happy to receive my call. but then again after a lot of steps and spending around 10 mins she tells me that the pin is having issues. will have to reissue the pin as it is more than 15 days old. i said it is only 12 days since i have received the pin. she said the technical error is due to the pin. it will take another 24 hrs. and the Saga continues. not sure if it will be solved. looks like i might have lost 10+1.5 (approximately)+1.5(approximately) = 13 pounds the scam of Lyca Mobile as i dont think these guys will be able to solve the issue.

Bad

1 year ago

Deepu

Took my money and never sent me the prepay sim I had ordered. Their page failed during a PayPal transaction and now there is not confirmation or anything. Customer service complete rubbish. Sent so many emails now and no response. Cannot contact these people! It's been nearly a month!

Bad

1 year ago

RJ

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with